Libxfce4ui - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: %s already triggers this action.
zh_CN: %s 已经触发此动作。

en: %s; Build ID: %s
zh_CN: %s; 内部版本 ID : %s

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

en: 64-bit (32-bit userspace)
zh_CN: 64 位 (32 位用户空间)

en: A Menu Library
zh_CN: 菜单库

en: A file named "%s" already exists in this directory, the file hasn't been added.
zh_CN: 名叫%s的文件已经存在于该目录中，未能完成文件的添加操作

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Xfce
zh_CN: 关于 Xfce

en: About the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 关于 Xfce 桌面环境

en: Active contributors
zh_CN: 活跃贡献者

en: Add adjacent workspace
zh_CN: 添加相邻工作区

en: Add workspace
zh_CN: 添加工作区

en: Application Finder
zh_CN: 应用程序查找器

en: Bottom workspace
zh_CN: 下方工作区

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the shortcut
zh_CN: 清除快捷键

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close T_ab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_A)

en: Close _Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_W)

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close window with multiple tabs?
zh_CN: 关闭带有多个标签的窗口？

en: Command Shortcut
zh_CN: 命令快捷键

en: Configures appearance, display, keyboard and mouse settings.
zh_CN: 配置外观、显示、键盘和鼠标设置。

en: Conflicting actions for %s
zh_CN: 因 %s 冲突的动作

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Core developers
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Could not grab the keyboard.
zh_CN: 未能捕获键盘输入。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Customize settings stored by Xfconf
zh_CN: 自定义 Xfconf 存储的设置

en: Cycle windows
zh_CN: 循环窗口

en: Cycle windows (Reverse)
zh_CN: 循环窗口(反向)

en: Delete active workspace
zh_CN: 删除当前工作区

en: Delete last workspace
zh_CN: 删除最后一个工作区

en: Desktop Manager
zh_CN: 桌面管理器

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Directory separator illegal in file name
zh_CN: 文件名中的目录分隔符非法

en: Disable session management
zh_CN: 禁用会话管理

en: Distributor
zh_CN: 发行版

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_N)

en: Do you want to read the %s manual online?
zh_CN: 您要在线阅读 %s 手册吗？

en: Do you want to read the manual online?
zh_CN: 您要在线阅读手册吗？

en: Documentation supervision
zh_CN: 文档管理

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Failed to connect to the session manager: %s
zh_CN: 无法与会话管理器连接：%s

en: Failed to load interface
zh_CN: 无法载入界面

en: Failed to migrate the old panel configuration
zh_CN: 无法应用至旧面板配置

en: Failed to open web browser for online documentation
zh_CN: 无法打开网络浏览器以获取在线文档

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Filename is too long
zh_CN: 文件名太长

en: Filenames should not start or end with a space
zh_CN: 文件名不应以空格开头或结尾

en: Fill window
zh_CN: 填充窗口

en: Fill window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平填充窗口

en: Fill window vertically
zh_CN: 竖直填充窗口

en: GTK Version
zh_CN: GTK 版本

en: Handles the placement of windows on the screen.
zh_CN: 处理窗口在屏幕上的位置摆放

en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: If you know of anyone missing from this list; don't hesitate and file a bug on <https://gitlab.xfce.org/xfce/libxfce4ui/-/issues> .
zh_CN: 如果您知道此列表漏掉了某个人，请毫不犹豫地在 <https://gitlab.xfce.org/xfce/libxfce4ui/-/issues> 上提交缺陷。

en: Implements a freedesktop.org compliant menu based on GLib and GIO.
zh_CN: 实现基于 GLib 和 GIO 的 freedesktop.org 兼容菜单。

en: Implements the thumbnail management D-Bus specification.
zh_CN: 实现缩略图管理 D-Bus 规范。

en: Information about the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 有关 Xfce 桌面环境的信息

en: Keep '%s'
zh_CN: 保留 '%s'

en: Kernel Version
zh_CN: 核心版本

en: Keyboard shortcut already in use
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键已被使用

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left workspace
zh_CN: 左边工作区

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Lower window
zh_CN: 降低窗口

en: Manages removable drives and media for Thunar.
zh_CN: Thunar 可移动驱动器和介质管理

en: Manages your files in a modern, easy-to-use and fast way.
zh_CN: 以现代，易用和快速的方式管理文件。

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_CN: 竖直最大化窗口

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Move window to bottom workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至下方工作区

en: Move window to left monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移至左侧显示器

en: Move window to left workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至左边工作区

en: Move window to lower monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移至下方显示器

en: Move window to next workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至下一工作区

en: Move window to previous workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至上一工作区

en: Move window to right monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移至右侧显示器

en: Move window to right workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至右边工作区

en: Move window to upper monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移至上方显示器

en: Move window to upper workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至上方工作区

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 10

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 11

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 12

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 4

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 5

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 6

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 7

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 8

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_CN: 移动窗口至工作区 9

en: Next workspace
zh_CN: 下一工作区

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: OS Name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

en: OS Type
zh_CN: 操作系统类型

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Please press a key
zh_CN: 请按一个键

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Please see <https://www.xfce.org/about/credits>
zh_CN: 请参阅 <https://www.xfce.org/about/credits>

en: Please use another key combination.
zh_CN: 请使用另一组按键组合。

en: Press keyboard keys to trigger the %s '%s'.
zh_CN: 按键触发 %s '%s'.

en: Previous contributors
zh_CN: 先前的贡献者

en: Previous workspace
zh_CN: 上一工作区

en: Provides a home for window buttons, launchers, app menu and more.
zh_CN: 为窗口按钮，启动器，应用程序菜单等提供了一个家。

en: Quickly finds and launches applications installed on your system.
zh_CN: 快速查找和启动在您系统上安装的应用程序

en: Raise or lower window
zh_CN: 提升或降低窗口

en: Raise window
zh_CN: 提升窗口

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小

en: Restore the default shortcut
zh_CN: 重置默认快捷键

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right workspace
zh_CN: 右边工作区

en: Saves and restores your session, handles startup, autostart and shutdown.
zh_CN: 保存和恢复会话，处理启动、自动启动和关闭。

en: Servers maintained by
zh_CN: 服务器维护者

en: Session Manager
zh_CN: 会话管理器

en: Session management client ID
zh_CN: 会话管理客户端 ID

en: Session management options
zh_CN: 会话管理选项

en: Session manager did not return a valid client id
zh_CN: 会话管理器未返回一个有效的客户端 ID

en: Sets desktop backgrounds, handles icons and more.
zh_CN: 设置桌面背景，处理图标等。

en: Settings Daemon
zh_CN: 设置守护进程

en: Settings Manager
zh_CN: 设置管理器

en: Shade window
zh_CN: 折叠窗口

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcuts Editor
zh_CN: 快捷键编辑器

en: Show desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Stick window
zh_CN: 粘滞窗口

en: Stores your settings in a D-Bus-based configuration system.
zh_CN: 将您的设置存储在基于 D-Bus 的配置系统中。

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Switch application
zh_CN: 切换应用程序

en: Switch window for same application
zh_CN: 切换同一应用程序的窗口

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Thanks to all who helped making this software available!
zh_CN: 感谢所有成就该软件的人们！

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: The current shortcut. Click to edit...
zh_CN: 当前快捷键。点击以编辑...

en: The libxfce4ui, libxfce4util and exo packages are distributed under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: libxfce4ui、libxfce4util 和 exo 软件包以自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 宽通用公共许可协议第 2 版或按（您可以选择的）更高版本发布。

en: The packages thunar, xfce4-appfinder, xfce4-panel, xfce4-session, xfce4-settings, xfconf, xfdesktop and xfwm4 are distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: thunar、xfce4-appfinder、xfce4-panel、xfce4-session、xfce4-settings、xfconf、xfdesktop 和 xfwm4 软件包以自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可协议的第 2 版或按（您可以选择的）更高版本发布。

en: This keyboard shortcut is currently used by: '%s'
zh_CN: 此键盘快捷键正被: '%s'使用

en: This shortcut is already being used by the action '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
zh_CN: 该快捷键已被动作 '%s' 使用。您要使用哪个动作？

en: This shortcut is already being used for something else.
zh_CN: 其它动作在使用此快捷键。

en: This shortcut is already being used for the action '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
zh_CN: 该快捷键已被用于动作 '%s'。您要使用哪个动作？

en: This shortcut is already being used for the command '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
zh_CN: 该快捷键已被用于命令 '%s'。您要使用哪个动作？

en: This window has %d tabs open. Closing this window will also close all its tabs.
zh_CN: 此窗口打开了%d 个标签。 关闭此窗口也将关闭所有标签。

en: This window has multiple tabs open. Closing this window will also close all its tabs.
zh_CN: 此窗口打开了多个标签。 关闭此窗口将会关闭所有标签。

en: Thumbnails Service
zh_CN: 缩略图服务

en: Tile window to the bottom
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在底部

en: Tile window to the bottom-left
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在左下

en: Tile window to the bottom-right
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在右下

en: Tile window to the left
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在左边

en: Tile window to the right
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在右边

en: Tile window to the top
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在顶部

en: Tile window to the top-left
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在左上

en: Tile window to the top-right
zh_CN: 窗口平铺在右上

en: Titled Dialog
zh_CN: 有标题的对话框

en: Toggle above
zh_CN: 切换以上

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏切换

en: Translations supervision
zh_CN: 翻译管理

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Type '%s --help' for usage information.
zh_CN: 输入 '%s --help' 获取用法。

en: Unable to initialize GTK+.
zh_CN: 未能初始化 GTK+。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Upper workspace
zh_CN: 上方工作区

en: Use '%s'
zh_CN: 使用 '%s'

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Volume Manager
zh_CN: 卷管理器

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Window Manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: Window Manager Action Shortcut
zh_CN: 窗口管理器动作快捷键

en: Window operations menu
zh_CN: 窗口操作菜单

en: Working directory "%s" does not exist. It won't be used when spawning "%s".
zh_CN: 工作目录 "%s" 不存在。启动 "%s" 时不会使用它。

en: Workspace 1
zh_CN: 工作区 1

en: Workspace 10
zh_CN: 工作区 10

en: Workspace 11
zh_CN: 工作区 11

en: Workspace 12
zh_CN: 工作区 12

en: Workspace 2
zh_CN: 工作区 2

en: Workspace 3
zh_CN: 工作区 3

en: Workspace 4
zh_CN: 工作区 4

en: Workspace 5
zh_CN: 工作区 5

en: Workspace 6
zh_CN: 工作区 6

en: Workspace 7
zh_CN: 工作区 7

en: Workspace 8
zh_CN: 工作区 8

en: Workspace 9
zh_CN: 工作区 9

en: Xfce 4 Widgets
zh_CN: Xfce 4 控件

en: Xfce 4 is copyright Olivier Fourdan (fourdan@xfce.org). The different components are copyrighted by their respective authors.
zh_CN: Xfce 4 版权归 Olivier Fourdan(fourdan@xfce.org)所有。不同组件的版权归它们各自的作者所有。

en: Xfce Version
zh_CN: Xfce 版本

en: Xfce is a collection of programs that together provide a full-featured desktop environment.
    The following programs are part of the Xfce core:
zh_CN: Xfce 是一个提供全功能桌面环境的程序集。
    以下程序是 Xfce 核心的部分：

en: Xfce is also a development platform providing several libraries that help programmers create applications that fit in well with the desktop environment.
    
    Xfce components are licensed under free or open source licences; GPL or BSDL for applications and LGPL or BSDL for libraries. Look at the documentation, the source code or the Xfce website (<a href="https://www.xfce.org">https://www.xfce.org</a>) for more information.
    
    Thank you for your interest in Xfce.
    
    	- The Xfce Development Team
zh_CN: Xfce 还是一个开发平台，提供了多个库，可帮助程序员创建与桌面环境相适应的应用程序。
    
    Xfce 组件以自由或开源许可协议授权；应用程序以 GPL 或 BSDL，库文件以 LGPL 或BSDL 授权。浏览文档、源代码或 Xfce 站点 (<a href="https://www.xfce.org">https://www.xfce.org</a>) 以获取详情。
    
    感谢您对 Xfce 的关注。
    
    	- Xfce 开发团队

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You will be redirected to the documentation website where the help pages are maintained and translated.
zh_CN: 您将被重定向至维护和翻译帮助文档的网站。

en: _Always go directly to the online documentation
zh_CN: 总是直接进入在线文档(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Read Online
zh_CN: 在线阅读(_R)

en: action
zh_CN: 动作

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: label
zh_CN: 标签
