mate-control-center 1.25.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1134 entries)

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid theme.
zh_CN: “%s”似乎不是有效的主题。

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid theme. It may be a theme engine which you need to compile.
zh_CN: “%s”似乎不是有效的主题。它可能是需要编译才能使用的主题引擎。

en: %d %s by %d %s
zh_CN: %d %s * %d %s

en: %d minute until the next break | %d minutes until the next break
zh_CN[0]: 距下次间隔还有 %d 分钟

en: %s key is empty
zh_CN: %s 键为空

en: %s must be a directory
zh_CN: %s 必须为目录

en: %s must be a regular file
zh_CN: %s 必须为常规文件

en: %s must be owned by you
zh_CN: %s 必须归您所有

en: %s must not have any directory components
zh_CN: %s 不应有任何目录部分

en: - MATE Default Applications
zh_CN: - MATE 默认应用程序

en: - MATE Keyboard Preferences
zh_CN: - MATE 键盘首选项

en: - MATE Mouse Preferences
zh_CN: - MATE 鼠标首选项

en: <Unknown Action>
zh_CN: <未知操作>

en: <b>%s</b>
    %s
    Folder: %s
    Artist: %s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    %s
    文件夹：%s
    作者：%s

en: <b>%s</b>
    %s, %s
    Folder: %s
    Artist: %s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    %s, %s
    文件夹：%s
    作者：%s

en: <b>Di_rect internet connection</b>
zh_CN: <b>直接连接到互联网(_R)</b>

en: <b>_Automatic proxy configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动配置代理(_A)</b>

en: <b>_Manual proxy configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>手动配置代理(_M)</b>

en: <b>_Use authentication</b>
zh_CN: <b>需要身份验证(_U)</b>

en: A computer break reminder.
zh_CN: 计算机间隔提醒程序。

en: A system error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了系统错误

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: Accel Mode
zh_CN: 加速模式

en: Acceleration _Profile:
zh_CN: 加速配置(_P)：

en: Accelerator key
zh_CN: 加速键

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_CN: 加速键键码

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_CN: 加速键修饰键

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助

en: Accessible Lo_gin
zh_CN: 带辅助功能的登录(_G)

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Add Wallpaper
zh_CN: 添加壁纸

en: Add new f_ont...
zh_CN: 增加新字体

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add to Startup Programs
zh_CN: 添加到启动程序

en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_CN: 非洲/阿比让

en: Africa/Accra
zh_CN: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_CN: 非洲/亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尔及尔

en: Africa/Asmara
zh_CN: 非洲/阿斯马拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_CN: 非洲/巴马科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_CN: 非洲/班吉

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_CN: 非洲/班珠

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_CN: 非洲/比绍

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_CN: 非洲/布兰太尔

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_CN: 非洲/布拉扎维

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_CN: 非洲/布琼布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_CN: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_CN: 非洲/卡萨布兰卡

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_CN: 非洲/休达

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_CN: 非洲/科纳克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_CN: 非洲/达喀尔

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_CN: 非洲/达累斯萨拉姆

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_CN: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh_CN: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尤恩

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_CN: 非洲/弗里敦

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_CN: 非洲/哈博罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh_CN: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_CN: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Juba
zh_CN: 非洲/朱巴

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_CN: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_CN: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_CN: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_CN: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_CN: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_CN: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Lome
zh_CN: 非洲/洛美

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_CN: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 非洲/卢本巴希

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_CN: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_CN: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_CN: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_CN: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_CN: 非洲/姆巴巴内

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_CN: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_CN: 非洲/蒙罗维亚

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_CN: 非洲/内罗比

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_CN: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_CN: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_CN: 非洲/努瓦克肖特

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 非洲/波多诺伏

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_CN: 非洲/圣多美

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_CN: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_CN: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_CN: 非洲/温得和克

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All Fonts
zh_CN: 所有字体

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All_ow postponing of breaks
zh_CN: 允许推迟间断(_O)

en: Allow t_op tiling
zh_CN: 允许顶端平铺(_O)

en: America/Adak
zh_CN: 美洲/阿达克

en: America/Anchorage
zh_CN: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh_CN: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh_CN: 美洲/安提瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh_CN: 美洲/阿拉瓜伊那

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/卡塔马卡

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/科尔多瓦

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/胡惠

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/拉里奥哈

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/门多萨

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh_CN: 美洲∕阿根廷∕里奥加耶戈斯

en: America/Argentina/Salta
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/萨尔塔

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/圣胡安

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/圣路易斯

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/图库曼

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/乌斯怀亚

en: America/Aruba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿鲁巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh_CN: 美洲/阿孙西翁

en: America/Atikokan
zh_CN: 美洲∕阿蒂科肯

en: America/Bahia
zh_CN: 美洲/巴伊亚

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
zh_CN: 美洲/巴伊亚_班德拉斯

en: America/Barbados
zh_CN: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh_CN: 美洲/贝伦

en: America/Belize
zh_CN: 美洲/伯利茲

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
zh_CN: 美洲∕布朗萨布隆

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_CN: 美洲/博阿维斯塔

en: America/Bogota
zh_CN: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_CN: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/剑桥湾

en: America/Campo_Grande
zh_CN: 美洲/大坎普

en: America/Cancun
zh_CN: 美洲/坎昆

en: America/Caracas
zh_CN: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Cayenne
zh_CN: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh_CN: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh_CN: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_CN: 美洲/奇瓦瓦

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_CN: 美洲/哥斯达黎加

en: America/Creston
zh_CN: 美洲/克雷斯顿

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_CN: 美洲/库亚巴

en: America/Curacao
zh_CN: 美洲/库拉索岛

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_CN: 美洲/丹麦沙文

en: America/Dawson
zh_CN: 美洲/道森

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_CN: 美洲/道森克里克

en: America/Denver
zh_CN: 美洲/丹佛

en: America/Detroit
zh_CN: 美洲/底特律

en: America/Dominica
zh_CN: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh_CN: 美洲/埃德蒙顿

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_CN: 美洲/埃鲁内佩

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_CN: 美洲/萨尔瓦多

en: America/Fort_Nelson
zh_CN: 美洲/纳尔逊堡

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_CN: 美洲/福塔莱萨

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/格莱斯湾

en: America/Godthab
zh_CN: 美洲/高特哈

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/古斯湾

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_CN: 美洲/大特克

en: America/Grenada
zh_CN: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜德卢普

en: America/Guatemala
zh_CN: 美洲/危地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

en: America/Guyana
zh_CN: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh_CN: 美洲/哈利法克斯

en: America/Havana
zh_CN: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_CN: 美洲/哈模斯罗

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/印第安纳波利斯

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/诺克斯

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/马伦戈

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh_CN: 美洲∕印第安那∕彼得斯堡

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh_CN: 美洲∕印第安纳∕特尔城

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安那/韦韦

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh_CN: 美洲∕印第安纳∕温森斯

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
zh_CN: 美洲∕印第安纳∕威纳马克

en: America/Inuvik
zh_CN: 美洲/伊努维克

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_CN: 美洲/伊卡卢伊特

en: America/Jamaica
zh_CN: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Juneau
zh_CN: 美洲/朱诺

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/路易斯维尔

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/蒙蒂塞洛

en: America/Kralendijk
zh_CN: 美洲/博内尔

en: America/La_Paz
zh_CN: 美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_CN: 美洲/利马

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_CN: 美洲/洛杉矶

en: America/Lower_Princes
zh_CN: 美洲/下太子区

en: America/Maceio
zh_CN: 美洲/马塞约

en: America/Managua
zh_CN: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_CN: 美洲/马瑙斯

en: America/Marigot
zh_CN: 美洲∕马里戈特

en: America/Martinique
zh_CN: 美洲/马蒂尼克

en: America/Matamoros
zh_CN: 美洲/马塔莫罗斯

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_CN: 美洲/马萨特兰

en: America/Menominee
zh_CN: 美洲/梅诺米尼

en: America/Merida
zh_CN: 美洲/梅里达

en: America/Metlakatla
zh_CN: 美洲/梅特拉卡特拉

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_CN: 美洲/墨西哥城

en: America/Miquelon
zh_CN: 美洲/密克隆

en: America/Moncton
zh_CN: 美洲∕蒙克顿

en: America/Monterrey
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特雷

en: America/Montevideo
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特维的亚

en: America/Montserrat
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙塞拉特

en: America/Nassau
zh_CN: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/New_York
zh_CN: 美洲/纽约

en: America/Nipigon
zh_CN: 美洲/尼皮贡

en: America/Nome
zh_CN: 美洲/诺姆

en: America/Noronha
zh_CN: 美洲/诺罗尼亚

en: America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh_CN: 美国/北达科他州/Beulah

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_CN: 美洲∕北达科他∕中部

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh_CN: 美洲∕北达科他∕纽沙伦

en: America/Ojinaga
zh_CN: 美洲/奥希纳加

en: America/Panama
zh_CN: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_CN: 美洲/庞纳唐

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_CN: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh_CN: 美洲/凤凰城

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_CN: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_CN: 美洲/韦柳港

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_CN: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Punta_Arenas
zh_CN: 美洲/Punta_Arenas

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_CN: 美洲/雷尼里弗

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_CN: 美洲/兰金因莱特

en: America/Recife
zh_CN: 美洲/雷西腓

en: America/Regina
zh_CN: 美洲/里贾那

en: America/Resolute
zh_CN: 美洲∕雷索卢特

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_CN: 美洲/里奥布朗库

en: America/Santarem
zh_CN: 美国/圣塔伦

en: America/Santiago
zh_CN: 美洲/圣地亚哥

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣多明戈

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣保罗

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 美洲/斯科斯比松

en: America/Sitka
zh_CN: 美洲/锡特卡

en: America/St_Barthelemy
zh_CN: 美洲∕圣巴泰勒米

en: America/St_Johns
zh_CN: 美洲/圣约翰斯

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_CN: 美洲/圣基茨

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_CN: 美洲/圣卢西亚

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_CN: 美洲/圣托马斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_CN: 美洲/圣文森特

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_CN: 美洲/斯威夫特卡伦特

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 美洲/特古西加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh_CN: 美洲/图勒

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/桑德湾

en: America/Tijuana
zh_CN: 美洲/提华纳

en: America/Toronto
zh_CN: 美洲/多伦多

en: America/Tortola
zh_CN: 美洲/托尔托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh_CN: 美洲/温哥华

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_CN: 美洲/怀特霍斯

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_CN: 美洲/温尼伯

en: America/Yakutat
zh_CN: 美洲/亚库塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_CN: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

en: An internal error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个内部错误

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_CN: 南极洲/凯西

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_CN: 南极洲/戴维斯

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_CN: 南极洲/杜蒙特迪维尔

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
zh_CN: 南极洲/麦夸里

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_CN: 南极洲/莫森

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_CN: 南极洲/麦克默多

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_CN: 南极洲/帕默

en: Antarctica/Rothera
zh_CN: 南极洲∕罗瑟拉

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_CN: 南极洲/昭和

en: Antarctica/Troll
zh_CN: 南极洲/Troll

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_CN: 南极洲/东方

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance Preferences
zh_CN: 外观首选项

en: Applies the current configuration for other MATE users on the computer. Note that this doesn't affect login screens or other desktop environments.
zh_CN: 将当前配置应用于该计算机上的其他 MATE 用户。需注意该配置不影响登录界面或其他桌面环境。

en: Apply Background
zh_CN: 应用背景

en: Apply Font
zh_CN: 应用字体

en: Apply New Theme
zh_CN: 应用新主题

en: Apply system-wide
zh_CN: 系统全局应用

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_CN: 北极/朗伊尔城

en: Asia/Aden
zh_CN: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿拉木图

en: Asia/Amman
zh_CN: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿克套

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿克托比

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Atyrau
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿特劳

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_CN: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Barnaul
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴尔瑙尔

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_CN: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_CN: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_CN: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Chita
zh_CN: 亚洲/赤塔

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_CN: 亚洲∕乔巴山

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_CN: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_CN: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_CN: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_CN: 亚洲/帝力

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_CN: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_CN: 亚洲/杜尚別

en: Asia/Famagusta
zh_CN: 亚洲/法马古斯塔

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_CN: 亚洲/加沙

en: Asia/Hebron
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴勒斯坦的希伯伦

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh_CN: 亚洲∕胡志明

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_CN: 亚洲/香港

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_CN: 亚洲/科布多

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/伊尔库次克

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅加达

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_CN: 亚洲/查亚普拉

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_CN: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_CN: 亚洲/堪察加

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_CN: 亚洲/加德满都

en: Asia/Khandyga
zh_CN: 亚洲/上扬斯克

en: Asia/Kolkata
zh_CN: 亚洲/加尔各答

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_CN: 亚洲/吉隆坡

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_CN: 亚洲/古晋

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_CN: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macau
zh_CN: 亚洲/澳门

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_CN: 亚洲/马加丹

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_CN: 亚洲∕望加锡

en: Asia/Manila
zh_CN: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_CN: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_CN: 亚洲/尼科西亚

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新库兹涅茨克

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_CN: 亚洲∕奥勒尔

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_CN: 亚洲/金边

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_CN: 亚洲/坤甸

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_CN: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Qostanay
zh_CN: 亚洲/科斯塔奈

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 亚洲∕克孜勒奥尔达

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_CN: 亚洲∕萨哈林

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_CN: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_CN: 亚洲/首尔

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_CN: 亚洲/上海

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_CN: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Srednekolymsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/中科雷姆斯克

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_CN: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_CN: 亚洲/塔什干

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_CN: 亚洲/第比利斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_CN: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_CN: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_CN: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Tomsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/托木斯克

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Asia/Ust-Nera
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌斯季挪拉

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_CN: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_CN: 亚洲/海参崴

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅库茨克

en: Asia/Yangon
zh_CN: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 亚洲/叶卡杰琳堡

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_CN: 亚洲/埃里温

en: Assign shortcut keys to commands
zh_CN: 为命令指定快捷键

en: Assistive Technologies
zh_CN: 辅助技术

en: Assistive Technologies Preferences
zh_CN: 辅助技术首选项

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_CN: 大西洋/阿索雷斯

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_CN: 大西洋/百慕达

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_CN: 大西洋/加那利

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_CN: 大西洋/佛得角

en: Atlantic/Faroe
zh_CN: 大西洋/法罗

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_CN: 大西洋/马德拉

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_CN: 大西洋/雷克雅未克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_CN: 大西洋/南乔治亚

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_CN: 大西洋/圣海伦纳

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_CN: 大西洋/斯坦利

en: Audio _Feedback...
zh_CN: 听觉反馈(_F)...

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_CN: 澳洲∕阿德莱德

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_CN: 澳洲/布里斯班

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_CN: 澳洲∕布罗肯希尔

en: Australia/Currie
zh_CN: 澳洲∕柯里

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_CN: 澳洲/达尔文

en: Australia/Eucla
zh_CN: 澳洲/尤克拉

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_CN: 澳洲/霍巴特

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_CN: 澳洲/林德曼

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_CN: 澳洲/豪勋爵

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_CN: 澳洲/墨尔本

en: Australia/Perth
zh_CN: 澳洲/珀斯

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_CN: 澳洲/悉尼

en: Authenticated!
zh_CN: 已通过身份验证！

en: Authentication is required to install multi-monitor settings for all users
zh_CN: 为所有用户安装多显示器设置需要身份验证

en: Autoconfiguration _URL:
zh_CN: 自动配置 URL(_U)：

en: Automatic detection:
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Beep when _accessibility features are turned on or off
zh_CN: 辅助功能打开或关闭时鸣笛(_A)

en: Beep when a _modifier key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下修饰键时鸣笛(_M)

en: Beep when a _toggle key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下切换键时鸣笛(_T)

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
zh_CN: 按下键时鸣笛(_E)

en: Beep when a key is reje_cted
zh_CN: 拒绝键时鸣笛(_C)

en: Beep when key is _accepted
zh_CN: 接受键鸣笛(_A)

en: Beep when key is _rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝键时鸣笛(_R)

en: Beep when pressing a key while Caps_Lock is active
zh_CN: 大写锁定键生效时，按下按键发出提示音(_L)

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Best _shapes
zh_CN: 最佳形状(_S)

en: Best co_ntrast
zh_CN: 最佳对比(_N)

en: Bounce Keys
zh_CN: 回弹键

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By _country
zh_CN: 按国家/地区(_C)

en: By _language
zh_CN: 按语言(_L)

en: C_olors:
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)

en: C_ommand:
zh_CN: 命令(_O)：

en: C_ustomize...
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)...

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot install theme
zh_CN: 无法安装主题

en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定键

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centre _new windows
zh_CN: 新建窗口居中(_N)

en: Change Passwo_rd...
zh_CN: 更改密码(_R)...

en: Change pa_ssword
zh_CN: 更改密码(_S)

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
zh_CN: 更改显示器和投影仪的分辨率和位置

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 更改您的密码

en: Changes to enable assistive technologies will not take effect until your next log in.
zh_CN: 对启用辅助技术的更改直到下次登录后才会生效。

en: Check if breaks are allowed to be postponed
zh_CN: 检查是否允许推迟间断

en: Checking password...
zh_CN: 正在检查密码...

en: Child exited unexpectedly
zh_CN: 子进程意外退出

en: Choose a Keyboard Model
zh_CN: 选择键盘型号

en: Choose a Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Choose which accessibility features to enable when you log in
zh_CN: 选择您登录时想要启用的辅助特性

en: Click <b>Change password</b> to change your password.
zh_CN: 单击<b>更改密码</b>可更改密码。

en: Click the button to edit time zone.
zh_CN: 点击按钮来编辑时区

en: Click to save the specified date and time.
zh_CN: 单击以保存指定的日期和时间。

en: Close and _Log Out
zh_CN: 关闭并注销(_L)

en: Close the control-center when a task is activated
zh_CN: 当任务激活时关闭控制中心

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command associated with a custom keybinding.
zh_CN: 自定义键绑定的命令。

en: Common Tasks
zh_CN: 公共任务

en: Compositing Manager
zh_CN: 混成管理器

en: Con_firm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Configure MATE settings
zh_CN: 调整 MATE 设置

en: Control Center
zh_CN: 控制中心

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控件

en: Copying '%s'
zh_CN: 正在复制“%s”

en: Copying file: %u of %u
zh_CN: 正复制文件：第%u个，共%u个

en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Could not access '%s' device
zh_CN: 无法访问“%s”设备

en: Could not access any fingerprint readers
zh_CN: 无法访问指纹读取器

en: Could not detect displays
zh_CN: 无法探测显示器

en: Could not get information for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的信息: %s

en: Could not get screen information
zh_CN: 无法获得屏幕信息

en: Could not get session bus while applying display configuration
zh_CN: 应用显示配置时无法获得会话总线

en: Could not install theme engine
zh_CN: 无法安装主题引擎

en: Could not open %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s/%s: %s

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Could not open help content
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助内容

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s: %s

en: Could not save the monitor configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存显示器配置

en: Could not set the default configuration for monitors
zh_CN: 无法为显示器设置默认配置

en: Could not shutdown backend_stdin IO channel: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭后端标准输入通道：%s

en: Could not shutdown backend_stdout IO channel: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭后端标准输出通道：%s

en: Could not start finger capture on '%s' device
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”设备上启动手指捕捉

en: Create pid file failed
zh_CN: 创建pid文件失败

en: Current URI index
zh_CN: 当前 URI 序号

en: Current URI index - starts from 1
zh_CN: 当前 URI 序号 - 从1开始

en: Current _password:
zh_CN: 当前密码(_P)：

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor _blinks in text fields
zh_CN: 文本域中的光标会闪烁(_B)

en: Cursor blinks speed
zh_CN: 光标闪烁速度

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

en: Customize Theme
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Customize the look of the desktop
zh_CN: 自定义桌面外观

en: D_elay:
zh_CN: 延时(_E)：

en: D_etails...
zh_CN: 细节(_E)...

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Pointer
zh_CN: 默认指针

en: Delete registered fingerprints?
zh_CN: 要删除已录入的指纹吗？

en: Des_ktop font:
zh_CN: 桌面字体(_K)：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description associated with a custom keybinding.
zh_CN: 关于自定义键绑定的描述。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Disa_ble sticky keys if two keys are pressed together
zh_CN: 若同时按两个键则禁用(_B)

en: Disable _Fingerprint Login...
zh_CN: 禁用指纹登录(_F)...

en: Disable touchpad _while typing
zh_CN: 在输入时禁用触摸板(_W)

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_CN: 你想删除已录入的指纹吗？这样做将禁用指纹登录。

en: Do you want to install it again?
zh_CN: 您想重新安装吗？

en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't check whether the notification area exists
zh_CN: 不检查通知区域是否存在

en: Done!
zh_CN: 搞定！

en: Dots per inch (DPI):
zh_CN: 每英寸像素数（DPI）：

en: Double-Click Timeout
zh_CN: 双击超时

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Duration of the break when typing is disallowed
zh_CN: 不允许打字时间断持续时间

en: Duration of work before forcing a break
zh_CN: 强制间断前的工作持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Emulate middle button through simultaneous left and right click
zh_CN: 同时按下左右键模拟中键

en: Enable Fingerprint Login
zh_CN: 启用指纹登录

en: Enable _Fingerprint Login...
zh_CN: 启用指纹登录(_F)...

en: Enable _mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板的鼠标点击(_M)

en: Enable _natural scrolling
zh_CN: 启用自然滚动 (_N)

en: Enable _software compositing window manager
zh_CN: 启用软件合成窗口管理器(_S)

en: Enable _touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板(_T)

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Enable middlemouse paste
zh_CN: 启用鼠标中键粘贴

en: Enable software _compositing window manager
zh_CN: 启用软件混成窗口管理器

en: Enable window _tiling
zh_CN: 启用窗口平铺(_T)

en: Error saving the new shortcut
zh_CN: 保存新快捷键出错

en: Error: timezone identifier cannot be parsed or loaded
zh_CN: 错误：无法解析或载入时区标识符

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_CN: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_CN: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Astrakhan
zh_CN: 欧洲/阿斯特拉罕

en: Europe/Athens
zh_CN: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_CN: 欧洲/柏林

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_CN: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Busingen
zh_CN: 欧洲/布辛

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_CN: 欧洲/基希讷乌

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_CN: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_CN: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_CN: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Guernsey
zh_CN: 欧洲∕根西

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_CN: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh_CN: 欧洲∕马恩岛

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_CN: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Jersey
zh_CN: 欧洲∕耶尔赛

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_CN: 欧洲/基辅

en: Europe/Kirov
zh_CN: 欧洲/基洛夫

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_CN: 欧洲/里斯本

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en: Europe/London
zh_CN: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_CN: 欧洲/马德里

en: Europe/Malta
zh_CN: 欧洲/马尔他

en: Europe/Mariehamn
zh_CN: 欧洲∕玛丽港

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_CN: 欧洲/明思克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_CN: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_CN: 欧洲/莫斯科

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_CN: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Europe/Paris
zh_CN: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Podgorica
zh_CN: 欧洲/波德戈里察

en: Europe/Prague
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_CN: 欧洲/里察

en: Europe/Rome
zh_CN: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨马拉

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_CN: 欧洲/圣马力诺

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Saratov
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨拉托夫

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_CN: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_CN: 欧洲/索非亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_CN: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_CN: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Ulyanovsk
zh_CN: 欧洲/乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_CN: 欧洲/乌日戈罗德

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_CN: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_CN: 欧洲/梵蒂冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_CN: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_CN: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Volgograd
zh_CN: 欧洲∕伏尔加格勒

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_CN: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_CN: 欧洲/扎波罗热

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_CN: 欧洲/苏黎世

en: Exit shell on add or remove action performed
zh_CN: 执行添加或移除操作时退出外壳

en: Exit shell on help action performed
zh_CN: 执行帮助操作时退出外壳

en: Exit shell on start action performed
zh_CN: 执行启动操作时退出外壳

en: Exit shell on upgrade or uninstall action performed
zh_CN: 执行升级或卸载操作时退出外壳

en: Eye candy added by Anders Carlsson
zh_CN: 炫彩视觉效果由 Anders Carlsson 带来

en: FONT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
zh_CN: 字体-文件输出-文件

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 创建临时目录失败

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: File '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: File Chooser
zh_CN: 文件选择器

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Flash _window titlebar
zh_CN: 闪烁窗口标题栏(_W)

en: Flash entire _screen
zh_CN: 闪烁整个屏幕(_S)

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平坦

en: Font Rendering Details
zh_CN: 字体渲染细节

en: Font Viewer
zh_CN: 字体查看器

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fraction completed
zh_CN: 完成的比例

en: Fraction of transfer currently completed
zh_CN: 目前完成的传输比例

en: From URI
zh_CN: 从 URI

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Get more backgrounds online
zh_CN: 在线获取更多背景

en: Get more themes online
zh_CN: 在线获取更多主题

en: Gra_yscale
zh_CN: 灰度(_Y)

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: HTTP Proxy Details
zh_CN: HTTP 代理细节

en: H_TTP proxy:
zh_CN: H_TTP 代理：

en: H_orizontal edge scrolling
zh_CN: 水平边界滚动(_O)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide on start (useful to preload the shell)
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏 (对于预先启动 shell 非常有用)

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: Home folder]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Hor_izontal two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 水平双指滚动(_I)

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 水平梯度

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: If you reassign the shortcut to "%s", the "%s" shortcut will be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果您将快捷键重新指派给“%s”，“%s”的快捷键将被禁用。

en: Ignore Host List
zh_CN: 忽略主机列表

en: Ignored Hosts
zh_CN: 忽略的主机

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Image missing
zh_CN: 图像丢失

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Include _panel
zh_CN: 包含面板(_P)

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_CN: 印度洋/安塔那那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_CN: 印度洋/查戈斯

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_CN: 印度洋/圣诞

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_CN: 印度洋/可可斯

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_CN: 印度洋/科摩罗

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_CN: 印度洋/凯尔格朗

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_CN: 印度洋/马埃

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_CN: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_CN: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_CN: 印度洋/马约特

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_CN: 印度洋/留尼旺

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a help action is performed.
zh_CN: 指示在执行帮助操作时是否关闭外壳

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a start action is performed.
zh_CN: 指示在执行启动操作时是否关闭外壳

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an add or remove action is performed.
zh_CN: 指示在执行添加或移除操作时是否关闭外壳

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an upgrade or uninstall action is performed.
zh_CN: 指示在执行升级或卸载操作时是否关闭外壳

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Install multi-monitor settings for the whole system
zh_CN: 为整个系统安装多显示器设置

en: Installation for theme "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 主题“%s”安装失败。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installs themes packages for various parts of the desktop
zh_CN: 为桌面的各部分安装主题包

en: Instant Messenger
zh_CN: 即时通讯工具

en: Insufficient permissions to install the theme in:
    %s
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限将主题安装在：
    %s

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Jump to Preferred Applications dialog
zh_CN: 跳转到首选应用程序对话框

en: Jump to the Accessible Login dialog
zh_CN: 跳转到辅助登录对话框

en: Jump to the Keyboard Accessibility dialog
zh_CN: 跳转到键盘辅助功能对话框

en: Jump to the Mouse Accessibility dialog
zh_CN: 跳转到鼠标辅助功能对话框

en: Just apply settings and quit (compatibility only; now handled by daemon)
zh_CN: 应用设置并退出 (仅为兼容，现在已由守护进程处理)

en: Keep Current Theme
zh_CN: 保持当前主题

en: Key presses _repeat when key is held down
zh_CN: 按住某一键时重复该键(_R)

en: Keybinding
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Keybinding associated with a custom shortcut.
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键的键绑定。

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Accessibility Audio Feedback
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能音频反馈

en: Keyboard Layout Options
zh_CN: 键盘布局选项

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh_CN: 键盘首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard _model:
zh_CN: 键盘型号(_M)：

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动电子邮件客户端

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Launch instant messenger
zh_CN: 启动即时通讯工具

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放机

en: Launch settings
zh_CN: 启动设置

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网际浏览器

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left (with menu)
zh_CN: 左（含菜单）

en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Left index finger
zh_CN: 左手食指

en: Left little finger
zh_CN: 左手小指

en: Left middle finger
zh_CN: 左手中指

en: Left ring finger
zh_CN: 左手无名指

en: Left thumb
zh_CN: 左手拇指

en: Less than one minute until the next break
zh_CN: 距下次间隔还有不到一分钟。

en: List of keyboard layouts selected for usage
zh_CN: 选用的键盘布局列表

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Lock screen after a certain duration to help prevent repetitive keyboard use injuries
zh_CN: 每隔一段时间锁定屏幕，以便重复性的键盘工作使手臂过度劳累

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: MATE Font Viewer
zh_CN: MATE 字体查看器

en: MATE Theme %s correctly installed
zh_CN: MATE 主题 %s 已正确安装

en: MATE;control;center;configuration;tool;desktop;preferences;
zh_CN: MATE;控制;中心;配置;工具;桌面;首选项;

en: Mail Reader
zh_CN: 邮件阅读器

en: Mate Theme Package
zh_CN: Mate 主题包

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化

en: Maximize Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Menus and Toolbars
zh_CN: 菜单和工具栏

en: Metacity Preferences
zh_CN: Metacity 首选项

en: Microphone mute
zh_CN: 话筒静音

en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Mirror Screens
zh_CN: 镜像屏幕

en: Mobility
zh_CN: 移动性

en: Models
zh_CN: 型号

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 显示器首选项

en: Monitor: %s
zh_CN: 显示器：%s

en: More backgrounds URL
zh_CN: 更多的背景网址

en: More themes URL
zh_CN: 更多的主题网址

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse Keys
zh_CN: 鼠标键

en: Mouse Orientation
zh_CN: 鼠标方向

en: Mouse Preferences
zh_CN: 鼠标首选项

en: Move _Down
zh_CN: 向下移动(_D)

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 向上移动(_U)

en: Move the selected keyboard layout down in the list
zh_CN: 将列表中所选键盘布局下移

en: Move the selected keyboard layout up in the list
zh_CN: 将列表中所选键盘布局上移

en: Movement Key
zh_CN: 移动按键

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Multimedia Player
zh_CN: 多媒体播放器

en: NTP sync
zh_CN: NTP 同步

en: N_one
zh_CN: 无(_O)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Network Proxy Preferences
zh_CN: 网络代理首选项

en: Network Servers
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Network time synchronization has been set up. Manual time/date setting is disabled.
zh_CN: 已设置网络时间同步。 已禁用手动设置时间/日期。

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Applications
zh_CN: 新建应用程序

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: New Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 新建电子表格

en: New Windows
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New shortcut...
zh_CN: 新建快捷键...

en: New themes have been successfully installed.
zh_CN: 新主题已成功安装。

en: New windows u_se active window's layout
zh_CN: 新窗口使用活动窗口的布局(_S)

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

en: No Desktop Background
zh_CN: 无桌面背景

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图像

en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合的。

en: No theme file location specified to install
zh_CN: 未指定要安装得主题文件位置

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
zh_CN: 打开指定颜色的对话框

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other finger:
zh_CN: 其他手指：

en: Overwrite _All
zh_CN: 全部覆盖(_A)

en: PKEXEC_UID must be set to an integer value
zh_CN: PKEXEC_UID 必须设为整数值

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_CN: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_CN: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Bougainville
zh_CN: 太平洋地区/布干维尔

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_CN: 太平洋/查塔姆

en: Pacific/Chuuk
zh_CN: 太平洋/楚克

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_CN: 太平洋/复活节

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_CN: 太平洋/埃法特

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_CN: 太平洋/恩德伯里

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_CN: 太平洋/法考福

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_CN: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_CN: 太平洋/富那富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_CN: 太平洋/加拉帕戈斯

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_CN: 太平洋/甘比尔

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 太平洋/瓜达尔卡纳尔

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_CN: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_CN: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁（檀香山）

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_CN: 太平洋/基里马斯岛

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_CN: 太平洋/科斯雷

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_CN: 太平洋/夸贾莱因

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_CN: 太平洋/马朱罗岛

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_CN: 太平洋/马克萨斯

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_CN: 太平洋/中途

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_CN: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_CN: 太平洋/纽埃

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_CN: 太平洋/诺福克岛

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_CN: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕果帕果

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_CN: 太平洋/皮特凯恩

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
zh_CN: 太平洋/波纳佩

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_CN: 太平洋/莫尔兹比港

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_CN: 太平洋/拉罗汤加

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_CN: 太平洋/塞班

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔希提岛

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔拉瓦环礁

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_CN: 太平洋/汤加塔布

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_CN: 太平洋/威克

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_CN: 太平洋/瓦利斯

en: Panel icon
zh_CN: 面板图标

en: Parent Window
zh_CN: 父窗口

en: Parent window of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框的父窗口

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Place finger on reader
zh_CN: 将手指放在读取器上

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_CN: 播放(或播放/暂停)

en: Please contact your system administrator for help.
zh_CN: 请联系系统管理员以寻求帮助。

en: Please type your password again in the <b>Retype new password</b> field.
zh_CN: 请在<b>重新输入新密码</b>框中再输入一次密码。

en: Please type your password in the <b>New password</b> field.
zh_CN: 请在<b>新密码</b>框中输入您的新密码。

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Pointer Speed
zh_CN: 指针速度

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

en: Print a diagram of the selected keyboard layout
zh_CN: 显示所选键盘布局的简图

en: Proxy Configuration
zh_CN: 代理服务器配置

en: R_esolution
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: R_otation:
zh_CN: 旋转(_O)：

en: Re_fresh rate:
zh_CN: 刷新率(_F)：

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Remove from Startup Programs
zh_CN: 从启动程序中删除

en: Remove the selected keyboard layout from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除所选键盘布局

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Repeat Keys
zh_CN: 重复键

en: Repeat keys speed
zh_CN: 重复键速度

en: Replace the current keyboard layout settings with the
    default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认设置替代当前的键盘布局设置

en: Reset to De_faults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值(_F)

en: Revert Font
zh_CN: 恢复字体

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right (with menu)
zh_CN: 右（含菜单）

en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Right index finger
zh_CN: 右手食指

en: Right little finger
zh_CN: 右手小指

en: Right middle finger
zh_CN: 右手中指

en: Right ring finger
zh_CN: 右手无名指

en: Right thumb
zh_CN: 右手拇指

en: Roll up
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Run at st_art
zh_CN: 启动时运行(_A)

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: S_ocks host:
zh_CN: S_OCKS 主机：

en: S_peed:
zh_CN: 速度(_P)：

en: S_uper (or "Windows logo")
zh_CN: S_uper (或“Windows 标志”)

en: Sa_me image in all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器显示同样的图像

en: Save Theme As...
zh_CN: 主题另存为...

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save _background image
zh_CN: 保存背景图像(_B)

en: Save _notification theme
zh_CN: 保存通知主题 (_N)

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例放大

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Select a keyboard layout to be added to the list
zh_CN: 选择要加入列表的键盘布局

en: Select a monitor to change its properties; drag it to rearrange its placement.
zh_CN: 选择一个显示器来更改它的属性；拖动它来排列位置。

en: Select finger
zh_CN: 选择手指

en: Select your default applications
zh_CN: 选择默认的应用程序

en: Select your photo
zh_CN: 选择您的照片

en: Set Ntp sync
zh_CN: 设置 Ntp 同步

en: Set as primary
zh_CN: 设为主要屏幕

en: Set time zone
zh_CN: 设置时区

en: Set your keyboard preferences
zh_CN: 设置键盘首选项

en: Set your mouse preferences
zh_CN: 设置鼠标首选项

en: Set your network proxy preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的网络代理首选项

en: Set your personal information
zh_CN: 设置您的个人信息

en: Set your window properties
zh_CN: 设定您的窗口属性

en: Sets the selected monitor as primary.
zh_CN: 将当前显示器设为主显示器。

en: Setting the time and date of the local system
zh_CN: 设置本地系统的时间和日期

en: Sh_ow position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 键时显示指针位置(_O)

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Show _icons in menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图标 (_I)

en: Show _thumbnails in Alt-Tab
zh_CN: 在 Alt-Tab 中显示缩略图(_T)

en: Show _visual feedback for the alert sound
zh_CN: 为警告声音显示视觉反馈(_V)

en: Show hidden items
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的项目

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮中显示图标

en: Show size column
zh_CN: 显示大小列

en: Show type column
zh_CN: 显示类型列

en: Show window _border in Alt-Tab
zh_CN: 在 Alt-Tab 中显示窗口边框(_B)

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Slide Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片演示

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slow Keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Software Compositing
zh_CN: 软件合成

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Sort directories first
zh_CN: 排序时目录优先

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Span
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Specify the filename of a theme to install
zh_CN: 指定要安装的主题文件名

en: Specify the name of the page to show (general)
zh_CN: 指定要显示的页面名称 (general)

en: Specify the name of the page to show (internet|multimedia|system|a11y)
zh_CN: 指定要显示的页面名称 (internet|multimedia|system|a11y)

en: Specify the name of the page to show (theme|background|fonts|interface)
zh_CN: 指定要显示的页面名称 (theme|background|fonts|interface)

en: Spreadsheet Editor
zh_CN: 电子表格编辑器

en: Start %s
zh_CN: 启动 %s

en: Start the page with the accessibility settings showing
zh_CN: 以显示的辅助功能设置启动页面

en: Start the page with the typing break settings showing
zh_CN: 以显示的打字间隔设置启动页面

en: Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 伸展

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub_pixel (LCDs)
zh_CN: 次像素(_P) (LCD)

en: Sub_pixel smoothing (LCDs)
zh_CN: 次像素平滑(_P) (LCD)

en: Subpixel Order
zh_CN: 次像素顺序

en: Swipe finger on reader
zh_CN: 在读取器上刷一下手指

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System error: %s.
zh_CN: 系统错误：%s。

en: TEXT
zh_CN: 文字

en: Take a break now (next in %dm)
zh_CN: 休息一下 (距下次 %dm)

en: Take a break now (next in less than one minute)
zh_CN: 休息一下 (下次在一分钟以内)

en: Take a break!
zh_CN: 歇一会儿！

en: Task names and associated .desktop files
zh_CN: 任务名及相关的 .desktop 文件

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text below items
zh_CN: 文本在下面

en: Text beside items
zh_CN: 文本在旁边

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Text to thumbnail (default: Aa)
zh_CN: 缩略图使用文字 (默认：Aa)

en: That password was incorrect.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: The %s utility is not installed.
zh_CN: %s 工具未安装。

en: The MATE configuration tool
zh_CN: MATE 配置工具

en: The current controls theme does not support color schemes.
zh_CN: 当前控件主题不支持配色方案。

en: The current theme suggests a background and a font.
zh_CN: 当前主题推荐了一个背景和一种字体。

en: The current theme suggests a background and a font. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_CN: 当前主题推荐了一个背景和一种字体。同时，上次应用的推荐字体可被恢复。

en: The current theme suggests a background.
zh_CN: 当前主题推荐了一个背景。

en: The current theme suggests a background. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_CN: 当前主题推荐了一个背景。同时，上次应用的推荐字体可被恢复。

en: The current theme suggests a font.
zh_CN: 当前主题推荐了一种字体。

en: The current theme suggests a font. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_CN: 当前主题推荐了一种字体。同时，上次应用的推荐字体可被恢复。

en: The current window manager is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持当前的窗口管理器

en: The device is already in use.
zh_CN: 设备使用中。

en: The last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
zh_CN: 上次应用的推荐字体可被恢复。

en: The monitor configuration has been saved
zh_CN: 显示器配置已保存

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_CN: 新密码最近已经使用过了。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special character(s).
zh_CN: 必须包含数字或特殊字符。

en: The old and new passwords are the same.
zh_CN: 旧密码和新密码相同。

en: The old and new passwords are too similar.
zh_CN: 旧密码和新密码太相似。

en: The password is too short.
zh_CN: 密码太短。

en: The password is too simple.
zh_CN: 密码太简单。

en: The shortcut "%s" cannot be used because it will become impossible to type using this key.
    Please try with a key such as Control, Alt or Shift at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法使用快捷键“%s”，因为使用此键将无法输入。
    请同时使用 Ctrl、Alt 或 Shift 再试一次。

en: The shortcut "%s" is already used for
    "%s"
zh_CN: 快捷键“%s”已经用于
    “%s”

en: The source filename must be absolute
zh_CN: 源文件名必须为绝对路径

en: The task name to be displayed in the control-center followed by a ";" separator then the filename of an associated .desktop file to launch for that task.
zh_CN: 在控制中心中显示的任务名称，紧跟着是一个“;”分隔符，然后是该任务启动的相应的 .desktop 文件的文件名。

en: The theme "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 主题 "%s" 已经存在。

en: The theme "%s" has been installed.
zh_CN: 主题“%s”已安装。

en: The theme already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 主题已经存在。您是否想要替换？

en: The two passwords are not equal.
zh_CN: 输入的两个密码不同。

en: The type of accelerator.
zh_CN: 加速键类型。

en: The typing monitor uses the notification area to display information. You don't seem to have a notification area on your panel. You can add it by right-clicking on your panel and choosing 'Add to panel', selecting 'Notification area' and clicking 'Add'.
zh_CN: 打字显示器使用通知区域显示信息。似乎您并没有在面板上放置通知区域。要添加通知区域，只需用鼠标右键点击面板，然后选择“添加到面板 -> 通知区域”。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Installer
zh_CN: 主题安装程序

en: Theme Packages
zh_CN: 主题包

en: Theme cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 主题无法删除

en: Theme name must be present
zh_CN: 主题必须有名称

en: There was a problem while extracting the theme.
zh_CN: 提取主题时发生了错误。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: There was an error installing the selected file
zh_CN: 安装选中文件时出错

en: This configuration will be used the next time someone logs in.
zh_CN: 这个设置将在下次登入时使用。

en: This font could not be displayed.
zh_CN: 无法显示此字体

en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_CN: 此程序只能由 root 用户使用

en: This program must only be run through pkexec(1)
zh_CN: 此程序仅能通过 pkexec(1) 运行

en: This resets the font DPI to the auto-detected value from Xserver.
zh_CN: 这将将会重置字体 DPI 为 Xserver 中的自动检测值。

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required GTK+ theme '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 此主题的外观将与设计时不同，因为所需的 GTK+ 主题“%s”未安装。

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required icon theme '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 此主题的外观将与设计时不同，因为所需的图标主题“%s”未安装。

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required window manager theme '%s' is not installed.
zh_CN: 此主题的外观将与设计时不同，因为所需的窗口管理器主题“%s”未安装。

en: Thr_eshold:
zh_CN: 阈值(_E)：

en: Three-finger click emulation:
zh_CN: 三指单击模拟：

en: Thumbnail size (default: 128)
zh_CN: 缩略图大小 (默认：128)

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time And Date Manager
zh_CN: 时间和日期管理

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_CN: 时区选择

en: Time and Date Manager
zh_CN: 时间和日期管理

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Titlebar Action
zh_CN: 标题栏动作

en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮

en: To URI
zh_CN: 到 URI

en: To change your password, enter your current password in the field below and click <b>Authenticate</b>.
    After you have authenticated, enter your new password, retype it for verification and click <b>Change password</b>.
zh_CN: 要更改您的密码，请在下面的框中输入您目前的密码，然后单击<b>身份验证</b>。
    在您通过身份验证之后，输入您的新密码，重新输入一次以便进行校验，然后单击<b>更改密码</b>。

en: To edit a shortcut key, double-click on the corresponding row and type a new key combination, or press backspace to clear.
zh_CN: 要编辑快捷键，请双击相应的行，然后输入新按键组合，或按退格键清除。

en: To enable fingerprint login, you need to save one of your fingerprints, using the '%s' device.
zh_CN: 要启用指纹登录，你需要使用“%s”设备来保存您的一个指纹。

en: To move a window, press-and-hold this key then grab the window:
zh_CN: 要移动窗口，按住此键然后拖曳窗口：

en: To test your double-click settings, try to double-click on the triangle and you must see the mate desktop logo with both rings showing.
zh_CN: 要测试您的双击设置，请尝试双击三角形图像，您应该会看见带有两个圆环的 MATE 徽标。

en: Too many custom shortcuts
zh_CN: 太多的自定义快捷键

en: Toolbar _button labels:
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮文字 (_B)：

en: Total URIs
zh_CN: URI 总数

en: Total number of URIs
zh_CN: URI 的总数

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

en: Two-finger click emulation:
zh_CN: 双指单击模拟：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typing Break
zh_CN: 打字间断

en: Typing Monitor
zh_CN: 打字显示器

en: URI currently transferring from
zh_CN: 当前传输的来源 URI

en: URI currently transferring to
zh_CN: 当前传输的目的 URI

en: URL for where to get more desktop backgrounds. If set to an empty string the link will not appear.
zh_CN: 获得更多桌面背景的网址。如果设定为空字符串，那么链接将不会出现。

en: URL for where to get more desktop themes. If set to an empty string the link will not appear.
zh_CN: 获得更多桌面主题的网址。如果设定为空字符串，那么链接将不会出现。

en: U_nselect windows when the mouse leaves them
zh_CN: 鼠标离开窗口时取消窗口选中(_N)

en: U_sername:
zh_CN: 用户名(_S)：

en: Unable to bring up the typing break properties dialog with the following error: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动打字间隔属性对话框，错误如下：%s

en: Unable to launch %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 %s：%s

en: Unable to launch backend
zh_CN: 无法调用后端

en: Unable to start the settings manager 'mate-settings-daemon'.
    Without the MATE settings manager running, some preferences may not take effect. This could indicate a problem with DBus, or a non-MATE (e.g. KDE) settings manager may already be active and conflicting with the MATE settings manager.
zh_CN: 无法启动设置管理器“mate-settings-daemon”。
    如果不运行 MATE 设置管理器，某些首选项不会生效。这可能表明 DBus 出现问题，或者某个非 MATE (如 KDE) 设置管理器可能已经处于活动状态，并与 MATE 设置管理器发生冲突。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Upside Down
zh_CN: 上下颠倒

en: Upside-down
zh_CN: 上下颠倒

en: Usage: %s SOURCE_FILE DEST_NAME
    
    This program installs a RANDR profile for multi-monitor setups into
    a systemwide location.  The resulting profile will get used when
    the RANDR plug-in gets run in mate-settings-daemon.
    
    SOURCE_FILE - a full pathname, typically /home/username/.config/monitors.xml
    
    DEST_NAME - relative name for the installed file.  This will get put in
                the systemwide directory for RANDR configurations,
                so the result will typically be %s/DEST_NAME
zh_CN: 用法: %s SOURCE_FILE DEST_NAME
    
    此程序向整个系统安装多显示器设置的 RANDR 配置文件。
    生成的配置文件将在 RANDR 插件在 mate-settings-daemon 
    中运行时被使用。
    
    SOURCE_FILE - 完整路径名称，通常为 /home/username/.config/monitors.xml
    
    DEST_NAME - 安装后文件的相对名称。
                将被置于用于 RANDR 配置的系统目录，
                所以生成文件通常为 %s/DEST_NAME

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: V_ertical two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 垂直双指滚动(_E)

en: Vendors
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical gradient
zh_CN: 垂直梯度

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: View and edit keyboard layout options
zh_CN: 查看并编辑键盘布局选项

en: View fonts on your system
zh_CN: 在您的系统上查看字体

en: Visual
zh_CN: 视觉效果

en: Visual cues for sounds
zh_CN: 声音反馈

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量降低

en: Volume down quietly
zh_CN: 音量悄然降低

en: Volume mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume mute quietly
zh_CN: 静默静音

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量升高

en: Volume up quietly
zh_CN: 音量悄然升高

en: Warning: multi-finger emulation may disable software buttons
zh_CN: 警告：多点手势模拟可能会禁用软件按钮

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text
zh_CN: 是否在按钮文本旁边显示图标

en: Window Border
zh_CN: 窗口边框

en: Window Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口首选项

en: Window Selection
zh_CN: 窗口选择

en: Window Snapping
zh_CN: 窗口吸附

en: Window manager "%s" has not registered a configuration tool
zh_CN: 窗口管理器“%s”没有注册配置工具

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Word Processor
zh_CN: 文字处理器

en: Would you like to apply it now, or keep your current theme?
zh_CN: 您是想要现在就应用，还是保持当前的主题？

en: Would you like to delete this theme?
zh_CN: 您是否想要删除此主题？

en: Written by Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
zh_CN: 由 Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com> 编写

en: You are not allowed to access the device. Contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 您未被允许访问该设备。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Your filter "%s" does not match any items.
zh_CN: 您的过滤器“%s”不符合任何项。

en: Your fingerprint was successfully saved. You should now be able to log in using your fingerprint reader.
zh_CN: 您的指纹已成功保存。您现在应该可以使用指纹读取器登录了。

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated! Please re-authenticate.
zh_CN: 您的密码在您首次登录后已经更改。请重新进行身份验证。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已更改。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: [ 'Change Theme;mate-appearance-properties.desktop', 'Set Preferred Applications;mate-default-applications-properties.desktop' ]
zh_CN: [ '更改主题;mate-appearance-properties.desktop', '设置首选应用程序;mate-default-applications-properties.desktop' ]

en: [WALLPAPER...]
zh_CN: [壁纸...]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速(_A)：

en: _Accessibility features can be toggled with keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 允许通过快捷键打开或关闭辅助特性(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: _Application font:
zh_CN: 应用程序字体(_A)：

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 授权(_A)

en: _Break interval lasts:
zh_CN: 间断间隔持续(_B)：

en: _Browse applications...
zh_CN: 浏览应用程序… (_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区(_C)：

en: _Delay:
zh_CN: 延时(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_CN: 删除指纹(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Details
zh_CN: 细节(_D)

en: _Detect monitors
zh_CN: 探测显示器

en: _Document font:
zh_CN: 文档字体(_D)：

en: _Double-click titlebar action:
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时的动作：(_D)

en: _Editable menu shortcut keys
zh_CN: 可编辑的菜单快捷键 (_E)

en: _Enable assistive technologies
zh_CN: 启用辅助技术(_E)

en: _FTP proxy:
zh_CN: _FTP 代理：

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件 (_F)

en: _Fixed width font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(_F)：

en: _Full
zh_CN: 完全(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh_CN: 忽略快速重复按键(_I)

en: _Input boxes:
zh_CN: 输入框(_I)：

en: _Install...
zh_CN: 安装(_I)...

en: _Keyboard Accessibility
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能(_K)

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: _Latch modifiers when pressed twice
zh_CN: 连续两次按下修饰键时锁定该键(_L)

en: _Left-handed
zh_CN: 惯用左手(_L)

en: _Lock screen to enforce typing break
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕来强制打字间断(_L)

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中等(_M)

en: _Models:
zh_CN: 型号(_M)：

en: _Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色(_M)

en: _Mouse Accessibility
zh_CN: 鼠标辅助功能(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _New password:
zh_CN: 新密码(_N)：

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _Only accept long keypresses
zh_CN: 仅接受长按键(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Options...
zh_CN: 选项(_O)...

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Pointer can be controlled using the keypad
zh_CN: 允许使用键盘控制指针(_P)

en: _Position of titlebar buttons:
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮的位置：(_P)

en: _Postpone Break
zh_CN: 推迟间隔(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 首选应用程序(_P)

en: _Raise selected windows after
zh_CN: 提升选中的窗口前延时

en: _Reassign
zh_CN: 重新指派(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值(_R)

en: _Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率(_R)：

en: _Retype new password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新密码(_R)：

en: _Right-handed
zh_CN: 惯用右手(_R)

en: _Run at start
zh_CN: 启动时运行(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Secure HTTP proxy:
zh_CN: 安全 HTTP 代理(_S)：

en: _Select windows when the mouse moves over them
zh_CN: 鼠标移动到窗口之上时选中该窗口(_S)

en: _Selected items:
zh_CN: 选中项目(_S)：

en: _Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 灵敏度(_S)：

en: _Separate layout for each window
zh_CN: 每个窗口独立布局(_S)

en: _Show monitors in panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示显示器(_S)

en: _Show...
zh_CN: 显示(_S)...

en: _Simulate simultaneous keypresses
zh_CN: 模拟同时按键(_S)

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S)：

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过 (_S)

en: _Slight
zh_CN: 轻微(_S)

en: _Speed:
zh_CN: 速度(_S)：

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: _Take a Break
zh_CN: 休息一下(_T)

en: _Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时(_T)：

en: _Tooltips:
zh_CN: 工具提示(_T)：

en: _Type to test settings:
zh_CN: 输入字符来测试设置(_T)：

en: _Variants:
zh_CN: 变体(_V)：

en: _Vendors:
zh_CN: 制造商(_V)：

en: _Vertical edge scrolling
zh_CN: 垂直边界滚动(_V)

en: _Window title font:
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体(_W)：

en: _Windows:
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)：

en: _Work interval lasts:
zh_CN: 工作间隔持续(_W)：

en: auto detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: if true, the control-center will close when a "Common Task" is activated.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，在一个“常见任务”激活时，控制中心将关闭。

en: mate-control-center;MATE;accessibility;features;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;可访问性;功能;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;appearance;properties;desktop;customize;look;
zh_CN: mate控制中心;MATE;外观;属性;桌面;自定义;look;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;assign;keyboard;shortcuts;keybindings;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;分配;键盘;快捷方式;键绑定;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;clock;date;time;preferences;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;时钟;日期;时间;首选项;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;default;preferred;applications;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;默认;首选;应用;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;font;viewer;preview;desktop;preferences;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;字体;查看;预览;桌面;首选项;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;install;desktop;themes;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;安装;桌面;主题;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;keyboard;preferences;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;键盘;首选项;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;mouse;preferences;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;鼠标;首选项;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;network;http;socks;proxy;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;网络;http;socks;代理;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;personal;information;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;个人;信息;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;resolution;position;monitors;display;properties;
zh_CN: mate 控制中心;MATE;分辨率;位置;显示器;显示;属性;

en: mate-control-center;MATE;window;manager;properties;marco;preferences;
zh_CN: mate控制中心;MATE;窗口;管理;属性;marco;首选项;

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: multiple sizes
zh_CN: 多重尺寸

en: open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: open pid file failed
zh_CN: 打开pid文件失败

en: pixel | pixels
zh_CN[0]: 像素

en: read file
zh_CN: 读pid文件

en: read pid file failed
zh_CN: 读pid文件失败

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: timezone loc]
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s %s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: write file
zh_CN: 写pid文件

en: write pid file failed
zh_CN: 写入pid文件失败
