mate-settings-daemon 1.25.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: 0 thru 3, 0 is inactive, 1-3 is button to emulate
zh_CN: 值为 0 至 3，0 为禁用，1-3 为要模拟的鼠标键

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 鼠标运动加速度的乘数。-1 是系统默认值。

en: Acceleration multiplier for touchpad motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 触摸板运动的加速倍数。系统的默认值是 -1。

en: Acceleration profile
zh_CN: 加速配置

en: Acceleration profile used for connected mice. The acceleration profile can be set to either default ('default') which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat ('flat'), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive ('adaptive') which adapts the acceleration depending on the mouse movement. If a mouse doesn't support the configured profile, 'default' will be used.
zh_CN: 用于已连接鼠标的加速配置。加速配置可以设置为默认（'default'），这会使用每个设备的默认加速配置，或者平坦（'flat'），这会根据配置好的指针速度为每个设备计算出一个固定的加速倍数，或者自适应（'adaptive'），这会根据鼠标移动情况自适应地改变加速度。如果鼠标不支持所选的配置，将使用“默认”配置。

en: Acceleration profile used for touchpad. The acceleration profile can be set to either default ('default') which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat ('flat'), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive ('adaptive') which adapts the acceleration depending on the touchpad movement. If a touchpad doesn't support the configured profile, 'default' will be used.
zh_CN: 用于已连接触摸板的加速配置。加速配置可以设置为默认（'default'），这会使用每个设备的默认加速配置，或者平坦（'flat'），这会根据配置好的指针速度为每个设备计算出一个固定的加速倍数，或者自适应（'adaptive'），这会根据触摸板的移动情况自适应地改变加速度。如果触摸板不支持所选的配置，将使用“默认”配置。

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助

en: Accessibility Keyboard
zh_CN: 辅助功能键盘

en: Accessibility keyboard plugin
zh_CN: 辅助功能键盘插件

en: Accessibility settings
zh_CN: 辅助功能设置

en: Accessibility settings plugin
zh_CN: 辅助功能设置插件

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activation of this plugin
zh_CN: 插件激活状态

en: Airplane mode disabled
zh_CN: 飞行模式已禁用

en: Airplane mode enabled
zh_CN: 飞行模式已启用

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 反锯齿

en: Automatically prunes thumbnail caches and other transient files, and warns about low disk space
zh_CN: 自动清理缩略图缓存和其他临时文件，并警告磁盘空间不足

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background plugin
zh_CN: 背景插件

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_CN: 弹出光盘的键绑定。

en: Binding to enable or disable the touchpad.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用触摸板的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch MATE settings.
zh_CN: 启动MATE设置的绑定。

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_CN: 调用计算器的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_CN: 调用电子邮件客户端的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_CN: 调用帮助浏览器的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the instant messenger.
zh_CN: 绑定以启动即时通讯工具。

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_CN: 调用媒体播放机的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_CN: 调用搜索工具的键绑定。

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_CN: 调用网际浏览器的键绑定。

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕的键绑定。

en: Binding to log out.
zh_CN: 注销的键绑定。

en: Binding to lower the system volume quietly.
zh_CN: 用于静默降低系统音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
zh_CN: 降低系统音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to mute the system volume quietly.
zh_CN: 用于静默关闭系统音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
zh_CN: 使系统静音的键绑定。

en: Binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
zh_CN: 用于开关话筒的键绑定。

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_CN: 打开主文件夹的键绑定。

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_CN: 暂停播放的键绑定。

en: Binding to raise the system volume quietly.
zh_CN: 用于静默提高系统音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
zh_CN: 升高系统音量的键绑定。

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 用于显示屏幕键盘的键绑定。

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_CN: 用于显示放大镜的键绑定。

en: Binding to shut down.
zh_CN: 关机的键绑定

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_CN: 跳到下一音轨的键绑定。

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_CN: 跳到上一音轨的键绑定。

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_CN: 开始回放或切换 播放/暂停 的键绑定。

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_CN: 用于显示屏幕阅读器的键绑定。

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_CN: 停止回放的键绑定。

en: Bluetooth disabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已禁用

en: Bluetooth enabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已启用

en: Cannot determine user's home directory
zh_CN: 无法确定用户的主目录

en: Change system time
zh_CN: 改变系统时间

en: Change system time zone
zh_CN: 改变系统时区

en: Changing Screen Layout
zh_CN: 更改屏幕布局

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clipboard plugin
zh_CN: 剪贴板插件

en: Configure display settings
zh_CN: 配置显示设置

en: Configure hardware clock
zh_CN: 配置硬件时钟

en: Could not apply the stored configuration for monitors
zh_CN: 无法应用原保存的显示器配置。

en: Could not enable mouse accessibility features
zh_CN: 不能启用鼠标快捷键功能

en: Could not get default terminal. Verify that your default terminal command is set and points to a valid application.
zh_CN: 无法获得默认终端。请检查您的默认终端是否已设置，并指向有效的应用程序。

en: Could not refresh the screen information: %s
zh_CN: 无法刷新屏幕信息：%s

en: Could not restore the display's configuration
zh_CN: 无法恢复显示配置

en: Could not restore the display's configuration from a backup
zh_CN: 无法从备份中恢复显示配置

en: Could not save monitor configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存显示器配置

en: Could not switch the monitor configuration
zh_CN: 无法改变显示器配置

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
    Verify that this is a valid command.
zh_CN: 无法执行命令：%s
    请检查此命令是否有效。

en: Cursor size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Cursor theme
zh_CN: 光标主题

en: Cursor theme name.
zh_CN: 光标主题名称

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_CN: 在输入时禁用触摸板

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh_CN: 拖动开始前的过渡距离

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 启动鼠标运动加速前鼠标必须移动的像素点数。系统默认的值是 -1。

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated touchpad motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_CN: 启动触摸板运动加速前鼠标必须移动的像素点数。系统默认的值是 -1。

en: Do not touch monitor configuration
zh_CN: 不要修改显示器配置

en: Do you want to activate Slow Keys?
zh_CN: 您想要激活迟缓按键吗？

en: Do you want to activate Sticky Keys?
zh_CN: 您想要激活粘滞键吗？

en: Do you want to deactivate Slow Keys?
zh_CN: 您想要禁用迟缓按键吗？

en: Do you want to deactivate Sticky Keys?
zh_CN: 您想要禁用粘滞键吗？

en: Do_n't activate
zh_CN: 不激活(_N)

en: Do_n't deactivate
zh_CN: 不禁用(_N)

en: Does the display look OK?
zh_CN: 显示是否正常？

en: Don't activate
zh_CN: 不激活

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_CN: 不成为守护进程

en: Don't deactivate
zh_CN: 不禁用

en: Don't show any warnings again
zh_CN: 不再显示任何警告

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
zh_CN: 不再为该文件系统显示任何警告

en: Double Click Time
zh_CN: 双击时间

en: Drag Threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阈值

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 傻瓜

en: Dummy plugin
zh_CN: 傻瓜插件

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的全部项目吗？

en: Emptying the trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Enable horizontal edge scrolling
zh_CN: 启用水平边界滚动

en: Enable horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 启用水平双指滚动

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_CN: 使用触摸板启用鼠标点击

en: Enable three-finger button-click emulation
zh_CN: 开启三指单击模拟

en: Enable touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

en: Enable vertical edge scrolling
zh_CN: 启用垂直边界滚动

en: Enable vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 启用垂直双指滚动

en: Enabled two-finger button-click emulation
zh_CN: 已开启双指单击模拟

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
zh_CN: 通过同时按下鼠标左右键来模拟鼠标中键点击。

en: Enhance _contrast in colors
zh_CN: 增强颜色的对比度(_C)

en: Error activating XKB configuration.
    It can happen under various circumstances:
     • a bug in libxklavier library
     • a bug in X server (xkbcomp, xmodmap utilities)
     • X server with incompatible libxkbfile implementation
    
    X server version data:
    %s
    %d
    If you report this situation as a bug, please include:
     • The result of <b>%s</b>
     • The result of <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 激活 XKB 配置时发生错误。
    如下情况下可能发生此错误：
    • libxklavier 库中的缺陷
    • X 服务器中的缺陷 (xkbcomp, xmodmap 程序)
    • X 服务器使用了不相容的 libxkbfile 实现
    
    X 服务器版本数据：
    %s
    %d
    如果你希望报告此情况，请包含：
    • <b>%s</b> 的返回结果
    • <b>%s</b> 的返回结果

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to the key (%s)
zh_CN: 试图运行(%s)时出错
    与按键(%s)相关联

en: Examine…
zh_CN: 分析...

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
zh_CN: 一段时间后退出(调试用)

en: File for default configuration for RandR
zh_CN: RandR 默认配置文件

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
zh_CN: 要播放的响铃声音的文件名。

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低可用百分比

en: Free space no notify threshold
zh_CN: 不触发通知的最低可用空间

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Hardware Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 硬件飞行模式

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
zh_CN: 当按下并放开 Ctrl 键时，高亮显示鼠标指针的当前位置。

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Housekeeping
zh_CN: 内务

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_CN: 如果您选择清空回收站，其中的项目将被永久删除。请注意，您还可以单个删除其中的项目。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Key binding (%s) is incomplete
zh_CN: 键绑定(%s)不完整

en: Key binding (%s) is invalid
zh_CN: 键绑定(%s)无效

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Keybindings plugin
zh_CN: 键绑定插件

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
zh_CN: 自定义键盘铃声文件名

en: Keyboard _Preferences
zh_CN: 键盘首选项(_P)

en: Keyboard plugin
zh_CN: 键盘插件

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动电子邮件客户端

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Launch instant messenger
zh_CN: 启动即时通讯工具

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放机

en: Launch settings
zh_CN: 启动设置

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网际浏览器

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Length of a double click.
zh_CN: 双击间隔。

en: Locate Pointer
zh_CN: 定位光标

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁住屏幕

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Low Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间小

en: MATE Settings Daemon
zh_CN: MATE 设置守护程序

en: Make _text larger and easier to read
zh_CN: 将文本放大以方便阅读(_T)

en: Manage X Settings
zh_CN: 管理 X 设置

en: Manage the X resource database
zh_CN: 管理 X 资源数据库

en: Media keys
zh_CN: 媒体键

en: Media keys plugin
zh_CN: 媒体键插件

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_CN: 开关话筒

en: Middle button emulation
zh_CN: 中键模拟

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_CN: 重复警告的最短间隔

en: Mirror same output to all monitors and turn them on
zh_CN: 将同一个输出镜像到所有显示器，并开启所有显示器

en: Mirroring outputs not supported
zh_CN: 不支持镜像输出

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Path
zh_CN: 模块路径

en: Motion Acceleration
zh_CN: 触摸板移动加速度

en: Motion Threshold
zh_CN: 运动阈值

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的挂载路径

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse Preferences
zh_CN: 鼠标首选项

en: Mouse accessibility requires Mousetweaks to be installed on your system.
zh_CN: 鼠标辅助功能需要在您的系统中安装 Mousetweaks。

en: Mouse button orientation
zh_CN: 鼠标键方向

en: Mouse plugin
zh_CN: 鼠标插件

en: Mpris plugin
zh_CN: Mpris 插件

en: Mute the audio quietly
zh_CN: 静默静音

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
zh_CN: NSS 安全系统不能被初始化

en: Natural scrolling
zh_CN: 自然滚动

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

en: No External Display
zh_CN: 无外部显示器

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: NumLock state
zh_CN: NumLock 状态

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ON
zh_CN: 开启

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: One finger tap button
zh_CN: 单指拍击按钮

en: Open the display configuration dialog (all settings)
zh_CN: 打开显示设置对话框（所有设置）

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_CN: 触发低硬盘空间初次警告的最低可用空间百分比。如果可用空间的百分比低于该值，将显示一个警告

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_CN: 播放(或播放/暂停)

en: Preparing to empty trash…
zh_CN: 正在准备清空回收站...

en: Press and _hold keys to accept them (Slow Keys)
zh_CN: 请按住键以接受慢速键(_H)

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

en: Priority to use for this plugin
zh_CN: 插件优先级

en: Priority to use for this plugin in mate-settings-daemon startup queue
zh_CN: 插件在 mate-settings-daemon 中的启动优先级

en: Privileges are required to change the system time zone.
zh_CN: 更改系统时区需要的权限

en: Privileges are required to change the system time.
zh_CN: 更改系统时间需要的权限

en: Privileges are required to configure the hardware clock.
zh_CN: 配置硬件时钟需要权限

en: RGBA order
zh_CN: RGBA 顺序

en: Remember NumLock state
zh_CN: 记忆 NumLock 状态

en: Removing item %lu of %lu
zh_CN: 正在删除 %lu 项目，共 %lu

en: Removing: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除：%s

en: Replace the current daemon
zh_CN: 替换当前守护程序

en: Rfkill plugin
zh_CN: Rfkill插件

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Rotation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持旋转

en: Same output all monitors
zh_CN: 所有显示器使用相同输出

en: Screen magnifier
zh_CN: 屏幕放大镜

en: Screen reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Select the button mapping for one-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_CN: 选择用于单指拍击的按钮映射。支持如下值：1: 左键 2: 中键 3: 右键

en: Select the button mapping for three-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_CN: 选择用于三指拍击的按钮映射。支持如下值：1: 左键 2: 中键 3: 右键

en: Select the button mapping for two-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_CN: 选择用于双指拍击的按钮映射。支持如下值：1: 左键 2: 中键 3: 右键

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_CN: 如果您打字时会因偶尔会碰到触摸板而造成麻烦，将其设置为真(TRUE)。

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal edge scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)启用水平滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)以启用双指水平滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical edge scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)启用垂直滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)以启用双指垂直滚动

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)，即可在轻敲触摸板时发送鼠标点击信息。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_CN: 设置为真(TRUE)启用所有触摸板

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock_screen", or "force_logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_CN: 设置为“none”、“lock_screen”或“force_logout”之一。 当智能卡移除时，这个动作被执行。

en: Set this to true to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads
zh_CN: 设置为 true 以为触摸板开启自然（反向）滚动

en: Set up screen size and rotation settings
zh_CN: 设置屏幕尺寸及旋转

en: Show Displays in Notification Area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示

en: Show OSD notification
zh_CN: 显示屏幕通知

en: Show _Current Layout
zh_CN: 显示当前布局(_C)

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Size of the cursor referenced by cursor_theme.
zh_CN: cursor_theme 引用的光标大小。

en: Slot ID
zh_CN: 插槽 ID

en: Slot Series
zh_CN: 插槽序列

en: Slow Keys Alert
zh_CN: 迟缓按键提醒

en: Smartcard
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Smartcard plugin
zh_CN: 智能卡插件

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_CN: 智能卡移除动作

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Sound Sample Cache plugin
zh_CN: 音效采样缓存插件

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_CN: 指定当运行在低硬盘空间时要忽略的挂载路径清单

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_CN: 以分钟为单位指定某个时间。该周期内不会多次显示某个卷的后续警告。

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_CN: 以 GB 为单位指定某个量。如果可用空间超过该值，将不再显示警告。

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_CN: 在发布一个后续警告之前，指定应减少的可用硬盘空间百分比。

en: Sticky Keys Alert
zh_CN: 粘滞键提醒

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Subsequent free percentage notify threshold
zh_CN: 触发通知的最低后续可用空间百分比

en: Swap left and right buttons for left-handed touchpads with 'left', 'right' for right-handed, 'mouse' to follow the mouse setting.
zh_CN: 交换触摸板上的左右按键，左撇子使用 ‘左’ 选项，右撇子使用 ‘右’ 选项，选择 ‘鼠标’ 可以跟随鼠标的设置。

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh_CN: 为左手鼠标交换左右鼠标按键。

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
zh_CN: XRandR 插件将在本项指定的文件中寻找默认配置。通常，这类似于 获取存储在家目录下的~/.config/monitors.xml。如果用户没有这样的文件，或者有一个不符合用户显示器的设置，然后本项指定的文件将被替代。

en: The display will be reset to its previous configuration in %d second | The display will be reset to its previous configuration in %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 显示将会在 %d 秒内恢复之前的配置

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
zh_CN: LCD 屏幕上次像素的顺序；仅在反锯齿设为“rgba”时有用。可能的设定值有：“rgb” - 红色在左侧，最常见设置。“bgr” - 蓝色在左侧。“vrgb” - 红色在上端。“vbgr” - 红色在底部。

en: The remembered state of the NumLock LED.
zh_CN: 记忆的 NumLock LED 的状态

en: The resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch.
zh_CN: 将字体尺寸转换为像素值时所用的分辨率，以每英寸点数为单位。

en: The selected configuration for displays could not be applied
zh_CN: 无法为显示应用选定的配置

en: The slot the card is in
zh_CN: 卡在插槽中

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_CN: 绘制字形时使用的反锯齿类型。可能的设定有：“无” - 无反锯齿。“灰度” - 标准灰度反锯齿。“rgba” - 次像素反锯齿 (LCD 屏幕专用)。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
zh_CN: 绘制字形时使用微调的类型。可能的设定有：“无” - 无微调，“轻微”，“中等”以及“完全” - 尽量多地进行微调(可能会引起字形扭曲)。

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_CN: 卷 "%s" 仅剩余 %s 硬盘空间。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_CN: 本计算机仅剩余 %s 硬盘空间。

en: Three finger tap button
zh_CN: 三指拍击按钮

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_CN: 切换放大镜

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 切换屏幕上键盘

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_CN: 切换屏幕阅读器

en: Toggle touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板开关

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_CN: 触摸板按键方向

en: Touchpad disabled
zh_CN: 触摸板已禁用

en: Touchpad enabled
zh_CN: 触摸板已启用

en: Trying to switch the monitor configuration anyway.
zh_CN: 正在尝试改变显示器配置。

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot
zh_CN: 系统启动后打开外部显示器

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_CN: 系统启动时，如果用户插入外部显示器就打开它。

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot
zh_CN: 系统启动后打开笔记本电脑显示器

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_CN: 系统启动时，如果用户插入外部显示器，打开笔记本显示器。

en: Turn the volume down quietly
zh_CN: 静默降低音量

en: Turn the volume up quietly
zh_CN: 静默提高音量

en: Turn this monitor off
zh_CN: 关闭此显示器

en: Turn this monitor on
zh_CN: 开启此显示器

en: Two finger tap button
zh_CN: 双指拍击按钮

en: Typing Break
zh_CN: 打字间断

en: Typing break plugin
zh_CN: 打字间隔插件

en: Universal Access Preferences
zh_CN: 通用访问首选项

en: Upside Down
zh_CN: 上下颠倒

en: Use on-screen _keyboard
zh_CN: 使用屏幕键盘(_K)

en: Use screen _magnifier
zh_CN: 使用屏幕放大镜(_M)

en: Use screen _reader
zh_CN: 使用屏幕阅读器(_R)

en: Usually, mate-settings-daemon configures internal and external monitors according to the turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup and turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup settings and determines an appropriate cloning/side-by-side mode. Setting this key to True disables this, and the monitor settings are not touched at all (unless there is an explicit user configuration).
zh_CN: 在配置内置/外接显视器时，mate-settings-daemon 通常根据turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup、turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup 进行配置，并确定合适的复制/并排模式。若将此键值设为True，就会停用这一功能，显视器的配置文件将不作改动(除非用户显式配置;)。

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量降低

en: Volume mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume step
zh_CN: 音量步进

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
zh_CN: 以音量百分比步进音量。

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量升高

en: When set to true, MATE will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
zh_CN: 设定为 true 时，MATE 将在不同会话间记住 NumLock 灯的状态。

en: Whether a notification icon with display-related things should be shown in the panel.
zh_CN: 是否在面板中显示一个通知图标，其中包括相关信息。

en: Whether an OSD notification is shown to notify about changes
zh_CN: 是否显示关于屏幕通知的变化

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否已打开屏幕键盘。

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否已打开屏幕放大镜。

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
zh_CN: 是否已打开屏幕阅读器。

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by mate-settings-daemon or not
zh_CN: 此插件是否由 mate-settings-daemon 启动

en: X Resource Database
zh_CN: X 资源数据库

en: X Settings
zh_CN: X 设置

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
zh_CN: 您可以通过清空回收站，删除无用程序或文件，或者移动文件到外部的磁盘来增加磁盘空间。

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_CN: 您可以通过清空回收站，删除无用程序或文件，或者将文件移动到另外的硬盘或分区来增加可用的硬盘空间。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
zh_CN: 您可以通过删除无用程序或文件，或者移动文件到外部的磁盘来增加磁盘空间。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_CN: 您可以通过删除无用程序或文件，或者移动文件到另外的磁盘或分区来增加磁盘空间。

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您已经按下了 Shift 键 8 秒。这是迟缓按键功能的快捷键，这将影响您键盘工作的方式。

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚连续按了五次 Shift 键。这是粘滞键特性的快捷键，这将影响您键盘的工作方式。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚同时按下了两个键，或连续按了五次 Shift 键。这是取消粘滞键特性的快捷键，这将影响您键盘的工作方式。

en: _Activate
zh_CN: 激活(_A)

en: _Beep when pressing a key while CapsLock is active
zh_CN: 大写锁定键生效时，按下按键发出提示音(_B)

en: _Configure Display Settings…
zh_CN: 配置显示设置(_C)...

en: _Deactivate
zh_CN: 断开(_D)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: _Ignore duplicate keypresses (Bounce Keys)
zh_CN: 忽略快速重复按键(回键)(_I)

en: _Keep This Configuration
zh_CN: 保持当前配置(_K)

en: _Layouts
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: _Press keyboard shortcuts one key at a time (Sticky Keys)
zh_CN: 请一次一个的按下键盘快捷键(粘滞键)(_P)

en: _Restore Previous Configuration
zh_CN: 恢复之前的配置(_R)

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
zh_CN: 不能监视卡插入事件 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
zh_CN: 等待智能卡事件时遇到意外错误

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
zh_CN: 找不到合适的智能卡驱动

en: path to smartcard PKCS #11 driver
zh_CN: 智能卡 PKCS #11 驱动程序路径

en: per-slot card identifier
zh_CN: 每个插槽的卡的标识符

en: possible values are "on", "off", and "custom".
zh_CN: 可取的值有 "开", "关", 和 "自定义"

en: received error or hang up from event source
zh_CN: 从事件源收到错误或挂断

en: smartcard driver
zh_CN: 智能卡驱动程序

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
zh_CN: 智能卡驱动 %s 不能被加载
