Midnight Commander - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1132 entries)

en: 
    Failed while close:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    关闭时失败: 
    %s

en: 
    Please send any bug reports (including the output of 'mc -V')
    as tickets at www.midnight-commander.org
zh_CN: 
    错误报告 (包括 'mc -V' 输出结果)
    请以 ticket 的形式发至 www.midnight-commander.org

en:  %s%s file error
zh_CN:  %s%s 文件错误

en:  (%lu block) |  (%lu blocks)
zh_CN[0]:  (%lu 块)

en:  Total: %s
zh_CN:  总共: %s

en:  with source mask:
zh_CN:  源掩码:

en: "%s"
    and
    "%s"
    are the same directory
zh_CN: “%s”
    和
    “%s”
    是同一个目录

en: "%s"
    and
    "%s"
    are the same file
zh_CN: “%s”
    和
    “%s”
    是同一个文件

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: “%s”是一个目录

en: "%s" is not a regular file
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个常规文件

en: %b %e  %Y
zh_CN: %b %e %Y

en: %ld replacements made
zh_CN: 替换了 %ld 处

en: %s
    doesn't look like a tar archive.
zh_CN: %s
    不是 tar 档案文件。

en: %s contains duplicate entries! Skipping!
zh_CN: %s 含有重复的项! 正在跳过!

en: %s file error
zh_CN: %s 文件错误

en: %s in %d file | %s in %d files
zh_CN[0]: %s 共 %d 个文件

en: %s is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 不是目录

en: %s: %s: %s %3d%% (%lld) bytes transferred
zh_CN: %s: %s: %s %3d%% 已传输 (%lld) 字节

en: %s: %s: %s %lld bytes transferred
zh_CN: %s: %s: 文件 %s 已传输 %lld 字节

en: %s: Warning: file %s not found
zh_CN: %s: 警告: 文件 %s 没有找到

en: %s: done.
zh_CN: %s: 完成。

en: %s: failure
zh_CN: %s: 失败

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 中止(&A)

en: &Above
zh_CN: 上(&A)

en: &Access time
zh_CN: 访问时间(&A)

en: &Active VFS list
zh_CN: 活动的 VFS 列表(&A)

en: &Add current
zh_CN: 添加当前(&A)

en: &Add new
zh_CN: 添加新(&A)

en: &Add word
zh_CN: 添加单词(&A)

en: &Advanced chown
zh_CN: 高级 chown (&A)

en: &Again
zh_CN: 再次(&A)

en: &All charsets
zh_CN: 所有字符集(&A)

en: &Always use ftp proxy:
zh_CN: 总是使用 FTP 代理(&A):

en: &Appearance...
zh_CN: 外观(&A)...

en: &Append
zh_CN: 追加(&A)

en: &Background
zh_CN: 后台(&B)

en: &Background jobs
zh_CN: 后台任务(&B)

en: &Backspace through tabs
zh_CN: 退格键删除制表符(&B)

en: &Backwards
zh_CN: 向上(&B)

en: &Beginning
zh_CN: 起始(&B)

en: &Below
zh_CN: 下(&B)

en: &Brief file list:
zh_CN: 简明文件列表(&B):

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Cancel quit
zh_CN: 取消退出(&C)

en: &Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(&C)

en: &Chdir
zh_CN: 改目录(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Command
zh_CN: 命令(&C)

en: &Compare directories
zh_CN: 比较目录(&C)

en: &Configuration...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Cut to clipfile
zh_CN: 删除到剪切板文件(&C)

en: &Decimal offset
zh_CN: 十进制偏移(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Directory tree
zh_CN: 目录树(&D)

en: &Discard
zh_CN: 放弃(&D)

en: &Dismiss
zh_CN: 取消(&D)

en: &Display bits...
zh_CN: 显示位(&D)...

en: &Do backups with following extension:
zh_CN: 使用下面后缀备份文件(&B):

en: &Do not change
zh_CN: 不修改(&D)

en: &Drop down menus
zh_CN: 下拉菜单(&D)

en: &Dynamic paragraphing
zh_CN: 动态分段(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit - F4
zh_CN: 编辑(&E) - F4

en: &Encoding...
zh_CN: 编码(&E)...

en: &End
zh_CN: 末尾(&E)

en: &Equal split
zh_CN: 平分(&E)

en: &External formatter
zh_CN: 外部格式化工具(&E)

en: &Fake half tabs
zh_CN: 模拟半个制表符(&F)

en: &Fast dir reload
zh_CN: 快速重载目录(&F)

en: &Fastest (Assume large files)
zh_CN: 最快(&F针对大文件)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Files only
zh_CN: 仅文件(&F)

en: &Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤(&F)...

en: &Filtered view
zh_CN: 过滤视图(&F)

en: &Find all
zh_CN: 查找全部(&F)

en: &Find declaration
zh_CN: 查找申明(&F)

en: &Find file
zh_CN: 查找文件(&F)

en: &Find recursively
zh_CN: 递归查找(&F)

en: &Flush bookmarks
zh_CN: 清理书签(&F)

en: &Format paragraph
zh_CN: 格式化段落(&F)

en: &Free VFSs now
zh_CN: 立刻释放 VFS (&F)

en: &Full 8 bits output
zh_CN: 完整的 8 bit 输出(&F)

en: &Full file list
zh_CN: 完整文件列表(&F)

en: &General...
zh_CN: 常规(&G)...

en: &Go to line...
zh_CN: 转到行(&G)...

en: &Grab lock
zh_CN: 获取锁(&G)

en: &Group undo
zh_CN: 组撤消(&G)

en: &History...
zh_CN: ＆历史记录...

en: &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(&H)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写(&I)

en: &Ignore lock
zh_CN: 忽略锁(&I)

en: &Info
zh_CN: 信息(&I)

en: &Inode
zh_CN: Inode(&I)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Insert file...
zh_CN: 插入文件(&I)...

en: &Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选(&I)

en: &Keep
zh_CN: 保留(&K)

en: &Keybar visible
zh_CN: 显示按键条(&K)

en: &Kill
zh_CN: 杀死(&K)

en: &Layout...
zh_CN: 布局(&L)...

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

en: &Line number
zh_CN: 行号 (&L)

en: &Link
zh_CN: 链接(&L)

en: &List...
zh_CN: 窗口列表(&L)...

en: &Listing format edit
zh_CN: 列表格式编辑(&L)

en: &Listing format...
zh_CN: 列表格式(&L)…

en: &Local
zh_CN: 本地(&L)

en: &Long file list
zh_CN: 长文件列表(&L)

en: &Macintosh format (CR)
zh_CN: &Macintosh格式 (CR)

en: &Mail...
zh_CN: 发送邮件(&M)...

en: &Mark columns
zh_CN: 按列标记(&M)

en: &Marked all
zh_CN: 全部标记(&M)

en: &Menu file
zh_CN: 菜单文件(&M)

en: &Menubar visible
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(&M)

en: &Minimal (Find a smaller set of change)
zh_CN: 最小(&M查找较小的更改集)

en: &Mkdir
zh_CN: 建目录(&M)

en: &Modify time
zh_CN: 修改时间(&M)

en: &Mouse page scrolling
zh_CN: 用鼠标滚动页(&M)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: &Name
zh_CN: 名字(&N)

en: &Never
zh_CN: 从不(&N)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确认(&O)

en: &Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&O)

en: &Panel options...
zh_CN: 面板选项(&P)...

en: &Paste output of...
zh_CN: 粘贴输出(&P)...

en: &Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(&P)

en: &Preallocate space
zh_CN: 预分配空间(&P)

en: &Prev bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 前一个(&P)

en: &Quick
zh_CN: 快速(&Q)

en: &Quick cd
zh_CN: 快速切换目录(&Q)

en: &Quick save
zh_CN: 快速保存(&Q)

en: &Quick view
zh_CN: 快速查看(&Q)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: &Refresh screen
zh_CN: 刷新屏幕(&R)

en: &Reget
zh_CN: 重新获取(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: &Rename/Move
zh_CN: 更名/移动(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: &Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(&R)

en: &Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(&R)

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Return does autoindent
zh_CN: 回车不自动缩进(&R)

en: &Reverse
zh_CN: 反向(&R)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

en: &Safe save
zh_CN: 安全保存(&S)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save setup
zh_CN: 保存设置(&S)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Search...
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)...

en: &Set
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show free space
zh_CN: 显示剩余空间(&S)

en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

en: &Size only
zh_CN: 仅大小(&S)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: &Sort...
zh_CN: 排序(&S)...

en: &Stable symlinks
zh_CN: 简化符号链接(&S)

en: &Start/Stop record macro
zh_CN: 开始/停止录制宏(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Symlink
zh_CN: 符号链接(&S)

en: &System Wide
zh_CN: 系统范围(&S)

en: &System wide
zh_CN: 系统范围(&S)

en: &Thorough
zh_CN: 全面(&T)

en: &Toggle bookmark
zh_CN: 翻转书签(&T)

en: &Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏显示(&T)

en: &Toggle ins/overw
zh_CN: 翻转插入/覆盖(&T)

en: &Toggle line state
zh_CN: 翻转行状态(&T)

en: &Tree
zh_CN: 树(&T)

en: &UTF-8 output
zh_CN: &UTF-8 输出

en: &Undelete files (ext2fs only)
zh_CN: 反删除文件(仅限 ext2fs)(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Unix format (LF)
zh_CN: &Unix格式 (LF)

en: &Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序(&U)

en: &Up
zh_CN: 上(&U)

en: &Use ~/.netrc
zh_CN: 使用 ~/.netrc(&U)

en: &User
zh_CN: 用户(&U)

en: &User defined:
zh_CN: 用户自定义(&U):

en: &User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单(&U)

en: &User menu...
zh_CN: 用户菜单(&U)...

en: &Using shell patterns
zh_CN: 使用 shell 模式(&U)

en: &Verbose operation
zh_CN: 冗余操作(&V)

en: &Version
zh_CN: 版本(&V)

en: &Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(&V)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &View - F3
zh_CN: 查看(&V) - F3

en: &Virtual FS...
zh_CN: 虚拟文件系统(&V)...

en: &Visible trailing spaces
zh_CN: 行尾空格可见(&V)

en: &Whole words
zh_CN: 仅整词(&W)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: &Windows/DOS format (CR LF)
zh_CN: &Windows/DOS格式 (CR LF)

en: &XTerm window title
zh_CN: Xterm 窗口标题(&X)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &read by owner
zh_CN: 所有者读取(&R)

en: &write by owner
zh_CN: 所有者写入(&W)

en: '%s' is not a symbolic link
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个符号链接

en: (chdir first)
zh_CN: (先改变目录)

en: (stalled)
zh_CN: (暂停)

en: (strict rfc959)
zh_CN: (严格遵循 rfc959)

en: * on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 *

en: + on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 +

en: -  < No translation >
zh_CN: -  < 没有翻译 >

en: - on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 -

en: --colors KEYWORD={FORE},{BACK},{ATTR}:KEYWORD2=...
    
    {FORE}, {BACK} and {ATTR} can be omitted, and the default will be used
    
     Keywords:
       Global:       errors, disabled, reverse, gauge, header
                     input, inputmark, inputunchanged, commandlinemark
                     bbarhotkey, bbarbutton, statusbar
       File display: normal, selected, marked, markselect
       Dialog boxes: dnormal, dfocus, dhotnormal, dhotfocus, errdhotnormal,
                     errdhotfocus
       Menus:        menunormal, menuhot, menusel, menuhotsel, menuinactive
       Popup menus:  pmenunormal, pmenusel, pmenutitle
       Editor:       editnormal, editbold, editmarked, editwhitespace,
                     editlinestate, editbg, editframe, editframeactive
                     editframedrag
       Viewer:       viewnormal,viewbold, viewunderline, viewselected
       Help:         helpnormal, helpitalic, helpbold, helplink, helpslink
zh_CN: --colors KEYWORD={FORE},{BACK},{ATTR}:KEYWORD2=...
    
    {FORE}, {BACK} 及 {ATTR} 可以省略，省略时使用默认值
    
    关键词: 
    全局: errors, disabled, reverse, gauge, header
              input, inputmark, inputunchanged, commandlinemark
              bbarhotkey, bbarbutton, statusbar
    文件显示: normal, selected, marked, markselect
    对话框窗口:dnormal, dfocus, dhotnormal, dhotfocus, errdhotnormal, errdhotfocus
    菜单: menunormal, menuhot, menusel, menuhotsel, menuinactive
    弹出菜单:pmenunormal, pmenusel, pmenutitle
    编辑器:editnormal, editbold, editmarked, editwhitespace,
                editlinestate, editbg, editframe, editframeactive
                editframedrag
    查看器:viewbold, viewunderline, viewselected
    帮助:helpnormal, helpi talic, helpbold, helplink, helpslink

en: / on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 /

en: 7 &bits
zh_CN: 7-bit(&B)

en: < Auto >
zh_CN: <自动>

en: < Default >
zh_CN: < 默认 >

en: < Reload Current Syntax >
zh_CN: <重新加载当前语法>

en: <Unknown group>
zh_CN: <未知群组>

en: <Unknown user>
zh_CN: <未知用户>

en: <file> ...
zh_CN: <file> …

en: <readlink failed>
zh_CN: <readlink 失败>

en: A file already exists with this name
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在

en: A user friendly text editor
    written for the Midnight Commander.
zh_CN: 为 Midnight Commander 编写的
    一个界面友好的文本编辑器。

en: A&bout...
zh_CN: 关于(&B)...

en: A&ll
zh_CN: 全部(&L)

en: A&ll charsets
zh_CN: 所有字符集(&L)

en: A&ppend
zh_CN: 追加(&P)

en: A&sk new file name
zh_CN: 询问新文件名(&S)

en: A&uto save panels setup
zh_CN: 自动保存面板设置(&U)

en: A&uto save setup
zh_CN: 自动保存设置(&U)

en: A1 key
zh_CN: A1键

en: Aborted transfer would be successful.
zh_CN: 被中止的传输可能成功完成了。

en: Aborting transfer...
zh_CN: 正在中止传输...

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Accessed:   %s
zh_CN: 最后访问时间: %s

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户

en: Active VFS directories
zh_CN: 活动的 VFS 目录

en: Add to external panelize
zh_CN: 添加到外部面板

en: Add to hotlist
zh_CN: 添加到活动表

en: Alt
zh_CN: Alt 键

en: Alwa&ys
zh_CN: 总是(&Y)

en: American English
zh_CN: 美国英语

en: Ampersand
zh_CN: 与号(&)

en: Apostrophe
zh_CN: 撇号

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Are you sure you want to remove entry "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”?

en: Arguments parse error!
zh_CN: 参数解析错误!

en: Asterisk
zh_CN: 星号

en: At sign
zh_CN: at 符

en: Auto m&enus
zh_CN: 自动菜单(&E)

en: Back from &declaration
zh_CN: 向后查找申明(&D)

en: BackTab/S-tab
zh_CN: 后退制表/S-tab

en: Background jobs
zh_CN: 后台任务

en: Background process error
zh_CN: 后台进程错误

en: Background process sent us a request for more arguments
    than we can handle.
zh_CN: 后台进程请求的参数个数
    多于我们能处理的。

en: Background process:
zh_CN: 后台进程:

en: Background process:
    Directory "%s" not empty.
    Delete it recursively?
zh_CN: 后台进程: 
    目录“%s”不为空。
    递归删除其中内容?

en: Background process: File exists
zh_CN: 后台进程: 文件已存在

en: Background protocol error
zh_CN: 后台协议错误

en: Backslash key
zh_CN: \ 键

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

en: Block Size
zh_CN: 块大小

en: Both panels should be in the listing mode
    to use this command
zh_CN: 若要使用该命令，
    两个面板必需都处于列表视图模式

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: Built with GLib %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 编译使用了 GLib %d.%d.%d

en: ButtonBar|Copy
zh_CN: ButtonBar|复制

en: ButtonBar|Delete
zh_CN: ButtonBar|删除

en: ButtonBar|Dynamc
zh_CN: ButtonBar|动态

en: ButtonBar|Edit
zh_CN: ButtonBar|编辑

en: ButtonBar|Forget
zh_CN: ButtonBar|忘记

en: ButtonBar|Format
zh_CN: ButtonBar|格式化

en: ButtonBar|Goto
zh_CN: ButtonBar|跳转

en: ButtonBar|Help
zh_CN: ButtonBar|帮助

en: ButtonBar|Hex
zh_CN: ButtonBar|16进制

en: ButtonBar|HxSrch
zh_CN: ButtonBar|16进制搜索

en: ButtonBar|Index
zh_CN: ButtonBar|索引

en: ButtonBar|Mark
zh_CN: ButtonBar|标记

en: ButtonBar|Menu
zh_CN: ButtonBar|目录

en: ButtonBar|Merge
zh_CN: ButtonBar|合并

en: ButtonBar|Mkdir
zh_CN: ButtonBar|建目录

en: ButtonBar|Move
zh_CN: ButtonBar|移动

en: ButtonBar|Options
zh_CN: ButtonBar|选项

en: ButtonBar|Parse
zh_CN: ButtonBar|解析

en: ButtonBar|Prev
zh_CN: ButtonBar|前一个

en: ButtonBar|PullDn
zh_CN: ButtonBar|菜单

en: ButtonBar|Quit
zh_CN: ButtonBar|退出

en: ButtonBar|Raw
zh_CN: ButtonBar|原格式

en: ButtonBar|RenMov
zh_CN: ButtonBar|更名或移动

en: ButtonBar|Replac
zh_CN: ButtonBar|替换

en: ButtonBar|Rescan
zh_CN: ButtonBar|重扫描

en: ButtonBar|Rmdir
zh_CN: ButtonBar|删除目录

en: ButtonBar|Save
zh_CN: ButtonBar|保存

en: ButtonBar|Search
zh_CN: ButtonBar|搜索

en: ButtonBar|Static
zh_CN: ButtonBar|静态

en: ButtonBar|UnWrap
zh_CN: ButtonBar|不换行

en: ButtonBar|Unform
zh_CN: ButtonBar|未格式化

en: ButtonBar|View
zh_CN: ButtonBar|显示

en: ButtonBar|Wrap
zh_CN: ButtonBar|换行

en: C&hange time
zh_CN: 修改时间(&H)

en: C&heck word
zh_CN: 检查单词(&H)

en: C&hmod
zh_CN: 更改文件权限(&H)

en: C&lear marked
zh_CN: 清除已标记的(&L)

en: C&ompare files
zh_CN: 比较文件(&O)

en: C&onfirmation...
zh_CN: 确认(&O)...

en: C&ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(&O)

en: C&ursor after inserted block
zh_CN: 光标置于插入块之后(&U)

en: C1 key
zh_CN: C1键

en: Cache directory:
zh_CN: 缓存目录:

en: Canadian English
zh_CN: 加拿大英语

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot accept this key
zh_CN: 无法接受这个按键

en: Cannot change directory
zh_CN: 无法改变目录

en: Cannot chdir to "%s"
zh_CN: 无法进入目录“%s”

en: Cannot chdir to "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法进入目录“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot chmod "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 chmod“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot chmod target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 chmod 目标文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot chown "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 chown“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot chown target directory "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 chown 目标目录“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot chown target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 chown 目标文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot close source file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭源文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot close target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭目标文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot copy cyclic symbolic link
    "%s"
zh_CN: 无法复制循环的符号链接
    “%s”

en: Cannot create %s directory
zh_CN: 无法建立目录%s

en: Cannot create backup file
    %s%s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件
    %s%s
    %s

en: Cannot create pipe descriptor
zh_CN: 无法创建管道标识符

en: Cannot create pipe streams
zh_CN: 无法创建管道数据流

en: Cannot create special file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建特殊文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot create target directory "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目标目录“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot create target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot create target hardlink "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建目标硬链接 “%s”

en: Cannot create target hardlink "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目标硬链接 “%s”
    %s

en: Cannot create target symlink "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目标符号链接“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot create temporary command file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时命令文件
    %s

en: Cannot create temporary diff file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时 diff 文件 
    %s

en: Cannot create temporary directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录 %s: %s

en: Cannot create temporary merge file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时合并文件
    %s

en: Cannot execute command
zh_CN: 无法执行命令

en: Cannot execute commands on non-local filesystems
zh_CN: 您无法在非本地文件系统上执行命令

en: Cannot execute sort command
zh_CN: 试图执行 sort 命令时发生错误

en: Cannot fetch a local copy of %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的本地副本

en: Cannot fetch a local copy of /ftp://some.host/editme.txt
zh_CN: 无法获取 /ftp://some.host/editme.txt 的本地副本

en: Cannot find node %s in help file
zh_CN: 无法在帮助文件中找到节点 %s

en: Cannot fstat source file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 源文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot fstat target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 fstat 目标文件"%s"
    %s

en: Cannot get size/permissions for %s
zh_CN: 无法获取文件 %s 的大小和权限信息

en: Cannot insert file
zh_CN: 无法插入文件

en: Cannot load block bitmap from:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法载入块位图自: 
    %s

en: Cannot load inode bitmap from:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 inode位图自: 
    %s

en: Cannot make stable symlinks across non-local filesystems:
    
    Option Stable Symlinks will be disabled
zh_CN: 无法在非本地文件系统上创建稳定的符号链接：
    
    稳定符号链接选项将被禁用

en: Cannot move directory "%s" to "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法移动目录“%s”到“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot move file "%s" to "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法移动文件“%s”到“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot open "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot open "%s" in parse mode
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”，当前解析模式
    %s

en: Cannot open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 读取内容

en: Cannot open cpio archive
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 cpio 档案
    %s

en: Cannot open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Cannot open file %s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s
    %s

en: Cannot open file for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写操作: %s

en: Cannot open named pipe %s
zh_CN: 无法打开有名管道 %s

en: Cannot open pipe for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开管道读取: %s

en: Cannot open pipe for writing: %s
zh_CN: 试图打开管道写入时失败: %s

en: Cannot open source file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开源文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot open tar archive
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 tar 档案文件
    %s

en: Cannot open the %s file for writing:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s 来写入: 
    %s

en: Cannot operate on ".."!
zh_CN: 无法操作".."!

en: Cannot overwrite directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法覆盖目录“%s”

en: Cannot overwrite directory "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法覆盖目录“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot overwrite file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法覆盖文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot parse:
zh_CN: 无法解析:

en: Cannot preallocate space for target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法预分配空间给目标文件 “%s”
    %s

en: Cannot read directory contents
zh_CN: 无法读取目录内容

en: Cannot read source file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取源文件 “%s”
    %s

en: Cannot read source link "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取源链接“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot remove directory "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法删除目录“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot remove file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot run external panelize in a non-local directory
zh_CN: 在非本地目录无法执行外部面板

en: Cannot save file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Cannot save file %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s:
    %s

en: Cannot save file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件:
    %s

en: Cannot save: destination is not a regular file
zh_CN: 无法保存: 目标位置不是常规文件

en: Cannot set correct permissions for directory %s
zh_CN: 无法正确设置目录 %s 的权限

en: Cannot stat "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法查看“%s”的状态
    %s

en: Cannot stat file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat 文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot stat source directory "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat 源目录“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot stat source file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat 源文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot stat the destination
    %s
zh_CN: 无法查看目标信息 
    %s

en: Cannot translate from %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 翻译到 %s

en: Cannot view: not a regular file
zh_CN: 无法查看: 不是常规文件

en: Cannot write target file "%s"
    %s
zh_CN: 无法写入目标文件“%s”
    %s

en: Cannot write to the %s file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s 文件: 
    %s

en: Caret
zh_CN: 脱字符(^)

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(&e)

en: Case &insensitive
zh_CN: 大小写不敏感(&I)

en: Case sens&itive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(&T)

en: Cd follows lin&ks
zh_CN: 切换目录跟随链接(&K)

en: Center &scrolling
zh_CN: 中间滚动(&S)

en: Ch&own
zh_CN: 更改文件所有者(&O)

en: Change &to
zh_CN: 切换到(&T)

en: Change line breaks to:
zh_CN: 更改换行符为:

en: Change spelling &language...
zh_CN: 更改拼写语言(&L)...

en: Changed:    %s
zh_CN: 创建时间: %s

en: Changes to file lost
zh_CN: 对文件的修改被丢失

en: Check &POSIX new line
zh_CN: 检查 &POSIX 换行

en: Check input data! Some of parameters are NULL!
zh_CN: 请检查输入数据! 某些参数为空 (NULL)!

en: Check word
zh_CN: 检查单词

en: Child died unexpectedly
zh_CN: 子进程异常退出

en: Chmod command
zh_CN: Chmod 命令

en: Choose codepage
zh_CN: 选择代码页

en: Choose syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 选择语法突出显示

en: Chown advanced command
zh_CN: Chown 高级命令

en: Chown command
zh_CN: Chown 命令

en: Classic pro&gressbar
zh_CN: 经典进度条(&G)

en: Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Co&mplete: show all
zh_CN: 完全: 显示全部(&M)

en: Co&py to clipfile
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板文件(&P)

en: Collect completions
zh_CN: 收集补全

en: Colon
zh_CN: 冒号

en: Color options
zh_CN: 颜色选项

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command &history
zh_CN: 命令历史(&H)

en: Command &prompt
zh_CN: 显示命令提示行(&P)

en: Compare directories
zh_CN: 比较目录

en: Completion/M-tab
zh_CN: 补全/M-Tab

en: Compute tota&ls
zh_CN: 计算总和(&L)

en: Con&tinue
zh_CN: 继续(&T)

en: Config directory:
zh_CN: 配置目录:

en: Configure options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: Confir&m before saving
zh_CN: 保存前确认(&M)

en: Confirm replace
zh_CN: 确认替换

en: Confirm save file: "%s"
zh_CN: 确认保存文件:“%s”

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirmation|&Delete
zh_CN: Confirmation|删除(&D)

en: Confirmation|&Execute
zh_CN: Confirmation|执行(&E)

en: Confirmation|&History cleanup
zh_CN: Confirmation|清除历史(&H)

en: Confirmation|Di&rectory hotlist delete
zh_CN: Confirmation|删除目录活动表(&R)

en: Confirmation|E&xit
zh_CN: Confirmation|退出(&X)

en: Confirmation|O&verwrite
zh_CN: Confirmation|覆盖时(&V)

en: Console output
zh_CN: 控制台输出

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容:

en: Continue from beginning?
zh_CN: 从头继续搜索?

en: Cop&y
zh_CN: 复制(&Y)

en: Cop&y to file...
zh_CN: 复制到文件(&Y)...

en: Copies to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Copy "%s" directory to:
zh_CN: 复制目录“%s”到:

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Corrupted cpio header encountered in
    %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中
    遇到损坏的 cpio 头

en: Create a new Directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl 键

en: Current text was modified without a file save.
    Continue discards these changes.
zh_CN: 当前文字被修改但没有保存。
    选择继续将丢失这些修改。

en: Cursor be&yond end of line
zh_CN: 光标不受行尾限制(&Y)

en: Cut to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切到剪贴板

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Data directory:
zh_CN: 数据目录:

en: Data types:
zh_CN: 数据类型:

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除键

en: Delete %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s?

en: Delete macr&o...
zh_CN: 删除宏(&O)...

en: Delete macro
zh_CN: 删除宏

en: Delete on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 Del 键

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Destination "%s" must be a directory
    %s
zh_CN: 目标“%s”必需是一个目录
    %s

en: Dev. type: major %lu, minor %lu
zh_CN: 设备类型: 主要%lu，次要%lu

en: Device:     %s
zh_CN: 设备: %s

en: Di&rectory hotlist
zh_CN: 目录活动列表(&R)

en: Di&ve into subdir if exists
zh_CN: 如果有子目录则进入(&V)

en: DialogTitle|Copy
zh_CN: DialogTitle|复制

en: DialogTitle|Delete
zh_CN: DialogTitle|删除

en: DialogTitle|History cleanup
zh_CN: DialogTitle|清除历史

en: DialogTitle|Move
zh_CN: DialogTitle|移动

en: Diff Options
zh_CN: Diff 选项

en: Diff algorithm
zh_CN: Diff 算法

en: Diff extra options
zh_CN: Diff 其它选项

en: Diff viewer: invalid mode
zh_CN: Diff 查看器: 模式无效

en: Diff:
zh_CN: 差异:

en: Directories: %zu, total size: %s
zh_CN: 目录: %zu, 总体积: %s

en: Directory "%s" not empty.
    Delete it recursively?
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不为空。
    递归删除其中内容?

en: Directory %s is not owned by you
zh_CN: 目录 %s 的所有者不是您

en: Directory cache expired for %s
zh_CN: %s 的目录缓存已过期

en: Directory hotlist
zh_CN: 目录活动表

en: Directory label
zh_CN: 目录标签

en: Directory label:
zh_CN: 目录标签:

en: Directory path
zh_CN: 目录路径

en: Directory path:
zh_CN: 目录路径:

en: Directory scanning
zh_CN: 扫描目录

en: Directory tree
zh_CN: 目录树

en: Disable X11 support
zh_CN: 禁用 X11 支持

en: Disable mouse support in text version
zh_CN: 在文本模式下禁用鼠标支持

en: Disables subshell support
zh_CN: 禁用子 shell 支持

en: Display bits
zh_CN: 显示位

en: Displays the current version
zh_CN: 显示当前版本

en: Do you really want to execute?
zh_CN: 您真的要执行吗?

en: Do you really want to quit the Midnight Commander?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出 Midnight Commander吗?

en: Do you want clean this history?
zh_CN: 您确认要清除历史?

en: Dollar sign
zh_CN: 美元符

en: Don't load definitions of key bindings from file, use defaults
zh_CN: 不从文件中载入键盘绑定定义，使用默认值

en: Dot
zh_CN: 句号

en: Down arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头键

en: Down arrow keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘向下键

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: E&xtension
zh_CN: 扩展名(&X)

en: E&xternal panelize
zh_CN: 外部面板(&X)

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: ETA %s
zh_CN: 估计完成时间 %s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit &extension file
zh_CN: 扩展文件编辑(&E)

en: Edit &menu file
zh_CN: 菜单文件编辑(&M)

en: Edit Save Mode
zh_CN: 编辑保存模式

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit files
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit hi&ghlighting group file
zh_CN: 编辑突出显示组文件(&G)

en: Edit is disabled
zh_CN: 禁止编辑

en: Edit s&ymlink
zh_CN: 编辑符号链接(&Y)

en: Edit symlink
zh_CN: 编辑符号链接

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑:

en: Editor options
zh_CN: 编辑器选项

en: Ena&ble ignore directories:
zh_CN: 启用忽略目录(&B):

en: Enables subshell support (default)
zh_CN: 启用子 shell 支持(默认)

en: Encod&ing...
zh_CN: 编码(&I)...

en: End key
zh_CN: End 键

en: End on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 End 键

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: Enter command label:
zh_CN: 输入命令标签:

en: Enter device (without /dev/) to undelete
    files on: (F1 for details)
zh_CN: 输入要反删除的文件所在的设备(不带 /dev/)
    (F1 获取详细信息)

en: Enter directory name:
zh_CN: 输入目录名称:

en: Enter file name:
zh_CN: 输入文件名:

en: Enter line:
zh_CN: 输入行号:

en: Enter machine name (F1 for details):
zh_CN: 输入机器名 (F1 查看细节):

en: Enter on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 Enter 键

en: Enter replacement string:
zh_CN: 输入替换字符串:

en: Enter search string:
zh_CN: 输入查找字符串:

en: Enter shell command(s):
zh_CN: 输入Shell 命令:

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error calling program
zh_CN: 调用程序错误

en: Error in file %s on line %d
zh_CN: 在文件 %s 的第 %d 行有错误

en: Error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取错误 %s

en: Error reading from pipe: %s
zh_CN: 读取管道时发生错误: %s

en: Error reported after abort.
zh_CN: 中止后发生错误。

en: Error while closing the file:
    %s
    Data may have been written or not
zh_CN: 关闭文件时出错: 
    %s
    无法确定数据是否已写入磁盘

en: Error writing to pipe: %s
zh_CN: 写入管道时发生错误: %s

en: Esc key mode
zh_CN: ESC 键模式

en: Escape
zh_CN: ESC 键

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Event system already initialized
zh_CN: 事件系统已初始化

en: Event system not initialized
zh_CN: 事件系统未初始化

en: Exclamation mark
zh_CN: 感叹号

en: Executable &first
zh_CN: 可执行文件优先(&f)

en: Existing filename (filename symlink will point to):
zh_CN: 已存在文件名(文件名符号链接指向):

en: Existing:
zh_CN: 现有：

en: Ext2lib error
zh_CN: Ext2lib 错误

en: Extension file edit
zh_CN: 扩展文件编辑

en: External command
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: External panelize
zh_CN: 外部面板

en: F&ull 8 bits input
zh_CN: 全8位输入(&U)

en: FATAL: not a directory:
zh_CN: 严重错误: 不是一个目录:

en: FT&P link...
zh_CN: FTP 链接(&P)...

en: FTP anonymous password:
zh_CN: FTP 匿名密码:

en: FTP directory cache timeout (sec):
zh_CN: FTP 目录缓存超时(秒):

en: FTP to machine
zh_CN: FTP 到主机

en: FTP: Account required for user %s
zh_CN: FTP: 用户 %s 需要账户

en: FTP: Password required for %s
zh_CN: FTP: %s 需要密码

en: Failed to initialize event system
zh_CN: 事件系统初始化失败

en: Failed to read data from child stdout:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法从子进程的 stdout 读取数据:
    %s

en: Failed to run:
    %s
zh_CN: 运行失败: 
    %s

en: False:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "%s" is already being edited.
    User: %s
    Process ID: %d
zh_CN: 文件“%s”正在被编辑。
    用户: %s
    进程 ID: %d

en: File "%s" is too large.
    Open it anyway?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”体积过大。
    仍然打开?

en: File %s is not owned by root or you or is world writable.
    Using it may compromise your security
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的拥有者不是 root 或者您，或者是全局可写。
    使用它可能会妨碍您的安全

en: File %s was modified.
    Save before close?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已修改。
    关闭前保存?

en: File &types
zh_CN: 文件类型(&T)

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File extension handlers:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名处理程序:

en: File has hard-links. Detach before saving?
zh_CN: 文件有硬链接。保存文件前分离该链接吗?

en: File highlight
zh_CN: 文件突出显示

en: File listin&g
zh_CN: 完整文件列表(&G)

en: File locked
zh_CN: 文件被锁定

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: File operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: File was modified. Save with exit?
zh_CN: 文件已被修改。保存并退出?

en: File(s) was modified. Save with exit?
zh_CN: 文件已被修改，保存并退出?

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件: %s

en: FileOperation|Copy
zh_CN: FileOperation|复制

en: FileOperation|Delete
zh_CN: FileOperation|删除

en: FileOperation|Move
zh_CN: FileOperation|移动

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Files processed: %zu
zh_CN: 已处理文件: %zu

en: Files tagged, want to cd?
zh_CN: 文件已经标记，要更改目录吗?

en: Filesystem: %s
zh_CN: 文件系统: %s

en: Fill tabs with &spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格填充制表位(&S)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter command and arguments:
zh_CN: 过滤命令和参数:

en: Filtered view
zh_CN: 过滤视图

en: Find *.orig after patching
zh_CN: 应用补丁后查找 .orig

en: Find File
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Find SUID and SGID programs
zh_CN: 查找 SUID 和 SGID 程序

en: Find rejects after patching
zh_CN: 应用补丁后查找被拒绝的补丁

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finished (ignored %zu directory) | Finished (ignored %zu directories)
zh_CN[0]: 完成 (忽略 %zu 个目录)

en: Fir&st hit
zh_CN: 第一个命中(&S)

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Follow &links
zh_CN: 跟随链接(&L)

en: For&mat
zh_CN: 格式化(&r)

en: For&ward to declaration
zh_CN: 向前查找申明(&W)

en: Forces xterm features
zh_CN: 强制使用 xterm 特性

en: Format error on file Extensions File
zh_CN: 扩展文件格式错误

en: Found: %lu
zh_CN: 找到: %lu

en: Free nodes:
zh_CN: 空闲结点:

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Function key 1
zh_CN: F1

en: Function key 10
zh_CN: F10

en: Function key 11
zh_CN: F11

en: Function key 12
zh_CN: F12

en: Function key 13
zh_CN: F13

en: Function key 14
zh_CN: F14

en: Function key 15
zh_CN: F15

en: Function key 16
zh_CN: F16

en: Function key 17
zh_CN: F17

en: Function key 18
zh_CN: F18

en: Function key 19
zh_CN: F19

en: Function key 2
zh_CN: F2

en: Function key 20
zh_CN: F20

en: Function key 21
zh_CN: F21

en: Function key 22
zh_CN: F22

en: Function key 23
zh_CN: F23

en: Function key 24
zh_CN: F24

en: Function key 3
zh_CN: F3

en: Function key 4
zh_CN: F4

en: Function key 5
zh_CN: F5

en: Function key 6
zh_CN: F6

en: Function key 7
zh_CN: F7

en: Function key 8
zh_CN: F8

en: Function key 9
zh_CN: F9

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Getting file
zh_CN: 正在获取文件

en: Go to matching &bracket
zh_CN: 转到匹配的括号(&B)

en: Goto
zh_CN: 跳到

en: Goto line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Goto line (left)
zh_CN: 跳转到行(左)

en: Goto line (right)
zh_CN: 跳转到行(右)

en: Great than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Great! You have a complete terminal database!
    All your keys work well.
zh_CN: 非常好! 您有一个完整的终端数据库!
    您的所有按键都工作。

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Grepping in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中查找字符串

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group "%s" is not empty.
    Remove it?
zh_CN: 组“%s”不为空。
    要删除它吗?

en: Group name
zh_CN: 群组名

en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名字:

en: H&intbar visible
zh_CN: 显示提示栏(&I)

en: He&xadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制(&X)

en: He&xadecimal offset
zh_CN: 16进制偏移(&X)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help file format error
zh_CN: 帮助文件格式错误

en: Hex pattern error at position %d:
    %s.
zh_CN: 于 %d 发现十六进制格式错误：
    %s。

en: Highlighting groups file edit
zh_CN: 突出显示组文件编辑

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Home
zh_CN: Home 键

en: Home directory path is not absolute
zh_CN: 主目录路径不是绝对路径

en: Home directory:
zh_CN: Home路径

en: Home on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 Home 键

en: Hotlist Load
zh_CN: 加载活动表

en: Ignore &all
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&A)

en: Ignore &space change
zh_CN: 忽略空格变化(&S)

en: Ignore all &whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略所有空白(&W)

en: Ignore tab &expansion
zh_CN: 忽略 Tab 展开(&E)

en: In se&lection
zh_CN: 在选择区域(&L)

en: Inconsistent hardlinks of
    %s
    in cpio archive
    %s
zh_CN: cpio 档案
    %2$s
    中发现不一致的硬链接
    %1$s

en: Inconsistent tar archive
zh_CN: 不完整的 tar 档案文件

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input / display codepage:
zh_CN: 输入/显示代码页:

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入键

en: Insert &date/time
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间(&D)

en: Insert &literal...
zh_CN: 插入文字(&L)...

en: Insert file
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Insert literal
zh_CN: 插入文字

en: Insert on keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 Insert 键

en: Internal bug: Double start of link area
zh_CN: 内部缺陷: 链接区域双向开始

en: Internal error:
zh_CN: 内部错误:

en: Invalid character
zh_CN: 无效的字符

en: Invalid source pattern '%s'
zh_CN: 源模式“%s”无效

en: Invalid token number %d
zh_CN: 无效的标记个数 %d

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效的值

en: It seems that all your keys already
    work fine. That's great.
zh_CN: 看起来您的所有按键都工作得很好。
    实在是太好了。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: L&ynx-like motion
zh_CN: 类似 Lynx 动作(&Y)

en: Label for "%s":
zh_CN: “%s”的标签:

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Launches the file viewer on a file
zh_CN: 在文件上启动文件查看器

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn &keys...
zh_CN: 学习按键(&K)...

en: Learn keys
zh_CN: 学习按键

en: Left arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头键

en: Left arrow keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘向左键

en: Left brace
zh_CN: 左花括号

en: Left bracket
zh_CN: 左方括号

en: Left parenthesis
zh_CN: 左圆括号

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link %s to:
zh_CN: 链接 %s 到:

en: Links:      %d
zh_CN: 链接:   %d

en: Listing format
zh_CN: 列表格式

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load definitions of key bindings from specified file
zh_CN: 从指定的文件加载键绑定定义

en: Load file
zh_CN: 加载文件

en: Load syntax file
zh_CN: 加载语法文件

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Loading: %3d%%
zh_CN: 正在载入: %3d%%

en: Location:   %Xh:%Xh
zh_CN: 位置: %Xh:%Xh

en: Log ftp dialog to specified file
zh_CN: 记录 ftp 对话到指定的文件

en: MC was unable to write %s file,
    your old hotlist entries were not deleted
zh_CN: MC 无法写文件 %s ，
    您活动表中的旧条目未被删除

en: Ma&rk moves down
zh_CN: 标记文件后光标下移(&R)

en: Macro not deleted
zh_CN: 宏没有删除

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Main options
zh_CN: 主要选项

en: Malformed regular expression
zh_CN: 不正确的正规表达式

en: Mark &all
zh_CN: 全部标记(&A)

en: Memory exhausted!
zh_CN: 内存已耗尽!

en: Menu edit
zh_CN: 菜单编辑

en: Mi&x all files
zh_CN: 混合所有文件(&X)

en: Midnight Commander is being shut down.
    Save modified file %s?
zh_CN: Midnight Commander 即将被关闭。
    要保存修改过的文件 %s 吗?

en: Midnight Commander is being shut down.
    Save modified file(s)?
zh_CN: Midnight Commander 即将被关闭。
    要保存修改过的文件吗?

en: Midnight Commander is being shut down.
    Save modified file?
zh_CN: Midnight Commander 即将被关闭。
    要保存修改过的文件吗?

en: Minus
zh_CN: 减号

en: Misspelled
zh_CN: 拼写错误

en: Mkdi&r autoname
zh_CN: 创建目录时自动命名(&R)

en: Mo&ve
zh_CN: 移动(&V)

en: Mode:       %s (%04o)
zh_CN: 模式:   %s (%04o)

en: Modified git files
zh_CN: 修改过的 git 文件

en: Modified:   %s
zh_CN: 最后修改时间: %s

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh_CN: 以后的解析错误将被忽略。

en: Move "%s" directory to:
zh_CN: 移动目录“%s”到:

en: Moving %s
zh_CN: 正在移动 %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name of new group:
zh_CN: 新建组名:

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字:

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: New     :
zh_CN: 新：

en: New &entry
zh_CN: 新建项(&E)

en: New &group
zh_CN: 新建组(&G)

en: New hotlist entry
zh_CN: 新建活动表条目

en: New hotlist group
zh_CN: 新建活动表组

en: No arguments given to the viewer.
zh_CN: 查看器没有指定参数。

en: No node information
zh_CN: 没有节点信息

en: No space information
zh_CN: 没有空间信息

en: No suitable entries found in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 没有找到相应的项

en: No&rmal
zh_CN: 普通(&R)

en: NoName
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Non&e
zh_CN: 无(&E)

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not an xterm or Linux console;
    the subshell cannot be toggled.
zh_CN: 不是一个 xterm 或 Linux 控制台；
    无法切换subshell窗口。

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Num of replace tokens not equal to num of found tokens
zh_CN: 替换的标记与找到的标记个数不相等

en: Number out of range (should be in byte range, 0 <= n <= 0xFF, expressed in hex)
zh_CN: 数字超出范围 (应在byte范围中, 0<=n <=0xFF, 以十六进制表示)

en: Number sign #
zh_CN: 井号(#)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: On dum&b terminals
zh_CN: 在简易终端上(&b)

en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Other 8 bit
zh_CN: 其它 8 位

en: Other command
zh_CN: 其它命令

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Output lines:
zh_CN: 输出行:

en: Overwrite all files?
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件？

en: Overwrite this file?
zh_CN: 覆盖该文件？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 属主

en: Owner name
zh_CN: 所有者名

en: Owner name:
zh_CN: 所有者名字:

en: Owner:      %s/%s
zh_CN: 所有者:  %s/%s

en: Pa&ge scrolling
zh_CN: 页面滚动(&G)

en: Pa&ste from clipfile
zh_CN: 从剪切板文件粘贴(&S)

en: Page Down
zh_CN: Page Down 键

en: Page Down keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 Page Down 键

en: Page Up
zh_CN: Page Up 键

en: Page Up keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘 Page Up 键

en: Pane&lize
zh_CN: 面板化

en: Panel options
zh_CN: 面板选项

en: Panel split
zh_CN: 分隔面板

en: Paneli&ze
zh_CN: 面板化(&Z)

en: Panelize
zh_CN: 面板化

en: Panels:
zh_CN: 面板:

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Paste output of external command
zh_CN: 粘贴外部命令的输出

en: Pause after run
zh_CN: 运行后暂停

en: Pe&rcents
zh_CN: 百分比(&R)

en: Percent sign
zh_CN: 百分号

en: Perm
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions (octal):
zh_CN: 权限(8进制):

en: Pers&istent selection
zh_CN: 永久选择(&I)

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道符(|)

en: Pipe failed
zh_CN: 管道失败

en: Please press the %s
    and then wait until this message disappears.
    
    Then, press it again to see if OK appears
    next to its button.
    
    If you want to escape, press a single Escape key
    and wait as well.
zh_CN: 按下 %s
    并等待这个消息消失。
    
    然后再次按下它并看确认是否出现
    在它的旁边。
    
    如果您想离开，请按下Esc键
    并稍等。

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加号

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Premature end of cpio archive
    %s
zh_CN: 过早结束的 cpio 档案
    %s

en: Preserve &attributes
zh_CN: 保留属性(&A)

en: Press all the keys mentioned here. After you have done it, check
    which keys are not marked with OK. Press space on the missing
    key, or click with the mouse to define it. Move around with Tab.
zh_CN: 请将这里提到的所有键都按一遍。按完之后。请检查: 
    哪些键没有标记为OK。在缺失的键位上按空格
    或单击鼠标定义它。移动请使用空格键。

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任意键继续...

en: Press any key:
zh_CN: 按下任意键:

en: Press macro hotkey:
zh_CN: 按下宏热键:

en: Press the macro's new hotkey:
zh_CN: 为该宏按下新热键:

en: Prime
zh_CN: 重音符(`)

en: Print configure options
zh_CN: 打印配置选项

en: Print data directory
zh_CN: 打印数据目录

en: Print extended info about used data directories
zh_CN: 打印已使用数据目录的扩展信息

en: Print last working directory to specified file
zh_CN: 将工作目录打印到指定文件

en: Profile root directory:
zh_CN: Profile根路径

en: Question mark
zh_CN: 问号

en: Quick cd
zh_CN: 快速切换目录

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速查找

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quotation mark
zh_CN: 引号

en: Re&gular expression
zh_CN: 正规表达式(&R)

en: Re&verse files only
zh_CN: 仅反选文件(&V)

en: Reading failed
zh_CN: 读失败

en: Record/Repeat &actions
zh_CN: 录制/重复动作(&A)

en: Reget failed, about to overwrite file
zh_CN: 重取失败，准备覆盖文件

en: Regular expression error
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误

en: Relative symlin&k
zh_CN: 相关符号链接(&K)

en: Repeat last commands
zh_CN: 重复上一个命令

en: Repeat times:
zh_CN: 重复次数:

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: Request to run in color mode
zh_CN: 请求运行在彩色模式

en: Requests to run in black and white
zh_CN: 请求运行在黑白模式

en: Resets soft keys on HP terminals
zh_CN: 在 HP 终端上复位软键

en: Resolving symlink...
zh_CN: 正在解析符号链接...

en: Right arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头键

en: Right arrow keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘向右键

en: Right brace
zh_CN: 右花括号

en: Right bracket
zh_CN: 右方括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh_CN: 右圆括号

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rotating d&ash
zh_CN: 旋转线(&A)

en: Run sort
zh_CN: 运行 sort

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: S&et marked
zh_CN: 设置已标记的(&E)

en: S&hell link...
zh_CN: S&hell 链接...

en: S&hell patterns
zh_CN: S&hell 通配符

en: S&ingle press
zh_CN: 按下单个键(&I)

en: S&kip
zh_CN: 跳过(&K)

en: S&kip hidden
zh_CN: 跳过隐藏(&K)

en: S&pell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(&P)

en: S&uspend
zh_CN: 挂起(&U)

en: S&wap panels
zh_CN: 交换面板(&W)

en: S&yntax file
zh_CN: 语法文件(&Y)

en: SFTP to machine
zh_CN: SFTP 到主机

en: SUB-DIR
zh_CN: 子目录

en: SYMLINK
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Sa&fe delete
zh_CN: 安全删除(&F)

en: Safe overwrite
zh_CN: 安全覆盖

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save &mode...
zh_CN: 保存模式(&M)...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save block
zh_CN: 保存块

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save file &position
zh_CN: 保存文件位置(&P)

en: Save macro
zh_CN: 保存宏

en: Screen lis&t
zh_CN: 屏幕列表(&T)

en: Screen size %dx%d is not supported.
    Check the TERM environment variable.
zh_CN: 不支持屏幕大小 %dx%d。
    检查 TERM 环境变量。

en: Screens
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Sea&rch for content
zh_CN: 搜索内容(&R)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search &again
zh_CN: 重新搜索(&S)

en: Search done
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Search is disabled
zh_CN: 禁止搜索

en: Search string not found
zh_CN: 没有找到要搜索的字符串

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Searching %s
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %s

en: Searching %s: %3d%%
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %s: %3d%%

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select &group
zh_CN: 选择群组(&G)

en: Select compare method:
zh_CN: 选择比较方法:

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Set &all
zh_CN: 全部设置(&A)

en: Set &groups
zh_CN: 设置群组(&G)

en: Set &users
zh_CN: 设置用户(&U)

en: Set COLORTERM=truecolor if your terminal really supports true colors.
zh_CN: 如果你的终端真的支持真色彩的话，请设置环境变量 COLORTERM=truecolor

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup saved to %s
zh_CN: 设置保存到 %s

en: Shell link to machine
zh_CN: Shell 链接到主机

en: Shift
zh_CN: Shift 键

en: Show &backup files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件(&B)

en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&H)

en: Show directory s&izes
zh_CN: 显示目录大小(&I)

en: Show mc with specified skin
zh_CN: 用指定的皮肤显示 MC

en: Show mi&ni-status
zh_CN: 显示最少状态(&N)

en: Simple s&wap
zh_CN: 简单交换(&W)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size:       %s
zh_CN: 文件大小: %s

en: Ski&p all
zh_CN: 路过全部(&I)

en: Skin:
zh_CN: 皮肤:

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Slash key
zh_CN: / 键

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Sorry, I could not put the job in background
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法将任务放到后台

en: Sorry, we cannot do password authenticated connections for now.
zh_CN: 抱歉，目前无法建立密码验证的连接。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort block
zh_CN: 排序块

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort returned non-zero: %s
zh_CN: Sort 返回非零值: %s

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source "%s" is not a directory
    %s
zh_CN: 源“%s”不是一个目录
    %s

en: Space key
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specifies a color configuration
zh_CN: 指定颜色配置

en: Standard Colors:
       black, gray, red, brightred, green, brightgreen, brown,
       yellow, blue, brightblue, magenta, brightmagenta, cyan,
       brightcyan, lightgray and white
    
    Extended colors, when 256 colors are available:
       color16 to color255, or rgb000 to rgb555 and gray0 to gray23
    
    Attributes:
       bold, italic, underline, reverse, blink; append more with '+'
zh_CN: 标准颜色: 
        black, gray, red, brightred, green, brightgreen, brown, yellow, blue, brightblue, magenta, brightmagenta, cyan, brightcyan, lightgray and white
    
    扩展颜色，当256色可用时: 
       color16 到 color255，或者 rgb000 到 rgb555 或者 gray0 到 gray23
    
    属性: 
       bold, underline, reverse, blink; 添加更多参数用 “+”连接。

en: Start at:
zh_CN: 开始于:

en: Starting linear transfer...
zh_CN: 正在开始线性传输...

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Strip &trailing carriage return
zh_CN: 去除行末的回车换行(&T)

en: Subgroup - press ENTER to see list
zh_CN: 子组－按 ENTER 查看列表

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switch &panels on/off
zh_CN: 切换面板开/关(&P)

en: Symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Symbolic link filename:
zh_CN: 符号链接文件名:

en: Symlink '%s' points to:
zh_CN: 符号链接“%s”指向:

en: Synta&x highlighting
zh_CN: 语法突出显示(&X)

en: Syntax &highlighting...
zh_CN: 语法突出显示(&h)...

en: Syntax file edit
zh_CN: 语法文件编辑

en: System data
zh_CN: 系统数据

en: Tab key
zh_CN: Tab 键

en: Tab spacing:
zh_CN: 制表位间距:

en: Tabulation
zh_CN: 制表

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Teach me a key
zh_CN: 教我一个键

en: Temporary files will be created in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中创建临时文件

en: Temporary files will not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Terminal options
zh_CN: 终端选项

en: The %%var macro has no default
zh_CN: %%var 宏没有默认值

en: The %%var macro has no variable
zh_CN: %%var 宏没有变量

en: The Commander can't change to the directory that
    the subshell claims you are in. Perhaps you have
    deleted your working directory, or given yourself
    extra access permissions with the "su" command?
zh_CN: MC 无法进入 subshell 所声称的您的所在的目录。
    也许您已删除了工作目录，或者通过 "su" 命令
    给予此进程额外的访问权限?

en: The Midnight Commander
zh_CN: Midnight Commander

en: The TERM environment variable is unset!
zh_CN: 没有设置 TERM 环境变量!

en: The file has been modified in the meantime. Save anyway?
zh_CN: 文件同时已经被修改。仍然保存吗?

en: The file you are saving does not end with a newline.
zh_CN: 您要保存的文件没有以换行符结束

en: The shell is already running a command
zh_CN: Shell 正在运行一个命令

en: The shell is still active. Quit anyway?
zh_CN: Shell 仍在运行中。依然退出?

en: This function is not implemented
zh_CN: 该功能尚未实现

en: Tilda
zh_CN: 波浪号(~)

en: Time: %s
zh_CN: 时间: %s

en: Time: %s %s
zh_CN: 时间: %s %s

en: Time: %s %s (%s)
zh_CN: 时间: %s %s (%s)

en: Time: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 时间: %s (%s)

en: Timeout for freeing VFSs (sec):
zh_CN: 释放 VFS 超时(秒):

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时:

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To run on slow terminals
zh_CN: 若要在缓慢的终端上运行

en: To&ggle mark
zh_CN: 翻转标记(&G)

en: Toggle s&yntax highlighting
zh_CN: 切换语法突出显示(&Y)

en: Top level group
zh_CN: 顶级组

en: Tries to use an old highlight mouse tracking
zh_CN: 尝试使用老式高亮鼠标跟踪

en: Tries to use termcap instead of terminfo
zh_CN: 尝试使用 termcap 而不是 terminfo

en: True color not supported in this slang version.
zh_CN: 此 slang 版本不支持真色彩模式

en: True color not supported with ncurses.
zh_CN: ncurses 不支持真色彩模式

en: True:
zh_CN: 正确:

en: Two files are needed to compare
zh_CN: 比较时需要两个文件

en: Two files are required to envoke the diffviewer.
zh_CN: 需要两个文件才能调用差异查看器。

en: Type &writer wrap
zh_CN: 硬回车换行(&W)

en: Type 'exit' to return to the Midnight Commander
zh_CN: 输入 'exit' 返回 Midnight Commander

en: Type:       %s
zh_CN: 类型: %s

en: U&nselect group
zh_CN: 取消选择组(&U)

en: UP--DIR
zh_CN: 上级目录

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to create event '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法创建事件“%s”!

en: Unable to create group '%s' for events!
zh_CN: 无法创建事件组“%s”!

en: Unable to load '%s' skin.
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载皮肤“%s”。
    已加载默认皮肤

en: Unable to parse '%s' skin.
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_CN: 无法解析皮肤“%s”。
    已加载默认皮肤

en: Unable to save setup to %s
zh_CN: 无法保存设置到 %s

en: Unable to save to file
zh_CN: 无法保存到文件

en: Unable to use '%s' skin with 256 colors support
    on non-256 colors terminal.
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_CN: 无法在非256色终端上使用
    支持256色的皮肤“%s”。
    已加载默认皮肤

en: Unable to use '%s' skin with true colors support:
    %s
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_CN: 无法在支持真色彩的终端下使用皮肤“%s”：
    %s
    已加载默认皮肤

en: Undelete files on an ext2 file system
zh_CN: 反删除 ext2 文件系统上的文件

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Understrike
zh_CN: 着重线

en: Unexpected EOF on archive file
zh_CN: 档案文件出现不可预料的文件末端

en: Unexpected end of file
    %s
zh_CN: 异常的文件结束
    %s

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process:
    %s
zh_CN: 使用 select() 从子进程读取数据时发生未知错误：
    %s

en: Unexpected error in waitpid():
    %s
zh_CN: 位于 waitpid() 中未预期的错误:
    %s

en: Unknown error in child
zh_CN: 子进程未知错误

en: Unknown tag on display format:
zh_CN: 显示格式中未知的标记:

en: Unmar&k
zh_CN: 取消标记(&K)

en: Unmatched quotes character
zh_CN: 没有与之匹配的引号

en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Up arrow
zh_CN: 上箭头键

en: Up arrow keypad
zh_CN: 小键盘向上键

en: Use &passive mode
zh_CN: 使用被动模式(&P)

en: Use SI si&ze units
zh_CN: 使用SI大小单位(&Z)

en: Use internal edi&t
zh_CN: 使用内部编辑器(&T)

en: Use internal vie&w
zh_CN: 使用内部查看器(&W)

en: Use panel sort mo&de
zh_CN: 使用面板排序模式(&D)

en: Use passive mode over pro&xy
zh_CN: 通过代理时使用被动模式(&X)

en: Use stickchars to draw
zh_CN: 用线条字符绘制

en: User &mini status
zh_CN: 用户简要状态(&M)

en: User data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User supplied format looks invalid, reverting to default.
zh_CN: 用户提供的格式无效，回复到默认设置。

en: Using the fast reload option may not reflect the exact
    directory contents. In this case you'll need to do a
    manual reload of the directory. See the man page for
    the details.
zh_CN: 使用快速重载选项可能无法反映目录的真实内容。
    在这种情况下，您需要手工刷新目录的内容。
    请参考手册获得详细的信息。

en: VFS plugins and scripts:
zh_CN: VFS 插件和脚本:

en: Vie&w file...
zh_CN: 查看文件(&W)...

en: View file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看:

en: Virtual File System Setting
zh_CN: 虚拟文件系统设置

en: Virtual File Systems:
zh_CN: 虚拟文件系统:

en: Visible &tabs
zh_CN: 制表位可见(&T)

en: Waiting to retry... %d (Control-G to cancel)
zh_CN: 等待重试... %d (Ctrl-G 取消)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning -- ignoring file
zh_CN: 警告 － 忽略文件

en: Warning: Cannot change to %s.
zh_CN: 警告: 无法切换至 %s。

en: Warning: Invalid flag %c in %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 警告: %2$s 中有无效的标志 %1$c
    %3$s

en: Warning: Invalid line in %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 警告: %s 中有无效的行: 
    %s

en: Warning: cannot load codepages list
zh_CN: 警告: 无法加载代码页列表

en: Warning: cannot open %s directory
zh_CN: 警告: 无法打开目录 %s

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Which extension file you want to edit?
zh_CN: 您要编辑哪个扩展文件?

en: Which highlighting file you want to edit?
zh_CN: 您要编辑哪个突出显示的文件?

en: Which menu file do you want to edit?
zh_CN: 您要编辑哪个菜单文件?

en: Which syntax file you want to edit?
zh_CN: 您要编辑哪个语法文件?

en: Wil&dcard search
zh_CN: 通配符查找(&D)

en: Word wrap line length:
zh_CN: 换行位置:

en: Wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: You have %zu opened screen. Quit anyway? | You have %zu opened screens. Quit anyway?
zh_CN[0]: 您打开了 %zu 个屏幕。确定要退出吗?

en: You have entered "%s"
zh_CN: 您输入了“%s”

en: You have to chdir to extract files first
zh_CN: 您必须先更改目录来解开文件

en: You must first highlight a block of text
zh_CN: 您必需先突出显示一个文字块

en: Your terminal doesn't even seem to support 256 colors.
zh_CN: 你的终端连 256 色都不支持

en: [NoName]
zh_CN: [未命名]

en: cd
zh_CN: 切换目录

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: e&xecute/search by owner
zh_CN: 所有者执行/搜索(&X)

en: edit symlink, unable to remove %s: %s
zh_CN: 编辑符号链接，无法删除 %s: %s

en: edit symlink: %s
zh_CN: 编辑符号链接: %s

en: execu&te/search by group
zh_CN: 用户组执行/搜索(&T)

en: execute/searc&h by others
zh_CN: 其他人执行/搜索(&H)

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file1 file2
zh_CN: 文件1 文件2

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: files/directories
zh_CN: 文件/目录

en: fish: Disconnecting from %s
zh_CN: fish: 正在从 %s 断开连接

en: fish: Getting host info...
zh_CN: fish: 正在获取主机信息...

en: fish: Handshaking version...
zh_CN: fish: 正在握手，协商版本...

en: fish: Local read failed, sending zeros
zh_CN: fish: 本地读取失败，正在发送零

en: fish: Password is required for %s
zh_CN: fish: %s 需要密码

en: fish: Reading directory %s...
zh_CN: fish: 正在读取目录 %s...

en: fish: Sending initial line...
zh_CN: fish: 正在发送初始化行...

en: fish: Sending password...
zh_CN: fish: 正在发送密码...

en: fish: Waiting for initial line...
zh_CN: fish: 正在等待初始化行...

en: fish: store %s: sending command...
zh_CN: fish: 保存 %s: 正在发送命令...

en: fish: storing file
zh_CN: fish: 正在保存文件

en: ftpfs: CWD failed.
zh_CN: ftpfs: CWD 失败。

en: ftpfs: Disconnecting from %s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在断开到 %s 的连接

en: ftpfs: Invalid host name.
zh_CN: ftpfs: 无效的主机名。

en: ftpfs: Login incorrect for user %s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 用户 %s 登录不正确

en: ftpfs: Reading FTP directory %s... %s%s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在读取 FTP 目录 %s... %s%s

en: ftpfs: abort error: %s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 中止错误: %s

en: ftpfs: abort failed
zh_CN: ftpfs: 终止失败

en: ftpfs: aborting transfer.
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在中止传输。

en: ftpfs: connection interrupted by user
zh_CN: ftpfs: 连接被用户中断

en: ftpfs: connection to server failed: %s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 连接服务器失败: %s

en: ftpfs: could not create socket: %s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 无法创建套接字: %s

en: ftpfs: could not setup passive mode
zh_CN: ftpfs: 无法设置为被动模式

en: ftpfs: couldn't resolve symlink
zh_CN: ftpfs: 无法解析符号链接

en: ftpfs: failed; nowhere to fallback to
zh_CN: ftpfs: 失败；没有后备

en: ftpfs: invalid address family
zh_CN: ftpfs: 无效的地址族

en: ftpfs: logged in
zh_CN: ftpfs: 已登录

en: ftpfs: making connection to %s
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在连接 %s

en: ftpfs: sending login name
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在发送用户登录名

en: ftpfs: sending user account
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在发送用户账户

en: ftpfs: sending user password
zh_CN: ftpfs: 正在发送用户密码

en: ftpfs: storing file
zh_CN: ftpfs: 保存文件中

en: group
zh_CN: 群组

en: link: %s
zh_CN: 链接: %s

en: no more memory while reallocating array
zh_CN: 当重新分配数组时没有内存时

en: non-local vfs
zh_CN: 非本地 vfs

en: not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: other
zh_CN: 其它

en: owner
zh_CN: 属主

en: rea&d by group
zh_CN: 用户组读取(&D)

en: read &by others
zh_CN: 其他人读取(&B)

en: set &group ID on execution
zh_CN: 执行时设置组 ID(&G)

en: set &user ID on execution
zh_CN: 执行时设置用户 ID(&U)

en: sftp: (Ctrl-G break) Listing... %s
zh_CN: sftp: (Ctrl-G 终止) 正在列出... %s

en: sftp: Enter passphrase for %s
zh_CN: sftp: 请输入 %s 的密码

en: sftp: Enter password for %s
zh_CN: sftp: 请输入 %s 的密码

en: sftp: Invalid host name.
zh_CN: sftp: 无效的主机名。

en: sftp: Listing done.
zh_CN: sftp: 列出完毕。

en: sftp: No file handler data present for reading file
zh_CN: sftp: 读取的文件没有指定处理程序

en: sftp: Passphrase is empty.
zh_CN: sftp: 密码为空。

en: sftp: Password is empty.
zh_CN: sftp: 密码为空。

en: sftp: Unable to get current user name.
zh_CN: sftp: 无法获取当前用户的用户名。

en: sftp: an error occurred while reading %s: %s
zh_CN: sftp: 读取 %s 时出错: %s

en: sftp: connection interrupted by user
zh_CN: sftp: 连接被用户中断

en: sftp: connection to server failed: %s
zh_CN: sftp: 连接服务器失败: %s

en: sftp: making connection to %s
zh_CN: sftp: 正在连接 %s

en: sftp: socket error: %s
zh_CN: sftp：套接字错误：%s

en: stick&y bit
zh_CN: 防删位(&Y)

en: symlink: %s
zh_CN: 符号链接: %s

en: to:
zh_CN: 至:

en: undelfs: error
zh_CN: undelfs: 错误

en: undelfs: loading deleted files information %d inodes
zh_CN: undelfs: 正在载入被删除文件的信息 %d inode

en: undelfs: reading block bitmap...
zh_CN: undelfs: 正在读取 block bitmap...

en: undelfs: reading inode bitmap...
zh_CN: undelfs: 正在读取 inode bitmap...

en: vfs_info is not fs!
zh_CN: vfs_info 不是文件系统!

en: while allocating block buffer
zh_CN: 当分配块缓冲时

en: while calling ext2_block_iterate %d
zh_CN: 当调用 ext2_block_iterate %d 时

en: while doing inode scan %d
zh_CN: 当进行 inode 扫描 %d 时

en: while iterating over blocks
zh_CN: 正当遍历块时

en: while starting inode scan %d
zh_CN: 当开始 inode 扫描 %d

en: wr&ite by others
zh_CN: 其他人写入(&I)

en: write by grou&p
zh_CN: 用户组写入(&P)

en: ~/.netrc file has incorrect mode
    Remove password or correct mode
zh_CN: ~/.netrc 文件权限不正确
    删除密码或者改正权限
