orca master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1793 entries)

en:  %d column |  %d columns
zh_CN[0]:  %d 列

en:  dot dot dot
zh_CN:  点点点

en:  subscript %s
zh_CN:  上标 %s

en:  superscript %s
zh_CN:  上标 %s

en: %(count)d %(repeatChar)s character | %(count)d %(repeatChar)s characters
zh_CN[0]: %(count)d %(repeatChar)s 字母

en: %(count)d Screen reader shortcut for %(application)s found. | %(count)d Screen reader shortcuts for %(application)s found.
zh_CN[0]: 已找到 %(count)d 个 %(application)s 的屏幕阅读器快捷键。

en: %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: %(total)d 的 %(index)d

en: %(index)d of %(total)d item selected | %(index)d of %(total)d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %(total)d 条目中的 %(index)d 个

en: %(role)s level %(level)d
zh_CN: %(role)s 水平 %(level)d

en: %(uri)s link to %(file)s
zh_CN: %(uri)s 链接到 %(file)s

en: %.2f kilobytes
zh_CN: %.2f KB

en: %.2f megabytes
zh_CN: %.2f MB

en: %H hours and %M minutes
zh_CN: %H 小时零 %M 分钟

en: %H hours, %M minutes and %S seconds
zh_CN: %H 小时，%M 分钟零 %S 秒

en: %d Screen reader default shortcut found. | %d Screen reader default shortcuts found.
zh_CN[0]: 已找到 %d 个屏幕阅读器默认快捷键。

en: %d byte | %d bytes
zh_CN[0]: %d 字节

en: %d character too long | %d characters too long
zh_CN[0]: %d 个字符过长

en: %d column | %d columns
zh_CN[0]: %d 列

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d file found | %d files found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个文件

en: %d form | %d forms
zh_CN[0]: %d 个表单

en: %d heading | %d headings
zh_CN[0]: %d 个标题

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个条目

en: %d item found | %d items found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个条目

en: %d landmark | %d landmarks
zh_CN[0]: %d 个界标

en: %d message.
     | %d messages.
zh_CN[0]: %d 条消息。

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_CN[0]: %d 条通知

en: %d percent of document read | %d percent of document read
zh_CN[0]: 文档的百分之 %d 已读

en: %d percent. | %d percent.
zh_CN[0]: 百分之 %d。

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 个像素

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d space | %d spaces
zh_CN[0]: %d 个空格

en: %d tab | %d tabs
zh_CN[0]: %d 个跳格

en: %d table | %d tables
zh_CN[0]: %d 个表格

en: %d unfocused dialog | %d unfocused dialogs
zh_CN[0]: %d 个未获得焦点的对话框

en: %d unvisited link | %d unvisited links
zh_CN[0]: %d 个未访问的连接

en: %d value | %d values
zh_CN[0]: %d 个数值

en: %d visited link | %d visited links
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已经访问的连接

en: %s default voice
zh_CN: %s 默认语音

en: %s link
zh_CN: %s 链接

en: (%d dialog) | (%d dialogs)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 个对话框)

en: 0 items
zh_CN: 0 个项目

en: A channel only if its _window is active
zh_CN: 当窗口是活动的时候只打开一个频道(_W)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active _Profile:
zh_CN: 活动配置(_P)：

en: Actual String
zh_CN: 实际字符串

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Adjust selected attribute
zh_CN: 调整选中的属性

en: Advance live region politeness setting
zh_CN: 高级活动区域更新水平设置

en: All cha_nnels
zh_CN: 所有频道(_N)

en: All channels when an_y %s window is active
zh_CN: 当任一 %s 窗口活动的时候打开所有频道(_Y)

en: All live regions set to off
zh_CN: 所有活动区域更新水平设置为关闭

en: Always speak selected spreadsheet range
zh_CN: 总是朗读选中的电子表格范围

en: Announce _forms during navigation
zh_CN: 浏览时朗读表单(_F)

en: Announce _forms in Say All
zh_CN: 在朗读全部时朗读表单

en: Announce _lists during navigation
zh_CN: 浏览时朗读列表(_L)

en: Announce _panels during navigation
zh_CN: 浏览时朗读面板(_P)

en: Announce _panels in Say All
zh_CN: 在朗读全部时朗读面板

en: Announce _tables during navigation
zh_CN: 浏览时朗读表格(_T)

en: Announce _tables in Say All
zh_CN: 在朗读全部时朗读表格

en: Announce block_quotes during navigation
zh_CN: 浏览时朗读引用段(_Q)

en: Announce block_quotes in Say All
zh_CN: 在朗读全部时朗读引用段

en: Announce cell _header
zh_CN: 发表单元标题(_H)

en: Announce land_marks during navigation
zh_CN: 浏览时朗读 landmark 元素

en: Announce land_marks in Say All
zh_CN: 在朗读全部时朗读 landmark 元素

en: Announce li_sts in Say All
zh_CN: 在朗读全部时朗读列表

en: Announce when your _buddies are typing
zh_CN: 好友输入时通知(_B)

en: Another screen reader process is already running for this session.
    Run “orca --replace” to replace that process with a new one.
zh_CN: 此会话已有一个屏幕阅读器进程正在运行。
    运行“orca --replace”命令以用新的取代已有进程。

en: Append the contents under flat review to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将平面浏览下的内容添加到剪贴板

en: Appended contents to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将内容附加到剪贴板。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applies to:
zh_CN: 适用于：

en: Arabic Grade 1
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(一级)

en: Attribute Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Automatic focus mode during caret navigation
zh_CN: 使用光标浏览时自动焦点模式

en: Automatic focus mode during native navigation
zh_CN: 使用原生浏览时自动焦点模式

en: Automatic focus mode during structural navigation
zh_CN: 结构化导航时的自动焦点模式

en: Automatically start speaking a page when it is first _loaded
zh_CN: 在一个页面首次加载时自动开始朗读(_L)

en: Bee_p updates
zh_CN: 蜂鸣更新(_P)

en: Beginning of row.
zh_CN: 行首。

en: Belgium Dutch Grade 1
zh_CN: 比利时荷兰语(一级)

en: Bookmark not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到书签。

en: Bookmark where am I with respect to current position
zh_CN: 我关注的当前位置的书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom of column.
zh_CN: 列尾。

en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

en: Braille Bindings
zh_CN: 点字按键组合

en: Braille Indicator
zh_CN: 布莱叶盲文指示器

en: Break speech into ch_unks between pauses
zh_CN: 把两个停顿之间的语音分隔成块(_U)

en: Brie_f
zh_CN: 简短(_F)

en: Browse mode
zh_CN: 浏览模式

en: Browse mode is sticky.
zh_CN: 浏览模式为黏性模式。

en: Bypass mode enabled.
zh_CN: 已激活绕过模式。

en: C_urrent location
zh_CN: 当前位置(_U)

en: Canada French Grade 1
zh_CN: 加拿大法语(一级)

en: Canada French Grade 2
zh_CN: 加拿大法语(二级)

en: Cannot start the screen reader because it cannot connect to the Desktop.
zh_CN: 未能启动屏幕阅读器，因为无法连接到桌面。

en: Capitalization style set to icon.
zh_CN: 大写字母朗读方式设定为图标。

en: Capitalization style set to none.
zh_CN: 大写字母朗读方式设定为无。

en: Capitalization style set to spell.
zh_CN: 大写字母朗读方式设定为拼读。

en: Cause the current combo box to be expanded
zh_CN: 展开当前的下拉列表框

en: Cell %s
zh_CN: 单元格 %s

en: Cell spans %d column | Cell spans %d columns
zh_CN[0]: 单元格占了 %d 列

en: Cell spans %d row | Cell spans %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 单元格占了 %d 行

en: Change spoken number style
zh_CN: 改变数字朗读方式

en: Clear the dynamic column headers
zh_CN: 清空动态列头

en: Clear the dynamic row headers
zh_CN: 清空动态行头

en: Click on the object with navigator focus.
zh_CN: 点击导航焦点的对象。

en: Column %s selected
zh_CN: 已选中列 %s

en: Column %s unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选中列 %s

en: Columns %s through %s selected
zh_CN: 已选中列 %s 到 %s

en: Columns %s through %s unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选中列 %s 到 %s

en: Columns reordered
zh_CN: 列已重新排列

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Context is %s
zh_CN: 上下文是 %s

en: Contraction _Table:
zh_CN: 收缩表(_T)：

en: Control caret navigation
zh_CN: 控制光标导航

en: Copied contents to clipboard.
zh_CN: 将内容复制到剪贴板。

en: Copied selection to clipboard.
zh_CN: 选定已复制到剪贴板。

en: Copy the contents under flat review to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将平面浏览下的内容复制到剪贴板

en: Could not activate the settings manager. Exiting.
zh_CN: 无法激活设置管理器。正在退出。

en: Could not find current location.
zh_CN: 未找到当前位置。

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Cursor Routing
zh_CN: 光标导航

en: Cut Begin
zh_CN: 开始剪切

en: Cut Line
zh_CN: 剪切行

en: Cut selection to clipboard.
zh_CN: 选定的内容已剪切到剪贴板。

en: Cycle the debug level at run time
zh_CN: 在执行时循环调试级别

en: Cycle to the next capitalization style
zh_CN: 循环到下一个大写字母朗读方式

en: Cycle to the next key echo level
zh_CN: 循环到下一个按键朗读级别

en: Cycle to the next settings profile
zh_CN: 循环到下一个设置配置

en: Cycle to the next speaking of punctuation level
zh_CN: 循环到下一个朗读标点符号级别的位置

en: Cycle to the next speech synthesizer
zh_CN: 循环到下一个朗读合成器级别

en: Czech Grade 1
zh_CN: 捷克语(一级)

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: D_uration (secs):
zh_CN: 时长（秒）(_U)：

en: Dat_e format:
zh_CN: 日期格式(_E)：

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Decrease the speech pitch
zh_CN: 降低朗读音调

en: Decrease the speech rate
zh_CN: 减慢朗读速度

en: Decrease the speech volume
zh_CN: 减低朗读音量

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Synthesizer
zh_CN: 默认的合成器

en: Default button is %s
zh_CN: 默认按钮为 %s

en: Default button is %s. Grayed
zh_CN: 默认按钮为 %s。未选中

en: Default button not found
zh_CN: 未找到默认按钮

en: Description list with %d term | Description list with %d terms
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个项目的描述列表

en: Disable _end of line symbol
zh_CN: 禁用行尾符(_E)

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display a list of blockquotes
zh_CN: 显示块引用列表

en: Display a list of buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮列表

en: Display a list of check boxes
zh_CN: 显示复选框列表

en: Display a list of clickables
zh_CN: 显示可点击项列表

en: Display a list of combo boxes
zh_CN: 显示组合框列表

en: Display a list of entries
zh_CN: 显示条目列表

en: Display a list of form fields
zh_CN: 显示表单域列表

en: Display a list of headings
zh_CN: 显示标题列表

en: Display a list of headings at level %d
zh_CN: 显示级别为 %d 的标题列表

en: Display a list of images
zh_CN: 显示图像列表

en: Display a list of internal frames
zh_CN: 显示内联框架列表

en: Display a list of landmarks
zh_CN: 显示界标列表

en: Display a list of large objects
zh_CN: 显示大型对象列表

en: Display a list of links
zh_CN: 显示链接列表

en: Display a list of list items
zh_CN: 显示列表项列表

en: Display a list of lists
zh_CN: 显示列表的列表

en: Display a list of paragraphs
zh_CN: 显示段落列表

en: Display a list of radio buttons
zh_CN: 显示单选按钮列表

en: Display a list of tables
zh_CN: 显示表格列表

en: Display a list of unvisited links
zh_CN: 显示尚未访问的链接列表

en: Display a list of visited links
zh_CN: 显示已访问过的链接列表

en: Display the application preferences configuration dialog
zh_CN: 显示应用程序首选项配置对话框

en: Display the preferences configuration dialog
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话窗口

en: Do not announce when your buddies are typing.
zh_CN: 好友输入时不通知。

en: Do not provide chat room specific message histories.
zh_CN: 不要提供聊天室特定的消息历史。

en: Do not speak chat room name.
zh_CN: 不要朗读聊天室名称。

en: Dot _7
zh_CN: 点 _7

en: Dot _8
zh_CN: 点 _8

en: Dots 7 an_d 8
zh_CN: 点 7 和 8(_D)

en: Dynamic column header cleared.
zh_CN: 已清除动态栏标头。

en: Dynamic column header set for row %d
zh_CN: 动态的设置 %d 行个标题列

en: Dynamic row header cleared.
zh_CN: 动态行头已清除。

en: Dynamic row header set for column %s
zh_CN: 动态列标头设定给栏 %s

en: Echo
zh_CN: 按键朗读

en: Echo set to None.
zh_CN: 按键朗读设置为无。

en: Echo set to key and word.
zh_CN: 按键朗读设置为字母和单词。

en: Echo set to key.
zh_CN: 按键朗读设置为字母。

en: Echo set to sentence.
zh_CN: 按键朗读设置为句子。

en: Echo set to word and sentence.
zh_CN: 按键朗读设置为单词和句子。

en: Echo set to word.
zh_CN: 按键朗读设置为单词。

en: Enable Braille _support
zh_CN: 启用点字支持(_S)

en: Enable _alphabetic keys
zh_CN: 启用字母键(_A)

en: Enable _function keys
zh_CN: 启用功能键(_F)

en: Enable _key echo
zh_CN: 启用按键朗读(_K)

en: Enable _modifier keys
zh_CN: 启用修饰键(_M)

en: Enable _navigation keys
zh_CN: 启用方向键(_N)

en: Enable _punctuation keys
zh_CN: 启用标点键(_P)

en: Enable _rewind and fast forward in Say All
zh_CN: 在说出全部时启用从头开始和快进(_R)

en: Enable _space
zh_CN: 启用空格(_S)

en: Enable _structural navigation
zh_CN: 启用结构化导航(_S)

en: Enable _structural navigation in Say All
zh_CN: 在说出全部时启用结构化导航(_S)

en: Enable _word wrap
zh_CN: 启用自动换行(_W)

en: Enable ac_tion keys
zh_CN: 启用动作键(_T)

en: Enable echo by _sentence
zh_CN: 由语句启用 echo(_S)

en: Enable echo by _word
zh_CN: 启用单词朗读(_W)

en: Enable echo by cha_racter
zh_CN: 启用字母朗读(_R)

en: Enable flash _messages
zh_CN: 启用消息闪烁(_M)

en: Enable layout mode for content
zh_CN: 启用内容的布局模式

en: Enable n_umeric keys
zh_CN: 启用数字键(_U)

en: Enable non-spacing _diacritical keys
zh_CN: 启用非空格辨别键(_D)

en: Enable sticky browse mode
zh_CN: 启用黏性浏览模式

en: Enable sticky focus mode
zh_CN: 启用黏性焦点模式

en: End of container.
zh_CN: 容器尾部。

en: End of row.
zh_CN: 行尾。

en: End of table
zh_CN: 表尾

en: Enter and exit flat review mode
zh_CN: 进入及离开平铺浏览模式

en: Enter learn mode.  Press escape to exit learn mode
zh_CN: 进入学习模式。按 Esc 键离开学习模式

en: Entering flat review.
zh_CN: 进入平铺浏览模式。

en: Entering learn mode.  Press any key to hear its function.  To view the screen reader’s documentation, press F1. To get a list of the screen reader’s default shortcuts, press F2. To get a list of the screen reader’s shortcuts for the current application, press F3. To exit learn mode, press the escape key.
zh_CN: 正在进入学习模式。按任意健倾听它的功能。要查看屏幕阅读器文档，请按 F1。要获取屏幕阅读器默认快捷键，请按 F2。要获得当前应用程序的屏幕阅读器快捷键，请按 F3。要退出学习模式，请按 ESC 键。

en: Error: Could not create list of objects.
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建对象列表。

en: Exiting learn mode.
zh_CN: 离开学习模式。

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Feed of unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小的订阅

en: Feed with %d article | Feed with %d articles
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 篇文章的订阅

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Options
zh_CN: 查找选项

en: Finished loading %s.
zh_CN: 载入 %s 完成。

en: Finished loading.
zh_CN: 载入完成。

en: Flash Message Settings
zh_CN: 消息闪烁设置

en: Flat review
zh_CN: 平铺视图

en: Flat review contents
zh_CN: 平铺视图内容

en: Flat review restricted to the current object
zh_CN: 平铺浏览已限制到当前对象上

en: Flat review unrestricted
zh_CN: 平铺浏览限制解除

en: Focus mode
zh_CN: 焦点模式

en: Focus mode is sticky.
zh_CN: 焦点模式为黏性模式。

en: Force use of option
zh_CN: 强制使用选项

en: France French Grade 1
zh_CN: 法国法语(一级)

en: France French Grade 2
zh_CN: 法国法语(二级)

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: German Grade 0
zh_CN: 德语(零级)

en: German Grade 1
zh_CN: 德语(一级)

en: German Grade 2
zh_CN: 德语(二级)

en: Global Voice Settings
zh_CN: 全局语音设置

en: Go down one cell
zh_CN: 下移一个单元格

en: Go left one cell
zh_CN: 左移一个单元格

en: Go right one cell
zh_CN: 右移一个单元格

en: Go to bookmark
zh_CN: 转到书签

en: Go to end of container
zh_CN: 移至容器结尾

en: Go to next blockquote
zh_CN: 转到下一个块引用

en: Go to next bookmark location
zh_CN: 转到下一个书签位置

en: Go to next button
zh_CN: 转到下一个按钮

en: Go to next character
zh_CN: 移至下一个字符

en: Go to next check box
zh_CN: 转到下一个复选框

en: Go to next clickable
zh_CN: 转到下一个可点击项

en: Go to next combo box
zh_CN: 转到下一个复选框

en: Go to next entry
zh_CN: 转到下一个条目

en: Go to next form field
zh_CN: 转到下一个表单域

en: Go to next heading
zh_CN: 移至下一个标题

en: Go to next heading at level %d
zh_CN: 转到下一个级别为 %d 的标题

en: Go to next image
zh_CN: 移至下一图像

en: Go to next internal frame
zh_CN: 转到下一个内联框架

en: Go to next landmark
zh_CN: 转到下一个界标

en: Go to next large object
zh_CN: 转到下一个大型对象

en: Go to next line
zh_CN: 移至下一行

en: Go to next link
zh_CN: 移至下一链接

en: Go to next list
zh_CN: 转到下一个列表

en: Go to next list item
zh_CN: 转到下一个列表条目

en: Go to next live region
zh_CN: 转到下一个活动区域

en: Go to next paragraph
zh_CN: 转到下一个段落

en: Go to next radio button
zh_CN: 转到下一个单选按钮

en: Go to next separator
zh_CN: 移至后一个分隔符

en: Go to next table
zh_CN: 转到下一个表

en: Go to next unvisited link
zh_CN: 移至下一个未浏览的链接

en: Go to next visited link
zh_CN: 移至下一个浏览过的链接

en: Go to next word
zh_CN: 移至下一个单字

en: Go to previous blockquote
zh_CN: 转到上一个块引用

en: Go to previous bookmark location
zh_CN: 转到上一个书签位置

en: Go to previous button
zh_CN: 转到上一个按钮

en: Go to previous character
zh_CN: 移至前一个字符

en: Go to previous check box
zh_CN: 转到上一个复选框

en: Go to previous clickable
zh_CN: 转到上一个可点击项

en: Go to previous combo box
zh_CN: 转到上一个组合框

en: Go to previous entry
zh_CN: 转到上一个条目

en: Go to previous form field
zh_CN: 转到上一个表单域

en: Go to previous heading
zh_CN: 移至前一个标题

en: Go to previous heading at level %d
zh_CN: 转到上一个级别为 %d 的标题

en: Go to previous image
zh_CN: 移至上一图像

en: Go to previous internal frame
zh_CN: 转到上一个内联框架

en: Go to previous landmark
zh_CN: 转到上一个界标

en: Go to previous large object
zh_CN: 转到上一个大型对象

en: Go to previous line
zh_CN: 移至上一行

en: Go to previous link
zh_CN: 移至上一链接

en: Go to previous list
zh_CN: 转到上一个列表

en: Go to previous list item
zh_CN: 转到上一个列表条目

en: Go to previous live region
zh_CN: 回到上一个活动区域

en: Go to previous paragraph
zh_CN: 转到上一个段落

en: Go to previous radio button
zh_CN: 转到上一个单选按钮

en: Go to previous separator
zh_CN: 移至前一个分隔符

en: Go to previous table
zh_CN: 转到上一个表

en: Go to previous unvisited link
zh_CN: 移至前一个未浏览的链接

en: Go to previous visited link
zh_CN: 移至前一个浏览过的链接

en: Go to previous word
zh_CN: 移至上一个单字

en: Go to start of container
zh_CN: 移至容器开头

en: Go to the beginning of the line
zh_CN: 转到行首

en: Go to the bottom of the file
zh_CN: 移至文件的最下面

en: Go to the end of the line
zh_CN: 转到行尾

en: Go to the first cell in a table
zh_CN: 转到表中的第一个单元格

en: Go to the first child of the object with navigator focus.
zh_CN: 前往导航焦点对象的第一个子元素。

en: Go to the last cell in a table
zh_CN: 转到表中的最后一个单元格

en: Go to the last live region which made an announcement
zh_CN: 转到表中最后一个声明的活动区域

en: Go to the next object
zh_CN: 转到下一个对象

en: Go to the next sibling of the object with navigator focus.
zh_CN: 前往导航焦点对象的下一个相邻元素。

en: Go to the parent of the object with navigator focus.
zh_CN: 前往导航焦点对象的父元素。

en: Go to the previous object
zh_CN: 转到上一个对象

en: Go to the previous sibling of the object with navigator focus.
zh_CN: 前往导航焦点对象的上一个相邻元素。

en: Go to the top of the file
zh_CN: 移至文件的最上面

en: Go up one cell
zh_CN: 上移一个单元格

en: Greek Grade 1
zh_CN: 希腊语(一级)

en: Hindi Grade 1
zh_CN: 印地语(一级)

en: Hungarian 8 dot computer
zh_CN: 匈牙利 8 点计算机

en: Hungarian Grade 1
zh_CN: 匈牙利语(一级)

en: Hungarian Grade 2
zh_CN: 匈牙利语(二级)

en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接

en: Hyperlink Indicator
zh_CN: 超链接指示器

en: Icon panel
zh_CN: 图标面板

en: Increase the speech pitch
zh_CN: 升高朗读音调

en: Increase the speech rate
zh_CN: 加快朗读速度

en: Increase the speech volume
zh_CN: 提高朗读音量

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Italian Grade 1
zh_CN: 意大利语(一级)

en: Key Binding
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Key binding deleted. Press enter to confirm.
zh_CN: 检测到了按键组合。按回车键确认。

en: Key captured: %s. Press enter to confirm.
zh_CN: 按键抓取：%s。按回车键确认。

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: LEVEL %d
zh_CN: 等级 %d

en: Last row deleted.
zh_CN: 最后一行已删除。

en: Latvian Grade 1
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语(一级)

en: Layout mode.
zh_CN: 布局模式。

en: Learn mode.  Press escape to exit.
zh_CN: 学习模式。按 Esc 键离开。

en: Leaving %d blockquote. | Leaving %d blockquotes.
zh_CN[0]: 正在离开 %d 个引用段。

en: Leaving %d list. | Leaving %d lists.
zh_CN[0]: 正在离开 %d 个列表。

en: Leaving flat review.
zh_CN: 离开平铺浏览。

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Line Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Line Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Line Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: List of unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小的列表

en: List with %d item | List with %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目的列表

en: Live region support is off
zh_CN: 活动区域支持关闭

en: Live regions monitoring off
zh_CN: 活动区域监视已关闭

en: Live regions monitoring on
zh_CN: 正在监视活动区域

en: Load profile
zh_CN: 加载用户配置

en: Load user profile
zh_CN: 加载用户配置

en: Loading.  Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在载入，请稍候。

en: M_ost
zh_CN: 大多(_O)

en: Mark in braille
zh_CN: 布莱叶盲文中的标记

en: Mark the beginning of a text selection
zh_CN: 标记文本选择的开始

en: Mark the end of a text selection
zh_CN: 标记文本选择的结束

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Message from chat room %s
zh_CN: 来自聊天室 %s 的消息

en: Messages are _detailed
zh_CN: 消息的细节(_D)

en: Messages are _persistent
zh_CN: 保持的消息(_P)

en: Minimum length of matched text:
zh_CN: 匹配文本的最小长度：

en: Misspelled word: %s
zh_CN: 拼写错误的单词：%s

en: Monitor live regions
zh_CN: 监视活动区域

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse over object not found.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针下未找到对象。

en: Mouse review
zh_CN: 鼠标视图

en: Mouse review disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用鼠标查看模式。

en: Mouse review enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用鼠标查看。

en: Move _down one
zh_CN: 下移一个(_D)

en: Move _up one
zh_CN: 上移一个(_U)

en: Move flat review to the beginning of the next line
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至下一行的行首

en: Move flat review to the beginning of the previous line
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至上一行的行首

en: Move flat review to the bottom left
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至左下

en: Move flat review to the end of the line
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至行尾

en: Move flat review to the end position
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至最尾位置

en: Move flat review to the home position
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至家位置

en: Move flat review to the next character
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至下一个字符

en: Move flat review to the next item or word
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至下一个项目或字词

en: Move flat review to the previous character
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至上一个字符

en: Move flat review to the previous item or word
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至上一个字符或字词

en: Move flat review to the word above the current word
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至当前字词之上

en: Move flat review to the word below the current word
zh_CN: 将平铺浏览移至当前字词之下

en: Move focus into and away from the current mouse over
zh_CN: 将焦点移向和移出当前鼠标下的区域

en: Move to _bottom
zh_CN: 移动到底部(_B)

en: Move to _top
zh_CN: 移动到顶部(_T)

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Nesting level %d
zh_CN: 嵌套等级 %d

en: Netherlands Dutch Grade 1
zh_CN: 荷兰语(一级)

en: New chat tab %s
zh_CN: 新聊天标签 %s

en: New item has been added
zh_CN: 新条目已添加

en: No actions found on: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上没有发现可执行动作

en: No application has focus.
zh_CN: 未聚焦到程序。

en: No bookmarks found.
zh_CN: 没有找到书签。

en: No children.
zh_CN: 没有子元素。

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何文件。

en: No focus
zh_CN: 没有焦点

en: No landmark found.
zh_CN: 没有找到更多的界标了。

en: No more blockquotes.
zh_CN: 没有更多块引用了。

en: No more buttons.
zh_CN: 没有更多按钮了。

en: No more check boxes.
zh_CN: 没有更多复选框了。

en: No more clickables.
zh_CN: 没有更多的可点击对象了。

en: No more combo boxes.
zh_CN: 没有更多复选框。

en: No more entries.
zh_CN: 没有更多条目了。

en: No more form fields.
zh_CN: 没有更多表单域了。

en: No more headings at level %d.
zh_CN: 没有更多级别为 %d 的标题。

en: No more headings.
zh_CN: 没有其他标题。

en: No more images.
zh_CN: 没有更多的图像了。

en: No more internal frames.
zh_CN: 没有更多的内联框架了。

en: No more large objects.
zh_CN: 没有更多大型对象了。

en: No more links.
zh_CN: 没有更多链接了。

en: No more list items.
zh_CN: 没有更多列表条目了。

en: No more lists.
zh_CN: 没有更多列表了。

en: No more live regions.
zh_CN: 没有更多的活动区域。

en: No more paragraphs.
zh_CN: 没有更多段落了。

en: No more radio buttons.
zh_CN: 没有更多单选按钮了。

en: No more separators.
zh_CN: 没有更多分隔符了。

en: No more tables.
zh_CN: 没有更多的表了。

en: No more unvisited links.
zh_CN: 没有更多未访问的链接了。

en: No more visited links.
zh_CN: 没有更多已访问的链接了。

en: No next.
zh_CN: 没有下一项。

en: No notification messages
zh_CN: 无通知消息

en: No parent.
zh_CN: 没有父元素。

en: No previous.
zh_CN: 没有上一项。

en: No profiles found.
zh_CN: 未找到配置文件。

en: No selected text.
zh_CN: 未选中。

en: Non-uniform
zh_CN: 不均匀的

en: Norwegian Grade 0
zh_CN: 挪威语(零级)

en: Norwegian Grade 1
zh_CN: 挪威语(一级)

en: Norwegian Grade 2
zh_CN: 挪威语(二级)

en: Norwegian Grade 3
zh_CN: 挪威语(第三级)

en: Not in a container.
zh_CN: 不在容器内。

en: Not in a dialog
zh_CN: 不在对话框中

en: Not in a table.
zh_CN: 不在表中。

en: Not on a link.
zh_CN: 没有在链接上。

en: Not using flat review.
zh_CN: 未使用平面浏览。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification presenter
zh_CN: 通知控制

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Object details
zh_CN: 对象详情

en: Object mode.
zh_CN: 对象模式。

en: Object navigation
zh_CN: 对象导航

en: Onl_y speak changed lines during find
zh_CN: 查找时只朗读更改的行(_Y)

en: Only speak displayed text
zh_CN: 仅朗读显示的文本

en: Open the Find dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找对话框

[ctx: OptionGroup]
en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Optional arguments
zh_CN: 可选参数

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Orca Screen Reader
zh_CN: Orca 屏幕阅读器

en: Page Navigation
zh_CN: 页面导航

en: Page has %s.
zh_CN: 有 %s 页。

en: Pan the braille display to the left
zh_CN: 点字显示向左移

en: Pan the braille display to the right
zh_CN: 点字显示向右移

en: Pass the next command on to the current application
zh_CN: 传递下一个命令到当前应用程序

en: Pasted contents from clipboard.
zh_CN: 已从剪贴板粘贴内容。

en: Perform left click on current flat review item
zh_CN: 在当前的平铺浏览项目中按下左键

en: Perform right click on current flat review item
zh_CN: 在当前的平铺浏览项目中按下右键

en: Perform the basic Where Am I operation
zh_CN: 执行基本的 我在哪 操作

en: Perform the detailed Where Am I operation
zh_CN: 执行详尽的 我在哪 操作

en: Phonetically speak the current flat review character
zh_CN: 按照发音说写出当前平铺浏览的字母

en: Phonetically spell the current flat review item or word
zh_CN: 按照发音拼写出当前平铺浏览的项目或单词

en: Phonetically spell the current flat review line
zh_CN: 按照发音拼写出当前平铺浏览的行

en: Pi_tch:
zh_CN: 音调(_T)：

en: Pointer moved to object.
zh_CN: 指针已移动到对象上。

en: Polish Grade 1
zh_CN: 波兰语(一级)

en: Portuguese Grade 1
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(一级)

en: Present Unless
zh_CN: 隐藏条件

en: Present _context of error
zh_CN: 显示错误上下文(_C)

en: Present current date
zh_CN: 提供当前日期

en: Present current time
zh_CN: 提供当前时间

en: Present last notification message
zh_CN: 显示最后一条通知信息

en: Present next notification message
zh_CN: 显示下一条通知信息

en: Present notification messages list
zh_CN: 显示通知信息列表

en: Present previous notification message
zh_CN: 显示前一条通知信息

en: Present size and location of current object
zh_CN: 提供当前对象的大小和位置

en: Present the contents of the input line
zh_CN: 显示输入行的内容

en: Present the default button
zh_CN: 朗读默认按钮

en: Present the status bar
zh_CN: 朗读状态栏

en: Present the title bar
zh_CN: 朗读标题栏

en: Press alt+f6 to give focus to child windows.
zh_CN: 按 alt+f6 将焦点给与子窗口。

en: Press space to expand, and use up and down to select an item.
zh_CN: 按空格键展开，并使用上下键选择项目。

en: Press space to toggle.
zh_CN: 按空格来切换。

en: Prevent use of option
zh_CN: 阻止使用选项

en: Print the known running applications
zh_CN: 打印正在运行的应用程序

en: Process a cursor routing key
zh_CN: 处理光标路径选择关键字

en: Profile %s already exists.
    Continue updating the existing profile with these new changes?
zh_CN: 配置 %s 已经存在。
    继续使用新设置来更新现有的配置？

en: Profile could not be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载配置文件： %s

en: Profile set to %s.
zh_CN: 用户配置设定为 %s。

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 用户配置

en: Progress Bar Updates
zh_CN: 进度条更新

en: Progress bar %d.
zh_CN: 进度条 %d。

[ctx: ProgressBar]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: ProgressBar]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: ProgressBar]
en: Frequency (secs):
zh_CN: 频率(秒):

[ctx: ProgressBar]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Pronunciation
zh_CN: 读音

en: Pronunciation Dictionary
zh_CN: 发音词典

en: Provide chat room specific _message histories
zh_CN: 提供聊天室特定的消息历史(_M)

en: Provide chat room specific message histories.
zh_CN: 提供聊天室特定的消息历史。

en: Punctuation Level
zh_CN: 标点符号级</b>

en: Punctuation level set to all.
zh_CN: 标点符号级别设为“全部”。

en: Punctuation level set to most.
zh_CN: 标点符号级别设置为“大多”。

en: Punctuation level set to none.
zh_CN: 标点符号级别设置为无。

en: Punctuation level set to some.
zh_CN: 标点符号级别设置为“一些”。

en: Quit the screen reader
zh_CN: 退出屏幕阅读器

en: Read the attributes associated with the current text character
zh_CN: 阅读当前字符相关的属性

en: Remove user profile
zh_CN: 移除用户配置

en: Replace a currently running instance of this screen reader
zh_CN: 替代当前运行的本屏幕阅读器实例

en: Replacement String
zh_CN: 替换字符串

en: Report bugs to orca-list@gnome.org.
zh_CN: 汇报错误至 orca-list@gnome.org。

en: Return to object with keyboard focus
zh_CN: 回到有键盘焦点的对象

en: Review live region announcement
zh_CN: 审阅活动区域声明

en: Route the pointer to the current item
zh_CN: 移动指针到当前条目

en: Row %(row)d, column %(column)d.
zh_CN: 行 %(row)d，列 %(column)d。

en: Row %s selected
zh_CN: 已选中行 %s

en: Row %s unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选中行 %s

en: Row deleted.
zh_CN: 行已删除。

en: Row inserted at the end of the table.
zh_CN: 行已插入到表末。

en: Row inserted.
zh_CN: 行已插入。

en: Rows %s through %s selected
zh_CN: 已选中行 %s 到 %s

en: Rows %s through %s unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选中行 %s 到 %s

en: Rows reordered
zh_CN: 行已重新排列

en: S_peak colors as names
zh_CN: 将颜色以名字形式朗读(_P)

en: Save Profile As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Profile As Conflict
zh_CN: 仍然保存有冲突的配置

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Save bookmarks
zh_CN: 保存书签

en: Say All
zh_CN: 朗读全部

en: Say All B_y:
zh_CN: 朗读全部使用(_Y)：

en: Screen Reader Find Dialog
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器查找对话框

en: Screen Reader Preferences
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器首选项

en: Screen Reader Preferences for %s
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器 %s 首选项

en: Screen Reader _Modifier Key(s):
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器修饰键(_M)：

en: Screen reader off.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器关闭。

en: Screen reader on.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器启用。

en: Screen reader settings reloaded.
zh_CN: 已重新载入屏幕阅读器设置。

en: Screen reader version %s.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器版本 %s。

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Search complete.
zh_CN: 搜索完成。

en: Search direction:
zh_CN: 搜索方向：

en: Search for the next instance of a string
zh_CN: 搜索下一个相同的字符串

en: Search for the previous instance of a string
zh_CN: 搜索上一个相同的字符串

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Searching.
zh_CN: 搜索中。

en: Selected text is: %s
zh_CN: 已选中的文字是：%s

en: Selection Indicator
zh_CN: 选择指示器

en: Selection deleted.
zh_CN: 选定已删除。

en: Selection restored.
zh_CN: 选定已恢复。

en: Send debug output to debug-YYYY-MM-DD-HH:MM:SS.out
zh_CN: 发送调试输出到 debug-YYYY-MM-DD-HH:MM:SS.out

en: Send debug output to the specified file
zh_CN: 发送调试输出到指定的文件

en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

en: Set default live region politeness level to off
zh_CN: 默认的活动区域更新水平设置为关闭

en: Set the column to use as dynamic row headers
zh_CN: 将该列设定为动态行标题

en: Set the row to use as dynamic column headers
zh_CN: 将该行设定为动态列标题

en: Set up user preferences (GUI version)
zh_CN: 设定用户首选项（图形版本）

en: Set up user preferences (text version)
zh_CN: 设定用户首选项(文字版本)

en: Show actions menu
zh_CN: 显示操作菜单

en: Show flat review contents
zh_CN: 显示平铺浏览视图内容

en: Show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示本帮助信息并退出

en: Simplified navigation disabled.
zh_CN: 简化导航已禁用。

en: Simplified navigation enabled.
zh_CN: 简化导航已启用。

en: Six Dots
zh_CN: 六个点

en: Size: %d, %d. Location: %d, %d.
zh_CN: 大小：%d，%d。位置：%d，%d。

en: Skip _blank cells
zh_CN: 跳过空单元格(_B)

en: So_me
zh_CN: 一些(_M)

en: Spanish Grade 1
zh_CN: 西班牙语(一级)

en: Spea_k object mnemonics
zh_CN: 朗读对象助记符(_K)

en: Speak
zh_CN: 朗读

en: Speak _cell
zh_CN: 朗读单元格(_C)

en: Speak _cell coordinates
zh_CN: 朗读单元格坐标(_C)

en: Speak _description
zh_CN: 朗读描述(_D)

en: Speak _indentation and justification
zh_CN: 朗读缩排及对齐(_I)

en: Speak _misspelled-word indicator
zh_CN: 朗读错误拼写单词指示(_M)

en: Speak _multiple cell spans
zh_CN: 朗读多重跨越单元(_M)

en: Speak _none
zh_CN: 什么都不读(_N)

en: Speak _numbers as digits
zh_CN: 将数字以数码形式朗读(_N)

en: Speak and braille a previous chat room message
zh_CN: 朗读及点出上一个聊天室的消息

en: Speak blank lines
zh_CN: 朗读空白的行

en: Speak cell
zh_CN: 朗读单元格

en: Speak child p_osition
zh_CN: 朗读子项位置(_O)

en: Speak entire document
zh_CN: 朗读整个文档

en: Speak entire window using flat review
zh_CN: 在平铺浏览模式朗读整个窗口

en: Speak full row in _GUI tables
zh_CN: 朗读图形界面表格里的整列(_G)

en: Speak full row in _document tables
zh_CN: 朗读文档表格里的整列(_D)

en: Speak full row in sp_readsheets
zh_CN: 朗读工作表里的整列(_R)

en: Speak link details
zh_CN: 朗读链接细节

en: Speak messages from
zh_CN: 从以下位置朗读消息

en: Speak multicase strings as wor_ds
zh_CN: 把多组字符串当做单词朗读(_D)

en: Speak numbers as digits.
zh_CN: 将数字以数码形式朗读。

en: Speak numbers as words.
zh_CN: 把数字当做单词朗读(_D)

en: Speak object under mo_use
zh_CN: 朗读鼠标下的对象(_U)

en: Speak results during _find
zh_CN: 查找时读取结果(_F)

en: Speak row
zh_CN: 朗读整行

en: Speak spreadsheet cell coordinates
zh_CN: 朗读电子表格单元格坐标

en: Speak the current flat review character
zh_CN: 朗读当前的平铺浏览字符

en: Speak the current flat review item or word
zh_CN: 说出当前平铺浏览的项目或单词

en: Speak the current flat review line
zh_CN: 朗读当前的平铺浏览行

en: Speak the current flat review object
zh_CN: 朗读当前的平铺浏览对象

en: Speak the current selection
zh_CN: 朗读当前选择

en: Speak tutorial messages
zh_CN: 朗读指导信息

en: Speak unicode value of the current flat review character
zh_CN: 朗读当前平铺浏览字符的 unicode 值

en: Speaking of indentation and justification disabled.
zh_CN: 朗读缩排及对齐已禁用。

en: Speaking of indentation and justification enabled.
zh_CN: 朗读缩排及对齐已启用。

en: Speech
zh_CN: 朗读

[ctx: Speech]
en: Verbosity level: brief
zh_CN: 详细等级：简短

[ctx: Speech]
en: Verbosity level: verbose
zh_CN: 详细等级：详细

en: Speech _system:
zh_CN: 朗读系统(_S)：

en: Speech and verbosity
zh_CN: 语音和详略

en: Speech disabled.
zh_CN: 已停用朗读功能。

en: Speech enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用朗读功能。

en: Speech is unavailable.
zh_CN: 语音功能不存在。

en: Speech synthesi_zer:
zh_CN: 朗读合成器(_Z)：

en: Spell _error
zh_CN: 拼写错误(_E)

en: Spell _suggestion
zh_CN: 拼写建议(_S)

en: Spell the current flat review item or word
zh_CN: 拼写出当前平铺浏览的项目或单词

en: Spell the current flat review line
zh_CN: 拼写出当前平铺浏览的行

en: Spoken Context
zh_CN: 朗读上下文

en: Start from:
zh_CN: 开始自：

en: Start-up Profile:
zh_CN: 启动配置：

en: Status bar not found
zh_CN: 未找到状态栏

en: Structural navigation keys off.
zh_CN: 结构导航键关闭。

en: Structural navigation keys on.
zh_CN: 结构导航键打开。

en: Swedish Grade 1
zh_CN: 瑞典语(一级)

en: Switch between browse mode and focus mode
zh_CN: 切换浏览模式与焦点模式

en: Switch between native and screen-reader caret navigation
zh_CN: 在原生导航和屏幕阅读器光标导航之间切换

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: TREE LEVEL %d
zh_CN: 树型等级 %d

en: Table Navigation
zh_CN: 表格导航

en: Text Attributes
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Text attributes
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Text unselected.
zh_CN: 文本已取消选中。

en: The application is controlling the caret.
zh_CN: 此应用程序正在控制插入符号。

en: The following are not valid:
zh_CN: 以下参数无效:

en: The key entered is already bound to %s
zh_CN: 输入的键已经绑定到了 %s

en: The keybinding has been removed.
zh_CN: 键绑定已被移除。

en: The new key is: %s
zh_CN: 新的按键是：%s

en: The screen reader is controlling the caret.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器正在控制插入符号。

en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: To activate press return.
zh_CN: 按回车键激活。

en: To activate press space.
zh_CN: 按空格键激活。

en: To collapse, press shift plus left.
zh_CN: 要收起，按下 shift 加 左 键。

en: To decrease press left arrow, to increase press right arrow. To go to minimum press home, and for maximum press end.
zh_CN: 要减少按左箭头，要增加按右箭头。要转到最小按 home，最大按 end。

en: To enable focus mode press %s.
zh_CN: 要启用焦点模式请按 %s。

en: To enter sub menu, press right arrow.
zh_CN: 要进入子菜单，按右箭头。

en: To expand, press shift plus right.
zh_CN: 要展开，按下 shift 加 右 键。

en: To get to the system menus press the alt+f1 key.
zh_CN: 要访问系统菜单，请按下 alt+f1 键。

en: To move to items, use either the arrow keys or type ahead searching.
zh_CN: 要移动到条目。可以使用方向键或开始字符搜索。

en: To navigate, press left or right arrow. To move through items press up or down arrow.
zh_CN: 要导航，按左键头或右箭头。要在条目间移动，按上下键。

en: Toggle layout mode
zh_CN: 切换布局模式

en: Toggle mouse review mode
zh_CN: 切换鼠标查看模式

en: Toggle restricting flat review to the current object
zh_CN: 切换将平铺浏览限制到当前对象上

en: Toggle simplified object navigation.
zh_CN: 切换简化对象导航。

en: Toggle speech verbosity level
zh_CN: 切换语音详细等级

en: Toggle structural navigation keys
zh_CN: 切换结构导航键

en: Toggle the silencing of speech
zh_CN: 切换合成语音开关

en: Toggle the speaking of indentation and justification
zh_CN: 是否在缩排及对齐时朗读

en: Toggle whether to read just the current table cell or the whole row
zh_CN: 切换应否阅读当前的表格或整行

en: Toggle whether we announce when our buddies are typing
zh_CN: 当好友输入时，是否通知

en: Toggle whether we prefix chat room messages with the name of the chat room
zh_CN: 切换是否将聊天室的名称加入聊天室的消息前

en: Toggle whether we provide chat room specific message histories
zh_CN: 切换是否提供特定聊天室的消息记录

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top of column.
zh_CN: 列头。

en: Top of window
zh_CN: 最上层窗口

en: Turn contracted braille on and off
zh_CN: 打开和关闭布莱叶盲文

en: Type in text.
zh_CN: 键入文本。

en: U.K. English Grade 1
zh_CN: 英式英语(一级)

en: U.K. English Grade 2
zh_CN: 英式英语(二级)

en: U.S. English Grade 1
zh_CN: 美式英语(一级)

en: U.S. English Grade 2
zh_CN: 美式英语(二级)

en: Unable to get calculator display
zh_CN: 无法获取计算器显示

en: Unbound
zh_CN: 未绑定

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Use Up and Down Arrow to navigate the list. Press Escape to exit.
zh_CN: 用上下箭头去操纵列表。按 Esc 键退出。

en: Use alternate directory for user preferences
zh_CN: 为用户首选项使用另外的目录

en: Use arrow keys to change.
zh_CN: 使用箭头更改。

en: Use left and right to view other tabs.
zh_CN: 使用左向键或右向键查看其它标签。

en: Use up and down to select an item.
zh_CN: 使用上下键选择条目。

en: Use up or down arrow to select value. Or type in the desired numerical value.
zh_CN: 使用上下箭头选择值。或者输入期望的数字值。

en: User Profile Conflict!
zh_CN: 用户配置有冲突！

en: Ver_bose
zh_CN: 详细(_B)

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 详细程度

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en: Vo_lume:
zh_CN: 音量(_L)：

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: Voice Type Settings
zh_CN: 语音类型设置

[ctx: VoiceType]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: VoiceType]
en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接

[ctx: VoiceType]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: VoiceType]
en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Welsh Grade 1
zh_CN: 威尔士语(一级)

en: Welsh Grade 2
zh_CN: 威尔士语(二级)

en: Width: %d. Height: %d. %d from left. %d from top.
zh_CN: 宽度：%d。高度：%d。左起 %d。上起 %d。

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Wrapping to bottom.
zh_CN: 滚动到底部。

en: Wrapping to top.
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部。

en: You already have an instance of an Orca preferences dialog open.
    Please close it before opening a new one.
zh_CN: 您已经打开了一个 Orca 首选项对话框实例。
    打开一个新的此对话框前，请关闭它。

en: You are about to change the active profile. If you
    have just made changes in your preferences, they will
    be dropped at profile load.
    
    Continue loading profile discarding previous changes?
zh_CN: 您正要修改活动的配置。
    如果您刚刚修改了您的首选项，在配置文件加载时修改将被丢弃。
    
    继续加载配置并丢弃之前的更改？

en: You are about to remove profile %s. All unsaved settings and settings saved in this profile will be lost. Do you want to continue and remove this profile and all related settings?
zh_CN: 您即将删除配置 %s。所有未保存的设置以及在此配置中保存的设置都将丢失。您想要继续移除此配置和所有相关的设置吗？

en: _Abbreviated role names
zh_CN: 缩写任务名称(_A)

en: _Activate
zh_CN: 激活(_A)

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用（_A）

en: _Braille updates
zh_CN: 盲文更新(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Capitalization style:
zh_CN: 大写字母类型(_C)：

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 台式机(_D)

en: _Enable Contracted Braille
zh_CN: 启用缩短的布莱叶盲文(_E)

en: _Enable speech
zh_CN: 启用朗读(_E)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳到(_J)

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: _Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本(_L)

en: _Load
zh_CN: 加载(_L)

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _New entry
zh_CN: 新项目(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Person:
zh_CN: 朗读者(_P)：

en: _Present summary of a page when it is first loaded
zh_CN: 在一个页面首次加载时朗读页面概要(_P)

en: _Present tooltips
zh_CN: 当前工具栏提示(_P)

en: _Profile Name:
zh_CN: 配置名称(_P)：

en: _Rate:
zh_CN: 速度(_R)：

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Speak Chat Room name
zh_CN: 朗读聊天室名(_S)

en: _Speak all
zh_CN: 全部朗读(_S)

en: _Speak updates
zh_CN: 朗读更新(_S)

en: _System messages are detailed
zh_CN: 详细显示系统信息(_S)

en: _Time format:
zh_CN: 时间格式(_T)：

en: _Top of window
zh_CN: 最上层窗口(_T)

en: _Voice type:
zh_CN: 语音类型(_V)：

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 环绕(_W)

en: acute
zh_CN: 高音

en: all items selected
zh_CN: 已选中所有项目

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: announce when your buddies are typing.
zh_CN: 好友输入时通知。

en: apostrophe
zh_CN: 撇号

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: backslash
zh_CN: 反斜线

en: backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

en: begin
zh_CN: Begin

en: black diamond
zh_CN: 实心菱形

en: black square
zh_CN: 实心方框

en: blank
zh_CN: 空

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: bookmark entered
zh_CN: 书签已输入

en: bookmarks could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存书签

en: bookmarks saved
zh_CN: 书签已保存

[ctx: braille dots]
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: broken bar
zh_CN: 竖杠

en: bullet
zh_CN: 项目符号

[ctx: capitalization style]
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: capitalization style]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: capitalization style]
en: Spell
zh_CN: 拼写

[ctx: capitalization style]
en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: capitalization style]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: capitalization style]
en: spell
zh_CN: 拼写

en: caps lock
zh_CN: 大小写锁定

en: caret
zh_CN: 脱字符

en: cedilla
zh_CN: 变音符号

[ctx: cell]
en: %s selected
zh_CN: 已选中 %s

[ctx: cell]
en: %s through %s selected
zh_CN: 已选中 %s 到 %s

[ctx: cell]
en: %s through %s unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选择 %s 到 %s

[ctx: cell]
en: %s unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选择 %s

en: cents
zh_CN: 美分号

en: check mark
zh_CN: 对号

[ctx: checkbox]
en: checked
zh_CN: 已勾选

[ctx: checkbox]
en: not checked
zh_CN: 未勾选

[ctx: checkbox]
en: partially checked
zh_CN: 已部分勾选

en: circumflex
zh_CN: 音调符号

en: clickable
zh_CN: 可点击对象

[ctx: clipboard]
en: copied
zh_CN: 已复制

[ctx: clipboard]
en: cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: clipboard]
en: pasted
zh_CN: 已粘贴

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已收起

en: colon
zh_CN: 冒号

[ctx: color name]
en: alice blue
zh_CN: 艾丽斯蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: antique white
zh_CN: 古董白色

[ctx: color name]
en: aquamarine
zh_CN: 海蓝宝石色

[ctx: color name]
en: azure
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: beige
zh_CN: 米色

[ctx: color name]
en: bisque
zh_CN: 橘黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: color name]
en: blanched almond
zh_CN: 杏仁白色

[ctx: color name]
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: blue violet
zh_CN: 蓝紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: color name]
en: burlywood
zh_CN: 原木色

[ctx: color name]
en: cadet blue
zh_CN: 灰蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: chartreuse
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力色

[ctx: color name]
en: coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚色

[ctx: color name]
en: cornflower blue
zh_CN: 矢菊花蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: cornsilk
zh_CN: 玉米丝色

[ctx: color name]
en: crimson
zh_CN: 深红色的

[ctx: color name]
en: cyan
zh_CN: 蓝绿色的

[ctx: color name]
en: dark blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark cyan
zh_CN: 深蓝绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark goldenrod
zh_CN: 深金黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark green
zh_CN: 深绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark khaki
zh_CN: 深卡其色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark magenta
zh_CN: 深品红色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark olive green
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark orange
zh_CN: 深橙色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark orchid
zh_CN: 深紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark red
zh_CN: 深红色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark salmon
zh_CN: 深鲑肉色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark sea green
zh_CN: 深海绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark slate blue
zh_CN: 深石板蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark slate gray
zh_CN: 深石板灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark turquoise
zh_CN: 深蓝绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: dark violet
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰色

[ctx: color name]
en: deep pink
zh_CN: 深粉色

[ctx: color name]
en: deep sky blue
zh_CN: 深天蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: dim gray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: dodger blue
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: fire brick
zh_CN: 红砖色

[ctx: color name]
en: floral white
zh_CN: 花白色

[ctx: color name]
en: forest green
zh_CN: 森绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: fuchsia
zh_CN: 樱红色

[ctx: color name]
en: gainsboro
zh_CN: 亮灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: ghost white
zh_CN: 苍白色

[ctx: color name]
en: gold
zh_CN: 金色

[ctx: color name]
en: goldenrod
zh_CN: 金黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: gray
zh_CN: 灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: green yellow
zh_CN: 绿黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: honeydew
zh_CN: 蜜色

[ctx: color name]
en: hot pink
zh_CN: 艳粉色

[ctx: color name]
en: indian red
zh_CN: 浅红色

[ctx: color name]
en: indigo
zh_CN: 靛蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: ivory
zh_CN: 象牙色

[ctx: color name]
en: khaki
zh_CN: 卡其色

[ctx: color name]
en: lavender
zh_CN: 薰衣草紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: lavender blush
zh_CN: 薰衣草红色

[ctx: color name]
en: lawn green
zh_CN: 草坪绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: lemon chiffon
zh_CN: 柠檬雪纺色

[ctx: color name]
en: light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: light coral
zh_CN: 浅珊瑚色

[ctx: color name]
en: light cyan
zh_CN: 浅蓝绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: light goldenrod yellow
zh_CN: 浅金黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: light gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: light green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: light pink
zh_CN: 浅粉色

[ctx: color name]
en: light salmon
zh_CN: 浅鲑肉色

[ctx: color name]
en: light sea green
zh_CN: 浅海绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: light sky blue
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: light slate gray
zh_CN: 浅石板灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: light steel blue
zh_CN: 浅钢青色

[ctx: color name]
en: light yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: lime
zh_CN: 绿黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: lime green
zh_CN: 绿黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: linen
zh_CN: 亚麻色

[ctx: color name]
en: magenta
zh_CN: 品红色的

[ctx: color name]
en: maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium aquamarine
zh_CN: 中海蓝宝石色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium blue
zh_CN: 中蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium orchid
zh_CN: 中紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium purple
zh_CN: 中紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium sea green
zh_CN: 中海绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium slate blue
zh_CN: 中石板蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium spring green
zh_CN: 中嫩绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium turquoise
zh_CN: 中绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: medium violet red
zh_CN: 中紫红色

[ctx: color name]
en: midnight blue
zh_CN: 暗蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: mint cream
zh_CN: 薄荷乳白色

[ctx: color name]
en: misty rose
zh_CN: 粉玫瑰红色

[ctx: color name]
en: moccasin
zh_CN: 鹿皮色

[ctx: color name]
en: navajo white
zh_CN: 纳瓦白色

[ctx: color name]
en: navy
zh_CN: 海军色

[ctx: color name]
en: old lace
zh_CN: 旧布黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: olive
zh_CN: 橄榄绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: olive drab
zh_CN: 草绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: color name]
en: orange red
zh_CN: 橙红色

[ctx: color name]
en: orchid
zh_CN: 淡紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: pale goldenrod
zh_CN: 苍金黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: pale green
zh_CN: 苍绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: pale turquoise
zh_CN: 苍绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: pale violet red
zh_CN: 苍紫罗兰红色

[ctx: color name]
en: papaya whip
zh_CN: 番木色

[ctx: color name]
en: peach puff
zh_CN: 粉桃红色

[ctx: color name]
en: peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁色

[ctx: color name]
en: pink
zh_CN: 粉色

[ctx: color name]
en: plum
zh_CN: 紫红色

[ctx: color name]
en: powder blue
zh_CN: 浅灰蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: color name]
en: red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: color name]
en: rosy brown
zh_CN: 蔷薇褐色

[ctx: color name]
en: royal blue
zh_CN: 皇家蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: saddle brown
zh_CN: 重褐色

[ctx: color name]
en: salmon
zh_CN: 鲑肉色

[ctx: color name]
en: sandy brown
zh_CN: 沙棕色

[ctx: color name]
en: sea green
zh_CN: 海绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: seashell
zh_CN: 海贝色

[ctx: color name]
en: sienna
zh_CN: 赭色

[ctx: color name]
en: silver
zh_CN: 银色

[ctx: color name]
en: sky blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: slate blue
zh_CN: 石板蓝色

[ctx: color name]
en: slate gray
zh_CN: 石板灰色

[ctx: color name]
en: snow
zh_CN: 雪白色

[ctx: color name]
en: spring green
zh_CN: 嫩绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: steel blue
zh_CN: 钢青色

[ctx: color name]
en: tan
zh_CN: 黄褐色

[ctx: color name]
en: teal
zh_CN: 青绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: thistle
zh_CN: 蓟色

[ctx: color name]
en: tomato
zh_CN: 番茄色

[ctx: color name]
en: turquoise
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

[ctx: color name]
en: violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

[ctx: color name]
en: wheat
zh_CN: 小麦色

[ctx: color name]
en: white
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: color name]
en: white smoke
zh_CN: 白雾色

[ctx: color name]
en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: color name]
en: yellow green
zh_CN: 黄绿色

en: column %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: %(total)d 列中的第 %(index)d 列

en: column %d
zh_CN: 列 %d

en: comma
zh_CN: 逗号

[ctx: command]
en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: command]
en: undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: content]
en: deletion end
zh_CN: 删除结束

[ctx: content]
en: deletion start
zh_CN: 删除开始

[ctx: content]
en: highlight end
zh_CN: 高亮结束

[ctx: content]
en: highlight start
zh_CN: 高亮开始

[ctx: content]
en: insertion end
zh_CN: 插入结束

[ctx: content]
en: insertion start
zh_CN: 插入开始

[ctx: content]
en: suggestion end
zh_CN: 建议结束

en: copyright
zh_CN: 版权符号

en: cube root of
zh_CN: 三次根号

en: currency sign
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: dagger
zh_CN: 剑号

en: dash
zh_CN: 破折号

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: details for %s
zh_CN: %s 的详细信息

en: diaeresis
zh_CN: 间断

en: different site
zh_CN: 不同地址

en: divided by
zh_CN: 除号

en: document selected from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置开始选中文件

en: document selected to cursor position
zh_CN: 选中文档至光标位置

en: document unselected from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置开始取消选中文档

en: document unselected to cursor position
zh_CN: 取消选中文档至光标位置

en: dollar
zh_CN: 美元符号

en: dot
zh_CN: 点

en: double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: double dagger
zh_CN: 双剑号

en: double low quote
zh_CN: 双下引号

en: double prime
zh_CN: 双撇号

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: editable combo box
zh_CN: 可编辑的组合框

en: editable content
zh_CN: 可编辑的内容

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: en dash
zh_CN: 半角破折号

en: end
zh_CN: End

en: enter
zh_CN: 回车键

en: enter new key
zh_CN: 输入新的按键

en: entire document selected
zh_CN: 已选中整个文件

en: entire document unselected
zh_CN: 已取消选中整个文件

en: equals
zh_CN: 等号

[ctx: error]
en: grammar
zh_CN: 语法

[ctx: error]
en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: error]
en: invalid entry
zh_CN: 无效条目

[ctx: error]
en: invalid grammar
zh_CN: 无效语法

[ctx: error]
en: invalid spelling
zh_CN: 无效拼写

[ctx: error]
en: spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

en: escape
zh_CN: Esc

en: euro
zh_CN: 欧元号

en: exclaim
zh_CN: 感叹号

en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: faster.
zh_CN: 加快语速。

en: fraction end
zh_CN: 分数结束

en: fraction start
zh_CN: 分数开始

en: fraction without bar, start
zh_CN: 没有分数线的分数，开始

[ctx: generic name]
en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: grave
zh_CN: 抑音符

en: grayed
zh_CN: 变灰

en: greater
zh_CN: 大于号

en: has details in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中有详细信息

en: has formula
zh_CN: 有公式

en: has long description
zh_CN: 有长描述

en: heavy check mark
zh_CN: 粗体对号

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: higher.
zh_CN: 提高音调。

en: home
zh_CN: Home

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: horizontal scroll bar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: horizontal slider
zh_CN: 水平滑块

en: horizontal splitter
zh_CN: 水平分割线

en: hyphen bullet
zh_CN: 连字符

en: image map link
zh_CN: 图像地图链接

en: inaccessible
zh_CN: 不能存取

[ctx: indentation and justification]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: indentation and justification]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: inverted exclamation point
zh_CN: 倒感叹号

en: inverted question mark
zh_CN: 倒问号

en: item %(index)d
zh_CN: 第 %(index)d 个项目

[ctx: key echo]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: key echo]
en: key
zh_CN: 字母

[ctx: key echo]
en: key and word
zh_CN: 字母和单词

[ctx: key echo]
en: sentence
zh_CN: 句子

[ctx: key echo]
en: word
zh_CN: 单词

[ctx: key echo]
en: word and sentence
zh_CN: 单词和句子

[ctx: keybindings]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: keybindings]
en: Learn mode
zh_CN: 学习模式

[ctx: keybindings]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: leaving blockquote.
zh_CN: 正在离开引用段。

en: leaving details.
zh_CN: 正在离开详细信息。

en: leaving form.
zh_CN: 正在离开表单。

en: leaving list.
zh_CN: 正在离开列表。

en: leaving panel.
zh_CN: 正在离开面板。

en: leaving table.
zh_CN: 正在离开表格。

en: leaving tooltip.
zh_CN: 正在离开提示信息。

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: left alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt 键

en: left brace
zh_CN: 左花括号

en: left bracket
zh_CN: 左方括号

en: left control
zh_CN: 左 Control 键

en: left double angle bracket
zh_CN: 左书名号

en: left double quote
zh_CN: 左双引号

en: left meta
zh_CN: 左 meta 键

en: left paren
zh_CN: 左圆括号

en: left shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

en: left single quote
zh_CN: 左单引号

en: left super
zh_CN: 左 super

en: left tab
zh_CN: 左 Tab 键

en: less
zh_CN: 小于号

en: line selected down from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置开始向下选中行

en: line selected from start to previous cursor position
zh_CN: 从行首选择到当前光标

en: line selected to end from previous cursor position
zh_CN: 从当前光标开始选择到行尾

en: line selected up from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置开始向上选中行

en: line unselected down from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置开始向下取消选中行

en: line unselected up from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置开始向上取消选中行

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: link state]
en: unvisited
zh_CN: 未访问

[ctx: link state]
en: visited
zh_CN: 已访问过

[ctx: listitem]
en: not selected
zh_CN: 未选中

en: live regions politeness levels restored
zh_CN: 活动区域更新水平被恢复

[ctx: location]
en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

[ctx: locking key state]
en: off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: locking key state]
en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: logical not
zh_CN: 逻辑非符号

en: louder.
zh_CN: 声音大一点。

en: lower.
zh_CN: 降低音调。

en: macron
zh_CN: 长音符号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: Enclosed by: %s
zh_CN: 外部符号：%s

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a box
zh_CN: 方括号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a circle
zh_CN: 圆括号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a down diagonal strike
zh_CN: 向下对角线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a horizontal strike
zh_CN: 水平线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a line at the bottom
zh_CN: 底部线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a line at the top
zh_CN: 顶部线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a line on the left
zh_CN: 左侧线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a line on the right
zh_CN: 右侧线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a long division sign
zh_CN: 长除号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a northeast arrow
zh_CN: 右上箭头

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a phasor angle
zh_CN: 相量角度

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a radical
zh_CN: 星号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a rounded box
zh_CN: 圆中括号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: a vertical strike
zh_CN: 竖线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: an actuarial symbol
zh_CN: 精算符号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: an arabic factorial symbol
zh_CN: 阿拉伯阶乘符号

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: an up diagonal strike
zh_CN: 向上对角线

[ctx: math enclosure]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: math fraction]
en: over
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: math script]
en: pre-subscript
zh_CN: 前下标

[ctx: math script]
en: pre-superscript
zh_CN: 前上标

[ctx: math script generic]
en: overscript
zh_CN: 中上标

[ctx: math script generic]
en: subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: math script generic]
en: superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: math script generic]
en: underscript
zh_CN: 中下标

[ctx: math symbol]
en: %s with slash
zh_CN: %s 带斜线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: %s with underline
zh_CN: %s 带下划线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: %s with vertical line
zh_CN: %s 带竖线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: all equal to
zh_CN: 完全等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: almost equal or equal to
zh_CN: 几乎等于或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: almost equal to
zh_CN: 几乎等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: angle
zh_CN: 角

[ctx: math symbol]
en: anticlockwise contour integral
zh_CN: 逆时针方向围线积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: approaches the limit
zh_CN: 接近极限

[ctx: math symbol]
en: approximately but not actually equal to
zh_CN: 近似但实际上不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: approximately equal to
zh_CN: 约等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: approximately equal to or the image of
zh_CN: 约等于或象形符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: assertion
zh_CN: 断言

[ctx: math symbol]
en: asterisk operator
zh_CN: 星号运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: asymptotically equal to
zh_CN: 渐近等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: because
zh_CN: 因为

[ctx: math symbol]
en: between
zh_CN: 在之间

[ctx: math symbol]
en: black circle
zh_CN: 实心圆形

[ctx: math symbol]
en: black diamond
zh_CN: 实心菱形

[ctx: math symbol]
en: black medium small square
zh_CN: 实心方框

[ctx: math symbol]
en: black square
zh_CN: 实心方框

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bold %s
zh_CN: 粗体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bold fraktur %s
zh_CN: 粗花体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bold italic %s
zh_CN: 粗斜体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bold script %s
zh_CN: 粗手写 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bottom brace
zh_CN: 下花括号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bowtie
zh_CN: 蝴蝶结

[ctx: math symbol]
en: breve
zh_CN: 短空白符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: bullet operator
zh_CN: 间隔号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled asterisk operator
zh_CN: 带圆圈的星号运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled dash
zh_CN: 圆圈破折号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled division slash
zh_CN: 带圈除法斜线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled dot
zh_CN: 圆圈和点

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled dot operator
zh_CN: 圆圈点运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled equals
zh_CN: 圆圈等号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled minus
zh_CN: 带圈减号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled plus
zh_CN: 带圈加号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled ring operator
zh_CN: 圆圈圆环运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circled times
zh_CN: 带圈乘号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: circumflex
zh_CN: 扬抑符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: clockwise contour integral
zh_CN: 顺时针方向围线积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: clockwise integral
zh_CN: 顺时针积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: colon equals
zh_CN: 冒号等号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: complement
zh_CN: 补集

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contains as a member
zh_CN: 作为成员包含

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contains as normal subgroup
zh_CN: 包含为正规子群

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contains as normal subgroup of or equal to
zh_CN: 属于正规子群或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contains with long horizontal stroke
zh_CN: 包含有长水平划

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contains with overbar
zh_CN: 包含有顶线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contains with vertical bar at end of horizontal stroke
zh_CN: 在水平划末尾包含有竖条

[ctx: math symbol]
en: contour integral
zh_CN: 围道积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: coproduct
zh_CN: 余积

[ctx: math symbol]
en: corresponds to
zh_CN: 对应于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: cube root
zh_CN: 立方根号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: curly logical and
zh_CN: 弯逻辑与

[ctx: math symbol]
en: curly logical or
zh_CN: 弯逻辑或

[ctx: math symbol]
en: delta equal to
zh_CN: 三角等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: diamond operator
zh_CN: 菱形运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: difference between
zh_CN: 不同之处

[ctx: math symbol]
en: divides
zh_CN: 整除

[ctx: math symbol]
en: division slash
zh_CN: 除法斜线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: division times
zh_CN: 乘除号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not contain as a member
zh_CN: 不作为成员包含

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not contain as normal subgroup
zh_CN: 不以子群包含

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not contain as normal subgroup or equal
zh_CN: 不以正常子群包含或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not divide
zh_CN: 不整除

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not force
zh_CN: 不强制

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not precede
zh_CN: 不先于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not precede or equal
zh_CN: 不先于或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not prove
zh_CN: 并不能证明

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not succeed
zh_CN: 不后于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: does not succeed or equal
zh_CN: 不后于或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: dot
zh_CN: 点

[ctx: math symbol]
en: dot minus
zh_CN: 点负号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: dot operator
zh_CN: 点运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: dot plus
zh_CN: 点加号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: dotless %s
zh_CN: 没有点的 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double integral
zh_CN: 二重积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double intersection
zh_CN: 双交会

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double subset
zh_CN: 双子集

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double superset
zh_CN: 双超集

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double union
zh_CN: 双联合

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double vertical bar double right turnstile
zh_CN: 双竖条双右转门

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double vertical line
zh_CN: 双竖线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: double-struck %s
zh_CN: 双线 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: down arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: down arrow from bar
zh_CN: 自短线下箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: down double arrow
zh_CN: 下双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: down right diagonal ellipsis
zh_CN: 左上右下对角线省略号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: down tack
zh_CN: 下钉符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of
zh_CN: 属于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of with dot above
zh_CN: 上面带点的元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of with long horizontal stroke
zh_CN: 有长水平划的元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of with overbar
zh_CN: 有顶线的元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of with two horizontal strokes
zh_CN: 有两个水平划的元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of with underbar
zh_CN: 有底线的元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: element of with vertical bar at end of horizontal stroke
zh_CN: 在水平划末尾有竖条的元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: empty set
zh_CN: 空集

[ctx: math symbol]
en: end of proof
zh_CN: 证毕

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equal and parallel to
zh_CN: 等于和平行于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equal to by definition
zh_CN: 按定义等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equal to or greater than
zh_CN: 等于或大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equal to or less than
zh_CN: 等于或小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equal to or precedes
zh_CN: 等于或先于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equal to or succeeds
zh_CN: 等于或后于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equals colon
zh_CN: 等号冒号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equiangular to
zh_CN: 等角于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: equivalent to
zh_CN: 相当于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: estimates
zh_CN: 估计

[ctx: math symbol]
en: excess
zh_CN: 超越符号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: for all
zh_CN: 对于全部

[ctx: math symbol]
en: forces
zh_CN: 强制

[ctx: math symbol]
en: fourth root
zh_CN: 四次根号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: fraktur %s
zh_CN: 花体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: geometric proportion
zh_CN: 等比符号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: geometrically equal to
zh_CN: 几何等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: geometrically equivalent to
zh_CN: 几何相当于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than but not equal to
zh_CN: 大于但不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than but not equivalent to
zh_CN: 大于而不等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than equal to or less than
zh_CN: 大于等于或小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than or equivalent to
zh_CN: 大于或等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than or less than
zh_CN: 大于或小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than over equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: greater than with dot
zh_CN: 有点的大于等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: hermitian conjugate matrix
zh_CN: 厄密共轭矩阵

[ctx: math symbol]
en: homothetic
zh_CN: 同位符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: horizontal ellipsis
zh_CN: 水平省略号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: háček
zh_CN: 修改符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: identical to
zh_CN: 恒等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: image of
zh_CN: 像

[ctx: math symbol]
en: image of or approximately equal to
zh_CN: 象形或约等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: increment
zh_CN: 增量

[ctx: math symbol]
en: infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

[ctx: math symbol]
en: integral
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: intercalate
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: math symbol]
en: intersection
zh_CN: 交

[ctx: math symbol]
en: inverted lazy S
zh_CN: 反向懒 S 符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: italic %s
zh_CN: 斜体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left angle bracket
zh_CN: 数学左尖括号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left arrow from bar
zh_CN: 自短线左箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left ceiling
zh_CN: 左顶棚

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left double arrow
zh_CN: 左双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left floor
zh_CN: 左地板

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left normal factor semidirect product
zh_CN: 左正规因子半直积

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left right arrow
zh_CN: 左右箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left right double arrow
zh_CN: 左右双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left semidirect product
zh_CN: 左半直积

[ctx: math symbol]
en: left tack
zh_CN: 左钉符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than
zh_CN: 小于号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than but not equal to
zh_CN: 小于但不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than but not equivalent to
zh_CN: 小于而不等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than equal to or greater than
zh_CN: 小于等于或大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than or equivalent to
zh_CN: 小于或等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than or greater than
zh_CN: 小于或大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than over equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: less than with dot
zh_CN: 有点的小于等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: logical and
zh_CN: 逻辑与

[ctx: math symbol]
en: logical or
zh_CN: 逻辑或

[ctx: math symbol]
en: measured angle
zh_CN: 测量得角度

[ctx: math symbol]
en: measured by
zh_CN: 测量于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: midline horizontal ellipsis
zh_CN: 中置水平省略号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: minus
zh_CN: 减号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: minus or plus
zh_CN: 加减

[ctx: math symbol]
en: minus tilde
zh_CN: 负波浪线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: models
zh_CN: 模

[ctx: math symbol]
en: monospace %s
zh_CN: 等宽 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: much greater than
zh_CN: 远大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: much less than
zh_CN: 远小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: multimap
zh_CN: 多重映射

[ctx: math symbol]
en: multiset
zh_CN: 多集

[ctx: math symbol]
en: multiset multiplication
zh_CN: 多集乘法

[ctx: math symbol]
en: multiset union
zh_CN: 多集联合

[ctx: math symbol]
en: nabla
zh_CN: 倒三角形

[ctx: math symbol]
en: nand
zh_CN: 与非

[ctx: math symbol]
en: negated double vertical bar double right turnstile
zh_CN: 非双竖条双右转门

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither a subset of nor equal to
zh_CN: 既不是子集也不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither a superset of nor equal to
zh_CN: 既不是超集也不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither approximately nor actually equal to
zh_CN: 既不近似又不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither greater than nor equal to
zh_CN: 不大于也不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither greater than nor equivalent to
zh_CN: 不大于也不等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither greater than nor less than
zh_CN: 不大于也不小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither less than nor equal to
zh_CN: 不小于也不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither less than nor equivalent to
zh_CN: 不小于也不等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: neither less than nor greater than
zh_CN: 不小于也不大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: nor
zh_CN: 或非

[ctx: math symbol]
en: normal subgroup of
zh_CN: 为……的正规子群

[ctx: math symbol]
en: normal subgroup of or equal to
zh_CN: 正规子群或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: north east arrow
zh_CN: 东北箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: north east double arrow
zh_CN: 东北双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: north west arrow
zh_CN: 西北箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: north west double arrow
zh_CN: 西北双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not a subset of
zh_CN: 不包含于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not a superset of
zh_CN: 不包含

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not almost equal to
zh_CN: 不是几乎等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not an element of
zh_CN: 不属于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not asymptotically equal to
zh_CN: 不渐近等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not equivalent to
zh_CN: 不等同

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not greater than
zh_CN: 不大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not identical to
zh_CN: 不恒等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not less than
zh_CN: 不小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not normal subgroup of
zh_CN: 不是……的正常子群

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not normal subgroup of or equal to
zh_CN: 不是正常子群或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not parallel to
zh_CN: 不平行于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not square image of or equal to
zh_CN: 不方形像或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not square original of or equal to
zh_CN: 不方形原或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not tilde
zh_CN: 非波浪线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: not true
zh_CN: 假

[ctx: math symbol]
en: original of
zh_CN: 原

[ctx: math symbol]
en: parallel to
zh_CN: 平行于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: partial differential
zh_CN: 偏微分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: pitchfork
zh_CN: 草耙

[ctx: math symbol]
en: precedes
zh_CN: 先于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: precedes but not equivalent to
zh_CN: 先于而不等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: precedes or equal to
zh_CN: 先于或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: precedes or equivalent to
zh_CN: 先于或等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: precedes under relation
zh_CN: 先于下关系

[ctx: math symbol]
en: product
zh_CN: 连乘积

[ctx: math symbol]
en: proportion
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: math symbol]
en: proportional to
zh_CN: 成正比

[ctx: math symbol]
en: questioned equal to
zh_CN: 问号等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: ratio
zh_CN: 比

[ctx: math symbol]
en: reversed tilde
zh_CN: 反转波浪号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: reversed tilde equals
zh_CN: 横翻颚化符等号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right angle
zh_CN: 直角

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right angle bracket
zh_CN: 数学右尖括号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right angle with arc
zh_CN: 带有弧的右角

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right arrow from bar
zh_CN: 自短线右箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right ceiling
zh_CN: 右顶棚

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right double arrow
zh_CN: 右双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right floor
zh_CN: 右地板

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right normal factor semidirect product
zh_CN: 右正规因子半直积

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right semidirect product
zh_CN: 右半直积

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right tack
zh_CN: 右钉符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right triangle
zh_CN: 右三角

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right-pointing arrow
zh_CN: 向右箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: right-pointing arrowhead
zh_CN: 向右箭头尖

[ctx: math symbol]
en: ring equal to
zh_CN: 环等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: ring in equal to
zh_CN: 内环等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: ring operator
zh_CN: 复合函数运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: sans-serif %s
zh_CN: 无衬线 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: sans-serif bold %s
zh_CN: 无衬线粗体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: sans-serif bold italic %s
zh_CN: 无衬线粗斜体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: sans-serif italic %s
zh_CN: 无衬线斜体 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: script %s
zh_CN: 手写 %s

[ctx: math symbol]
en: set minus
zh_CN: 集合减

[ctx: math symbol]
en: sine wave
zh_CN: 正弦波

[ctx: math symbol]
en: small contains as a member
zh_CN: 小作为成员包含符号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: small contains with overbar
zh_CN: 小型包含有顶线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: small contains with vertical bar at end of horizontal stroke
zh_CN: 在水平划末尾小型包含有竖条

[ctx: math symbol]
en: small element of
zh_CN: 小属于符号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: small element of with overbar
zh_CN: 有顶线的小型元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: small element of with vertical bar at end of horizontal stroke
zh_CN: 在水平划末尾有竖条的小型元素

[ctx: math symbol]
en: south east arrow
zh_CN: 东南箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: south east double arrow
zh_CN: 东南双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: south west double arrow
zh_CN: 南西双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: spherical angle
zh_CN: 球面角

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square cap
zh_CN: 方形帽

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square cup
zh_CN: 方形杯

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square image of
zh_CN: 方形像

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square image of or equal to
zh_CN: 方形像或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square image of or not equal to
zh_CN: 方形像或不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square intersection
zh_CN: 平方交运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square original of
zh_CN: 方形原

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square original of or equal to
zh_CN: 平方或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square original of or not equal to
zh_CN: 方形原或不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square root
zh_CN: 平方根号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: square union
zh_CN: 平方并运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: squared dot operator
zh_CN: 方框点号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: squared minus
zh_CN: 方框减号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: squared plus
zh_CN: 方框加号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: squared times
zh_CN: 方框叉号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: star equals
zh_CN: 星等号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: star operator
zh_CN: 星运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: strictly equivalent to
zh_CN: 严格等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: subset of
zh_CN: 包含于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: subset of or equal to
zh_CN: 包含于或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: subset of with not equal to
zh_CN: 子集与不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: succeeds
zh_CN: 后于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: succeeds but not equivalent to
zh_CN: 后于而不等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: succeeds or equal to
zh_CN: 后于或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: succeeds or equivalent to
zh_CN: 后于或等同于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: succeeds under relation
zh_CN: 后于下关系

[ctx: math symbol]
en: sum
zh_CN: 总和

[ctx: math symbol]
en: superset of
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: math symbol]
en: superset of or equal to
zh_CN: 包含或等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: superset of with not equal to
zh_CN: 超集与不等于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: surface integral
zh_CN: 曲面积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: there does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

[ctx: math symbol]
en: there exists
zh_CN: 存在

[ctx: math symbol]
en: therefore
zh_CN: 因此

[ctx: math symbol]
en: tilde
zh_CN: 波浪号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: top brace
zh_CN: 上花括号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: triple integral
zh_CN: 三重积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: triple tilde
zh_CN: 三层波浪线

[ctx: math symbol]
en: triple vertical bar right turnstile
zh_CN: 三竖条右转门

[ctx: math symbol]
en: true
zh_CN: 真

[ctx: math symbol]
en: union
zh_CN: 并集

[ctx: math symbol]
en: union with dot
zh_CN: 带点的并运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: union with plus
zh_CN: 带加号的并运算符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up arrow
zh_CN: 上箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up arrow from bar
zh_CN: 自短线上箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up double arrow
zh_CN: 上双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up down arrow
zh_CN: 上下箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up down double arrow
zh_CN: 上下双箭头

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up right diagonal ellipsis
zh_CN: 左下右上对角线省略号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: up tack
zh_CN: 上钉符

[ctx: math symbol]
en: vertical ellipsis
zh_CN: 垂直省略号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: very much greater than
zh_CN: 非常大于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: very much less than
zh_CN: 非常小于

[ctx: math symbol]
en: volume integral
zh_CN: 体积积分

[ctx: math symbol]
en: white bullet
zh_CN: 空心项目符号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: white circle
zh_CN: 空心圆形

[ctx: math symbol]
en: white square
zh_CN: 空心方框

[ctx: math symbol]
en: wreath product
zh_CN: 花边符号

[ctx: math symbol]
en: xor
zh_CN: 异或

[ctx: math symbol]
en: z notation bag membership
zh_CN: z 符号包成员

[ctx: math table]
en: nested table end
zh_CN: 嵌套表结束

[ctx: math table]
en: table end
zh_CN: 表结束

en: math table with %d row | math table with %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 行的数学表格

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: menu button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: middle dot
zh_CN: 点号

en: minus
zh_CN: 负

en: misspelled
zh_CN: 拼写错误

en: mode switch
zh_CN: 模式切换

en: mu
zh_CN: µ

en: multi
zh_CN: 多个

en: multi-select
zh_CN: 多选

en: nested math table with %d row | nested math table with %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 行的嵌套数学表格

en: newline
zh_CN: 新行

en: no break space
zh_CN: 不间断空格

en: no live message saved
zh_CN: 未保存活动信息

[ctx: notification]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: notification]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: notification presenter]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: notification presenter]
en: Received
zh_CN: 已收到通知

en: num lock
zh_CN: 数字键盘锁定

en: number
zh_CN: 数字符号

[ctx: number style]
en: digits
zh_CN: 数码

[ctx: number style]
en: words
zh_CN: 单词

en: object replacement character
zh_CN: 对象替换字符

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: on
zh_CN: 打开

en: on %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: 在 %(total)d 的 %(index)d 上

en: one fourth
zh_CN: 四分之一

en: one half
zh_CN: 二分之一

en: opens dialog
zh_CN: 打开对话框

en: opens grid
zh_CN: 打开网格

en: opens listbox
zh_CN: 打开列表框

en: opens menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: opens tree
zh_CN: 打开树

en: ordinal
zh_CN: 序数

en: page down
zh_CN: 下翻页键

en: page selected from cursor position
zh_CN: 从光标标位置开始选中页

en: page selected to cursor position
zh_CN: 选中页至光标位置

en: page unselected from cursor position
zh_CN: 从光标位置开始取消选择页

en: page unselected to cursor position
zh_CN: 取消选中页到光标位置

en: page up
zh_CN: 上翻页键

en: paragraph marker
zh_CN: 段落标记

en: paragraph selected down from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置向下选中的段落

en: paragraph selected up from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置向上选中的段落

en: paragraph unselected down from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置向下取消选中的段落

en: paragraph unselected up from cursor position
zh_CN: 由光标位置向上取消选中的段落

en: per mille
zh_CN: 千分号

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分号

en: plus
zh_CN: 加号

en: plus or minus
zh_CN: 正负

en: politeness level %s
zh_CN: 活动水平 %s

en: pounds
zh_CN: 英镑号

en: prime
zh_CN: 撇号

[ctx: punctuation level]
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: question
zh_CN: 问号

en: quote
zh_CN: 双引号

en: radio
zh_CN: 单选框

[ctx: radiobutton]
en: not selected
zh_CN: 未选中

[ctx: radiobutton]
en: selected
zh_CN: 已选中

en: registered
zh_CN: 注册商标符号

en: required
zh_CN: 必需

en: return
zh_CN: 返回键

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: right alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt 键

en: right brace
zh_CN: 右花括号

en: right bracket
zh_CN: 右方括号

en: right control
zh_CN: 右 Control 键

en: right double angle bracket
zh_CN: 右书名号

en: right double quote
zh_CN: 右双引号

en: right meta
zh_CN: 右 meta 键

en: right paren
zh_CN: 右圆括号

en: right shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift 键

en: right single quote
zh_CN: 右单引号

en: right super
zh_CN: 右 super

en: ring
zh_CN: 响铃

[ctx: role]
en: QNA
zh_CN: 问答

[ctx: role]
en: abstract
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: role]
en: acknowledgments
zh_CN: 鸣谢

[ctx: role]
en: afterword
zh_CN: 后记

[ctx: role]
en: appendix
zh_CN: 附录

[ctx: role]
en: banner
zh_CN: 条幅

[ctx: role]
en: bibliography
zh_CN: 参考书目

[ctx: role]
en: bibliography entry
zh_CN: 参考项

[ctx: role]
en: chapter
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: role]
en: colophon
zh_CN: 版权页

[ctx: role]
en: complementary content
zh_CN: 互补内容

[ctx: role]
en: conclusion
zh_CN: 结论

[ctx: role]
en: cover
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: role]
en: credit
zh_CN: 贡献者名单

[ctx: role]
en: credits
zh_CN: 贡献者名单

[ctx: role]
en: dedication
zh_CN: 献词

[ctx: role]
en: endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

[ctx: role]
en: endnotes
zh_CN: 尾注

[ctx: role]
en: epigraph
zh_CN: 题词

[ctx: role]
en: epilogue
zh_CN: 结语

[ctx: role]
en: errata
zh_CN: 勘误表

[ctx: role]
en: example
zh_CN: 示例

[ctx: role]
en: feed
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: role]
en: figure
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: role]
en: foreword
zh_CN: 前言

[ctx: role]
en: glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

[ctx: role]
en: index
zh_CN: 索引

[ctx: role]
en: information
zh_CN: 信息框

[ctx: role]
en: introduction
zh_CN: 引言

[ctx: role]
en: leaving QNA.
zh_CN: 正在离开问答。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving abstract.
zh_CN: 正在离开概览。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving acknowledgments.
zh_CN: 正在离开鸣谢。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving afterword.
zh_CN: 正在离开后记。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving appendix.
zh_CN: 正在离开附录。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving banner.
zh_CN: 正在离开横幅。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving bibliography.
zh_CN: 正在离开参考书目。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving chapter.
zh_CN: 正在离开章节。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving colophon.
zh_CN: 正在离开版权页。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving complementary content.
zh_CN: 正在离开互补内容。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving conclusion.
zh_CN: 正在离开结论。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving credit.
zh_CN: 正在离开贡献者名单。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving credits.
zh_CN: 正在离开贡献者名单。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving dedication.
zh_CN: 正在离开献词。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving endnotes.
zh_CN: 正在离开尾注。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving epigraph.
zh_CN: 正在离开题词。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving epilogue.
zh_CN: 正在离开结语。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving errata.
zh_CN: 正在离开勘误表。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving example.
zh_CN: 正在离开示例。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving feed.
zh_CN: 正在离开源。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving figure.
zh_CN: 正在离开图表。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving foreword.
zh_CN: 正在离开前言。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving glossary.
zh_CN: 正在离开词汇表。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving index.
zh_CN: 正在离开索引。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving information.
zh_CN: 正在离开信息框。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving introduction.
zh_CN: 正在离开引言。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving main content.
zh_CN: 正在离开主内容。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving navigation.
zh_CN: 正在离开导航。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving page list.
zh_CN: 正在离开页面列表。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving part.
zh_CN: 正在离开段。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving preface.
zh_CN: 正在离开序言。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving prologue.
zh_CN: 正在离开序章。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving pullquote.
zh_CN: 正在离开引用段。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving region.
zh_CN: 正在离开区域。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving search.
zh_CN: 正在离开搜索框。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving suggestion.
zh_CN: 正在离开建议。

[ctx: role]
en: leaving table of contents.
zh_CN: 正在离开目录。

[ctx: role]
en: main content
zh_CN: 主内容

[ctx: role]
en: navigation
zh_CN: 页面导航

[ctx: role]
en: page break
zh_CN: 分页符

[ctx: role]
en: page list
zh_CN: 页面列表

[ctx: role]
en: part
zh_CN: 段

[ctx: role]
en: preface
zh_CN: 序言

[ctx: role]
en: prologue
zh_CN: 序章

[ctx: role]
en: pullquote
zh_CN: 引用段

[ctx: role]
en: region
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: role]
en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: role]
en: subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

[ctx: role]
en: suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

[ctx: role]
en: switch
zh_CN: 切换角色

[ctx: role]
en: table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: root end
zh_CN: 开根号结束

en: root of
zh_CN: 根是

en: root start
zh_CN: 开根号开始

en: row %(index)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: %(total)d 行中的第 %(index)d 行

en: row %d
zh_CN: 行 %d

en: same page
zh_CN: 同一个页面

en: same site
zh_CN: 同一个地址

en: scroll lock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定

en: section
zh_CN: 章节号

en: semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: setting live region to assertive
zh_CN: 活动区域设置为自信“assertive”

en: setting live region to off
zh_CN: 活动区域设置为关闭“off”

en: setting live region to polite
zh_CN: 活动区域设置为礼貌“polite”

en: setting live region to rude
zh_CN: 活动区域设置为粗鲁“rude”

en: shift lock
zh_CN: 移位锁定

en: single low quote
zh_CN: 单下引号

en: slash
zh_CN: 斜线

en: slide %(position)d of %(count)d
zh_CN: %(count)d 中的第 %(position)d 张

en: slower.
zh_CN: 减慢语速。

en: soft hyphen
zh_CN: 软连字符

en: softer.
zh_CN: 更柔和。

en: sorted
zh_CN: 已排序

en: sorted ascending
zh_CN: 已升序排序

en: sorted descending
zh_CN: 已降序排序

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: speak chat room name.
zh_CN: 朗读聊天室名称。

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
en: Most
zh_CN: 大多

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: spoken punctuation]
en: Some
zh_CN: 一些

en: square root of
zh_CN: 平方根号

en: star
zh_CN: 星号

[ctx: status bar]
en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: string not found
zh_CN: 未找到字符串

en: stroke
zh_CN: 钟响

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 块引用

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Blockquotes
zh_CN: 块引用

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Check Boxes
zh_CN: 勾选框

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可点击对象

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Clickables
zh_CN: 多个可点击对象

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Combo Box
zh_CN: 组合框

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Combo Boxes
zh_CN: 组合框

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 填表区

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Headings at Level %d
zh_CN: 级别为 %d 的标题

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Images
zh_CN: 多个图像

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Internal Frame
zh_CN: 内联框架

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Internal Frames
zh_CN: 内联框架

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Landmark
zh_CN: 界标

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Landmarks
zh_CN: 界标

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Large Objects
zh_CN: 大型对象

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: List Items
zh_CN: 列表项

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Selected Item
zh_CN: 已选中条目

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Unvisited Links
zh_CN: 未访问的链接

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: structural navigation]
en: Visited Links
zh_CN: 访问过的链接

en: subscript 0
zh_CN: 下标 0

en: subscript 1
zh_CN: 下标 1

en: subscript 2
zh_CN: 下标 2

en: subscript 3
zh_CN: 下标 3

en: subscript 4
zh_CN: 下标 4

en: subscript 5
zh_CN: 下标 5

en: subscript 6
zh_CN: 下标 6

en: subscript 7
zh_CN: 下标 7

en: subscript 8
zh_CN: 下标 8

en: subscript 9
zh_CN: 下标 9

en: subscript equals
zh_CN: 下标等号

en: subscript left paren
zh_CN: 下标左圆括号

en: subscript minus
zh_CN: 下标减号

en: subscript plus
zh_CN: 下标加号

en: subscript right paren
zh_CN: 下标右圆括号

en: superscript 0
zh_CN: 上标 0

en: superscript 1
zh_CN: 上标 1

en: superscript 2
zh_CN: 上标 2

en: superscript 3
zh_CN: 上标 3

en: superscript 4
zh_CN: 上标 4

en: superscript 5
zh_CN: 上标 5

en: superscript 6
zh_CN: 上标 6

en: superscript 7
zh_CN: 上标 7

en: superscript 8
zh_CN: 上标 8

en: superscript 9
zh_CN: 上标 9

en: superscript a
zh_CN: 上标 a

en: superscript equals
zh_CN: 上标等号

en: superscript left paren
zh_CN: 上标左圆括号

en: superscript minus
zh_CN: 上标减号

en: superscript n
zh_CN: 上标 n

en: superscript plus
zh_CN: 上标加号

en: superscript right paren
zh_CN: 上标右圆括号

[ctx: switch]
en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: switch]
en: on
zh_CN: 打开

en: tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: table of unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小的表格

en: table with %d column, row count unknown | table with %d columns, row count unknown
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 列的表格，行数未知

en: table with %d row | table with %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 行的表格

en: table with %d row, column count unknown | table with %d rows, column count unknown
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 行的表格，列数未知

[ctx: tablecell]
en: not selected
zh_CN: 未选中

[ctx: text]
en: rdonly
zh_CN: 不可编辑

[ctx: text]
en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: text]
en: selected
zh_CN: 已选中

[ctx: text]
en: unselected
zh_CN: 未选中

[ctx: textattr]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: textattr]
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: textattr]
en: Text body
zh_CN: 文本正文

[ctx: textattr]
en: background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: textattr]
en: background full height
zh_CN: 全高度背景

[ctx: textattr]
en: background stipple
zh_CN: 背景点画

[ctx: textattr]
en: baseline
zh_CN: 基线

[ctx: textattr]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: textattr]
en: blink
zh_CN: 闪烁

[ctx: textattr]
en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: textattr]
en: center
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: textattr]
en: char
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: textattr]
en: condensed
zh_CN: 收缩

[ctx: textattr]
en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: textattr]
en: double
zh_CN: 双

[ctx: textattr]
en: editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

[ctx: textattr]
en: emboss
zh_CN: 阳文

[ctx: textattr]
en: engrave
zh_CN: 阴文

[ctx: textattr]
en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

[ctx: textattr]
en: extra condensed
zh_CN: 超出收缩

[ctx: textattr]
en: extra expanded
zh_CN: 超出展开

[ctx: textattr]
en: false
zh_CN: 假

[ctx: textattr]
en: family name
zh_CN: 族名称

[ctx: textattr]
en: fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: textattr]
en: font effect
zh_CN: 字体效果

[ctx: textattr]
en: foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

[ctx: textattr]
en: foreground stipple
zh_CN: 前景点画

[ctx: textattr]
en: indent
zh_CN: 缩进

[ctx: textattr]
en: inherit
zh_CN: 继承

[ctx: textattr]
en: invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

[ctx: textattr]
en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: textattr]
en: justification
zh_CN: 调整

[ctx: textattr]
en: language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: textattr]
en: left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: textattr]
en: left margin
zh_CN: 左边距

[ctx: textattr]
en: line height
zh_CN: 行高

[ctx: textattr]
en: line through
zh_CN: 贯穿线

[ctx: textattr]
en: low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: textattr]
en: ltr
zh_CN: 左至右

[ctx: textattr]
en: middle
zh_CN: 中间

[ctx: textattr]
en: mistake
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: textattr]
en: no justification
zh_CN: 无调整

[ctx: textattr]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: textattr]
en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: textattr]
en: oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜

[ctx: textattr]
en: outline
zh_CN: 大纲

[ctx: textattr]
en: overline
zh_CN: 上划线

[ctx: textattr]
en: paragraph style
zh_CN: 段落风格

[ctx: textattr]
en: pixels above lines
zh_CN: 行之上的像素

[ctx: textattr]
en: pixels below lines
zh_CN: 行之下的像素

[ctx: textattr]
en: pixels inside wrap
zh_CN: 卷起内部元素

[ctx: textattr]
en: right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: textattr]
en: right margin
zh_CN: 右边距

[ctx: textattr]
en: rise
zh_CN: 升起

[ctx: textattr]
en: rtl
zh_CN: 右至左

[ctx: textattr]
en: scale
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: textattr]
en: semi condensed
zh_CN: 半收缩

[ctx: textattr]
en: semi expanded
zh_CN: 半展开

[ctx: textattr]
en: single
zh_CN: 单

[ctx: textattr]
en: size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: textattr]
en: small caps
zh_CN: 小型大写

[ctx: textattr]
en: solid
zh_CN: 实心的

[ctx: textattr]
en: spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

[ctx: textattr]
en: stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

[ctx: textattr]
en: strike through
zh_CN: 贯穿

[ctx: textattr]
en: style
zh_CN: 风格

[ctx: textattr]
en: sub
zh_CN: 下降

[ctx: textattr]
en: super
zh_CN: 升高

[ctx: textattr]
en: text decoration
zh_CN: 文本修饰

[ctx: textattr]
en: text rotation
zh_CN: 文字旋转

[ctx: textattr]
en: text shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

[ctx: textattr]
en: text-bottom
zh_CN: 文本尾

[ctx: textattr]
en: text-top
zh_CN: 文本头

[ctx: textattr]
en: top
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: textattr]
en: true
zh_CN: 真

[ctx: textattr]
en: ultra condensed
zh_CN: 过度收缩

[ctx: textattr]
en: ultra expanded
zh_CN: 过度展开

[ctx: textattr]
en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: textattr]
en: variant
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: textattr]
en: vertical align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

[ctx: textattr]
en: weight
zh_CN: 粗细

[ctx: textattr]
en: word
zh_CN: 单词

[ctx: textattr]
en: word char
zh_CN: 单词字符

[ctx: textattr]
en: wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

[ctx: textattr]
en: writing mode
zh_CN: 写作模式

en: three fourths
zh_CN: 四分之三

en: tilde
zh_CN: 波浪号

en: times
zh_CN: 乘号

en: tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: toggle
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: togglebutton]
en: not pressed
zh_CN: 未按下

[ctx: togglebutton]
en: pressed
zh_CN: 已按下

en: trademark
zh_CN: 商标符号

en: tree level %d
zh_CN: 树型等级 %d

en: triangular bullet
zh_CN: 三角项目符号

en: triple click
zh_CN: 三击

en: triple prime
zh_CN: 三撇号

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: vertical bar
zh_CN: 竖线

en: vertical scroll bar
zh_CN: 竖直滚动条

en: vertical slider
zh_CN: 竖直滑块

en: vertical splitter
zh_CN: 竖直分割线

en: visited %s link
zh_CN: 已访问 %s 链接

en: visited link
zh_CN: 已经访问的连接

en: white space
zh_CN: 空白空间

en: x-shaped bullet
zh_CN: x 形符号

en: yen
zh_CN: 元
