Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (292 entries)

en: 
    Parole Media Player %s
    
    Part of the Xfce Goodies Project
    https://goodies.xfce.org
    
    Licensed under the GNU GPL.
    
    Please report bugs to <https://bugzilla.xfce.org/>.
zh_CN: 
    Parole 媒体播放器 %s
    
    Xfce 珍品项目的一部分
    https://goodies.xfce.org
    
    以 GNU GPL 发布。
    
    请报告 bug 至 <https://bugzilla.xfce.org/>。

en: 16:9 (Widescreen)
zh_CN: 16:9(宽屏)

en: 20:9 (DVB)
zh_CN: 20:9(DVB)

en: 4:3 (TV)
zh_CN: 4:3(TV)

en: <b>Audio Visualization</b>
zh_CN: <b>音频可视化</b>

en: <b>Color Balance</b>
zh_CN: <b>色彩平衡</b>

en: <b>Keyboard</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘</b>

en: <b>Playlist Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放列表设置</b>

en: <b>Screensaver</b>
zh_CN: <b>屏幕保护</b>

en: <b>Subtitle Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>字幕设置</b>

en: <b>Video Output</b>
zh_CN: <b>视频输出</b>

en: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>by</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>Unknown Artist</span></big>
zh_CN: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>by</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>未知艺术家</span></big>

en: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>on</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>Unknown Album</span></big>
zh_CN: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>on</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>未知专辑</span></big>

en: <i>by</i>
zh_CN: <i>出自</i>

en: <i>on</i>
zh_CN: <i>来自</i>

en: <span color='#F4F4F4'><b><big>Unknown Song</big></b></span>
zh_CN: <span color='#F4F4F4'><b><big>未知曲目</big></b></span>

en: A modern simple media player for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: Xfce 桌面环境下一款现代简约的媒体播放器。

en: A_ngle Menu
zh_CN: 角度菜单(_N)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add files to playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件至播放列表

en: Add to playlist...
zh_CN: 添加至播放列表...

en: Additional software is required.
zh_CN: 需要额外的软件。

en: Advanced Stream Redirector (%s)
zh_CN: 高级流媒体转向器 (%s)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: Always minimize to tray when window is closed
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时总是最小化至托盘

en: Always replace playlist with opened files
zh_CN: 总是用打开的文件替换播放列表

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to clear your recent items history?  This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要清除最近打开的历史项？执行后不可撤销。

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio Track #%d
zh_CN: 音轨  #%d

en: Audio Track:
zh_CN: 音轨:

en: Audio and video
zh_CN: 音频和视频

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically show subtitles when playing movie file
zh_CN: 播放电影文件时自动显示字幕

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 正在缓冲

en: Buffering (0%)
zh_CN: 正在缓冲 (0%)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Chapter %i
zh_CN: 章节 %i

en: Check and remove duplicate media entries
zh_CN: 检查并删除重复的媒体项

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Clear Recent Items
zh_CN: 清除最近打开项

en: Clear playlist
zh_CN: 清除播放列表

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Configure your media player
zh_CN: 配置您的媒体播放器

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Current Locale
zh_CN: 当前语系

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Decrease volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Disable screensaver when playing movies
zh_CN: 播放影片时关闭屏幕保护

en: Disc Playlist
zh_CN: 光盘播放列表

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Parole user manual
zh_CN: 显示 Parole 用户手册

en: Do not load plugins
zh_CN: 不载入插件

en: Do you want to continue loading or stop?
zh_CN: 您想继续加载或是停止？

en: Don't Install
zh_CN: 不安装

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable keyboard multimedia keys
zh_CN: 启用键盘多媒体键

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error saving playlist file
zh_CN: 保存播放列表文件时出错

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Extend your media player
zh_CN: 扩展您的媒体播放器

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: GStreamer Error
zh_CN: GStreamer 出错

en: GStreamer backend error
zh_CN: GStreamer 的后端错误

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Go
zh_CN: 转至

en: Go back 1 minute
zh_CN: 后退 1 分钟

en: Go back 10 minutes
zh_CN: 后退 10 分钟

en: Go back 10 seconds
zh_CN: 后退 10 秒

en: Go forward 1 minute
zh_CN: 前进 1 分钟

en: Go forward 10 minutes
zh_CN: 前进 10 分钟

en: Go forward 10 seconds
zh_CN: 前进 10 秒

en: Go to position
zh_CN: 转至位置

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 可视希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调：

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Increase volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Insert Disc
zh_CN: 插入光盘

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_F)

en: Lower volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: M3U Playlist (%s)
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表 (%s)

en: MPRIS2 remote control
zh_CN: MPRIS2 远程控制

en: Media stream is not seekable
zh_CN: 媒体流媒体不可查找

en: Media to play
zh_CN: 要播放的媒体

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Mini Mode
zh_CN: 迷你模式

en: Minimize to tray
zh_CN: 最小化至托盘

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute volume
zh_CN: 静音

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一音轨

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一首

en: No available plugin installer was found.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的插件安装程序。

en: No installed plugins found on this system
zh_CN: 系统中未发现已安装的插件

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧语

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开包含的文件夹

en: Open Media Files
zh_CN: 打开媒体文件

en: Open Network Location
zh_CN: 打开网络地址

en: Open _Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开(_R)

en: Open a new instance
zh_CN: 打开新实例

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: PLS Playlist (%s)
zh_CN: PLS 播放列表 (%s)

en: P_lugins
zh_CN: 插件(_L)

en: P_revious Track
zh_CN: 上一首(_R)

en: Parole Media Player
zh_CN: Parole 媒体播放器

en: Parole Media Player cannot start.
zh_CN: Parole 媒体播放器无法启动。

en: Parole Plugins
zh_CN: Parole 插件

en: Parole Settings
zh_CN: Parole 设置

en: Parole can be minimized to the system tray instead.
zh_CN: Parole 可以最小化至系统托盘。

en: Parole features playback of local media files, including video with subtitles support, Audio CDs, DVDs, and live streams. Parole is also extensible via plugins.
zh_CN: Parole 支持本地媒体文件的播放，包含了有字幕影片的支持，音乐 CD，DVD 以及直播流的支持。Parole 也可以使用插件扩充其功能。

en: Parole is a modern simple media player based on the GStreamer framework and written to fit well in the Xfce desktop. It is designed with simplicity, speed and resource usage in mind.
zh_CN: Parole 是一个现代且简洁的媒体播放器，基于 GStreamer 的框架并以符合 Xfce 桌面设计理念的方式编写。它的设计力求简洁，快速与低资源消耗。

en: Parole is already running, use -i to open a new instance
zh_CN: Parole 已经在运行，使用 -i 打开新实例

en: Parole needs <b>%s</b> to play this file.
zh_CN: Parole 需要 < b>%s</b> 来播放此文件。

en: Parole needs <b>%s</b> to play this file.
    It can be installed automatically.
zh_CN: Parole 需要 < b>%s</b> 来播放此文件。
    它可以自动安装。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play Disc
zh_CN: 播放光盘

en: Play opened files
zh_CN: 播放打开的文件

en: Play or pause if already playing
zh_CN: 如果已经在播放则播放或暂停

en: Play your media
zh_CN: 播放媒体

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist (%i chapter) | Playlist (%i chapters)
zh_CN[0]: Playlist (%i 章节)

en: Playlist (%i item) | Playlist (%i items)
zh_CN[0]: Playlist (%i 项)

en: Playlist files
zh_CN: 播放列表文件

en: Please check your installation
zh_CN: 请检查您的安装

en: Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 请检查您的安装。

en: Please choose a supported playlist format
zh_CN: 请选择一个支持的播放列表格式

en: Please go to https://docs.xfce.org/apps/parole/bugs to report your bug.
zh_CN: 请移步至 https://docs.xfce.org/apps/parole/bugs 报告您遇到的 bug。

en: Please restart Parole for this change to take effect.
zh_CN: 请重启 Parole 以使更改生效。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin failed to load
zh_CN: 加载插件失败

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一音轨

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Raise volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Remember my choice
zh_CN: 记住我的选择

en: Remember playlist
zh_CN: 记住播放列表

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove selected item
zh_CN: 移除所选项目

en: Remove selected media
zh_CN: 移除选定的媒体

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace playlist when opening files
zh_CN: 打开文件时替换播放列表

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Playlist as...
zh_CN: 保存为播放列表...

en: Select Subtitle File
zh_CN: 选择字幕文件

en: Select Text Subtitles...
zh_CN: 选择文本字幕...

en: Select next item
zh_CN: 选择下一个项目

en: Select previous item
zh_CN: 选择上一个项目

en: Set Audio-CD/VCD/DVD device path
zh_CN: 设置 CD/VCD/DVD 设备路径

en: Shareable Playlist (%s)
zh_CN: 可共享的播放列表 (%s)

en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: Show icon in the system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘显示图标

en: Show menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: Show notifications for currently playing tracks
zh_CN: 显示正在播放曲目的通知

en: Show visual effects when an audio file is played
zh_CN: 播放音频文件时显示可视化效果

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Square
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Start in embedded mode
zh_CN: 在嵌入模式下启动

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下启动

en: Start playing opened files
zh_CN: 开始播放打开的文件

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Subtitle #%d
zh_CN: 字幕 #%d

en: Subtitle Files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Subtitles:
zh_CN: 字幕:

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The stream is taking too much time to load
zh_CN: 载入此流媒体使用时间过长

en: This development release adds a new mini mode and the ability to play or replay content by clicking the circle icons. Theming is simplified and filenames are displayed when no ID3 tags are found.
zh_CN: 该开发版本引入了新的迷你模式和通过点击圆形图标以进行播放或回放内容的能力、图标的简化以及无ID3标签时的文件名显示。

en: This development release fixes several bugs, typos, and historical details present in the documentation. Tags are now processed on files delivered over HTTP/S. The clutter video backend is disabled for GTK+ 3.22 and newer due to significant API changes.
zh_CN: 此开发版本修复了许多错误，错字和历史详细信息。 现在，通过 HTTP/S 传递的文件也能处理标签了。 由于 API 变动过大，GTK + 3.22 和更新版本的 clutter 视频后端被禁用。

en: This development release is a large cleanup of the codebase, making Parole lighter and easier to improve. All URLs have been updated to HTTPS. A large number of bugs have been resolved and a new keyboard shortcuts helper has been introduced.
zh_CN: 该开发版本的主要目的是大幅度清理代码以便为 Parole 减重并方便后续开发。所有 URL 都已更新为 HTTPS。该版本还修复了大量问题并引入了一个新的键盘快捷键助手。

en: This is a minor bugfix release.
zh_CN: 这是一个小的错误修复版本。

en: This is a minor translations-only release.
zh_CN: 该版本仅更新翻译。

en: This release adds support for automatic codec installation.
zh_CN: 此版本增加了对自动编解码器安装的支持。

en: This release features the completed transition to the Gtk+3 toolkit, improvements in the user-interface (more streamlined menus), better playlists. Furthermore existing plugins have been improved and a new one has been added (MPRIS2). Most of the artwork has been updated for this release and we use the GStreamer1.0 framework now by default.
zh_CN: 这个版本的主要特性是，完全转移到 Gtk+3 工具包，改进了用户界面(更精简的菜单)，更好的播放列表。另外，现有的插件被改进并增加了一个新的插件(MPRIS2)。大量的艺术品都在这个版本被更新了，我们现在默认使用了GStreamer1.0 框架。

en: This release fixes a problem with detecting DVD drive locations.
zh_CN: 这个版本修复了一个关于 DVD 位置侦测的问题。

en: This release improves the build process and includes several bug fixes. This new stable release is a recommended upgrade for all users.
zh_CN: 此次发布改进了建构过程，并修正了几个缺陷，推荐所有用户升级到这个稳定版。

en: This release improves thumbnail management and storage and fixes volume hotkeys when viewing fullscreen content.
zh_CN: 此版本改进了缩图管理与储存，并修复了观看全屏幕内容时的音量快捷键。

en: This release inhibits power management during video playback.
zh_CN: 此版本禁止在视频播放期间进行电源管理。

en: This release marks the first stable release of the 1.0 series. A new Automatic video output option was added to improve usage on virtual machines and low power devices. A large number of bugs were also resolved, making this release suitable for all users.
zh_CN: 此版本标志着 1.0 系列的第一个稳定版本。新增了自动视频输出选项，以提高虚拟机和低功耗设备的使用率。大量的缺陷也得到了解决，使得这个版本适合所有用户。

en: This release refreshes the playlist and dialog look and feel. Shuffling the playlist is more efficient and can be reversed. DVD support has also been improved and will no longer freeze when started.
zh_CN: 此版本更新了播放列表与对话框的外观与感觉。随机播放列表现在效率更好且可撤消。DVD支持也有所改善，且不再于启动时冻结。

en: This unstable development release adds the new clutter backend and cleans up deprecated Gtk3 symbols. It also adds a "go to position" feature and several bugs have been addressed.
zh_CN: 这个不稳定的开发版本增加了新的 clutter 后端并清理了过时的 Gtk3 符号。它还增加了一个“转至位置”功能。一些错误也得到修正。

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle menubar
zh_CN: 切换菜单栏

en: Toggle playlist
zh_CN: 切换播放列表

en: Track %i
zh_CN: 轨 %i

en: Tray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

en: Tray icon plugin
zh_CN: 托盘图标插件

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type %s --help to list all available command line options
zh_CN: 输入 %s 以列出所有可能的命令行选项

en: Unable to install missing codecs.
zh_CN: 未能安装缺失的编解码器。

en: Unable to load "%s" plugin, check your GStreamer installation.
zh_CN: 无法加载 "%s"  插件，请检查您的 GStreamer 安装。

en: Unable to open default web browser
zh_CN: 无法打开默认的 Web 浏览器

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown Song
zh_CN: 未知歌曲

en: Unknown playlist format
zh_CN: 未知播放列表格式

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unmute (restore) volume
zh_CN: 取消静音(恢复)音量

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Visit Parole website
zh_CN: 访问 Parole 网站

en: Visualization type:
zh_CN: 可视化效果类型：

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume _Down
zh_CN: 减小音量(_D)

en: Volume _Up
zh_CN: 增大音量(_U)

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方语系

en: [FILES...] - Play movies and songs
zh_CN: [FILES...] - 播放电影和歌曲

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 长宽比(_A)

en: _Audio
zh_CN: 音频(_A)

en: _Audio Menu
zh_CN: 音频菜单(_A)

en: _Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨(_A)

en: _Chapter Menu
zh_CN: 章节菜单(_C)

en: _Chapters
zh_CN: 章节(_C)

en: _Clear recent items...
zh_CN: 清除最近打开项(_C)...

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _DVD
zh_CN: DVD(_D)

en: _DVD Menu
zh_CN: DVD 菜单(_D)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_L)

en: _Media
zh_CN: 媒体(_M)

en: _Mute
zh_CN: 静音(_M)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Next Track
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Playback
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: _Report a Bug...
zh_CN: 报告 Bug (_R)...

en: _Save Playlist...
zh_CN: 保存播放列表(_S)...

en: _Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机(_S)

en: _Subpicture Menu
zh_CN: 子画面菜单(_S)

en: _Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕(_S)

en: _Title Menu
zh_CN: 标题菜单(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Video
zh_CN: 视频(_V)

en: by
zh_CN: 出自

en: on
zh_CN: 来自
