kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (508 entries)

en:           Minix:
zh_CN: Minix：

en:  sectors
zh_CN:  扇区

[ctx: %2 is either empty or says Invalid passphrase.]
en: %2Enter passphrase for %1:
zh_CN: %2 请输入 %1 的密码：

en: &Cylinder alignment
zh_CN: 柱面对齐(&C)

en: &Label
zh_CN: 卷标(&L)

en: &Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区(&L)

en: (icon)
zh_CN: (图标)

en: <b>Warning:</b> This will destroy all data on the device!
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 这将删除设备上的全部数据！

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Details
zh_CN: 详情(&D)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Pending Operations
zh_CN: 应用待执行操作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the Backend
zh_CN: 变更后端程序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change the File System
zh_CN: 更改文件系统

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Pending Operations
zh_CN: 清除待执行操作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create &New Partition Table
zh_CN: 创建新分区表(&N)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create MS-Dos Type
zh_CN: 创建 MS-Dos 类型

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete It
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change the Backend
zh_CN: 不变更后端程序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Change the File System
zh_CN: 不更改文件系统

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Recreate the File System
zh_CN: 不重新创建文件系统

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite Partition
zh_CN: 覆盖分区

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Quit <application>%1</application>
zh_CN: 退出 <application>%1</application>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Recreate existing file system
zh_CN: 重新创建已有文件系统

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Recreate the File System
zh_CN: 重新创建文件系统

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rescan Devices
zh_CN: 重新扫描设备

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rescan Support
zh_CN: 重新扫描支持状态

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save SMART Report
zh_CN: 保存 SMART 报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes, Cancel Operations
zh_CN: 是的，取消操作

[ctx: @action:button advanced settings button]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About KPMcore Library
zh_CN: 关于 KPMcore 程序库

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Deactivate Volume Group
zh_CN: 停用卷组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Mount Point
zh_CN: 编辑挂载点

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Export Partition Table
zh_CN: 导出分区表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: File System Support
zh_CN: 文件系统支持情况

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Import Partition Table
zh_CN: 导入分区表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Partition Table
zh_CN: 创建新分区表

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Volume Group
zh_CN: 新建卷组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Volume Group
zh_CN: 移除卷组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Resize Volume Group
zh_CN: 调整卷组大小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Resize/Move
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: SMART Status
zh_CN: SMART 状态

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shred
zh_CN: 粉碎

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

[ctx: @action:inmenu apply all operations]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: @action:inmenu clear the list of operations]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: @action:inmenu create a new partition]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:inmenu refresh list of devices]
en: Refresh Devices
zh_CN: 刷新设备

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Changing the file system on a partition already on disk will erase all its contents. If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data on <filename>%1</filename> will unrecoverably be lost.</para>
zh_CN: <para><warning>分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的数据将全部丢失。</warning></para><para>更改磁盘已有分区的文件系统时，该分区的全部数据将被彻底销毁。如果您现在继续并在主窗口中应用对应的操作，当前存储在 <filename>%1</filename> 中的数据将全部丢失并无法恢复。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Overwriting one partition with another (or with an image file) will destroy all data on this target partition.</para><para>If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data currently stored on <filename>%1</filename> will unrecoverably be overwritten.</para>
zh_CN: <para><warning>分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的数据将全部丢失。</warning></para><para>使用另一个分区或镜像文件覆盖目标分区时，该分区的全部数据将被彻底销毁。</para><para>如果您现在继续并在主窗口中应用对应的操作，当前存储在 <filename>%1</filename> 中的数据将被全部覆盖并无法恢复。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><warning>You are about to lose all data on partition <filename>%1</filename>.</warning></para><para>Recreating a file system will erase all its contents. If you continue now and apply the resulting operation in the main window, all data on <filesystem>%1</filesystem> will unrecoverably be lost.</para>
zh_CN: <para><warning>分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的数据将全部丢失。</warning></para><para>重建文件系统将会清除它的所有内容。如果您现在继续并在主窗口中应用对应的操作，当前存储在 <filesystem>%1</filesystem> 中的数据将全部丢失并无法恢复。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Are you sure you want to save the changes you made to the system table file <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>?</para><para><warning>This will overwrite the existing file on your hard drive now. This <emphasis strong='1'>can not be undone</emphasis>.</warning></para>
zh_CN: <para>您确定要保存对系统分区表文件 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename> 的修改吗?</para><para><warning> 这将覆盖硬盘上的原有文件。此操作<emphasis strong='1'>无法撤销</emphasis>。</warning></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to apply the pending operations listed below?</para><para><warning>This will permanently modify your disks.</warning></para>
zh_CN: <para>您确定要执行以下待执行操作吗？</para><para><warning>这将对磁盘数据进行永久性修改。</warning></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to change the backend?</para><para><warning>This will also rescan devices and thus clear the list of pending operations.</warning></para>
zh_CN: <para>您确定要变更后端程序吗？</para><para> <warning>这将重新扫描设备，所有待执行操作将被清除。</warning></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to create an MS-Dos partition table on <filename>%1</filename>?</para><para>This device has more than 2^32 sectors. That is the most the MS-Dos partition table type supports, so you will not be able to use the whole device.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您确定要创建 MS-DOS 分区表到 <filename>%1</filename> 吗？</para><para>MS-DOS 类型的分区表最多支持 2^32 个扇区，由于此设备的扇区数超出此数目，您将无法使用设备的全部容量。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to quit the application?</para><para>There is still an operation pending.</para> | <para>Do you really want to quit the application?</para><para>There are still %1 operations pending.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>您确定要要退出应用程序吗？</para><para>还有 %1 个待执行操作。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to rescan the devices?</para><para><warning>This will also clear the list of pending operations.</warning></para>
zh_CN: <para>您确定要重新扫描设备吗？</para><para><warning>这将同时清除待执行操作列表。</warning></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It is not possible to create the target partition large enough to hold the source.</para><para>This may happen if not all partitions on a device are correctly aligned or when copying a primary partition into an extended partition.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法创建足够容量的分区来容纳来源分区。</para><para>当设备的分区没有全部对齐，或者在将主分区复制到扩展分区时，可能会发生这种问题。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Neither the configured ("%1") nor the default ("%2") backend plugin could be loaded.</para><para>Please check your installation.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法加载配置指定的 (“%1”) 和默认的 (“%2”) 后端程序插件。</para><para>请检查相关软件的安装状态。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No support tools were found for file systems currently present on hard disks in this computer:</para><table style='margin-top:12px'><tr><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>Partition</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>File System</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>Support Tools</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>URL</td></tr>%1</table><para>As long as the support tools for these file systems are not installed you will not be able to modify them.</para><para>You should find packages with these support tools in your distribution's package manager.</para>
zh_CN: <para>本机系统中找不到当前硬盘文件系统所需的支持工具：</para><table style='margin-top:12px'><tr><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>分区</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>文件系统</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>支持工具</td><td style='font-weight:bold;padding-right:12px;white-space:nowrap;'>URL</td></tr>%1</table><para>如果不安装这些支持工具，您将无法修改这些文件系统。</para><para>您应当在本机安装的发行版的软件包管理器中查找相关软件包。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The configured backend plugin "%1" could not be loaded.</para><para>Loading the default backend plugin "%2" instead.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法加载配置指定的后端程序插件“%1”。</para><para>改为加载默认后端程序插件“%2”。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The partition <filename>%1</filename> cannot currently be deleted because one or more partitions with higher logical numbers are still mounted.</para><para>Please unmount all partitions with higher logical numbers than %2 first.</para>
zh_CN: <para>目前无法删除分区 <filename>%1</filename>，因为有一个或多个逻辑数字更高的分区仍处于挂载状态。</para><para>请先卸载全部逻辑数字高于 %2 的分区。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The selected partition is not large enough to hold the source partition or the backup file.</para><para>Pick another target or resize this partition so it is as large as the source.</para>
zh_CN: <para>选择的分区过小，无法保存来源分区或备份文件。</para> <para>请选择其他分区，或将该分区扩大为来源分区的大小。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>There is already one primary partition on this device. This is the maximum number its partition table type can handle.</para><para>You cannot create, paste or restore a primary partition on it before you delete an existing one.</para> | <para>There are already %1 primary partitions on this device. This is the maximum number its partition table type can handle.</para><para>You cannot create, paste or restore a primary partition on it before you delete an existing one.</para>
zh_CN[0]: <para>此设备已经有 %1 个主分区。这是该类型分区表所能支持的上限。</para><para>在创建、粘贴或还原主分区之前，您必须删除一个已有主分区。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行写入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary file when trying to save to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 尝试保存到文件 <filename>%1</filename> 时无法创建临时文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create temporary output file to save <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时输出文件以保存 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open input file <filename>%1</filename> for import
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行导入

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open input file <filename>%1</filename> for import: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行导入：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open temporary file <filename>%1</filename> while trying to import from <filename>%2</filename>.
zh_CN: 尝试导入 <filename>%2</filename> 时无法打开临时文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save mount points to file <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法保存挂载点到 <filename>/etc/fstab</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to clear the list of pending operations?
zh_CN: 您真的要清除待执行操作列表吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the partition that is currently in the clipboard? It will no longer be available for pasting after it has been deleted.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除当前在剪贴板中的分区吗？如果删除，您将无法再粘贴该分区。

[ctx: @info]
en: Found more than one partition table type in import file (line %1).
zh_CN: 导入文件包含 1 种以上的分区表类型 (第 %1 行)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Found partition but no partition table type (line %1).
zh_CN: 找到了分区，但缺少分区表类型 (第 %1 行)。

[ctx: @info]
en: No valid partition table was found on this device.
zh_CN: 此设备中找不到有效的分区表。

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition %1 has end before start sector (line %2).
zh_CN: 分区 %1 的结束扇区位于起始扇区之前 (第 %2 行)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition Manager requires privileges in order to work. Please refresh the devices and authenticate when prompted.
zh_CN: KDE 分区管理器需要提供相应权限才能工作。请刷新设备列表，然后在显示提示时进行身份验证。

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition table type "%1" is not supported for import (line %2).
zh_CN: 不支持导入分区表类型“%1” (第 %2 行)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Partition table type "%1" is unknown (line %2).
zh_CN: 未知分区表类型“%1” (第 %2 行)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a device.
zh_CN: 请选择一个设备。

[ctx: @info]
en: The encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be locked.
zh_CN: 无法锁定分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的加密文件系统。

[ctx: @info]
en: The encrypted file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be unlocked.
zh_CN: 无法解锁分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的加密文件系统。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system in the image file <filename>%1</filename> is too large to be restored to the selected partition.
zh_CN: 镜像文件 <filename>%1</filename> 中的文件系统体积过大，无法恢复到所选分区。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be mounted.
zh_CN: 无法挂载分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统。

[ctx: @info]
en: The file system on partition <filename>%1</filename> could not be unmounted.
zh_CN: 无法卸载分区 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统。

[ctx: @info]
en: The import file <filename>%1</filename> does not contain a valid partition table.
zh_CN: 导入的文件 <filename>%1</filename> 中未包含正确的分区表。

[ctx: @info]
en: The partition table type "%1" does not support extended partitions, but one was found (line %2).
zh_CN: 找到了扩展分区，但“%1”类型的分区表不支持扩展分区 (第 %2 行)。

[ctx: @info device should be inside of /dev]
en: Unrecognized device "%1"
zh_CN: 无法识别的设备“%1”

[ctx: @info device should be inside of /dev]
en: Unrecognized partition "%1"
zh_CN: 无法识别的分区“%1”

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Could not create file system "%1" for partition %2 (line %3).
zh_CN: 无法为分区 %2 创建文件系统“%1” (第 %3 行)。

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: No parent partition or partition table found for partition %1 (line %2).
zh_CN: 找不到分区 %1 的父分区或分区表 (第 %2 行)。

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Partition %1 would be outside the device's boundaries (line %2).
zh_CN: 分区 %1 将超出设备边界 (第 %2 行)。

[ctx: @info the partition is NOT a device path, just a number]
en: Unrecognized partition role "%1" for partition %2 (line %3).
zh_CN: %2 分区的分区角色“%1”无法识别 (第 %3 行)。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former Calamares maintainer
zh_CN: Calamares 前任维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Improved SMART support
zh_CN: SMART 支持改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: LVM support
zh_CN: LVM 支持

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Partition Widget Design
zh_CN: 分区窗口部件设计

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: UDF support
zh_CN: UDF 支持

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: All operations successfully finished.
zh_CN: 全部操作成功完成。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Operations cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Scan finished.
zh_CN: 扫描完成。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Scanning devices...
zh_CN: 正在扫描设备...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting up...
zh_CN: 正在进行设置...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: There were errors while applying operations. Aborted.
zh_CN: 执行操作时发生错误。已中止。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Total Time: %1
zh_CN: 总时间：%1

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Using backend plugin: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 正在使用后端程序插件：%1 (%2)

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Waiting for operation to finish...
zh_CN: 正在等待操作结束...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: [%1/%2] - %3: %4
zh_CN: [%1/%2] - %3：%4

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Device to manage
zh_CN: 要管理的设备

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Apply the pending operations in the list.
zh_CN: 应用列表中的待执行操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Applying operations...
zh_CN: 正在应用操作...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Backup a partition to an image file.
zh_CN: 备份分区到镜像文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Check a filesystem on a partition for errors.
zh_CN: 检查分区的文件系统是否存在错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clear the log output panel.
zh_CN: 清除日志输出面板。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Clearing the list of pending operations.
zh_CN: 清除待执行操作列表。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Copy an existing partition.
zh_CN: 复制已有分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not parse line %1 from import file. Ignoring it.
zh_CN: 无法解析导入文件中的第 %1 行。它将被忽略。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new LVM Volume Group as a device.
zh_CN: 创建新的 LVM 卷组作为设备使用。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new and empty partition table on a device.
zh_CN: 为所选设备创建一个新的空分区表。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new partition.
zh_CN: 创建新分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Deactivate selected Volume Group before unplugging removable devices.
zh_CN: 在拔出移动存储设备之前，停用选中的卷组。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Delete a partition.
zh_CN: 删除分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Edit a partition's mount point and options.
zh_CN: 编辑一个分区的挂载点和选项。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Empty the list of pending operations.
zh_CN: 清空待执行操作列表。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Export the device's partition table to a text file.
zh_CN: 导出设备的分区表到一个文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Extend or reduce selected Volume Group.
zh_CN: 扩大或缩小选中的卷组。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Import a partition table from a text file.
zh_CN: 导入文本文件为分区表。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Mount or unmount a partition.
zh_CN: 挂载或卸载分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: One pending operation | %1 pending operations
zh_CN[0]: %1 个待执行操作

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 已复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Partition <filename>%1</filename> has the same position and size after resize/move. Ignoring operation.
zh_CN: 分区 <filename>%1</filename> 在调整大小/移动之后具有相同位置。将忽略此操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paste a copied partition.
zh_CN: 粘贴复制的分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remove selected Volume Group.
zh_CN: 移除选中的卷组。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remove the last operation from the list.
zh_CN: 移除列表中的上次操作。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Renew the devices list.
zh_CN: 刷新设备列表。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restore a partition from an image file.
zh_CN: 从镜像文件还原分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Save the log output to a file.
zh_CN: 保存日志输出到文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show About KPMcore dialog.
zh_CN: 显示关于 KPMcore 对话框。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show information about supported file systems.
zh_CN: 显示程序的文件系统支持情况信息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show the device's SMART status if supported
zh_CN: 如果设备支持，显示它的 SMART 状态

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shred a partition so that its contents cannot be restored.
zh_CN: 粉碎一个分区，使其中的内容无法被恢复。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Shrink, grow or move an existing partition.
zh_CN: 缩小、扩大或移动已有分区。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Undoing operation: %1
zh_CN: 正在撤销操作：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unlock or lock encrypted partition.
zh_CN: 解锁或锁定加密分区.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: View and modify device properties
zh_CN: 查看和修改设备属性

[ctx: @info:status]
en: View and modify partition properties (label, partition flags, etc.)
zh_CN: 查看和修改分区属性 (卷标、分区标记等)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Apply all operations
zh_CN: 执行全部操作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Backup partition
zh_CN: 备份分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check partition
zh_CN: 检查分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear all operations
zh_CN: 清除全部操作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear the log output
zh_CN: 清除日志输出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy partition
zh_CN: 复制分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 创建新的 LVM 卷组

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new partition table
zh_CN: 创建新分区表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Deactivate selected Volume Group
zh_CN: 停用选中的卷组

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit mount point
zh_CN: 编辑挂载点

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export a partition table
zh_CN: 导出分区表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Import a partition table
zh_CN: 导入分区表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Mount or unmount partition
zh_CN: 挂载或卸载分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New partition
zh_CN: 新建分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paste partition
zh_CN: 粘贴分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh all devices
zh_CN: 刷新全部设备

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove selected Volume Group
zh_CN: 移除选中的卷组

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize or move partition
zh_CN: 调整分区大小或移动分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize selected Volume Group
zh_CN: 调整选中卷组的大小

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore partition
zh_CN: 还原分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save the log output
zh_CN: 保存日志输出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show About KPMcore dialog
zh_CN: 显示关于 KPMcore 对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show SMART status
zh_CN: 显示 SMART 状态

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show device properties dialog
zh_CN: 显示设备属性对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show partition properties dialog
zh_CN: 显示分区属性对话框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shred partition
zh_CN: 粉碎分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo the last operation
zh_CN: 撤销上次操作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Unlock or lock encrypted partition
zh_CN: 解锁或锁定加密分区

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View file system support information
zh_CN: 查看文件系统支持情况信息

[ctx: @item mountpoint]
en: (none found)
zh_CN: (未找到)

[ctx: @item uuid]
en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Old-Age
zh_CN: 老化

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Pre-Failure
zh_CN: 故障前兆

[ctx: @item:intable Encrypted file systems, e.g. btrfs[Encrypted]]
en: %1 [Encrypted]
zh_CN: %1 [已加密]

[ctx: @label]
en: &Flags:
zh_CN: 标记(&F)：

[ctx: @label]
en: &Label:
zh_CN: 卷标(&L)：

[ctx: @label]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

[ctx: @label]
en: Align partitions per default
zh_CN: 按默认设置对齐分区

[ctx: @label]
en: Backend plugin
zh_CN: 后端程序插件

[ctx: @label]
en: File system colors
zh_CN: 文件系统颜色

[ctx: @label]
en: First sector:
zh_CN: 起始扇区：

[ctx: @label]
en: Hide log messages below
zh_CN: 隐藏下方日志消息

[ctx: @label]
en: Is this the first time KDE Partition Manager is being run?
zh_CN: 这是 KDE 分区管理器的首次运行吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Label:
zh_CN: 卷标：

[ctx: @label]
en: Last sector:
zh_CN: 结束扇区：

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum size:
zh_CN: 分区大小上限：

[ctx: @label]
en: Minimum size:
zh_CN: 分区大小下限：

[ctx: @label]
en: Mount point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

[ctx: @label]
en: Number of sectors:
zh_CN: 扇区数：

[ctx: @label]
en: Partition sector alignment
zh_CN: 分区扇区对齐

[ctx: @label]
en: Partition type:
zh_CN: 分区类型：

[ctx: @label]
en: Preferred unit:
zh_CN: 首选单位：

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning device: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 正在扫描设备：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label]
en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 正在扫描...

[ctx: @label]
en: Show the application's menu bar
zh_CN: 显示应用程序的菜单栏

[ctx: @label]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @label]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: @label]
en: This file system does not support setting a label.
zh_CN: 此文件系统不支持设置卷标。

[ctx: @label]
en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

[ctx: @label]
en: Use cylinder based alignment (Windows XP compatible)
zh_CN: 根据柱面对齐 (兼容 Windows XP)

[ctx: @label SMART disk status]
en: BAD
zh_CN: 不良

[ctx: @label SMART disk status]
en: good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: @label SMART number of bad sectors]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label device]
en: %1 (read only)
zh_CN: %1 (只读)

[ctx: @label device]
en: Allocated PE:
zh_CN: 已分配物理区域：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Array Size:
zh_CN: 阵列大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Chunk Size:
zh_CN: 区块大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Free PE:
zh_CN: 空闲物理区域：

[ctx: @label device]
en: LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

[ctx: @label device]
en: Logical sector size:
zh_CN: 逻辑扇区大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: PE Size:
zh_CN: 物理区域大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Physical sector size:
zh_CN: 物理扇区大小：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Primaries/Max:
zh_CN: 主分区数/上限：

[ctx: @label device]
en: RAID Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Software RAID Device
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 设备

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total Chunk:
zh_CN: 总区块数：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total PE:
zh_CN: 总物理区域：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Total sectors:
zh_CN: 总扇区数：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @label device]
en: Volume Manager Device
zh_CN: 卷管理器设备

[ctx: @label device]
en: Volume Type:
zh_CN: 卷类型：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Allocated PE:
zh_CN: 已分配物理区域：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Cipher mode:
zh_CN: 加密模式：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Cipher name:
zh_CN: 加密名称：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: File system:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: First sector:
zh_CN: 起始扇区：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Free PE:
zh_CN: 空闲物理区域：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Hash:
zh_CN: 哈希值：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Key size:
zh_CN: 密钥长度：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Last sector:
zh_CN: 结束扇区：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Number of sectors:
zh_CN: 扇区数：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: PE Size:
zh_CN: 物理区域大小：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Payload offset:
zh_CN: 负载偏移：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Total PE:
zh_CN: 总物理区域：

[ctx: @label partition]
en: Used:
zh_CN: 已用：

[ctx: @label partition capacity available]
en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

[ctx: @label partition capacity used]
en: Used:
zh_CN: 已用：

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: At least one logical partition is mounted.
zh_CN: 至少挂载了 1 个逻辑分区。

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: mounted
zh_CN: 已挂载

[ctx: @label partition state]
en: mounted on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 挂载于 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: F&ree space before:
zh_CN: 前方空置(&R)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: File syste&m:
zh_CN: 文件系统(&M)：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: File system:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: First sector:
zh_CN: 起始扇区：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Free space after:
zh_CN: 后方空置：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Last sector:
zh_CN: 结束扇区：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Partition type:
zh_CN: 分区类型：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Si&ze:
zh_CN: 大小(&Z)：

[ctx: @title]
en: <application>KDE Partition Manager</application>
zh_CN: <application>KDE 分区管理器</application>

[ctx: @title]
en: Manage your disks, partitions and file systems
zh_CN: 用于管理磁盘、分区和文件系统的工具程序

[ctx: @title:column Severity of a log entry / log level. Text must be very short.]
en: Sev.
zh_CN: 严重性

[ctx: @title:column a time stamp of a log entry]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: @title:column the text message of a log entry]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Panels Shown
zh_CN: 显示的面板

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Partition Manager Toolbar
zh_CN: 分区管理器工具栏

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Select Current Device
zh_CN: 选择当前设备

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: File System Colors
zh_CN: 文件系统颜色

[ctx: @title:tab advanced application settings]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title:tab general application settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Pending Operations?
zh_CN: 您想要应用待执行操作吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cancel Running Operations
zh_CN: 取消正在执行的操作

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Create Target Partition.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标分区。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Delete Partition.
zh_CN: 无法删除分区。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear Pending Operations?
zh_CN: 要清除待执行操作吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Launch Browser.
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Lock Encrypted File System.
zh_CN: 无法锁定加密文件系统。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Mount File System.
zh_CN: 无法挂载文件系统。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Save Report.
zh_CN: 无法保存报告。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Save SMART Report.
zh_CN: 无法保存 SMART 报告。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Unlock Encrypted File System.
zh_CN: 无法解锁加密文件系统。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Unmount File System.
zh_CN: 无法卸载文件系统。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Partition Table on <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 创建新分区表到 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: 创建新分区

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create new Volume Group
zh_CN: 创建新卷组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Properties: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 设备属性：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard Pending Operations and Quit?
zh_CN: 您想要丢弃待执行操作并退出吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit additional mount options
zh_CN: 编辑额外挂载选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit mount point for <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 编辑 <filename>%1</filename> 的挂载点

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Exporting Partition Table
zh_CN: 导出分区表错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Importing Partition Table
zh_CN: 导入分区表错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Saving Log File
zh_CN: 保存日志文件时发生错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While Importing Partition Table
zh_CN: 导入分区表时发生错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error While Saving Mount Points
zh_CN: 保存挂载点时发生错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error opening partition
zh_CN: 打开分区时发生错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error: Could Not Load Backend Plugin
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载后端程序插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File System Support
zh_CN: 文件系统支持情况

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert a partition
zh_CN: 插入分区

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KDE Partition Manager
zh_CN: KDE 分区管理器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Log Output
zh_CN: 日志输出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing File System Support Packages
zh_CN: 缺少文件系统支持软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Not Enough Space to Restore File System.
zh_CN: 空间不足，无法还原文件系统。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Partition Information
zh_CN: 分区信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Partition properties: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 分区属性：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pending Operations
zh_CN: 待执行操作

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Change Backend?
zh_CN: 您确定要变更后端程序吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Create MS-Dos Partition Table Type?
zh_CN: 您确定要创建 MS-Dos 类型的分区表吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Delete Partition in the Clipboard?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除剪贴板中的分区吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Overwrite Existing Partition?
zh_CN: 您确定要覆盖已有分区吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Recreate <filename>%1</filename> with File System %2?
zh_CN: 您确定要用 %2 文件系统重新创建 <filename>%1</filename> 吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Recreate File System on <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新创建 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件系统吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really Rescan the Devices?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新扫描设备吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Really save changes?
zh_CN: 您确定要保存更改吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Volume Group
zh_CN: 调整卷组大小

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize/move partition: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动分区：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SMART Properties: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: SMART 属性：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning devices...
zh_CN: 正在扫描设备...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Target Not Large Enough
zh_CN: 目标分区容量不足

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Too Many Primary Partitions.
zh_CN: 主分区过多。

en: APFS:
zh_CN: APFS：

en: Active backend:
zh_CN: 当前后端程序：

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Align partition
zh_CN: 对齐分区

en: Align partitions per default
zh_CN: 按默认设置对齐分区

en: Allow everyone to write and read on this device
zh_CN: 允许所有人写入和读取此设备

en: Allow only root to write and read on this device, you will need to setup per-folder permissions
zh_CN: 仅允许 root 写入和读取此设备，您将需要为每个文件夹单独设置权限

en: Assessment
zh_CN: 评估结果

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端程序

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Bad sectors:
zh_CN: 坏扇区数：

en: BitLocker:
zh_CN: BitLocker：

en: Btrfs:
zh_CN: Btrfs：

en: Byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Choose the type of partition table you want to create:
zh_CN: 选择要创建的分区表类型：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前值

en: De&vice Node
zh_CN: 设备节点(&V)

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default file system:
zh_CN: 默认文件系统：

en: Dump &Frequency:
zh_CN: 转储频率(&F)：

en: E&xtended
zh_CN: 扩展分区(&X)

en: Edit Mount Options
zh_CN: 编辑挂载选项

en: Edit the mount options for this file system:
zh_CN: 编辑此文件系统的挂载选项：

en: Encrypt with LUKS
zh_CN: 使用 LUKS 加密

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: F2FS:
zh_CN: F2FS：

en: FAT12:
zh_CN: FAT12：

en: FAT16:
zh_CN: FAT16：

en: FAT32:
zh_CN: FAT32：

en: Failure Type
zh_CN: 故障类型

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: File System Color Settings
zh_CN: 文件系统颜色设置

en: File Systems
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Firmware revision:
zh_CN: 固件版本：

en: First Sector
zh_CN: 起始扇区

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Grow
zh_CN: 扩大

en: HFS+:
zh_CN: HFS+：

en: HFS:
zh_CN: HFS：

en: HPFS:
zh_CN: HPFS：

en: Hide messages below:
zh_CN: 隐藏低于此级别的消息：

en: ISO 9660:
zh_CN: ISO 9660：

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Identify by:
zh_CN: 识别方式：

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: JFS:
zh_CN: JFS：

en: LUKS2:
zh_CN: LUKS2：

en: LUKS:
zh_CN: LUKS：

en: LVM2 PV:
zh_CN: LVM2 PV：

en: Label
zh_CN: 卷标

en: Last Sector
zh_CN: 结束扇区

en: Linux RAID:
zh_CN: Linux RAID：

en: Linux Swap:
zh_CN: Linux 交换分区：

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称：

en: Logical sector size:
zh_CN: 逻辑扇区大小：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: NILFS2:
zh_CN: NILFS2：

en: NTFS:
zh_CN: NTFS：

en: No automatic mount
zh_CN: 不自动挂载

en: No binary execution
zh_CN: 不可执行二进制程序

en: No update of directory access times
zh_CN: 不更新目录访问时间

en: No update of file access times
zh_CN: 不更新文件访问时间

en: Number of Sectors
zh_CN: 扇区数

en: OCFS2:
zh_CN: OCFS2：

en: Only Root
zh_CN: 仅 root

en: Open in External Browser
zh_CN: 使用外部浏览器打开

en: Operation: %p%
zh_CN: 操作：%p%

en: Operations and Jobs
zh_CN: 操作和任务

en: Option1,Option2
zh_CN: 选项1,选项2

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Overall assessment:
zh_CN: 整体评估：

en: Overwrite with:
zh_CN: 覆盖方式：

[ctx: Part of %2Enter passphrase for %1:]
en: Invalid passphrase.
zh_CN: 无效密码。

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partition Alignment
zh_CN: 分区对齐

en: Partition Label
zh_CN: 分区标签

en: Partition Label:
zh_CN: 分区标签：

en: Partition UUID
zh_CN: 分区 UUID

en: Partition UUID:
zh_CN: 分区 UUID：

en: Partition table:
zh_CN: 分区表：

en: Pass &Number:
zh_CN: Pass 数值 (&N):

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Physical Extent Size:
zh_CN: 物理区域大小：

en: Physical sector size:
zh_CN: 物理扇区大小：

en: Power cycles:
zh_CN: 通断电周期数：

en: Powered on for:
zh_CN: 通电时长：

en: Preferred unit:
zh_CN: 首选单位：

en: Primar&y
zh_CN: 主分区(&Y)

en: Primaries/Max:
zh_CN: 主分区数/上限：

en: Random data
zh_CN: 随机数据

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始值

en: Read Label
zh_CN: 读取卷标

en: Read Usage
zh_CN: 读取使用情况

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reiser4:
zh_CN: Reiser4：

en: ReiserFS:
zh_CN: ReiserFS：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: SMART status:
zh_CN: SMART 状态：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Sector alignment:
zh_CN: 扇区对齐：

en: Sector based align&ment
zh_CN: 根据扇区对齐(&M)

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Self tests:
zh_CN: 自检：

en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Set up encryption for this filesystem with LUKS. You will be asked to provide a passphrase.
zh_CN: 使用 LUKS 设置加密文件系统。系统将要求您提供一组密码。

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Shredding
zh_CN: 粉碎

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Support Tools
zh_CN: 支持工具

en: Synchronous access
zh_CN: 同步访问

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

en: This table shows which file systems are supported and which specific operations can be performed on them.
    Some file systems need external tools to be installed for them to be supported. But not all operations can be performed on all file systems, even if all required tools are installed. Please see the documentation for details.
zh_CN: 此表显示了支持的文件系统和可以执行的操作。某些文件系统需要安装外部工具来获得功能支持。但即使安装了全部所需的工具，也不意味着能在所有文件系统上执行所有操作。详情请查看相关文档。

en: This will reformat the filesystem, losing all contents, but keeping the same filesystem type.
zh_CN: 这将重新格式化文件系统，所有内容都将丢失，但文件系统类型维持不变。

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Time Elapsed
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Total LV:
zh_CN: 全部逻辑卷：

en: Total Sectors:
zh_CN: 总扇区数：

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 总大小：

en: Total Time: 00:00:00
zh_CN: 总时间：00:00:00

en: Total sectors:
zh_CN: 总扇区数：

en: Total: %p%
zh_CN: 总共：%p%

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UDF:
zh_CN: UDF：

en: UFS:
zh_CN: UFS：

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Update Type
zh_CN: 更新类型

en: Update access times relative to modification
zh_CN: 更新与修改相关的访问时间

en: Use cylinder based alignment (Windows XP compatible)
zh_CN: 根据柱面对齐 (兼容 Windows XP)

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Used Size:
zh_CN: 已用大小：

en: Users can mount and unmount
zh_CN: 允许用户挂载和卸载

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称：

en: Volume Group Type:
zh_CN: 卷组类型：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Worst
zh_CN: 最差值

en: Write Label
zh_CN: 写入卷标

en: XFS:
zh_CN: XFS：

en: ZFS:
zh_CN: ZFS：

en: Zeros
zh_CN: 零值

en: exFAT:
zh_CN: exFAT：

en: ext2:
zh_CN: ext2：

en: ext3:
zh_CN: ext3：

en: ext4:
zh_CN: ext4：

en: extended:
zh_CN: 扩展分区：

en: unformatted:
zh_CN: 未格式化：

en: unknown:
zh_CN: 未知：
