kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: %1 network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的 %1 网络打印机

en: %2 (%1 Job) | %2 (%1 Jobs)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 个任务)

en: '%1' has been added, please check its driver.
zh_CN: “%1”添加完成，请检查它的驱动程序是否正确。

en: '%1' has been added, using the '%2' driver.
zh_CN: “%1”添加完成，它使用的是“%2”驱动程序。

en: '%1' is ready for printing.
zh_CN: “%1”已准备好打印。

en: *.ppd *.ppd.gz|PostScript Printer Description files
zh_CN: *.ppd *.ppd.gz|PostScript 打印机描述文件

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:10pt;">Examples:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">lpd://hostname/queue</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname:9100</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:10pt;">示例：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">lpd://hostname/queue</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname:9100</p></body></html>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Print Queue
zh_CN: 打开打印队列

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add a Printer Class
zh_CN: 添加打印机类

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow printing from the Internet
zh_CN: 允许来自互联网的打印请求

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow remote administration
zh_CN: 允许远程管理

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow users to cancel any job (not just their own)
zh_CN: 允许用户中止任意任务 (不仅是他们发起的任务)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Share printers connected to this system
zh_CN: 连接到本机的共享打印机

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show printers shared by other systems
zh_CN: 显示其他系统共享的打印机

[ctx: @info]
en: <TABLE>
    <TR>
    <TD>Examples:
    <PRE>
        http://hostname:631/ipp/
        http://hostname:631/ipp/port1
    
        ipp://hostname/ipp/
        ipp://hostname/ipp/port1
    
        lpd://hostname/queue
    
        socket://hostname
        socket://hostname:9100
    </PRE>
    
    <P>See <A HREF="http://localhost:631/help/network.html" TARGET="_blank">"Network
    Printers"</A> for the correct URI to use with your printer.</P>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    </TABLE>
zh_CN: <TABLE>
    <TR>
    <TD>示例：
    <PRE>
        http://hostname:631/ipp/
        http://hostname:631/ipp/port1
    
        ipp://hostname/ipp/
        ipp://hostname/ipp/port1
    
        lpd://hostname/queue
    
        socket://hostname
        socket://hostname:9100
    </PRE>
    
    <P>如需查询您的打印机的正确 URI，请打开 <A HREF="http://localhost:631/help/network.html" TARGET="_blank"> 页面，查看其中的“网络打印机 (Network Printer) ”一节</A>。</P>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    </TABLE>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to add class: '%1'
zh_CN: 添加打印机类失败：“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure class
zh_CN: 配置打印机类失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer
zh_CN: 配置打印机失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer: '%1'
zh_CN: 配置打印机失败：“%1”

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure server settings
zh_CN: 配置服务器设置失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to get server settings
zh_CN: 获取服务器设置失败

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected to a USB port
zh_CN: 通过 USB 端口连接的打印机

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected to the parallel port
zh_CN: 通过并行端口连接的打印机

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected via Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙连接的打印机

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device
zh_CN: HPLIP 软件包驱动的传真机，或者多功能一体机的传真功能

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device
zh_CN: HPLIP 软件包驱动的打印机，或者多功能一体机的打印功能

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
zh_CN: 硬件抽象层 (HAL) 检测到的本地打印机

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的远程 CUPS 打印机

[ctx: @item]
en: Discovered Network Printers
zh_CN: 已发现的网络打印机

[ctx: @item]
en: Local Printers
zh_CN: 本地打印机

[ctx: @item]
en: Manual URI
zh_CN: 手动输入 URI

[ctx: @item]
en: Other Network Printers
zh_CN: 其他网络打印机

[ctx: @label kind of printer, could be driver name or "local raw socket"]
en: Kind:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @label location of printer]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @label samba URL markup example, this is preceded by a label containing smb://]
en: smb://[workgroup/]server[:port]/printer
zh_CN: smb://[工作组/]服务器[:端口]/打印机名

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Baud Rate:
zh_CN: 波特率：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: DTR/DSR (Hardware)
zh_CN: DTR/DSR (硬件)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Data Bits:
zh_CN: 数据比特：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Even
zh_CN: 偶

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Flow Control:
zh_CN: 流控制：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Members:
zh_CN: 成员：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Odd
zh_CN: 奇

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Parity:
zh_CN: 奇偶性：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: RTS/CTS (Hardware)
zh_CN: RTS/CTS (硬件)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: XON/XOFF (Software)
zh_CN: XON/XOFF (软件)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Default printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share this printer
zh_CN: 共享此打印机

[ctx: @title]
en: Printer name or description
zh_CN: 打印机名称或者描述

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
zh_CN: Windows 打印机 (通过 SAMBA)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add a New Printer
zh_CN: 添加新打印机

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure your connection
zh_CN: 配置您的连接

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Driver
zh_CN: 选择驱动程序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please describe your printer
zh_CN: 请描述您的打印机

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Printer to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的打印机

en: A CUPS connection requires authentication: "%1"
zh_CN: CUPS 连接要求进行身份验证：“%1”

en: A New Printer was detected
zh_CN: 检测到新打印机

en: A printer connected to a USB port.
zh_CN: 通过 USB 端口连接的打印机。

en: A printer connected to the parallel port.
zh_CN: 通过并行端口连接的打印机。

en: A printer connected via Bluetooth.
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙连接的打印机。

en: A&llow these users to print
zh_CN: 允许这些用户打印(&L)

en: Abort job
zh_CN: 中止任务

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Active Jobs
zh_CN: 活动任务

en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

en: Add a new printer
zh_CN: 添加新打印机

en: Add a new printer class
zh_CN: 添加新打印机类

en: Add a new printer or a printer class
zh_CN: 添加新打印机或者打印机类

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: All Jobs
zh_CN: 所有任务

en: All Printers
zh_CN: 所有打印机

en: All Printers (%1 Job) | All Printers (%1 Jobs)
zh_CN[0]: 所有打印机 (%1 个任务)

en: Allowed Users
zh_CN: 允许的用户

en: AppSocket/JetDirect network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的 AppSocket/JetDirect 网络打印机

en: Are you sure you want to remove the class '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除打印机类“%1”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the printer '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除打印机“%1”吗？

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已通过身份验证

en: Banners
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Banners, Policies and Allowed Users
zh_CN: 横幅、策略、允许的用户

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Changes the PPD of a given printer
zh_CN: 更改指定打印机的 PPD 文件

en: Changes the PPD of a given printer/deviceid
zh_CN: 更改指定打印机/设备 ID 的 PPD 文件

en: Choose &the driver from the list
zh_CN: 选择列表中的驱动程序(&T)

en: Classified
zh_CN: 有密级

en: Clean Print Heads
zh_CN: 清洗打印头

en: Click here to add a new printer
zh_CN: 单击此处添加新打印机

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed Jobs
zh_CN: 已完成任务

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Printer
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Configure the global preferences
zh_CN: 配置全局首选项

en: ConfigurePrinter
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Configuring new printer...
zh_CN: 正在配置新打印机...

en: Connection:
zh_CN: 连接：

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Current - %1
zh_CN: 当前 - %1

en: Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动程序：

en: Ending Banner:
zh_CN: 页脚横幅：

en: Enter an username and a password to complete the task
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码以完成打印任务

en: Enter credentials to print from <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请输入身份验证信息，以使用 <b>%1</b> 打印

en: Error Policy:
zh_CN: 出错策略：

en: Error Title
zh_CN: 错误标题

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Failed to cancel '%1'
zh_CN: 取消“%1”失败

en: Failed to get a list of devices: '%1'
zh_CN: 获取设备列表失败：“%1”

en: Failed to get a list of drivers: '%1'
zh_CN: 获取驱动程序列表失败：“%1”

en: Failed to group devices: '%1'
zh_CN: 设备编组失败：“%1”

en: Failed to hold '%1'
zh_CN: 暂停“%1”失败

en: Failed to invoke method: %1
zh_CN: 调用方法失败：%1

en: Failed to move '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 移动“%1”到“%2”失败

en: Failed to perform request: %1
zh_CN: 执行请求失败：%1

en: Failed to release '%1'
zh_CN: 释放“%1”失败

en: Failed to reprint '%1'
zh_CN: 重新打印“%1”失败

en: Failed to search for a recommended driver: '%1'
zh_CN: 搜索推荐的驱动程序失败：“%1”

en: Find driver
zh_CN: 查找驱动程序

en: From Hostname
zh_CN: 来自主机名

en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device.
zh_CN: HPLIP 软件包驱动的传真机，或者多功能一体机的传真功能。

en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device.
zh_CN: HPLIP 软件包驱动的打印机，或者多功能一体机的打印功能。

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
zh_CN: 硬件抽象层 (HAL)

en: Hold
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Human-readable description such as "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"
zh_CN: 方便人类理解的描述信息，例如“HP LaserJet 双面打印机”

en: Human-readable location such as "Lab 1"
zh_CN: 方便人类理解的位置信息，例如“实验室 1”

en: IPP network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的 IPP 网络打印机

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Idle - '%1'
zh_CN: 空闲 - “%1”

en: Idle, rejecting jobs
zh_CN: 空闲，拒绝任务

en: Idle, rejecting jobs - '%1'
zh_CN: 空闲，拒绝任务 - “%1”

en: In use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: In use - '%1'
zh_CN: 使用中 - “%1”

en: LPD network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的 LPD 网络打印机

en: LPD/LPR queue
zh_CN: LPD/LPR 队列

en: LPD/LPR queue %1
zh_CN: LPD/LPR 队列 %1

en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL).
zh_CN: 硬件抽象层 (HAL) 检测到的本地打印机。

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Ma&nually Provide a PPD File:
zh_CN: 手动提供 PPD 文件(&N)：

en: May contain any printable characters except "/", "#", and space
zh_CN: 可以包含除“/”、“#”和空格符之外的任何可打印字符

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Missing printer driver
zh_CN: 缺少打印机驱动程序

en: Modify Printer
zh_CN: 调整打印机

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Network printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的网络打印机

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_CN: 没有此打印机的驱动程序。

en: No printer driver for %1 %2.
zh_CN: 没有 %1 %2 的打印机驱动程序。

en: No printer driver for %1.
zh_CN: 没有 %1 的打印机驱动程序。

en: No printers have been configured or discovered
zh_CN: 尚未配置，或者尚未发现打印机

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: On hold
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Operation Policy:
zh_CN: 工作策略：

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Parallel Port
zh_CN: 并行端口

en: Parent Window ID
zh_CN: 父窗口 ID

en: Pause Printer
zh_CN: 暂停打印

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused - '%1'
zh_CN: 已暂停 - “%1”

en: Paused, rejecting jobs
zh_CN: 已暂停，拒绝任务

en: Paused, rejecting jobs - '%1'
zh_CN: 已暂停，拒绝任务 - “%1”

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待处理

en: Please choose an item on the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一项

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Port to Qt 5 / Plasma 5
zh_CN: 移植到 Qt 5 / Plasma 5

en: Pre&vent these users from printing
zh_CN: 阻止这些用户打印(&V)

en: Print Queue
zh_CN: 打印队列

en: Print Self Test Page
zh_CN: 打印自检页

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_CN: 打印自检页

en: Print Test Page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Print service is unavailable
zh_CN: 打印服务不可用

en: Print settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print test page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer Icon
zh_CN: 打印机图标

en: Printer Options
zh_CN: 打印机选项

en: Printer paused
zh_CN: 打印已暂停

en: Printer ready
zh_CN: 打印机准备就绪

en: Printer state unknown
zh_CN: 打印机状态未知

en: Printer to be configured
zh_CN: 要配置的打印机

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printing '%1'
zh_CN: 正在打印“%1”

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Processed
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Query Printer for Default Options
zh_CN: 查询打印机默认选项

en: Queue:
zh_CN: 队列：

en: Recommended Drivers
zh_CN: 推荐的驱动程序

en: Reject print jobs
zh_CN: 拒绝打印任务

en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
zh_CN: 通过 DNS-SD 连接的远程 CUPS 打印机

en: Remove Printer
zh_CN: 移除打印机

en: Remove class
zh_CN: 移除打印机类

en: Remove printer
zh_CN: 移除打印机

en: Reprint
zh_CN: 重新打印

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume Printer
zh_CN: 继续打印

en: Retry current job
zh_CN: 重试当前任务

en: Retry job
zh_CN: 重试任务

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Select a Driver
zh_CN: 选择驱动程序

en: Select a custom driver
zh_CN: 选择自定义驱动程序

en: Serial Port
zh_CN: 串行端口

en: Set Default Options
zh_CN: 设置默认选项

en: Set the Default Printer Options
zh_CN: 设置默认打印机选项

en: Share this class
zh_CN: 共享此打印机类

en: Share this printer
zh_CN: 共享此打印机

en: Show printer queue(s)
zh_CN: 显示打印队列

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Starting Banner:
zh_CN: 页眉横幅：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Message
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: Stop printer
zh_CN: 停止打印机

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: System Preferences
zh_CN: 系统首选项

en: Test Page
zh_CN: 测试页

en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: The New Printer is Missing Drivers
zh_CN: 新打印机缺少驱动程序

en: The New Printer was Added
zh_CN: 新打印机添加完成

en: The current page has changes.
    Do you want to save them?
zh_CN: 当前页面已被更改。
    您想要保存这些更改吗？

en: Tool for adding new printers
zh_CN: 添加新打印机的工具程序

en: Topsecret
zh_CN: 绝密

en: Unable to send command to printer driver!
zh_CN: 无法发送命令到打印机驱动！

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 无密级

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown - '%1'
zh_CN: 未知 - “%1”

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
zh_CN: Windows 打印机 (通过 SAMBA)

en: Wrong username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或者密码错误

en: my printer (x jobs)
zh_CN: 我的打印机 (x 个任务)
