kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (228 entries)

en: %1/s
zh_CN: %1/秒

en: &End Process...
zh_CN: 结束进程(&E)…

en: - Process has been stopped. It will not respond to user input at the moment.
zh_CN: - 进程已停止。此时不会响应用户输入。

en: - Process has finished and is now dead, but the parent process has not cleaned up.
zh_CN: - 进程已完成并僵死，但父进程未将其清理。

en: - Process is doing some work.
zh_CN: - 进程正在执行工作。

en: - Process is waiting for something to happen.
zh_CN: - 进程正在等候事件发生。

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Attempt to kill the currently selected process by sending it the SIGTERM signal.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Technical information: </span><br />The SIGTERM signal is sent to the given process. If there are insufficient privileges to do so, by default a password is requested.<br />By running the program <span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">polkit-kde-authorization</span> you can give certain (or all) users permission to kill any process, without requiring a password. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">尝试以发送 SIGTERM 信号的方式终止当前所选进程。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Technical information: </span><br />SIGTERM 信号将被发送到给定进程，如果权限不足，默认将会请求一个密码。<br />通过 <span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">polkit-kde-authorization</span> 这个程序，您可以授予指定(或所有)用户不需密码就终止任何进程的权限。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Batch Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">(Since Linux 2.6.16.)</span><span style=" font-weight:400;"> This policy is similar to </span>Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;">, except that this policy will cause the scheduler to always assume that the process is CPU-intensive.  Consequently, the scheduler will apply a small scheduling penalty so that this process is mildly disfavored in scheduling decisions. This policy is useful for workloads that are non-interactive, but do not want to lower their nice value, and for workloads that want a deterministic scheduling policy without interactivity causing extra preemptions (between the workload's tasks).</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">批处理调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"><span style=" font-weight:400; font-style:italic;">(自 Linux 2.6.16 以后)</span><span style=" font-weight:400;">和</span>正常<span style=" font-weight:400;">调度规则近似，区别在于这种规则会假设进程都是 CPU 密集型的。因此在这种方案下，相应进程会在调度中受到一定的 CPU 等待时间惩罚, 但优先级不会低于 nice 设定值。如果您需要一种固定的调度顺序，并且不希望因交互式规则导致其他进程额外抢占过多的 CPU 时间，这种规则会很有用。</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Processes with a higher priority will take priority for access to the hard disk.  Programs running at the same <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort/Normal</span> priority are served in a <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> fashion.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">全力调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">优先级越高的进程对磁盘访问的优先级也越高。以相同的<span style=" font-weight:600;">全力/正常</span>优先级运行的程序会以<span style=" font-weight:600;">轮询</span>方式交替运行。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">First In-First Out Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When  a  <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> process  becomes  runnable,  it  will always immediately preempt any currently running <span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">Batch</span> process.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">先进先出调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">当一个<span style=" font-weight:600;">先进先出(FIFO)</span>进程可运行时，它会立即抢占任何当前已在运行的<span style=" font-weight:600;">正常</span>或<span style=" font-weight:600;">批处理</span>进程。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">A  program running with <span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle</span> I/O priority will only get disk time when no other program has asked for disk I/O for a defined grace period. The impact of <span style=" font-weight:600;">Idle</span> I/O processes on normal system activity should be zero. Priority is not applicable to this scheduling class.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">空闲调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果程序以<span style=" font-weight:600;">空闲</span> I/O 优先级运行，只当没有其他程序在预定的一段时间内请求过磁盘 I/O 的情况下，此程序才被允许获得对磁盘的访问优先权。使用<span style=" font-weight:600;">空闲</span> I/O 调度的进程对常规系统活动基本没有影响，而且进程优先级对它没有意义。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal Scheduling: Default Linux time-sharing  (Other)</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;"> is the standard Linux time-sharing scheduler that is intended for all processes that do not  require special static priority real-time mechanisms. The process to run is chosen from the list of other</span> Normal<span style=" font-weight:400;"> or </span>Batch<span style=" font-weight:400;"> processes based on a dynamic priority that is determined only inside this list. The dynamic priority is based on the priority level given and increased for each time-quantum the process is ready to run, but denied to run by the scheduler. This ensures fair progress among all Normal processes.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">正常调度：使用Linux 默认的分时调度器(其他)</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;">正常<span style=" font-weight:400;">的 Linux 标准分时调度器可供所有无特定实时优先级要求的进程使用。要运行的进程会从其他的</span>正常<span style=" font-weight:400;">或</span>批处理<span style=" font-weight:400;">进程列表中选择，选择依据于独立的动态优先级来决定，而这动态优先级则依据给定的优先级及进程的等待时间而非调度器来决定。这样可确保公平地调度所有常规意义上的进程。</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Normal Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This is the same as <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort</span> scheduling, except that the priority is calculated automatically based on the CPU priority.  Processes with a higher priority will take priority for access to the hard disk.  Programs running at the same <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort/Normal</span> priority are served in a <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> fashion.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">正常调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">和<span style=" font-weight:600;">全力</span>式调度基本一样，差别在于进程优先级会根据 CPU 优先级自动计算生成，优先级越高的进程对磁盘的访问优先级也越高。以相同的<span style=" font-weight:600;">全力/正常</span>优先级运行的程序会以<span style=" font-weight:600;">轮询</span>方式交替运行。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The <span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time</span> scheduling class is given first access to the disk, regardless of what else is going on in the system. Thus the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Real Time</span> class needs to be used with some care, as it can starve other processes. As with the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Best Effort</span> class, 8 priority levels are defined denoting how big a time slice a given process will receive on each scheduling window.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">实时调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">实时调度</span>进程会获得对磁盘访问的第一优先级，不管系统中是否有其他进程在操作。因此您应该小心地使用<span style=" font-weight:600;">实时</span>调度，它会阻塞其他进程对磁盘的操作。当与<span style=" font-weight:600;">全力</span>方式一同使用时，可以定义八种优先级别，以指定每个调度窗口中要给予进程多大的时间片。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin Scheduling</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span> is a simple enhancement of <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span>.  Everything described below for <span style=" font-weight:600;">FIFO</span> also applies to <span style=" font-weight:600;">Round Robin</span>, except that each process is only allowed to run for a maximum time quantum.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">轮询调度</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">轮询</span>调度是基于<span style="font-weight:600;">先进先出(FIFO)</span>原理的轻量增强型规则。下面关于<span style=" font-weight:600;">先进先出(FIFO)</span>的描述也适用于<span style=" font-weight:600;">轮询</span>，差别在于轮询时每个进程只能运行固定的最大时间段。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">For CPU-intensive non-interactive processes.  Process is mildly disfavored in scheduling decisions.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">对和非交互式进程不同的 CPU 密集型进程而言，在调度时这些进程会被予以适度搁置。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process can only use the hard disk when no other process has used it very recently.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">只有在没有其他进程最近使用过磁盘的情况下，进程才被允许访问磁盘。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process gets immediate access to the hard disk whenever needed, regardless of what else is going on.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">在需要时进程可立即获得对磁盘的访问权，不管是否有其他进程在操作。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process is given higher priority to access the hard disk than Normal.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">与正常调度相比，进程会被给予更高的对磁盘访问的优先级。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever runnable.  Higher priority than Normal or Batch.  Has Timeslicing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">只要可以，进程就将运行。进程会有时间片操作，其优先级比正常或批处理模式都要高。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever runnable.  Higher priority than Normal or Batch.  No timeslicing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process will run whenever right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">只要可以，进程就将运行。进程不会有时间片操作，其优先级比正常或批处理模式都要高。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Process's priority is based on the CPU priority.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">进程优先级基于 CPU 优先级。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The standard time-sharing scheduler for processes without special requirements.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">标准的进程分时调度器，没有特殊需求。</p></body></html>

en: <i>Technical information:</i> This is often referred to as "Proportional Set Size" and is the closest approximation of the real amount of total memory used by a process. Note that the number of applications sharing shared memory is determined per shared memory section and thus can vary per memory section.
zh_CN: <i>技术信息：</i> 这通常被称为“相称性设置大小”，并且是程序使用的总内存的最近近值。注意，共享内存的应用程序数量是按共享内存部分确定的，因此每个内存部分都可以不同。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>For each X11 window, the X11 property _NET_WM_PID is used to map the window to a PID.  If a process' windows are not shown, then that application incorrectly is not setting _NET_WM_PID.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>每一个 X11 窗口都有用于和进程号实现映射的 _NET_WM_PID 属性。如果某个进程的窗口不能显示，相应的问题程序就不会设置 _NET_WM_PID 属性。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The flag is retrieved from /proc/[pid]/status
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>此标记是从 /proc/[pid]/status 获取的

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The kernel process name is a maximum of 8 characters long, so the full command is examined.  If the first word in the full command line starts with the process name, the first word of the command line is shown, otherwise the process name is used.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>内核进程名的字符长度最大为 8，因此这里显示的完整命令会经过内部审核。如果一个完整命令行第一个单词是其进程名，则显示这个单词，否则会显示进程名。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>The underlying value (clock ticks since system boot) is retrieved from /proc/[pid]/stat
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>内部的值 (系统启动后时钟周期数) 是从 /proc/[pid]/stat 获得的

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is an approximation of the Private memory usage, calculated as VmRSS - Shared, from /proc/*/statm.  This tends to underestimate the true Private memory usage of a process (by not including i/o backed memory pages), but is the best estimation that is fast to determine.  This is sometimes known as URSS (Unique Resident Set Size). For an individual process, see "Detailed  Memory Information" for a more accurate, but slower, calculation of the true Private memory usage.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>这是私有内存的使用量(VmRSS)，根据 /proc/*/statm 计算得来。这个数据实质上低估了进程真实占用的私有内存用量(因为未计 I/O 回写所需的内存页)，但它仍然是一个可供快速估测实际用量的参考值。有时这个数据也被称为 URSS(唯一常驻集大小)。对于单个进程而言，查阅“详细内存信息”可以得到更精确的私有内存用量，不过速度相对较慢。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is an approximation of the Shared memory, called SHR in top.  It is the number of pages that are backed by a file (see kernel Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt).  For an individual process, see "Detailed Memory Information" for a more accurate, but slower, calculation of the true Shared memory usage.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>这里表示共享内存，在 top 命令中以 SHR 表示。它表示由文件写回的内存页数量(参见内核文档 Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt)。对于单个进程而言查阅“详细内存信息”可以得到更精确的私有内存用量，不过速度相对较慢。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is from /proc/*/cmdline
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>此数据来源于 /proc/*/cmdline

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is the Process ID.  A multi-threaded application is treated a single process, with all threads sharing the same PID.  The CPU usage etc will be the total, accumulated, CPU usage of all the threads.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>这里是进程号(PID)，多线程程序也会被当作单一进程来对待，它所有的线程都会共享相同的进程号。而 CPU 使用率则是所有线程用到的总计值。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This is the amount of memory used by the Xorg process for images for this process.  This is memory used in addition to Memory and Shared Memory.<br><i>Technical information: </i>This only counts the pixmap memory, and does not include resource memory used by fonts, cursors, glyphsets etc.  See the <code>xrestop</code> program for a more detailed breakdown.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>这是 Xorg 进程绘图时所占用的内存总量，其中排除了一般内存和共享内存的用量。<br><i>技术信息：</i>这里只计算位图内存，不包含字体、光标和符号集等的占用。查阅 <code>xrestop</code> 程序可以了解这些内存占用信息的详情。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This shows Linux Control Group (cgroup) membership, retrieved from /proc/[pid]/cgroup. Control groups are used by Systemd and containers for limiting process group's usage of resources and to monitor them.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>显示 Linux 控制组 (cgroup) 成员资格，从 /proc/[pid]/cgroup 获取。 控制组被 Systemd 和容器用来限制流程组资源的使用并监测它们。

en: <qt><i>Technical information: </i>This shows Mandatory Access Control (SELinux or AppArmor) context, retrieved from /proc/[pid]/attr/current.
zh_CN: <qt><i>技术信息：</i>显示强制性访问控制 (SELinux 或 AppArmor) 环境，从 /proc/[pid]/attr/current 获取。

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to <b>immediately and forcibly kill</b> this process?  Any unsaved work may be lost. | <qt>Are you sure you want to <b>immediately and forcibly kill</b> these %1 processes?  Any unsaved work may be lost
zh_CN[0]: <qt>您是否要<b>立即强制终止</b>这 %1 个进程？尚未保存的工作进度可能会丢失。

en: <qt>Change which processes are shown, and how they are shown.  The processes can be further filtered by using the Quick Search text filter.<p>
    <table>
    <tr><td>All Processes</td><td>Show all the processes on the system.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>All Processes, tree</td><td>Show all the processes on the system, in a hierarchical manner using the parent PID information.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>System Processes</td><td>Show processes running as root and as a user who cannot login.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>User Processes</td><td>Show processes running as a non-root user who can login.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Own Processes</td><td>Show processes owned by the same user that this process is owned by.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Programs Only</td><td>Show processes which are running as a user who can login and are either attached to a TTY or have at least one X11 Window.</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>
    <i>Technical Information:</i><br>
    Processes with multiple threads are just shown as a single process, and not treated any differently.<br>
    Kernel threads are shown as normal processes, but are actually running inside the kernel and are not real processes.  As such, many of the fields (such as Username) do not apply.
zh_CN: <qt>设定要显示哪些进程，以及怎样显示。您可以通过快速搜索过滤器来做到这些。<p>
    <table>
    <tr><td>所有进程</td><td>显示系统上的所有进程</td></tr>
    <tr><td>所有进程，树状</td><td>使用进程号按树状层级显示系统上的所有进程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>系统进程</td><td>显示所有以 root 和其他以不可登录用户身份运行的进程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>用户进程</td><td>显示所有以非 root 的可登录用户身份运行的进程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>自属进程</td><td>显示所有当前用户身份所属的进程。</td></tr>
    <tr><td>程序进程</td><td>显示所有以可登录用户身份运行，并且已挂接到一个终端，或是拥有至少一个 X11 窗口的进程。</td></tr>
    </table>
    <p>
    <i>技术信息：</i><br>
    多线程进程只会显示为单一进程，不会被作为特例对待。<br>
    内核线程会被显示为正常进程，但只能在内核线程中运行，并非实际进程，因此有些字段(如用户名)不可用。

en: <qt>End the selected process. Warning - you may lose unsaved work.<br>Right click on a process to send other signals.<br>See What's This for technical information.
zh_CN: <qt>结束选定的进程。警告 - 您可能会丢失未保存的工作。<br>右击进程以发送其他信号。<br>查看“这是什么”了解技术信息。

en: <qt>Linux flag NoNewPrivileges, if set the process can't gain further privileges via setuid etc.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>Linux 标记 NoNewPrivileges，如果设置了此标记，进程将不能通过 setuid 等获得更多的权限。</qt>

en: <qt>Mandatory Access Control (SELinux or AppArmor) context for this process.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此进程的强制访问控制 (SELinux 或 AppArmor) 背景。</qt>

en: <qt>The amount of pixmap memory that this process is using.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此进程所使用的位图内存的总量。</qt>

en: <qt>The command with which this process was launched.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>启动此进程的命令。</qt>

en: <qt>The control group (cgroup) where this process belongs.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>进程所属的控制组 (cgroup)。</qt>

en: <qt>The elapsed time since the process was started.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>进程启动后经过的时间。</qt>

en: <qt>The title of any windows that this process is showing.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此进程所显示的任意窗口的标题。</qt>

en: <qt>The total system and user time that a process and all of its threads have been running on the CPU for. This can be greater than the wall clock time if the process has been across multiple CPU cores.
zh_CN: <qt>某个进程及其所有线程在此 CPU 上执行所花费的系统与用户时间总计。如果此进程分布在多个 CPU 核心上执行，此时间可能略大于现实时间。

en: <qt>The total user and system time that this process has been running for, displayed as minutes:seconds.
zh_CN: <qt>此进程已经运行的系统和用户时间总计，显示为分钟:秒数。

en: <qt>The user who owns this process.  If the effective, setuid etc user is different, the user who owns the process will be shown, followed by the effective user.  The ToolTip contains the full information.  <p><table><tr><td>Login Name/Group</td><td>The username of the Real User/Group who created this process</td></tr><tr><td>Effective User/Group</td><td>The process is running with privileges of the Effective User/Group.  This is shown if different from the real user.</td></tr><tr><td>Setuid User/Group</td><td>The saved username of the binary.  The process can escalate its Effective User/Group to the Setuid User/Group.</td></tr><tr><td>File System User/Group</td><td>Accesses to the filesystem are checked with the File System User/Group.  This is a Linux specific call. See setfsuid(2) for more information.</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <qt>进程的所属用户。工具提示中包含更完整的信息。  <p><table><tr><td>登录用户名/属组</td><td>创建此进程的真实用户名/属组</td></tr><tr><td>有效用户名/属组</td><td>此进程的有效运行权限所对应的用户/属组，仅当和真实用户不同时才显示。</td></tr><tr><td>SetUID 用户/属组</td><td>进程的双重用户身份。一个进程可以通过 SetUID/GID 特性来提升权限。</td></tr><tr><td>文件系统用户名/属组</td><td>此进程对文件系统的访问都会经过此用户名/属组的校验。这是一个 Linux 上特有的系统调用。请参阅 setfsuid(2) 手册页了解更多信息。</td></tr></table>

en: <qt>This column shows the IO statistics for each process. The tooltip provides the following information:<br><table><tr><td>Characters Read</td><td>The number of bytes which this task has caused to be read from storage. This is simply the sum of bytes which this process passed to read() and pread(). It includes things like tty IO and it is unaffected by whether or not actual physical disk IO was required (the read might have been satisfied from pagecache).</td></tr><tr><td>Characters Written</td><td>The number of bytes which this task has caused, or shall cause to be written to disk. Similar caveats apply here as with Characters Read.</td></tr><tr><td>Read Syscalls</td><td>The number of read I/O operations, i.e. syscalls like read() and pread().</td></tr><tr><td>Write Syscalls</td><td>The number of write I/O operations, i.e. syscalls like write() and pwrite().</td></tr><tr><td>Actual Bytes Read</td><td>The number of bytes which this process really did cause to be fetched from the storage layer. Done at the submit_bio() level, so it is accurate for block-backed filesystems. This may not give sensible values for NFS and CIFS filesystems.</td></tr><tr><td>Actual Bytes Written</td><td>Attempt to count the number of bytes which this process caused to be sent to the storage layer. This is done at page-dirtying time.</td></table><p>The number in brackets shows the rate at which each value is changing, determined from taking the difference between the previous value and the new value, and dividing by the update interval.<p><i>Technical information: </i>This data is collected from /proc/*/io and is documented further in Documentation/accounting and Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt in the kernel source.
zh_CN: <qt>此栏目显示的是每个进程的 IO 状态，它提供以下的信息。<br><table><tr><td>读取字符数</td><td>此任务从存储介质上读取到的字符数，这个数据是相应进程流经过 read() 和 pread() 系统调用的所有字节数的简单相加和，其中也包括终端 IO 和其他不涉及真实磁盘读写的内容(如页面缓存字节)。</td></tr><tr><td>写入字符数</td><td>此任务向存储介质上已写入的字符数，数据来源和读取字符数类似。</td></tr><tr><td>读取调用数</td><td>执行读取 I/O 操作系统调用数量，例如 read() 和 pread()。</td></tr><tr><td>写入调用数</td><td>执行写入 I/O 操作的系统调用数量，例如 write() 和 pwrite()。</td></tr><tr><td>实际读取字节数</td><td>此进程实际从存储介质获取到的字节数量，由 submit_bio() 一级的系统调用完成。对于使用块设备存储的文件系统而言，这是一个精确的参考值，但对于 NFS 和 CIFS 等网络文件系统而言可能意义不大。</td></tr><tr><td>实际写入字节数</td><td>由此进程发送给存储介质的字符数统计，其数据是根据脏内存页处理时间得来。</td></table><p>括号内的数字显示的是各统计值的更新比率，它是由两次数据变化之间的差异除以更新时间间隔得来的。<p><i>技术信息：</i>此数据来源于 /proc/*/io，更详细的说明文档请参见内核树中 Documentation/accounting 和 Documentation/filesystems/proc.txt。

en: <qt>This is approximately the amount of real physical memory that this process's shared libraries are using.<br>This memory is shared among all processes that use this library.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这大约是此进程的共享库在使用的物理内存总量。<br>所有使用此库的进程都会共享这部分内存。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the amount of real physical memory that this process is using by itself, and approximates the Private memory usage of the process.<br>It does not include any swapped out memory, nor the code size of its shared libraries.<br>This is often the most useful figure to judge the memory use of a program.  See What's This for more information.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是此进程本身在使用的物理内存总量，和此进程的私有内存占用量近似。<br>其中不包含交换空间和共享库代码的占用。<br>通常这就是判断一个程序所占用内存的最实用数值。您可参阅“这是什么”帮助了解更多信息。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the amount of virtual memory space that the process is using, included shared libraries, graphics memory, files on disk, and so on. This number is almost meaningless.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是此进程在使用的虚拟内存空间总量，包含共享库、显存、磁盘上的文件等。这个数值基本没有意义。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the size of allocated address space - not memory, but address space. This value in practice means next to nothing. When a process requests a large memory block from the system but uses only a small part of it, the real usage will be low, VIRT will be high. <p><i>Technical information: </i>This is VmSize in proc/*/status and VIRT in top.
zh_CN: <qt>这是为进程分配的地址空间(不是内存)，这个值的实际意义非常有限。如果一个进程请求了很大的内存区块，但实际利用的很少，看上去 VIRT 值就会很高。<p><i>技术信息：</i>此数值在 proc/*/status 文件中体现为 VmSize，在 top 命令中体现为 VIRT。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detailed Information...
zh_CN: 详细信息...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Kill a Window
zh_CN: 杀死窗口

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1: Failed to list directory contents
zh_CN: %1：列出目录内容失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No data matching the filter
zh_CN: 没有匹配该筛选条件的数据

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No data to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的数据

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The "%1" (PID: %2) process has stopped executing
zh_CN: "%1" (PID: %2) 进程已停止执行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>Memory usage:</emphasis> %1<br />
zh_CN: <emphasis strong='true'>内存用量：</emphasis>%1<br />

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  Room Number:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  房间号：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  Work Phone:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>  工作电话：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU time spent running as user:</emphasis> %1 seconds</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>花费在用户空间的 CPU 时间：</emphasis>%1 秒</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>CPU time spent running in kernel:</emphasis> %1 seconds</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>花费在内核空间的 CPU 时间</emphasis> ：%1 秒</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Characters read:</emphasis> %1 (%2 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Characters written:</emphasis> %3 (%4 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Read syscalls:</emphasis> %5 (%6 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Write syscalls:</emphasis> %7 (%8 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Actual bytes read:</emphasis> %9 (%10 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Actual bytes written:</emphasis> %11 (%12 KiB/s)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>字符读取：</emphasis> %1 (%2 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>字符写入：</emphasis> %3 (%4 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>读取系统调用：</emphasis> %5 (%6 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>写入系统调用：</emphasis> %7 (%8 s⁻¹)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>实际读取字节：</emphasis> %9 (%10 KiB/s)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>实际写入字节：</emphasis> %11 (%12 KiB/s)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Clock ticks since system boot:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Seconds since system boot:</emphasis> %2 (System boot time: %3)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Absolute start time:</emphasis> %4</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Relative start time:</emphasis> %5</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>系统启动后时钟数：</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>系统启动后秒数：</emphasis> %2 (系统启动时间：%3)</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>绝对启动时间：</emphasis> %4</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>相对启动时间：</emphasis> %5</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Command:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>命令：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Effective Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>有效组：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Effective User:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>有效用户：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>File System Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>文件系统组：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>File System User:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>文件系统用户：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>组：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O Class:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O 类：</emphasis>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O Nice level:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>I/O 优先级：</emphasis>%1 (%2)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Login Name:</emphasis> %1 (uid: %2)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>登录名称：</emphasis> %1 (用户 ID：%2)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Login Name:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>登录名：</emphasis>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>内存用量：</emphasis>%1，共 %2 (%3%)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Nice level:</emphasis> %1 (%2)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>优先级：</emphasis>%1 (%2)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Number of children:</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total User CPU usage:</emphasis> %2%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total System CPU usage:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Total CPU usage:</emphasis> %4%</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>子进程数：</emphasis> %1</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>总用户 CPU 使用率：</emphasis> %2%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>总系统 CPU 使用率：</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>总 CPU 使用率：</emphasis> %4%</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Number of threads:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>线程数：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Process status:</emphasis> %1 %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>User CPU usage:</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>System CPU usage:</emphasis> %4%</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>进程状态：</emphasis> %1 %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>用户 CPU 使用率：</emphasis> %3%</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>系统 CPU 使用率：</emphasis> %4%</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS Memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS 内存用量：</emphasis>%1，共 %2 (%3%)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS Memory usage:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>RSS 内存用量</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Running on:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>运行于：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Scheduler:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>调度器：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid Group:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid 组：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid User:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Setuid 用户：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Shared library memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>共享库内存用量：</emphasis>%1，共 %2 (%3%)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Shared library memory usage:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>共享库内存用量：</emphasis>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>This is a real time process.</emphasis></para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Scheduler priority:</emphasis> %1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>这是一个实时进程。</emphasis></para><para><emphasis strong='true'>调度器优先级：</emphasis> %1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>This process was run with the following command:</emphasis></para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>启动此进程的命令：</emphasis></para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Total memory usage:</emphasis> %1 out of %2  (%3 %)</para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>总内存用量：</emphasis>%1，共 %2 (%3%)</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Your system does not seem to have this information available to be read.</emphasis></para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>您的系统似乎没有提供给我们这方面的信息。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>This user is not recognized for some reason.</para>
zh_CN: <para>因为某些原因，无法识别此用户。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para>
zh_CN: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>进程号：</emphasis> %2</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent's ID:</emphasis> %3</para>
zh_CN: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>进程号：</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>父进程号：</emphasis> %3</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent:</emphasis> %3</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Parent's ID:</emphasis> %4</para>
zh_CN: <title>%1</title><para><emphasis strong='true'>进程号：</emphasis> %2</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>父进程：</emphasis> %3</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>父进程号：</emphasis> %4</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>%1</title><para>The parent of all other processes and cannot be killed.</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>Process ID:</emphasis> %2</para>
zh_CN: <title>%1</title><para>所有其他进程的父进程，不能被杀死。</para><para><emphasis strong='true'>进程号：</emphasis> %2</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <title>KThreadd</title><para>Manages kernel threads. The children processes run in the kernel, controlling hard disk access, etc.</para>
zh_CN: <title>KThreadd</title><para>用于管理内核线程。其子进程在内核中运行，可控制硬盘访问等种种工作。</para>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Inode
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @title:column End of the address space]
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: @title:column File ID]
en: Id
zh_CN: ID

[ctx: @title:column File type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

[ctx: @title:column Offset into the file]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: @title:column Process I/O priority]
en: IO Priority
zh_CN: IO 优先级

[ctx: @title:column Start of the address space]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开头

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Memory Maps
zh_CN: 内存布局

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Process Details
zh_CN: 进程详情

en: All Processes
zh_CN: 全部进程

en: All Processes, Tree
zh_CN: 全部进程，树形

en: Are you sure you want to end this process?  Any unsaved work may be lost. | Are you sure you want to end these %1 processes?  Any unsaved work may be lost
zh_CN[0]: 您是否要结束这 %1 个进程？尚未保存进度的工作成果可能会丢失。

en: Batch
zh_CN: 批处理

en: Best effort
zh_CN: 全力

en: Bytes actually read/written
zh_CN: 实际读取/写入字节数

en: CPU Scheduler
zh_CN: CPU 调度器

en: Change scheduling priority for:
zh_CN: 更改调度优先级：

en: Characters read/written
zh_CN: 读取/写入字符数

[ctx: Context menu]
en: End Process | End Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束进程

en: Continue (CONT)
zh_CN: 继续(CONT)

[ctx: Device type]
en: Block device
zh_CN: 块设备

[ctx: Device type]
en: Character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

[ctx: Device type]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Device type]
en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道

[ctx: Device type]
en: Socket
zh_CN: 套接字

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: End Process | End %1 Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束 %1 个进程

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Forcibly Kill Process | Forcibly Kill %1 Processes
zh_CN[0]: 强制终止 %1 进程

en: Display Units
zh_CN: 显示单位

en: Display command line options
zh_CN: 显示命令行选项

en: Displayed Information
zh_CN: 已显示信息

en: Divide CPU usage by number of CPUs
zh_CN: CPU 使用率除以 CPU 数量

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Process | End Processes
zh_CN[0]: 结束进程

en: FIFO
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: Filter which processes are shown by the text given here.  The text can be a partial string match of the Name, Command or Window Title of the process.  It can also be a Username or a Process ID number.<p>
    For example:
    
    <table>
    <tr><th>ksys</th><td>Show processes containing "<b>ksys</b>" in the name, for example the processes "<i>ksysguard</i>" and "<i>ksysguardd</i>".<td></tr>
    <tr><th>root</th><td>Show processes owned by <b>root</b>.  For example <i>init</i></td></tr>
    <tr><th>1234</th><td>Show the processes with the PID or Parent PID of <b>1234</b>.</td></th></tr>
    </table>
zh_CN: 在此输入进程显示过滤文字。它可以是进程名、进程命令或是窗口标题文字中的一部分，也可以是进程用户名或进程号。<p>
    示例：
    
    <table>
    <tr><th>ksys</th><td>显示所有包含 “<b>ksys</b>” 字串的进程，例如 “<i>ksysguard</i>” 和 “<i>ksysguardd</i>”<td></tr>
    <td></tr>
    <tr><th>root</th><td>显示所有属于 <b>root</b> 用户的进程。例如 <i>init</i></td></tr>
    <tr><th>1234</th><td>显示所有进程号或其父进程号是 <b>1234</b> 的进程。 </td></tr>
    </table>

[ctx: First in first out scheduler]
en: FIFO %1
zh_CN: 先进先出(FIFO) %1

en: Focus on Quick Search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Forcibly Kill Process | Forcibly Kill Processes
zh_CN[0]: 强制终止进程

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: GB

en: Gigabytes per second
zh_CN: 每秒 GB

[ctx: Group name and group id]
en: %1 (gid: %2)
zh_CN: %1 (gid：%2)

en: Hangup (HUP)
zh_CN: 挂起(HUP)

en: Hide Column '%1'
zh_CN: 隐藏列“%1”

en: High Priority
zh_CN: 高优先

en: I/O Scheduler
zh_CN: I/O 调度器

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Interrupt (INT)
zh_CN: 中断(INT)

en: Jump to Parent Process
zh_CN: 跳转到父进程

en: Jump to Parent Process (%1)
zh_CN: 跳转到父进程(%1)

en: Jump to Process Debugging This One
zh_CN: 跳转到正在调试此进程的进程

en: KSysGuard library was compiled without QtWebEngineWidgets, please contact your distribution.
zh_CN: KSysGuard 在编译时并未启用 QtWebEngineWidgets，请联系您的发行版。

en: Kill
zh_CN: 终止

en: Kill (KILL)
zh_CN: 终止 (KILL)

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: KB

en: Kilobytes per second
zh_CN: 每秒 KB

en: Low Priority
zh_CN: 低优先

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: MB

en: Megabytes per second
zh_CN: 每秒 MB

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Number of Read/Write operations
zh_CN: 读取/写入操作数

en: Own Processes
zh_CN: 自有进程

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Programs Only
zh_CN: 只有程序

en: QtWebEngineWidgets not available
zh_CN: QtWebEngineWidgets 不可用

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Real time
zh_CN: 实时

en: Resume Stopped Process
zh_CN: 恢复待机的进程

en: Round robin
zh_CN: 轮询

[ctx: Scheduler]
en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

en: Send Signal
zh_CN: 发送信号

en: Set Priority
zh_CN: 设定优先级

en: Set Priority... | Set Priority...
zh_CN[0]: 设定优先级...

[ctx: Short description of a process. PID, name, user]
en: %1: %2, owned by user %3
zh_CN: %1：%2，所属用户为 %3

en: Show Application Window
zh_CN: 显示应用程序窗口

en: Show Column '%1'
zh_CN: 显示列“%1”

en: Show I/O rate
zh_CN: 显示 I/O 比率

en: Show Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Suspend (STOP)
zh_CN: 待机(STOP)

en: System Processes
zh_CN: 系统进程

en: Terminate (TERM)
zh_CN: 终止(TERM)

en: The CPU usage of a process and all of its threads.
zh_CN: 一个进程及其所有线程的 CPU 使用率。

en: The amount of private physical memory used by a process, with the amount of shared memory divided by the amount of processes using that shared memory added.
zh_CN: 进程使用的私有物理内存数量，并加上了共享内存按进程数量分配的部分。

en: The controlling terminal on which this process is running.
zh_CN: 控制此进程运行的终端。

en: The current CPU usage of the process.
zh_CN: 此进程当前的 CPU 使用率。

en: The current total CPU usage of the process, divided by the %1 processor core in the machine. | The current total CPU usage of the process, divided by the %1 processor cores in the machine.
zh_CN[0]: 此进程当前的 CPU 总使用率，除以系统中 %1 个处理器核心所得的值。

en: The current total CPU usage of the process.
zh_CN: 此进程当前的 CPU 总使用率。

en: The number of bytes read.  See What's This for more information.
zh_CN: 读取的字节数。详情请见“这是什么”关联帮助信息。

en: The number of bytes written.  See What's This for more information.
zh_CN: 写入的字节数。参阅“这是什么”可获取更多信息。

en: The priority with which this process is being run. For the normal scheduler, this ranges from 19 (very nice, least priority) to -19 (top priority).
zh_CN: 此进程的运行优先级。对一般调度器来说，范围从最低的 19 到最高的 -19。

en: The process name.
zh_CN: 进程名称。

en: The unique Process ID that identifies this process.
zh_CN: 标识此进程的唯一进程号(UID)。

en: The user who owns this process.
zh_CN: 此进程的所属用户。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Type comma separated search terms or regular expressions to filter the process list
zh_CN: 输入搜索关键字，用英文逗号分隔，或者正则表达式，来过滤进程列表

en: User 1 (USR1)
zh_CN: 用户 1(USR1)

en: User 2 (USR2)
zh_CN: 用户 2(USR2)

en: User Processes
zh_CN: 用户进程

[ctx: User name and user id]
en: %1 (uid: %2)
zh_CN: %1 (uid：%2)

en: You do not have the permission to change the CPU Scheduler for the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改此进程的 CPU 调度方式，而尝试以 root 身份进行时遇到问题。

en: You do not have the permission to change the I/O priority of the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改此进程的 I/O 优先级，而尝试以 root 身份进行时遇到问题。

en: You do not have the permission to kill the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_CN: 您没有权限杀死此进程，而尝试以 root 身份进行时遇到问题。

en: You do not have the permission to renice the process and there was a problem trying to run as root.
zh_CN: 您没有权限更改此进程的运行优先级，而尝试以 root 身份进行时遇到问题。

en: You must select a process first.
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一个进程。

[ctx: process heading]
en: CPU Time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

[ctx: process heading]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: process heading]
en: IO Read
zh_CN: IO 读取

[ctx: process heading]
en: IO Write
zh_CN: IO 写入

[ctx: process heading]
en: MAC Context
zh_CN: MAC 背景

[ctx: process heading]
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

[ctx: process heading]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: process heading]
en: Niceness
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: process heading]
en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

[ctx: process heading]
en: Relative Start Time
zh_CN: 相对开始时间

[ctx: process heading]
en: Shared Mem
zh_CN: 共享内存

[ctx: process heading]
en: TTY
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: process heading]
en: Total Memory
zh_CN: 总内存

[ctx: process heading]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: process heading]
en: Virtual Size
zh_CN: 虚拟大小

[ctx: process heading]
en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

[ctx: process heading]
en: X11 Memory
zh_CN: X11 内存

[ctx: scheduler]
en: (Batch) %1
zh_CN: (批处理) %1

[ctx: scheduler]
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: tooltip. name,pid]
en: This process is being debugged by %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 此进程正在被 %1 (%2) 调试
