synaptic - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (738 entries)

en: 	%s %s but %s is to be installed
zh_CN: 	%s %s 但是 %s 将会被安装

en: 	%s %s but it is not installable
zh_CN: 	%s %s 但是此软件包不能安装

en: 	%s but it is a virtual package
zh_CN: 	%s 但是此软件包是一个虚拟软件包

en: 	%s but it is not going to be installed
zh_CN: 	%s 但是此软件包将不会被安装

en: 
    %s have to be downloaded
zh_CN: 
    必须下载 %s

en: 
    Completely removed the following packages:
zh_CN: 
    已完全删除下列软件包：

en: 
    Downgraded the following packages:
zh_CN: 
    已降级下列软件包：

en: 
    Installed the following packages:
zh_CN: 
    已安装下列软件包：

en: 
    Not all changes and updates succeeded. For further details of the failure, please expand the 'Details' panel below.
zh_CN: 
    更改和更新并未全部成功。有关失败的细节，请展开下面的“细节”面板查看。

en: 
    Package %s has no available version, but exists in the database.
    This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted or is not available with the contents of sources.list
zh_CN: 
    尽管软件库包含软件包 %s 的记录，但是并没有可用的版本。
    一般情况下，这说明该软件包曾经在一个依赖关系中被依赖并且并未上载过该软件包，现在已经过时或者从 sources.list 目录中无法获得。

en: 
    Reinstalled the following packages:
zh_CN: 
    已重新安装下列软件包：

en: 
    Removed the following ESSENTIAL packages:
zh_CN: 
    已删除下列重要软件包：

en: 
    Removed the following packages:
zh_CN: 
    已删除下列软件包：

en: 
    Successfully applied all changes. You can close the window now.
zh_CN: 
    成功完成操作，您现在可以关闭本窗口。

en: 
    Successfully installed all packages of the current medium. To continue the installation with the next medium close this window.
zh_CN: 
    成功安装当前媒介的全部软件包。请关闭此窗口从下一媒介继续安装。

en: 
    Upgraded the following packages:
zh_CN: 
    已升级下列软件包：

en: 
    While installing package %s:
zh_CN: 
    当安装软件包 %s 的时候：

en: 
    While preparing for installation:
zh_CN: 
    当准备安装的时候：

en:  %s: %s %s but %s is to be installed
zh_CN:  %s: %s %s 但是 %s 将会被安装

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en: %d new package will be installed
     | %d new packages will be installed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个新软件包将被安装

en: %d new package will be re-installed
     | %d new packages will be re-installed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个新软件包将被重新安装

en: %d package is locked
     | %d packages are locked
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包已锁定

en: %d package will be <b>downgraded</b>
     | %d packages will be <b>downgraded</b>
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将被<b>降级</b>

en: %d package will be held back and not upgraded
     | %d packages will be held back and not upgraded
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将保持原样不升级

en: %d package will be removed
     | %d packages will be removed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将被删除

en: %d package will be upgraded
     | %d packages will be upgraded
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将被升级

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove
zh_CN: 共列出 %i 个软件包，已安装 %i 个，已破损 %i 个。将安装/升级 %i 个软件包，将删除 %i 个软件包

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be freed
zh_CN: 共列出 %i 个软件包，已安装 %i 个，已破损 %i 个。将安装/升级 %i 个软件包，将删除 %i 个软件包；将释放 %s 磁盘空间。

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be used
zh_CN: 共列出 %i 个软件包，已安装 %i 个，已破损 %i 个。将安装/升级 %i 个软件包，将删除 %i 个软件包；将占据 %s 磁盘空间。

en: %s Changelog
zh_CN: %s 变更日志

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: %s of extra space will be freed
zh_CN: %s 额外空间将被释放

en: %s of extra space will be used
zh_CN: %s 额外空间将被使用

en: %s: %s but it is a virtual package
zh_CN: %s: %s 但是此软件包是一个虚拟软件包

en: %s: %s but it is not going to be installed
zh_CN: %s: %s 但是此软件包将不会被安装

en: (no vendor)
zh_CN: (无特定发行商)

en: --add-cdrom Add a cdrom at startup (needs path for cdrom)
zh_CN: --add-cdrom 启动时添加一个 CDROM (需要 CDROM 的路径)

en: --ask-cdrom Ask for adding a cdrom and exit
zh_CN: --ask-cdrom 要求添加一个 CDROM 然后退出

en: --dist-upgrade-mode  Call DistUpgrade and display changes
zh_CN: --dist-upgrade-mode  调用智能升级并显示变更

en: --non-interactive Never prompt for user input
zh_CN: --non-interactive 对用户的输入不给提示

en: --task-window Open with task window
zh_CN: --task-window 使用任务窗口打开

en: --test-me-harder  Run test in a loop
zh_CN: --test-me-harder 循环运行测试

en: --update-at-startup  Call "Reload" on startup
zh_CN: --update-at-startup  启动时调用“刷新”

en: --upgrade-mode  Call Upgrade and display changes
zh_CN: --upgrade-mode  调用升级并显示变更

en: -f=? Give an alternative filter file
zh_CN: -f=? 给出一个替代的过滤器文件

en: -h   This help text
zh_CN: -h   显示此帮助

en: -i=? Start with the initial Filter with given name
zh_CN: -i=? 使用具有给出名称的初始过滤器开始

en: -o=? Set an arbitrary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
zh_CN: -o=? 设置任意的配置选项，例如 -o dir::cache=/tmp

en: -r   Open in the repository screen
zh_CN: -r   在软件仓库窗口里打开

en: -t   Give an alternative main window title (e.g. hostname with `uname -n`)
zh_CN: -t   给出替代的主窗口标题(即主机名和 `uname -n` 的输出)

en: <b>%s</b> (<b>essential</b>) will be removed
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> (<b>必需的</b>) 将被删除！

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be installed
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> (版本 <i>%s</i>) 将被安装

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be re-installed
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> (版本 <i>%s</i>) 将被重新安装

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be upgraded to version <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> (版本 <i>%s</i>) 将被升级到版本 <i>%s</i>

en: <b>%s</b> will be <b>downgraded</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 将被<b>降级</b>

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 将被删除

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed with configuration
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 将被连同配置一并删除

en: <b>(ESSENTIAL) to be removed</b>
zh_CN: <b>将会删除的(必需)软件包</b>

en: <b><big>Mark upgrades in a smart way?</big></b>
    
    The default upgrade method skips upgrades that would introduce conflicts or require installation of additional packages.
    
    The smart upgrade (dist-upgrade) attempts to resolve conflicts and to fulfil all dependencies of upgrades in a smart way.
    
    <b>Note:</b> The upgrades will be marked only. You still have to apply them afterwards.
zh_CN: <b><big>以智能方式标记升级吗？</big></b>
    
    默认的升级方法会跳过那些引起冲突或需要安装额外软件包的升级。
    
    智能升级(dist-upgrade，发行版升级)试图通过一种智能方式解决冲突并满足升级的全部依赖关系
    
    <b>注意：</b>升级仅会被标记。您仍然不得不随后应用这些变更。

en: <b><big>Quit and discard marked changes?</big></b>
    
    There are still marked changes that have not yet been applied. They will get lost if you choose to quit 'Synaptic'.
zh_CN: <b><big>退出并放弃标记的变更吗？</big></b>
    
    仍有一些标记的变更尚未应用。如果您选择退出“新立得”它们将丢失。

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Applying Changes</b>
zh_CN: <b>应用变更</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>色彩</b>

en: <b>Columns</b>
zh_CN: <b>栏目</b>

en: <b>Current</b>
zh_CN: <b>当前</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>History files</b>
zh_CN: <b>历史文件</b>

en: <b>Installed Version</b>
zh_CN: <b>已安装版本</b>

en: <b>Latest Available Version</b>
zh_CN: <b>最新版本</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
zh_CN: <b>维护者：</b>

en: <b>Marked</b>
zh_CN: <b>已标记</b>

en: <b>Marking Changes</b>
zh_CN: <b>标记变更</b>

en: <b>Note:</b> Changes are not applied instantly. At first you have to mark all changes and then apply them.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>变更不会立即生效，你需要先标记所有的变更，然后再应用这些变更。

en: <b>Note:</b> To install a version that is different from the default one, choose <b>Package -> Force Version...</b> from the menu.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 要安装一个不同于默认版本的版本，请从菜单选择 <b>软件包 -> 强制版本...</b>。

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: <b>Package upgrade behavior (default distribution)</b>
zh_CN: <b>软件包升级行为 (默认的发行版)</b>

en: <b>Package:</b>
zh_CN: <b>软件包：</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
zh_CN: <b>优先级：</b>

en: <b>Proxy Server</b>
zh_CN: <b>代理服务器</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组别：</b>

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh_CN: <b>来源：</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh_CN: <b>状态：</b>

en: <b>Summary</b>
zh_CN: <b>摘要</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
zh_CN: <b>标记：</b>

en: <b>Temporary Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>临时文件</b>

en: <b>Terminal Output:</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端输出：</b>

en: <b>The following icons are used to indicate the current status of a package:</b>
zh_CN: <b>下列图标用来指代软件包的当前状态：</b>

en: <b>To be DOWNGRADED</b>
zh_CN: <b>将会降级的软件包</b>

en: <b>To be completely removed (including configuration files)</b>
zh_CN: 将完整删除(包括配置文件)的软件包

en: <b>To be removed</b>
zh_CN: <b>将会删除的软件包</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> %d essential package will be removed
     | <b>Warning:</b> %d essential packages will be removed
zh_CN[0]: <b>警告：</b>%d 个必需的软件包将被删除

en: <big><b>Could not download all necessary package files</b></big>
    
    The version of the package that you want to install might be no longer available in the repository, or there may be problems with the source of the package. Reload the package list and check the source of the package (e.g. CD or network connection).
zh_CN: <big><b>无法下载全部必需的软件包文件</b></big>
    
    您想安装的软件包版本也许在仓库里已经不再可用了，或者软件包来源有问题。刷新软件包列表并检查软件包来源(即 CD 或者网络连接)。

en: <big><b>Could not download all repository indexes</b></big>
    
    The repository may no longer be available or could not be contacted because of network problems. If available an older version of the failed index will be used. Otherwise the repository will be ignored. Check your network connection and ensure the repository address in the preferences is correct.
zh_CN: <big><b>无法下载全部的软件库索引</b></big>

en: <big><b>Enter the complete APT line of the repository that you want to add</b></big>
    
    The APT line contains the type, location and content of a repository, for example <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>. You can find a detailed description of the syntax in the documentation.
zh_CN: <big><b>输入您想要添加软件库的完整的 APT 行</b></big>
    
    APT 行包括软件库的类型、位置、内容，比如：“deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main”。您可以在文档中找到更多的语法描述。

en: <i>Can't close while running</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在执行时无法关闭</i>

en: <i>Finished</i>
zh_CN: <i>已完成</i>

en: <i>Preparing packages...</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在准备软件包...</i>

en: <i>Running...</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在执行...</i>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Set an internal option</span>
zh_CN: <span size="large" weight="bold">设置内部选项</span>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">These settings affect the core of your system. Consider any changes carefully.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="large" weight="bold">这些设置会影响您系统的核心。请仔细斟酌任何变更。</span>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Which tasks should be performed by your computer?</span>
    
    These are preselected groups of packages to perform each task. If you select a task, the corresponding packages will be marked for installation.
zh_CN: <span size="large" weight="bold">您的计算机要完成哪些任务？</span>
    
    这里有一些预先分好组的软件包用以完成每一种(相应的)任务。如果您选择了一种任务，相应的软件包就会被标记以便安装。

en: <span size="small">Copyright (c) 2001-2004 Connectiva S/A 
    Copyright (c) 2002-2012 Michael Vogt</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">版权所有 (c) 2001-2004 Connectiva S/A 
    版权所有 (c) 2002-2012 Michael Vogt</span>

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic version</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">新立得(Synaptic)版本</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Apply the following changes?</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="large">应用下列变更吗？</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not mark all packages for installation or upgrade</span>
    
    The following packages have unresolvable dependencies. Make sure that all required repositories are added and enabled in the preferences.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">无法为安装或升级标记全部软件包</span>
    
    下列软件包具有未满足的依赖关系。请确保在首选项里所有需要的软件仓库已经添加并启用。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter a label for this CD-Rom</span>
    
    The label will be used if you want to install packages from this CD-Rom. It is recommended to also write the label on the CD-Rom to easily find it again.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">插入光盘</span>
    
    如果要从光盘安装软件包时会用得着标签。推荐在光盘写上标签以便下次能容易找到。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter the label of the CD-ROM</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="large">请输入 CD-ROM 的标签</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Mark additional required changes?</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">标记附加的必需的变更吗？</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Your package information is out of date</span>
    
    Your package information is older than 48 hours. There could be important security updates available. It is recommended to reload the package information regularly.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您的软件包信息过期了</span>
    
    您现在的软件包信息已超过 48 小时。可能已经有重要的安全升级了。建议您定期刷新软件包信息。

en: A package failed to install.  Trying to recover:
zh_CN: 有软件包安装失败。正在试图恢复：

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: APT line:
zh_CN: APT 行：

en: APT system reports:
    %s
zh_CN: APT 系统报告：
    %s

en: A_pplication Font
zh_CN: 应用程序字体(_P)

en: A_pply Marked Changes
zh_CN: 应用标记的更新(_P)

en: About Synaptic
zh_CN: 关于新立得(Synaptic)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add downloaded packages
zh_CN: 加入已下载的包

en: Add packages downloaded with the "Generate package download script" feature to the system
zh_CN: 将通过“生成包下载脚本”功能下载的软件包添加到系统

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 依字母排列

en: Always Ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Always prefer the highest version
zh_CN: 总是优先考虑最高版本

en: Always prefer the installed version
zh_CN: 总是优先考虑已安装版本

en: Amateur Radio
zh_CN: 业余无线电

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 出现一个错误

en: An error occurred while saving configurations.
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生错误。

en: Another synaptic is running
zh_CN: 已有一个 synaptic 正在运行

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply all marked changes
zh_CN: 应用全部标记的变更

en: Apply changes in a terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口应用变更

en: Applying Changes
zh_CN: 正在应用变更...

en: Applying marked changes. This may take a while...
zh_CN: 正在应用已标记的变更。这可能需要一些时间...

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Ask to confirm changes that also affect other packages
zh_CN: 要求确认那些也将影响其他软件包的变更行为

en: Ask to quit after the changes have been applied successfully
zh_CN: 当变更成功应用后询问退出

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份认证

en: Authentication is required to run the Synaptic Package Manager
zh_CN: 运行新立得软件包管理器需要认证

en: Automatic install
zh_CN: 自动安装

en: Automatic removable
zh_CN: 可自动删除

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_CN: 当变更成功应用后自动关闭(对话框)

en: Automatically installed
zh_CN: 自动安装

en: Available versions:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: Bad regular expression '%s' in ReducedView file.
zh_CN: 简化视图文件里的错误正则表达式“%s”。

en: Base System
zh_CN: 基础系统

en: Binary (deb)
zh_CN: 二进制包(deb)

en: Boolean operator between property criterias:
zh_CN: 属性条件之间的布尔运算符：

en: Breaks
zh_CN: 破坏

en: Broken
zh_CN: 破损

en: Broken dependencies
zh_CN: 破损的依赖关系

en: Broken:
zh_CN: 破损：

en: Can't read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Can't write %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot find filename or size tag
zh_CN: 无法找到文件名或大小标签

en: Cannot read vendors.list file
zh_CN: 无法读取 vendors.list (软件包发行商列表)文件

en: Cannot start configuration tool!
    You have to install the required package 'libgnome2-perl'.
zh_CN: 无法启动配置工具！
    您不得不安装所需的软件包“libgnome2-perl”。

en: Changes applied
zh_CN: 变更已应用

en: Choose font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Choose the action from the context menu of the package.
zh_CN: 从软件包的上下文菜单选择动作。

en: Cleaning package lists...
zh_CN: 正在清除软件包列表...

en: Click on the status icon to open a menu that contains all actions.
zh_CN: 点击状态图标来打开一个包括全部动作的菜单。

en: Clicking on the status icon marks the most likely action
zh_CN: 点击状态图标会标记最合适的动作

en: Close this dialog after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_CN: 当变更成功应用后关闭此对话框

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color packages by their status
zh_CN: 依据状态为软件包着色

en: Color selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Colors
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Columns and Fonts
zh_CN: 栏目和字体

en: Comma separated list of hosts and domains that will not be contacted through the proxy (e.g. localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的主机及域列表，它们将不会通过代理服务器通讯(例如：localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)。

en: Common
zh_CN: 普通

en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Community Maintained (installed)
zh_CN: 社区维护(已安装)

en: Complete changelog of the latest version:
zh_CN: 最近版本的完整变更日志：

en: Completely
zh_CN: 完全

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Conflicting packages
zh_CN: 有冲突的软件包

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Consider recommended packages as dependencies
zh_CN: 把推荐的软件包视作依赖的软件包

en: Converted From RPM by Alien
zh_CN: 由 Alien 工具转换自 RPM

en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Copying package lists...
zh_CN: 正在复制软件包列表...

en: Could not apply changes!
    Fix broken packages first.
zh_CN: 无法应用变更！
    请先修复破损的软件包。

en: Could not upgrade the system!
    Fix broken packages first.
zh_CN: 无法升级系统！
    请先修复(依赖关系)破损的软件包。

en: Couldn't identify disc.
zh_CN: 无法识别光盘。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢名单

en: Cross Platform
zh_CN: 跨平台

en: Ctrl-c pressed
zh_CN: Crtl-c 被按下

en: Currently in broken policy state
zh_CN: 当前处于破损策略状态

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Debtag support is enabled.
zh_CN: Debtag 支持已启用

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default Upgrade
zh_CN: 默认升级

en: Delete _History files older than:
zh_CN: 删除历史文件早于(_H)：

en: Delete all cache package files now.
zh_CN: 现在删除全部缓存的软件包文件。

en: Dependants
zh_CN: 依赖此软件包的软件包

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本的依赖关系

en: Dependency of
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Dependent packages
zh_CN: 依赖的软件包

en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Description
zh_CN: 软件包描述

en: Description %s
zh_CN: 描述  %s

en: Description and Name
zh_CN: 软件包描述和名称

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Difference between the files
zh_CN: 文件之间的区别

en: Direct connection to the Internet
zh_CN: 直接连接到互联网

en: Disc Label
zh_CN: 光盘标签

en: Disc label:
zh_CN: 光盘标签：

en: Disc not successfully scanned.
zh_CN: 未能成功扫描光盘。

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 发行版本

en: Distribution:
zh_CN: 发行版本：

en: Do you want to add another CD-ROM?
zh_CN: 您想添加其他 CD-ROM 吗？

en: Do you want to continue, ignoring these packages?
zh_CN: 您想忽略这些软件包，继续进行吗?

en: Do you want to quit Synaptic?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出新立得吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档撰写

en: Done
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Done!
zh_CN: 已完成！

en: Double click on the package name.
zh_CN: 在软件包名称上双击。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Download rate: %s/s - %s remaining
zh_CN: 下载速度：%s/s - 尚余 %s

en: Download rate: ...
zh_CN: 下载速度：...

en: Download:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Downloading Changelog
zh_CN: 正在下载变更日志

en: Downloading Package Files
zh_CN: 正在下载包文件

en: Downloading Package Information
zh_CN: 正在下载包信息

en: Downloading file %li of %li
zh_CN: 正在下载第 %li 个文件(共 %li 个文件)

en: ERROR: Could not get password entry for superuser
zh_CN: 错误：无法取得超级用户的密码输入

en: ERROR: could not create configuration directory %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建配置文件目录 %s

en: ERROR: could not create log directory %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建日志目录 %s

en: ERROR: could not create state directory %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建状态目录 %s

en: ERROR: could not create tmp directory %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建临时目录 %s

en: ERROR: couldn't open %s for writing
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 %s 以写入

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子学

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embedded Devices
zh_CN: 嵌入式设备

en: Empty disc name.
zh_CN: 光盘名称空白。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enhances
zh_CN: 增强

en: Error failed to fork pty
zh_CN: 错误，Fork pty失败

en: Error in package %s
zh_CN: 软件包有错误 %s

en: Error parsing file record
zh_CN: 解析文件记录出错

en: Essential packages will be removed.
    This may render your system unusable!
zh_CN: 必需的软件包将被删除。
    这将导致您的系统不能使用！

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 不包括

en: Exclude selected sections
zh_CN: 不包括已选的组别

en: Excludes
zh_CN: 不包括

en: Expression was found, please see the list on the left for matching entries.
zh_CN: 表达式已找到，请看左侧列表里的匹配条目。

en: Extra output was generated during Package Manager operation
zh_CN: 在包管理器操作期间产生了额外输出

en: FTP proxy:
zh_CN: FTP 代理服务器：

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to fetch %s
      %s
zh_CN: 未能取回 %s
      %s

en: Failed to initialize GTK.
zh_CN: 初始化 GTK 失败。

en: Failed to mark all available upgrades!
zh_CN: 无法标记所有可升级软件包！

en: Failed to mount the cdrom.
zh_CN: 挂载 CD-ROM 失败。

en: Failed to open %s.new
zh_CN: 打开 %s.new 失败

en: Failed to rename
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Failed to rename %s.new to %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s.new 为 %s 失败

en: Failed to reopen fd
zh_CN: 重新打开 fd 失败

en: Failed to resolve dependency problems!
zh_CN: 无法解决软件包依赖关系问题！

en: Failed to stat %s%s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s%s 的属性

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: FingerPrint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: For installation or upgrade
zh_CN: 要安装或升级的

en: For removal
zh_CN: 要删除的

en: Force version:
zh_CN: 强制版本：

en: Found %i packages
zh_CN: 找到 %i 个软件包

en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面环境

en: GNU R statistical system
zh_CN: GNU R 统计系统

en: GObject Introspection data
zh_CN: GObject 自省数据

en: Games and Amusement
zh_CN: 游戏和娱乐

en: General
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: Generate a shell script so that you can download the selected packages on a different computer
zh_CN: 生成 shell 脚本以便在另一台计算机下载选定的软件包

en: Generate package download script
zh_CN: 生成包下载脚本

en: Get Changelog
zh_CN: 获取变更日志

en: Get Screenshot
zh_CN: 获取截屏

en: Gnustep Desktop Environment
zh_CN: Gnustep 桌面环境

en: Go Programming Language
zh_CN: Go 程序设计语言

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 制图

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP验证

en: HTTP proxy:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器：

en: Haskell Programming Language
zh_CN: Haskell 程序设计语言

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History of installed, upgraded and removed software packages.
zh_CN: 安装、升级和删除软件包的历史。

en: Hit
zh_CN: 成功

en: Hold Current Version
zh_CN: 保留当前的版本

en: IP address or host name of the ftp proxy server
zh_CN: FTP 代理服务器的 IP 地址或主机名

en: IP address or host name of the http proxy server
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器的 IP 地址或主机名

en: Icon Legend
zh_CN: 图标图例

en: Icon _Legend
zh_CN: 图标图例(_L)

en: Identifying disc...
zh_CN: 正在识别光盘...

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignoring invalid record(s) in sources.list file!
zh_CN: 正在忽略 sources.list 文件里无效的记录！

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Include selected sections only
zh_CN: 只包括已选的组别

en: Includes
zh_CN: 包括

en: Insert a disc in the drive.
zh_CN: 请向驱动器内放入一张光盘。

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
zh_CN: 安装，删除和升级软件包

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed (auto removable)
zh_CN: 已安装(可自动卸载)

en: Installed (local or obsolete)
zh_CN: 已安装的(本地的或者陈旧的)

en: Installed (locked to the current version)
zh_CN: 已安装(锁定为当前版本)

en: Installed (locked):
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包(锁定的)：

en: Installed (manual)
zh_CN: 已安装(手动)

en: Installed (unsupported)
zh_CN: 已安装(不被支持)

en: Installed (upgradable)
zh_CN: 已安装(可升级)

en: Installed Files
zh_CN: 已安装的文件

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 已安装的版本

en: Installed packages that are up-to-date
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包是最新版本

en: Installed packages that are upgradable
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包可升级

en: Installed packages that are upgradable to a later upstream version
zh_CN: 较之上次升级的版本已安装的软件包还可升级到更新版本

en: Installed:
zh_CN: 已安装：

en: Installing and removing software
zh_CN: 安装和删除软件包

en: Installing software
zh_CN: 安装软件

en: Internal Error, AllUpgrade broke stuff. Please report.
zh_CN: 内部错误，全部升级破坏了原有内容。请报告。

en: Internal Error, non-zero counts
zh_CN: 内部错误，非零计数

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal error opening cache (%d). Please report.
zh_CN: 打开高速缓存(%d)时有内部错误。请报告。

en: Internationalization and localization
zh_CN: 国际化和本地化

en: Interpreted Computer Languages
zh_CN: 解释性计算机语言

en: Invalid disc name!
zh_CN: 无效的光盘名！

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
zh_CN: 首选项文件里的无效记录，没有软件包头文件

en: Java Programming Language
zh_CN: Java 程序设计语言

en: JavaScript Programming Language
zh_CN: JavaScript 程序设计语言

en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh_CN: KDE 桌面环境

en: Keep Configuration
zh_CN: 保留配置

en: Kernel and modules
zh_CN: 内核和模块

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Let synaptic pick the best version for you. If unsure use this option.
zh_CN: 让新立得为您挑选最佳版本。如果没有把握请使用此选项。

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Libraries - Development
zh_CN: 库 - 开发

en: Libraries - Old
zh_CN: 库 - 老版本

en: Library packages that are no longer needed (deborphan is required)
zh_CN: 不再需要的库软件包(需要 deborphan)

en: Line %u too long in markings file.
zh_CN: 正在标记的文件里的行 %u 太长。

en: Lisp Programming Language
zh_CN: Lisp 程序设计语言

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Look in:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Malformed line %u in markings file
zh_CN: 正在标记的文件里的行 %u 畸形

en: Man page:
    Wybo Dekker <wybo@servalys.nl>
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Manual:
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
zh_CN: man 手册页：
    Wybo Dekker <wybo@servalys.nl>
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    手册：
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>

en: Manual installed
zh_CN: 手动安装的

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_CN: 手工代理服务器配置

en: Mark All Upgrades
zh_CN: 标记全部可升级软件包

en: Mark Packages by _Task...
zh_CN: 使用任务分组标记软件包(_T)...

en: Mark Recommended for Installation
zh_CN: 标记推荐的以便安装

en: Mark Suggested for Installation
zh_CN: 标记建议的以便安装

en: Mark all possible upgrades
zh_CN: 标记所有可升级的软件包

en: Mark for Co_mplete Removal
zh_CN: 标记以便彻底删除(_M)

en: Mark for Complete Removal
zh_CN: 标记以便彻底删除

en: Mark for Installation
zh_CN: 标记以便安装

en: Mark for R_einstallation
zh_CN: 标记以便重新安装(_E)

en: Mark for Reinstallation
zh_CN: 标记以便重新安装

en: Mark for Removal
zh_CN: 标记以便删除

en: Mark for Upgrade
zh_CN: 标记以便升级

en: Mark for _Installation
zh_CN: 标记以便安装

en: Mark for _Removal
zh_CN: 标记以便删除(_R)

en: Mark for _Upgrade
zh_CN: 标记以便升级(_U)

en: Marked Changes
zh_CN: 已标记的变更

en: Marked for complete removal
zh_CN: 已标记要彻底删除的软件包

en: Marked for complete removal:
zh_CN: 已标记要彻底删除的软件包：

en: Marked for downgrade
zh_CN: 已标记要降级的软件包

en: Marked for downgrade:
zh_CN: 已标记要降级的软件包：

en: Marked for installation
zh_CN: 已标记要安装的软件包

en: Marked for installation:
zh_CN: 已标记要安装的软件包：

en: Marked for re-installation
zh_CN: 已标记要重新安装的软件包

en: Marked for reinstallation:
zh_CN: 已标记要重新安装的软件包：

en: Marked for removal
zh_CN: 已标记要删除的软件包

en: Marked for removal:
zh_CN: 已标记要删除的软件包：

en: Marked for upgrade
zh_CN: 已标记要升级的软件包

en: Marked for upgrade:
zh_CN: 已标记要升级的软件包：

en: Marking all available upgrades...
zh_CN: 正在标记所有可升级软件包...

en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

en: Meta Packages
zh_CN: 元软件包

en: Miscellaneous - Graphical
zh_CN: 杂项 - 图形

en: Miscellaneous - Text Based
zh_CN: 杂项 - 基于文本的

en: Missing Recommends
zh_CN: 推荐的软件包丢失

en: Mono/CLI Infrastructure
zh_CN: Mono/CLI 基础设施

en: Mounting CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 正在挂载 CD-ROM...

en: Move D_own
zh_CN: 下移(_O)

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: NOT AUTHENTICATED
zh_CN: 尚未验证

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Never upgrade to a new version automatically. Be _very_ careful with this option as you will not get security updates automatically! If you manually force a version the package version will follow the chosen distribution.
zh_CN: 永不自动升级到新版本。务必慎重选择此项，因为您将无法自动获得安全升级！如果您手工强制指定一个版本，软件包版本会随选定的发布版本(升级)。

en: New Filter %i
zh_CN: 新过滤器 %i

en: New in repository
zh_CN: 软件仓库里的新内容

en: New in repository:
zh_CN: 软件库里的新内容：

en: Newsgroup
zh_CN: 新闻组

en: No help viewer is installed!
    
    You need either the GNOME help viewer 'yelp', the 'konqueror' browser or the 'firefox' browser to view the synaptic manual.
    
    Alternatively you can open the man page with 'man synaptic' from the command line or view the html version located in the 'synaptic/html' folder.
zh_CN: 没有安装帮助浏览器！
    
    您需要安装 GNOME 帮助查看器“yelp”、“konqueror”浏览器或者“firefox”浏览器以查看新立得手册。
    
    一个替代方式是在命令行使用“man synaptic”命令查看手册页，或者浏览“synaptic/html”文件夹下面 html 版本的文档。

en: No package is selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中任何软件包。

en: No proxy for:
zh_CN: 以下不使用代理服务器：

en: No valid records were found.
zh_CN: 未发现有效的记录。

en: Not automatic:
zh_CN: 非自动：

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not installable
zh_CN: 不可安装

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not installed (locked)
zh_CN: 未安装(锁定的)

en: Not installed (locked):
zh_CN: 未安装软件包(锁定的)：

en: Not installed (new in repository)
zh_CN: 未安装(软件库里的新版本)

en: Not installed (residual config)
zh_CN: 未安装的(残存配置)

en: Not installed (unsupported)
zh_CN: 未安装(不被支持)

en: Not installed packages
zh_CN: 未安装的软件包

en: Not installed:
zh_CN: 未安装的：

en: Not marked
zh_CN: 未标记的

en: Number of undo operations:
zh_CN: 可撤销操作的次数：

en: OCaml Programming Language
zh_CN: OCaml 程序设计语言

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Obsoletes
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Only experts should use this.
zh_CN: 仅专家才能使用此设置。

en: Open changes
zh_CN: 打开变更方案

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作者

en: Origin
zh_CN: 源自

en: Original author:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    Maintainers:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Contributors:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>
zh_CN: 原始作者：
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    维护者：
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    贡献者：
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>

en: Orphaned
zh_CN: 孤立的

en: PHP Programming Language
zh_CN: PHP 程序设计语言

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package Manager
zh_CN: 软件包管理器

en: Package Manager output
zh_CN: 包管理器输出

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 软件包名称

en: Package changes
zh_CN: 软件包变更

en: Package is supported
zh_CN: 此软件包目前被支持

en: Package management software using apt.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器使用 apt 技术。

en: Package name
zh_CN: 软件包名称

en: Package with Debconf
zh_CN: 具有 Debconf 的包

en: Packages installed automatically as part of a dependency
zh_CN: 软件包作为依赖的一部分被自动安装

en: Packages installed automatically but no longer required by any other package
zh_CN: 软件包被自动安装但已不被其它任何软件包所需要

en: Packages installed manually (not as a dependency of something else)
zh_CN: 软件包被手动安装（不作为其它软件包的依赖）

en: Packages that are new in the repository since that last "Reload"
zh_CN: 仓库中自上次“刷新”后新出现的软件包

en: Packages that are not available in any repository
zh_CN: 在任何仓库里都无法获得的软件包

en: Packages that will be installed or upgraded
zh_CN: 将会被安装或升级的软件包

en: Packages that will be removed
zh_CN: 将会被删除的软件包

en: Packages that will never be upgraded
zh_CN: 永远不再升级的软件包。

en: Packages that won't be changed
zh_CN: 将会维持原状不变化的软件包

en: Packages with broken dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系破损的软件包

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模板

en: Perl Programming Language
zh_CN: Perl 程序设计语言

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 标记为永不升级的软件包

en: Please insert a disc in the drive.
zh_CN: 请向驱动器内放入一张光盘。

en: Please insert the disk labeled:
    %s
    in drive %s
zh_CN: 请把标签为：
    %s
    的光盘插入驱动器 %s

en: Please restart your session without Wayland, or run Synaptic without root permission
zh_CN: 若的确如此，请不要使用 Wayland 重启您的会话，或者不以 root 权限运行新立得软件包管理器

en: Please select a directory
zh_CN: 请选择一个目录

en: Policy broken
zh_CN: 策略破损

en: Port number of the ftp proxy server
zh_CN: FTP 代理服务器的端口号

en: Port number of the http proxy server
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器的端口号

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: PreDepends
zh_CN: 安装前依赖

en: Prefer package versions from the selected distribution when upgrading packages. If you manually force a version from a different distribution, the package version will follow that distribution until it enters the default distribution.
zh_CN: 升级软件包时选定的(操作系统)发布版本里优先考虑的软件包版本。如果您手工强制指定一个来自(同一个操作系统)不同发布版本的版本，软件包版本将紧随该(操作系统)发布版本，直到它(该操作系统发布版本)进入默认的(操作系统)发布版本行列。

en: Prefer versions from:
zh_CN: 优先考虑的版本：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 准备中...

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Probably you're running Synaptic on Wayland with root permission.
zh_CN: 您可能正在以 root 权限在 Wayland 下运行新立得软件包管理器。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provided Packages
zh_CN: 提供的软件包

en: Provided packages
zh_CN: 提供的软件包

en: Provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: Python Programming Language
zh_CN: Python 程序设计语言

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已列队

en: Quick Introduction
zh_CN: 快速指南

en: Quick filter
zh_CN: 快速过滤

en: Rebuilding search index
zh_CN: 重建搜索索引

en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 推荐的软件包

en: Recommends
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Reduced View
zh_CN: 简化视图

en: ReducedView
zh_CN: 简化视图

en: Registering disc...
zh_CN: 正在注册光盘...

en: Release files for some repositories could not be retrieved or authenticated. Such repositories are being ignored.
zh_CN: 无法检索或验证某些软件库的 Release 文件，暂时忽略那些软件库。

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload the package information to become informed about new, removed or upgraded software packages.
zh_CN: 刷新软件包信息以便获得全新、已删除或已升级软件包的通知。

en: Reloading outdated package information:
zh_CN: 重新载入过时的软件包信息：

en: Reloading package information...
zh_CN: 正在重新载入软件包信息...

en: Remember my answer for future upgrades
zh_CN: 为将来的升级记住我的回答

en: Remember the answer
zh_CN: 记住回答

en: Removal of packages:
zh_CN: 删除软件包：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Including Orphaned Dependencies
zh_CN: 删除包括孤儿依赖关系

en: Removed packages that have left configuration files on the system
zh_CN: 删除已经在系统里残留配置文件的软件包

en: Removing package "%s" may render the system unusable.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 移除软件包“%s”可能使得系统不可用。
    您仍然坚持要这么做吗？

en: Removing software
zh_CN: 删除软件

en: Replace configuration file
    '%s'?
zh_CN: 替换配置文件
    “%s”吗？

en: Replaced packages
zh_CN: 已替换的软件包

en: Replaces
zh_CN: 取代

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 软件库

en: Repositories changed
zh_CN: 软件库已发生改变

en: Residual config
zh_CN: 残存配置

en: Return to the main screen
zh_CN: 返回主窗口

en: ReverseDepends
zh_CN: 反向依赖

en: Ruby Programming Language
zh_CN: Ruby 程序设计语言

en: Rust Programming Language
zh_CN: Rust 程序设计语言

en: S
zh_CN: 状态

en: S_earch Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果(_E)

en: S_tatus
zh_CN: 状态(_T)

en: Save Markings _As...
zh_CN: 将标记的项目另存为(_A)...

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存变更方案

en: Save full state, not only changes
zh_CN: 保存全部状态，不仅仅是变更

en: Save script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

en: Scanning CD-ROM
zh_CN: 扫描 CD-ROM

en: Scanning disc...
zh_CN: 正在扫描光盘...

en: Science
zh_CN: 科技

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Filter
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search History
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Search for packages
zh_CN: 搜索软件包

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Section
zh_CN: 组别

en: Section(s)
zh_CN: 组别

en: Section(s):
zh_CN: 组别(s)：

en: Sections
zh_CN: 组别

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select the package and choose the action from the 'Package' menu.
zh_CN: 挑选软件包并从“软件包”菜单选择动作。

en: Select the version of %s that should be forced for installation
zh_CN: 选择要强制安装的 %s 版本

en: Setting markings...
zh_CN: 正在设定标记...

en: Setup Vendors
zh_CN: 设定发行商

en: Shells
zh_CN: 命令行解释器

en: Show individual files
zh_CN: 显示单独文件

en: Show package properties in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示软件包属性

en: Show this dialog at startup
zh_CN: 启动程序时显示此对话框

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Smart Upgrade
zh_CN: 智能升级

en: Some of the packages could not be retrieved from the server(s).
zh_CN: 有些软件包未能从服务器检索。

en: Source (deb-src)
zh_CN: 源码包(deb-src)

en: Starting "Synaptic Package Manager" without administrative privileges
zh_CN: 将不带系统管理权限启动“新立得软件包管理器”

en: Starting help viewer...
zh_CN: 正在启动帮助查看器...

en: Starting package configuration tool...
zh_CN: 正在启动软件包配置工具...

en: Starting package documentation viewer...
zh_CN: 正在启动软件包文档查看器...

en: Stat failed for %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 调用 stat 函数失败

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Successfully fixed dependency problems
zh_CN: 已成功修正软件包依赖关系问题！

en: Successfully marked available upgrades
zh_CN: 已成功标记所有可升级软件包

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议的软件包

en: Suggests
zh_CN: 建议

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: Synaptic
zh_CN: Synaptic(新立得)

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_CN: 新立得软件包管理器

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_CN: 新立得包管理器

en: Syntax error in line %s
zh_CN: 行 %s 有语法错误

en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: System upgrade:
zh_CN: 系统升级：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: TeX Authoring
zh_CN: TeX 创作

en: Text Be_side Icons
zh_CN: 文本位于图标侧方(_S)

en: Text _Below Icons
zh_CN: 文本位于图标下方(_B)

en: The changelog contains information about the changes and closed bugs in each version of the package.
zh_CN: 变更日志包含关于每个版本软件包的变更和臭虫的关闭的信息。

en: The chosen action also affects other packages. The following changes are required in order to proceed.
zh_CN: 选中的动作也影响了其他软件包。下列变更是必需的，以便继续进行下一步操作。

en: The configuration file %s was modified (by you or by a script). An updated version is shipped in this package. If you want to keep your current version say 'Keep'. Do you want to replace the current file and install the new package maintainers version?
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 已修改(由您或一个脚本)。一个升级版本被该软件包引入。如果您希望保留当前版本请回答“保留”。您想替换当前文件并安装这个新的软件包维护者版本吗？

en: The following details are provided:
zh_CN: 提供的详情如下:

en: The label will be used to identify the CD-ROM if you want to install packages from it later.
zh_CN: 如果您想今后从该 CD-ROM 光盘安装软件包，该标签将用于标识这张光盘。

en: The list of installed files is only available for installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装文件的列表仅可用于已安装的软件包

en: The list of sources could not be read.
    Go to the repository dialog to correct the problem.
zh_CN: 无法读取源列表。
    请转到软件库对话框以解决该问题。

en: The marked changes are now being applied. This can take some time. Please wait.
zh_CN: 现在正在应用已标记的变更。这会花费一些时间。请稍候。

en: The package files will be downloaded, but not installed
zh_CN: 这些软件包文件只会被下载，而不会被安装

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh_CN: 无法解析或打开软件包列表或状态文件。

en: The package manager always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
zh_CN: 软件包管理器总是选择可用的最佳版本。如果您在默认版本之外强制安装另一个版本，依赖关系处理就可能出错。

en: The repositories will be checked for new, removed or upgraded software packages.
zh_CN: 将校验软件库里全新、已删除或已升级的软件包

en: The repository information has changed. You have to click on the "Reload" button for your changes to take effect
zh_CN: 仓库信息已变更。您必须点击“刷新”按钮以便使您的变更生效

en: The software on your system is organized in so called <i>packages</i>. The package manager enables you to install, to upgrade or to remove software packages.
zh_CN: 您系统里的软件被组织为所谓的<i>软件包</i>。软件包管理器使您能够安装、升级或者删除软件包。

en: There is another synaptic running in interactive mode. Please close it first.
zh_CN: 已有另一个 synaptic 正运行于交互模式。请先关闭它。

en: There is another synaptic running in non-interactive mode. Please wait for it to finish first.
zh_CN: 已有另一个 synaptic 正运行于非交互模式。请先等待它结束。

en: This application is supported by the distribution
zh_CN: 此应用程序受发行版支持

en: This behavior can be changed in the preferences later.
zh_CN: 此行为今后可以在首选项里更改。

en: This is your last opportunity to look through the list of marked changes before they are applied.
zh_CN: 这是您在那些已标记的变更被应用前回顾这一列表的最后机会。

en: This software is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License, Version 2
zh_CN: 本软件是在 GNU 通用公共许可证第二版的条款下发布的。

en: This usually means that another package management application (like apt-get or aptitude) is already running. Please close that application first.
zh_CN: 这意味着已有其他的包管理程序（例如：apt-get 或 aptitude）在运行，请先关掉它。

en: This will abort the operation and may leave the system in a broken state. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 这将取消本次操作且可能使系统处于破损状态。你确定要这样做？

en: To be downgraded
zh_CN: 将会降级的软件包

en: To be installed
zh_CN: 将会全新安装的软件包

en: To be kept
zh_CN: 将会维持原状的软件包

en: To be re-installed
zh_CN: 将会重新安装的软件包

en: To be removed
zh_CN: 将会删除的软件包

en: To be upgraded
zh_CN: 将会升级的软件包

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Trying to recover from package failure
zh_CN: 正尝试从包错误中恢复

en: Type
zh_CN: 种类

en: URI
zh_CN: 网址

en: URI:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: U_nmark
zh_CN: 取消标记(_N)

en: U_nmark All
zh_CN: 取消全部标记(_N)

en: Unable to change to %s
zh_CN: 无法变更为 %s

en: Unable to correct dependencies
zh_CN: 无法修正依赖关系

en: Unable to correct missing packages
zh_CN: 无法更正缺少的软件包

en: Unable to create a tmp file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
zh_CN: 无法获得排它锁

en: Unable to locate any package files. Perhaps this is not an APT enabled disc.
zh_CN: 无法定位任何软件包文件。可能这不是一张启用了 APT 支持的光盘。

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh_CN: 无法锁定下载目录

en: Unable to lock the list directory
zh_CN: 无法锁定列表目录

en: Unable to mark upgrades
    Check your system for errors.
zh_CN: 无法标记升级的包
    请检查您系统的错误。

en: Unable to read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 CD-ROM 数据库 %s

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 保持原样

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown source type
zh_CN: 软件包来源类型未知

en: Unmark
zh_CN: 取消标记

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 正在卸载 CD-ROM...

en: Upgradable
zh_CN: 可升级的软件包

en: Upgradable (upstream)
zh_CN: 可升级(向上)

en: Upgradable:
zh_CN: 可升级的软件包：

en: Usage: synaptic [options]
zh_CN: 用法：Synaptic [选项]

en: Use custom application font
zh_CN: 使用自定义应用程序字体

en: Use custom terminal font
zh_CN: 使用自定义终端字体

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 发行商

en: Vendor block %s is invalid
zh_CN: 发行商段 %s 无效

en: Vendors sign their packages to verify the origin and integrity of the packages. Disabling the verification is a security risk.
zh_CN: 发行商签署他们的软件包(给软件包作标记)以校验软件包的来源和完整性。禁用校验是一种危险行为。

en: Vendors...
zh_CN: 发行商...

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Control Systems
zh_CN: 版本控制系统

en: Version number
zh_CN: 版本号

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video software
zh_CN: 视频软件

en: View package properties
zh_CN: 查看软件包属性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: Visit %s
zh_CN: 访问 %s

en: Visit Homepage
zh_CN: 访问主页

en: Visit the home page at 
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki
zh_CN: 请访问主页：
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki

en: Waiting for disc...
zh_CN: 正在等待放入光盘...

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Web servers
zh_CN: Web 服务器

en: Word Processing
zh_CN: 字处理

en: World Wide Web
zh_CN: 万维网

en: Writing sources list...
zh_CN: 正在写入源列表...

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_CN: Xfce 桌面环境

en: You are about to install software that <b>can't be authenticated</b>! Doing this could allow a malicious individual to damage or take control of your system.
zh_CN: 您即将安装<b>无法验证</b>的软件！这样做有可能允许一个恶意个体(人或后门程序等[译注])损坏或支配您的系统。

en: You are adding the "universe" component.
    
     Packages in this component are not supported. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您正在添加“全局组件”。
    该组件内的软件包不被支持。您确定要这样做吗？

en: You can mark packages for installation, upgrade or removal in several ways:
zh_CN: 您可以以多种途径标记软件包，为安装、升级或删除作准备：

en: You have %d broken package on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate it. | You have %i broken packages on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate them.
zh_CN[0]: 您的系统里有 %d 个(依赖关系)破损的软件包！
    
    请使用“Broken”过滤器定位它们。

en: You have to install the package "dwww" to browse the documentation of a package
zh_CN: 您不得不安装软件包“dwww”以便浏览软件包文档

en: You should reload the package information regularly. Otherwise you could miss important security upgrades.
zh_CN: 您应该定期刷新软件包信息。否则您可能错过重要的安全升级。

en: You will not be able to apply any changes, but you can still export the marked changes or create a download script for them.
zh_CN: 您无法应用任何更改，但您仍然可以导出所标记的修改或者为它们创建一个下载脚本。

en: Zope/Plone Environment
zh_CN: Zope/Plone 环境

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 添加 CD-ROM(_A)...

en: _Add Repository
zh_CN: 添加仓库(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Architecture
zh_CN: 架构(_A)

en: _Browse Documentation
zh_CN: 浏览文档(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Custom Filters
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器(_C)

en: _Default Upgrade
zh_CN: 默认升级(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Cached Package Files
zh_CN: 删除缓存的软件包文件(_D)

en: _Delete downloaded packages after installation
zh_CN: 安装后删除已下载的软件包(_D)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 软件包描述(_D)

en: _Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全部选中(_D)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 下(_D)

en: _Download Changelog
zh_CN: 下载变更日志(_D)

en: _Download package files only
zh_CN: 仅下载软件包(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Fix Broken Packages
zh_CN: 修正(依赖关系)破损的软件包(apt-get -f install)(_F)

en: _Force Version
zh_CN: 强制版本(_F)

en: _Force Version...
zh_CN: 强制版本(_F)...

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节(_H)

en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

en: _Icons Only
zh_CN: 只有图标(_I)

en: _Invert All
zh_CN: 反向选择(_I)

en: _Keep
zh_CN: 维持原状(_K)

en: _Keep history
zh_CN: 保留历史(_K)

en: _Leave all downloaded packages in the cache
zh_CN: 把全部已下载的软件包留在缓存里(_L)

en: _Lock Version
zh_CN: 锁定版本(_L)

en: _Mark
zh_CN: 标记(_M)

en: _Mark All Upgrades...
zh_CN: 标记全部可升级软件包(_M)...

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Only delete packages which are no longer available
zh_CN: 仅仅删除那些再也不可用的软件包(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Package
zh_CN: 软件包(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Quick Introduction
zh_CN: 快速入门(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Read Markings...
zh_CN: 读取标记的项目(_R)...

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Reload Package Information
zh_CN: 重新载入软件包信息(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Repositories
zh_CN: 软件库(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save Markings
zh_CN: 保存标记的项目(_S)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search...
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)...

en: _Sections
zh_CN: 组别(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_S)

en: _Set Internal Option...
zh_CN: 设定内部选项(_S)...

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节(_S)

en: _Smart Upgrade
zh_CN: 智能升级(_S)

en: _Terminal Font
zh_CN: 终端字体(_T)

en: _Text Only
zh_CN: 只有文本(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Up
zh_CN: 上(_U)

en: _Verify package signatures
zh_CN: 校验软件包签名(_V)

en: bzip2 failed, perhaps the disk is full.
zh_CN: bzip2 失败，可能磁盘已满。

en: contrib
zh_CN: 贡献的

en: couldn't open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 以写入

en: days
zh_CN: 天数

en: dist upgrade Failed
zh_CN: 软件发行版升级失败

en: gzip failed, perhaps the disk is full.
zh_CN: gzip 失败，可能磁盘已满。

en: non free
zh_CN: 非自由的

en: or dependency
zh_CN: 或依赖关系

en: translators-credits
zh_CN: Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com>
    Liu Songhe <jackliu9999@msn.com>
    Liu Qishuai <lqs.buaa@gmail.com>
    Davis Zhao <daviszhao121@gmail.com>
