xfdesktop - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (238 entries)

en:     Desktop File Icons:  %s
zh_HK:     桌面檔案圖示：     %s

en:     Desktop Icons:       %s
zh_HK:     桌面圖示：     %s

en:     Desktop Menu:        %s
zh_HK: 桌面選單：%s

en: %A at %X
zh_HK: %A 於 %X

en: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
zh_HK: %s
    大小：%s
    最後修改：%s

en: %x at %X
zh_HK: %x 於 %X

en: (unknown)
zh_HK: (不詳)

en: <b>%s</b>
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
zh_HK: <b>%s</b>
    類型：%s
    大小：%s

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_HK: <b>外觀</b>

en: <b>Default Icons</b>
zh_HK: <b>預設圖示</b>

en: <b>Desktop Menu</b>
zh_HK: <b>桌面選單</b>

en: <b>Window List Menu</b>
zh_HK: <b>視窗清單選單</b>

en: <b>Workspace %d</b>
zh_HK: <b>工作區 %d</b>

en: A normal file with the same name already exists. Please delete or rename it.
zh_HK: 已有同名正常檔案。請刪除或改名。

en: Advance to the next wallpaper on the current workspace
zh_HK: 前進下一個牆紙到當前工作區中

en: Amount of time before a different background is selected.
zh_HK: 多久才選取不同背景。

en: Apply to all _workspaces
zh_HK: 套用至所有工作空間(_W)

en: Arrange Desktop _Icons
zh_HK: 重新排列桌面圖示(_I)

en: Arrange icons
zh_HK: 排列圖標

en: Automatically arrange all the icons on the desktop
zh_HK: 自動排列桌面上的所有圖示

en: Automatically select a different background from the current directory.
zh_HK: 自動在目前目錄選取不同背景。

en: B_utton:
zh_HK: 按鈕(_U)：

en: Bottom Left Horizontal
zh_HK: 左下水平

en: Bottom Left Vertical
zh_HK: 左下垂直

en: Bottom Right Horizontal
zh_HK: 右下水平

en: Bottom Right Vertical
zh_HK: 右下垂直

en: Build options:
zh_HK: 建置選項：

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
zh_HK: 依 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 建置，以 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 連結。

en: C_olor:
zh_HK: 色彩(_O)：

en: Cause xfdesktop to quit
zh_HK: 導致 xfdesktop 結束

en: Centered
zh_HK: 置中

en: Change the _background
zh_HK: 更換背景(_B)

en: Choose the folder to select wallpapers from.
zh_HK: 選擇要從中選擇牆紙的文件夾。

en: Control
zh_HK: Ctrl

en: Copy _Here
zh_HK: 複製至這裏(_H)

en: Could not create a new document from the template
zh_HK: 無法由模版建立新文件

en: Could not create a new file
zh_HK: 無法建立新檔案

en: Could not create the desktop folder "%s"
zh_HK: 無法建立桌面資料夾「%s」

en: Could not empty the trash
zh_HK: 無法清空垃圾桶

en: Create Document Error
zh_HK: 建立文件發生錯誤

en: Create File Error
zh_HK: 建立檔案發生錯誤

en: Create _Document
zh_HK: 建立文件(_D)

en: Create _Folder...
zh_HK: 建立資料夾(_F)...

en: Create _Launcher...
zh_HK: 建立啟動器(_L)...

en: Create _URL Link...
zh_HK: 建立 URL 連結(_U)...

en: Cu_t
zh_HK: 剪下(_T)

en: Delete Error
zh_HK: 刪除發生錯誤

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Desktop Folder Error
zh_HK: 桌面資料夾發生錯誤

en: Desktop Settings
zh_HK: 桌面設定

en: Desktop _Settings...
zh_HK: 桌面設定(_S)...

en: Disable debug messages
zh_HK: 禁用調試消息

en: Disks and Drives
zh_HK: 磁碟和碟機

en: Display version information
zh_HK: 顯示版本資訊

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時不要等待視窗管理器

en: Do you really want to remove workspace %d?
    Note: You are currently on workspace %d.
zh_HK: 是否真想移除工作區 %d？
    注意：目前位於工作區 %d。

en: Do you really want to remove workspace '%s'?
    Note: You are currently on workspace '%s'.
zh_HK: 是否真想移除工作區「%s」？
    注意：目前位於工作區「%s」。

en: E_ject Volume
zh_HK: 退出儲存裝置(_J)

en: Eject Failed
zh_HK: 未能退出

en: Eject Finished
zh_HK: 退出完成

en: Ejecting device
zh_HK: 正在退出裝置

en: Enable debug messages
zh_HK: 啟用調試消息

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_HK: 未能退出「%s」

en: Failed to load the desktop folder
zh_HK: 未能載入桌面資料夾

en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_HK: 未能掛載「%s」

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_HK: 未能解析引數：%s

en: Failed to run "%s"
zh_HK: 未能執行「%s」

en: File Properties Error
zh_HK: 檔案屬性錯誤

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: File/launcher icons
zh_HK: 檔案／啟動器圖示

en: Home
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_HK: 水平漸層

en: Icon _size:
zh_HK: 圖示大小(_S)：

en: Icon _type:
zh_HK: 圖示類型(_T)：

en: Icons _orientation:
zh_HK: 圖示方向(_O)

en: Image files
zh_HK: 影像檔案

en: Image selection is unavailable while the image style is set to None.
zh_HK: 當影像樣式設為「無」的時候，無法選取影像。

en: Include applications menu on _desktop right click
zh_HK: 在桌面按下右鍵時包括應用程式清單(_D)

en: Launch Error
zh_HK: 啟動發生錯誤

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Load Error
zh_HK: 載入發生錯誤

en: Middle
zh_HK: 中

en: Minimized application icons
zh_HK: 最小化應用程式圖示

en: Mo_difier:
zh_HK: 修飾符(_D)：

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_HK: 移至垃圾桶(_V)

en: Modi_fier:
zh_HK: 修飾符(_F)：

en: Mount Failed
zh_HK: 未能掛載

en: Move this dialog to the display and workspace you want to edit the settings for.
zh_HK: 將此對話框移至要為其編輯設置的顯示器和工作空間。

en: Move this dialog to the display you want to edit the settings for.
zh_HK: 將此對話框移至要為其編輯設置的顯示器。

en: Move this dialog to the workspace you want to edit the settings for.
zh_HK: 請將此對話視窗移至你想要更改設定之工作區。

en: Name: %s
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
zh_HK: 名稱: %s
    類型: %s
    尺寸: %s
    最後修改: %s

en: Network Shares
zh_HK: 網絡共享資源

en: No templates installed
zh_HK: 沒有安裝任何模板

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: None of the icons selected support being renamed.
zh_HK: 選取的圖示皆不能改名。

en: Open With
zh_HK: 以此開啟：

en: Open With "%s"
zh_HK: 以「%s」開啟

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_HK: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)...

en: Other Devices
zh_HK: 其他裝置

en: P_roperties...
zh_HK: 屬性(_R)...

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_HK: 貼到資料夾中

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_HK: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: Pop up the menu (at the current mouse position)
zh_HK: 彈出選單 (於目前滑鼠位置)

en: Pop up the window list (at the current mouse position)
zh_HK: 彈出視窗清單 (於目前滑鼠位置)

en: Quit
zh_HK: 結束

en: Randomly selects another image from the same directory when the wallpaper is to cycle.
zh_HK: 當循環桌布時，隨機從同一目錄選取另一圖片。

en: Reload all settings
zh_HK: 重新載入所有設定

en: Removable Devices
zh_HK: 移除式裝置

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Remove Workspace %d
zh_HK: 移除工作區 %d

en: Remove Workspace '%s'
zh_HK: 移除工作區「%s」

en: Rename Error
zh_HK: 改名時發生錯誤

en: Right
zh_HK: 右

en: Scaled
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Select First Color
zh_HK: 選取第一色

en: Select Second Color
zh_HK: 選取第二色

en: Select a Directory
zh_HK: 選取目錄

en: Select this option to display preview-able files on the desktop as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
zh_HK: 若選取此選項，桌面上可預覽的檔案會顯示為自動產生的縮圖圖示。

en: Set desktop background and menu and icon behavior
zh_HK: 設定桌面背景、選單與圖示行為

en: Settings manager socket
zh_HK: 設定管理員 socket

en: Sh_ow application icons in menu
zh_HK: 在選單顯示應用程式圖示(_O)

en: Show _application icons in menu
zh_HK: 在選單顯示應用程式圖示(_A)

en: Show _window list menu on desktop middle click
zh_HK: 在桌面按下中鍵時顯示視窗清單(_W)

en: Show a_dd and remove workspace options in list
zh_HK: 以清單顯示加入與移除工作區選項(_D)

en: Show hidden files on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面顯示隱藏的檔案

en: Show icon tooltips. Size:
zh_HK: 顯示圖示工具提示。大小：

en: Show icons on primary display
zh_HK: 在主顯示屏上顯示圖標

en: Show s_ticky windows only in active workspace
zh_HK: 只在當前工作區顯示貼黏視窗(_T)

en: Show t_humbnails
zh_HK: 顯示縮圖(_H)

en: Show workspace _names in list
zh_HK: 顯示工作區名稱清單(_N)

en: Single _click to activate items
zh_HK: 單一點擊啟動項目(_C)

en: Size of the tooltip preview image.
zh_HK: 工具提示預覽圖像的大小。

en: Solid color
zh_HK: 填滿色彩

en: Spanning Screens
zh_HK: 橫跨螢幕

en: Spanning screens
zh_HK: 橫跨螢幕

en: Specifies the "right" or "bottom" color of the gradient.
zh_HK: 指定漸層的右方或下方顏色

en: Specifies the solid color, or the "left" or "top" color of the gradient.
zh_HK: 指定實色，或是漸層的左方或上方顏色

en: Specify how often the background will change.
zh_HK: 指定背景要多久變更一次

en: Specify how the image will be resized to fit the screen.
zh_HK: 指定如何調整圖像大小以適應瑩幕。

en: Specify the style of the color drawn behind the backdrop image.
zh_HK: 指定在背景圖像後面繪製的顏色的樣式。

en: St_yle:
zh_HK: 樣式(_Y)：

en: Stretched
zh_HK: 延展

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_HK: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: The application chooser could not be opened
zh_HK: 無法開啟應用程式選擇器

en: The device "%s" has been safely removed from the system.
zh_HK: 裝置「%s」已從系統安全移除。

en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
zh_HK: 正在退出「%s」裝置。這可能會花上一些時間

en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_HK: 系統正在卸載「%s」裝置。請不要移除該媒體，或是斷開該磁碟的連接

en: The file could not be opened
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_HK: 無法為檔案改名

en: The file properties dialog could not be opened
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案屬性對話窗

en: The file transfer could not be performed
zh_HK: 無法執行檔案傳輸

en: The files could not be renamed
zh_HK: 無法為檔案改名

en: The folder could not be opened
zh_HK: 無法開啟資料夾

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_HK: 無法完成請求的操作

en: The selected files could not be deleted
zh_HK: 無法刪除所選檔案

en: The selected files could not be moved to the trash
zh_HK: 所選檔案無法移動至垃圾桶

en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_HK: 在裝置「%s」移除前，有資料需要寫入其中。請不要移除該媒體，或是斷開該磁碟的連接

en: This feature requires a file manager service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
zh_HK: 這項功能需要檔案管理員服務才能呈現 (例如 Thunar 所提供的)。

en: This feature requires a trash service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
zh_HK: 這項功能需要垃圾桶服務才能呈現 (例如 Thunar 所提供的垃圾桶)。

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
zh_HK: 這是 %s 版本 %s，運行於 Xfce %s。

en: Tiled
zh_HK: 鋪排

en: Today at %X
zh_HK: 今天 %X

en: Top Left Horizontal
zh_HK: 左上水平

en: Top Left Vertical
zh_HK: 左上垂直

en: Top Right Horizontal
zh_HK: 右上水平

en: Top Right Vertical
zh_HK: 右上垂直

en: Transfer Error
zh_HK: 傳輸發生錯誤

en: Transparent
zh_HK: 透明

en: Trash
zh_HK: 垃圾桶

en: Trash Error
zh_HK: 垃圾桶發生錯誤

en: Trash contains %d items
zh_HK: 垃圾桶含有 %d 個項目

en: Trash contains one item
zh_HK: 垃圾桶含有一個項目

en: Trash is empty
zh_HK: 垃圾桶空空沒半項

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_HK: 請輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: Unable to contact settings server
zh_HK: 無法聯絡設定伺服器

en: Unable to launch "%s":
zh_HK: 無法啟動「%s」：

en: Unable to launch "exo-desktop-item-edit", which is required to create and edit launchers and links on the desktop.
zh_HK: 無法啟動「exo-desktop-item-edit」，此為建立及編輯桌面啟動器和連結所必需。

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不詳

en: Unmount Finished
zh_HK: 卸載完成

en: Unmounting device
zh_HK: 正在卸載裝置

en: Untitled document
zh_HK: 無標題文檔

en: Use _submenus for the windows in each workspace
zh_HK: 在每個工作區使用視窗子選單(_S)

en: Use custom _font size:
zh_HK: 調整字型大小(_F)：

en: Version information
zh_HK: 版本資訊

en: Vertical gradient
zh_HK: 垂直漸層

en: Wallpaper for %s
zh_HK: %s 的桌布

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d
zh_HK: %s 的桌布，螢幕 %d

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d (%s)
zh_HK: %s 的桌布，螢幕 %d (%s)

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d
zh_HK: 螢幕 %d 的桌布

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d (%s)
zh_HK: 螢幕 %d 的桌布 (%s)

en: Wallpaper for my desktop
zh_HK: 我桌面的桌布

en: Window List
zh_HK: 視窗清單

en: Writing data to device
zh_HK: 正在將資料寫入裝置

en: Yesterday at %X
zh_HK: 昨天 %X

en: Zoomed
zh_HK: 拉近

en: _Add Workspace
zh_HK: 新增工作區(_A)

en: _Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式(_A)

en: _Background
zh_HK: 背景(_B)

en: _Button:
zh_HK: 按鈕(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: _Edit Launcher
zh_HK: 編輯啟動器(_E)

en: _Edit desktop menu
zh_HK: 編輯桌面選單(_E)

en: _Empty File
zh_HK: 空白檔案(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_HK: 倒垃圾(_E)

en: _Execute
zh_HK: 執行(_E)

en: _Folder:
zh_HK: 資料夾(_F)：

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Icons
zh_HK: 圖示(_I)

en: _Link Here
zh_HK: 連結至這裏(_L)

en: _Menus
zh_HK: 選單(_M)

en: _Mount Volume
zh_HK: 掛載儲存裝置(_M)

en: _Move Here
zh_HK: 移動至這裏(_M)

en: _Next Background
zh_HK: 下一個背景(_N)

en: _OK
zh_HK: 好(_O)

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open With "%s"
zh_HK: 以「%s」開啟(_O)

en: _Open all
zh_HK: 全部開啟(_O)

en: _Open in New Window
zh_HK: 於新視窗開啟(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_HK: 貼上(_P)

en: _Random Order
zh_HK: 隨機排序(_R)

en: _Remove Workspace %d
zh_HK: 移除工作區 %d (_R)

en: _Remove Workspace '%s'
zh_HK: 移除工作區「%s」(_R)

en: _Rename...
zh_HK: 改名(_R)...

en: _Unmount Volume
zh_HK: 卸載儲存裝置(_U)

en: _Window Actions
zh_HK: 視窗動作(_W)

en: at start up
zh_HK: 開機時：

en: chronologically
zh_HK: 按時間

en: disabled
zh_HK: 停用

en: enabled
zh_HK: 啟用

en: every day
zh_HK: 每天

en: every hour
zh_HK: 每小時

en: in hours:
zh_HK: 小時：

en: in minutes:
zh_HK: 分鐘：

en: in seconds:
zh_HK: 秒：
