akregator - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (388 entries)

en:  (1 unread article) |  (%1 unread articles)
zh_TW[0]:  （%1 篇未讀文章）

en:  (no unread articles)
zh_TW:  （沒有未讀文章）

en:  article |  articles
zh_TW[0]:  篇文章

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

en: &Add Feed...
zh_TW: 新增 feed(&A)...

en: &Article
zh_TW: 文章(&A)

en: &Configure Akregator...
zh_TW: 設定 Akregator(&C)...

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵箱位址(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Feed
zh_TW: 刪除 feed(&D)

en: &Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾(&D)

en: &Delete articles older than:
zh_TW: 刪除超過多久的文章(&D)：

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit Feed...
zh_TW: 編輯 feed(&E)...

en: &Export Feeds...
zh_TW: 匯出 feed (&E)...

en: &Fetch Feed
zh_TW: 抓取 feed(&F)

en: &Fetch Feeds
zh_TW: 抓取 feed(&F)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find in Message...
zh_TW: 在訊息中尋找(&F)...

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Go
zh_TW: Go(&G)

en: &Import Feeds...
zh_TW: 匯入 feed (&I)...

en: &Keep all articles
zh_TW: 保存所有的文章(&K)

en: &Mark As
zh_TW: 標記為(&M)

en: &Mark Feed as Read
zh_TW: 將 feed 標為已讀(&M)

en: &Mark Feeds as Read
zh_TW: 將 feed 標記為已讀(&M)

en: &Mark as Important
zh_TW: 標示為重要(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

en: &Next Article
zh_TW: 下一篇文章(&N)

en: &Next Feed
zh_TW: 下一個 feed(&N)

en: &Normal View
zh_TW: 正常顯示(&N)

en: &Open Homepage
zh_TW: 開啟首頁(&O)

en: &Previous Article
zh_TW: 前一篇文章(&P)

en: &Previous Feed
zh_TW: 前一個 feed(&P)

en: &Rename Folder
zh_TW: 重命名資料夾(&R)

en: &Save Link As...
zh_TW: 另存連結(&S)...

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &URL:
zh_TW: 網址(&U)：

en: &Use default settings
zh_TW: 使用預設設定(&U)

en: &Use interval fetching
zh_TW: 使用間隔抓取(&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Widescreen View
zh_TW: 寬螢幕顯示(&W)

en: 'Delayed mark as read' feature
zh_TW: 「延遲標記已讀」功能

en: (%1, %2)
zh_TW: （%1，%2）

en: 1 unread article | %1 unread articles
zh_TW[0]: %1 篇未讀文章

en: <b>Copyright:</b> %1</a>
zh_TW: <b>著作權：</b> %1<br />

en: <b>Description:</b> %1<br />
zh_TW: <b>描述：</b> %1<br />

en: <b>Homepage:</b> <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_TW: <b>首頁：</b> <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: <h2>Article list</h2>Here you can browse articles from the currently selected feed. You can also manage articles, as marking them as persistent ("Mark as Important") or delete them, using the right mouse button menu. To view the web page of the article, you can open the article internally in a tab or in an external browser window.
zh_TW: <h2>文章列表</h2>您可以在這裡瀏覽所有從目前選定的 feed 中的文章。您也可以用滑鼠右鍵管理文章，標記為保留（重要）或刪除。要看文章的網頁，您可以直接在分頁中或是在外部瀏覽器開啟。

en: <i>and 1 other</i> | <i>and %1 others</i>
zh_TW[0]: <i>還有其他 %1 個人</i>

en: <qt><p>XML parsing error in line %1, column %2 of %3:</p><p>%4</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>XML 剖析時發生錯誤：第 %1 行，第 %2 欄，第 <numid>%3</numid> 個字元：</p> <p>%4</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete article <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除文章 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete feed <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除 feed <b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete folder <b>%1</b> and its feeds and subfolders?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定您要刪除資料夾 <b>%1</b> 及裡面的所有內容嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the selected article?</qt> | <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the %1 selected articles?</qt>
zh_TW[0]: <qt>您確定要刪除這 %1 篇文章嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete this feed?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除這個 feed 嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its feeds and subfolders?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定您要刪除這個資料夾及裡面的所有內容嗎？</qt>

en: <qt>Could not open feed list (%1) for reading.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 feed 列表（%1）以讀取。</qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid OPML). A backup was created:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>標準的 feed 列表已損毀（錯誤的 OPML）。已產生備份：<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid OPML). Could not create a backup.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>標準的 feed 列表已損毀（錯誤的 OPML）。無法建立備份！</qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid XML). A backup was created:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>標準的 feed 列表已損毀（錯誤的 XML）。已產生備份：<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid XML). Could not create a backup.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>標準的 feed 列表已損毀（錯誤的 XML）。無法建立備份！</qt>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他的分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Feed...
zh_TW: 新增 Feed...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new feed
zh_TW: 建立新的 feed

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new feed.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您新增 feed。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Feed
zh_TW: 新增 feed

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Feed Properties
zh_TW: feed 內容

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: A KDE Feed Reader
zh_TW: KDE Feed 閱讀器

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Access Key Enabled
zh_TW: 「存取金鑰」已啟用

en: Access denied: Cannot save feed list to <b>%1</b>. Please check your permissions.
zh_TW: 存取被拒：無法儲存 feed 列表到 <b>%1</b>。請檢查您的權限。

en: Access denied: cannot write to file %1. Please check your permissions.
zh_TW: 存取被拒：無法寫入檔案 %1。請檢查您的權限。

en: Activate Tab %1
zh_TW: 作用分頁 %1

en: Add Feed
zh_TW: 新增 feed

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Add Imported Folder
zh_TW: 新增匯入的資料夾

en: Add New Source
zh_TW: 新增來源

en: Add a feed with the given URL
zh_TW: 使用指定的網址新增 feed

en: Address copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 網址已經複製至剪貼簿

en: Adva&nced
zh_TW: 進階(&N)

en: Advanced Feed Reader Settings
zh_TW: 進階 Feed 閱讀器設定

en: Akregator Export for %1
zh_TW: Akregator 為 %1 匯出

en: Akregator did not close correctly. Would you like to restore the previous session?
zh_TW: Akregator 沒有正確關閉。您要回復之前的工作階段嗎？

en: Akregator is a KDE news feed reader.
zh_TW: Akregator 是個 KDE 新聞 Feed 閱讀器

en: All Articles
zh_TW: 所有文章

en: All Feeds
zh_TW: 所有的 feed

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁列

en: Always show the tab bar, even when only one tab is open
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁列，即使只開啟了一個分頁

en: Ar&chive
zh_TW: 文章收集(&C)

en: Archive Backend
zh_TW: 文章收集後端介面

en: Archive Mode
zh_TW: 文章收集模式

en: Are you sure you want to disable this introduction page?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉此介紹頁面嗎？

en: Article Limit
zh_TW: 文章收集限制

en: Article List
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Article List Colors
zh_TW: 文章列表顏色

en: Article display mode.
zh_TW: 文章顯示模式。

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Articles list.
zh_TW: 文章列表。

en: Ask me later
zh_TW: 稍後問我

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author of librss
zh_TW: librss 函式庫作者

en: Auto-Expand folders with unread articles
zh_TW: 自動展開未閱讀文章的資料夾

en: Auto-expand folders containing unread articles
zh_TW: 自動展開包含未閱讀文章的資料夾

en: Auto-expand folders with unread articles
zh_TW: 自動展開未閱讀文章的資料夾

en: Bug tracker management, Usability improvements
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤管理，使用性改進

en: C&ancel Feed Fetches
zh_TW: 取消 Feed 抓取(&A)

en: C&ombined View
zh_TW: 組合顯示(&O)

en: Cannot move folder %1 to its own subfolder %2
zh_TW: 無法移動資料夾 %1 到它自己的子資料夾 %2

en: Change Important Flag
zh_TW: 修改重要標記

en: Check Phishing Url
zh_TW: 檢查釣魚網址

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Command to launch external browser. URL will substitute for %u.
zh_TW: 啟動外部瀏覽器的指令。%u 會替換為網址。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Complete Story
zh_TW: 完整的內容

en: Concurrent Fetches
zh_TW: 多緒同時抓取

en: Configurable delay between selecting an article and it being marked as read.
zh_TW: 設定在選擇一篇文章到設定該文章為已讀間要延遲多少時間。

en: Configure Feed Reader Appearance
zh_TW: 設定 Feed 閱讀器外觀

en: Configure Feed Reader Archive
zh_TW: 設定 Feed 閱讀器文章收集

en: Configure Feed Reader Browser
zh_TW: 設定 Feed 閱讀器的瀏覽器

en: Configure Feeds
zh_TW: 設定 Feed

en: Configure Plugins
zh_TW: 設定附加元件

en: Configure User Feedback
zh_TW: 設定使用者回饋

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Copy &Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(&L)

en: Copy Image Location
zh_TW: 複製圖片位置

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Could not fetch feed: %1
zh_TW: 無法抓取 feed：%1

en: Could not find the Akregator part; please check your installation.
    %1
zh_TW: 找不到 Akregator 部件。請檢查您的安裝是否完整。
    %1

en: Could not import the file %1 (no valid OPML)
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案 %1（沒有合法的 OPML）

en: Could not read feed (invalid XML)
zh_TW: 無法讀取 feed（不合法的 XML）

en: Could not read feed (invalid feed)
zh_TW: 無法讀取 feed（不合法的 feed）

en: Could not read feed (unknown format)
zh_TW: 無法讀取 feed（未知的格式）

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day | Days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: Default Archive Settings
zh_TW: 預設文章收集設定

en: Default expiry age for articles in days.
zh_TW: 預設文章保留時間，以天為單位

en: Delete Article
zh_TW: 刪除文章

en: Delete Expired Articles
zh_TW: 刪除過期的文章

en: Delete Feed
zh_TW: 刪除 feed

en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

[ctx: Delete articles older than:]
en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en: Delete articles older than:
zh_TW: 刪除超過多久的文章：

en: Delete expired articles
zh_TW: 刪除過期的文章

en: Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Di&sable archiving
zh_TW: 關閉文章收集

en: Disa&ble archiving
zh_TW: 關閉文章收集(&B)

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable Archiving
zh_TW: 關閉文章收集

en: Disable Introduction
zh_TW: 停用介紹

en: Disable Introduction Page
zh_TW: 關閉介紹頁面

en: Display name of RSS column
zh_TW: 顯示 RSS 欄位的名稱

en: Do Not Expire Important Articles
zh_TW: 永不刪除標記為重要的文章

en: Do Not Restore Session
zh_TW: 永不還原工作階段

en: Do not expire important articles
zh_TW: 永不刪除標記為重要的文章

en: Do not save any articles
zh_TW: 不儲存任何文章

en: Downloading %1
zh_TW: 下載 %1 中

en: Enable Javascript
zh_TW: 啟用 Javascript

en: Enclosure
zh_TW: 封裝

en: Expiry Age
zh_TW: 逾期時間

en: External Browsing
zh_TW: 外部瀏覽器瀏覽

en: Fe&tch All Feeds
zh_TW: 抓取所有的 feed (&T)

en: Fee&d
zh_TW: Feed(&D)

en: Feed &URL:
zh_TW: Feed 網址(&U)：

en: Feed Properties
zh_TW: feed 內容

en: Feed added:
     %1
zh_TW: 新增 feed：
    %1

en: Feed file not found on remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器找不到 Feed 檔

en: Feed found, downloading...
zh_TW: 找到 feed。下載中...

en: Feed list was deleted
zh_TW: Feed 列表已刪除

en: Feed not found from %1.
zh_TW: 從 %1 找不到 feed。

en: Feed readers provide a convenient way to browse different kinds of content, including news, blogs, and other content from online sites. Instead of checking all your favorite web sites manually for updates, Akregator collects the content for you.
zh_TW: Feed 閱讀器提供了一個方便的方式來瀏覽不同類型的資訊，其中包含了網路上新聞、網誌與其他的資訊，Akregator 幫你匯集了這些資訊，以取代自己檢查你所有喜歡網站上面的更新。

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Feeds
zh_TW: Feed

en: Feeds added:
     %1
zh_TW: 新增 feed：
    %1

en: Fetch aborted
zh_TW: 取消抓取

en: Fetch all fee&ds on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時抓取所有的 feed (&D)

en: Fetch all feeds every %1 minutes.
zh_TW: 每 %1 分鐘自動抓取所有的 feed。

en: Fetch completed
zh_TW: 抓取完成

en: Fetch error
zh_TW: 抓取錯誤

en: Fetch feedlist on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動程式時自動抓取 feed。

en: Fetch feeds every:
zh_TW: 抓取 feed 間隔：

en: Fetch on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時抓取

en: Fetching Feeds...
zh_TW: 抓取 feed 中...

en: First (usually vertical) splitter widget sizes.
zh_TW: 第一個（通常是垂直的）分隔器元件的大小。

en: Fixed font:
zh_TW: 固定字型：

en: Folder name:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱：

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Go Down in Tree
zh_TW: 到樹狀圖下方

en: Go Left in Tree
zh_TW: 到樹狀圖左側

en: Go Right in Tree
zh_TW: 到樹狀圖右側

en: Go Up in Tree
zh_TW: 到樹狀圖上方

en: Go to Bottom of Tree
zh_TW: 到樹狀圖底部

en: Go to Top of Tree
zh_TW: 到樹狀圖頂端

en: Handbook
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Hide Read Feeds
zh_TW: 隱藏已閱讀的 Feed

en: Hide feeds with no unread articles
zh_TW: 隱藏從不閱讀文章的 Feed

en: Hide main window on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏主視窗

en: Hides feeds with no unread articles
zh_TW: 隱藏從不閱讀文章的 Feed

en: Hour | Hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: Important articles filter]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要文章

en: Imported Feeds
zh_TW: 匯入 feed

en: Imported Folder
zh_TW: 匯入的資料夾

en: Imported folder name:
zh_TW: 匯入資料夾名稱：

en: Interval for autofetching
zh_TW: 自動抓取間隔

en: Interval for autofetching in minutes.
zh_TW: 自動抓取間隔，以分為單位。

en: Keep All Articles
zh_TW: 保存所有的文章

en: Keep Enabled
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: Left mouse click:
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵：

en: Limit Number of Articles
zh_TW: 限制保存文章數

en: Limit archi&ve to:
zh_TW: 限制文章收集數量(&V)：

en: Limit feed archi&ve size to:
zh_TW: 限制文章收集數量(&V)：

[ctx: Limit feed archive size to:]
en:  article |  articles
zh_TW[0]:  篇文章

en: Limit the number of articles in a feed
zh_TW: 限制保存文章數，以免硬碟爆掉

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_TW: 列出可用的使用者回饋選項

en: Load the &full website when reading articles
zh_TW: 讀取文章時載入整個網站(&F)

en: Loading canceled
zh_TW: 載入取消

en: Loading completed
zh_TW: 載入完成

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Ma&rk All Feeds as Read
zh_TW: 將所有的 feed 標示為已讀(&R)

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Malware
zh_TW: 惡意網站

en: Mar&k articles as read when they arrive
zh_TW: 文章到達時標記為已讀(&K)

en: Mar&k selected article read after
zh_TW: 多久後將所選擇的文章標示為已讀(&K)：

en: Mark &all feeds as read on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時將所有的 feed 標示為已讀(&A)

en: Mark Article as Read
zh_TW: 標記文章為已讀

en: Mark Article as Unread
zh_TW: 將文章標示為未讀

en: Mark all feeds as read on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時將所有的 feed 標示為已讀

en: Mark all feeds as read on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時將所有的 feed 標示為已讀

en: Mark as Important
zh_TW: 標示為重要

en: Mark as Read
zh_TW: 標為已讀

en: Mark as Unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀

en: Mark selected article as new
zh_TW: 將所選擇的文章標示為新文章

en: Mark selected article as read
zh_TW: 將所選擇的文章標示為已讀

en: Mark selected article as unread
zh_TW: 將所選擇的文章標示為未讀

[ctx: Mark selected article read after]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Medium font size:
zh_TW: 中等字型大小：

en: Middle mouse click:
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠中鍵：

en: Minimum font size:
zh_TW: 最小字型大小：

en: Minute | Minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Move Node Down
zh_TW: 將節點下移

en: Move Node Left
zh_TW: 將節點左移

en: Move Node Right
zh_TW: 將節點右移

en: Move Node Up
zh_TW: 將節點上移

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: N&ext Unread Feed
zh_TW: 下一篇未讀 feed(&E)

en: Ne&w Folder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(&W)...

en: Ne&xt Unread Article
zh_TW: 下一篇未讀文章(&X)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Networking is available now.
zh_TW: 網路現在可以使用。

en: Networking is not available.
zh_TW: 網路無法使用。

[ctx: New articles filter]
en: New
zh_TW: 新文章

en: New articles:
zh_TW: 新文章：

en: No result found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: Node or destination folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到節點或目標資料夾

en: Notify when new articles arri&ve
zh_TW: 當有新文章到達時發出通知(&V)

en: Number of articles to keep per feed.
zh_TW: 每個 feed 要保留多少文章。

en: Number of concurrent fetches
zh_TW: 同時抓取的執行緒數量

en: OPML Outlines (%1);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: OPML 大綱 (%1);; 所有檔案 (*)

en: OPML Parsing Error
zh_TW: OPML 剖析錯誤

en: Open In Background Tab
zh_TW: 在背景分頁開啟

en: Open In External Browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟

en: Open Link in External &Browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器中開啟連結(&B)

en: Open Link in External Browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Open Link in New &Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結(&T)

en: Open a link which would normally open in a new window (external browser) in a new tab instead
zh_TW: 在分頁中開啟連結，而不在外部瀏覽器中開啟

en: Open in Background Tab
zh_TW: 在背景分頁開啟

en: Open in External Browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟

en: Open in Tab
zh_TW: 在分頁開啟

en: Open links in new tab instead of in new window
zh_TW: 在新分頁而非新視窗開啟連結

en: Opening Feed List...
zh_TW: 開啟 feed 列表中...

en: Pre&vious Unread Article
zh_TW: 前一篇未讀文章(&V)

en: Prev&ious Unread Feed
zh_TW: 前一篇未讀 feed(&I)

en: Read Error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Reload All Tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入所有的分頁

en: Remove &Important Mark
zh_TW: 移除重要標示(&I)

en: Remove Important Status
zh_TW: 移除重要標記

en: Reset search bar when changing feeds
zh_TW: 變更 feeds 重置搜尋列

en: Resets the quick filter when changing feeds.
zh_TW: 變更 feeds 時重置快速過濾器

en: Restore Session
zh_TW: 回復工作階段

en: Sans serif font:
zh_TW: 無襯線字型：

en: Save Image On Disk...
zh_TW: 在磁碟上儲存圖片…

en: Save an unlimited number of articles.
zh_TW: 保存所有的文章，直到硬碟爆掉為止。

en: Search articles...
zh_TW: 搜尋文章…

en: Search articles...<%1>
zh_TW: 搜尋文章...<%1>

en: Second (usually horizontal) splitter widget sizes.
zh_TW: 第二個（通常是水平的）分隔器元件的大小。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Select Next Tab
zh_TW: 選擇下一個分頁

en: Select Previous Tab
zh_TW: 選擇前一個分頁

en: Select this if you want to get notified when there are new articles.
zh_TW: 選取此項，您會在新文章進來後收到通知。

en: Send &File...
zh_TW: 送出檔案(&F)...

en: Send &Link Address...
zh_TW: 送出連結位址(&L)...

en: Send File Address
zh_TW: 傳送檔案位址

en: Send Link Address
zh_TW: 送出連結位址

en: Send the Html Page of Article
zh_TW: 傳送此文章的 HTML 頁面

en: Send the URL of the article
zh_TW: 傳送此文章的連結

en: Serif font:
zh_TW: 有襯線字型：

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_TW: 設定焦點至「快速搜尋」

en: Show Quick Filter
zh_TW: 顯示快速過濾器

en: Show Quick Filter Bar
zh_TW: 顯示快速過濾列

en: Show Unread In Taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列顯示未讀

en: Show close button on each tab
zh_TW: 在分頁標籤上顯示關閉按鍵。

en: Show close buttons on tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁標籤上顯示關閉按鍵。

en: Show close buttons on tabs instead of icons
zh_TW: 在分頁標籤上顯示關閉按鍵，而不是顯示圖示。

en: Show tra&y icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示(&Y)

en: Show tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: Show unread articles in Taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列顯示未讀文章

en: Sizes for first splitter
zh_TW: 第一個分隔器的大小

en: Sizes for second splitter
zh_TW: 第二個分隔器的大小

en: Spanish feeds
zh_TW: 西班牙文的 feeds

en: Speak Text
zh_TW: 說出文字

en: Specifies if the balloon notifications are used or not.
zh_TW: 指定是否要使用泡泡通知。

en: Specifies if the tray icon is shown or not.
zh_TW: 指定是否要使用系統匣圖示。

en: Specifies if we show unread article in taskbar.
zh_TW: 指定我們是否應該在工作列上顯示未讀文章。

en: Standard font:
zh_TW: 標準字型：

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Status Filter
zh_TW: 狀態過濾器

en: Stores the last search line text
zh_TW: 儲存上次搜尋列中的文字

en: Stores the last status filter setting
zh_TW: 儲存最後狀態過濾器設定

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Text Filter
zh_TW: 文字過濾器

en: Thank you, The Akregator Team
zh_TW: 感謝您，Akregator 團隊

en: The feed to be listed was already removed.
zh_TW: 要列出的 feed 已移除。

en: The file %1 could not be read, check if it exists or if it is readable for the current user.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1，請檢查該檔是否存在，或是該檔是否能被現在的使用者讀取。

en: The network is broken.
zh_TW: 網路損壞。

en: The url %1 is not valid.
zh_TW: 網址 %1 無效。

en: There are no unread articles
zh_TW: 沒有未讀文章

en: This option allows user to specify custom user-agent string instead of using the default one. This is here because some proxies may interrupt the connection because of having "gator" in the name.
zh_TW: 此選項允許使用者指定代理程式字串。這個功能是因為我們得到回報，有些代理伺服器會擋掉程式名稱中有 gator 字串的連線。

en: This web site is a malware, do you want to continue to show it?
zh_TW: 這網站為惡意網站，你仍然要繼續顯示它嗎？

en: Timeout on remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器逾時

en: Tons of bug fixes
zh_TW: 一大堆錯誤修正

en: U&se a custom update interval
zh_TW: 自定更新間隔(&S)

en: Unknown host
zh_TW: 未知的主機

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 解除靜音

[ctx: Unread articles filter]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀文章

en: Unread articles:
zh_TW: 未讀文章：

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Update ever&y:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(&Y)：

en: Use &notifications for all feeds
zh_TW: 對所有 feed 使用通知(&N)

en: Use &this command:
zh_TW: 使用此指令(&T)：

en: Use HTML Cache
zh_TW: 使用 HTML 快取

en: Use KDE web browser when opening in external browser.
zh_TW: 選擇在外部瀏覽器開啟時，使用 KDE 網頁瀏覽器。

en: Use custom colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色

en: Use default KDE web browser
zh_TW: 使用預設的 KDE 網頁瀏覽器

en: Use default web &browser
zh_TW: 使用預設的網頁瀏覽器(&B)

en: Use interval fetching
zh_TW: 使用間隔抓取

en: Use notifications
zh_TW: 使用通知

en: Use the &browser cache (less network traffic)
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽器快取以減少網路流量(&B)

en: Use the KDE-wide HTML cache settings when downloading feeds, to avoid unnecessary traffic. Disable only when necessary.
zh_TW: 下載 feed 內容時使用 KDE 系統的 HTML 快取設定，可避免不必要的網路交通流量。請只在必要時關閉。

en: Use the specified command when opening in external browser.
zh_TW: 選擇在外部瀏覽器開啟時，使用此指令。

en: Use this command:
zh_TW: 使用此指令：

en: Verify URLs using Google's Safe Browsing API
zh_TW: 利用 Google 安全瀏覽 API 驗證連結

en: View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: We hope that you will enjoy Akregator.
zh_TW: 我們希望你將會享受 Akregator。

en: Webengine Plugins
zh_TW: Webengine 附加元件

en: What the click with left mouse button should do.
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵時要做什麼事情。

en: What the click with middle mouse button should do.
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠右鍵時要做什麼事情。

en: When adding feeds, place them in this group
zh_TW: 新增 feed 時，將它們放在此群組

en: When this option is enabled, articles you marked as important will not be removed when limit the archive size by either age or number of the articles.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您標記為重要的文章，不管是整理過期或是超出上限的文章時，都將不會被移除。

en: Whether to delay before marking an article as read upon selecting it.
zh_TW: 選擇某篇文章時，要過多久以後才標記為已讀。

en: Write Error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: You can view multiple articles in several open tabs.
zh_TW: 您可以在數個開啟的分頁中瀏覽多篇文章。

[ctx: as in: mark as new]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新文章(&N)

[ctx: as in: mark as read]
en: &Read
zh_TW: 已讀(&R)

[ctx: as in: mark as unread]
en: &Unread
zh_TW: 未讀(&U)

[ctx: error message window caption]
en: XML Parsing Error
zh_TW: XML 剖析錯誤

[ctx: global settings]
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

[ctx: never fetch new articles]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不
