Audacious Plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (847 entries)

en: 
    (Further messages have been hidden.)
zh_TW: 
    (詳細訊息已被隱藏。)

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh_TW:   (無效的 UTF-8 字串)

en: %a: Artist
    %b: Album
    %c: Number of channels
    %f: File name (full path)
    %F: Frequency (Hertz)
    %l: Length (milliseconds)
    %n or %s: Formatted title (see playlist settings)
    %p: Currently playing (1 or 0)
    %r: Rate (bits per second)
    %t: Playlist position
    %T: Title (unformatted)
zh_TW: %a：藝人
    %b：專輯
    %c：聲道數
    %f：檔案名稱 (完整路徑)
    %F：頻率 (HZ)
    %l：長度 (毫秒)
    %n 或 %s：歌曲名稱
    %p：播放中 (1 或 0)
    %r：位元率 (bps)
    %t：播放清單的位置 (%02d)
    %T：音軌標題 (未格式化)

en: %d channel | %d channels
zh_TW[0]: %d 聲道

en: %d of %d result shown | %d of %d results shown
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %d 項結果，共 %d 項

en: %d result | %d results
zh_TW[0]: %d 項結果

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_TW[0]: %d 首歌曲

en: %s (%d of %d)
zh_TW: %s (%d／%d)

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (無描述訊息)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: * no comments available in this MIDI file *
zh_TW: * 這個 MIDI 檔不包含備註資料 *

en: * no lyrics available in this MIDI file *
zh_TW: * 這個 MIDI 檔不包含歌詞資料 *

en: 16 kHz:
zh_TW: 16 kHz：

en: 176.4 kHz:
zh_TW: 176.4 kHz：

en: 192 kHz:
zh_TW: 192 kHz：

en: 22.05 kHz:
zh_TW: 22.05 kHz：

en: 2SF Decoder
zh_TW: 2SF 解碼器

en: 32.0 kHz:
zh_TW: 32.0 kHz：

en: 44.1 kHz:
zh_TW: 44.1 kHz：

en: 48 kHz:
zh_TW: 48 kHz：

en: 8 kHz:
zh_TW: 8 kHz：

en: 88.2 kHz:
zh_TW: 88.2 kHz：

en: 96 kHz:
zh_TW: 96 kHz：

en: <b>Action:</b>
zh_TW: <b>動作：</b>

en: <b>Advanced</b>
zh_TW: <b>進階</b>

en: <b>Analyzer</b>
zh_TW: <b>分析儀</b>

en: <b>Bass Boost</b>
zh_TW: <b>重低音強化</b>

en: <b>Channel Mixer</b>
zh_TW: <b>聲道混合</b>

en: <b>Channels</b>
zh_TW: <b>聲道</b>

en: <b>Color</b>
zh_TW: <b>色彩</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_TW: <b>命令</b>

en: <b>Compression</b>
zh_TW: <b>壓縮</b>

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線</b>

en: <b>Conversion</b>
zh_TW: <b>轉換</b>

en: <b>Crossfade</b>
zh_TW: <b>淡入淡出</b>

en: <b>Delete Method</b>
zh_TW: <b>刪除方式</b>

en: <b>Device</b>
zh_TW: <b>裝置</b>

en: <b>Echo</b>
zh_TW: <b>回音</b>

en: <b>Emulation</b>
zh_TW: <b>模擬</b>

en: <b>Extra Stereo</b>
zh_TW: <b>額外立體聲效果</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: <b>Frame Headers</b>
zh_TW: <b>音格標頭</b>

en: <b>ID3 Tags</b>
zh_TW: <b>ID3 標籤</b>

en: <b>Internet Sources</b>
zh_TW: <b>網際網路來源</b>

en: <b>Key Binding:</b>
zh_TW: <b>按鍵綁定：</b>

en: <b>Local Storage</b>
zh_TW: <b>本地儲存空間</b>

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh_TW: <b>詮釋資料</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他選項</b>

en: <b>Mouse Scroll Action</b>
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠滾輪動作</b>

en: <b>Note</b>
zh_TW: <b>注意</b>

en: <b>OpenPSF Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>OpenPSF 組態</b>

en: <b>Other Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他設定</b>

en: <b>Output</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出</b>

en: <b>Pitch</b>
zh_TW: <b>音調</b>

en: <b>Playback time</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放時間</b>

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放</b>

en: <b>Playlist Columns</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放清單欄位</b>

en: <b>Playlist Tabs</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放清單分頁</b>

en: <b>Preamp</b>
zh_TW: <b>前置放大</b>

en: <b>Rate Mappings</b>
zh_TW: <b>取樣率映射</b>

en: <b>Repeat</b>
zh_TW: <b>重複</b>

en: <b>Resampling</b>
zh_TW: <b>重取樣</b>

en: <b>Reverb</b>
zh_TW: <b>殘響</b>

en: <b>Sample rate</b>
zh_TW: <b>取樣率</b>

en: <b>Silence Removal</b>
zh_TW: <b>移除靜音</b>

en: <b>Skin</b>
zh_TW: <b>面板</b>

en: <b>Speed</b>
zh_TW: <b>速度</b>

en: <b>Surround</b>
zh_TW: <b>環繞音效</b>

en: <b>Synthesizer</b>
zh_TW: <b>合成器</b>

en: <b>Tip</b>
zh_TW: <b>提示</b>

en: <b>Type</b>
zh_TW: <b>類型</b>

en: <b>XSF Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>XSF 組態</b>

en: <small>Separate multiple paths with a colon.
    These paths are searched in addition to LADSPA_PATH.
    After adding new paths, press Enter to scan for new plugins.</small>
zh_TW: <small>用逗點區隔不同的路徑。
    系統除了 LADSPA_PATH 之外也會搜尋這些路徑。
    加入新路徑之後請按 Enter 掃描新的外掛。</small>

en: <span size="smaller"> MIDI Comments and Lyrics </span>
zh_TW: <span size="smaller"> MIDI 備註與歌詞 </span>

en: <span size="smaller"> MIDI Info </span>
zh_TW: <span size="smaller"> MIDI 資訊 </span>

en: A Tact Generator by Martin Strauss <mys@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
    
    To use it, add a URL: tact://beats*num/den
    e.g. tact://77 to play 77 beats per minute
    or tact://60*3/4 to play 60 bpm in 3/4 tacts
zh_TW: A Tact Generator by Martin Strauss <mys@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
    
    用法：加入網址：tact://beats*num/den
    範例：tact://77 播放 77 BPM
    或 tact://60*3/4 以 3/4 拍播放 60 BPM

en: A plugin that can be used to start playing at a certain time.
    
    Originally written by Adam Feakin and Daniel Stodden.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此外掛在特定時間播放。
    
    Originally written by Adam Feakin and Daniel Stodden.

en: AAC (Raw) Decoder
zh_TW: AAC (Raw) 解碼器

en: ALSA Output
zh_TW: ALSA 輸出

en: AMIDI-Plug (MIDI Player)
zh_TW: AMIDI-Plug (MIDI 播放器)

en: AMIDI-Plug - select SoundFont file
zh_TW: AMIDI-Plug - 選擇 SoundFont 檔案

en: AOSD (On-Screen Display)
zh_TW: AOSD (Audacious OSD)

en: ASXv1/ASXv2 Playlists
zh_TW: ASXv1／ASXv2 播放清單

en: ASXv3 Playlists
zh_TW: ASXv3 播放清單

en: A_bout ...
zh_TW: 關於(_B) ...

en: About ...
zh_TW: 關於 ...

en: AdPlug (AdLib Player)
zh_TW: AdPlug (AdLib 播放器)

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add Files ...
zh_TW: 加入檔案 ...

en: Add Folder ...
zh_TW: 加入資料夾 ...

en: Add URL ...
zh_TW: 加入網址 ...

en: Add U_RL ...
zh_TW: 加入網址(_R) ...

en: Additional Command
zh_TW: 額外命令

en: Advance in playlist when scrolling upward
zh_TW: 以與滑鼠滾輪的反方向切換歌曲

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Alarm at (default):
zh_TW: 鈴響於 (預設)

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album Art
zh_TW: 專輯封面

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

en: Album artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Algorithm quality:
zh_TW: 演算法品質：

en: Allow aliasing
zh_TW: 允許別名

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always on Top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層

en: Always show notification
zh_TW: 永遠顯示通知

en: Always show tabs
zh_TW: 永遠顯示分頁

en: Ampache Browser
zh_TW: Ampache 瀏覽器

en: Analyzer
zh_TW: 分析儀

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Archived Winamp 2.x skin
zh_TW: 壓縮的 Winamp 2.x 面板

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 藝人：

en: Audacious Equalizer
zh_TW: Audacious 等化器

en: Audacious Playlist Editor
zh_TW: Audacious 播放清單編輯器

en: Audacious Playlists (audpl)
zh_TW: Audacious 播放清單 (audpl)

en: Audacious is not playing.
zh_TW: Audacious 非播放中。

en: Audacious is now using an improved version of the Last.fm Scrobbler.
    Please check the Preferences for the Scrobbler plugin.
zh_TW: Audacious 現在使用改良版的 Last.fm 播放資訊上傳功能。
    請參閱偏好設定中的播放資訊外掛。

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音樂 CD

en: Audio CD Menu Items
zh_TW: 音樂 CD 選單項目

en: Audio CD Plugin
zh_TW: 音樂 CD 外掛

en: Audio Settings ...
zh_TW: 音訊設定 ...

en: Audio _Settings ...
zh_TW: 音訊設定(_S) ...

en: Audio device:
zh_TW: 音訊裝置：

en: Audio mode:
zh_TW: 音訊模式：

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto-hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Automatically connect to output ports
zh_TW: 自動連接到輸出埠

en: Automatically toggle queue for matching entries
zh_TW: 自動切換到符合項目的佇列

en: Available columns
zh_TW: 可用的欄位

en: Available plugins:
zh_TW: 可用的外掛：

en: Average bitrate:
zh_TW: 平均位元率：

en: BPM (wavg):
zh_TW: BPM (wavg)：

en: BPM:
zh_TW: BPM：

en: Balance: %d%% left
zh_TW: 平衡：%d％ 偏左

en: Balance: %d%% right
zh_TW: 平衡：%d％ 偏右

en: Balance: center
zh_TW: 平衡：中間

en: Bars
zh_TW: 棒狀

en: Bass:
zh_TW: 低音

en: Best sinc interpolation
zh_TW: 最佳 sinc 內插

en: Binding mouse buttons
zh_TW: 綁定滑鼠按鈕

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Blur Scope
zh_TW: 模糊波形

en: Buffering ...
zh_TW: 緩衝中 ...

en: By Al_bum
zh_TW: 專輯(_B)

en: By Albu_m Artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人(_M)

en: By Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: By Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

en: By Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: By C_omment
zh_TW: 備註(_O)

en: By Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: By Custom Title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: By File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: By File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: By File _Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑(_P)

en: By Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: By Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: By Release Date
zh_TW: 發行日期

en: By Release _Date
zh_TW: 發行日期(_D)

en: By Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: By Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: By Track _Number
zh_TW: 音軌編號(_N)

en: By _Artist
zh_TW: 藝人(_A)

en: By _Custom Title
zh_TW: 自訂標題(_C)

en: By _File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_F)

en: By _File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑(_F)

en: By _Genre
zh_TW: 類型(_G)

en: By _Length
zh_TW: 長度(_L)

en: By _Title
zh_TW: 標題(_T)

en: Call Letters
zh_TW: 無線電台呼號

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot read start/end LSN for track %d.
zh_TW: 無法讀取音軌 %d 的起始／結束邏輯磁區編號。

en: Center volume:
zh_TW: 中央音量：

en: Change playing song
zh_TW: 切換播放歌曲

en: Change volume
zh_TW: 調整音量

en: Channel Mixer
zh_TW: 聲道混合

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道數：

en: Check Permission
zh_TW: 檢查授權

en: Checking Last.fm access ...
zh_TW: 正在檢查 Last.fm 存取權限 ...

en: Choose Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Choose the days for the alarm to come on
zh_TW: 選擇想要在哪幾天啟用鬧鐘

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Clear A-B Repeat
zh_TW: 清除 A-B 循環

en: Clear Queue
zh_TW: 清除佇列

en: Clear previous selection before searching
zh_TW: 進行搜尋前清空上次的選擇項目

en: Client name:
zh_TW: 客戶端名稱：

en: Clock speed:
zh_TW: 時脈：

en: Close to the system tray
zh_TW: 縮到系統列

en: Color %i:
zh_TW: 顏色 %i：

en: Coloring:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command to run at the end of a song:
zh_TW: 當某首個播放完時執行此命令：

en: Command to run at the end of the playlist:
zh_TW: 播放至播放清單的結尾時執行此命令：

en: Command to run when song title changes (for network streams):
zh_TW: 當歌曲標題改變時執行此命令 (網路串流用)：

en: Command to run when starting a new song:
zh_TW: 開始播放新歌曲時執行此命令：

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Composite extension not loaded
zh_TW: Composite 延伸功能未載入

en: Composite manager detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到合成特效管理程式

en: Composite manager not detected;
    unless you know that you have one running, please activate a composite manager otherwise the OSD won't work properly
zh_TW: 未偵測到合成特效管理程式；
    除非您確定已經執行，否則 OSD 將無法正確啟用。

en: Composite manager not required for fake transparency
zh_TW: 假的透明特效不需要 Composite manager

en: Compression ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮比率：

en: Concave Rectangle
zh_TW: 角落凹陷的矩形

en: Connect to physical ports only
zh_TW: 只連接到實體輸出埠

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: CoreAudio output
zh_TW: CoreAudio 輸出

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: Create a new playlist with matching entries
zh_TW: 以符合的項目建立新的播放清單

en: Crossfade
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cue Sheet Plugin
zh_TW: Cue Sheet 外掛

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前音量

en: Current Song
zh_TW: 目前的歌曲

en: Custom Title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Custom title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut frequency:
zh_TW: 截斷頻率：

en: Cutoff:
zh_TW: 裁切：

en: Day
zh_TW: 哪幾天

en: Days
zh_TW: 週排程

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Decouple from pitch
zh_TW: 分離音調

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default PCM device
zh_TW: 預設 PCM 裝置

en: Default device
zh_TW: 預設裝置

en: Default mixer device
zh_TW: 預設混音器裝置

en: Default song length:
zh_TW: 預設歌曲長度：

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Selected Files
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Desktop Notifications
zh_TW: 桌面通知

en: Details about %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s 的詳細資訊

en: Device (blank for default):
zh_TW: 裝置 (空白表示預設)：

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable 'Always On Top'
zh_TW: 關閉置頂

en: Disable the popup window
zh_TW: 關閉彈出式視窗

en: Display OSD using:
zh_TW: 顯示 OSD：

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Displayed columns
zh_TW: 顯示的欄位

en: Do not automatically select chip model
zh_TW: 不要自動選擇晶片型號

en: Do not automatically select clock speed
zh_TW: 不要自動選擇時脈

en: Do you want to move %d files to the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將這 %d 個檔案移動到垃圾桶嗎？

en: Do you want to move %s to the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要將 %s 移動到垃圾桶嗎？

en: Do you want to permanently delete %d files?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久地刪除這 %d 個檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久地刪除 %s ？

en: Dock at Bottom
zh_TW: 嵌入底端

en: Dock at Left
zh_TW: 嵌入左方

en: Dock at Right
zh_TW: 嵌入右方

en: Dock at Top
zh_TW: 嵌入頂端

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點狀

en: Double Size
zh_TW: 兩倍大小

en: Drive is empty.
zh_TW: 光碟機是空的。

en: Drum shift:
zh_TW: 鼓移：

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh_TW: 動態範圍壓縮

en: Dynamic range:
zh_TW: 動態範圍：

en: E_ffects ...
zh_TW: 特效(_F) ...

en: Easy Listening
zh_TW: 輕音樂

en: Echo
zh_TW: 回音

en: Echo:
zh_TW: 回音：

en: Effects ...
zh_TW: 特效 ...

en: Emulate MOS 8580 (default: MOS 6581)
zh_TW: 模擬 MOS 8580 (預設值：MOS 6581)

en: Emulate filter
zh_TW: 模擬濾波器

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable 'Always On Top'
zh_TW: 啟用置頂

en: Enable VBR/ABR
zh_TW: 啟用 VBR／ABR

en: Enable audio resampling
zh_TW: 啟用聲音重取樣

en: Enable exclusive mode to prevent virtual mixing.
zh_TW: 啟用獨占模式以防止虛擬混音。

en: Enable format conversions made by the OSS software.
zh_TW: 啟用格式轉換 (使用 OSS 軟體)。

en: Enable subtunes
zh_TW: 啟用 Subtunes

en: Enable trigger
zh_TW: 啟用觸發器

en: Enabled plugins:
zh_TW: 啟用外掛：

en: Enforce strict ISO compliance
zh_TW: 強制要求 ISO 相容

en: Entries
zh_TW: 項目數

en: Entry Number
zh_TW: 項目編號

en: Entry number
zh_TW: 項目編號

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error connecting to MMS server
zh_TW: 連線到 MMS 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error opening %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error parsing URL
zh_TW: 解析網址時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing redirect
zh_TW: 解析重新導向時發生錯誤

en: Error protection
zh_TW: 錯誤保護

en: Error reading audio CD.
zh_TW: 讀取音樂 CD 時發生錯誤。

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Export Playlist ...
zh_TW: 匯出播放清單 ...

en: Extra Stereo
zh_TW: 額外立體聲效果

en: FFmpeg Plugin
zh_TW: FFmpeg 外掛

en: FLAC Decoder
zh_TW: FLAC 解碼器

en: Fade in:
zh_TW: 淡入：

en: Fade out:
zh_TW: 淡出：

en: Fading
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Failed to connect to JACK port %s.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 JACK 埠 %s 。

en: Failed to connect to the JACK server; is it running?
zh_TW: 無法連接到 JACK 伺服器。請確認它是否正常運作。

en: Failed to create the CDDB connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立 CDDB 的連線。

en: Failed to finish initializing opened CD drive.
zh_TW: 開啟的光碟機無法完成初始化。

en: Failed to initialize cdio subsystem.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 cdio 子系統。

en: Failed to open CD device %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CD 裝置 %s。

en: Failed to query the CDDB server
zh_TW: 無法查詢 CDDB 伺服器

en: Failed to query the CDDB server: %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢 CDDB 伺服器：%s

en: Failed to read the CDDB info: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 CDDB 資訊：%s

en: Failed to retrieve first/last track number.
zh_TW: 無法取得第一個或最後的音軌編號。

en: Fake transparency
zh_TW: 假的透明特效

en: Fall-off time:
zh_TW: 消退時間：

en: Falloff:
zh_TW: 陷落：

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Fast sinc interpolation
zh_TW: 快速 sinc 內插

en: Fastest
zh_TW: 最快

en: Feed level:
zh_TW: 饋送等級：

en: Feedback:
zh_TW: 反饋：

en: Fetch lyrics from:
zh_TW: 擷取歌詞自：

en: File Info Box
zh_TW: 檔案資訊視窗

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: FileWriter Plugin
zh_TW: 檔案輸出外掛

en: Filter ports (regex, use any port if blank):
zh_TW: 篩選輸出埠（正規表示法。若留空則不篩選）

en: Final
zh_TW: 最終音量

en: Fire
zh_TW: 火焰

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Font %i:
zh_TW: 字型 %i：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: For better crossfading, enable
    the Silence Removal effect.
zh_TW: 為了有較佳的效果，請一併啟用移除靜音。

en: Force addition of version 2 tag
zh_TW: 強制加入第二版標籤

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: GIO Plugin
zh_TW: GIO 外掛

en: GTK Interface
zh_TW: GTK 介面

en: Game Console Music Decoder
zh_TW: 遊戲主機音樂解碼器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate file name from:
zh_TW: 產生檔名自：

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Global Hotkey Plugin
    Control the player with global key combinations or multimedia keys.
    
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Sascha Hlusiak <contact@saschahlusiak.de>
    
    Contributors include:
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Vladimir Paskov <vlado.paskov@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Ville Syrjälä <syrjala@sci.fi>,
     Bryn Davies <curious@ihug.com.au>,
     Jonathan A. Davis <davis@jdhouse.org>,
     Jeremy Tan <nsx@nsx.homeip.net>
zh_TW: 全域熱鍵外掛
    使用全域按鍵組合或者多媒體鍵來控制播放器。
    
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Sascha Hlusiak <contact@saschahlusiak.de>
    
    貢獻者包含：
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Vladimir Paskov <vlado.paskov@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Ville Syrjälä <syrjala@sci.fi>,
     Bryn Davies <curious@ihug.com.au>,
     Jonathan A. Davis <davis@jdhouse.org>,
     Jeremy Tan <nsx@nsx.homeip.net>

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_TW: 全域熱鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Hotkeys:
zh_TW: 熱鍵：

en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰霜

en: Ignore insufficient number of ports
zh_TW: 忽略不足數量的輸出埠

en: Ignore length from SPC tags
zh_TW: 忽略 SPC 標籤裡記錄的長度

en: Ignore length from file
zh_TW: 忽略來自檔案的長度資訊

en: Ignore subtunes shorter than:
zh_TW: 忽略過短的 Subtunes：

en: Import Playlist ...
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單 ...

en: Include album name in notification
zh_TW: 在通知訊息中顯示專輯名稱

en: Increase reverb
zh_TW: 增加殘響強度

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Intensity:
zh_TW: 效果強度：

en: Intermediate
zh_TW: 中間

en: Interpolation:
zh_TW: 內插：

en: Invalid URI %s.
zh_TW: 無效的 URI %s。

en: Invalid open mode
zh_TW: 無效的開啟模式

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇

en: It is not recommended to bind the primary mouse buttons without modifiers.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 不建議在不使用組合鍵的情況下綁定滑鼠按鍵。
    
    您想要繼續嗎？

en: JACK Output
zh_TW: JACK 輸出

en: JACK supports only floating-point audio.  You must change the output bit depth to floating-point in Audacious settings.
zh_TW: JACK 只支援浮點數音訊。您必須在 Audacious 設定中將輸出的取樣格式改為浮點數。

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Joint Stereo
zh_TW: 聯合立體聲

en: Jump to Song ...
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定歌曲 ...

en: Jump to Time ...
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定時間 ...

en: Jump to _Time ...
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定時間(_T) ...

en: Jump to file
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定檔案

en: LADSPA Host
zh_TW: LADSPA 主控端

en: LIRC Plugin
zh_TW: Linux 紅外線遙控器外掛

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length (msec):
zh_TW: 長度 (毫秒)：

en: Level:
zh_TW: 強度：

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線形

en: Linear (fast)
zh_TW: 線性取樣(快)

en: Linear interpolation
zh_TW: 線性內插

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: Listeners
zh_TW: 聽眾

en: Load lyric files (.lrc) from local storage
zh_TW: 從本地儲存空間載入歌詞檔（.lrc）

en: Looking for lyrics ...
zh_TW: 尋找歌詞中 ...

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Lyrics could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞。

en: M3U Playlists
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單

en: MMS Plugin
zh_TW: MMS 外掛

en: MPG123 Plugin
zh_TW: MPG123 外掛

en: MPRIS 2 Server
zh_TW: MPRIS 2 伺服器

en: Mark as copyright
zh_TW: 標示為版權

en: Mark as original
zh_TW: 標示為原創

en: Max OSD width:
zh_TW: 最大 OSD 寬度：

en: Maximum bitrate:
zh_TW: 最高位元率：

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Medium sinc interpolation
zh_TW: 中等 sinc 內插

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Method:
zh_TW: 演算法：

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

en: Minimum bitrate:
zh_TW: 最低位元率：

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing title and/or artist.
zh_TW: 缺少標題與（或）藝人。

en: Mixer device:
zh_TW: 混音器裝置：

en: Mixer element:
zh_TW: 混音器元件：

en: ModPlug (Module Player)
zh_TW: ModPlug (MOD 播放器)

en: Module paths:
zh_TW: 模組路徑：

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monitor library for changes
zh_TW: 偵測媒體櫃的異動

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶

en: Move to trash instead of deleting immediately
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶而不是直接刪除

en: Multi-Monitor options
zh_TW: 多螢幕選項

en: Multiplier:
zh_TW: 倍率：

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: N_o Playlist Advance
zh_TW: 不要切換播放清單(_O)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Nearest (fastest)
zh_TW: 最近點取樣(最快)

en: Neon HTTP/HTTPS Plugin
zh_TW: Neon HTTP／HTTPS 外掛

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next Album
zh_TW: 下一張專輯

en: Next Playlist
zh_TW: 下一個播放清單

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一個音軌

en: No JACK output ports were found. Please check settings.
zh_TW: 找不到任何 JACK 輸出埠。請檢查設定值。

en: No Playlist Advance
zh_TW: 不要切換播放清單

en: No audio capable CD drive found.
zh_TW: 找不到可以播放音訊的光碟機。

en: No files are selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇檔案。

en: No. of Tracks:
zh_TW: 音軌編號：

en: Noise reduction
zh_TW: 降噪

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Number of results to show:
zh_TW: 顯示多少搜尋結果：

en: OPL Emulator:
zh_TW: OPL 模擬器：

en: OSS3 Output
zh_TW: OSS3 輸出

en: OSS4 Output
zh_TW: OSS4 輸出

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Ogg Vorbis Decoder
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 解碼器

en: Omit Xing VBR header
zh_TW: 省略 Xing VBR 檔頭

en: On
zh_TW: 啟用

en: On All Workspaces
zh_TW: 在所有工作區顯示

en: On automatic song change
zh_TW: 自動切換歌曲時

en: On seek or manual song change
zh_TW: 跳轉或手動切換歌曲時

en: Only %d JACK output ports were found but %d are required.
zh_TW: 只找到 %d 個 JACK 輸出埠，但系統需要 %d 個。

en: Only add v1 tag
zh_TW: 只加入第一版標籤

en: Only add v2 tag
zh_TW: 只加入第二版標籤

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在的資料夾

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Files ...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 ...

en: Open Folder ...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾 ...

en: Open URL ...
zh_TW: 開啟網址 ...

en: Open _URL ...
zh_TW: 開啟網址(_U) ...

en: OpenGL Spectrum Analyzer
zh_TW: OpenGL 頻譜分析儀

en: OpenGL Spectrum Analyzer for Audacious
    Copyright 2013 Christophe Budé, John Lindgren, and Carlo Bramini
    
    Based on the XMMS plugin:
    Copyright 1998-2000 Peter Alm, Mikael Alm, Olle Hallnas, Thomas Nilsson, and 4Front Technologies
    
    License: GPLv2+
zh_TW: Audacious 的 OpenGL 頻譜分析儀
    Copyright 2013 Christophe Budé, John Lindgren, and Carlo Bramini
    
    Based on the XMMS plugin:
    Copyright 1998-2000 Peter Alm, Mikael Alm, Olle Hallnas, Thomas Nilsson, and 4Front Technologies
    
    License: GPLv2+

en: OpenPSF PSF1/PSF2 Decoder
zh_TW: OpenPSF PSF1／PSF2 解碼器

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options Menu
zh_TW: 選單選項

en: Original file name
zh_TW: 原始檔案的檔名

en: Original file name (no suffix)
zh_TW: 原始的檔案名稱(移除原本的副檔名)

en: Original file tag
zh_TW: 原始檔案的標籤

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output channels:
zh_TW: 輸出聲道數目：

en: Output file format:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案格式：

en: Overlap:
zh_TW: 重疊：

en: Override default chorus:
zh_TW: 覆載預設和聲強度：

en: Override default gain:
zh_TW: 覆載預設的增益值：

en: Override default polyphony:
zh_TW: 覆載預設的同時發音數：

en: Override default reverb:
zh_TW: 覆載預設的殘響強度：

en: Override device:
zh_TW: 覆載裝置：

en: Oversample
zh_TW: 超取樣

en: PCM device:
zh_TW: PCM 裝置：

en: PLS Playlists
zh_TW: PLS 播放清單

en: P_laylist
zh_TW: 播放清單(_L)

en: Parameters passed to the shell should be enclosed in quotation marks.  Unquoted parameters may lead to unexpected results.
zh_TW: 傳給 shell 的參數應該用雙引號包起來，否則可能會導致非預期的結果。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste at End
zh_TW: 貼到最後

en: Paste at _End
zh_TW: 貼到最後(_E)

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Paus_e
zh_TW: 暫停(_E)

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause Off
zh_TW: 解除暫停

en: Pause On
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Pause/Resume
zh_TW: 暫停／回復

en: Peak falloff:
zh_TW: 峰值陷落：

en: Peak hold time:
zh_TW: 峰值停留時間：

en: Permission denied.  Open the following URL in a browser, allow Audacious access to your account, and then click 'Check Permission' again:
zh_TW: 存取被拒。請用瀏覽器開啟以下連結並允許 Audacious 存取您的帳號，然後再點一次「檢查授權」：

en: Permission granted.  Scrobbling for user %s.
zh_TW: 已取得授權。上傳使用者 %s 的播放記錄。

en: Phase:
zh_TW: 相位：

en: Pla_y CD
zh_TW: 播放 CD(_Y)

en: Placement
zh_TW: 放置位置

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play Amiga MODs
zh_TW: 播放 Amiga MOD 檔案

en: Play/Resume
zh_TW: 播放／回復

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playback Start
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Player:
zh_TW: 播放器：

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist (optional)
zh_TW: 播放清單 (選用)

en: Playlist Manager
zh_TW: 播放清單管理

en: Playlist Manager ...
zh_TW: 播放清單管理 ...

en: Playlist _Manager ...
zh_TW: 播放清單管理(_M) ...

en: Playlist mode.
zh_TW: 播放清單模式。

en: Playlist:
zh_TW: 播放清單：

en: Please wait ...
zh_TW: 請稍候 ...

en: Polyphase (best)
zh_TW: 多相位取樣(最佳)

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Pre_vious
zh_TW: 上一個(_V)

en: Preamp
zh_TW: 前置放大

en: Prepend track number to file name
zh_TW: 在檔案名稱前加入音軌編號

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設集：

en: Press a key combination inside a text field.
    You can also bind mouse buttons.
zh_TW: 請在輸入欄位中按下想要的按鍵組合。
    您也可以綁定滑鼠按鈕。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous Album
zh_TW: 上一張專輯

en: Previous Playlist
zh_TW: 上一個播放清單

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一個音軌

en: PulseAudio Output
zh_TW: PulseAudio 輸出

en: Qt Interface
zh_TW: Qt 介面

en: QtMultimedia Output
zh_TW: QtMultimedia 輸出

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality (0-1):
zh_TW: 品質 (0-1)：

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: Queue Manager ...
zh_TW: 佇列管理 ...

en: Queue Position
zh_TW: 佇列位置

en: Queue position
zh_TW: 佇列位置

en: Queue/Unqueue
zh_TW: 排入／移出佇列

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Quiet after:
zh_TW: 多久後靜音：

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: R_everse Order
zh_TW: 反向順序(_E)

en: Raise player window(s)
zh_TW: 將播放器視窗放到最上層

en: Randomize List
zh_TW: 清單隨機排序

en: Rap
zh_TW: 說唱

en: Rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

en: Read speed:
zh_TW: 讀取速度：

en: Read-and-append mode not supported
zh_TW: 不支援讀取並附加的存取模式

en: Real transparency (requires X Composite Ext.)
zh_TW: 真的透明特效 (需要 X Composite 延伸功能)

en: Reconnect to LIRC server
zh_TW: 重新連線到 LIRC 伺服器

en: Record Stream
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Recording off
zh_TW: 錄音關閉

en: Recording on
zh_TW: 錄音開啟

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh Playlist
zh_TW: 重整播放清單

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Relative X offset:
zh_TW: X 軸相對位移：

en: Relative Y offset:
zh_TW: Y 軸相對位移：

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Remo_ve
zh_TW: 移除(_V)

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Remove Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複的項目

en: Remove Playlist
zh_TW: 移除播放清單

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇的項目

en: Remove Unavailable Files
zh_TW: 移除無法使用的檔案

en: Remove Unselected
zh_TW: 移除未選擇的項目

en: Remove _Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複的項目(_D)

en: Remove _Unavailable Files
zh_TW: 移除不存在的檔案(_U)

en: Ren_ame
zh_TW: 重新命名(_A)

en: Ren_ame ...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_A) ...

en: Rename Playlist ...
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單 ...

en: Render Style
zh_TW: 呈現樣式

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat count:
zh_TW: 重複次數：

en: Repeat point A set.
zh_TW: 已設定重複點 A。

en: Repeat point B set.
zh_TW: 已設定重複點 B。

en: Repeat points cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除重複點。

en: Repeat song in endless loop
zh_TW: 無限地重複播放歌曲

en: Rescan library at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時重新掃瞄媒體櫃

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重置回預設值

en: Reverse List
zh_TW: 清單反向排序

en: Revoke Permission
zh_TW: 撤銷授權

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾 (Rock)

en: Roll Up Equalizer
zh_TW: 捲起等化器

en: Roll Up Player
zh_TW: 捲起播放器

en: Roll Up Playlist Editor
zh_TW: 捲起播放清單編輯器

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

en: SDL Output
zh_TW: SDL 輸出

en: SID Player
zh_TW: SID 播放器

en: S_huffle
zh_TW: 亂序(_H)

en: Sample Rate Converter
zh_TW: 取樣率轉換

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣率：

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save Locally
zh_TW: 儲存於本機

en: Save and restore volume:
zh_TW: 儲存與還原音量：

en: Save into custom directory:
zh_TW: 儲存到自訂資料夾：

en: Save into original directory
zh_TW: 儲存到原始資料夾

en: Save volume between sessions.
zh_TW: 儲存不同工作階段的音量。

en: Scope
zh_TW: 示波器

en: Scope Style:
zh_TW: 示波器樣式：

en: Scroll on song change
zh_TW: 切換歌曲時捲動清單

en: Scroll song title
zh_TW: 捲動歌曲標題

en: Scroll song title in both directions
zh_TW: 雙向捲動歌曲標題

en: Se_ttings ...
zh_TW: 設定(_T) ...

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Library
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體櫃

en: Search Tool
zh_TW: 搜尋工具

en: Search _Library
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體櫃(_L)

en: Search and Select
zh_TW: 搜尋並選擇

en: Search entries in active playlist
zh_TW: 在使用中的播放清單裡搜尋播放項目

en: Search library
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體櫃

en: Search playlist
zh_TW: 搜尋播放清單

en: Seek to %d:%-2.2d / %d:%-2.2d
zh_TW: 移動到 %d:%-2.2d／%d:%-2.2d

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select None
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 選擇全部(_A)

en: Select a playlist
zh_TW: 請選擇播放清單

en: Select entries in playlist by filling one or more fields. Fields use regular expressions syntax, case-insensitive. If you don't know how regular expressions work, simply insert a literal portion of what you're searching for.
zh_TW: 填入一個或多個欄位以選擇播放清單中的項目。欄位使用正規表示法，大小寫視為不同字元。若您不知道如何使用正規表示法，請輸入您想搜尋的部分文字。

en: Select main player window font:
zh_TW: 選擇播放器主視窗字型：

en: Select playlist font:
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單字型：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set A-B Repeat
zh_TW: 設定 A-B 循環

en: Set Alarm ...
zh_TW: 設定鬧鐘 ...

en: Set Repeat Point _A
zh_TW: 設定重複點 _A

en: Set Repeat Point _B
zh_TW: 設定重複點 _B

en: Set maximum playback time:
zh_TW: 設定最大的播放時間：

en: Set minimum playback time:
zh_TW: 設定最小的播放時間：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings ...
zh_TW: 設定 ...

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Equalizer
zh_TW: 顯示等化器

en: Show I_nfo Bar
zh_TW: 顯示資訊列(_N)

en: Show Info Bar Vis_ualization
zh_TW: 顯示資訊列的視覺特效(_U)

en: Show On-Screen-Display
zh_TW: 顯示 OSD

en: Show Playlist Editor
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單編輯器

en: Show Remaining Time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間

en: Show _Menu Bar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列(_M)

en: Show _Remaining Time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間(_R)

en: Show _Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_S)

en: Show close buttons
zh_TW: 顯示關閉按鈕

en: Show column headers
zh_TW: 顯示欄位標頭

en: Show entry counts
zh_TW: 顯示項目數量

en: Show peaks
zh_TW: 顯示峰值標記

en: Show playback controls
zh_TW: 顯示播放控制元件

en: Show playlist tabs:
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單分頁：

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Shuffle by Albu_m
zh_TW: 以專輯為單位亂序播放(_M)

en: Shuffle by Album
zh_TW: 以專輯為單位亂序播放

en: Silence Removal
zh_TW: 移除靜音

en: Sine tone generator by Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Modified by Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com>
    
    To use it, add a URL: tone://frequency1;frequency2;frequency3;...
    e.g. tone://2000;2005 to play a 2000 Hz tone and a 2005 Hz tone
zh_TW: Sine tone generator by Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Modified by Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com>
    
    用法：加入網址：tone://frequency1;frequency2;frequency3;...
    範例：tone://2000;2005 會播放 2000 HZ 和 2005HZ 的正弦波

en: Single mode.
zh_TW: 單一模式。

en: Size (bytes)
zh_TW: 大小 (位元組)

en: Skip leading silence
zh_TW: 跳過開頭的靜音

en: Skip trailing silence
zh_TW: 跳過結尾的靜音

en: Skip/repeat samples
zh_TW: 跳過／重複取樣

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Slowest
zh_TW: 最慢

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Sndfile Plugin
zh_TW: Sndfile 外掛

en: Sndio Output
zh_TW: Sndio 輸出

en: Sndio error: Unsupported audio format (%d)
zh_TW: Sndio 錯誤：未支援的音訊格式 (%d)

en: Sndio error: sio_open() failed
zh_TW: Sndio 錯誤：sio_open() 失敗

en: Sndio error: sio_setpar() failed
zh_TW: Sndio 錯誤：sio_setpar() 失敗

en: Sndio error: sio_start() failed
zh_TW: Sndio 錯誤：sio_start() 失敗

en: SoX Resampler
zh_TW: SoX 重取樣

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Song Change
zh_TW: 歌曲切換

en: Song Info
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Song Info ...
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊 ...

en: Song _Info ...
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊(_I) ...

en: Sort List
zh_TW: 排序清單

en: Sort Se_lected
zh_TW: 排序選擇的項目(_L)

en: Sort Selected
zh_TW: 排序選擇的項目

en: Spectrum Analyzer
zh_TW: 頻譜分析儀

en: Speed and Pitch
zh_TW: 速度與音調

en: Spline (good)
zh_TW: 曲線函數(佳)

en: Start at
zh_TW: 初始音量

en: Status Icon
zh_TW: 狀態圖示

en: Status Icon Plugin
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    
    This plugin provides a status icon, placed in
    the system tray area of the window manager.
zh_TW: Status Icon Plugin
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    
    這個外掛提供一個放在系統通知區的狀態圖示。

en: Status Icon Plugin (partial port for Qt interface)
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    Copyright 2015 Eugene Paskevich <eugene@raptor.kiev.ua>
    
    This plugin provides a status icon, placed in
    the system tray area of the window manager.
zh_TW: Status Icon Plugin (給 Qt 介面的部份移植)
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    Copyright 2015 Eugene Paskevich <eugene@raptor.kiev.ua>
    
    這個外掛提供一個放在系統通知區的狀態圖示。

en: Step backward
zh_TW: 往回跳轉

en: Step forward
zh_TW: 往前跳轉

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop A_fter This Song
zh_TW: 播放完目前歌曲後停止(_F)

en: Stop After This Song
zh_TW: 播放完目前歌曲後停止

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stopping after song.
zh_TW: 播放完成後停止。

en: Store fetched lyrics in local cache
zh_TW: 在本地快取中儲存擷取到的歌詞

en: Strictly enforce minimum bitrate
zh_TW: 強制使用最小位元率

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞

en: Tact Generator
zh_TW: 節拍產生器

en: Tact generator: %d bpm
zh_TW: 節拍產生器：%d bpm

en: Tact generator: %d bpm %d/%d
zh_TW: 節拍產生器：%d bpm %d／%d

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The JACK server requires a sample rate of %d Hz, but Audacious is playing at %d Hz.  Please use the Sample Rate Converter effect to correct the mismatch.
zh_TW: JACK 伺服器需要使用 %d Hz 的取樣率，但 Audacious 目前正以 %d Hz 播放中。請使用「取樣率轉換」特效修正這個問題。

en: The Scrobbler plugin could not be started.
    There might be a problem with your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Scrobbler 外掛。
    您的安裝可能有些問題。

en: There was a problem contacting Last.fm.
zh_TW: 存取 Last.fm 時發生問題。

en: These settings will take effect when Audacious is restarted.
zh_TW: 這些設定值將在 Audacious 重新啟動後生效。

en: This is your wakeup call.
zh_TW: 這是您的喚醒。

en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 閥值：

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time
      Alarm at:
        The time for the alarm to come on.
    
      Quiet after:
        Stop alarm after this amount of time.
           (if the wakeup dialog is not closed)
    
    
    Days
      Day:
        Select the days for the alarm to activate.
    
      Time:
        Choose the time for the alarm on each day,
        or select the toggle button to use the default
        time.
    
    
    Volume
      Fading:
        Fade the volume up to the chosen volume
        for this amount of time.
    
      Start at:
        Start fading from this volume.
    
      Final:
        The volume to stop fading at.  If the fading
        time is 0 then set volume to this and start
        playing.
    
    
    Options:
      Additional Command:
        Run this command at the alarm time.
    
      Playlist:
        Load this playlist. If no playlist
        is given, the current one will be used.
        The URL of an mp3/ogg stream
        can also be entered here.
    
      Reminder:
        Display a reminder when the alarm goes off.
        Type the reminder in the input field and enable
        the checkbox if you want it to be shown.
zh_TW: 時間
      鈴響於：
        鬧鐘的觸發時間。
    
      多久後靜音：
        鈴響的時間長度。
           (若喚醒的對話視窗未被關閉)
    
    
    週排程
      哪幾天：
        選擇哪幾天要啟用鬧鐘。
    
      時間：
        選擇每天的鬧鐘時間，
        或者勾選使用預設值。
    
    
    音量
      淡入：
        在指定的時間內將音量
        漸漸提升到指定的音量。
    
      初始音量：
        從此音量開始淡入。
    
      最終音量：
        音量淡入的終點。若淡
        入的時間長為零則直
        接使用此音量開始播放。
    
    
    選項：
      額外的命令：
        鬧鐘觸發時執行這個指令。
    
      播放清單：
        載入此播放清單。如果沒有指定則使用現有的。
        也可以在這裡輸入 mp3/ogg 串流的網址。
    
      提醒：
        鬧鐘停止以後顯示提示訊息。
        請在欄位中輸入提示訊息並勾選啟用。

en: Time Div:
zh_TW: 時間分割：

en: Timing (ms)
zh_TW: 計時 (毫秒)

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Change
zh_TW: 標題變更

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Title: %t
    Author: %a
    From: %f
    Tracker: %T
    Comment: %C
    Chip type: %c
    Stereo: %s
    Loop: %l
    Chip freq: %F
    Player Freq: %P
    Year: %y
zh_TW: 標題：%t
    作者：%a
    來自：%f
    Tracker: %T
    備註：%C
    晶片類型：%c
    立體聲：%s
    循環：%l
    晶片頻率：%F
    播放器頻率：%P
    年份：%y

en: To import your music library into Audacious, choose a folder and then click the "refresh" icon.
zh_TW: 要將您的媒體櫃匯入 Audacious，請選擇目標資料夾並且按下 "重新整理" 圖示。

en: To repeat forever, set the repeat count to -1.
zh_TW: 將重複次數設定為 -1 表示永遠重複播放。

en: Toggle player window(s)
zh_TW: 切換顯示播放器視窗

en: Toggle repeat
zh_TW: 切換重複播放

en: Toggle shuffle
zh_TW: 切換隨機播放

en: Toggle stop after current
zh_TW: 播放完目前歌曲後停止

en: Tone Generator
zh_TW: 音調產生器

en: Tone Generator:
zh_TW: 音調產生器：

en: Too many redirects
zh_TW: 過多的重新導向

en: Top 500 Stations
zh_TW: 前 500 名站台

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Track %d is a data track.
zh_TW: 軌道 %d 是資料軌。

en: Track %d not found.
zh_TW: 找不到音軌 %d。

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transpose:
zh_TW: 移調：

en: Treble:
zh_TW: 高音

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發

en: Triggers OSD when a playlist entry is played.
zh_TW: 當播放清單中的項目被播放時觸發 OSD

en: Triggers OSD when playback is paused.
zh_TW: 當播放暫停時觸發 OSD

en: Triggers OSD when playback is unpaused.
zh_TW: 當解除暫停時觸發 OSD

en: Triggers OSD when the song title changes (for internet streams).
zh_TW: 歌曲標題改變時顯示 OSD (網路串流用)。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Ultra High
zh_TW: 極高

en: Unable to fetch %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s

en: Unable to parse %s
zh_TW: 無法分析 %s

en: Unarchived Winamp 2.x skin
zh_TW: 未壓縮的 Winamp 2.x skin

en: Undock
zh_TW: 解除嵌入

en: Unknown HTTP error
zh_TW: 發生未知的 HTTP 錯誤

en: Unsupported disk type.
zh_TW: 未支援的光碟類型

en: Upmix to
zh_TW: 若輸入音源的聲道數較少的話，將訊號重混到

en: Use CD-Text
zh_TW: 使用 CD-Text

en: Use CDDB
zh_TW: 使用 CDDB

en: Use HTTP instead of CDDBP
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 而非 CDDBP

en: Use accurate length calculation (slow)
zh_TW: 啟用精確長度計算(慢)

en: Use alternate device:
zh_TW: 使用替代裝置：

en: Use bit perfect audio (adapt device sampling rate)
zh_TW: 使用 bit perfect 音訊（配合裝置的取樣率）

en: Use bitmap fonts (supports ASCII only)
zh_TW: 使用點陣字型 (只支援 ASCII)

en: Use exclusive mode
zh_TW: 使用獨占模式

en: Use only when song length is unknown
zh_TW: 僅在歌曲長度未知時使用

en: Use rate mappings
zh_TW: 使用取樣率映射

en: VBR quality level:
zh_TW: VBR 品質等級：

en: VBR/ABR
zh_TW: VBR／ABR

en: VTX Decoder
zh_TW: VTX 解碼器

en: VU Meter Style:
zh_TW: VU 計樣式：

en: Vertical lines
zh_TW: 垂直線條

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: Visualization type:
zh_TW: 視覺特效類型：

en: Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: Voice Removal
zh_TW: 人聲移除

en: Voiceprint / VU meter
zh_TW: 聲紋／VU 計

en: Voiceprint Coloring:
zh_TW: 聲紋顏色：

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Volume _Down
zh_TW: 降低音量(_D)

en: Volume _Up
zh_TW: 提高音量(_U)

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Volume: %d%%
zh_TW: 音量：%d％

en: Wait before reconnecting:
zh_TW: 重新連線前的等待時間：

en: WavPack Decoder
zh_TW: WavPack 解碼器

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: What do these options mean?
zh_TW: 這些選項代表什麼意思？

en: Winamp Classic Interface
zh_TW: Winamp 傳統介面

en: Working ...
zh_TW: 處理中 ...

en: XML Shareable Playlists (XSPF)
zh_TW: XML 可分享式播放清單 (XSPF)

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: You can use the following format codes, which will be replaced before running the command (not all are useful for the end-of-playlist command):
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下的格式字串來表示特殊欄位(不是全部都能在播放清單結束命令中使用)：

en: You need to allow Audacious to scrobble tracks to your Last.fm account.
zh_TW: 您必須允許 Audacious 上傳音軌的播放記錄到您的 Last.fm 帳號。

en: Your reminder for today is...
zh_TW: 您今天的提醒

en: Your scrobbles are being saved on your computer temporarily.  They will be submitted as soon as Audacious is allowed access.
zh_TW: 您的播放記錄已暫時儲存在電腦上。Audacious 會在狀況允許下盡快地將它們上傳。

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Add CD
zh_TW: 加入 CD(_A)

en: _Add Files ...
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A) ...

en: _Add Folder ...
zh_TW: 加入資料夾(_A) ...

en: _Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加到播放清單(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear Repeat Points
zh_TW: 清除重複點(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Create Playlist
zh_TW: 建立播放清單(_C)

en: _Equalizer ...
zh_TW: 等化器(_E) ...

en: _Export ...
zh_TW: 匯出(_E) ...

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find ...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F) ...

en: _Import ...
zh_TW: 匯入(_I) ...

en: _Jump to Song ...
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定歌曲(_J) ...

en: _Log Inspector ...
zh_TW: 監控記錄(_L) ...

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟該資料夾(_O)

en: _Open Files ...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O) ...

en: _Open Folder ...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_O) ...

en: _Output
zh_TW: 輸出(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Play/Resume
zh_TW: 播放／回復(_P)

en: _Playback
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Queue Manager ...
zh_TW: 佇列管理(_Q) ...

en: _Queue/Unqueue
zh_TW: 排入／移出佇列(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Random Order
zh_TW: 隨機順序(_R)

en: _Record Stream
zh_TW: 錄製串流(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Refresh Selected
zh_TW: 重新整理選擇的項目(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename ...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R) ...

en: _Repeat
zh_TW: 重複(_R)

en: _Services
zh_TW: 服務(_S)

en: _Settings ...
zh_TW: 設定(_S) ...

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Visualizations ...
zh_TW: 視覺特效(_V) ...

en: all monitors
zh_TW: 所有螢幕

en: by
zh_TW: -

en: dB/second
zh_TW: dB/秒

en: enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: lossless
zh_TW: 無損

en: lossy
zh_TW: 失真

en: lossy (hybrid)
zh_TW: 失真 (混合)

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: monitor %i
zh_TW: 螢幕 %i

en: mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: note numbers
zh_TW: 音符數量

en: of this genre
zh_TW: 符合此分類

en: on
zh_TW: 收錄於

en: ports if input has fewer channels
zh_TW: 個輸入埠

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: semitones
zh_TW: 半音

en: sequenced
zh_TW: 編曲機

en: stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: variable
zh_TW: 變動的
