gparted 0.10.0-git - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (496 entries)

en:   Failure to boot is most likely to occur if you move the GNU/Linux partition containing /boot, or if you move the Windows system partition C:.
zh_TW:   無法開機的狀況大部分在您移動的 GNU/Linux 分割區中包含 /boot 時發生或是您移動了 Windows 系統分割區 C:。

en: #%1: %2 (%3 MiB)
zh_TW: #%1：%2 (%3 MiB)

en: %1 (%2 B) copied
zh_TW: %1 (%2 B) 已複製

en: %1 of %2 copied
zh_TW: 已複製 %1/%2

en: %1 of %2 copied (%3 remaining)
zh_TW: 已複製 %1/%2（剩餘 %3）

en: %1 of %2 operations completed
zh_TW: 已完成 %1 個動作（共 %2 個）

en: %1 of unallocated space within the partition.
zh_TW: 在分割區內的未配置空間 %1。

en: %1 operation is currently pending | %1 operations are currently pending
zh_TW[0]: 目前有 %1 個預定工作

en: %1 operation is currently pending for partition %2 | %1 operations are currently pending for partition %2
zh_TW[0]: 目前分割區 %2 有 %1 個動作在等待

en: %1 operation is currently pending. | %1 operations are currently pending.
zh_TW[0]: 目前有 %1 個動作在等待。

en: %1 operation pending | %1 operations pending
zh_TW[0]: 等待中的 %1 個動作

en: %1 partition is currently active on device %2 | %1 partitions are currently active on device %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 分割區目前在裝置 %2 使用中

en: %1 seconds
zh_TW: %1 秒

en: %1 warning | %1 warnings
zh_TW[0]: %1 警告

en: (Half new UUID - will be randomly generated)
zh_TW: (一半新的 UUID - 會隨機產生)

en: (New UUID - will be randomly generated)
zh_TW: (新的 UUID - 會隨機產生)

en: A %1 file system requires a partition of at least %2.
zh_TW: %1 的檔案系統的分割區要求最少要有 %2。

en: A full disk scan is needed to find file systems.
zh_TW: 需要全磁碟掃描才能找到檔案系統。

en: A new partition table cannot be created when there are active partitions.
zh_TW: 當還有使用中的分割區時，無法建立新分割表。

en: A new partition table cannot be created when there are pending operations.
zh_TW: 當還有等待中的動作時，無法建立新分割表。

en: A partition cannot end (%1) after the end of the device (%2)
zh_TW: 分割區結尾 (%1) 不能在裝置結尾 (%2) 之後

en: A partition cannot have a length of %1 sectors
zh_TW: 分割區的長度不能是 %1 個磁區

en: A partition cannot start (%1) before the start of the device
zh_TW: 分割區開頭 (%1) 不能在裝置開頭之前

en: A partition table is required before partitions can be added.
zh_TW: 在加入分割區之前必須先有分割表。

en: A partition with a %1 file system has a maximum size of %2.
zh_TW: %1 檔案系統的分割區的大小上限是 %2。

en: A partition with used sectors (%1) greater than its length (%2) is not valid
zh_TW: 分割區的已用磁區 (%1) 大於其本身的長度 (%2) 是無效的

en: Ac_tivate
zh_TW: 使用(_T)

en: Activating Volume Group %1
zh_TW: 使用儲存區群組 %1

en: Activating swap on %1
zh_TW: 啟用在 %1 的交換區

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Active partitions are those that are in use, such as a mounted file system, or enabled swap space.
zh_TW: 使用中分割區是指正在使用的分割區，像是已掛載的檔案系統，或是已啟用的置換空間。

en: Adding more information to the results of this step after it has been marked as completed
zh_TW: 在這個步驟被標示為完成後，正在加入更多資訊到這個步驟的結果

en: After deletion this partition is no longer available for copying.
zh_TW: 分割區在刪除後不能再複製。

en: After the scan you can mount any discovered file systems and copy the data to other media.
zh_TW: 在掃描後您可以掛載任何探索到的檔案系統並複製資料到其他的媒體。

en: Align to:
zh_TW: 貼齊：

en: All mounted views will be unmounted when you close this dialog.
zh_TW: 所有掛載的檢視會在您關閉這個對話盒時卸載。

en: All operations successfully completed
zh_TW: 所有操作程序都成功的完成

en: An error occurred reading LVM2 configuration!
zh_TW: 讀取 LVM2 組態時發生錯誤！

en: An error occurred while applying the operations
zh_TW: 套用動作時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while creating a temporary directory for use as a mount point.
zh_TW: 建立暫存目錄以供做掛載點時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while creating the read-only view.
zh_TW: 建立唯讀檢視時發生錯誤。

en: Apply All Operations
zh_TW: 套用所有動作

en: Apply operations to device
zh_TW: 套用至所有裝置

en: Applying pending operations
zh_TW: 正在套用等待中的動作

en: Are you sure you want to apply the pending operations?
zh_TW: 確定要套用等待中的動作？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the current operation?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消目前的動作?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %1？

en: Authentication is required to run the GParted Partition Editor as root
zh_TW: 需要驗證才能以 root 執行 GParted 分割區編輯器

en: Available offline and online
zh_TW: 上線與離線皆可用

en: Available offline only
zh_TW: 只能在離線模式下使用

en: Available online only
zh_TW: 只能在上線模式下使用

en: Because of this some operations may be unavailable.
zh_TW: 原因可能是有些動作不存在。

en: Busy (At least one logical partition is mounted)
zh_TW: 忙碌中（最少掛載了一個邏輯分割區）

en: C_heck
zh_TW: 檢查(_H)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Operation
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Canceling an operation might cause SEVERE file system damage.
zh_TW: 取消動作可能會導致嚴重的檔案系統損毀。

en: Cannot format this file system to %1
zh_TW: 無法將這個檔案系統格式化為 %1

en: Changing the UUID might invalidate the Windows Product Activation (WPA) key
zh_TW: 改變 UUID 可能會使 Windows 產品啟用 (WPA) 金鑰無效

en: Changing the UUID on external storage media and non-system partitions is usually safe, but guarantees cannot be given.
zh_TW: 改變外部存儲媒體和非系統磁碟分割區的 UUID 是通常是安全的，但不能提供擔保。

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check and repair file system (%1) on %2
zh_TW: 檢查並修復 %2 上的檔案系統(%1)

en: Clear file system label on %1
zh_TW: 清除 %1 的檔案系統標籤

en: Clear partition name on %1
zh_TW: 清除 %1 的分割區名稱

en: Close Encryption
zh_TW: 關閉加密

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closing encryption on %1
zh_TW: 關閉 %1 的加密

en: Command gpart was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 gpart 的指令

en: Completed Operations:
zh_TW: 已完成動作：

en: Confirming %1
zh_TW: 正在確認 %1

en: Continue Operation
zh_TW: 繼續動作

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %1 to %2
zh_TW: 複製 %1 至 %2

en: Copy %1 to %2 (start at %3)
zh_TW: 複製 %1 至 %2（在 %3 開始）

en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: %1 的副本

en: Copy the selected partition to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製已選的分割區至剪貼簿

en: Could not activate Volume Group
zh_TW: 無法使用儲存區群組

en: Could not activate swap
zh_TW: 無法啟用交換區

en: Could not add this operation to the list
zh_TW: 無法將此動作加入清單

en: Could not close encryption
zh_TW: 無法關閉加密

en: Could not deactivate Volume Group
zh_TW: 無法停止使用儲存區群組

en: Could not deactivate swap
zh_TW: 無法停用交換區

en: Could not mount %1 on %2
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 掛載於 %2

en: Could not unmount %1
zh_TW: 無法卸載 %1

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create %1 #%2 (%3, %4) on %5
zh_TW: 在 %5 中建立%1 #%2 (%3, %4)

en: Create a new partition in the selected unallocated space
zh_TW: 在已選的未配置空間上建立新的分割區

en: Create as:
zh_TW: 建立為：

en: Create new Partition
zh_TW: 建立新的分割區

en: Create partition table on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 建立分割表

en: Create, reorganize, and delete partitions
zh_TW: 建立、編輯或刪除分割區

en: Created directory %1
zh_TW: 已建立目錄 %1

en: Cylinder
zh_TW: 磁柱

en: Cylinders:
zh_TW: 磁柱：

en: Data found
zh_TW: 找到資料

en: Data found with inconsistencies
zh_TW: 資料發現有不完整

en: Deac_tivate
zh_TW: 不使用(_T)

en: Deactivating Volume Group %1
zh_TW: 停止使用儲存區群組 %1

en: Deactivating swap on %1
zh_TW: 停用在 %1 的交換區

en: Delete %1 (%2, %3)
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 (%2, %3)

en: Delete %1 (%2, %3) from %4
zh_TW: 刪除 %4 中的 %1 (%2, %3)

en: Delete the selected partition
zh_TW: 刪除已選的分割區

en: Deleting or overwriting the Physical Volume is irrecoverable and will destroy or damage the  Volume Group.
zh_TW: 刪除或覆蓋實體儲存區是無法復原的，而且會破壞或損壞儲存區群組。

en: Depending on the number and type of operations this might take a long time.
zh_TW: 取決於容量大小及動作類型這可能需要一段時間。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Device --> Create Partition Table.
zh_TW: 裝置 --> 建立分割表。

en: Device Information
zh_TW: 裝置資訊

en: Device _Information
zh_TW: 裝置資訊(_I)

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Do you want to continue to forcibly delete the Physical Volume?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續強制刪除實體儲存區嗎？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續嗎？

en: Do you want to try to deactivate the following mount points?
zh_TW: 您是否想要取消使用以下掛載點？

en: Documentation is available at the project web site.
zh_TW: 文件可以在專案網站上取得。

en: Documentation is not available
zh_TW: 文件無法使用

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: EXECUTING
zh_TW: 執行

en: Editing partitions has the potential to cause LOSS of DATA.
zh_TW: 編輯分割區有造成 資 料 遺 失 的可能。

en: Either the file system can not be mounted (like swap), or there are inconsistencies or errors in the file system.
zh_TW: 檔案系統不能掛載（如 swap），或檔案系統中有不完整或錯誤。

en: Either unmount the file system or remount it read-write.
zh_TW: 請卸載檔案系統或是以讀寫模式重新掛載。

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

en: End
zh_TW: 結尾

en: Enter LUKS passphrase to open %1
zh_TW: 輸入 LUKS 密碼來開啟 %1

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error trying to open %1
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Error trying to seek to position 0x1c in %1
zh_TW: 嘗試在 %1 搜尋位置 0x1c 時發生錯誤

en: Error trying to write to boot sector in %1
zh_TW: 嘗試在 %1 中寫入開機磁區時發生錯誤

en: Error while creating partition table
zh_TW: 建立分割表時發生錯誤

en: Error while reading block at sector %1
zh_TW: 在磁區 %1 中讀取區塊時發生錯誤

en: Error while writing block at sector %1
zh_TW: 在磁區 %1 中寫入區塊時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extended Partition
zh_TW: 伸延分割區

en: Failed creating read-only view
zh_TW: 建立唯讀檢視失敗

en: Failed creating temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Failed to find devid for path %1
zh_TW: 路徑 %1 找不到 devid

en: Failed to open LUKS encryption
zh_TW: 無法開啟 LUKS 加密

en: Failed to set the number of hidden sectors to %1 in the NTFS boot record.
zh_TW: 在 NTFS 開機紀錄中設定隱藏磁區的編號為 %1 時失敗。

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File System Support
zh_TW: 檔案系統支援

en: File system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

en: File systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File systems found on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 找到的檔案系統

en: First sector:
zh_TW: 第一個磁區：

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 旗標：

en: Force Cancel
zh_TW: 強制取消

en: Force Cancel (%1)
zh_TW: 強制取消 (%1)

en: Format %1 as %2
zh_TW: 將 %1 格式化為 %2

en: Free space following (MiB):
zh_TW: 後端的剩餘空間 (MiB)：

en: Free space preceding (MiB):
zh_TW: 前端的剩餘空間 (MiB)：

en: GNOME Partition Editor
zh_TW: GNOME 分割區編輯器

en: GParted Bug
zh_TW: GParted 臭蟲

en: GParted Details
zh_TW: GParted 詳細資料

en: GParted Manual
zh_TW: GParted 說明文件

en: GParted Partition Editor
zh_TW: GParted 分割區編輯器

en: GParted is a free partition editor for graphically managing your disk partitions.
zh_TW: GParted 是自由的分割區編輯器，可以用圖形化介面管理您的磁碟分割區。

en: GParted works with many file systems including: btrfs, ext2, ext3, ext4, fat16, fat32, hfs, hfs+, linux-swap, lvm2 pv, minix, nilfs2, ntfs, reiserfs, reiser4, udf, ufs, and xfs.
zh_TW: GParted 可用於許多檔案系統，包含：btrfs、ext2、ext3、ext4、fat16、fat32、hfs、hfs+、linux-swap、lvm2 pv、minix、nilfs2、ntfs、reiserfs、reiser4、udf、ufs 和 xfs。

en: Grow
zh_TW: 增大

en: Grow %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 由 %2 增大為 %3

en: Heads:
zh_TW: 磁頭：

en: IMPORTANT
zh_TW: 重要

en: INFO
zh_TW: 資訊

en: If you want more partitions you should first create an extended partition. Such a partition can contain other partitions. Because an extended partition is also a primary partition it might be necessary to remove a primary partition first.
zh_TW: 如果念想要有更多的分割區，那麼您應先建立伸延分割區。這種分割臨能包含其它分割區。但是伸延分割區同是主要分割區，所以可能先要將主要分割區移除。

en: If you want support, you need to provide the saved details!
zh_TW: 如果需要支援，請提供已儲存的詳細資料！

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: In an attempt to avoid invalidating the WPA key, on NTFS file systems only half of the UUID is set to a new random value.
zh_TW: 為了避免 WPA 金鑰失效，NTFS 檔案系統上的 UUID 只有一半設置為新的隨機值。

en: Information about %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1 的資訊

en: It is not possible to create more than %1 primary partition | It is not possible to create more than %1 primary partitions
zh_TW[0]: 不可能建立多於 %1 個主要分割區

en: It is recommended that you do not use any overlapping file systems to avoid disturbing existing data.
zh_TW: 建議您不要使用任何重疊的檔案系統以避免影響現有的資料。

en: LUKS Passphrase %1
zh_TW: LUKS 密碼 %1

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Last sector:
zh_TW: 最後一個磁區：

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Libparted Bug
zh_TW: Libparted 臭蟲

en: Libparted Error
zh_TW: Libparted 錯誤

en: Libparted Fatal
zh_TW: Libparted 重大錯誤

en: Libparted Information
zh_TW: Libparted 資訊

en: Libparted Unsupported Feature
zh_TW: Libparted 尚未支援功能

en: Libparted Warning
zh_TW: Libparted 警告

en: Libparted unknown exception
zh_TW: Libparted 未知例外

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Logical Partition
zh_TW: 邏輯分割區

en: Logical Volumes:
zh_TW: 邏輯儲存區：

en: M_anage Flags
zh_TW: 管理旗標(_A)

en: Manage flags on %1
zh_TW: 管理 %1 上的旗標

en: Maximize closed LUKS encryption skipped because it will automatically fill the partition when opened
zh_TW: 最大化關閉的 LUKS 加密儲存區已跳過，因為當它開啟時，它會自動填滿分割區

en: Maximum size: %1 MiB
zh_TW: 大小上限：%1 MiB

en: Members:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Minimum size: %1 MiB
zh_TW: 大小下限：%1 MiB

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mounted on %1
zh_TW: 掛載於 %1

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move %1 to the left
zh_TW: 將 %1 左右移

en: Move %1 to the left and grow it from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 向左移及由 %2 增大為 %3

en: Move %1 to the left and shrink it from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 向左移及由 %2 縮小為 %3

en: Move %1 to the right
zh_TW: 將 %1 向右移

en: Move %1 to the right and grow it from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 向右移及由 %2 增大為 %3

en: Move %1 to the right and shrink it from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 向右移及由 %2 縮小為 %3

en: Moving a partition might cause your operating system to fail to boot
zh_TW: 移動分割區可能會造成您的作業系統無法開機

en: Moving a partition might take a very long time to apply.
zh_TW: 移動分割區可能會花上很長的時間。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Partition #%1
zh_TW: 新增分割區 #%1

en: New UU_ID
zh_TW: 新 UU_ID

en: New size (MiB):
zh_TW: 新的大小 (MiB)：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No devices detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到任何裝置

en: No file systems found on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上找不到檔案系統

en: No partition table found on device %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 裝置上找不到分割表

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不能

en: Not accessible (Encrypted)
zh_TW: 無法存取 (已加密)

en: Not active
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Not active (Not a member of any volume group)
zh_TW: 未使用 (並非任何儲存區群組的成員)

en: Not active and exported
zh_TW: 未使用且已匯出

en: Not all actions are available on all file systems, in part due to the nature of file systems and limitations in the required software.
zh_TW: 並非所有的動作都可以在任何檔案系統上使用，部分是檔案系統原生的問題，部分是要求的軟體的限制。

en: Not busy (There are no mounted logical partitions)
zh_TW: 不忙碌（沒有已掛載的分割區）

en: Not mounted
zh_TW: 沒有掛載

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On FAT and NTFS file systems, the Volume Serial Number is used as the UUID. Changing the Volume Serial Number on the Windows system partition, normally C:, might invalidate the WPA key. An invalid WPA key will prevent login until you reactivate Windows.
zh_TW: 在 FAT 與 NTFS 檔案系統中，儲存區序號會用作 UUID。改變 Windows 系統分割區 (通常是 C:)的儲存區序號可能會造成 WPA 金鑰失效。無效的 WPA 金鑰在您重新啟用 Windows 前是不能登入的。

en: One or more Physical Volumes belonging to the Volume Group is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少一個或多個屬於儲存區群組的實體儲存區。

en: Open
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Open Encryption
zh_TW: 開啟加密

en: Opening encryption on %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 的加密

en: Operation Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消操作

en: Operation cancelled
zh_TW: 動作已取消

en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割區

en: Partition --> Check.
zh_TW: 分割區 --> 檢查。

en: Partition Editor
zh_TW: 分割區編輯器

en: Partition Name
zh_TW: 分割區名稱

en: Partition copy action skipped because %1 file system does not contain data
zh_TW: 已忽略分割區複製動作，因為 %1 檔案系統並未包含資料

en: Partition is too large, maximum size is %1
zh_TW: 分割區太大，大小上限是 %1

en: Partition is too small, minimum size is %1
zh_TW: 分割區太小，大小下限是 %1

en: Partition move action skipped because %1 file system does not contain data
zh_TW: 已忽略分割區移動動作，因為 %1 檔案系統並未包含資料

en: Partition name:
zh_TW: 分割區名稱：

en: Partition table:
zh_TW: 分割表：

en: Partition;
zh_TW: 分割區;

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste %1
zh_TW: 貼上 %1

en: Paste the partition from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿中貼上分割區

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Pending _Operations
zh_TW: 等待中的動作(_O)

en: Please unmount any logical partitions having a number higher than %1
zh_TW: 請先卸載任何大於 %1 的邏輯分割區

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary Partition
zh_TW: 主要分割區

en: Quit GParted?
zh_TW: 離開 GParted?

en: Removed directory %1
zh_TW: 已移除目錄 %1

en: Required Software
zh_TW: 需要的軟體

en: Rescan For Supported Actions
zh_TW: 重新掃描支援的動作

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Resize %1
zh_TW: 調整 %1 的大小

en: Resize/Move
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動

en: Resize/Move %1
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動 %1

en: Resize/Move the selected partition
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動已選的分割區

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Root privileges are required for running GParted
zh_TW: 執行 GParted 需要有 Root 的權限

en: Run GParted as root
zh_TW: 以 root 執行 GParted

en: SUCCESS
zh_TW: 成功

en: Save Details
zh_TW: 儲存詳細資料

en: Scanning %1
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %1

en: Scanning all devices...
zh_TW: 掃描所有裝置…

en: Search disk for file systems
zh_TW: 搜尋磁碟上的檔案系統

en: Search for file systems on %1
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 的檔案系統

en: Searching %1 partitions
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 %1 分割區

en: Searching for file systems on %1
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 %1 的檔案系統

en: Sector size:
zh_TW: 磁區大小：

en: Sectors/track:
zh_TW: 磁區/磁軌：

en: See %1 for more information.
zh_TW: 參閱 %1 以取得更多資訊。

en: See the details for more information.
zh_TW: 參閱詳細資料以取得更多資訊。

en: Select new partition table type:
zh_TW: 選擇新的分割表類型：

en: Serial:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Set UUID on %1 to a new, random value
zh_TW: 將 %1 上的 UUID 設定為新的，亂數數值

en: Set a new random UUID on %1 file system on %2
zh_TW: 將 %2 上的 %1 檔案系統的 UUID 設定為新的亂數值

en: Set file system label "%1" on %2
zh_TW: 設定 %2 的檔案系統標籤「%1」

en: Set file system label on %1
zh_TW: 設置 %1 的磁碟標籤

en: Set file system label to "%1" on %2
zh_TW: 設定 %2 的檔案系統標籤為「%1」

en: Set half of the UUID on %1 to a new, random value
zh_TW: 將 %1 上一半的 UUID 設定為新的，亂數數值

en: Set half the UUID to a new random value on %1 file system on %2
zh_TW: 將 %2 上的 %1 檔案系統一半的 UUID 設定為新的亂數值

en: Set partition name "%1" on %2
zh_TW: 設定 %2 的分割區標籤「%1」

en: Set partition name on %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1 上的分割區名稱

en: Set partition name to "%1" on %2
zh_TW: 設定 %2 的分割區名稱為「%1」

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Shrink %1 from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 將 %1 由 %2 縮小為%3

en: Since GParted is a powerful tool capable of destroying partition tables and vast amounts of data, only root may run it.
zh_TW: 因為 GParted 可以是一個大規模的分割表及資料毀滅武器，所以只有 root 能執行它。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Some or all of the details might be missing or incorrect.
zh_TW: 部分或全部詳細資料可能遺失或不正確。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開頭

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: The 'View' buttons create read-only views of each file system.
zh_TW: 「檢視」按鈕會為每一個檔案系統建立唯讀的檢視。

en: The LVM2 Physical Volume can not currently be resized because it is a member of an exported Volume Group.
zh_TW: LVM2 實體儲存區目前不能修改容量，因為它是已匯出儲存區群組的成員。

en: The activate Volume Group action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行使用儲存區群組動作。

en: The cause might be a missing software package.
zh_TW: 這可能是缺少軟體套件造成的。

en: The close encryption action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行關閉加密動作。

en: The data in %1 will be lost if you apply this operation.
zh_TW: 如果您套用了此動作，%1 內的資料將會流失。

en: The deactivate Volume Group action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行停止使用儲存區群組動作。

en: The device entry %1 is missing
zh_TW: 缺少裝置項目 %1

en: The disk scan by gpart did not find any recognizable file systems on this disk.
zh_TW: gpart 的磁碟掃描沒有在這個磁碟上找到任何可辨識的檔案系統。

en: The file system can not be resized while it is mounted read-only.
zh_TW: 檔案系統無法在以唯讀掛載時調整大小

en: The file system is damaged
zh_TW: 檔案系統已受損

en: The file system is mounted on:
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載於：

en: The file system is unknown to GParted
zh_TW: GParted 不知道此檔案系統的類型

en: The following list of software packages is required for %1 file system support:  %2.
zh_TW: 支援 %1 檔案系統需要以下的軟體套件：%2。

en: The mount action cannot be performed when an operation is pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行掛載動作。

en: The open encryption action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行開啟加密動作。

en: The partition could not be unmounted from the following mount points:
zh_TW: 分割區無法從以下掛載點中卸載：

en: The scan might take a very long time.
zh_TW: 掃描的過程可能會花上很長的時間。

en: The swapoff action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行停用交換區動作。

en: The swapon action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行啟用交換區動作。

en: The unmount action cannot be performed when there are operations pending for the partition.
zh_TW: 當分割區有等待中的動作時，無法進行卸載動作。

en: There is no file system available (unformatted)
zh_TW: 這裡沒有檔案系統存在（未格式化）

en: This build of gparted is configured without documentation.
zh_TW: 此 gparted 的組建版本沒有加入文件支援。

en: This chart shows the actions supported on file systems.
zh_TW: 這個圖表顯示檔案系統所支援的動作。

en: This feature uses gpart. Please install gpart and try again.
zh_TW: 這個功能使用 gpart。請安裝 gpart 後再試一次。

en: This is because other partitions are also mounted on these mount points.  You are advised to unmount them manually.
zh_TW: 這是因為有其它分割區也掛載於這些掛載點。建議先手動將它們卸載。

en: To avoid destroying or damaging the Volume Group, you are advised to cancel and use external LVM commands to free the Physical Volume before attempting this operation.
zh_TW: 要避免破壞或損壞儲存區群組，建議您在嘗試這個操作前先取消目前動作，使用外部 LVM 指令以釋放實體儲存區。

en: To create a new partition table choose the menu item:
zh_TW: 要建立新的分割表請選擇選單項目：

en: To grow the file system to fill the partition, select the partition and choose the menu item:
zh_TW: 要讓檔案系統增大以填滿分割區，請選擇那個分割區後選擇選單項目：

en: Total sectors:
zh_TW: 磁區總數：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UUID:
zh_TW: UUID：

en: Unable to delete %1!
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %1！

en: Unable to detect file system! Possible reasons are:
zh_TW: 偵測不到任何檔案系統！原因可能是：

en: Unable to find mount point
zh_TW: 找不到掛載點

en: Unable to open GParted Manual help file
zh_TW: 無法開啟 GParted 手冊求助檔

en: Unable to open the default file manager
zh_TW: 無法以預設檔案管理程式開啟

en: Unable to read the contents of this file system!
zh_TW: 無法讀取此檔案系統的內容！

en: Unable to resize read-only file system %1
zh_TW: 無法調整 %1 唯讀檔案系統的大小

en: Unallocated
zh_TW: 未配置

en: Unallocated:
zh_TW: 沒有配置：

en: Undo Last Operation
zh_TW: 復原上一個動作

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unmounting %1
zh_TW: 御載 %1 中

en: Unpartitioned
zh_TW: 未分割

en: Unused
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Unused:
zh_TW: 剩餘空間：

en: Use Partition menu options, such as unmount or swapoff, to deactivate all partitions on this device before creating a new partition table.
zh_TW: 在建立新的分割表之前，請使用「分割區」選單，像是卸載或停用交換區來停止使用這個裝置上的所有分割區。

en: Use the Edit menu to either clear or apply all operations before creating a new partition table.
zh_TW: 在建立新的分割表之前，請使用「編輯」選單來清除或套用所有動作。

en: Use the Edit menu to undo, clear or apply pending operations.
zh_TW: 使用「編輯」選單來復原、清除或套用等待中的動作。

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用空間

en: Used:
zh_TW: 已使用空間：

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Volume Group:
zh_TW: 儲存區群組：

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING!: The file systems marked with (!) are inconsistent.
zh_TW: 警告！：標記有 (!) 的檔案系統有不完整的問題。

en: WARNING:  This will ERASE ALL DATA on the ENTIRE DISK %1
zh_TW: 警告：這樣會消除整個磁碟 %1 上的所有資料

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: The detected file system area overlaps with at least one existing partition
zh_TW: 警告：偵測到的檔案系統區域至少與一個現有的分割區重疊

en: With GParted you can resize, copy, label, and move partitions without data loss. These actions enable you to grow or shrink your C: drive, create space for new operating systems, or attempt data rescue from lost partitions.
zh_TW: 使用 GParted 您可以改變分割區的容量、複製、標籤、移動分割區而不致遺失資料。這些動作可以讓您增加或縮減您的 C: 磁碟機，建立額外的空間給新的作業系統，或是做為遺失分割區的資料救援。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are advised to backup your data before proceeding.
zh_TW: 建議進行前先備份您的資料。

en: You are deleting non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
zh_TW: 您正要刪除非空白的 LVM2 實體儲存區 %1

en: You are formatting over non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
zh_TW: 您正要格式化非空白的 LVM2 實體儲存區 %1

en: You are pasting over non-empty LVM2 Physical Volume %1
zh_TW: 您正要貼上非空白的 LVM2 實體儲存區 %1

en: You can learn how to repair the boot configuration in the GParted FAQ.
zh_TW: 您可以在 GParted FAQ 中學到如何修復開機組態。

en: You have pasted into an existing partition
zh_TW: 您已貼到現存的分割區中

en: You have queued an operation to move the start sector of partition %1.
zh_TW: 您已經排定一項操作要移動分割區 %1 的開始磁區。

en: You might encounter errors trying to view these file systems.
zh_TW: 您在嘗試檢視這些檔案系統時可能會遇到錯誤。

en: You might try the following command to correct the problem:
zh_TW: 您也許可以嘗試下列指令來修正問題：

en: You should NOT modify any LVM2 PV partitions.
zh_TW: 您不能修改任何 LVM2 PV 分割區。

en: _Apply All Operations
zh_TW: 套用所有動作(_A)

en: _Attempt Data Rescue
zh_TW: 嘗試資料救援(_A)

en: _Clear All Operations
zh_TW: 清除所有動作(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Create Partition Table
zh_TW: 建立分割表(_C)

en: _Device
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Devices
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _File System Support
zh_TW: 檔案系統支援(_F)

en: _Format to
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Label File System
zh_TW: 貼上檔案系統標籤(_L)

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

en: _Mount on
zh_TW: 掛載於(_M)

en: _Name Partition
zh_TW: 命名分割區(_P)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Partition
zh_TW: 分割區(_P)

en: _Refresh Devices
zh_TW: 裝置重新整理(_R)

en: _Resize/Move
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動(_R)

en: _Save Details
zh_TW: 儲存詳細資料(_S)

en: _Swapoff
zh_TW: 停用交換區(_S)

en: _Swapon
zh_TW: 啟用交換區(_S)

en: _Undo Last Operation
zh_TW: 復原上一個動作(_U)

en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: attempt to rollback failed change to the partition
zh_TW: 試圖回復對分割區的失敗變更

en: calculate new size and position of %1
zh_TW: 計算 %1 新的大小及位置

en: calibrate %1
zh_TW: 調整 %1

en: check file system on %1 for errors and (if possible) fix them
zh_TW: 檢查 %1 上檔案系統的錯誤及修正它們（如果可以）

en: checking is not available for this file system
zh_TW: 不能替此檔案系統作檢查

en: clear old file system signatures in %1
zh_TW: 清除 %1 的舊檔案系統簽章

en: cleared
zh_TW: 已清除

en: copy %1
zh_TW: 複製 %1

en: copy %1 using a block size of %2
zh_TW: 使用 %2 區塊大小複製 %1

en: copy file system from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 將檔案系統從 %1 複製到 %2

en: create empty partition
zh_TW: 建立空白分割區

en: create missing %1 entries
zh_TW: 建立遺失的 %1 個項目

en: create new %1 file system
zh_TW: 建立新的 %1 檔案系統

en: delete %1 entry
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 項目

en: delete %1 file system
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 檔案系統

en: delete affected %1 entries
zh_TW: 刪除影響的 %1 個項目

en: delete partition
zh_TW: 刪除分割區

en: destination partition contains open LUKS encryption for a file system copy only step
zh_TW: 在只有檔案系統複製的步驟中，目的地分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: encryption path: %1
zh_TW: 加密路徑：%1

en: end: %1
zh_TW: 結束磁區：%1

en: finding optimal block size
zh_TW: 尋找最佳的磁碟區塊大小

en: flush operating system cache of %1
zh_TW: 消除 %1 的作業系統快取

en: grow encryption volume to fill the partition
zh_TW: 將加密儲存區增大至填滿整個分割區

en: grow file system to fill the partition
zh_TW: 將檔案系統增大至填滿整個分割區

en: grow partition from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 分割區由 %1 增大為 %2

en: growing is not available for this encryption volume
zh_TW: 不能增大此加密儲存區

en: growing is not available for this file system
zh_TW: 不能增大此檔案系統

en: growing the file system is currently disallowed
zh_TW: 增大檔案系統目前是不允許的

en: impossible to shrink a closed LUKS encryption volume
zh_TW: 無法縮小關閉的 LUKS 加密儲存區

en: libparted messages
zh_TW: libparted 訊息

en: mkudffs prior to version 1.1 does not support non-ASCII characters in the label.
zh_TW: 版本 1.1 之前的 mkudffs 不支援標籤中的非 ASCII 字元。

en: mounting %1 on %2
zh_TW: 將 %1 掛載於 %2 中

en: move file system
zh_TW: 移動檔案系統

en: move file system to the left
zh_TW: 檔案系統向左移

en: move file system to the right
zh_TW: 檔案系統向右移

en: move partition to the left
zh_TW: 分割區向左移

en: move partition to the left and grow it from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 將分割區向左移及由 %1 增大為 %2

en: move partition to the left and shrink it from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 將分割區向左移及由 %1 縮小為 %2

en: move partition to the right
zh_TW: 分割區向右移

en: move partition to the right and grow it from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 將分割區向右移及由 %1 增大為 %2

en: move partition to the right and shrink it from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 將分割區向右移及由 %1 縮小 %2

en: new and old file system have the same position.  Hence skipping this operation
zh_TW: 新及舊檔案系統的位置相同。因此略過此操作

en: new and old partition have the same size and position.  Hence continuing anyway
zh_TW: 新及舊的分割區的大小和位置相同。因此繼續操作

en: new and old partition have the same size and position.  Hence skipping this operation
zh_TW: 新及舊分割區的大小及位置相同。因此略過此操作

en: new end: %1
zh_TW: 新的結束磁區：%1

en: new partition flag: %1
zh_TW: 新的分割區旗標：%1

en: new partition type: %1
zh_TW: 新分割區類型：%1

en: new size: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 新的大小：%1 (%2)

en: new start: %1
zh_TW: 新的開始磁區：%1

en: not a %1 file system for a recreate %1 only step
zh_TW: 在只有重新建立 %1 檔案系統的步驟中，不是 %1 檔案系統

en: old end: %1
zh_TW: 舊的結束磁區：%1

en: old size: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 舊的大小：%1 (%2)

en: old start: %1
zh_TW: 舊的開始磁區：%1

en: optimal block size is %1
zh_TW: 最佳磁碟區塊大小為 %1

en: original end: %1
zh_TW: 原本的結束磁區：%1

en: original size: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 原本的大小：%1 (%2)

en: original start: %1
zh_TW: 原本的開始磁區：%1

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: partition
zh_TW: 分割區

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a change file system UUID only step
zh_TW: 在只有改變檔案系統 UUID 的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a check file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有檢查檔案系統的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a create file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有建立檔案系統的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a delete file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有刪除檔案系統的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a format file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有格式化檔案系統的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a label file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有貼上檔案系統標籤的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a maximize file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有最大化檔案系統的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a resize file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有調整檔案系統大小的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for a shrink file system only step
zh_TW: 在只有縮小檔案系統的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition contains open LUKS encryption for an erase file system signatures only step
zh_TW: 在只有清除檔案系統簽章的步驟中，分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: partition does not contain LUKS encryption for a maximize encryption only step
zh_TW: 在只有最大化加密儲存區的步驟中，分割區不包含 LUKS 加密

en: partition does not contain LUKS encryption for a resize encryption only step
zh_TW: 在只有調整加密儲存區大小的步驟中，分割區不包含 LUKS 加密

en: partition does not contain open LUKS encryption for a shrink encryption only step
zh_TW: 在只有縮小加密儲存區的步驟中，分割區不包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: path: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 路徑：%1 (%2)

en: real resize
zh_TW: 確實調整大小

en: recreate %1 file system
zh_TW: 重新建立 %1 檔案系統

en: requested end: %1
zh_TW: 指定結束磁區：%1

en: requested size: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 指定大小：%1 (%2)

en: requested start: %1
zh_TW: 指定開始磁區：%1

en: resize/move %1
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動 %1

en: resize/move partition
zh_TW: 調整大小/移動分割區

en: rollback failed file system move
zh_TW: 回復失敗的檔案系統移動

en: rollback last change to the partition
zh_TW: 回復上一次對分割區的變更

en: run simulation
zh_TW: 模擬執行

en: set partition type on %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1 的檔案系統

en: shrink encryption volume
zh_TW: 縮小加密儲存區

en: shrink file system
zh_TW: 縮小檔案系統

en: shrink partition from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 分割區由 %1 縮小為 %2

en: size of the partition is changing for a move only step
zh_TW: 在只有移動的步驟中，分割區大小改變

en: size: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 大小：%1 (%2)

en: source partition contains open LUKS encryption for a file system copy only step
zh_TW: 在只有檔案系統複製的步驟中，來源分割區包含開啟的 LUKS 加密

en: start of the partition is changing for a resize only step
zh_TW: 在只有調整大小的步驟中，分割區的開始磁區改變

en: start: %1
zh_TW: 開始磁區：%1

en: the destination is smaller than the source partition
zh_TW: 目的地的大小比來源分割區的小

en: the new partition size is larger or the same for a shrink only step
zh_TW: 在只有縮小的步驟中，新的分割區大小比原來的大或相同

en: unallocated
zh_TW: 未配置

en: unformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: unrecognized
zh_TW: 無法確認

en: unused
zh_TW: 未使用空間

en: update %1 entry
zh_TW: 更新 %1 項目

en: update boot sector of %1 file system on %2
zh_TW: 更新在 %2 上檔案系統 %1 的啟動磁區

en: used
zh_TW: 已使用空間

en: using internal algorithm
zh_TW: 使用內部演算法

en: using libparted
zh_TW: 使用 libparted
