en to zh_TW translation catalogue (221 entries)

en:  mm
zh_TW:  毫米

en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en:  scrolls/sec
zh_TW:  次/秒

en:  scrolls/sec²
zh_TW:  次/秒平方

en:  units
zh_TW:  單位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉觸控板

en: Acceleration factor for normal pointer movements
zh_TW: 一般滑鼠移動時的加速度

en: Acceleration profile:
zh_TW: 加速度設定檔：

en: Accept input through this device.
zh_TW: 透過此裝置接受輸入。

en: Active settings don't match saved settings.
    You currently see saved settings.
zh_TW: 作用中的設定跟儲存的設定不太一樣。
    您目前看到的是儲存的設定。

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 適應

en: Cannot apply touchpad configuration
zh_TW: 無法套用觸控板設定

en: Cannot connect to X server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 X 伺服器

en: Cannot read default touchpad configuration
zh_TW: 無法讀取預設觸控板設定

en: Cannot read touchpad configuration
zh_TW: 無法讀取觸控板設定

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
en: Trigger region:
zh_TW: 觸發區域：

en: Click me
zh_TW: 點擊我

en: Clicking left and right button simultaneously sends middle button click.
zh_TW: 同時按下左右鍵，即傳出中鍵。

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Deceleration:
zh_TW: 減速：

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Minimum speed:
zh_TW: 最小速度：

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Continue scrolling after the finger is released from the edge of the touchpad
zh_TW: 指頭從觸控板邊緣放開時繼續捲軸

en: Corner coasting:
zh_TW: 角落捲軸

[ctx: Credits]
en: Developer of synclient
zh_TW: synclient 開發者

[ctx: Credits]
en: Helped a bit
zh_TW: 幫了不少忙

[ctx: Credits]
en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: Credits]
en: Usability, testing
zh_TW: 易用性，測試

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos for touchpad %1.
zh_TW: 在讀取觸控板 %1 的基礎裝置資訊時發生嚴重錯誤。

en: Cursor moves the same distance as finger.
zh_TW: 游標與手指移動同樣距離。

en: Cursor travel distance depends on movement speed of finger.
zh_TW: 游標移動速度取決於手指移動速度。

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Device enabled
zh_TW: 啟用裝置

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Disable Touchpad
zh_TW: 關閉觸控板

en: Disable click emulation and scrolling.
    You will be still able to move pointer using touchpad and perform clicks with hardware buttons.
zh_TW: 關閉點擊模擬與捲軸。
    您還是可以用觸控板移動滑鼠指標，並且實體的按鍵來點擊。

en: Disable horizontal scrolling
zh_TW: 停用水平捲軸

en: Disable taps and scrolling only
zh_TW: 只關閉點擊跟捲軸

en: Disable touchpad when mouse is plugged in
zh_TW: 插入滑鼠時關閉觸控板

en: Disable touchpad when typing
zh_TW: 打字時關閉觸控板

en: Disable touchpad while typing to prevent accidental inputs.
zh_TW: 打字時停用觸控板以防止意外輸入字元。

en: Disable while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用

en: Drag me
zh_TW: 拖曳我

en: Dragging continues after a short finger lift.
zh_TW: 手指短暫抬起後仍然繼續滑動。

en: Edge scrolling:
zh_TW: 邊緣捲軸：

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Left button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Middle button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: No action
zh_TW: 沒有動作

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Right button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Enable Touchpad
zh_TW: 開啟觸控板

en: Enable edge scrolling to continue while the finger stays in an edge corner
zh_TW: 當指頭留在角落時，讓邊緣捲軸持續

en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging along the bottom edge
zh_TW: 沿著下邊緣拖曳時開啟水平捲軸

en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
zh_TW: 在觸控板上任何地方用兩指拖曳時開啟水平捲軸

en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging along the right edge
zh_TW: 沿著右邊緣拖曳時開啟垂直捲軸

en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
zh_TW: 在觸控板上任何地方用兩指拖曳時開啟垂直捲軸

en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉觸控板

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
zh_TW: 加入新連線的裝置時發生錯誤。請重新連接它並重新啟動本設定模組。

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
zh_TW: 載入預設值時發生錯誤。將部份選項設定為它們的預設值時失敗。

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
zh_TW: 載入值時發生錯誤。請見紀錄檔以取得更多資訊。請重新啟動本設定模組。

[ctx: Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
zh_TW: 較快

en: Finger pressure at which maximum pressure motion factor is applied
zh_TW: 要使用壓力動作的最大壓力係數

en: Finger pressure at which minimum pressure motion factor is applied
zh_TW: 要使用壓力動作的最小壓力係數

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平移

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Greatest setting for pressure motion factor
zh_TW: 壓力動作係數的最高設定

en: How long it takes (in milliseconds) for the "Locked Drags" mode to be automatically turned off after the finger is released from the touchpad
zh_TW: 鎖定拖曳模式在手指放開觸控板多久以後（以毫秒為單位）會自動關閉

en: If off, a tap-and-drag gesture ends when you release the finger. If on, the gesture is active until you tap a second time, or until timeout expires
zh_TW: 如果關閉此選項，點擊並拖曳手勢會在您放開手指時結束。如果開啟，則在點擊第二次，或是逾時後才結束。

en: If palm detection should be enabled. Note that this also requires hardware/firmware support from the touchpad
zh_TW: 是否要開啟手掌偵測。注意，這也需要硬體與韌體支援此功能

en: If there was no keyboard activity for more than specified
    number of milliseconds, touchpad will be enabled again
zh_TW: 如果超過指定時間（毫秒）鍵盤沒有動作，則會開啟觸控板

en: Ignored devices:
zh_TW: 忽略裝置：

en: Invert scroll direction (Natural scrolling)
zh_TW: 反向滾動方向（自然捲動）

en: Keyboard shortcuts:
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑：

en: Left handed mode
zh_TW: 左手模式

[ctx: Locked drags]
en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 逾時：

en: Lowest setting for pressure motion factor
zh_TW: 壓力動作係數的最低設定

en: Maximum finger movement:
zh_TW: 最大指頭移動：

en: Maximum movement of the finger for detecting a tap
zh_TW: 偵測點擊的最大指頭移動

[ctx: Maximum pointer movement speed]
en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Maximum pointer speed
zh_TW: 指標最大速度

en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a double tap
zh_TW: 偵測雙擊的最大時間（毫秒）：

en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a tap
zh_TW: 偵測點擊的最大時間（毫秒）：

en: Maximum time for double tap:
zh_TW: 雙擊最大時間：

en: Maximum time:
zh_TW: 最大時間：

en: Middle-click
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Middle-click (three-finger tap right-click)
zh_TW: 中鍵（三指點擊傳出右鍵）

en: Middle-click:
zh_TW: 中鍵：

en: Minimum finger pressure at which touch is considered a palm
zh_TW: 認定為手掌的最小手指壓力

en: Minimum finger width at which touch is considered a palm
zh_TW: 認定為手掌的最小手指寬度

[ctx: Minimum pointer movement speed]
en: Minimum:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Minimum pointer speed
zh_TW: 指標最小速度

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Left button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Middle button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Right button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

[ctx: Mouse pointer motion parameters]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Move angle (degrees) of finger to generate a scroll event
zh_TW: 產生捲軸事件的移動角度（度）

en: Move distance of the finger for a scroll event
zh_TW: 指頭移動多少距離產生捲軸事件

en: No touchpad found
zh_TW: 找不到觸控板

en: No touchpad found. Connect touchpad now.
zh_TW: 找不到觸控板。請接上觸控板。

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存所有變動。請見紀錄檔以取得更多資訊。請重新啟動本設定模組並再次嘗試。

en: Notifications:
zh_TW: 通知：

en: Number of scrolls/second² to decrease the coasting speed
zh_TW: 連續捲軸減速度（次/秒平方）

[ctx: Palm detection]
en: Minimum pressure:
zh_TW: 最小壓力：

[ctx: Palm detection]
en: Minimum width:
zh_TW: 最小寬度：

en: Pointer Motion
zh_TW: 指標動作

[ctx: Pointer acceleration]
en: Acceleration:
zh_TW: 加速：

en: Pointer acceleration:
zh_TW: 指標加速：

[ctx: Pointer motion]
en: Noise Cancellation
zh_TW: 雜訊取消

[ctx: Pointer motion]
en: Pressure-Dependent Motion
zh_TW: 壓力相關動作

en: Press anywhere with three fingers
zh_TW: 用三指點觸任何位置

en: Press anywhere with three fingers.
zh_TW: 用三指點觸任何位置。

en: Press anywhere with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩指點觸任何位置

en: Press bottom left and bottom right corners simultaneously
zh_TW: 同時按左下角和右下角

en: Press bottom-middle
zh_TW: 點觸下層中間區域

en: Press bottom-right corner
zh_TW: 按右下角

en: Press left and right buttons for middle click
zh_TW: 按下左右鍵傳出中鍵

en: Pressure for detecting a release:
zh_TW: 識別為放開的壓力：

en: Pressure for detecting a touch:
zh_TW: 識別為觸控的壓力：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Maximum factor:
zh_TW: 壓力係數：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Maximum pressure:
zh_TW: 最大壓力

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Minimum factor:
zh_TW: 壓力係數：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Minimum pressure:
zh_TW: 最小壓力

en: Querying input devices failed. Please reopen this settings module.
zh_TW: 查詢輸入裝置失敗。請重新開啟本設定模組。

en: Reverse horizontal scrolling
zh_TW: 反向水平捲軸

en: Reverse scrolling:
zh_TW: 反向捲軸：

en: Reverse vertical scrolling
zh_TW: 反向垂直捲軸

en: Right-click
zh_TW: 點擊右鍵

en: Right-click (three-finger tap to middle-click)
zh_TW: 右鍵（三指點擊傳出中鍵）

en: Right-click:
zh_TW: 右鍵：

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲軸

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Scrolling is engaged when a drag starts in the given trigger region.
    Moving your finger in clockwise circles around the center of the touchpad
    will scroll down and counter clockwise motion will scroll up
zh_TW: 在特定觸發區域開始拖曳時持續捲軸。
    讓您的指頭在觸控板中央順時針轉則會往下捲軸；而逆時針轉則往上。

en: Scrolling speed:
zh_TW: 滾動速度：

en: Scrolling:
zh_TW: 捲動：

en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 靈敏度

en: Show active settings
zh_TW: 顯示作用中的設定

en: Single tap is left button click.
zh_TW: 單點傳出左鍵。

en: Single tap timeout:
zh_TW: 單擊逾時：

en: Slide on the touchpad edges scrolls.
zh_TW: 在觸控板邊緣滑動來滾動。

en: Slide with two fingers scrolls.
zh_TW: 兩指滑動以滾動。

en: Sliding over touchpad directly after tap drags.
zh_TW: 長按滑動後直接滑過觸控板。

[ctx: Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
zh_TW: 較慢

en: Software enabled buttons will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
zh_TW: 軟體啟用按鍵將會加入您觸控板的底部部份

en: Software enabled middle-button will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
zh_TW: 軟體啟用的中鍵將加入您觸控板的底部部份

en: Some devices might be incorrectly treated as a mouse.
    You can add them to this list so that they will be ignored when they're plugged in.
zh_TW: 有些裝置可能會被誤認為滑鼠。
    您可以加在此清單中，這樣就不會在插入該裝置時關閉觸控板。

en: Swap left and right buttons.
zh_TW: 交換左右鍵。

en: System Settings module for managing your touchpad
zh_TW: 管理您的觸控板的系統設定模組

en: System Settings module, daemon and Plasma applet for managing your touchpad
zh_TW: 管理您的觸控板的系統設定模組，伺服程式與 Plasma 小程式

en: Tap Detection
zh_TW: 點擊偵測

en: Tap to Click
zh_TW: 按下即點選

en: Tap with two finger to enable right click.
zh_TW: 兩指點觸以開啟右鍵功能。

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click, tap with three fingers to right-click.
zh_TW: 兩指點擊傳出中鍵，三指點擊傳出右鍵。

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click.
zh_TW: 兩指點擊傳出中鍵。

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click, tap with three fingers to middle-click.
zh_TW: 兩指點擊傳出右鍵、三指點擊傳出中鍵。

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click.
zh_TW: 兩指點擊傳出右鍵。

en: Tap-and-Drag Gesture
zh_TW: 點擊並拖曳手勢

en: Tap-and-drag
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳

en: Tap-and-drag lock
zh_TW: 按住並拖曳鎖定

en: Tap-to-click
zh_TW: 按下即點選

[ctx: Tapping]
en: One finger:
zh_TW: 單指：

[ctx: Tapping]
en: Three fingers:
zh_TW: 三指：

[ctx: Tapping]
en: Two fingers:
zh_TW: 雙指：

en: Tapping:
zh_TW: 點擊：

en: Testing area
zh_TW: 測試區域

en: The minimum horizontal hardware distance required to generate motion events
zh_TW: 要產生動作事件最小的水平硬體距離

en: The minimum vertical hardware distance required to generate motion events
zh_TW: 要產生動作事件最小的垂直硬體距離

en: These settings won't take effect in the testing area
zh_TW: 這些設定在測試區域中不會發生作用

en: This gesture is an alternative way of dragging. It is performed by tapping (touching and releasing the finger), then touching again and moving the finger on the touchpad
zh_TW: 此手勢是拖曳的另一種形式。觸發方式是先點擊（觸摸並放開），然後再觸摸，並在觸控板上移動手指

en: This program incorporates work covered by this copyright notice:
    Copyright © 2002-2005,2007 Peter Osterlund
zh_TW: 此程式裡包含了以下授權所涵蓋的工作：Copyright © 2002-2005,2007 Peter Osterlund

en: Timeout after a tap to recognize it as a single tap
zh_TW: 點擊後多久沒再點擊，則認定為單擊

en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Toggle Touchpad
zh_TW: 切換觸控板

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Corners
zh_TW: 角落

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Palm Detection
zh_TW: 手掌偵測

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 靈敏度

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Circular Scrolling
zh_TW: 旋轉捲軸

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Coasting
zh_TW: 連續捲軸

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Scrolling Distance
zh_TW: 捲動距離

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: All edges
zh_TW: 所有邊緣

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom edge
zh_TW: 下邊緣

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom left corner
zh_TW: 左下角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom right corner
zh_TW: 右下角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Left edge
zh_TW: 左邊緣

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Right edge
zh_TW: 右邊緣

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top edge
zh_TW: 上邊緣

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top left corner
zh_TW: 左上角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top right corner
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Touchpad KCM
zh_TW: 觸控板控制模組

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Bottom left:
zh_TW: 左下角：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Bottom right:
zh_TW: 右下角：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Top left:
zh_TW: 左上：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Top right:
zh_TW: 右上角：

en: Touchpad disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
zh_TW: 觸控板已斷線。關閉此設定對話框。

en: Touchpad disconnected. No other touchpads found.
zh_TW: 觸控板已斷線。找不到其他的觸控板。

en: Touchpad edges
zh_TW: 觸控板邊緣

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
en: Locked Drags
zh_TW: 鎖定拖曳

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
en: Taps
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Touchpad was disabled because a mouse was plugged in
zh_TW: 觸控板已關閉，因為偵測到滑鼠已插入

en: Touchpad was enabled because the mouse was unplugged
zh_TW: 觸控板已開啟，因為滑鼠未插入

en: Touchscreen like scrolling.
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕就跟滾動一樣。

en: Trigger region on the touchpad to start circular scrolling
zh_TW: 啟動旋轉捲軸的觸發區域

en: Two fingers
zh_TW: 兩指

en: Two-finger scrolling:
zh_TW: 兩指捲軸：

en: Two-finger tap:
zh_TW: 兩指點擊：

en: When finger pressure drops below this value, the driver counts it as a release
zh_TW: 當指頭壓力值低於此值時，會被認定是放開

en: When finger pressure goes above this value, the driver counts it as a touch
zh_TW: 當指頭壓力值高於此值時，會被認定是觸控

en: When used together with vertical scrolling, hitting the upper or lower right corner will seamlessly switch over from vertical to circular scrolling
zh_TW: 與垂直捲軸一起用時，點擊右上或右下角會從垂直無縫切換到旋轉捲軸

en: Which mouse button is reported on a left bottom corner tap
zh_TW: 當單指點擊左下角處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Which mouse button is reported on a left top corner tap
zh_TW: 當單指點擊左上角處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner one-finger tap
zh_TW: 當單指點擊非角落處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner three-finger tap
zh_TW: 當三指點擊非角落處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner two-finger tap
zh_TW: 當雙指點擊非角落處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Which mouse button is reported on a right bottom corner tap
zh_TW: 當單指點擊右下角處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Which mouse button is reported on a right top corner tap
zh_TW: 當單指點擊右上角處，會被回報成滑鼠按鍵

en: Your finger needs to produce this many scrolls per second in order to start coasting
zh_TW: 您的指頭必須在每秒產生這麼多次的捲軸事件，才會開始連續捲軸
