kcmkwm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (143 entries)

en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

en: &Center snap zone:
zh_TW: 中央貼齊區域 (&C):

en: &Click raises active window
zh_TW: 按一下將作用中視窗移至上層(&C)

en: &Delay focus by:
zh_TW: 延遲取焦時間(&D)：

en: &Double-click:
zh_TW: 雙擊(&D)：

en: &Focus
zh_TW: 焦點(&F)

en: &Left click:
zh_TW: 左鍵(&L)：

en: &Middle click:
zh_TW: 中鍵(&M)：

en: &Raise on hover, delayed by:
zh_TW: 懸停時將視窗移至上層的延遲時間(&R)：

en: &Right click:
zh_TW: 右鍵(&R)：

en: &Separate screen focus
zh_TW: 分離螢幕焦點(&S)：

en: &Snap windows:
zh_TW: 貼齊視窗(&S)：

en: &Special windows:
zh_TW: 特殊視窗(&S)：

en: &Titlebar Actions
zh_TW: 標題列動作(&T)

en: &Window snap zone:
zh_TW: 視窗貼齊區域(&W):

en: <em>Click to focus (mouse precedence):</em> Mostly the same as <em>Click to focus</em>. If an active window has to be chosen by the system (eg. because the currently active one was closed) the window under the mouse is the preferred candidate. Unusual, but possible variant of <em>Click to focus</em>.
zh_TW: <em>按一下取得焦點 (滑鼠優先)：</em>幾乎跟 <em>按一下取得焦點</em> 一樣。如果系統要選取某個視窗成使用中（例如：因為目前的使用中視窗已被關閉），則滑鼠下方的視窗會第一順位使用。算是 <em>按一下取得焦點</em> 的變化型。

en: <em>Click to focus:</em> A window becomes active when you click into it. This behavior is common on other operating systems and likely what you want.
zh_TW: <em>按一下成為焦點：</em>視窗將會在按下時作用。這個行為就如同其他作業系統，且通常就是您所想要的。

en: <em>Focus follows mouse:</em> Moving the mouse onto a window will activate it. Eg. windows randomly appearing under the mouse will not gain the focus. <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> takes place as usual. Think as <em>Click to focus</em> just without having to actually click.
zh_TW: <em>將焦點設成滑鼠所在位置：</em>將會把某個滑鼠移動到的視窗設為焦點。例如：隨機出現在滑鼠底下的視窗不會取得焦點。<em>防止盜取焦點</em>仍然有效。可以想成 <em>按一下取得焦點</em>，但不用實際點選。

en: <em>Focus strictly under mouse:</em> The focus is always on the window under the mouse (in doubt nowhere) very much like the focus behavior in an unmanaged legacy X11 environment.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> and the <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> contradict the activation policy and will not work. You very likely want to use <em>Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)</em> instead!
zh_TW: <em>嚴格將游標下位置設為焦點：</em>焦點永遠在滑鼠下方的視窗（就算在不確定的地方），非常類似過去未管理之舊式 X11 環境的焦點行為。<br/<strong>警告：</strong><em>防止盜取焦點</em> 及 <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> 會與啟用策略相衝突，且不會運作。通常你可能會想用<em>將焦點設為滑鼠所在位置 (滑鼠優先)</em>代替！

en: <em>Focus under mouse:</em> The focus always remains on the window under the mouse.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> and the <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> contradict the activation policy and will not work. You very likely want to use <em>Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)</em> instead!
zh_TW: <em>將游標下位置設為焦點：</em> 焦點將永遠維持在滑鼠下的視窗。<br/><strong>警告：</strong><em>防止盜取焦點</em> 及 <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> 會與啟用策略相衝突，且不會運作。通常你可能會想用<em>將焦點設為滑鼠所在位置 (滑鼠優先)</em>代替！

en: <html><head/><body><p>If this option is enabled, a shaded window will unshade automatically when the mouse pointer has been over the titlebar for some time.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>啟用選項後，將會在滑鼠游標停駐在標題列一陣子後，自動將視窗取消遮蔽</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The placement policy determines where a new window will appear on the desktop.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Smart</span> will try to achieve a minimum overlap of windows</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Maximizing</span> will try to maximize every window to fill the whole screen. It might be useful to selectively affect placement of some windows using the window-specific settings.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Random</span> will use a random position</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Centered</span> will place the window centered</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Zero-cornered</span> will place the window in the top-left corner</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Under mouse</span> will place the window under the pointer</li></ul></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>放置策略會決定新視窗在桌面上顯示的位置。</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">智慧型</span> 會盡可能不覆蓋視窗</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">最大化</span> 會嘗試將視窗最大化到貼合整個螢幕。這可能會在使用視窗指定設定選擇性地影響部份視窗的擺放位置時很有用。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">隨機</span> 會使用隨機位置</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">置中</span> 會置中擺放視窗</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">無角落</span> 會將視窗擺放在左上角</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">游標下</span> 會將視窗擺放在游標下</li></ul></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This option specifies how much KWin will try to prevent unwanted focus stealing caused by unexpected activation of new windows. (Note: This feature does not work with the <span style=" font-style:italic;">Focus under mouse</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">Focus strictly under mouse</span> focus policies.) </p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">None:</span> Prevention is turned off and new windows always become activated.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Low:</span> Prevention is enabled; when some window does not have support for the underlying mechanism and KWin cannot reliably decide whether to activate the window or not, it will be activated. This setting may have both worse and better results than the medium level, depending on the applications.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Medium:</span> Prevention is enabled.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">High:</span> New windows get activated only if no window is currently active or if they belong to the currently active application. This setting is probably not really usable when not using mouse focus policy.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Extreme:</span> All windows must be explicitly activated by the user.</li></ul><p>Windows that are prevented from stealing focus are marked as demanding attention, which by default means their taskbar entry will be highlighted. This can be changed in the Notifications control module.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>此選項指定KWin要多強烈地防止焦點意外被突然啟用的新視窗盜取。（注意：本功能與「將游標下位置設為焦點」及「嚴格將游標下位置設為焦點」焦點策略不相容。）</p><ul style="margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;margin-left:0px;margin-right:0px;-qt-list-indent:1;"><li style="margin-top:12px;margin-bottom:0px;margin-left:0px;margin-right:0px;-qt-block-indent:0;text-indent:0px;"><span style="font-style:italic">無</span>：不防止，新視窗一定會成為作用中。</li><li style="margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;margin-left:0px;margin-right:0px;-qt-block-indent:0;text-indent:0px;"><span style="font-style:italic">低</span>：啟用防止；如果一個視窗不支援底層的機制而KWin無法確定是否應該將其設為作用中，此選項將使KWin決定將其設為作用中。此選項依應用程式可能會比「中」設定好或不好。</li><li style="margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;margin-left:0px;margin-right:0px;-qt-block-indent:0;text-indent:0px;"><span style="font-style:italic">中</span>：啟用防止。</li><li style="margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;margin-left:0px;margin-right:0px;-qt-block-indent:0;text-indent:0px;"><span style="font-style:italic">高</span>：新視窗只在沒有作用中視窗或跟作用中視窗來自相同應用程式的時候才會成為作用中。這個設定在使用滑鼠焦點策略的時候大概不會很能用。</li><li style="margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:12px;margin-left:0px;margin-right:0px;-qt-block-indent:0;text-indent:0px;"><span style="font-style:italic">最高</span>：沒有視窗會自動成為作用中。</li></ul><p>被防止盜取焦點的視窗會被標記為要求注意，而這預設代表它們在工作列上的項目會被突顯。這可以在「通知」設定模組進行變更。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This setting controls what happens when an open window located on a Virtual Desktop other than the current one is activated. </p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Switch to that Virtual Desktop</span> will switch to the Virtual Desktop where the window is currently located. </p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Bring window to current Virtual Desktop</span> will cause the window to jump to the active Virtual Desktop. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>這個設定控制將開在非目前的虛擬桌面上的視窗設為作用中時會發生什麼。</p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">切換至該虛擬桌面</span>會切換到該視窗目前所在的虛擬桌面。</p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">將視窗移至目前的虛擬桌面</span>會讓該視窗跳到作用中的虛擬桌面。</p></body></html>

en: <p><h1>Window Behavior</h1> Here you can customize the way windows behave when being moved, resized or clicked on. You can also specify a focus policy as well as a placement policy for new windows.</p> <p>Please note that this configuration will not take effect if you do not use KWin as your window manager. If you do use a different window manager, please refer to its documentation for how to customize window behavior.</p>
zh_TW: <p><h1>視窗行為</h1> 在這裡您可以自訂當視窗被移動，改變大小或按下時視窗的行為。您也可以指定焦點策略和新視窗的配置策略。</p> <p>請注意假如您不是使用 KWin 當作您的視窗管理員，這個設定將不會產生作用。假如您使用其他的視窗管理員，請參考它的文件來看如何自訂視窗行為。</p>

en: Activate
zh_TW: 作用

en: Activate and lower
zh_TW: 作用及移至下層

en: Activate and pass click
zh_TW: 作用及點選

en: Activate and raise
zh_TW: 作用及移到上層

en: Activate and scroll
zh_TW: 作用及滾動

en: Activate, raise and move
zh_TW: 作用、移到上層及移動

en: Activate, raise and pass click
zh_TW: 作用、移到上層及點選

en: Activate, raise and scroll
zh_TW: 作用、移到上層及滾動

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中的

en: Active screen follows &mouse
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠決定作用中螢幕(&M)

en: Adva&nced
zh_TW: 進階(&N)

en: Allow apps to remember the positions of their own windows, if they support it
zh_TW: 讓應用程式可以記住其視窗的位置（若其支援）

en: Alt
zh_TW: ALT

en: Behavior on <em>double</em> click into the titlebar.
zh_TW: 按<em>兩下</em>標題列的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>active</em> window.
zh_TW: 在<em>作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>左鍵</em>的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>inactive</em> window.
zh_TW: 在<em>非作用中</em>的視窗標題列或邊框上按下滑鼠<em>左鍵</em>的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_TW: <em>左</em>擊最大化按鈕的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>middle</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_TW: 以<em>中</em>鍵最大化按鈕的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>mouse wheel</em> scroll over the titlebar.
zh_TW: <em>滑鼠滾輪</em>捲動標題列時的行為。

en: Behavior on <em>right</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_TW: <em>右</em>擊最大化按鈕的行為。

en: Bring window to current Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 將視窗移至目前的虛擬桌面

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Change opacity
zh_TW: 變更不透明度

en: Click to focus (mouse precedence)
zh_TW: 按一下取得焦點 (滑鼠優先)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Decrease opacity
zh_TW: 降低不透明度

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Extreme
zh_TW: 最高

en: Focus &stealing prevention:
zh_TW: 防止盜取焦點(&S)：

en: Focus follows mouse
zh_TW: 將焦點設為滑鼠所在位置

en: Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)
zh_TW: 將焦點設為滑鼠所在位置 (滑鼠優先)

en: Focus strictly under mouse
zh_TW: 嚴格將游標下位置設為焦點

en: Focus under mouse
zh_TW: 將游標下位置設為焦點

en: Here you can customize KDE's behavior when scrolling with the mouse wheel in a window while pressing the modifier key.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以自訂 [同時按住輔助鍵並使用滑鼠滾輪] 時 KDE 的行為。

en: Here you can set that windows will be only snapped if you try to overlap them, i.e. they will not be snapped if the windows comes only near another window or border.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以設定只有您試著重疊視窗時視窗才會黏貼，例如，視窗不會黏貼假如視窗只是靠近另一個視窗或邊框。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for screen edges, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the border when moved near it.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以為螢幕邊緣設定貼齊區域，換句話說，就是當視窗靠近時會讓視窗貼齊到邊框的磁場 '強度'。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for the screen center, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the center of the screen when moved near it.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以為螢幕中央設定貼齊區域，換句話說，就是當視窗靠近時會讓視窗貼齊到中央的磁場 '強度'。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for windows, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to each other when they are moved near another window.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以為視窗設定黏貼區域，換句話說，就是當視窗彼此靠近時會讓視窗黏貼在一起的磁性 '強度'。

en: Here you select whether holding the Meta key or Alt key will allow you to perform the following actions.
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以選擇當按住 Meta 或是 ALT 讓您執行的行為。

en: Hide utility windows for inactive applications
zh_TW: 隱藏非作用中應用程式的公用視窗

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Horizontally maximize
zh_TW: 水平最大化

en: In Top-Left Corner
zh_TW: 在左上角

en: In this row you can customize behavior when scrolling into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂在非作用中的內部視窗捲軸的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂當左鍵在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為（「內部」表示：非標題列、非邊框）。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂當左鍵按在標題列或邊框時的行為。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂當中鍵在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂當中鍵按在標題列或邊框時的行為。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂當右鍵在非作用中的內部視窗按下的行為('內部'代表: 非標題列,非邊框)。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_TW: 在這一列您可以自訂當右鍵按在標題列或邊框時的行為。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非作用中的

en: Inactive Inner Window Actions
zh_TW: 非作用中的內部視窗動作

en: Increase opacity
zh_TW: 增加不透明度

en: Inner Window, Titlebar and Frame Actions
zh_TW: 內部視窗、標題列及邊框動作

en: Keep above/below
zh_TW: 保持在頂層/底層

en: L&eft click:
zh_TW: 左鍵(&E)：

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lower
zh_TW: 背景

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize Button Actions
zh_TW: 最大化按鈕動作

en: Maximize/restore
zh_TW: 最大化/復原

en: Maximized
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Middle &click:
zh_TW: 中鍵(&C)：

en: Middle c&lick:
zh_TW: 中鍵(&L)：

en: Minimal Overlapping
zh_TW: 最小重疊

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Mo&difier key:
zh_TW: 組合鍵(&D)：

en: Mo&use wheel:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪(&U)：

en: Mo&vement
zh_TW: 移動(&V)

en: Mouse &wheel:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪(&W)：

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move to previous/next desktop
zh_TW: 移至上/下一個桌面

en: Multiscreen behavior:
zh_TW: 多螢幕行為：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: On titlebar hover after:
zh_TW: 在標題列懸停超過：

en: Only when overlapping
zh_TW: 僅在重疊時

en: Raise
zh_TW: 前景

en: Raise/lower
zh_TW: 移至上/下層

en: Raising windows:
zh_TW: 移視窗至上層：

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機放置

en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變視窗大小

en: Right clic&k:
zh_TW: 右鍵(&K)：

en: Screen &edge snap zone:
zh_TW: 螢幕邊緣貼齊區域(&E)：

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Sets the time in milliseconds before the window unshades when the mouse pointer goes over the shaded window.
zh_TW: 用毫秒設定當滑鼠在遮蔽的視窗上取消遮蔽前的時間。

en: Shade
zh_TW: 收起

en: Shade/unshade
zh_TW: 遮蔽/取消遮蔽

en: Show actions menu
zh_TW: 顯示動作選單

en: Show on all desktops
zh_TW: 在所有桌面顯示

en: Switch to that Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 切換至該虛擬桌面

en: This is mostly the same as <em>Focus follows mouse</em>. If an active window has to be chosen by the system (eg. because the currently active one was closed) the window under the mouse is the preferred candidate. Choose this, if you want a hover controlled focus.
zh_TW: 這跟 <em>將焦點設成滑鼠所在位置</em> 幾乎相同。如果系統要選取某個視窗成使用中（例如：因為目前的使用中視窗已被關閉），則滑鼠下方的視窗會第一順位使用。如果你想要由懸停控制的焦點，請選擇。

en: This is the delay after which the window that the mouse pointer is over will automatically come to the front.
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標停在視窗上超過這個延遲時間，視窗會自動跑到前景來。

en: This is the delay after which the window the mouse pointer is over will automatically receive focus.
zh_TW: 這是滑鼠游標停在視窗上超過而自動取得焦點的延遲時間。

en: Titlebar A&ctions
zh_TW: 標題列動作(&C)

en: Titlebar Actions
zh_TW: 標題列動作

en: Titlebar and Frame Actions
zh_TW: 標題列及邊框動作

en: Toggle raise and lower
zh_TW: 移至上下層

en: Under mouse
zh_TW: 游標下

en: Vertically maximize
zh_TW: 垂直最大化

en: Virtual Desktop behavior:
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面行為：

en: W&indow Actions
zh_TW: 視窗動作(&I)

en: When activating a window on a different Virtual Desktop:
zh_TW: 將另一個虛擬桌面上的視窗設為作用中時：

en: When this option is enabled, a window in the background will automatically come to the front when the mouse pointer has been over it for some time.
zh_TW: 假如 [自動前景] 啟動，當滑鼠游標停在上面一會兒，在背景的視窗會自動跑到前景來。

en: When this option is enabled, focus operations are limited only to the active screen
zh_TW: 當此選項啟用，焦點操作就會只限於目前作用中的螢幕

en: When this option is enabled, the active screen (where new windows appear, for example) is the screen containing the mouse pointer. When disabled, the active screen is the screen containing the focused window.
zh_TW: 當此選項啟用，作用中螢幕（也就是新視窗會出現的螢幕）會是滑鼠游標所在的螢幕。此選項停用時，作用中螢幕是焦點所在視窗的螢幕。

en: When this option is enabled, the active window will be brought to the front when you click somewhere into the window contents. To change it for inactive windows, you need to change the settings in the Actions tab.
zh_TW: 當此選項啟用，您點擊在視窗內容上，作用中視窗自動被帶到前景來。要將變更非作用中視窗的動作，您需要改變「動作」分頁中的設定。

en: When turned on, apps which are able to remember the positions of their windows are allowed to do so. This will override the window placement mode defined above.
zh_TW: 開啟時，能夠記住其位置的應用程式就會這麼作。這將會覆寫您在上方定義的視窗放置模式。

en: When turned on, utility windows (tool windows, torn-off menus,...) of inactive applications will be hidden and will be shown only when the application becomes active. Note that applications have to mark the windows with the proper window type for this feature to work.
zh_TW: 當開啟時，非作用中應用程式的公用視窗(工具視窗，浮動選單，...)會被隱藏，只有在該應用程式變為作用中時才會顯示。注意應用程式必須以正確的視窗類型標記其視窗才能使此功能生效。

en: Window &activation policy:
zh_TW: 視窗作用策略(&A)：

en: Window &placement:
zh_TW: 視窗放置(&P)：

en: Window &unshading:
zh_TW: 取消遮蔽視窗(&U)：

en: Window Actio&ns
zh_TW: 視窗動作(&N)

en: Window Behavior Configuration Module
zh_TW: 視窗行為設定模組

en: Window activation policy description
zh_TW: 視窗作用策略描述

en: With this option you can specify how and when windows will be focused.
zh_TW: 您可使用此選項指定何時或如何使視窗變成焦點。

[ctx: sassa asas]
en: Click to focus
zh_TW: 按一下取得焦點
