kmouth - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: &Configure KMouth...
zh_TW: 設定 Kmouth(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Currently Selected Phrase or Phrase Book
zh_TW: 目前所選擇的片語或片語書(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Dictionary
zh_TW: 刪除字典(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Export Dictionary...
zh_TW: 輸出字典(&E)...

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 輸出(&E)...

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名(&F):

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L):

en: &Merge dictionaries
zh_TW: 合併字典(&M)

en: &Move Down
zh_TW: 向上移動(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&M):

en: &New Phrase
zh_TW: 新片語(&N)

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: &Open as History...
zh_TW: 開啟為歷史紀錄(&O)...

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &Phrase Books
zh_TW: 片語書(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好(&P)

en: &Print History...
zh_TW: 列印歷史紀錄(&P)...

en: &Selected Dictionary
zh_TW: 選擇的字典(&S)

en: &Selection of phrases in the phrase book:
zh_TW: 選取片語書內的片語(&S):

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Speak
zh_TW: 朗讀(&S)

en: &Text-to-Speech
zh_TW: 本文轉語音(&T)

en: &Use default speech system
zh_TW: 使用預設的語音系統(&U)

en: (New Phrase Book)
zh_TW: （新片語書）

en: (New Phrase)
zh_TW: （新片語）

en: <qt>There are unsaved changes.<br />Do you want to apply the changes before closing the "phrase book" window or discard the changes?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>有變更尚未儲存。<br />關閉片語書視窗之前，您要套用變更還是要放棄變更？</qt>

en: A type-and-say front end for speech synthesizers
zh_TW: 一個 "鍵入並朗讀" 的語音合成器前端

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add D&ictionary...
zh_TW: 新增字典(&I)...

en: Adds a new phrase
zh_TW: 增加一個新片語

en: Adds a new phrase book into which other books and phrases can be placed
zh_TW: 增加新片語書到其他書及片語可以存放的地方

en: All Files (*);;Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;Plain Text Files (*.txt)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*);;片語書 (*.phrasebook);;純文字檔案 (*.txt)

en: As Phrasebook
zh_TW: 以片語書

en: As Plain Text
zh_TW: 以純文字

en: Ask Whether to Save
zh_TW: 詢問是否儲存

en: Book
zh_TW: 書

en: By clicking on this button you can select the keyboard shortcut associated with the selected phrase.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵，您可以選擇所選的片語使用的快速鍵。

en: C&ompare to OpenOffice.org dictionary:
zh_TW: 與 OpenOffice.org 字典比較(&O)：

en: C&reate new dictionary:
zh_TW: 建立新字典(&R):

en: C&ustom
zh_TW: 自訂(&U)

en: Character &encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(&E):

en: Character encodin&g:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(&G)：

en: Closes the window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Closing "Phrase Book" Window
zh_TW: 關閉片語書視窗

en: Closing the phrase &book edit window:
zh_TW: 正在關閉片語書編輯視窗(&B):

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Copies the currently selected entry from the phrase book to the clipboard
zh_TW: 把目前從片語書選取的條目複製到剪貼簿

en: Copies the currently selected phrases from the history to the clipboard
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄複製所選取的片語並貼至剪貼簿

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選取至剪貼簿

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard. If there is some text selected in the edit field it is copied to the clipboard. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製選取至剪貼簿。如果編輯區有本文被選取，它將被複製到剪貼簿。否則在歷史紀錄中被選取的句子(如果有的話)將被複製到剪貼簿。

en: Create an &empty wordlist
zh_TW: 建立空的單字列表(&E)

en: Creating Word List
zh_TW: 建立字詞列表

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Cuts the currently selected entries from the phrase book and puts it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 把目前從片語書選取的條目剪下到剪貼簿

en: Cuts the currently selected phrases from the history and puts them to the clipboard
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄剪下所選取的片語並貼至剪貼簿

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取至剪貼簿

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard. If there is some text selected in the edit field it is placed it on the clipboard. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are placed on the clipboard.
zh_TW: 剪下選取至剪貼簿。如果編輯區有本文被選取，它將被剪貼到剪貼簿。否則在歷史紀錄中被選取的句子(如果有的話)將被剪貼到剪貼簿。

en: D&eselect All Entries
zh_TW: 取消選取所有條目(&D)

[ctx: Default dictionary]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Deletes the currently selected phrases from the history
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄中刪除目前選取的片語

en: Deletes the selected entries from the phrase book
zh_TW: 刪除從片語書選取的條目

en: Deselects all phrases in the history
zh_TW: 取消選取歷史紀錄中所有片語

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄修改

en: Do Not Add
zh_TW: 不要

en: Enables/disables the phrasebook bar
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉片語書工具列

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉狀態列

en: Export Dictionary
zh_TW: 輸出字典

en: Export Phrase Book
zh_TW: 輸出片語書

en: Exports the currently selected phrase(s) or phrase book(s) into a file
zh_TW: 把目前選擇的片語或片語書輸出到檔案

en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: File Extension
zh_TW: 檔案延伸檔名

en: From &KDE documentation
zh_TW: 從 KDE 文件(&K)

en: From &file
zh_TW: 從檔案(&F)

en: From f&older
zh_TW: 從資料夾(&O)

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: History file to open
zh_TW: 要打開的歷史紀錄檔

en: I&mport Standard Phrase Book
zh_TW: 輸入標準片語書(&M)

en: If you select this box a blank dictionary without any entries is created. As KMouth automatically adds newly typed words to the dictionaries it will learn your vocabulary with the time.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會建立一個空的字典，不含任何項目。KMouth 可以將您新輸入的單字加入字典中。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by either loading a dictionary file or by counting the individual words in a text.
zh_TW: 如果選取此選項，會以載入一個字典檔或計算本文中個別單字的方式建立新字典。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by loading a file. You may either select an XML file, a standard text file or a file containing a word completion dictionary. If you select a standard text file or an XML file the frequentness of the individual words is detected by simply counting the occurrences of each word.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會以載入檔案的方式建立新字典。您可以指定一個 XML 檔，一個標準的文字檔，或是一個含有文字補完字典的檔案。如果選取標準文字檔或 XML 檔，會以計算單字出現的次數來偵測單字頻率。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by loading all files in a folder and its subdirectories.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會以載入資料夾及其子資料夾中所有檔案的方式來建立新字典。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by merging existing dictionaries.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會以合併現有字典的方式建立新字典。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by parsing the KDE documentation. The frequentness of the individual words is detect by simply counting the occurrences of each word.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會以分析 KDE 文件的方式建立新字典，並會以計算單字出現的次數來偵測單字頻率。

en: If you select this check box the words are spell-checked before they are inserted into the new dictionary.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，這些字在插入字典之前會先做拼字檢查。

en: If you select this check box the words from the KDE documentation are spell-checked before they are inserted into the new dictionary.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，KDE 文件中的單字在插入新字典之前會先做拼字檢查。

en: If you select this option then the selected phrase will be reachable by a keyboard shortcut. You can change the shortcut with the button next to this option.
zh_TW: 如果選取此選項，所選取的片語可以使用鍵盤快速鍵。您可以用按鍵來改變快速鍵定義。

en: If you select this option then the selected phrase will not be reachable by a keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此選項，所選取的片語就不能使用鍵盤快速鍵。

en: Import Phrasebook
zh_TW: 輸入片語書

en: Imports a file and adds its contents to the phrase book
zh_TW: 輸入檔案並把內容加到片語書

en: Imports a standard phrase book and adds its contents to the phrase book
zh_TW: 輸入標準片語書並把內容加到片語書

[ctx: In the sense of a blank word list]
en: Empty list
zh_TW: 空的清單

[ctx: In which directory is the file located?]
en: &Directory:
zh_TW: 字典(&D):

en: Initial Configuration - KMouth
zh_TW: 初始組態-Kmouth

en: Initial Phrase Book
zh_TW: 初始片語書

en: Insert Into Edit Field
zh_TW: 插入到編輯區

en: Into this edit field you can type a phrase. Click on the speak button in order to speak the entered phrase.
zh_TW: 您可以進入編輯區打入片語。按下朗讀按鈕以朗讀輸入的片語。

en: KDE Documentation
zh_TW: KDE 文件

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: Local characterset]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Merge result
zh_TW: 合併結果

en: Merging dictionaries...
zh_TW: 合併字典...

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 向上移動(&U)

en: Name of the &phrase book:
zh_TW: 片語書的名稱(&P):

en: New Phrase &Book
zh_TW: 新片語書(&B)

en: Open File as History
zh_TW: 打開檔案為歷史紀錄

en: Opening file...
zh_TW: 正在開啟檔案...

en: Opens an existing file as history
zh_TW: 開啟已存在檔案為歷史紀錄

en: Opens the configuration dialog
zh_TW: 打開組態對話框

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Parsing directory...
zh_TW: 分析資料夾...

en: Parsing file...
zh_TW: 分析檔案...

en: Parsing the KDE documentation...
zh_TW: 分析 KDE 文件...

en: Pastes the clipboard contents at the current cursor position into the edit field.
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容到編輯區內的游標目前所在位置

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容到目前位置

en: Performing spell check...
zh_TW: 進行拼字檢查...

en: Phrase
zh_TW: 片語

en: Phrase Book
zh_TW: 片語書

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook)
zh_TW: 片語書 (*.phrasebook)

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;Plain Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 片語書 (*.phrasebook);;純文字檔案 (*.txt);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);Plain Text Files (*.txt);All Files (*)
zh_TW: 片語書 (*.phrasebook);純文字檔案 (*.txt);所有檔案 (*)

en: Plain Text Files (*.txt);;Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 純文字檔案 (*.txt);;片語書 (*.phrasebook);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Please decide which phrase books you need:
zh_TW: 請決定您需要那些片語書:

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Prints out the actual history
zh_TW: 列印目前的歷史紀錄

en: Quits the application
zh_TW: 退出請求

en: Save &History As...
zh_TW: 另存歷史紀錄為(&H)...

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save Phrase Book
zh_TW: 儲存片語書

en: Saves the actual history as...
zh_TW: 另存目前的歷史紀錄為...

en: Saves the phrase book onto the hard disk
zh_TW: 儲存片語書至硬碟

en: Saving history with a new filename...
zh_TW: 以新檔名儲存歷史紀錄...

en: Select &All Entries
zh_TW: 選取所有條目(&A)

en: Selects all phrases in the history
zh_TW: 選取歷史紀錄中所有片語

en: Send the data as standard &input
zh_TW: 傳送資料為標準輸入(&I)

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Shortcut for the phrase:
zh_TW: 片語的快速鍵:

en: Show P&hrasebook Bar
zh_TW: 顯示片語書列(&H)

[ctx: Shutting down the application]
en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在退出...

en: Source of New Dictionary (1)
zh_TW: 新建字典來源 (1)

en: Source of New Dictionary (2)
zh_TW: 新建字典來源 (2)

en: Speak Immediately
zh_TW: 立即朗讀

en: Speaks the currently active sentence(s)
zh_TW: 朗讀目前動態中的句子

en: Speaks the currently active sentence(s). If there is some text in the edit field it is spoken. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are spoken.
zh_TW: 朗讀目前動態中的句子。如果編輯區內有文字，它將會被朗讀。否則歷史紀錄中的句子(如果有的話)將會被朗讀。

en: Speaks the currently selected phrases in the history
zh_TW: 朗讀目前歷史紀錄中選取的片語

[ctx: Start speaking]
en: &Speak
zh_TW: 朗讀(&S)

en: Text of the &phrase:
zh_TW: 片語本文(&P):

en: Text-to-Speech
zh_TW: 本文轉語音

en: Text-to-Speech Configuration
zh_TW: 本文轉語音組態

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已經存在，您要將它覆寫嗎？

[ctx: The job is done]
en: Ready.
zh_TW: 就緒。

en: There was an error loading file
    %1
zh_TW: 讀取檔案錯誤
    %1

en: There was an error saving file
    %1
zh_TW: 儲存檔案錯誤
    %1

en: This check box specifies whether the text is sent as standard input to the speech synthesizer.
zh_TW: 這個確認框指定本文是否被以標準輸入傳至語音合成器。

en: This combo box specifies whether selected phrases of the phrase book are immediately spoken or just inserted into the edit field.
zh_TW: 這個下拉式清單方塊指定片語書中所選取的片語是要立即朗讀或者是插入到編輯區。

en: This combo box specifies whether the phrase book is automatically saved when the edit window is closed.
zh_TW: 這個下拉式清單方塊指定當編輯視窗關閉時是否自動儲存片語書。

en: This combo box specifies which character encoding is used for passing the text.
zh_TW: 這個下拉式清單方塊指定傳遞本文時用的字元編碼。

en: This field specifies both the command used for speaking texts and its parameters. KMouth knows the following placeholders:
    %t -- the text that should be spoken
    %f -- the name of a file containing the text
    %l -- the language code
    %% -- a percent sign
zh_TW: 這個區域指定朗讀本文的命令與參數。KMouth 可以辨識以下的參數：
    %t：要朗讀的本文
    %f：包含本文的檔名
    %l：使用的語言代碼
    %%：百分比符號

en: This list contains all available dictionaries for the word completion. KMouth will display a combo box next to the edit field in the main window if this list contains more than one dictionary. You can use this combo box in order to select the dictionary that actually gets used for the word completion.
zh_TW: 這個清單包含所有可用於單字補完的字典。如果有兩個以上的字典可選擇，KMouth 會在主視窗中顯示選單。您可以在此選擇要用於單字補完的字典。

en: This list contains the current phrase book in a tree structure. You can select and modify individual phrases and sub phrase books
zh_TW: 這個清單包含目前的片語書，以樹狀圖顯示。您可以選擇並變更每個片語與片語書。

en: This list contains the history of spoken sentences. You can select sentences and press the speak button for re-speaking.
zh_TW: 這個列表包含已朗讀句子的歷史紀錄。您可以選擇句子並按下朗讀按鈕來再次朗讀。

en: Tips, extended phrase books
zh_TW: 提示，擴展的片語書

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_TW: 切換狀態列...

en: Toggling menubar...
zh_TW: 切換選單列...

en: Toggling phrasebook bar...
zh_TW: 切換片語書列...

en: Toggling toolbar...
zh_TW: 切換工具列...

en: With this button you can add a new dictionary to the list of available dictionaries.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵，您可以新增字典。

en: With this button you delete the selected dictionary.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵可以刪除所選取的字典。

en: With this button you export the selected dictionary to a file.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將匯出所選取的字典到檔案中。

en: With this button you move the selected dictionary down.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將所選取的字典往下移。

en: With this button you move the selected dictionary up.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將所選取的字典往上移。

en: With this combo box you decide which language should be associated with the new dictionary.
zh_TW: 您可以在此決定新字典使用的語言。

en: With this combo box you select the character encoding used to load text files. This combo box is not used for XML files or for dictionary files.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇要載入文字檔的字元編碼。這不是用於 XML 檔或字典檔。

en: With this combo box you select the language associated with the selected dictionary.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇所選的字典使用的語言。

en: With this combo box you select which of the installed languages is used for creating the new dictionary. KMouth will only parse documentation files of this language.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇要建立新字典的語言。KMouth 將只分析此語言的文件檔。

en: With this input field you select the OpenOffice.org directory that will be used to spellcheck the words of the new dictionary.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇要用於拼字檢查的 OpenOffice.org 字典。

en: With this input field you specify the name of the selected dictionary.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定所選取字典的名稱。

en: With this input field you specify which directory you want to load for creating the new dictionary.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定您要載入哪個字典以建立新字典。

en: With this input field you specify which file you want to load for creating the new dictionary.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定您要載入以建立新字典的檔案。

en: With this line edit you define the name of a sub-phrasebook or the contents of a phrase.
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義片語書的名稱，或是片語的內容。

en: Word Completion
zh_TW: 完成字詞

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has a different extension than <i>.phrasebook</i>. Do you wish to add <i>.phrasebook</i> to the filename?
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔案名稱 <i>%1</i> 延伸檔名與 <i>.phrasebook</i>不同。是否把 <i>.phrasebook</i> 加到檔案名稱？

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has the extension <i>.phrasebook</i>. Do you wish to save in phrasebook format?
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔案名稱 <i>%1</i> 有 <i>.phrasebook</i> 延伸檔名。您是否要以片語書格式儲存？

en: without name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱
