kdelibs4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: 1 download | %1 downloads
zh_TW[0]: 下載 %1 次

en: <a href="https://opendesktop.org">Homepage</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://opendesktop.org">造訪首頁</a>

en: <br />Provider: %1
zh_TW: <br />提供者：%1

en: <br />Version: %1
zh_TW: <br />版本：%1

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and check the validity of the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟<i>gpg</i>來檢驗檔案。請確定<i>gpg</i>已安裝，否則將無法對下載的資源進行檢驗。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and retrieve the available keys. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise verification of downloaded resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟<i>gpg</i>來取得可用的密鑰。請確定<i>gpg</i>已安裝，否則將無法對下載的資源進行檢驗。</qt>

en: <qt>Cannot start <i>gpg</i> and sign the file. Make sure that <i>gpg</i> is installed, otherwise signing of the resources will not be possible.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟<i>gpg</i>來簽署檔案。請確定<i>gpg</i>已安裝，否則將無法對資源進行簽署。</qt>

en: <qt>Enter passphrase for key <b>0x%1</b>, belonging to<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i><br />:</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入金鑰<b>0x%1</b>的密碼片語。這個金鑰是屬於<br /><i>%2&lt;%3&gt;</i>的<br />：</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: No further information available.
zh_TW: 找不到更多資訊。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Not installed:
zh_TW: 未安裝：

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Visit homepage
zh_TW: 造訪首頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - all devices
zh_TW: %1 - 所有裝置

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - current device
zh_TW: %1 - 目前裝置

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1="$GenericName"]
en: %1 - current folder
zh_TW: %1 - 目前資料夾

[ctx: @knewstuff5]
en: Upload New Stuff: %1
zh_TW: 上傳好玩意：%1

[ctx: A link to make a donation for a Get Hot New Stuff item (opens a web browser)]
en: Make a donation
zh_TW: 捐獻

[ctx: A link to the description of this Get Hot New Stuff item]
en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: A link to the knowledgebase (like a forum) (opens a web browser)]
en: Knowledgebase (no entries) | Knowledgebase (%1 entries)
zh_TW[0]: 知識庫（%1 個項目）

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens a new sub page with comments (comments with or without ratings) for this entry]
en: %1 Reviews and Comments
zh_TW: %1 則評論及留言

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens a website with information on donation in support of the entry]
en: Find out how to donate to this project
zh_TW: 得知如何捐助此專案

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens the website associated with the entry (this could be either one specific to the project, the author's homepage, or any other website they have chosen for the purpose)]
en: Open the homepage for %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 首頁

[ctx: A passive notification shown when installation of an item is initiated]
en: Installing %1 from %2
zh_TW: 從 %2 安裝 %1

[ctx: A placeholder title used in the dialog when there is no better title available]
en: Download New Stuff
zh_TW: 下載熱門玩意

[ctx: A text shown beside a busy indicator suggesting that data is being fetched]
en: Loading more…
zh_TW: 正在載入更多…

[ctx: A text shown beside a busy indicator suggesting that data is being fetched]
en: Updating information...
zh_TW: 更新資訊中…

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All Providers
zh_TW: 所有提供者

en: All categories are missing
zh_TW: 遺失所有分類

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 按字母順序

en: An error occurred during the installation process:
    %1
zh_TW: 安裝程序發生錯誤：
    %1

[ctx: An informational message which is shown to inform the user they are not authorized to use GetHotNewStuff functionality]
en: You are not authorized to Get Hot New Stuff. If you think this is in error, please contact the person in charge of your permissions.
zh_TW: 您未授權使用「取得新熱門項目」。如果你認為這是錯誤，請聯絡負責您權限的人。

[ctx: An unnamed provider]
en: Your Provider
zh_TW: 您的提供者

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Become a Fan
zh_TW: 成為粉絲

en: Cannot install '%1' because it points to a web page. Click <a href='%2'>here</a> to finish the installation.
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1，因為它指向一個網頁。點擊<a href='%2'>這裡</a>來完成安裝。

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Changelog:
zh_TW: 變更紀錄：

[ctx: Combined title for the entry details page made of the name of the entry, and the author's name]
en: %1 by %2
zh_TW: %1 由 %2

en: Comments and Reviews:
zh_TW: 留言及評論：

en: Configuration file exists, but cannot be opened: "%1"
zh_TW: 設定檔已存在，但無法開啟：「%1」

en: Configuration file is invalid: "%1"
zh_TW: 設定檔不合法：%1

en: Configure menu
zh_TW: 設定選單

en: Configure menu - %1
zh_TW: 設定選單 - %1

en: Contribute your own…
zh_TW: 貢獻您自己的…

en: Could not create a package installer for the service type %1: The installer does not have a valid structure
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 服務類型的軟體包安裝程式：安裝程式看似結構無效

en: Could not determine the type of archive of the downloaded file %1
zh_TW: 無法確定下載的 %1 檔案的封存檔類型

en: Could not initialise the installation handler for %1
    This is a critical error and should be reported to the application author
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %1 的安裝處理器
    此為嚴重錯誤，應向應用程式作者回報

en: Could not install "%1": file not found.
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1：找不到檔案。

en: Could not install %1
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %1

en: Could not load get hot new stuff providers from file: %1
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %1 載入熱門新玩意的供應者

en: Could not open %1 for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 供讀取

en: Could not open %1 for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 供寫入

en: Could not perform an installation of the entry %1 as it does not have any downloadable items defined. Please contact the author so they can fix this.
zh_TW: 由於條目 %1 沒有定義任何可下載的項目，因此無法進行安裝。請與作者聯絡好修正這個問題。

en: Detailed Tiles View Mode
zh_TW: 使用詳細方塊的檢視模式

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Details for %1
zh_TW: %1 的詳情

en: Details view mode
zh_TW: 詳細資料檢視模式

en: Download New %1...
zh_TW: 下載新%1…

en: Download New Stuff...
zh_TW: 下載熱門玩意...

en: Download of "%1" failed, error: %2
zh_TW: 下載 %1 失敗，錯誤：%2

en: Download of item failed: no download URL for "%1".
zh_TW: 下載項目失敗：沒有 %1 的下載網址。

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Error initializing provider.
zh_TW: 初始化提供者時發生錯誤。

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: Failed to create a job for the package management task. This is usually because the package is invalid. We attempted to operate on the package %1
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體包管理行程的作業。這通常是因為軟體包無效。已嘗試在 %1 軟體包操作。

en: Failed to open the archive file %1. The reported error was: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 封存檔。回傳錯誤：%2

en: For this menu there are some more tools suggested which are currently not installed:
zh_TW: 在這個選單中，還有些建議使用的工具尚未安裝：

en: Get Hot New Stuff
zh_TW: 取得熱門新玩意

en: Get Hot New Stuff!
zh_TW: 取得熱門新玩意

en: Go to...
zh_TW: 跳到…

en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁：

en: How To Donate:
zh_TW: 捐助方法：

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons Only View Mode
zh_TW: 只有圖示的檢視模式

en: Icons view mode
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模式

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 初始化中

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Again
zh_TW: 再次安裝

en: Installation of %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: %1 安裝失敗：%2

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en: Invalid item.
zh_TW: 無效的項目

en: Key used for signing:
zh_TW: 用作簽署的密鑰：

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: All Entries
zh_TW: 所有項目

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: New
zh_TW: 新的

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Popular
zh_TW: 受歡迎

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Search Preset: %1
zh_TW: 搜尋設定檔：%1

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Up
zh_TW: 往上

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is being installed OR uninstalled]
en: Working...
zh_TW: 處理中…

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is in the process of being updated]
en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is installing]
en: Installing...
zh_TW: 安裝中

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator which should only be shown when the entry has been given some unknown or invalid status.]
en: Invalid or unknown state. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">Please report this to the KDE Community in a bug report</a>.
zh_TW: 處於無效或未知狀態。<a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">請在臭蟲報告中回報此問題至 KDE 社群</a>。

en: Large Preview View Mode
zh_TW: 使用大預覽的檢視模式

en: Learn how to add your own hot new stuff to this list
zh_TW: 了解如何將您自己的新玩意加到這個列表裡

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items are shown]
en: Installed Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示已安裝項

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items are shown]
en: Show Only Installed Entries
zh_TW: 僅顯示已安裝項目

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items with updates available are shown]
en: Show Only Updateable Entries
zh_TW: 僅顯示可更新項目

[ctx: List option which will set the filter so only installed items with updates available are shown]
en: Updateable Only
zh_TW: 只顯示可更新項

[ctx: List option which will set the filter to show everything]
en: Show All Entries
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目

[ctx: List option which will set the filter to show everything]
en: Show Everything
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on number of downloads]
en: Show Most Downloaded First
zh_TW: 先顯示下載數最多的項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on number of downloads]
en: Show most downloaded first
zh_TW: 先顯示下載數最多的項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on user ratings]
en: Show Highest Rated First
zh_TW: 先顯示評價最高的項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on user ratings]
en: Show highest rated first
zh_TW: 先顯示評價最高的項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on when items were most recently updated]
en: Show Most Recent First
zh_TW: 先顯示最近的項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to based on when items were most recently updated]
en: Show most recent first
zh_TW: 先顯示最近的項目

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to be alphabetical based on the name]
en: Sort Alphabetically By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱字母排序

[ctx: List option which will set the sort order to be alphabetical based on the name]
en: Sort alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序

en: Loading Preview
zh_TW: 載入預覽

en: Loading data
zh_TW: 載入資料中

en: Loading data from provider
zh_TW: 從提供者載入資料中

en: Loading of providers from file: %1 failed
zh_TW: 從檔案 %1 載入提供者失敗

en: Loading one preview | Loading %1 previews
zh_TW[0]: 載入 %1 個預覽

en: Loading provider information
zh_TW: 載入提供者資訊中

en: Main section
zh_TW: 主要區段

en: More section
zh_TW: 更多區段

en: More tools...
zh_TW: 更多工具...

en: Most downloads
zh_TW: 最多下載

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move to Main section
zh_TW: 移到主要區段

en: Move to More section
zh_TW: 移到更多區段

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Network error %1: %2
zh_TW: 網路錯誤 %1：%2

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新的

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Order by:
zh_TW: 排序依據：

en: Overwrite File
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案

en: Pick Update Item
zh_TW: 選擇更新項目

en: Pick Your Installation Option
zh_TW: 選擇安裝選項

[ctx: Placeholder title for when a comment has no subject, but does have a rating]
en: <i>(no title)</i>
zh_TW: <i>（沒有標題）</i>

en: Please pick the item from the list below which should be used to apply this update. We were unable to identify which item to select, based on the original item, which was named %1
zh_TW: 請從下方列表選擇要套用此更新的項目。我們無法基於名稱為 %1 的原始項目來識別要選擇的項目。

en: Please select the option you wish to install from the list of downloadable items below. If it is unclear which you should chose out of the available options, please contact the author of this item and ask that they clarify this through the naming of the items.
zh_TW: 請在下方的可下載項目清單中選擇你要安裝的選項。如果你所要選的可用選項不夠清楚，請聯絡此項目的作者，並請求他們說明這個項目的命名意義。

en: Please try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍後再試。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Program name followed by 'Add On Installer']
en: %1 Add-On Installer
zh_TW: %1 新增安裝器

en: Provider information
zh_TW: 提供者資訊

en: Provider:
zh_TW: 提供者：

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評價：

en: Rating: %1%
zh_TW: 評分：%1%

en: Re: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

[ctx: Request installation of this item]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: Request installation of this item, available when there is exactly one downloadable item]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: Request uninstallation of this item]
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

[ctx: Request updating of this item]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Select Signing Key
zh_TW: 選擇用作簽署的密鑰

en: Server: %1
zh_TW: 伺服器：%1

[ctx: Show installation options, where there is more than one downloadable item]
en: Install...
zh_TW: 安裝…

[ctx: Show the author of this item in a list]
en: By <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 由 <i>%1</i>

[ctx: Show the size of the file in a list]
en: <br />Size: %1
zh_TW: <br />大小：%1

[ctx: Show the size of the file in a list]
en: <p>Size: %1</p>
zh_TW: <p>大小：%1</p>

[ctx: Status message to be shown when the entry is in the process of being installed OR uninstalled]
en: Currently working on the item %1 by %2. Please wait...
zh_TW: 目前正在處理 %2 的項目 %1。請稍候...

[ctx: Status message to be shown when the entry is in the process of being updated]
en: Currently updating the item %1 by %2. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在使用 %2 更新 %1 項目。請稍候...

[ctx: Status message which should only be shown when the entry has been given some unknown or invalid status.]
en: This item is currently in an invalid or unknown state. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">Please report this to the KDE Community in a bug report</a>.
zh_TW: 這個項目目前無效或處於不明狀態。<a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">請在漏洞回報中回報此問題至 KDE 社群</a>。

[ctx: Subheading for the tile view, located immediately underneath the name of the item]
en: By <i>%1</i>
zh_TW: 由 <i>%1</i>

[ctx: Text for an action which causes the specified website to be opened using the user's system default browser]
en: Open Website: %1
zh_TW: 開始網站：%1

[ctx: Text for an action which will attempt to send an email using the user's system default email client]
en: Send Email To: %1
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給：%1

en: The Open Collaboration Services instance %1 does not support the attempted function.
zh_TW: %1 開放協同服務實例不支援嘗試使用的功能。

[ctx: The author label in case the comment was written by the author of the content entry the comment is attached to]
en: %1 <i>(author)</i>
zh_TW: %1<i>（作者）</i>

[ctx: The dialog title when we know which type of stuff is being requested]
en: Download New %1
zh_TW: 下載新%1

[ctx: The first entry in the category selection list (also the default value)]
en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: The installation failed while attempting to run the command:
    %1
    
    The returned output was:
    %2
zh_TW: 嘗試執行此命令時發生安裝失敗：
    %1
    
    回傳輸出：
    %2

en: The installation failed with code %1 while attempting to run the command:
    %2
    
    The returned output was:
    %3
zh_TW: 嘗試執行此命令時發生安裝失敗，結束碼是 %1：
    %2
    
    回傳輸出：
    %3

en: The installation of %1 failed to create the expected new directory %2
zh_TW: %1 安裝程式無法建立應新增的目錄 %2

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the downloaded package does not contain a correct KPackage structure.
zh_TW: %1 安裝失敗，下載的軟體包未包含正確的 KPackage 結構。

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the downloaded package does not contain any useful meta information, which means it is not a valid KPackage.
zh_TW: %1 安裝失敗，下載的軟體包未包含任何有用的中繼資訊，即此非有效的 KPackage。

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the downloaded package does not list a service type.
zh_TW: %1 安裝失敗，下載的軟體包未列舉服務類型。

en: The installation of %1 failed, as the service type %2 was not accepted by the system (did you forget to install the KPackage support plugin for this type of package?)
zh_TW: %1 安裝失敗，%2 服務類型系統不接受 (是否忘記安裝此類型軟體包的 KPackage 支援外掛程式？)

[ctx: The number of times the item has been downloaded]
en: %1 downloads
zh_TW: 下載 %1 次

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the downloaded file %2 could not be automatically removed.
zh_TW: %1 移除失敗，下載的 %2 檔案無法自動移除。

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed file %2 could not be automatically removed. You can attempt to manually delete this file, if you believe this is an error.
zh_TW: %1 移除失敗，安裝的檔案 %2 無法被自動移除。如果您相信這是錯的，您可嘗試自行刪除這個檔案。

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed package does not contain a correct KPackage structure.
zh_TW: %1 移除失敗，安裝的軟體包未包含正確的 KPackage 結構。

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed package does not contain any useful meta information, which means it is not a valid KPackage.
zh_TW: %1 移除失敗，安裝的軟體包未包含任何有用的中繼資訊，即此非有效的 KPackage。

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed package is not a supported type (did you forget to install the KPackage support plugin for this type of package?)
zh_TW: %1 移除失敗，安裝的軟體包非支援的類型 (是否忘記安裝此類型軟體包的 KPackage 支援外掛程式？)

en: The removal of %1 failed, due to the installed file not being a KPackage. The file in question was %2, and you can attempt to delete it yourself, if you are certain that it is not needed.
zh_TW: %1 移除失敗，安裝的檔案不是 KPackage。有問題的檔案為 %2，如您確定已用不到，則可嘗試自行刪除。

en: The service is currently undergoing maintenance and is expected to be back in %1.
zh_TW: 服務目前正在維護中，預計 %1 後會恢復。

en: The service type %1 was not understood by the KPackage installer
zh_TW: KPackage 安裝程式無法解析 %1 服務類型

[ctx: The string passed back in the case the requested category is not known]
en: Unknown Category
zh_TW: 未知分類

en: The uninstallation process failed to successfully run the command %1
    The output of was: 
    %2
    If you think this is incorrect, you can continue or cancel the uninstallation process
zh_TW: 解除安裝程序無法成功執行 %1 命令
    輸出為：
    %2
    如您覺得有誤，您可繼續或取消解除安裝程序。

[ctx: The value returned for an unknown role when requesting data from the model.]
en: Unknown CommentsModel role
zh_TW: 未知 CommentsModel 角色

en: This file already exists on disk (possibly due to an earlier failed download attempt). Continuing means overwriting it. Do you wish to overwrite the existing file?
zh_TW: 此檔案已在磁碟中（可能是因為稍早的下載嘗試失敗）。選擇繼續則會覆寫該檔案，確定覆寫？

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Timeout. Check Internet connection.
zh_TW: 發生逾時。請檢查網路連線。

[ctx: Title for a dialog box which shows error messages]
en: An Error Occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when all comments should be shown]
en: Show All Comments
zh_TW: 顯示所有評論

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when comments which are reviews, and their children should be shown]
en: Show Reviews and Replies
zh_TW: 顯示評論及回覆

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when only comments which are reviews should be shown]
en: Show Reviews Only
zh_TW: 只顯示評論

[ctx: Title for the page containing a view of the comments for the entry]
en: Comments and Reviews for %1
zh_TW: %1 的留言及評論

en: Too many requests to server. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 太多要求到伺服器。請稍等幾分鐘後再嘗試。

[ctx: Tooltip for a link in a dialog]
en: Opens in a browser window
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器視窗中開啟

en: Unable to move the file %1 to the intended destination %2
zh_TW: 無法移動 %1 檔案至預定的目的地 %2

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Unknown Open Collaboration Service API error. (%1)
zh_TW: 未知的開放協同服務 API 錯誤。(%1)

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updateable
zh_TW: 可更新

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Upload...
zh_TW: 上傳…

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

[ctx: Used to construct the button's label (which will become Download New 'this value'...)]
en: Stuff
zh_TW: 玩意

en: We failed to identify a good link for updating %1, and are unable to perform the update
zh_TW: 我們無法辨識可用以更新 %1 用的連結，因此無法進行更新

en: You are now a fan.
zh_TW: 您已成為粉絲。

en: Your account balance is too low:
    Your balance: %1
    Price: %2
zh_TW: 您的帳戶餘額過少：
    餘額：%1
    售價：%2

[ctx: fan as in supporter]
en: 1 fan | %1 fans
zh_TW[0]: %1 個粉絲

[ctx: the price of a download item, parameter 1 is the currency, 2 is the price]
en: This item costs %1 %2.
    Do you want to buy it?
zh_TW: 這個項目要價 %2 %1。
    確定購買？

[ctx: voting for an item (good/bad)]
en: Your vote was recorded.
zh_TW: 已記錄投票。
