konqueror - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Close Active View
zh_TW: 關閉作用中檢視(&C)

en: &Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&C)

en: &Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(&C)

en: &Discard Changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更(&D)

en: &Duplicate Current Tab
zh_TW: 複製目前分頁(&D)

en: &Duplicate Tab
zh_TW: 複製分頁(&D)

en: &Duplicate Window
zh_TW: 重複視窗(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find File...
zh_TW: 尋找檔案(&F)...

en: &Force Reload
zh_TW: 強制重新載入(&F)

en: &Go
zh_TW: 移至(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(&N)

en: &Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置(&O)

en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

en: &Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)...

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: &Reload All Tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入所有的分頁(&R)

en: &Reload Tab
zh_TW: 重新載入分頁(&R)

en: &Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目(&R)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: (C) 1999-2016, The Konqueror developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2016， Konqueror 開發團隊

en: <html>Clear Location bar<br /><br />Clears the contents of the location bar.</html>
zh_TW: <html>清除位置列<br /><br />清除目前位置列中的內容。</html>

en: <html>Copy the currently selected text or item(s) to the system clipboard<br /><br />This makes it available to the <b>Paste</b> command in Konqueror and other KDE applications.</html>
zh_TW: <html>複製目前選取的文字或項目至系統剪貼簿<br /><br />這樣就可以在 Konqueror 和其他 KDE 應用程式中使用 <b>貼上</b> 命令。</html>

en: <html>Cut the currently selected text or item(s) and move it to the system clipboard<br /><br />This makes it available to the <b>Paste</b> command in Konqueror and other KDE applications.</html>
zh_TW: <html>剪下目前選取的文字或項目，並移至系統剪貼簿<br /><br />這樣就可以在 Konqueror 和其他 KDE 應用程式中使用 <b>貼上</b> 命令。</html>

en: <html>Enter the parent folder<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/%1 clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</html>
zh_TW: <html>進入父目錄<br /><br />例如，目前的位置是 file:/home/%1 按下此按鈕會將您帶到 file:/home。</html>

en: <html>Go<br /><br />Goes to the page that has been entered into the location bar.</html>
zh_TW: <html>Go<br /><br />前往位址列已經輸入的位址</html>

en: <html>Location Bar<br /><br />Enter a web address or search term.</html>
zh_TW: <html>位址列<br /><br />輸入一個網址或者搜尋的項目</html>

en: <html>Navigate to your 'Home Page'<br /><br />You can configure the location where this button takes you under <b>Settings -> Configure Konqueror -> General</b>.</html>
zh_TW: <html>帶領您到您的首頁<br /><br />您可以從「設定」─「設定 Konqueror」─「一般」選單中設定此按鈕會帶您去的位置。</html>

en: <html>Paste the previously cut or copied clipboard contents<br /><br />This also works for text copied or cut from other KDE applications.</html>
zh_TW: <html>貼上先前已剪下或複製的剪貼簿內容<br /><br />此功能也可用於從其他 KDE 應用程式複製或剪下的文字。</html>

en: <html>Print the currently displayed document<br /><br />You will be presented with a dialog where you can set various options, such as the number of copies to print and which printer to use.<br /><br />This dialog also provides access to special KDE printing services such as creating a PDF file from the current document.</html>
zh_TW: <html>列印目前顯示的文件<br /><br />您會看到一個對話盒讓您可以設定各種選項，如要印列的份數或要使用哪臺印表機。<br /><br />此對話盒也提供對特殊 KDE 列印服務的存取，像是自目前的文件建立 PDF 檔案。</html>

en: <html>Reload all currently displayed documents in tabs<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible.</html>
zh_TW: <html>重新載入目前分頁中顯示的文件<br /><br />這個功能在已載入的網頁有所變更時需要更新網頁，如此才能讓變更顯現出來。</html>

en: <html>Reload the currently displayed document<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible. Any images on the page are downloaded again, even if cached copies exist.</html>
zh_TW: <html>重新載入目前顯示的文件<br /><br />這個功能在已載入的網頁有所變更時可用來更新網頁，如此才能讓變更顯現出來。所有在網頁中的影像都會重新下載，即使已經存在於快取中。</html>

en: <html>Reload the currently displayed document<br /><br />This may, for example, be needed to refresh web pages that have been modified since they were loaded, in order to make the changes visible.</html>
zh_TW: <html>重新載入目前顯示的文件<br /><br />這個功能在已載入的網頁有所變更時可用來更新網頁，如此才能讓變更顯現出來。</html>

en: <html>Stop loading the document<br /><br />All network transfers will be stopped and Konqueror will display the content that has been received so far.</html>
zh_TW: <html>停止載入文件<br /><br />所有網路的傳輸會被停止，而 Konqueror 則會顯示到此時所接收到的內容。</html>

en: <qt><b>%1</b> is not valid</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>%1</b> 是無效的</qt>

en: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center><hr />Last visited: %2<br />First visited: %3<br />Number of times visited: %4</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center><hr />最後一次造訪：%2<br />第一次造訪：%3<br />造訪總次數：%4</qt>

[ctx: @action:button Delete session]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:button New session]
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

[ctx: @action:button Rename session]
en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

[ctx: @action:button Save current session]
en: Save Current...
zh_TW: 儲存目前的...

[ctx: @action:button ask later]
en: Ask Me Later
zh_TW: 稍後問我

[ctx: @action:button no]
en: Do Not Restore
zh_TW: 不要回復

[ctx: @action:button yes]
en: Restore Session
zh_TW: 回復工作階段

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Most Often Visited
zh_TW: 最常去的站台

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Recently Visited
zh_TW: 最近去的站台

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go]
en: Show History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史紀錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu Parent of 'By Name' and 'By Date']
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @action:inmenu View]
en: &View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式(&V)

[ctx: @info]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @item:treewidget]
en: Window %1
zh_TW: 視窗 %1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear History?
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Other Tabs Confirmation
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁確認

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard Changes?
zh_TW: 放棄變更？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Target
zh_TW: 輸入目標

[ctx: @title:window]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Sessions
zh_TW: 管理工作階段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open bookmarks folder in new tabs
zh_TW: 在新分頁中打開書籤資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Session
zh_TW: 重新命名工作階段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Restore Session?
zh_TW: 回復工作階段？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存作業階段

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Session exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 工作階段已存在，要覆寫嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Web Sidebar
zh_TW: Web 邊列工具列

[ctx: @tooltip:session list]
en: Uncheck the sessions you do not want to be restored
zh_TW: 取消勾選您不想回復的工作階段

en: A locked view cannot change folders. Use in combination with 'link view' to explore many files from one folder
zh_TW: 在鎖定的檢視下不能更改資料夾。請使用「連結檢視」以瀏覽資料夾中的多個檔案

en: A session with the name '%1' already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的工作階段已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: A&ll open windows
zh_TW: 所有開啟的視窗(&L)

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Activate Next Tab
zh_TW: 作用下個分頁

en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_TW: 作用上個分頁

en: Activate Tab %1
zh_TW: 作用分頁 %1

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new web extension "%1" to your sidebar?
zh_TW: 增加瀏覽新的部份 "%1" 到你的邊列工具列?

en: Ask confirmation for deleting a file.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案前先詢問以確認。

en: Ask confirmation for move to trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶前先詢問以確認

en: Bookmark Toolbar
zh_TW: 書籤工具列

en: By &Date
zh_TW: 以日期(&D)

en: By &Name
zh_TW: 以名稱(&N)

en: C&lear History
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄(&L)

en: C&lose Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁(&L)

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 取消。

en: Check this if you want 'Delete' menu commands to be displayed on the desktop and in the file manager's menus and context menus. You can always delete files when hidden by holding the Shift key while calling 'Move to Trash'.
zh_TW: 取消此選項，則不會在桌面、檔案管理員與內文選單中顯示「刪除」。不過，即使沒有「刪除」選項，您還是可以將物件移到垃圾桶的同時按住 Shift 鍵表示直接刪除。

en: Checking this box on at least two views sets those views as 'linked'. Then, when you change directories in one view, the other views linked with it will automatically update to show the current directory. This is especially useful with different types of views, such as a directory tree with an icon view or detailed view, and possibly a terminal emulator window.
zh_TW: 選取此方塊為至少兩個「連結」的檢視。如此一來，當你在其中一個檢視中改變目錄時，另一個連結到它的檢視將會自動地更新顯示目前目錄。當使用不同的檢視，例如終端模擬視窗、圖示的樹狀目錄或清單時，這將會特別有用。

en: Clear Location Bar
zh_TW: 清除位置列

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close &Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(&O)

en: Close Current Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: Close View
zh_TW: 關閉檢視

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Closed Items
zh_TW: 已關閉項目

en: Configure Extensions...
zh_TW: 設定延伸功能...

en: Configure Spell Checking...
zh_TW: 設定拼字檢查功能...

en: Copy &Files...
zh_TW: 複製檔案(&F)...

en: Copy selected files from %1 to:
zh_TW: 從 %1 複製選擇的檔案至：

en: Copy the selected text or item(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製已選取的文字或項目至剪貼簿

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: D&etach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(&E)

en: Detach Current Tab
zh_TW: 分離目前分頁

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Developer (AdBlock filter)
zh_TW: 開發者（AdBlock 過濾器）

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine)
zh_TW: 開發者（HTML 轉譯引擎）

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O library)
zh_TW: 開發者（HTML 轉譯引擎，I/O 函式庫）

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, I/O library, regression test framework)
zh_TW: 開發者（HTML 轉譯引擎、I/O 函式庫、回溯測試架構）

en: Developer (HTML rendering engine, JavaScript)
zh_TW: 開發者（HTML 轉譯引擎、JavaScript）

en: Developer (I/O library)
zh_TW: 開發者（I/O 函式庫）

en: Developer (I/O library, Authentication support)
zh_TW: 開發者（I/O 函式，認證模組支援）

en: Developer (Java 2 security manager support,
     and other major improvements to applet support)
zh_TW: 開發者（Java 2 安全管理員支援，
    以及其它主要的 applet 支援改進）

en: Developer (Java applet support)
zh_TW: 開發者（Java applet 支援）

en: Developer (Java applets and other embedded objects)
zh_TW: 開發者（Java applet 支援與其他內嵌的物件）

en: Developer (JavaScript)
zh_TW: 開發者 (JavaScript)

en: Developer (List views)
zh_TW: 開發者（列表）

en: Developer (List views, I/O library)
zh_TW: 開發者（列表，I/O 函式庫）

en: Developer (Netscape plugin support)
zh_TW: 開發者（Netscape 外掛模組支援）

en: Developer (SSL, Netscape plugins)
zh_TW: 開發者（SSL， Netscape 外掛模組支援）

en: Developer (framework)
zh_TW: 開發者（架構）

en: Developer (framework, parts)
zh_TW: 開發者（架構，部件）

en: Developer (framework, parts, JavaScript, I/O library) and former maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者（架構、組件、JavaScript、 I/O 函式庫）及前任維護者

en: Developer (misc stuff)
zh_TW: 開發者（雜項）

en: Developer (navigation panel framework)
zh_TW: 開發者（導覽面板架構）

en: Do Not Add
zh_TW: 不要加入

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: Do you really want to clear the entire history?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除整個瀏覽紀錄？

en: Do you really want to close all other tabs?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉所有其他的分頁？

en: Dump Debug Info
zh_TW: 轉儲除錯資訊

en: Enter the parent folder
zh_TW: 進入母目錄

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 延伸功能

en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列

en: For URLs that point to files, opens the directory and selects the file, instead of opening the actual file
zh_TW: 對指向檔案的網址，開啟其目錄並選擇該檔案，而非直接開啟實際的檔案

en: Force a reload of the currently displayed document and any contained images
zh_TW: 強制重新載入目前分頁顯示的文件以及影像

en: Go
zh_TW: 移至

en: Graphics/icons
zh_TW: 圖片/圖示

en: Here you can control if you want the popup window to contain a larger preview for the file, when moving the mouse over it
zh_TW: 選擇此選項時，將滑鼠移到檔案的上方，會顯示出此檔案的預覽。

en: Here you can control if, when moving the mouse over a file, you want to see a small popup window with additional information about that file
zh_TW: 選擇此選項時，將滑鼠移到檔案的上方，會顯示出關於此檔案的一些額外資訊。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: If this option is checked, Konqueror will open a new window when you open a folder, rather than showing that folder's contents in the current window.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，Konqueror 會在新視窗中開啟資料夾。

en: If true, when opening a session from within the sessions dialog the tabs will be opened inside current window.
zh_TW: 若此選項為真，則在工作階段對話框內開啟工作階段，會在目前的視窗中開啟。

en: KFM author
zh_TW: KFM 作者

en: Kon&queror Introduction
zh_TW: Koqueror 征服家簡介(&Q)

en: Konqueror
zh_TW: Konqueror 征服家

en: Konqueror did not close correctly. Would you like to restore these previous sessions?
zh_TW: Konqueror 並未正確關閉。您要回復先前的工作階段嗎？

en: L&ocation:
zh_TW: 位置(&O)：

en: List available sessions
zh_TW: 列出可用的工作階段

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Location Bar
zh_TW: 位置工具列

en: Location Toolbar
zh_TW: 位置工具列

en: Location to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的位置

en: Lock to Current Location
zh_TW: 鎖定目前位置

en: M&ove Files...
zh_TW: 移動檔案(&O)...

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Manage...
zh_TW: 管理...

en: Maximum number of Closed Items
zh_TW: 關閉項目的最大數量

en: Maximum number of history items per view
zh_TW: 每個檢視的最多歷史檢視項目數

en: Mimetype to use for this URL (e.g. text/html or inode/directory)
zh_TW: 這個網址使用的 MIME 類型（例如 text/html 或 inode/directory）

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 移動分頁至左邊

en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 在右邊顯示分頁

en: Move backwards one step in the browsing history
zh_TW: 向後移至瀏覽紀錄中的上一步

en: Move backwards one step in the closed tabs history
zh_TW: 向後移至瀏覽已關閉分頁歷史紀錄中的上一步

en: Move forward one step in the browsing history
zh_TW: 向前移至瀏覽紀錄中的下一步

en: Move selected files from %1 to:
zh_TW: 從 %1 移動選擇的檔案至：

en: Move the selected text or item(s) to the clipboard
zh_TW: 移動已選取的文字或項目至剪貼簿

en: Navigate to your 'Home Folder'
zh_TW: 帶領您到您的家目錄

en: Navigate to your 'Home Page'
zh_TW: 帶領您到您的首頁

en: Navigate to your local 'Home Folder'
zh_TW: 帶領您到您本地端的家目錄

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&W)

en: Number of Open With items in the File menu
zh_TW: 在檔案選單中的「開啟方式」項目數

en: Onl&y current window
zh_TW: 僅目前視窗(&Y)

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟一個新分頁

en: Open folders in separate windows
zh_TW: 在不同的視窗中開啟資料夾

en: Open in &New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟(&N)

en: Open in New &Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(&W)

en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Open in T&his Window
zh_TW: 在這個視窗開啟(&H)

en: Open tabs inside current window
zh_TW: 在目前的的視窗開啟分頁

en: Open the document in a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟文件於新的分頁

en: Open the document in a new window
zh_TW: 開啟文件於新的視窗

en: Open the document in current window
zh_TW: 在目前的的視窗開啟文件

en: Open with %1
zh_TW: 以 %1 開啟

en: Other Tabs
zh_TW: 其他分頁

en: Part to use (e.g. khtml or kwebkitpart)
zh_TW: 使用的部件（如 khtml 或 kwebkitpart）

en: Paste the clipboard contents
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Preload for later use. This mode does not support URLs on the command line
zh_TW: 預先載入以供後續使用。此模式不支援在命令列中帶網址。

en: Preview &in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中預覽(&I)

en: Print the current document
zh_TW: 列印目前文件

en: Profile to open (DEPRECATED, IGNORED)
zh_TW: 要開啟的設定檔（已丟棄，已忽略）

en: Reload all currently displayed document in tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入目前分頁顯示的文件

en: Reload the currently displayed document
zh_TW: 重新載入目前顯示的文件

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新送出

en: S&end File...
zh_TW: 寄出檔案...(&E)

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save open &tabs and windows for easy retrieval
zh_TW: 儲存已開啟的分頁與視窗，以便更容易回復(&T)

en: Search in history
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史紀錄

en: Send &Link Address...
zh_TW: 傳送連結位址(&L)...

en: Session n&ame:
zh_TW: 工作階段名稱(&A)：

en: Session to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的工作階段

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Sets the view as 'linked'. A linked view follows folder changes made in other linked views.
zh_TW: 設定此檢視為 "linked"。一個連結的檢視將會因目錄其他連結檢視變更而跟著變動。

en: Show %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1

en: Show 'Delete' menu entries which bypass the trashcan
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示「刪除」，將物件移到垃圾桶

en: Show file tips
zh_TW: 顯示檔案提示

en: Show previews in file tips
zh_TW: 在檔案提示中顯示預覽

en: Split View &Left/Right
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 左/右(&L)

en: Split View &Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 分裂檢視 上/下(&T)

en: Stalled
zh_TW: 卡住

en: Standard font
zh_TW: 標準字型

en: Start Page
zh_TW: 開始頁面

en: Start without a default window, when called without URLs
zh_TW: 若呼叫時未帶網址，則不使用預設視窗啟始

en: Stop loading the document
zh_TW: 停止載入文件

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_TW: 應用程式開啟的檔案/URL在使用後會被刪除

en: The page you are trying to view is the result of posted form data. If you resend the data, any action the form carried out (such as search or online purchase) will be repeated.
zh_TW: 您嘗試檢視的網頁是送出表單資料的結果。如果您重新送出資料，此 表單所進行的任何動作（像是搜尋或線上購物）都會重覆一次。

en: There appears to be a configuration error. You have associated Konqueror with %1, but it cannot handle this file type.
zh_TW: 設定有誤。您設定用 Konqueror 來檢視 %1，但它無法處理此類型的檔案。

en: There was an error loading the module %1.
    The diagnostics is:
    %2
zh_TW: 載入模組 %1 時發生錯誤。
    除錯訊息：
    %2

en: This bar contains the list of currently open tabs. Click on a tab to make it active. You can also use keyboard shortcuts to navigate through tabs. The text on the tab shows the content currently open in it; place your mouse over the tab to see the full title, in case it has been shortened to fit the tab width.
zh_TW: 這一列包含目前開啟的分頁清單。按下分頁可使它成為作用中。您也可以使用快捷鍵來瀏覽各分頁。在分頁上的文字顯示目前所開啟的網站的內容 
    ，由於它會被截短以符合分頁大小，您可以把滑鼠移至分頁上來檢視完整的標題。

en: This is the URL of the web page where Konqueror will jump to when the \"Home\" button is pressed.
zh_TW: 這是 Konqueror 按下「首頁」鍵時會跳到的網頁的 URL。

en: This is the URL of the web page where Konqueror will start from.
zh_TW: 這是 Konqueror 將會在啟動時顯示的網頁 URL。

en: This is the font used to display text in Konqueror windows.
zh_TW: 在 Konqueror 視窗中顯示文字用的字型。

[ctx: This menu entry empties the closed items history]
en: Empty Closed Items History
zh_TW: 清空關閉分頁的歷史紀錄

[ctx: This option links konqueror views]
en: Lin&k View
zh_TW: 連結檢視(&K)

en: This option tells Konqueror whether to ask for a confirmation when you delete a file without using the trash folder. Warning, deleted files can not be recovered, so it is recommended to leave this confirmation enabled.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，當您刪除一個檔案而非移到垃圾桶時，Konqueror 會先詢問您以確認。不過要警告您，被刪除的檔案無法被回復，因此建議將此選項保持開啟。

en: This option tells Konqueror whether to ask for a confirmation when you move the file to your trash folder, from where it can be recovered very easily.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，當您將檔案移到垃圾桶時，Konqueror 會先詢問您以確認。

en: This page contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the window will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個分頁包含尚未送出的變更。
    關閉此視窗會放棄這些變更。

en: This page contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Reloading the page will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個頁面包含尚未送出的變更。
    重新載入此頁面會放棄這些變更。

en: This sets the maximum number of closed items that will be stored in memory. This limit will not be surpassed.
zh_TW: 這個值設定會儲存在記憶體中的關閉項目的最大數量。此限制不能被超越。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing other tabs will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個分頁包含尚未送出的變更。
    關閉其他分頁會放棄這些變更。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the tab will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個分頁包含尚未送出的變更。
    關閉此分頁會放棄這些變更。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the window will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個分頁包含尚未送出的變更。
    關閉此視窗會放棄這些變更。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Detaching the tab will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個分頁包含尚未送出的變更。
    退出此分頁會放棄這些變更。

en: This tab contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Reloading all tabs will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個分頁包含尚未送出的變更。
    重新載入所有分頁會放棄這些變更。

en: This view contains changes that have not been submitted.
    Closing the view will discard these changes.
zh_TW: 這個檢視包含尚未送出的變更。
    關閉此檢視會放棄這些變更。

en: Throbber
zh_TW: 動態瀏覽圖示

en: Und&o
zh_TW: 復原(&O)

en: Und&o: Closed Tab
zh_TW: 復原：關閉分頁(&O)

en: Und&o: Closed Window
zh_TW: 復原：關閉視窗(&O)

en: Web browser, file manager and document viewer.
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器，檔案管理員與文件檢視器。

en: You have multiple tabs open in this window, are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您已經在這個視窗中開啟了多個分頁，你確定要關閉嗎？

en: You have requested to open more than 20 bookmarks in tabs. This might take a while. Continue?
zh_TW: 您要求在分頁中開啟廿個以上的書籤，這可能會花一點時間。要繼續嗎？

en: Your sidebar is not functional or unavailable. A new entry cannot be added.
zh_TW: 無法增加新的項目。你的 sidebar 沒有這樣的作用。

en: mimetype
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: no name
zh_TW: 未命名

en: profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: service
zh_TW: 服務

en: session
zh_TW: 工作階段
