kmailcvt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

en:  (default)
zh_TW:  (預設)

en: 1 duplicate message not imported | %1 duplicate messages not imported
zh_TW[0]: %1 封重複的信件未匯入

en: 1 duplicate message not imported to folder %2 in KMail | %1 duplicate messages not imported to folder %2 in KMail
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 封重複信件未匯入信件夾 %2。

en: 1 message was imported. | %1 messages were imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 封信件。

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not add message to folder %1. Reason: %2
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b>無法將信件新增到資料夾 %1。理由：%2

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not create folder. Reason: %1
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b>無法建立資料夾。理由：%1

en: <b>Warning:</b> Could not check that the folder already exists. Reason: %1
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>無法檢查資料夾是否存在。理由：%1

en: <b>Warning:</b> Could not fetch mail in folder %1. Reason: %2 You may have duplicate messages.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>無法抓取資料夾 %1 中的信件。理由：%2。您可能有重覆的信件。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Got a bad message folder, adding to root folder.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>取得一個錯誤的信件資料夾，附加到根資料夾。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Got an invalid message in folder %1.
zh_TW: <b>警告：</b>在資料夾 %1 中有不合法的信件。

en: <p><b>Balsa import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Balsa mailfolder (usually ~/mail/).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Balsa-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Balsa 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇 Balsa 的信件目錄（通常是 ~/mail/）。</p><p>因為可以重建資料夾結構，此資料夾會儲存在您的本地端資料夾中的 Balsa-Import 中。</p>

en: <p><b>Claws-mail import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the Claws-mail mailfolder you want to import (usually: ~/Mail ).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "ClawsMail-Import" in your local folder.</p><p>This filter also recreates the status of message, e.g. new or forwarded.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Claws-mail 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您要匯入的 Claws-mail 郵件的根目錄（通常是 ~/Mail）。</p><p>因為可以重建資料夾結構，此資料夾會儲存在您的本地端資料夾中的 ClawsMail-Import 中。</p><p>它並且會重新產生每一封信件的狀態，例如是未讀的或是已轉寄之類。</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 1.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of Evolution's mails (usually ~/evolution/local).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Evolution 1.x 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇 Evolution 的信件目錄（通常是 ~/evolution/local）。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 Evolution-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 2.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Evolution mailfolder (usually ~/.evolution/mail/local/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Evolution 2.x 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您要匯入的 Evolution 信件根目錄（通常是在 ~/.evolution/mail/local/ 中）。</p><p><b>注意：</b>請不要選擇<u>不含</u> mbox 格式郵件的目錄（例如使用 maildir 的目錄），不然會產生很多新的信件夾。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 Evolution-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 3.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Evolution mailfolder (usually ~/.local/share/evolution/mail/local/).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Evolution 3.x 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇 Evolution 的信件目錄（通常是 ~/.local/share/evolution/mail/local/）。</p><p>這個過濾器可能會產生一個叫 Evolution-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>Icedove import filter</b></p><p>Select your base Icedove mailfolder (usually ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Icedove-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Icedove 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您在 Icedove 信件的根目錄（通常是在 ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local/Folders/）。</p><p><b>注意：</b>不要選擇<u>不含</u> mbox 格式郵件的目錄（例如使用 maildir 的目錄），不然會產生很多新的信件夾。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 Icedove-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>KMail Archive File Import Filter</b></p><p>This filter will import archives files previously exported by KMail.</p><p>Archive files contain a complete folder subtree compressed into a single file.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>KMail 封存匯入過濾器</b></p> <p>此過濾器會匯入先前 KMail 匯出的封存。</p> <p>封存包含一個完整的資料夾子樹，壓縮在一個檔案內。</p>

en: <p><b>KMail import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the KMail mailfolder you want to import.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never select your current local KMail maildir (usually ~/Mail or ~/.kde/share/apps/kmail/mail ): in this case, ImportWizard may become stuck in a continuous loop. </p><p>This filter does not import KMail mailfolders with mbox files.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "KMail-Import" in your local folder.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>KMail 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您要匯入的 KMail 的信件根目錄。</p><p><b>注意：</b>請不要選擇您現在所使用的 KMail 目錄 (通常是 ~/Mail 或 ~/.kde/share/apps/kmail/mail），否則匯入精靈有可能會陷入無窮迴圈中。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 KMail-Import 的資料夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>Lotus Notes Structured Text mail import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import Structure Text files from an exported Lotus Notes email client into KMail. Use this filter if you want to import mails from Lotus or other mailers that use Lotus Notes' Structured Text format.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the imported messages will be stored in subfolders named by the files they came from under: "LNotes-Import" in your local folder.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Lotus Notes 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>這個過濾器會讀取您先前匯出的 Lotus Notes 信件格式檔，並將其中信件匯入 KMail 中。</p><p><b>注意：</b>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 LNotes-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄格式。</p>

en: <p><b>OS X Mail Import Filter</b></p><p>This filter imports e-mails from the Mail client in Apple Mac OS X.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>OS X 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>這個過濾器會幫忙您將 Apple Mac OS X 的收發信軟體中的郵件匯入 Kmail 中。</p>

en: <p><b>Opera email import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mails from Opera mail folder. Use this filter if you want to import all mails within a account in the Opera maildir.</p><p>Select the directory of the account (usually ~/.opera/mail/store/account*).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into a folder named after the account they came from, prefixed with OPERA-</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Opera 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇要匯入帳號的目錄（通常是 ~/.opera/mail/store/account*）。</p><p>這個過濾器將 Opera 中某個帳號的所有郵件匯入，並存在信件夾內，信件夾的名稱會用 OPERA-您的帳號名稱。</p>

en: <p><b>Outlook Express 4/5/6 import filter</b></p><p>You will need to locate the folder where the mailbox has been stored by searching for .dbx or .mbx files under <ul><li><i>C:\Windows\Application Data</i> in Windows 9x</li><li><i>Documents and Settings</i> in Windows 2000 or later</li></ul></p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders from Outlook Express 5 and 6 will be stored under: "OE-Import" in your local folder.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Outlook Express 4/5/6 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>若您使用的是 Windows 2000 或之後的版本，您可能必需在 <ul><li><i>C:\Windows\Application Data</i> 找尋有 .dbx 或 .mbx 檔案的信件目錄。</li></ul></p><p><b>注意：</b>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 OE-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>Sylpheed import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the Sylpheed mailfolder you want to import (usually: ~/Mail ).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Sylpheed-Import" in your local folder.</p><p>This filter also recreates the status of message, e.g. new or forwarded.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Sylpheed 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您要匯入的 Sylpheed 郵件的根目錄（通常是 ~/Mail）。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 Sylpheed-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p><p>它並且會重新產生每一封信件的狀態，例如是未讀的或是已轉寄之類。</p>

en: <p><b>The Bat! import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the 'The Bat!' local mailfolder you want to import.</p><p><b>Note:</b> This filter imports the *.tbb-files from 'The Bat!' local folder, e.g. from POP accounts, and not from IMAP/DIMAP accounts.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "TheBat-Import" in your local account.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>The Bat! 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您要匯入的 `The Bat!' 的信件根目錄。</p><p><b>注意：</b>這個過濾器會讀取 The Bat! 資料夾中的 .tbb 檔並匯入，也就是只匯入 POP 帳號的信件，而不會匯入 IMAP/DIMAP 帳號中的信件。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 TheBat-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原來的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>Thunderbird/Mozilla import filter</b></p><p>Select your base Thunderbird/Mozilla mailfolder (usually ~/.thunderbird/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Thunderbird-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Thunderbird/Mozilla 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>請選擇您在 Thunder/Mozilla 信件的根目錄（通常是在 ~/.thunderbird/*.default/Mail/Local/Folders/）。</p><p><b>注意：</b>不要選擇<u>不含</u> mbox 格式郵件的目錄（例如使用 maildir 的目錄），不然會產生很多新的信件夾。</p><p>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 Thunderbird-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p><b>mailman gzip import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mailman gzipped files into KMail.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into folders named after the file they came from, prefixed with MAILMAN-</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>mailman gzip 匯入過濾器</b></p><p>這個過濾器可以將 mailman 的 gzip 檔案匯入 KMail 中。</p><p><b>注意：</b>信件會匯入到新的信件夾，信件夾名稱為原來的檔名前面加上 MAILMAN-。</p>

en: <p><b>mbox import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mbox files into KMail. Use this filter if you want to import mails from Ximian Evolution or other mailers that use this traditional UNIX format.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into folders named after the file they came from, prefixed with MBOX-</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>mbox 信件匯入過濾器</b></p><p>這個過濾器可以將 mbox 檔案中的信件匯入 KMail 中。如果您原先是使用 Ximian Evolution 或其他使用傳統 UNIX 信件檔格式的軟體，您可以用這個過濾器來將信件匯入。</p><p><b>注意：</b>信件會匯入到新的信件夾，信件夾名稱為原來的檔名前面加上 MBOX-。</p>

en: <p>Select the Pegasus-Mail directory on your system (containing *.CNM, *.PMM and *.MBX files). On many systems this is stored in C:\pmail\mail or C:\pmail\mail\admin</p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "PegasusMail-Import".</p>
zh_TW: <p>請選擇您系統上的 Pegasus-Mail 的郵件目錄（那些 *.CNM、*.PMM、*.MBX檔）。大部份系統都是放在 C:\pmail\mail 或 C:\pmail\mail\admin 中</p><p><b>注意：</b>這個過濾器會產生一個叫 PegasusMail-Import 的信件夾，並幫您保存原先的目錄結構。</p>

en: <p>Select the directory containing the emails on your system. The emails are placed in a folder with the same name as the directory they were in, prefixed by PLAIN-</p><p>This filter will import all .msg, .eml and .txt emails.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個過濾器會匯入所有的 .msg、.eml 與 .txt 檔。</p><p>請選擇包含以上郵件檔的目錄。這些信件將會匯入到新的信件夾中，名稱為原來目錄的名稱，前面加上 PLAIN-。</p>

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Cannot parse the folder structure; continuing import without subfolder support.
zh_TW: 無法剖析目錄結構：改成不匯入子目錄。

en: Could not import %1
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %1

en: Could not import %1, duplicated message
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %1，因為信件重複

en: Counting files in archive...
zh_TW: 計算檔案數中...

en: Counting files...
zh_TW: 計算檔案中...

en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前的:

en: Error: failed to read temporary file at %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：讀取於 %1 的暫存檔失敗

en: Finished import, canceled by user.
zh_TW: 已取消匯入。

en: Finished importing Outlook Express emails
zh_TW: Outlook Express 信件已匯入完成。

en: Finished importing emails from %1
zh_TW: 匯入信件夾 %1 完成。

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Holger Schurig <br>( rewritten by Danny Kukawka )
zh_TW: Holger Schurig <br/>（由 Danny Kukawka  重寫）

en: Import Balsa Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Balsa 本地郵件與資料夾結構

en: Import Claws-mail Maildirs and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Claws-mail 的 Maildirs 與資料夾結構

en: Import Evolution 1.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Evolution 1.x 的信件

en: Import Evolution 2.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Evolution 2.x 的信件

en: Import Evolution 3.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Evolution 3.x 的本地信件與資料夾結構

en: Import Folders From Pegasus-Mail
zh_TW: 匯入 Pegasus-Mail 的信件

en: Import From OS X Mail
zh_TW: 匯入 OS X 的信件

en: Import Icedove Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Icedove 的信件

en: Import KMail Archive File
zh_TW: 匯入 KMail 封存

en: Import KMail Maildirs and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 KMail 的信件

en: Import Lotus Notes Emails
zh_TW: 匯入 Lotus Notes 信件

en: Import Opera Emails
zh_TW: 匯入 Opera 的信件

en: Import Outlook Express Emails
zh_TW: 匯入 Outelook Express 的信件

en: Import Plain Text Emails
zh_TW: 匯入純文字信件

en: Import Sylpheed Maildirs and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Sylpheed 的信件

en: Import The Bat! Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 The Bat! 的信件

en: Import Thunderbird/Mozilla Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_TW: 匯入 Thunderbird/Mozilla 郵件

en: Import folder %1...
zh_TW: 正在匯入信件夾 %1...

en: Import folder structure...
zh_TW: 正在匯入郵件目錄結構...

en: Import mailman gzip Files
zh_TW: 匯入 mailman gzip 檔

en: Import mbox Files (UNIX, Evolution)
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 檔（UNIX 或 Evolution 使用的信件檔）

en: Importing %1
zh_TW: 匯入 %1 中

en: Importing 'UNIX' mail folders ('.mbx')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入'UNIX'信件夾('.mbx')...

en: Importing OE4 Mailbox %1
zh_TW: 匯入 OE4 信件夾 %1 中...

en: Importing OE5+ Folder file %1
zh_TW: 正在匯入 OE5+ 信件檔 %1 中...

en: Importing OE5+ Mailbox %1
zh_TW: 匯入 OE5+ 信件夾 %1 中...

en: Importing emails from %1
zh_TW: 正在匯入從 %1 中匯入信件...

en: Importing emails from %1...
zh_TW: 正在匯入信件夾 %1...

en: Importing folder '%1'...
zh_TW: 匯入資料夾 %1 中...

en: Importing in progress...
zh_TW: 匯入中...

en: Importing mail folders ('.pmm')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入信件夾('.pmm')...

en: Importing new mail files ('.cnm')...
zh_TW: 正在匯入新的信件檔('.cnm')...

en: Importing new mail files...
zh_TW: 正在匯入新的信件檔...

en: Importing the archive failed.
zh_TW: 匯入封存失敗。

en: Importing the archive file '%1' into the folder '%2' succeeded.
zh_TW: 匯入封存 %1 到資料夾 %2 中成功。

en: Laurence Anderson <br>( Filter enhanced by Danny Kukawka )</p>
zh_TW: Laurence Anderson <br/>（過濾器由 Danny Kukawka 強化）</p>

en: Laurence Anderson <p>( Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )</p>
zh_TW: Laurence Anderson <p>（過濾器由 Danny Kukawka 加速）</p>

en: Message %1
zh_TW: 信件 %1

en: No Outlook Express mailboxes found in directory %1.
zh_TW: 在 %1 資料夾中找不到 Outlook Express 的信件夾。

en: No directory selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何目錄

en: No files found for import.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何檔案

en: No files selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何檔案。

en: No subfolder named 'cur' in folder %1.
zh_TW: 在資料夾 %1 中找不到名為 cur 的子資料夾。

en: Parsing the folder structure...
zh_TW: 剖析目錄結構中...

en: Please select an archive file that should be imported.
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入的封存檔名。

en: Select KMail Archive File to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的 KMail 封存

en: Select Profile:
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔：

en: Start import file %1...
zh_TW: 開始匯入檔案 %1...

en: The file '%1' does not appear to be a valid archive.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 似乎不是合法的封存。

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計:

en: Unable to open %1, skipping
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'

en: Unable to open archive file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存 %1。

en: Unable to open archive file '%1', skipping
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存 %1，將跳過。

en: Unable to open mailbox %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%1'

en: Unable to retrieve folder for folder path %1.
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾路徑 %1 中取得資料夾。

en: Unexpected subdirectory named '%1'.
zh_TW: 未預期的名為 %1 的子目錄。

en: Unexpected subfolder %1 in folder %2.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %2 中非預期的子資料夾 %1。
