en to zh_TW translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: 
    The following keys are only marginally trusted:
zh_TW: 
    以下的金鑰只被部份信任：

en: 
    The following keys or certificates are <b>revoked</b>:
zh_TW: 
    以下的金鑰或憑證已經<b>被撤銷</b>：

en: 
    The following keys or certificates have unknown trust level:
zh_TW: 
    以下的金鑰或憑證擁有未知的信任等級：

en: 
    This is a MIME digest forward. The content of the message is contained in the attachment(s).
zh_TW: 
    這是一個轉寄的 MIME 摘要。 訊息的內容包含在附件中。

en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

en: %1 Content-Transfer-Encoding cannot correctly encode this message.
zh_TW: %1 內容轉換編碼（Content-Transfer-Encoding）無法正確編碼此信件。

en: &Attach Directory...
zh_TW: 附加目錄(&A)...

en: &Attach File...
zh_TW: 附加檔案(&A)...

en: &Attach vCards...
zh_TW: 附加 vCards(&A)...

en: &Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密(&E)

en: &Encrypt All Parts
zh_TW: 加密整份信件(&E)

en: &Keep markup, do not encrypt
zh_TW: 保存標記，不要加密(&K)

en: &Keep markup, do not sign
zh_TW: 保存標記，不要簽署(&K)

en: &Keep markup, do not sign/encrypt
zh_TW: 保存標記，不要加密或簽署(&K)

en: &Remove Attachment
zh_TW: 移除附件(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Save Attachment As...
zh_TW: 另存附件(&S)...

en: &Send As-Is
zh_TW: 就這樣送吧(&S)

en: &Send as Is
zh_TW: 就這樣送吧(&S)

en: &Sign
zh_TW: 簽署(&S)

en: &Sign All Parts
zh_TW: 簽署整份信件(&S)

en: &Sign Only
zh_TW: 只簽署(&S)

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="whatsthis">這是怎麼運作的？</a>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to export the key from the backend:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>從後端匯出金鑰時發生錯誤：</p> <p><b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰</p> <p align="center"><b>%2</b>(KeyID 0x%3)</p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期。</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p><p align="center"><b>%2</b></p><p>的 S/MIME 憑證（序號 %3） </p><p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 憑證 </p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3)</p> 所使用的中介 CA 憑證 (intermediate CA certificate)</p> <p align="center"><b>%4</b></p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 加密憑證</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3)</p> 所使用的中介 CA 憑證 (intermediate CA certificate)</p> <p align="center"><b>%4</b></p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 簽署憑證 </p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3)</p> 所使用的中介 CA 憑證 (intermediate CA certificate)</p> <p align="center"><b>%4</b></p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 憑證</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3)</p> 所使用的根憑證 (root certificate)</p> <p align="center"><b>%4</b></p> <p>u32在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 加密憑證</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3)</p>所使用的根憑證 (root certificate)</p> <p align="center"><b>%4</b></p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 簽署憑證 </p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3)</p>所使用的根憑證 (root certificate)</p> <p align="center"><b>%4</b></p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰</p> <p align="center"><b>%2</b>(KeyID 0x%3)</p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期。</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 OpenPGP 簽署金鑰</p> <p align="center"><b>%2</b>(KeyID 0x%3)</p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期。</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 加密憑證</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3) </p><p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 簽署憑證 </p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序號 %3) </p> <p>已在 %1 天前到期</p>

en: <qt><p>Here you can define image filename. You can use:</p><ul><li>%t set current time</li><li>%d set current date</li><li>%n original filename</li><li>%e original extension</li><li>%x new extension</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您可以在此決定影像檔名。您可以用：</p><ul><li>%t 設定目前時間</li><li>%d 設定目前日期</li><li>%n 原始檔名</li><li>%e 原始副檔名</li><li>%x 新副檔名</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt><p>Inline signing/encrypting of HTML messages is not possible;</p><p>do you want to delete your markup?</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>無法對 HTML 信件做內含式簽署(Inline signing)或加密。</p> <p>您要刪除標記嗎？</p> </qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save List
zh_TW: 儲存清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save List...
zh_TW: 儲存清單...

[ctx: @action:button Open recipient selection dialog.]
en: Se&lect...
zh_TW: 選擇(&L)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Distribution list with the given name <resource>%1</resource> already exists. Please select a different name.</para>
zh_TW: z<para>聯絡人群組名稱 <resource>%1</resource> 已存在。請指定另一個名字。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: There are no recipients in your list. First select some recipients, then try again.
zh_TW: 清單中沒有任何收件人。請先選擇一些收件人，再試一次。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Truncating recipients list to %2 of %1 entry. | Truncating recipients list to %2 of %1 entries.
zh_TW[0]: 將收件者清單從 %1 人改為 %2 人。

[ctx: @info:status No recipients selected]
en: No recipients
zh_TW: 沒有收件者

[ctx: @info:status Number of recipients selected]
en: 1 recipient | %1 recipients
zh_TW[0]: %1 個收件者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save recipients as distribution list
zh_TW: 將收件者另存成聯絡人清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select recipients from address book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中選擇收件者

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: <placeholder>Undefined Recipient Type</placeholder>
zh_TW: <placeholder>未定義的收件者型態</placeholder>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select type of recipient
zh_TW: 選擇收件者型態

[ctx: @label:listbox Blind carbon copy recipient of an email message.]
en: BCC
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: @label:listbox Carbon Copy recipient of an email message.]
en: CC
zh_TW: 副本

[ctx: @label:listbox Recipient of an email message.]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please enter name:
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名：

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the distribution list.]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

[ctx: @title column attachment compression checkbox.]
en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

[ctx: @title column attachment encoding.]
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

[ctx: @title column attachment encryption checkbox.]
en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

[ctx: @title column attachment inlined checkbox.]
en: Suggest Automatic Display
zh_TW: 建議自動顯示

[ctx: @title column attachment name.]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title column attachment signed checkbox.]
en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

[ctx: @title column attachment size.]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title column attachment type.]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title:column Email of the recipient]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @title:column Name of the recipient]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach Directory
zh_TW: 附加目錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach directory
zh_TW: 附加目錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Distribution List
zh_TW: 新的聯絡人群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Distribution List
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡人群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image Format
zh_TW: 選擇影像格式

en: A&utomatically insert signature
zh_TW: 自動插入簽名(&U)

en: Add Attachment...
zh_TW: 新增附件...

en: Add as &BCC
zh_TW: 新增成密件副本(&B)

en: Add as &To
zh_TW: 新增成收件者(&T)

en: Add as CC
zh_TW: 新增成副本

en: Allow the semicolon character (';') to be used as separator in the message composer
zh_TW: 允許分號 (;) 在信件編輯器中做為分隔符

en: Always show the list of encryption keys to select the one which will be used
zh_TW: 總是顯示加密金鑰清單來讓我選擇要使用哪一個

en: Ask before resizing
zh_TW: 調整大小前先詢問

en: Asked not to use word wrapping, but not given clean plain text.
zh_TW: 要求不要使用文字折行，但是沒有給完整未折行的文字。

en: Asked to use word wrapping, but not given wrapped plain text.
zh_TW: 要求使用文字折行，但是沒有給已折行的文字。

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: Attach &My Public Key
zh_TW: 附上我的公開金鑰(&M)

en: Attach &Public Key...
zh_TW: 附上公開金鑰(&P)...

en: Attach Own vCard
zh_TW: 附加自己的 vCard

en: Attach Public OpenPGP Key
zh_TW: 附加 OpenPGP 公開金鑰

en: Attachment Pr&operties...
zh_TW: 附件屬性(&O)

en: Auto Resize Images
zh_TW: 自動調整影像大小

en: Automatically resize images
zh_TW: 自動調整影像大小

en: Autosaving Message Failed
zh_TW: 自動儲存信件失敗

en: Autosaving the message as %1 failed.
    %2
    Reason: %3
zh_TW: 自動儲存信件 %1 時失敗。
    %2
    理由：%3

en: Change Encoding
zh_TW: 改變編碼

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Could not autosave message: %1
zh_TW: 無法自動儲存信件：%1

en: Could not compose message: %1
zh_TW: 無法撰寫信件：%1

en: Could not compose message: %1 
     Please report this bug.
zh_TW: 無法撰寫信件：%1
    請回報此錯誤。

en: Could not finalize the file.
zh_TW: 無法結束此檔案。

en: Could not get text codec for charset "%1".
zh_TW: 無法取得字元集 %1 的文字編解碼器

en: Could not open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Could not write all data to file.
zh_TW: 無法將所有資料寫入檔案。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Disable this option if you do not want recently used addresses to appear in the autocompletion list in the composer's address fields.
zh_TW: 若您不想在信件編輯器中輸入地址時，讓最近使用的地址出現在自動補完清單中，則關閉此選項。

en: Do &Not Encrypt
zh_TW: 不要加密(&N)

en: Do &Not Sign
zh_TW: 不要簽署(&N)

en: Do Not OpenPGP-Sign
zh_TW: 不使用 OpenPGP 簽署

en: Do Not S/MIME-Sign
zh_TW: 不使用 S/MIME 簽署

[ctx: Do not compress]
en: Keep
zh_TW: 保存

en: Do not filter (All files are included)
zh_TW: 不要過濾（所有檔案都將納入）

en: Do not filter (All recipients are allowed)
zh_TW: 不要過濾（允許所有收件者）

en: Do not resize if each emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_TW: 若是每個電子郵件地址都包含以下樣式之一則不要重新調整大小

en: Do not resize if one emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_TW: 若是某一個電子郵件地址包含以下樣式之一則不要重新調整大小

en: Do you want to resize images?
zh_TW: 您要調整影像大小嗎？

en: Edit With...
zh_TW: 編輯方式...

en: Encoding the message with %1 will lose some characters.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 用 %1 編碼此信件會造成遺失某些字元。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Encrypt (delete markup)
zh_TW: 加密信件，刪除標記

en: Encrypt Message?
zh_TW: 要加密信件嗎？

en: Encryption Key Selection
zh_TW: 選擇加密金鑰

en: Enlarge image to minimum dimension
zh_TW: 放大影像到最小的尺寸

en: Error in minimum Maximum value
zh_TW: 最小最大值發生錯誤

en: Examination of recipient's encryption preferences yielded that the message should be encrypted using OpenPGP, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid trusted OpenPGP encryption keys for this identity.
    You may continue without encrypting to yourself, but be aware that you will not be able to read your own messages if you do so.
zh_TW: 根據您的設定，信件應該至少對部份的收件人使用 OpenPGP 加密。
    但是，您並未對這個身份設定可信任的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰。
    您可以選擇不要對自己加密，但是您就有可能無法讀取自己寫的信件。

en: Examination of recipient's encryption preferences yielded that the message should be encrypted using S/MIME, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid S/MIME encryption certificates for this identity.
    You may continue without encrypting to yourself, but be aware that you will not be able to read your own messages if you do so.
zh_TW: 根據您的設定，信件應該至少對部份的收件人使用 S/MIME 加密。
    但是，您並未對這個身份設定可信任的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰。
    您可以選擇不要對自己加密，但是您就有可能無法讀取自己寫的信件。

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences showed no common type of signature matching your available signing keys.
    Send message without signing?
zh_TW: 在您的設定中找不到與您的金鑰型態相符的簽名。
    要放棄簽署信件嗎？

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences yielded that the message should be signed using OpenPGP, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid OpenPGP signing certificates for this identity.
zh_TW: 根據您的設定，信件應該至少對部份的收件人使用 OpenPGP 簽署數位簽章。
    但是，您並未對這個身份設定可信任的 OpenPGP 簽署金鑰。

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences yielded that the message should be signed using S/MIME, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid S/MIME signing certificates for this identity.
zh_TW: 根據您的設定，信件應該至少對部份的收件人使用 S/MIME 簽署數位簽章。
    但是，您並未對這個身份設定可信任的 S/MIME 簽署金鑰。

en: Examination of the recipient's encryption preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to encrypt this message.
    Encrypt this message?
zh_TW: 收件人的加密設定要求您確認是否要加密此信件。
    要加密此信件嗎？

en: Examination of the recipient's signing preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to sign this message.
    Sign this message?
zh_TW: 收件人的簽署設定要求您確認是否要簽署此信件。
    要簽署此信件嗎？

en: Exclude all files whose names contains one of the patterns
zh_TW: 排除所有名稱包含這些樣式其中一個的檔案

en: Exporting key...
zh_TW: 匯出金鑰中...

en: Failed to attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案失敗

en: Failed to attach public key
zh_TW: 附加公開金鑰失敗

en: Failed to compress attachment
zh_TW: 壓縮附件時失敗

en: Failed to reload attachment
zh_TW: 重新載入附件時失敗

en: Failed to resolve keys. Please report a bug.
zh_TW: 解析金鑰時失敗。請回報此錯誤。

en: Failed to save the message: %1
zh_TW: 儲存信件時失敗：%1

en: Fallback to format:
zh_TW: 回到格式：

en: File %1 exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。
    您是否要取代它？

en: File Attachment Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒附加檔

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image Format
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: Impossible to generate vCard.
zh_TW: 無法產生 vCard

en: Improve plain text version of HTML message
zh_TW: 改進 HTML 信件的純文字版本的顯示

en: Include all files whose names contains one of the patterns
zh_TW: 納入所有名稱包含這些樣式其中一個的檔案

en: Insert signature above quoted text
zh_TW: 將簽名插在引言文字前

en: Invalid Contact
zh_TW: 錯誤的聯絡人

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 無效的日期

en: It was not possible to create a message composer.
zh_TW: 無法建立信件編輯器。

en: Job cancelled by the user
zh_TW: 使用者取消工作

en: KMail was unable to open the attachment.
zh_TW: KMail 無法開啟附件。

en: KMail was unable to write the attachment to a temporary file.
zh_TW: KMail 無法將附件寫入暫存檔。

en: Keep original charset when replying or forwarding if possible
zh_TW: 當回覆或轉寄時使用原本的字元集

en: Keep ratio
zh_TW: 保留比例

en: Lose Characters
zh_TW: 遺失字元

en: Mail dispatcher offline.
zh_TW: 郵件配送代理程式已離線。

en: Maximum height:
zh_TW: 最大高度：

en: Maximum number of recipient entries:
zh_TW: 最大收件者項目：

en: Maximum width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度：

en: Minimum height:
zh_TW: 最小高度：

en: Minimum width:
zh_TW: 最小寬度：

en: Missing Key Warning
zh_TW: 警告：找不到金鑰

en: Name Selection
zh_TW: 選擇名稱

en: No charsets were available for encoding. Please check your configuration and make sure it contains at least one charset for sending.
zh_TW: 沒有可編碼的字元集。請檢查您的設定，並確定至少有一個以上的字元集以便傳送。

en: No key data for recipients found.
zh_TW: 找不到收件者的金鑰資料。

en: No mail dispatcher.
zh_TW: 沒有設定郵件配送代理程式。

en: No signing possible
zh_TW: 無法簽署信件

en: Not Fully Trusted Encryption Keys
zh_TW: 非完全信任的加密金鑰

en: One or more of the OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates for recipient "%1" is not fully trusted for encryption.
zh_TW: 有一個以上的收件人 "%1" 的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰或 S/MIME 憑證並未完全被信任做加密。

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates is not fully trusted for encryption.
zh_TW: 您設定的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰或 S/MIME 憑證並未完全被信任做加密。

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates is not usable for encryption. Please reconfigure your encryption keys and certificates for this identity in the identity configuration dialog.
    If you choose to continue, and the keys are needed later on, you will be prompted to specify the keys to use.
zh_TW: 您設定的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰或 S/MIME 加密憑證無法用於加密。請到您的身份設定重新設定您的加密金鑰或憑證。
    如果您要繼續，而稍後會需要加密時，系統會詢問您要使用哪個金鑰。

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP signing keys or S/MIME signing certificates is not usable for signing. Please reconfigure your signing keys and certificates for this identity in the identity configuration dialog.
    If you choose to continue, and the keys are needed later on, you will be prompted to specify the keys to use.
zh_TW: 您設定的 OpenPGP 簽署金鑰或 S/MIME 簽署憑證無法用於簽署數位簽章。請到您的身份設定重新設定您的簽署金鑰或憑證。
    如果您要繼續，而稍後會需要簽署時，系統會詢問您要使用哪個金鑰。

en: Only quote selected text when replying
zh_TW: 回覆時只引入選取的文字

en: OpenPGP Key Expired
zh_TW: OpenPGP 金鑰已到期

en: OpenPGP Key Expires Soon
zh_TW: OpenPGP 金鑰即將過期失效

en: OpenPGP key 0x%1
zh_TW: OpenPGP 金鑰 0x%1

en: Outlook-compatible attachment naming
zh_TW: 與 Outlook 相容的附檔命名方式

en: Own vCard
zh_TW: 自己的 vCard

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Please verify minimum and maximum values.
zh_TW: 請檢查最小與最大值。

en: Prepend separator to signature
zh_TW: 在簽名前加上分隔符

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Receipt:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Reduce image to maximum dimension:
zh_TW: 縮小影像到最大尺寸：

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Rename resized images with following pattern:
zh_TW: 調整大小後的影像以底下的樣式來重新命名：

en: Resize all images with one of these formats
zh_TW: 調整其中一個格式的所有影像大小

en: Resize filename
zh_TW: 調整大小後重新命名

en: Resize if each emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_TW: 若是每個電子郵件地址都包含以下樣式之一則重新調整大小

en: Resize if one emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_TW: 若是某一個電子郵件地址包含以下樣式之一則重新調整大小

en: S/MIME Certificate Expired
zh_TW: S/MIME 憑證已到期

en: S/MIME Certificate Expires Soon
zh_TW: S/MIME 憑證即將過期失效

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save Attachment As
zh_TW: 另存附檔

en: Save to File
zh_TW: 存入檔案

en: Search &Directory Service
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄服務(&D)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select Format...
zh_TW: 請選擇格式...

en: Select the address book folder to store the contact group in:
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人群組要儲存到哪個通訊錄資料夾：

en: Select the address book folder to store the new contact in:
zh_TW: 選擇新聯絡人要儲存到哪個通訊錄資料夾：

en: Select the public key which should be attached.
zh_TW: 請選擇要被附上的公開金鑰。

en: Send &As Is
zh_TW: 就這樣送吧(&A)

en: Send &Unencrypted
zh_TW: 不加密直接傳送(&U)

en: Send &Unsigned
zh_TW: 不簽署直接傳送(&U)

en: Send Unencrypted?
zh_TW: 不加密直接傳送嗎？

en: Send Unsigned?
zh_TW: 不簽署直接傳送嗎？

en: Set the list of email addresses to receive this message
zh_TW: 設定要接收此信件的電子郵件地址列表

en: Sign && &Encrypt
zh_TW: 簽署並加密(&E)

en: Sign (delete markup)
zh_TW: 簽署信件，刪除標記

en: Sign Message?
zh_TW: 要簽署信件嗎？

en: Sign/Encrypt (delete markup)
zh_TW: 加密或簽署信件，刪除標記

en: Sign/Encrypt Message?
zh_TW: 要簽署或加密信件嗎？

en: Skip image whose size of the source file is lower than:
zh_TW: 略過來源檔案大小低於此值的影像：

en: Some Characters Will Be Lost
zh_TW: 一些字元將會遺失

en: Some parts of this message will not be encrypted.
    Sending only partially encrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt all parts instead?
zh_TW: 此信件的某些部份將不會被加密。
    不過部份加密的信件有可能會違反站台政策，並且可能洩露敏感資訊。
    您要改成加密整份信件嗎？

en: Some parts of this message will not be signed.
    Sending only partially signed messages might violate site policy.
    Sign all parts instead?
zh_TW: 此信件的某些部份將不會被簽署。
    不過部份簽署的信件有可能會違反站台政策。
    您要改成簽署整份信件嗎？

en: Source filter
zh_TW: 來源過濾器

en: Specify patterns separate with ';'
zh_TW: 指定樣式，以 ';' 分隔

en: The compressed attachment is larger than the original. Do you want to keep the original one?
zh_TW: 壓縮過的附件比原來還大。你想要保存原來的檔案嗎？

en: The mail dispatcher is not set up, so mails cannot be sent. Do you want to create a mail dispatcher?
zh_TW: 郵件配送代理程式未設定，無法傳遞郵件。您要件立一個新的配送代理程式嗎？

en: The mail dispatcher is offline, so mails cannot be sent. Do you want to make it online?
zh_TW: 郵件配送代理程式已離線，無法傳遞郵件。您要讓它上線嗎？

en: The message you have composed seems to refer to an attached file but you have not attached anything.
    Do you want to attach a file to your message?
zh_TW: 您似乎打算在信中附加檔案，但是忘了這麼做。
    您要在信件中附檔嗎？

en: The minimum number of days that all certificates in the chain should be valid before issuing a warning
zh_TW: 憑證鍊內的所有憑證到期前幾天提出警告

en: The minimum number of days that the encryption certificate should be valid before issuing a warning
zh_TW: 加密憑證到期前幾天提出警告

en: The minimum number of days that the root certificate should be valid before issuing a warning
zh_TW: 根憑證到期前幾天提出警告

en: The selected date must be greater than the current date.
zh_TW: 選取的日期必須大於目前的日期。

en: The selected encoding (%1) cannot fully encode the message.
zh_TW: 選取的編碼（%1）無法完整編碼此信件。

en: There are conflicting encryption preferences for these recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
zh_TW: 這些收件人的加密設定有衝突。
    要加密此信件嗎？

en: There are conflicting signing preferences for these recipients.
    Sign this message?
zh_TW: 這些收件人的簽署設定有衝突。
    要簽署信件嗎？

en: There were problems trying to queue the message for sending: %1
zh_TW: 將信件放入傳送佇列時發生問題：%1

en: This line allows to define several pattern. Separate them with ';'.
zh_TW: 這一行可以定義多個樣式，請用分號 ';' 區隔。

en: This message will not be encrypted.
    Sending unencrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt messages instead?
zh_TW: 此信件的將不會被加密。
    不過傳送未加密的信件有可能會違反站台政策，並且可能洩露敏感資訊。
    您要改成加密信件嗎？

en: This message will not be signed.
    Sending unsigned message might violate site policy.
    Sign message instead?
zh_TW: 此信件將不會被簽署。
    不過傳送未簽署的信件有可能會違反站台政策。
    您要改成簽署信件嗎？

en: Turn this option on to make Outlook &#8482; understand attachment names containing non-English characters
zh_TW: 這個選項是確保 Outlook &#8482; 在非英語字元集的信件中認得附檔。

en: Unable to create distribution list: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立分派清單：%1

en: Unable to edit attachment
zh_TW: 無法編輯附件

en: Unable to open attachment
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件

en: Unencrypted Message Warning
zh_TW: 未加密信件警告

en: Unknown Contact Type
zh_TW: 未知的聯絡人型態

en: Unsigned-Message Warning
zh_TW: 未簽署信件警告

en: Unusable Encryption Keys
zh_TW: 此金鑰無法用於加密

en: Unusable Signing Keys
zh_TW: 此金鑰無法用於簽署

en: Use recent addresses for autocompletion
zh_TW: 自動補完時使用最近使用的地址

en: User decided to change the encoding.
zh_TW: 使用者決定變更編碼。

en: Valid trusted encryption keys were found for all recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
zh_TW: 所有的收件人都有合法受信任的加密金鑰。
    要加密此信件嗎？

en: Wait answer from "%1" send to "%2"
zh_TW: 等待從 "%1" 傳送到 "%2" 的回答

en: Warn before sending unencrypted messages
zh_TW: 送出未加密信件時提出警告

en: Warn before sending unsigned messages
zh_TW: 送出未簽署信件時提出警告。

en: Warn if certificates/keys expire soon (configure thresholds below)
zh_TW: 憑證或金鑰即將到期時提出警告（於下方設定）

en: Which name shall the contact '%1' have in your address book?
zh_TW: 聯絡人 %1 在您的通訊錄上要用什麼名稱？

en: Word &wrap at column:
zh_TW: 自動換行在欄位(&W)：

en: You did not select an encryption key for any of the recipients of this message; therefore, the message will not be encrypted.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇對任一收件人使用之加密金鑰。信件將不會加密。

en: You did not select an encryption key for one of the recipients: this person will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇對收件人之一使用之加密金鑰。如果您加密的話對方將無法解密。

en: You did not select an encryption key for the recipient of this message; therefore, the message will not be encrypted.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇對此收件人使用之加密金鑰。信件將不會加密。

en: You did not select an encryption key for yourself (encrypt to self). You will not be able to decrypt your own message if you encrypt it.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇對自己加密的金鑰。您將無法解開您自己所寫的信件。

en: You did not select encryption keys for some of the recipients: these persons will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇對某些收件人使用之加密金鑰。如果您加密的話對方將無法解密。

en: You have requested to encrypt this message, and to encrypt a copy to yourself, but no valid trusted encryption keys have been configured for this identity.
zh_TW: 您已要求加密此信件，並傳送加密過的複本給您自己，但是此身份沒有設定合法受信任的加密金鑰。

en: You have requested to sign this message, but no valid signing keys have been configured for this identity.
zh_TW: 您已要求簽署此信件，但是此身份沒有設定合法的簽署金鑰。

[ctx: comma-separated list of keywords that are used to detect whether the user forgot to attach his attachment. Do not add space between words.]
en: attachment,attached
zh_TW: attachment,attached,附加,附件

en: forwarded message
zh_TW: 已轉寄訊息

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: <qt>No valid and trusted encryption certificate was found for "%1".<br/><br/>Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient. If there is no suitable certificate in the list you can also search for external certificates by clicking the button: search for external certificates.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>找不到 %1 的合法與受信任的加密憑證。<br/> <br/>請選擇要對此收件者使用的憑證。若沒有適合的憑證，您可以點擊「搜尋外部憑證」按鈕。</qt>

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: More than one certificate matches "%1".
    
    Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_TW: 有一個以上的憑證符合 %1。
    
    請選擇使用之憑證。

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: There is a problem with the encryption certificate(s) for "%1".
    
    Please re-select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_TW: %1 的加密憑證有問題。
    
    請重新選擇使用之憑證。

[ctx: to edit]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: to sign]
en: &Sign
zh_TW: 簽署(&S)

[ctx: to view]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: unnamed attachment
zh_TW: 未命名附件
