mate-power-manager 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (404 entries)

en: %.0f second | %.0f seconds
zh_TW[0]: %.0f 秒

en: %.1f day | %.1f days
zh_TW[0]: %.1f 天

en: %.1f hour | %.1f hours
zh_TW[0]: %.1f 小時

en: %.1f minute | %.1f minutes
zh_TW[0]: %.1f 分鐘

en: %2im
zh_TW: %2i分

en: %2im%02i
zh_TW: %2i分%02i秒

en: %2is
zh_TW: %2i秒

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %i %s %i %s
zh_TW: %i %s, %i %s

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_TW[0]: %i 小時

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %id
zh_TW: %i天

en: %id%02ih
zh_TW: %i天%02i時

en: %ih
zh_TW: %i 小時

en: %ih%02im
zh_TW: %i時%02i分

en: %s %s remaining (%.1f%%)
zh_TW: %s %s 剩餘 (%.1f%%)

en: %s %s until charged (%.1f%%)
zh_TW: %s %s 直到充滿 (%.1f%%)

en: %s %s until charged (%.1f%%)
    Provides %s battery runtime
zh_TW: %s %s 直到充滿 (%.1f%%)
    提供 %s 電池使用時間

en: %s charging (%.1f%%)
zh_TW: %s 正在充電 (%.1f%%)

en: %s discharging (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: %s 正在放電 (%.0f%%)

en: %s discharging (%.1f%%)
zh_TW: %s 正在放電 (%.1f%%)

en: %s empty
zh_TW: %s 空白

en: %s is fully charged
zh_TW: %s 已充滿

en: %s not present
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 剩下 UPS 電力的 %s (%.0f%%)

en: %s of battery power remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 剩下電池電力的 %s (%.0f%%)

en: %s remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %s

en: %s waiting to charge (%.1f%%)
zh_TW: %s 正等待充電 (%.1f%%)

en: %s waiting to discharge (%.1f%%)
zh_TW: %s 正等待放電 (%.1f%%)

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: AC adapter | AC adapters
zh_TW[0]: 交流電源

en: About Power Manager Brightness Applet
zh_TW: 關於電源管理亮度面板程式

en: About Power Manager Inhibit Applet
zh_TW: 關於電源抑制面板程式

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Adjusts laptop panel brightness.
zh_TW: 調整筆電面板亮度。

en: Allow backlight brightness adjustment
zh_TW: 允許調整背光亮度

en: Allows user to inhibit automatic power saving.
zh_TW: 允許使用者停用自動省電功能。

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 您大約剩下 <b>%s</b> 的不斷電系統備用電源 (%.0f%%)

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
zh_TW: 您大約剩下 <b>%s</b> 的 UPS 電力 (%.0f%%)。請回復電腦的交流電源以避免遺失資料。

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 大約剩下 <b>%s</b> (%.0f%%)

en: Ask me
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Attached computer battery low
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電池低電量

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh_TW: 連接的電腦電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Automatic sleep enabled
zh_TW: 自動睡眠已啟用

en: Automatic sleep inhibited
zh_TW: 自動睡眠已停用

en: Battery Charged | Batteries Charged
zh_TW[0]: 電池已充電

en: Battery Discharging
zh_TW: 電池放電中

en: Battery critical low action
zh_TW: 電量極低時的動作

en: Battery critically low
zh_TW: 電池電量極低

en: Battery has a very low capacity (%1.1f%%), which means that it may be old or broken.
zh_TW: 電池容量極低 (%1.1f%%)，這表示該電池可能太過老舊或已經損壞。

en: Battery is full
zh_TW: 電池電量全滿

en: Battery is fully charged.
    Provides %s laptop runtime
zh_TW: 電池已經完全充滿。
    能提供筆電使用 %s

en: Battery is low
zh_TW: 電池電量較低

en: Battery is very low
zh_TW: 電池電量極低

en: Battery low
zh_TW: 電池低電量

en: Battery may be broken
zh_TW: 電池可能已損壞

en: Blank screen
zh_TW: 螢幕變黑

en: Brightness Applet
zh_TW: 亮度面板程式

en: Brightness Applet Factory
zh_TW: 亮度面板程式工廠

en: Cannot connect to mate-power-manager
zh_TW: 無法連線至 MATE 電源管理程式

en: Cannot get laptop panel brightness
zh_TW: 不能取得筆電面板亮度

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容量：

en: Cell charge
zh_TW: Cell 充電

en: Cell phone | Cell phones
zh_TW[0]: 行動電話

en: Cell phone battery low
zh_TW: 手機電池電力低落

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 手機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 手機電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Charge
zh_TW: 充電

en: Charge accuracy
zh_TW: 充電準確度

en: Charge profile
zh_TW: 充電設定檔

en: Charge rate:
zh_TW: 充電率：

en: Charge time:
zh_TW: 充滿的時間：

en: Charged
zh_TW: 已充飽

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Check CPU load before sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠前檢查 CPU 負載

en: Computer | Computers
zh_TW[0]: 電腦

en: Computer failed to hibernate.
zh_TW: 您的電腦無法休眠。

en: Computer failed to suspend.
zh_TW: 您的電腦無法暫停。

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_TW: 電腦即將進入休眠模式，除非您現在插上電源。

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_TW: 電腦即將關機，除非您現在插上電源。

en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh_TW: 電腦即將進入暫停模式，除非您現在插上電源。

en: Configure power management
zh_TW: 設定電源管理程式

en: Copyright © 2006 Benjamin Canou
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2006 Benjamin Canou
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2006-2007 Richard Hughes
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2006-2007 Richard Hughes
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Correction factor
zh_TW: 校正因素

en: Could not get the maximum value of the backlight
zh_TW: 無法取得背光的最大值

en: Could not get the value of the backlight
zh_TW: 無法取得背光的數值

en: Could not set the value of the backlight
zh_TW: 無法設定背光的數值

en: Current charge:
zh_TW: 目前充電：

en: Data length:
zh_TW: 資料長度:

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Design charge:
zh_TW: 設計充電：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device History
zh_TW: 裝置紀錄

en: Device Information
zh_TW: 裝置資訊

en: Device Profile
zh_TW: 裝置設定檔

en: Di_m display when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時將畫面變暗(_M)

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity when on AC power
zh_TW: 交流電源下一段時間未使用就把螢幕調暗

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity when on battery power
zh_TW: 電池電源下一段時間未使用就把螢幕調暗

en: Discharge accuracy
zh_TW: 放電準確度

en: Discharge profile
zh_TW: 放電設定檔

en: Discharge time:
zh_TW: 放電時間：

en: Discharging
zh_TW: 放電中

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display DPMS activated
zh_TW: 顯示器 DPMS 已作用

en: Display options for the notification icon.
zh_TW: 顯示通知圖示的選項。

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Energy
zh_TW: 能源

en: Energy (design)
zh_TW: 能源 (設計)

en: Energy when empty
zh_TW: 電力用盡時的能源

en: Energy when full
zh_TW: 電力充飽時的能源

en: Excellent
zh_TW: 很好

en: Exit after a small delay (for debugging)
zh_TW: 短暫延遲後離開（偵錯用）

en: Exit after the manager has loaded (for debugging)
zh_TW: 當管理員載入後離開（偵錯用）

en: Failed to hibernate
zh_TW: 無法進入休眠

en: Failed to suspend
zh_TW: 無法進入暫停

en: Failure was reported as:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的回報為：

en: Fair
zh_TW: 一般

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get the current brightness
zh_TW: 取得目前的亮度

en: Get the number of brightness levels supported
zh_TW: 支援取得亮度等級的數字

en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

en: Graph type:
zh_TW: 圖表類型:

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Hibernate button action
zh_TW: 休眠按鈕動作

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: If a notification message should be displayed after suspend or hibernate failed.
zh_TW: 當暫停或休眠失敗時，應否發出通知。

en: If a notification message should be displayed when the battery is fully charged.
zh_TW: 當電池充滿電時應否發出通知。

en: If a notification message should be displayed when the battery is getting low.
zh_TW: 當電池電量變低時應否發出通知訊息。

en: If preferences and statistics items should be shown in the context menu
zh_TW: 偏好設定與統計是否顯示在關聯選單中

en: If sounds should be used
zh_TW: 是否使用音效

en: If sounds should be used when the power is critically low, or inhibit requests have stopped the policy action.
zh_TW: 電量極低時，應否發出系統鈴聲，或抑制要求來停止策略動作。

en: If the CPU load should be checked before doing the idle action.
zh_TW: 在進行閒置動作前應否檢查 CPU 負載。

en: If the battery event should occur when the lid is shut and the power disconnected
zh_TW: 若電腦上蓋關閉及電源被截斷後，應否出現電池事件

en: If the battery lid close event should occur (for example 'Suspend when lid closed on battery') when the lid is previously shut and the AC power disconnected at a later time.
zh_TW: 關上上蓋及有使用交流電時，是否執行上蓋關上事件（如「關上上蓋時進入暫停模式」）。

en: If the keyboard backlight brightness should be reduced when the computer is on battery power
zh_TW: 若使用電池電源是否將鍵盤背光調暗以節省電源。

en: If the screen brightness should be changed when switching between AC and battery power.
zh_TW: 切換交流電與電池電源時是否調整螢幕亮度。

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle when on AC power.
zh_TW: 若使用交流電源的電腦閒置時應否將螢幕調暗以節省電源。

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle when on battery power.
zh_TW: 若使用電池電源的電腦閒置時是否將螢幕調暗以節省電源。

en: If the screen should be reduced in brightness when the computer is on battery power.
zh_TW: 若使用電池電源是否將螢幕調暗以節省電源。

en: If the user should be notified when the AC adapter is disconnected.
zh_TW: 當使用者拔除整流器時應否發出通知

en: If time based notifications should be used. If set to false, then the percentage change is used instead, which may fix a broken ACPI BIOS.
zh_TW: 是否使用以時間為基準的通知。如設為‘false’，會以百分變更來取代，這樣可能能解決一些有修正 ACPI BIOS 的問題。

en: If we should show the low capacity warning for a broken battery
zh_TW: 是否對損壞的電池顯示電池容量低落警示

en: If we should show the low capacity warning for a broken battery.
zh_TW: 是否對損壞的電池顯示電池容量低落警示。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Inhibit Applet
zh_TW: 抑制面板程式

en: Inhibit Applet Factory
zh_TW: 抑制面板程式工廠

en: Keyboard | Keyboards
zh_TW[0]: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard backlight brightness when on AC power.
zh_TW: 當使用 AC 電源時的鍵盤背光亮度。

en: Keyboard battery low
zh_TW: 鍵盤電池電力低落

en: LCD brightness : %d%%
zh_TW: LCD 亮度： %d%%

en: LCD brightness when on AC
zh_TW: 使用交流電源時液晶螢幕的亮度

en: LCD dimming amount when on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而 LCD 的亮度

en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
zh_TW[0]: 筆電電池

en: Laptop battery critically low
zh_TW: 筆電電池電量極低

en: Laptop battery low
zh_TW: 筆電電池電力低落

en: Laptop lid close action on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而關閉筆電上蓋時動作

en: Laptop lid close action when on AC
zh_TW: 使用交流電源而關閉筆電上蓋時動作

en: Laptop lid is closed
zh_TW: 筆電上蓋已關閉

en: Last full charge:
zh_TW: 上次完全充飽：

en: Lead acid
zh_TW: 鉛酸

en: Lid has closed
zh_TW: 上蓋已關閉

en: Lid has opened
zh_TW: 上蓋已開啟

en: Lithium Ion
zh_TW: 鋰離子

en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_TW: 磷酸鋰鐵

en: Lithium Polymer
zh_TW: 鋰聚合物

en: Lock GNOME keyring on sleep
zh_TW: 在睡眠時鎖定 GNOME 鑰匙圈

en: Lock screen on hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠時鎖定螢幕

en: Lock screen on suspend
zh_TW: 暫停時鎖上螢幕

en: Lock screen when blanked
zh_TW: 螢幕變黑時鎖上

en: MATE Power Manager
zh_TW: MATE 電源管理程式

en: MATE Power Manager Backlight Helper
zh_TW: MATE 電源管理背光協助程式

en: MATE Power Preferences
zh_TW: MATE 電源偏好設定

en: Make Default
zh_TW: 成為預設值

en: Manual inhibit
zh_TW: 手動抑制

en: Media player | Media players
zh_TW[0]: 媒體播放器

en: Media player battery low
zh_TW: 媒體播放器電池低電量

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 媒體播放器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Media player is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 媒體播放器電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Method used to blank screen on AC
zh_TW: 使用交流電時，DPMS 將螢幕變黑的方式

en: Method used to blank screen on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池電源時，DPMS 將螢幕變黑的方式

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_TW[0]: 螢幕

en: Mouse | Mice
zh_TW[0]: 滑鼠

en: Mouse battery low
zh_TW: 滑鼠電池電力低落

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_TW: 鎳鎘

en: Nickel metal hydride
zh_TW: 鎳氫

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No backlights were found on your system
zh_TW: 在您的系統中找不到背光

en: No valid option was specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定有效的選項

en: Notification Area
zh_TW: 程式狀態通知區

en: Notify on a low power
zh_TW: 低電源時通知

en: Notify on a sleep failure
zh_TW: 睡眠失敗時通知

en: Notify on low capacity of mouse battery
zh_TW: 在滑鼠電池低電量的時候通知

en: Notify when AC adapter is disconnected
zh_TW: 拔除整流器時通知

en: Notify when fully charged
zh_TW: 電池充滿電時通知

en: Observe power management
zh_TW: 監控電源管理程式

en: On AC Power
zh_TW: 使用交流電源

en: On Battery Power
zh_TW: 使用電池時

en: On UPS Power
zh_TW: 使用 UPS 時

en: On battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電力

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Only display an icon when a battery is p_resent
zh_TW: 只在電池存在時顯示圖示(_R)

en: Only display an icon when charging or _discharging
zh_TW: 只在充電中或放電時顯示圖示(_D)

en: PDA battery low
zh_TW: PDA 電池電力低落

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: PDA 電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: PDA is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: PDA 電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Percent brightness to set keyboard backlight at when on AC power. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 在 AC 電源下鍵盤背光的亮度百分比。合法的數值為由 0 至 100 之間。

en: Percent to reduce keyboard backlight by when idle.
zh_TW: 當閒置時要降低鍵盤背光亮度的百分比。

en: Percent to reduce keyboard backlight by when on battery power.
zh_TW: 當使用電池電力時要降低的鍵盤背光亮度百分比。

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage action is taken
zh_TW: 剩餘多少百分比執行該動作

en: Percentage charge:
zh_TW: 充電百分比：

en: Percentage considered critical
zh_TW: 剩餘多少百分比為極低電量

en: Percentage considered low
zh_TW: 剩餘多少百分比為低電量

en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
zh_TW: 請插上您的交流電變壓器以避免遺失資料。

en: Poor
zh_TW: 差

en: Power
zh_TW: 次方

en: Power Information
zh_TW: 電源資訊

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理程式

en: Power Management Preferences
zh_TW: 電源管理程式偏好設定

en: Power Manager
zh_TW: 電源管理程式

en: Power Manager Brightness Applet
zh_TW: 電源管理亮度面板程式

en: Power Manager Inhibit Applet
zh_TW: 電源抑制面板程式

en: Power Manager is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 電源管理程式係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: Power Manager is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 電源管理程式為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: Power Statistics
zh_TW: 電源統計

en: Power button action
zh_TW: 電源按鈕動作

en: Power management daemon
zh_TW: 電源管理守護程式

en: Power plugged in
zh_TW: 電源已接上

en: Power unplugged
zh_TW: 電源已拔除

en: Predicted time
zh_TW: 預計時間

en: Prediction accuracy
zh_TW: 預測準確度

en: Present
zh_TW: 目前

en: Product:
zh_TW: 產品：

en: Put _display to sleep when inactive for:
zh_TW: 在閒置此時間後讓顯示器進入睡眠(_D):

en: Put computer to _sleep when inactive for:
zh_TW: 在閒置此時間後讓電腦進入睡眠(_S)：

en: Rechargeable
zh_TW: 可重複充電

en: Reduce the backlight brightness when on battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源時降低背光亮度

en: Reduce the keyboard backlight when on battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源時降低鍵盤背光亮度

en: Refreshed
zh_TW: 已重新整理

en: Resumed
zh_TW: 已回復

en: Select this device at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時選擇這個裝置

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Set display _brightness to:
zh_TW: 設定螢幕亮度為(_B)：

en: Set the current brightness
zh_TW: 設定目前的亮度

en: Show data points
zh_TW: 顯示資料點

en: Show version of installed program and exit
zh_TW: 顯示已安裝程式的版本並離開

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Sleep timeout computer when on AC
zh_TW: 使用交流電源而電腦睡眠的逾時時間

en: Sleep timeout computer when on UPS
zh_TW: 在 UPS 下電腦睡眠的逾時時間

en: Sleep timeout computer when on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而電腦睡眠的逾時時間

en: Sleep timeout display when on AC
zh_TW: 使用交流電源而螢幕睡眠的逾時時間

en: Sleep timeout display when on UPS
zh_TW: 在 UPS 下螢幕睡眠的逾時時間

en: Sleep timeout display when on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而螢幕睡眠的逾時時間

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Supply
zh_TW: 供給

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Suspend button action
zh_TW: 暫停按鈕動作

en: Suspend failed
zh_TW: 暫停失敗

en: Suspend started
zh_TW: 暫停已開始

en: Tablet | Tablets
zh_TW[0]: 手寫板

en: Tablet battery low
zh_TW: 手寫板電池低電量

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 手寫板電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Tablet is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 手寫板電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Technology
zh_TW: 科技

en: Technology:
zh_TW: 技術：

en: The DPMS method used to blank the screen when on AC power.
zh_TW: 使用交流電源時將螢幕變黑的 DPMS 方式。

en: The DPMS method used to blank the screen when on battery power.
zh_TW: 使用電池電源時將螢幕變黑的 DPMS 方式。

en: The ID of the last device selected
zh_TW: 最近所選裝置的識別號

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_TW: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，這臺電腦即將進入休眠模式。

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_TW: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，這臺電腦即將關機。

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
zh_TW: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，在電用完的時候這臺電腦亦會立即<b>關閉</b>。

en: The URI to show to the user on sleep failure
zh_TW: 睡眠失敗時顯示給使用者的 URI

en: The action to take when the UPS is critically low.
zh_TW: 不斷電系統電量極低時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the UPS is low.
zh_TW: 不斷電系統低電量時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the battery is critically low.
zh_TW: 電量極低時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the laptop lid is closed and the laptop is on AC power.
zh_TW: 筆電使用交流電源而被關閉上蓋時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the laptop lid is closed and the laptop is on battery power.
zh_TW: 筆電使用電池電源而被關閉上蓋時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the system hibernate button is pressed.
zh_TW: 按下系統休眠按鈕時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed.
zh_TW: 按下系統乘冪按鈕時執行的動作。

en: The action to take when the system suspend button is pressed.
zh_TW: 按下系統懸置按鈕時執行的動作。

en: The amount of time in seconds before the display goes to sleep when the computer is on AC power.
zh_TW: 使用交流電源而顯示器進入睡眠模式所需的時間（秒）。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
zh_TW: 使用交流電源而電腦閒置多少時間（秒）後進入睡眠模式。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on UPS power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
zh_TW: 在 UPS 電源下電腦閒置多少時間（秒）後進入睡眠模式。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on UPS power needs to be inactive before the display goes to sleep.
zh_TW: 在 UPS 電源下電腦閒置多少時間（秒）後讓螢幕進入睡眠模式。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而電腦閒置多少時間（秒）後進入睡眠模式。

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before the display goes to sleep.
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而電腦閒置多少時間（秒）後進入睡眠模式。

en: The amount to dim the brightness of the display when on battery power. Possible values are between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 使用電池電源而螢幕的亮度。可用的數值為由 0 至 100。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh_TW: 電池的電量已處於極低狀態，這臺電腦即將進入休眠模式。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh_TW: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，這臺電腦即將關機。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.<br><b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
zh_TW: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，這臺電腦將會進入暫停模式。<br><b>注意：</b>將電腦進入暫停模式仍需要少量的電力。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
zh_TW: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，在電力用完時這臺電腦亦會<b>關關</b>。

en: The brightness of the display when on AC power. Possible values are between 0.0 and 100.0.
zh_TW: 使用交流電源時顯示的亮度。可能的值是介於 0.0 和 100.0。

en: The brightness of the screen when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時螢幕的亮度

en: The default amount of time to dim the screen after idle
zh_TW: 閒置後將螢幕調暗的預設時間

en: The default amount of time to dim the screen after idle.
zh_TW: 閒置後將螢幕調暗的預設時間。

en: The default graph type to show for history
zh_TW: 預設用於顯示歷史的圖形類型

en: The default graph type to show for stats
zh_TW: 用於顯示統計的預設圖形類型

en: The default graph type to show in the history window.
zh_TW: 預設在歷史視窗中顯示的圖形類型。

en: The default graph type to show in the stats window.
zh_TW: 在統計視窗中所顯示的預設圖形類型。

en: The identifier of the last device which is used to return focus to the correct device.
zh_TW: 用來將焦點移回正確裝置的最近裝置識別碼。

en: The index of the page number to show by default
zh_TW: 預設顯示的頁碼索引

en: The index of the page number to show by default which is used to return focus to the correct page.
zh_TW: 用來將焦點移回正確頁面的預設顯示頁碼索引。

en: The maximum duration of time displayed on the x-axis of the history graph.
zh_TW: 顯示在歷史圖形 X 軸上的最長持續時間。

en: The maximum time displayed for history
zh_TW: 顯示歷史的最長時間值

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
zh_TW: 被認為極低電量的電池百分比。只在 use-time-for-policy 設定為假時才有效。

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
zh_TW: 被認為低電量的電池百分比。只在 use-time-for-policy 設定為假時才有效。

en: The percentage of the battery when the critical action is performed. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
zh_TW: 百分比的電池時重要動作被執行。只在 use-time-for-policy 設定為假時才有效。

en: The percentage to reduce the keyboard backlight by when idle. For example, if set to '60', the backlight will be cut by 40% when idle. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 當閒置時要降低鍵盤背光亮度的百分比。例如，若設定為「60」，在閒置時將會降低 40% 的背光亮度。合法的值為 0 到 100。

en: The percentage to reduce the keyboard backlight by when on battery power. For example, if set to '60', the backlight will be cut by 40% on battery power. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: 當使用電池電力時要降低的鍵盤背光亮度百分比。例如，若設定為「60」，在使用電池電力時將會降低 40% 的背光亮度。合法的值為 0 到 100。

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when critical action is taken. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_TW: 執行緊急動作時的電池剩餘秒數。只在 use-time-for-policy 設定為真時才有效。

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_TW: 被認為極低電量的電池剩餘秒數。只在 use-time-for-policy 設定為真時才有效。

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_TW: 被認為低電量的電池剩餘秒數。只在 use-time-for-policy 設定為真時才有效。

en: The time remaining when action is taken
zh_TW: 剩餘多少時間時執行該動作

en: The time remaining when critical
zh_TW: 剩餘多少時間為極低電量

en: The time remaining when low
zh_TW: 剩餘多少時間為低電量

en: The type of sleeping that should be performed when the computer is inactive.
zh_TW: 當電腦沒有活動時所應進入的睡眠類型。

en: There is no data to display.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的資料。

en: This is the laptop panel screen brightness used when the session is idle. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
zh_TW: 作業階段為閒置時所使用的筆電面板螢幕亮度。只當 use-time-for-policy 設定為真時才有效。

en: This program can only be used by the root user
zh_TW: 這個程式只能由 root 使用者來使用

en: This program must only be run through pkexec
zh_TW: 這個程式必須只透過 pkexec 執行

en: Time elapsed
zh_TW: 花費時間

en: Time to empty
zh_TW: 用完的時間

en: Time to full
zh_TW: 充飽的時間

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UPS | UPSs
zh_TW[0]: 不斷電系統

en: UPS Discharging
zh_TW: 不斷電系統放電中

en: UPS critical low action
zh_TW: 不斷電系統電量極低時的動作

en: UPS critically low
zh_TW: 不斷電系統的電量極低

en: UPS low
zh_TW: 不斷電系統(UPS)電力低落

en: UPS low power action
zh_TW: 不斷電系統低電量動作

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown state
zh_TW: 未知的狀態

en: Unknown technology
zh_TW: 不明科技

en: Unknown time
zh_TW: 未知的時間

en: Use mate-screensaver lock setting
zh_TW: 使用 mate-screensaver 螢幕鎖定設定

en: Use smoothed line
zh_TW: 使用平滑的線條

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

en: Visit help page
zh_TW: 參訪求助網頁

en: Voltage
zh_TW: 電壓

en: Waiting to charge
zh_TW: 正等待充電

en: Waiting to discharge
zh_TW: 正等待放電

en: When UPS power is _critically low:
zh_TW: 不斷電系統的電量極低時(_C)：

en: When UPS power is l_ow:
zh_TW: 不斷電系統的電量低落時(_O)：

en: When battery po_wer is critically low:
zh_TW: 當電池電量極低時(_W)：

en: When laptop lid is cl_osed:
zh_TW: 當筆電上蓋關閉時(_O)：

en: When sleep fails we can show the user a button to help fix the situation. Leave this blank if the button should not be shown.
zh_TW: 當睡眠失敗時可以顯示按鈕協助使用者修正此狀況。如果不想顯示此按鈕就讓此項留空。

en: When the _suspend button is pressed:
zh_TW: 當暫停按鈕被按下時(_S)：

en: When the power _button is pressed:
zh_TW: 當電源開關按鈕被按下時(_B)：

en: When to show the notification icon
zh_TW: 何時顯示通知圖示

en: Whether NetworkManager should be connected and disconnected on sleep.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 於暫停時是否應該連線和斷線。

en: Whether NetworkManager should disconnect before suspending or hibernating and connect on resume.
zh_TW: 網路管理程式是否應在暫停或休眠前斷線，待喚醒後連線。

en: Whether the GNOME keyring is locked before the computer enters hibernate. This means the keyring will have to be unlocked on resume.
zh_TW: 是否當電腦在進入休眠狀態前鎖住 GNOME 鑰匙圈。這表示當電腦回復時鑰匙圈要重新解鎖。

en: Whether the GNOME keyring is locked before the computer enters suspend. This means the keyring will have to be unlocked on resume.
zh_TW: 是否當電腦在進入暫停狀態前鎖住 GNOME 鑰匙圈。這表示當電腦回復時鑰匙圈要重新解鎖。

en: Whether the screen is locked when the computer wakes up from a hibernate. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
zh_TW: 當電腦從休眠喚醒時是否鎖住螢幕。只在 lock-use-screensaver 設定為假時才使用。

en: Whether the screen is locked when the computer wakes up from a suspend. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
zh_TW: 當電腦從懸置喚醒時是否鎖住螢幕。只在 lock-use-screensaver 設定為假時才使用。

en: Whether the screen is locked when the screen is turned off. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
zh_TW: 當螢幕關閉時是否鎖住螢幕。只在 lock-use-screensaver 設定為假時才使用。

en: Whether to hibernate, suspend or do nothing when inactive
zh_TW: 不使用時應否休眠、暫停或不做任何事

en: Whether to use the screen lock setting of mate-screensaver to decide if the screen is locked after a hibernate, suspend or blank screen.
zh_TW: 是否使用 mate-screensaver 的螢幕鎖定來決定在休眠、暫停及畫面變黑後將螢幕鎖上。

en: Whether to use time-based notifications
zh_TW: 是否使用以時間為基準的通知

en: Whether we should show the history data points
zh_TW: 是否應該顯示歷史資料點

en: Whether we should show the history data points in the statistics window.
zh_TW: 是否應該在統計視窗中顯示歷史資料點。

en: Whether we should show the stats data points
zh_TW: 是否應該顯示統計資料點

en: Whether we should show the stats data points in the statistics window.
zh_TW: 是否應該在統計視窗中顯示統計資料點。

en: Whether we should smooth the history data
zh_TW: 是否應該平滑化歷史資料

en: Whether we should smooth the history data in the graph.
zh_TW: 是否應該平滑化圖形中的歷史資料。

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data
zh_TW: 是否應該平滑化統計資料

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data in the graph.
zh_TW: 是否應該在圖形中平滑化統計資料。

en: Wireless keyboard is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless keyboard is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Wireless mouse is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Wireless mouse is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Always display an icon
zh_TW: 永遠顯示圖示(_A)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Never display an icon
zh_TW: 永不顯示圖示(_N)

en: _Only display an icon when battery power is low
zh_TW: 只在電池低電量時顯示圖示(_O)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Reduce backlight brightness
zh_TW: 減少背光亮度(_R)

en: _Reduce keyboard backlight
zh_TW: 降低鍵盤背光亮度(_R)

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分
