mate-settings-daemon 1.25.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (315 entries)

en: 0 thru 3, 0 is inactive, 1-3 is button to emulate
zh_TW: 0 到 3，0 是不啟用，1-3 為要模擬的按鈕數

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動的加速度。-1 表示使用系統的預設值。

en: Acceleration multiplier for touchpad motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_TW: 觸控板移動的加速度。-1 表示使用系統的預設值。

en: Acceleration profile
zh_TW: 加速設定檔

en: Acceleration profile used for connected mice. The acceleration profile can be set to either default ('default') which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat ('flat'), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive ('adaptive') which adapts the acceleration depending on the mouse movement. If a mouse doesn't support the configured profile, 'default' will be used.
zh_TW: 用於已連線滑鼠的加速設定檔。加速設定檔可以設定為預設 ('default')，其會使用每個裝置的預設加速設定檔、平坦 ('flat')，從設定好的游標速度導出每個裝置不同的常數倍加速度，或是自動調整 ('adaptive')，這將取決於滑鼠的移動來調整出最適合的加速度。如果滑鼠不支援已設定的設定檔，將會使用 'default'。

en: Acceleration profile used for touchpad. The acceleration profile can be set to either default ('default') which uses the default acceleration profile for each device, flat ('flat'), which accelerates by a device specific constant factor derived from the configured pointer speed, or adaptive ('adaptive') which adapts the acceleration depending on the touchpad movement. If a touchpad doesn't support the configured profile, 'default' will be used.
zh_TW: 用於觸控板的加速設定檔。加速設定檔可以設定為預設 ('default')，其會使用每個裝置的預設加速設定檔、平坦 ('flat')，從設定好的游標速度導出每個裝置不同的常數倍加速度，或是自動調整 ('adaptive')，這將取決於觸控板的移動來調整出最適合的加速度。如果觸控板不支援已設定的設定檔，將會使用 'default'。

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境

en: Accessibility Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤可存取性

en: Accessibility keyboard plugin
zh_TW: 鍵盤可存取性引掛程式

en: Accessibility settings
zh_TW: 無障礙設定

en: Accessibility settings plugin
zh_TW: 無障礙設定外掛程式

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activation of this plugin
zh_TW: 啟用這個外掛功能

en: Airplane mode disabled
zh_TW: 飛航模式已停用

en: Airplane mode enabled
zh_TW: 飛航模式已啟用

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: Automatically prunes thumbnail caches and other transient files, and warns about low disk space
zh_TW: 自動刪除縮圖快取與其他暫存檔案，並警告磁碟空間不足

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background plugin
zh_TW: 背景圖片外掛程式

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
zh_TW: 退出光碟片的組合鍵。

en: Binding to enable or disable the touchpad.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用觸控板的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch MATE settings.
zh_TW: 啟動 MATE 設定的綁紮。

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
zh_TW: 執行計算機的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the email client.
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the instant messenger.
zh_TW: 綁定到啟動即時通訊軟體。

en: Binding to launch the media player.
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
zh_TW: 執行搜尋工具的組合鍵。

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器的組合鍵。

en: Binding to lock the screen.
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕的組合鍵。

en: Binding to log out.
zh_TW: 登出的組合鍵。

en: Binding to lower the system volume quietly.
zh_TW: 綁定以悄悄將系統音量調低。

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
zh_TW: 降低系統音量的組合鍵。

en: Binding to mute the system volume quietly.
zh_TW: 綁定以悄悄將系統靜音。

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
zh_TW: 設定系統靜音的組合鍵。

en: Binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
zh_TW: 綁定以靜音／取消靜音麥克風。

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
zh_TW: 開啟家目錄的組合鍵。

en: Binding to pause playback.
zh_TW: 暫停播放的組合鍵。

en: Binding to raise the system volume quietly.
zh_TW: 綁定以悄悄將系統音量調高。

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
zh_TW: 提高系統音量的組合鍵。

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕鍵盤的組合鍵。

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕放大鏡的組合鍵。

en: Binding to shut down.
zh_TW: 關機的組合鍵。

en: Binding to skip to next track.
zh_TW: 跳到下一首的組合鍵。

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
zh_TW: 跳回上一首的組合鍵。

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
zh_TW: 開始播放(或切換播放/暫停)的組合鍵。

en: Binding to start the screen reader
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕閱讀器的組合鍵。

en: Binding to stop playback.
zh_TW: 停止播放的組合鍵。

en: Bluetooth disabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已停用

en: Bluetooth enabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已啟用

en: Cannot determine user's home directory
zh_TW: 無法決定使用者的個人資料夾所在

en: Change system time
zh_TW: 改變系統時刻

en: Change system time zone
zh_TW: 改變系統時區

en: Changing Screen Layout
zh_TW: 正在變更畫面佈局

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard plugin
zh_TW: 剪貼簿外掛程式

en: Configure display settings
zh_TW: 設定顯示設定值

en: Configure hardware clock
zh_TW: 設定硬體時鐘

en: Could not apply the stored configuration for monitors
zh_TW: 無法套用已儲存的顯示器組態

en: Could not enable mouse accessibility features
zh_TW: 無法啟用滑鼠可存取性功能

en: Could not get default terminal. Verify that your default terminal command is set and points to a valid application.
zh_TW: 無法取得預設的終端機。請檢查您預設的終端機指令已設定並指向正確的應用程式。

en: Could not refresh the screen information: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新整理螢幕的資訊：%s

en: Could not restore the display's configuration
zh_TW: 無法還原畫面的組態

en: Could not restore the display's configuration from a backup
zh_TW: 無法從備份還原畫面的組態

en: Could not save monitor configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存顯示器組態

en: Could not switch the monitor configuration
zh_TW: 無法切換顯示器組態

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
    Verify that this is a valid command.
zh_TW: 不能執行指令： %s
    請檢查該指令是否為有效的指令。

en: Cursor size
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標大小

en: Cursor theme
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標主題

en: Cursor theme name.
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標主題名稱。

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用觸控板

en: Distance before a drag is started.
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動指定的距離才視為拖曳。

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標加速前所需的移動距離（像素）。-1 表示使用系統預設值。

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated touchpad motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh_TW: 觸控板加速前所需的移動距離（像素）。-1 表示使用系統預設值。

en: Do not touch monitor configuration
zh_TW: 不要更動到顯示器的設定

en: Do you want to activate Slow Keys?
zh_TW: 是否啟用遲緩按鍵？

en: Do you want to activate Sticky Keys?
zh_TW: 是否啟用黏性特殊鍵？

en: Do you want to deactivate Slow Keys?
zh_TW: 是否停用遲緩按鍵？

en: Do you want to deactivate Sticky Keys?
zh_TW: 是否停用黏性特殊鍵？

en: Do_n't activate
zh_TW: 不要啟用(_N)

en: Do_n't deactivate
zh_TW: 不要停用(_N)

en: Does the display look OK?
zh_TW: 畫面看來是否正常？

en: Don't activate
zh_TW: 不要啟用

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_TW: 不要成為守護程式

en: Don't deactivate
zh_TW: 不要停用

en: Don't show any warnings again
zh_TW: 不再顯示任何警告

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
zh_TW: 不要再對這個檔案系統顯示任何警告

en: Double Click Time
zh_TW: 雙擊時間

en: Drag Threshold
zh_TW: 拖曳距離界限

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 偽裝

en: Dummy plugin
zh_TW: 偽裝外掛程式

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_TW: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: Emptying the trash
zh_TW: 正在清理回收筒

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯碼

en: Enable horizontal edge scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用水平邊緣捲動

en: Enable horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用水平雙指捲動

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板的滑鼠點擊

en: Enable three-finger button-click emulation
zh_TW: 啟用三指按鈕點擊模擬

en: Enable touchpad
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板

en: Enable vertical edge scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用垂直邊緣捲動

en: Enable vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用垂直雙指捲動

en: Enabled two-finger button-click emulation
zh_TW: 啟用雙指按鈕點擊模擬

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
zh_TW: 透過左鍵與右鍵同時按下啟用滑鼠中鍵模擬。

en: Enhance _contrast in colors
zh_TW: 增強顏色對比(_C)

en: Error activating XKB configuration.
    It can happen under various circumstances:
     • a bug in libxklavier library
     • a bug in X server (xkbcomp, xmodmap utilities)
     • X server with incompatible libxkbfile implementation
    
    X server version data:
    %s
    %d
    If you report this situation as a bug, please include:
     • The result of <b>%s</b>
     • The result of <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 啟用 XKB 組態時發生錯誤。
    這可能在很多種狀況下發生：
    - libxklavier 程式庫有錯誤
    - X 伺服器有錯誤(xkbcomp、xmodmap 公用程式)
    - X 伺服器的 libxkbfile 實作不完整
    
    X 伺服器版本資料：
    %s
    %d
    如果您要將這個狀況回報為程式錯誤，請附上：
     • <b>%s</b> 的結果
     • <b>%s</b> 的結果

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to the key (%s)
zh_TW: 執行 (%s) 時發生錯誤；
    有關的按鍵組合是 (%s)

en: Examine…
zh_TW: 檢查…

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
zh_TW: 一段時間後離開（偵錯用）

en: File for default configuration for RandR
zh_TW: RandR 的預設組態檔案

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
zh_TW: 應播放的響聲音效檔名稱。

en: Free percentage notify threshold
zh_TW: 可用空間百分比通知界限

en: Free space no notify threshold
zh_TW: 可用空間不通知界限

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Hardware Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 硬體飛航模式

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
zh_TW: 當按下及放開 Control 鍵後，加強顯示目前游標的位置。

en: Hinting
zh_TW: 字型提示

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Housekeeping
zh_TW: 管家

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_TW: 如果要清理回收筒，裡面的項目將會永久地刪除。請記得您是可以將它們逐一刪除的。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Key binding (%s) is incomplete
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 (%s) 不完整

en: Key binding (%s) is invalid
zh_TW: 按鍵組合 (%s) 無效

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: Keybindings plugin
zh_TW: 組合鍵外掛程式

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
zh_TW: 鍵盤響聲自訂檔案名稱

en: Keyboard _Preferences
zh_TW: 鍵盤偏好設定(_P)

en: Keyboard plugin
zh_TW: 鍵盤外掛程式

en: Launch calculator
zh_TW: 執行計算機

en: Launch email client
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch help browser
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Launch instant messenger
zh_TW: 啟動即時通訊軟體

en: Launch media player
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式

en: Launch settings
zh_TW: 啟動設定

en: Launch web browser
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Length of a double click.
zh_TW: 連按兩下的時間長度。

en: Locate Pointer
zh_TW: 標示滑鼠游標位置

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Low Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: MATE Settings Daemon
zh_TW: MATE 設定值守護程式

en: Make _text larger and easier to read
zh_TW: 讓文字變大以利閱讀(_T)

en: Manage X Settings
zh_TW: 管理 X 設定值

en: Manage the X resource database
zh_TW: 管理 X 資源資料庫

en: Media keys
zh_TW: 多媒體按鍵

en: Media keys plugin
zh_TW: 多媒體按鍵外掛程式

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音／取消靜音

en: Middle button emulation
zh_TW: 中鍵模擬

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
zh_TW: 重覆警示的最小通知期間

en: Mirror same output to all monitors and turn them on
zh_TW: 將同一個輸出鏡像到所有顯示器上並將它們開啟

en: Mirroring outputs not supported
zh_TW: 不支援鏡像輸出

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Module Path
zh_TW: 模組路徑

en: Motion Acceleration
zh_TW: 動作加速

en: Motion Threshold
zh_TW: 移動距離界限

en: Mount paths to ignore
zh_TW: 要忽略的掛載路徑

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Preferences
zh_TW: 滑鼠偏好設定

en: Mouse accessibility requires Mousetweaks to be installed on your system.
zh_TW: 滑鼠無障礙功能需要您的系統安裝 Mousetweaks。

en: Mouse button orientation
zh_TW: 左右手滑鼠模式

en: Mouse plugin
zh_TW: 滑鼠外掛程式

en: Mpris plugin
zh_TW: Mpris 外掛程式

en: Mute the audio quietly
zh_TW: 悄悄靜音

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
zh_TW: 無法初始化 NSS 安全系統

en: Natural scrolling
zh_TW: 自然捲動

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

en: No External Display
zh_TW: 沒有外部顯示器

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: NumLock state
zh_TW: NumLock 狀態

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: ON
zh_TW: 開啟

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: One finger tap button
zh_TW: 單指輕擊按鈕

en: Open the display configuration dialog (all settings)
zh_TW: 開啟顯示設定對話框（所有設定）

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
zh_TW: 開始警告磁碟空間不足的剩餘空間百分比界限。如果可用空間的百分比低於這個值就會顯示警告。

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_TW: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Preparing to empty trash…
zh_TW: 準備清理回收筒…

en: Press and _hold keys to accept them (Slow Keys)
zh_TW: 按住按鍵來接受他們（遲緩按鍵）

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Priority to use for this plugin
zh_TW: 使用這個外掛功能的優先順序

en: Priority to use for this plugin in mate-settings-daemon startup queue
zh_TW: 在 mate-settings-daemon 啟動佇列中使用這個外掛功能的優先順序

en: Privileges are required to change the system time zone.
zh_TW: 改變系統時區需要有權限。

en: Privileges are required to change the system time.
zh_TW: 改變系統時刻需要有權限。

en: Privileges are required to configure the hardware clock.
zh_TW: 設定硬體時鐘需要有權限。

en: RGBA order
zh_TW: RGBA 順序

en: Remember NumLock state
zh_TW: 記住 NumLock 狀態

en: Removing item %lu of %lu
zh_TW: 正在移除項目 %lu / %lu

en: Removing: %s
zh_TW: 正在移除：%s

en: Replace the current daemon
zh_TW: 替換目前的守護程式

en: Rfkill plugin
zh_TW: Rfkill 外掛程式

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Rotation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援旋轉

en: Same output all monitors
zh_TW: 所有顯示器同一個輸出

en: Screen magnifier
zh_TW: 螢幕放大鏡

en: Screen reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select the button mapping for one-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_TW: 選擇單指輕擊的按鈕定位。支援的值有：1：滑鼠左鍵、2：滑鼠中鍵、3：滑鼠右鍵

en: Select the button mapping for three-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_TW: 選擇三指輕擊的按鈕定位。支援的值有：1：滑鼠左鍵、2：滑鼠中鍵、3：滑鼠右鍵

en: Select the button mapping for two-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
zh_TW: 選擇雙指輕擊的按鈕定位。支援的值有：1：滑鼠左鍵、2：滑鼠中鍵、3：滑鼠右鍵

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
zh_TW: 如果您在打字時容易不小心碰到觸控板，可將此項設定為 TRUE。

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal edge scrolling
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用水平邊緣捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用水平雙指捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical edge scrolling
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用垂直邊緣捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用垂直雙指捲動

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 可以在觸控板上輕點來送出滑鼠點擊的指令。

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用所有的觸控板。

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock_screen", or "force_logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
zh_TW: 將它設定為「none」、「lock_screen」或「force_logout」之一。這個動作會在用來登入的智慧卡移除後執行。

en: Set this to true to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads
zh_TW: 設定此項為 TRUE 以啟用所有的觸控板。

en: Set up screen size and rotation settings
zh_TW: 設定螢幕大小與旋轉設定值

en: Show Displays in Notification Area
zh_TW: 在通知區顯示訊息

en: Show OSD notification
zh_TW: 顯示 OSD 通知

en: Show _Current Layout
zh_TW: 顯示目前配置(_C)

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Size of the cursor referenced by cursor_theme.
zh_TW: cursor_theme 中指定的鼠標主題的大小。

en: Slot ID
zh_TW: 插槽 ID

en: Slot Series
zh_TW: 插槽序列

en: Slow Keys Alert
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵警告

en: Smartcard
zh_TW: 智慧卡

en: Smartcard plugin
zh_TW: 智慧卡外掛程式

en: Smartcard removal action
zh_TW: 智慧卡移除動作

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound Sample Cache plugin
zh_TW: 音效採樣快取外掛程式

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
zh_TW: 指定要忽略磁碟空間不足的掛載路徑清單。

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
zh_TW: 以分鐘指定的時間。後續的儲存區警告出現頻率不會高於這個週期。

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
zh_TW: 指定一個 GB 數值。如果可用空間大於此數值，就不會顯示警告。

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
zh_TW: 指定可用磁碟空間減少時發出後續警告前的百分比。

en: Sticky Keys Alert
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵警告

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Subsequent free percentage notify threshold
zh_TW: 後續可用百分比通知門檻

en: Swap left and right buttons for left-handed touchpads with 'left', 'right' for right-handed, 'mouse' to follow the mouse setting.
zh_TW: 設定為「left」則將左右鍵功能交換，亦即切換為左手模式，而設定為「right」則為右手模式，「mouse」則是遵循滑鼠的設定。

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
zh_TW: 在左手滑鼠模式中，左右按鈕的功能會互換。

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
zh_TW: XRandR 外掛程式會在這個設定鍵指定的檔案中尋找預設的組態。這很類似通常儲存在使用者家目錄的 ~/.config/monitors.xml。如果使用者沒有這個檔案，或是雖然有卻不符含使用者的螢幕設定，就會以這個設定鍵指定的檔案來代替。

en: The display will be reset to its previous configuration in %d second | The display will be reset to its previous configuration in %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 畫面將會在 %d 秒後重設為先前的組態

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
zh_TW: 在 LCD 螢幕上子像素元素的順序；只有在平滑化設為「rgba」時才能使用。可能的數值有：「rgb」為紅色在左(最常用)，「bgr」為藍色在左，「vrgb」為紅色在上，「vbgr」為紅色在下。

en: The remembered state of the NumLock LED.
zh_TW: 記住的 NumLock LED 狀態。

en: The resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch.
zh_TW: 用來將字型大小轉換為像素大小的解析度，單位為 點/每英吋。

en: The selected configuration for displays could not be applied
zh_TW: 選取的畫面組態無法套用

en: The slot the card is in
zh_TW: 卡片放入的插槽

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
zh_TW: 繪製字型時所用的平滑化類型。可能的數值有：「none」為不使用平滑化，「grayscale」為標準的灰階平滑化，而「rgba」是子像素平滑化（只適用 LCD 螢幕）。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
zh_TW: 繪製字型時所用的 hinting 類型。可能的數值有：「none」為不使用 hinting，「slight」為基本式，「medium」為中等程度，而「full」是最大的 hinting（可能造成字體破碎）。

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_TW: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh_TW: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: Three finger tap button
zh_TW: 三指輕擊按鈕

en: Toggle magnifier
zh_TW: 切換放大鏡

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 切換螢幕鍵盤

en: Toggle screen reader
zh_TW: 切換螢幕閱讀器

en: Toggle touchpad
zh_TW: 切換觸控板

en: Touchpad button orientation
zh_TW: 觸控板按鈕模式

en: Touchpad disabled
zh_TW: 觸控板已停用

en: Touchpad enabled
zh_TW: 觸控板已啟用

en: Trying to switch the monitor configuration anyway.
zh_TW: 嘗試強制切換顯示器。

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot
zh_TW: 在系統開機後開啟外接螢幕

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_TW: 如果使用者在系統開機時接上外接螢幕則在開機後開啟外接螢幕。

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot
zh_TW: 在系統開機後開啟筆電螢幕

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
zh_TW: 如果使用者在系統開機時接上筆電螢幕則在開機後開啟它。

en: Turn the volume down quietly
zh_TW: 悄悄將音量調低

en: Turn the volume up quietly
zh_TW: 悄悄將音量調高

en: Turn this monitor off
zh_TW: 將此顯示器關閉

en: Turn this monitor on
zh_TW: 將此顯示器開啟

en: Two finger tap button
zh_TW: 雙指輕擊按鈕

en: Typing Break
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: Typing break plugin
zh_TW: 休息提示外掛程式

en: Universal Access Preferences
zh_TW: 無障礙偏好設定

en: Upside Down
zh_TW: 由上而下

en: Use on-screen _keyboard
zh_TW: 使用螢幕鍵盤(_K)

en: Use screen _magnifier
zh_TW: 使用螢幕放大鏡(_M)

en: Use screen _reader
zh_TW: 使用螢幕閱讀器(_R)

en: Usually, mate-settings-daemon configures internal and external monitors according to the turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup and turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup settings and determines an appropriate cloning/side-by-side mode. Setting this key to True disables this, and the monitor settings are not touched at all (unless there is an explicit user configuration).
zh_TW: 通常，mate-settings-daemon 會根據 turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup 以及 turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup 的設定值，來組配內部與外部監視器，並且決定一個適宜的仿本/並列模式。將這個鍵值設定為真會將它停用，而完全不會動到監視器設定值 (除非有明確的使用者組態)。

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Volume mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume step
zh_TW: 音度

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
zh_TW: 音度是音量的百分比。

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: When set to true, MATE will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
zh_TW: 如設定為「true」，MATE 會在下次進入桌面時回復上次的 NumLock 鍵狀態。

en: Whether a notification icon with display-related things should be shown in the panel.
zh_TW: 是否在面板顯示通知圖示和顯示器相關訊息。

en: Whether an OSD notification is shown to notify about changes
zh_TW: 是否要顯示 OSD 通知以提醒變化

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
zh_TW: 是否開啟螢幕鍵盤。

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
zh_TW: 是否開啟放大鏡。

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
zh_TW: 是否開啟螢幕閱讀器。

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by mate-settings-daemon or not
zh_TW: 是否這個外掛功能會被 mate-settings-daemon 所啟用

en: X Resource Database
zh_TW: X 資源資料庫

en: X Settings
zh_TW: X 設定值

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由清理回收筒、移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至外接式磁碟機來釋出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由清理回收筒、移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至另一個磁碟機或分割區來釋出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至外接式磁碟機來釋出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至另一個磁碟機或分割區來釋出磁碟空間。

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您按住 Shift 鍵達 8 秒。這是使用遲緩鍵功能的捷徑，那會影響鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您連續按了 5 下 Shift 鍵。這是使用黏性特殊鍵功能的捷徑，那會影響鍵盤的操作方式。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您同時按下兩個鍵，或是連續按下5次 Shift 鍵。這會停用黏性特殊鍵功能，那會影響鍵盤的操作方式。

en: _Activate
zh_TW: 啟用(_A)

en: _Beep when pressing a key while CapsLock is active
zh_TW: 當 CapsLock 作用中時，按下按鍵發出提示音(_B)

en: _Configure Display Settings…
zh_TW: 設定顯示設定值(_C)…

en: _Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用(_D)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: _Ignore duplicate keypresses (Bounce Keys)
zh_TW: 忽略重複按下的按鍵（回鍵）(_I)

en: _Keep This Configuration
zh_TW: 保留這個組態(_K)

en: _Layouts
zh_TW: 配置(_L)

en: _Press keyboard shortcuts one key at a time (Sticky Keys)
zh_TW: 按壓捷徑鍵時能一次按壓一個鍵（黏性鍵）(_P)

en: _Restore Previous Configuration
zh_TW: 復原前一個組態(_R)

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
zh_TW: 無法監看剛剛的卡片事件 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
zh_TW: 當等候智慧卡事件時遇到未預期的錯誤

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
zh_TW: 找不到適合的智慧卡讀卡機

en: path to smartcard PKCS #11 driver
zh_TW: 智慧卡 PKCS #11 讀卡機路徑

en: per-slot card identifier
zh_TW: 各插槽卡片識別符

en: possible values are "on", "off", and "custom".
zh_TW: 可能的值為「on」、「off」及「custom」。

en: received error or hang up from event source
zh_TW: 接收到錯誤或是從事件來源掛斷

en: smartcard driver
zh_TW: 智慧卡讀卡機

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入智慧卡讀卡機「%s」
