mate-utils 1.25.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (691 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
zh_TW: 
    … 錯誤過多，無法顯示 …

en:  (%d
zh_TW:  (第 %d

en:  (another copy)
zh_TW:  (另一個副本)

en:  (copy)
zh_TW:  (副本)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_TW: （無效的萬國碼）

en:  - Browse and monitor logs
zh_TW:  - 瀏覽及監視日誌

en:  - Look up words in dictionaries
zh_TW:  - 在字典中查字詞

en: "%s" in %s
zh_TW: “%s”%s

en: "%s" is not a valid folder
zh_TW: “%s”不是有效的資料夾

en: %'d File Found | %'d Files Found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %'d 個檔案

en: %'d file found | %'d files found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %'d 個檔案

en: %5d item | %5d items
zh_TW[0]: %5d 個項目

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%-d日(%A) %p %-I時%M分%S秒

en: %d lines (%s) - %s
zh_TW: %d 列 (%s) - %s

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
zh_TW: %s（第 %d 個副本）%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
zh_TW: %s（第 %d 個副本）%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
zh_TW: %s（第 %d 個副本）%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
zh_TW: %s（第 %d 個副本）%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (另一個副本)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
zh_TW: %s (副本)%s

en: %s - Dictionary
zh_TW: %s - 字典

en: %s - Version %s
    Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Vincent Noel, Cosimo Cecchi and others.
    Copyright (C) 2011-2021 MATE developers.
zh_TW: %s - 版本 %s
    Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Vincent Noel、Cosimo Cecchi 與其他人。
    Copyright (C) 2011-2021 MATE 開發者。

en: (stopped)
zh_TW: （已停止）

en: - the MATE Search Tool
zh_TW: - MATE 搜尋工具

en: A definition found | %d definitions found
zh_TW[0]: 找到%d 字詞解釋

en: A dictionary for MATE Desktop
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的字典

en: A disk usage analyzing tool for MATE Desktop
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的磁碟使用分析工具

en: A file searching tool for MATE Desktop
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的檔案搜尋工具

en: A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
zh_TW: 掃描時排除的分割區 URI 清單。

en: A locate database has probably not been created.
zh_TW: locate 指令的資料庫可能還未建構。

en: A screenshot utility for MATE Desktop
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的螢幕截圖工具

en: A_vailable options:
zh_TW: 目前提供的選項(_V):

en: About Dictionary
zh_TW: 關於字典

en: About Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: 關於磁碟用量分析器

en: About System Log Viewer
zh_TW: 關於系統日誌顯示程式

en: Active Chart
zh_TW: 使用中的圖表

en: Add Dictionary Source
zh_TW: 加入字典來源

en: Add a new dictionary source
zh_TW: 新增一個字典來源

en: Add new filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器規則

en: Add search option
zh_TW: 加入搜尋選項

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All_ocated Space
zh_TW: 已分配空間(_O)

en: Allow writing to the image
zh_TW: 允許寫入映像檔

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Analyze your disk usage through a graphical tool.
zh_TW: 透過圖形化工具分析您的磁碟使用量。

en: Another search is in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行其它的搜尋

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_TW: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Apply _effect:
zh_TW: 套用效果(_E)：

en: Are you sure you want to open %d document? | Are you sure you want to open %d documents?
zh_TW[0]: 是否確定要開啟 %d 份文件？

en: Are you sure you want to open %d folder? | Are you sure you want to open %d folders?
zh_TW[0]: 是否確定要開啟 %d 個資料夾？

en: As its name implies, Disk Usage Analyzer is a graphical utility that you can use to view and monitor your disk usage and folder structure. It displays summary information in ring or treemap charts.
zh_TW: 顧名思義，「磁碟用量分析器」是一個讓您可用於檢視並監視您的磁碟使用量與資料夾結構的圖形化實用工具。它可以使用環狀或樹狀圖來顯示資訊。

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files
zh_TW: 附加並掛載一個或更多磁碟映像檔

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files.
zh_TW: 附加並掛載一個或更多磁碟映像檔。

en: Automatically start a search
zh_TW: 自動開始搜尋

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: Available St_rategies
zh_TW: 現有搜尋方法(_R)

en: Available _Databases
zh_TW: 現存資料庫(_D)

en: Available dictionaries
zh_TW: 現存字典

en: Available options
zh_TW: 可用選項

en: Available strategies
zh_TW: 現有搜尋方法

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Bad command '%s'
zh_TW: 不正確的指令‘%s’

en: Bad parameters for command '%s'
zh_TW: 不是指令‘%s’正確的參數

en: Bigger text size
zh_TW: 放大字型大小

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border Effect
zh_TW: 邊框效果

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: C_opy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(_O)

en: Calculating percentage bars...
zh_TW: 正在計算百分比長條圖…

en: Can't access source file
zh_TW: 無法存取來源檔案

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_TW: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Can't read from "%s"
zh_TW: 不能從「%s」讀取

en: Cannot Connect to Server. You must enter a name for the server.
zh_TW: 不能連接伺服器。您必須輸入伺服器名稱。

en: Cannot check an excluded folder!
zh_TW: 不能檢查已排除的資料夾！

en: Cannot create pixbuf image!
zh_TW: 無法產生 pixbuf 影像！

en: Cannot open `%s' - maybe the volume isn't mounted?
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」，也許卷冊未被掛載？

en: Cannot scan location "%s"
zh_TW: 不能掃描位置「%s」

en: Changes to your home folder will not be monitored.
zh_TW: 不會監察個人資料夾的變更

en: Character set conversion failed for "%s"
zh_TW: “%s”的字元轉換失敗

en: Chart model
zh_TW: 圖表型式

en: Chart root node
zh_TW: 圖表根節點

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
zh_TW: 檢查資料夾大小與可用的磁碟空間

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
zh_TW: 在線上字典中查詢字詞的解譯及拼法

en: Cl_ear
zh_TW: 清除(_E)

en: Clear definition
zh_TW: 清除字詞解釋

en: Clear the definitions found
zh_TW: 清除找到的字詞解釋

en: Clear the list of available databases
zh_TW: 消除現存資料庫清單

en: Clear the list of available strategies
zh_TW: 清除現有搜尋方法

en: Clear the list of similar words
zh_TW: 清除近似字詞清單

en: Clear the search string
zh_TW: 清除搜尋字串

en: Clear the text of the definition
zh_TW: 清除字詞解釋的文字

en: Click to add the selected available search option.
zh_TW: 按這裡加入搜尋選項。

en: Click to close "Search for Files".
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕來關閉「搜尋檔案」。

en: Click to display the help manual.
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕來顯示說明文件。

en: Click to expand or collapse the list of available options.
zh_TW: 按這裡展開或收起一系列搜尋選項。

en: Click to perform a search.
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕來進行搜尋

en: Click to remove the "%s" search option.
zh_TW: 按這裡移除搜尋選項“%s”。

en: Click to stop a search.
zh_TW: 按下本按鈕來停止搜尋。

en: Click to view the dictionary window
zh_TW: 點擊一下來檢視字典視窗

en: Client Name
zh_TW: 客戶端名稱

en: Close this log
zh_TW: 關閉本日誌

en: Conflicting options: --clipboard and --interactive should not be used at the same time.
zh_TW: 發現衝突選項：--clipboard 與 --interactive 不應該同時使用。

en: Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
zh_TW: 衝突的選項：--window 和 --area 不應同時使用。

en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連接伺服器

en: Connection failed to the dictionary server at %s:%d
zh_TW: 於 %s:%d 連接到字典伺服器失敗

en: Connection timeout for the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
zh_TW: 於‘%s:%d’連接到字典伺服器逾時

en: Contains the _text
zh_TW: 包含指定的文字(_T)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Context
zh_TW: 脈絡

en: Copy _Path
zh_TW: 複製路徑(_P)

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選取的內容

en: Copyright © 1998-2008 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1998-2008 自由軟體基金會
    Copyright © 2011–2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2005-2006 Emmanuele Bassi
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2005-2006 Emmanuele Bassi
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2005-2010 Fabio Marzocca
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2005-2010 Fabio Marzocca
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Could not analyze disk usage.
zh_TW: 無法分析磁碟使用率

en: Could not delete "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除“%s”。

en: Could not detect any mount point.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到任何掛載點。

en: Could not initialize monitoring
zh_TW: 無法初始化監控

en: Could not move "%s" to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”丟進回收筒

en: Could not move "%s" to trash.
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”丟進回收筒。

en: Could not move file to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法將檔案移至回收筒

en: Could not open document "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟“%s”文件

en: Could not open folder "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾“%s”

en: Could not open folder "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟“%s”資料夾

en: Could not open help document.
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明文件。

en: Could not open the following files:
zh_TW: 無法開啟下列檔案：

en: Could not save "%s" document to "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將“%s”文件儲存至“%s”

en: Could not save document.
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件。

en: Custom Location
zh_TW: 自訂位置

en: DAYS
zh_TW: 日數

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database `%s' selected
zh_TW: 已選取資料庫‘%s’

en: Database to use
zh_TW: 使用的資料庫

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date modified more than
zh_TW: 最後修改時間多於

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Dictionary Server
zh_TW: 預設字典伺服器

en: Default Window Height
zh_TW: 預設視窗高度

en: Default Window Maximized
zh_TW: 預設視窗最大化

en: Default Window Width
zh_TW: 預設視窗寬度

en: Definition for '%s'
      From '%s':
    
    %s
zh_TW: ‘%s’的解釋
     來自‘%s’：
    
    %s

en: Deleting "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 刪除“%s”失敗：%s。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details: %s
zh_TW: 詳細資料：%s

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dictionary Applet Factory
zh_TW: 字典小程式工廠

en: Dictionary Look up
zh_TW: 查字典

en: Dictionary Preferences
zh_TW: 字典偏好設定

en: Dictionary Sources
zh_TW: 字典來源

en: Dictionary entry
zh_TW: 字典輸入欄位

en: Dictionary source '%s' has invalid transport '%s'
zh_TW: 字典伺服器‘%s’有不合法的傳送型態‘%s’

en: Dictionary source `%s' selected
zh_TW: 已選定字典來源「%s」

en: Dictionary source does not have name
zh_TW: 字典伺服器沒有名稱

en: Dictionary source to use
zh_TW: 使用的字典來源

en: Dictionary sources
zh_TW: 字典來源

en: Dictionary sources found
zh_TW: 找到字典來源

en: Disable Quick Search
zh_TW: 停用快速搜尋功能

en: Disable Quick Search Second Scan
zh_TW: 停用快速搜尋第二次掃描功能

en: Disable _Quick Search
zh_TW: 停止使用快速搜尋功能(_Q)

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.iso)
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔 (*.img, *.iso)

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: 磁碟用量分析器

en: Disk Usage Analyzer Preferences
zh_TW: 磁碟用量分析器偏好設定

en: Do you want to delete "%s" permanently?
zh_TW: 是否確定永久刪除“%s”？

en: Double-click on the database to use
zh_TW: 在要使用的資料庫上按兩下滑鼠鍵

en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
zh_TW: 在要使用的搜尋方法上按兩下滑鼠鍵

en: Double-click on the source to use
zh_TW: 在要使用的來源按兩下滑鼠鍵

en: Double-click on the word to look up
zh_TW: 在要查詢的字詞上按兩下滑鼠鍵

en: Drop shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Edit Dictionary Source
zh_TW: 編輯字典來源

en: Edit filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾條件

en: Edit the currently selected dictionary source
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的字典來源

en: Effect to add to the border (shadow, border or none)
zh_TW: 加到視窗邊框的效果（陰影、邊框或沒有）

en: Effect to add to the outside of a border. Possible values are "shadow", "none", and "border".
zh_TW: 加到邊框外的效果。可用的數值有：“shadow”，“none”及“border”。

en: Effect:
zh_TW: 效果：

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Enter a filename or partial filename with or without wildcards.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案的名稱或檔案部分的名稱（名稱中可配合萬用字元）。

en: Enter a text value for the "%s" search option.
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋選項“%s”搜尋用的文字。

en: Enter a value in %s for the "%s" search option.
zh_TW: 在 %s 輸入搜尋選項“%s”的數值。

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
zh_TW: 已變更的欄位使用了無效的欄位選項！

en: Error attaching disk image: %s (%s, %d)
zh_TW: 附加磁碟映像檔發生錯誤：%s (%s, %d)

en: Error connecting to udisks daemon: %s (%s, %d)
zh_TW: 連線到 udisks 幕後程式：%s (%s, %d)

en: Error loading UI definition file for the screenshot program: 
    %s
    
    Please check your installation of mate-utils.
zh_TW: 載入螢幕截圖程式的使用者介面定義檔案時發生錯誤。
    %s
    
    請檢查 mate-utils 是否正確安裝。

en: Error loading the help page
zh_TW: 載入說明文件時發生錯誤

en: Error opening `%s': %m
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」錯誤：%m

en: Error parsing the search command.
zh_TW: 分析搜尋指令時發生錯誤

en: Error running the search command.
zh_TW: 執行搜尋指令時發生錯誤

en: Error while looking up definition
zh_TW: 查詢字詞解釋時發生錯誤

en: Error while looking up the definition of "%s":
    %s
zh_TW: 查詢“%s”解釋時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error while matching
zh_TW: 比對時發生錯誤

en: Error while reading reply from server:
    %s
zh_TW: 從伺服器上讀取回應時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error while retrieving the definition
zh_TW: 擷取字詞解釋時發生錯誤

en: Error while saving screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖時發生錯誤

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
zh_TW: 在解壓縮 GZip 壓縮式紀錄檔時發生錯誤。該檔案可能損壞。

en: Error while writing to '%s'
zh_TW: 寫入‘%s’時發生錯誤

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Exclude other filesystems
zh_TW: 排除其他檔案系統

en: Excluded partitions URIs
zh_TW: 已排除分割區 URI

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FLAGS
zh_TW: 旗標

en: FTP (with login)
zh_TW: FTP (需登入)

en: F_ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(_I):

en: Factory for the dictionary applet
zh_TW: 字典小程式的工廠

en: Failed to parse command line arguments: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析命令列引數：%s

en: Failed to set process group id of child %d: %s.
zh_TW: 設定子程序 %d 的群組 id 失敗：%s。

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: File is empty
zh_TW: 檔案是空白的

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_TW: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filesystem Type
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型

en: Filter name is empty!
zh_TW: 過濾條件名稱是空的！

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
zh_TW: 過濾條件名稱不能包含「:」字元

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找字詞

en: Find a word or phrase in the log
zh_TW: 在紀錄檔中搜尋單字或片語

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景：

en: GDict Options
zh_TW: GDict 選項

en: GDict debugging flags to set
zh_TW: 準備設定的 GDict 偵錯旗標

en: GDict debugging flags to unset
zh_TW: 準備去除的 GDict 偵錯旗標

en: GROUP
zh_TW: 群組

en: Go to the first definition
zh_TW: 前往第一個字詞解釋

en: Go to the last definition
zh_TW: 前往最後一個字詞解釋

en: Go to the next definition
zh_TW: 前往下一個字詞解釋

en: Go to the previous definition
zh_TW: 前往上一個字詞的解釋

en: Grab _after a delay of
zh_TW: 在(_A)

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh_TW: 擷取單一視窗而不是整個畫面

en: Grab an area of the screen instead of the entire screen
zh_TW: 擷取畫面的一個區域而不是整個畫面

en: Grab the current _window
zh_TW: 拍下目前的視窗(_W)

en: Grab the whole _desktop
zh_TW: 拍下整個桌面(_D)

en: H_ostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_O):

en: Height of the main window in pixels
zh_TW: 主視窗的高度（像素）

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 標示

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: If checked, the mount will be read-only. This is useful if you don't want the underlying disk image to be modified
zh_TW: 如果有勾選，掛載將會使用唯讀方式掛載。如果您不想要修改原本的磁碟映像檔，這可能很有用

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 如果您取代一個現有的檔案，該檔案的原有內容將會消失。

en: Impossible to open the file %s
zh_TW: 不可能開啟檔案 %s

en: Impossible to save the screenshot to %s.
     Error was %s.
     Please choose another location and retry.
zh_TW: 不可能將螢幕截圖儲存為 %s。
     錯誤為 %s
    。請選擇另一個位置並再試一次。

en: Include Border
zh_TW: 包含邊框

en: Include Pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠指標

en: Include _pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠指標(_P)

en: Include the pointer in the screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖包含包含滑鼠指標

en: Include the window _border
zh_TW: 包括視窗邊框(_B)

en: Include the window border with the screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖包含視窗邊框

en: Include the window manager border along with the screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖包含視窗管理員邊框

en: Interactively set options
zh_TW: 互動設定選項

en: Invalid database '%s'
zh_TW: 不合法的資料庫‘%s’

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
zh_TW: sortby 參數中的選項無效。

en: Invalid strategy '%s'
zh_TW: 不合法的搜尋方式‘%s’

en: Invalid transport type '%d'
zh_TW: 無效的傳送型態‘%d’

en: KILOBYTES
zh_TW: 千位元組

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單顯示

en: List of saved filters
zh_TW: 已儲存的過濾器列表

en: List of saved regexp filters
zh_TW: 已儲存的正規表達式過濾器列表

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Local Only
zh_TW: 僅限本地端

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_TW: 以名稱或內容尋找此電腦中的文件及資料夾

en: Log File Viewer
zh_TW: 紀錄檔檢視器

en: Log Viewer
zh_TW: 日誌檢視程式

en: Log file to open up on startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時開啟的日誌

en: Log files to open up on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟的日誌檔案

en: Longdo Thai-English Dictionaries
zh_TW: Longdo 泰英字典

en: Look _up:
zh_TW: 查詢(_U)

en: Look in Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中搜尋

en: Look in folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中搜尋

en: Look up words in a dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典中查字詞

en: Look up words in dictionaries
zh_TW: 在字典中查詢字詞

en: Look up words or terms in a dictionary source.
zh_TW: 在詞典來源中尋找字詞。

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': %s
zh_TW: 在主機‘%s’查詢失敗：%s

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': host not found
zh_TW: 在主機‘%s’查詢失敗：找不到主機

en: Lookup failed for hostname '%s': no suitable resources found
zh_TW: 在主機名稱‘%s’查詢失敗：沒有找到適合的資源

en: MATE Dictionary
zh_TW: MATE 字典

en: MATE Dictionary allows you to look up words in on-line dictionaries. It comes preconfigured with a list of Dict servers (RFC 2229), to which you can add your own sources, while you can select specific servers for a specific query.
zh_TW: MATE 字典讓您可以線上查詢單字。它伴隨著一個預先設定好的字典伺服器清單 (RFC 2229)，您可以在其中加入您自己的來源，您也可以在特定的查詢中選取特定的伺服器。

en: MATE Disk Image Mounter
zh_TW: MATE 磁碟映像檔掛載程式

en: MATE Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: MATE 磁碟用量分析器

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_TW: MATE 文件團隊

en: MATE Screenshot
zh_TW: MATE 螢幕截圖

en: MATE Screenshot is a simple utility that lets you capture screenshots of your desktop or of application windows. You can select to copy them to the system clipboard or save them in Portable Network Graphics (.png) image format.
zh_TW: MATE 螢幕截圖是一個讓您可以擷取您的桌面或是應用程式視窗截圖的簡單小工具。您可以選取以將它們複製到系統剪貼簿中或是將它們儲存為可攜式網路圖形 (.png) 圖片格式。

en: MATE Search Tool
zh_TW: MATE 搜尋工具

en: MATE Search Tool is a simple but powerful utility that allows you to search for files and folders on any mounted file system. Its interface gives you instant access to a wide variety of parameters for each search, such as text contained within a file, ownership, date of modification, file size, folder exclusion, etc..
zh_TW: MATE 搜尋工具是一個簡單但強而有力的小工具，讓您可以在您任何已掛載的檔案系統上搜尋檔案及資料夾。其介面讓您可以立即的存取各式各樣的搜尋參數，像是在檔案中包含特定文字、擁有者、修改日期、檔案大小、資料夾排除等。

en: Manage Filters
zh_TW: 管理過濾條件

en: Manage filters
zh_TW: 管理過濾條件

en: Maximum depth
zh_TW: 最大深度

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進回收筒(_V)

en: Monitor Home
zh_TW: 監視家目錄

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Move to parent folder
zh_TW: 移至上層資料夾

en: Moving "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 移動“%s”失敗： %s。

en: Na_me does not contain
zh_TW: 名稱中沒有(_M)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name contains
zh_TW: 名稱包含

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
zh_TW: 檔名符合正規表示式(_X)

en: New look up
zh_TW: 新增查詢

en: No '%s' group found inside the dictionary source definition
zh_TW: 在字典來源的定義中找不到‘%s’群組

en: No Files Found
zh_TW: 找不到任何檔案

en: No connection to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
zh_TW: 於‘%s:%d’沒有與字典伺服器的連線

en: No context available for source '%s'
zh_TW: 來源‘%s’沒有內容存在

en: No databases found on dictionary server at '%s'
zh_TW: 在字典伺服器上沒有發現資料庫‘%s’

en: No definitions found
zh_TW: 找不到字詞解釋

en: No definitions found for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到‘%s’的解釋

en: No dictionary source available with name '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有現存字典來源的名稱為‘%s’

en: No files found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的檔案

en: No hostname defined for the dictionary server
zh_TW: 在字典伺服器上沒有定義主機名稱

en: No strategies found on dictionary server at '%s'
zh_TW: 在字典伺服器上沒有發現搜尋方式‘%s’

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Normal text size
zh_TW: 正常字型大小

en: Not a launchable item
zh_TW: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Only show lines that match one of the given filters
zh_TW: 只顯示符合指定過濾條件的行

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾(_F)

en: Open Log
zh_TW: 開啟日誌

en: Open Wit_h
zh_TW: 以此開啟(_H)

en: Open a log from file
zh_TW: 從檔案中開啟日誌

en: Open the help contents for the log viewer
zh_TW: 開啟系統日誌顯示程式的說明文件

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟

en: Optional information:
zh_TW: 選擇性的資訊：

en: Owned by _group
zh_TW: 屬於指定群組(_G)

en: Owned by _user
zh_TW: 由指定使用者擁有(_U)

en: Owner is unrecognized
zh_TW: 無法識別擁有者

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: PATTERN
zh_TW: 胚騰

en: P_review...
zh_TW: 預覽(_R)…

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Please enter a name and try again.
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱並再試一次。

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
zh_TW: 請指定前景或背景的顏色！

en: Please wait until the current search ends.
zh_TW: 請等待現正進行的搜尋結束。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preview this document
zh_TW: 預覽這份文件

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print definition
zh_TW: 列印字詞解釋

en: Print result to the console
zh_TW: 將結果輸出至終端機

en: Print the definitions found
zh_TW: 列印找到的字詞解釋

en: Print the text of the definition
zh_TW: 列印字詞解釋的文字

en: Print this document
zh_TW: 列印這份文件

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊並離開

en: Public FTP
zh_TW: 公共 FTP

en: Quick Search Excluded Paths
zh_TW: 不包含路徑的快速搜尋

en: Quick Search Second Scan Excluded Paths
zh_TW: 不包含路徑的快速搜尋第二次掃描

en: Quit the log viewer
zh_TW: 離開日誌顯示程式

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Regular expression is empty!
zh_TW: 正規表示式是空的！

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式是無效的：%s

en: Reload the list of available databases
zh_TW: 重新載入可用資料庫清單

en: Reload the list of available sources
zh_TW: 重新載入可用來源的清單

en: Reload the list of available strategies
zh_TW: 重新載入現有的搜尋方法

en: Remove "%s"
zh_TW: 移除“%s”

en: Remove "%s"?
zh_TW: 移除“%s”？

en: Remove the currently selected dictionary source
zh_TW: 移除目前選擇的字典來源

en: Remove the window border from the screenshot
zh_TW: 自螢幕截圖移除視窗邊框

en: Rescan your home folder?
zh_TW: 重新掃描個人資料夾？

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: S_can Remote Folder...
zh_TW: 掃描遠端資料夾(_C)…

en: S_earch results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果(_E):

en: S_ize at least
zh_TW: 檔案大小下限(_I)

en: S_tatusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_T)

en: Save Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖

en: Save Search Results As...
zh_TW: 將搜尋結果另存為…

en: Save Snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖

en: Save a Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本

en: Save definition
zh_TW: 儲存字詞解釋

en: Save images of your desktop or individual windows
zh_TW: 將整個桌面或獨立的視窗儲存為圖片

en: Save in _folder:
zh_TW: 儲存於資料夾(_F):

en: Save screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖

en: Save the definitions found
zh_TW: 儲存找到的解釋

en: Save the text of the definition to a file
zh_TW: 儲存解釋的文字到檔案中

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案…

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Scan F_older...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾(_O)…

en: Scan Filesystem
zh_TW: 掃描檔案系統

en: Scan Folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

en: Scan Home
zh_TW: 掃描個人資料夾

en: Scan Remote Folder
zh_TW: 掃描遠端資料夾

en: Scan _Filesystem
zh_TW: 掃描檔案系統(_F)

en: Scan _Home Folder
zh_TW: 掃描個人資料夾(_H)

en: Scan a folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

en: Scan a remote folder
zh_TW: 掃描遠端資料夾

en: Scan filesystem
zh_TW: 掃描檔案系統

en: Scan home folder
zh_TW: 掃描個人資料夾

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 掃描中…

en: Screenshot at %s - %d.png
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖%s-%d.png

en: Screenshot at %s.png
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖%s.png

en: Screenshot delay
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖延遲

en: Screenshot directory
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖目錄

en: Screenshot taken
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖拍攝

en: Screenshot.png
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖.png

en: Search Result Columns Order
zh_TW: 以行為順序的搜尋結果

en: Search for Files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史記錄

en: Search paths used by this object
zh_TW: 這個物件所使用的搜尋路徑

en: Searching for '%s'...
zh_TW: 搜尋‘%s’…

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: See mate-dictionary --help for usage
zh_TW: 執行 mate-dictionary --help 來查詢使用方法

en: Select Disk Image(s) to Mount
zh_TW: 選取要掛載的磁碟映像檔

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select _area to grab
zh_TW: 選擇要抓取的區域(_A)

en: Select _devices to include in filesystem scan:
zh_TW: 選擇系統掃描時包括的裝置(_D)

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select a search option from the drop-down list.
zh_TW: 在下拉式選單中選擇搜尋選項。

en: Select and set the "%s" search option
zh_TW: 選擇及設定搜尋選項“%s”

en: Select more _options
zh_TW: 選擇更多選項(_O)

en: Select more options
zh_TW: 選擇更多選項

en: Select the "%s" search option
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋選項“%s”

en: Select the entire log
zh_TW: 選取整個日誌

en: Select the folder or device from which you want to begin the search.
zh_TW: 選擇準備搜尋的資料夾或裝置。

en: Send grabbed area directly to the clipboard
zh_TW: 直接將抓取區塊傳到剪貼板中

en: Service _type:
zh_TW: 服務類型(_T):

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
zh_TW: 設定為相反次序排列（預設為順序排列）

en: Set the font used for printing the definitions
zh_TW: 設定列印解釋時使用的字型

en: Set the model of the chart
zh_TW: 設定圖表的型式

en: Set the root node from the model
zh_TW: 從模式中設定根節點

en: Set the text of "Look in folder" search option
zh_TW: 預先填上在「在資料夾中搜尋」搜尋選項中的文字

en: Set the text of "Name contains" search option
zh_TW: 預先填上在「檔名中含有」搜尋選項中的文字

en: Set up _read-only mount
zh_TW: 設定唯讀掛載(_R)

en: Show Additional Options
zh_TW: 顯示額外選項

en: Show GDict Options
zh_TW: 顯示 GDict 選項

en: Show Side Pane
zh_TW: 顯示側面窗格

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show hidden and backup files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏或備份的檔案或資料夾

en: Show matches only
zh_TW: 只顯示符合項

en: Show more _details
zh_TW: 顯示更多訊息(_D)

en: Show or hide the definition window
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏解釋視窗

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Show the about dialog for the log viewer
zh_TW: 開啟系統日誌顯示程式的關於視窗

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Show version of the application
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Si_ze at most
zh_TW: 檔案大小上限(_Z)

en: Side _Pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格(_P)

en: Similar _Words
zh_TW: 近似字詞(_W)

en: Similar words
zh_TW: 近似字詞

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of the font used to display the log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌時所使用的字型大小

en: Smaller text size
zh_TW: 縮小字型大小

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
zh_TW: 根據以下其中一種屬性排列檔案：名稱、資料夾、大小、類型或日期

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source Name
zh_TW: 來源名稱

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
zh_TW: 指定啟動時預設開啟的日誌檔案清單。預設清單會根據 /etc/syslog.conf 來建構。

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 指定日誌檢視主視窗的高度（像素）

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
zh_TW: 指定啟動時預設開啟的日誌。預設值可能是 /var/adm/messages 或 /var/log/messages，取決於所使用的作業系統。

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
zh_TW: 指定在主要樹狀檢視中顯示日誌的等寬字大小。預設為預設終於機的字型大小。

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 指定日誌檢視主視窗的寬度（像素）

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: St_atusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_A)

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 準備啟動 %s

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statusbar is Visible
zh_TW: 狀態列可見

en: Stop scanning
zh_TW: 停止掃描

en: Strategies
zh_TW: 搜尋方法

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 搜尋方法

en: Strategy `%s' selected
zh_TW: 已選取搜尋方法‘%s’

en: Subfolder tips visible
zh_TW: 子資料夾提示可見

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <gdocteam@sun.com>
zh_TW: 昇陽 GNOME 文件團隊 <gdocteam@sun.com>

en: System Log Viewer
zh_TW: 系統日誌顯示程式

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍下螢幕截圖

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍下螢幕截圖(_S)

en: Take a picture of the screen
zh_TW: 拍下整個螢幕

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
zh_TW: 在指定的時間後（秒）拍攝螢幕截圖

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The GdictContext bound to this source
zh_TW: 連結此來源的 GdictContext

en: The GdictContext object used to get the word definition
zh_TW: 用來取得字詞解釋的 GdictContext 物件

en: The caja file manager is not running.
zh_TW: caja 檔案總管並未執行。

en: The child save process unexpectedly exited.  We are unable to write the screenshot to disk.
zh_TW: 儲存行程在無法預期下離開。我們無法將螢幕截圖寫到磁碟上。

en: The content of your home folder has changed. Select rescan to update the disk usage details.
zh_TW: 您的個人資料夾的內容已經改變。選擇重新掃描來更新用量的詳細資料。

en: The database used to query the GdictContext
zh_TW: 查詢 GdictContext 所使用的資料庫。

en: The default database of this dictionary source
zh_TW: 此字典來源的預設資料庫

en: The default database to use
zh_TW: 預設使用的資料庫

en: The default search strategy to use
zh_TW: 預設使用的搜尋方法

en: The default strategy of this dictionary source
zh_TW: 此字典來源的預設策略

en: The description of this dictionary source
zh_TW: 此字典來源的說明文字。

en: The directory the last screenshot was saved in.
zh_TW: 上次螢幕截圖擷取程式用作儲存的目錄

en: The display name of this dictionary source
zh_TW: 此字典來源顯示的名稱

en: The document "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
zh_TW: 文件“%s”已存在，是否確定覆寫這個檔案？

en: The document does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾不存在。

en: The document name you selected is a folder.
zh_TW: 您所選的文件名稱是一個資料夾。

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”已存在。您要覆寫這個檔案嗎？

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
zh_TW: 該檔案不是普通的檔案或不是文字檔。

en: The filename used by this dictionary source
zh_TW: 此字典來源所使用的檔案名稱

en: The folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾不存在。

en: The font to be used when printing
zh_TW: 輸出時所使用的字型

en: The font to be used when printing a definition.
zh_TW: 輸出解釋時所使用的字型

en: The hostname of the dictionary server to connect to
zh_TW: 連接至字典伺服器主機的名稱

en: The maximum depth drawn in the chart from the root
zh_TW: 從根 (/) 開始繪製圖表深度的上限

en: The name of the client of the context object
zh_TW: 內容物件中客戶端的名稱

en: The name of the default individual database or meta-database to use on a dictionary source. An exclamation mark ("!") means that all the databases present in a dictionary source should be searched
zh_TW: 指定在字典來源所預設使用的資料庫或後設資料庫名稱。“!”表示 mate-dictionary 會搜尋指字典來源中所有的資料庫。

en: The name of the default search strategy to use on a dictionary source, if available. The default strategy is 'exact', that is match exact words.
zh_TW: 在字典伺服器中所使用的預設的搜尋方式名稱（如果這個名稱存在的話）。預設的搜尋方式是‘exact’，它會完整比對字詞。

en: The name of the dictionary source used
zh_TW: 在字典來源中所使用的名稱。

en: The name of the dictionary source used to retrieve the definitions of words.
zh_TW: 在字典伺服器中用來擷取字詞解釋的資料庫名稱。

en: The number of seconds to wait before taking the screenshot.
zh_TW: 在照下螢幕截圖前等待的秒數。

en: The port of the dictionary server to connect to
zh_TW: 連接至字典伺服器所使用的通訊埠

en: The search results may be invalid.  There were errors while performing this search.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果可能無效。進行搜尋時發生錯誤。

en: The search results may be out of date or invalid.  Do you want to disable the quick search feature?
zh_TW: 搜尋結果可能過時或者無效。您想要停止使用快速搜尋功能？

en: The status code as returned by the dictionary server
zh_TW: 字典伺服器回傳的狀態碼

en: The strategy used to query the GdictContext
zh_TW: 查詢 GdictContext 用的搜尋方法

en: The transport mechanism used by this dictionary source
zh_TW: 此字典來源伺服器使用的傳送機制

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
zh_TW: 沒有任何已安裝的顯示模式可以顯示該檔案。

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh_TW: 沒有任何已安裝的顯示程式可以顯示該檔案。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error while displaying help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤

en: This key defines the default value of the "Look in Folder" widget.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵定義了「在資料夾中搜尋」元件的預設數值。

en: This key defines the items which were searched for in the past.
zh_TW: 此金鑰定義了過去搜尋過的項目。

en: This key defines the order of the columns in the search results. This key should not be modified by the user.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵定義搜尋結果的行順序，它不應該被使用者修改。

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a quick search. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default values are /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/*, and /var/*.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定搜尋工具在進行快速搜尋時會忽略的路徑。支援萬用字元‘*’及‘?’。預設的數值是 /mnt/*，/media/*，/dev/*，/tmp/*，/proc/*及/var/*。

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a second scan when performing a quick search. The second scan uses the find command to search for files. The purpose of the second scan is to find files that have not been indexed. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default value is /.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定搜尋工具在進行快速搜尋第二次掃描會忽略的路徑。快速搜尋第二次掃描是做用 find 指令來尋找檔案。第二次掃描的目的是尋找那些沒有建構索引的檔案。支援萬用字元‘*’及‘?’。預設的數值是 ./。

en: This key defines the window height, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default height.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵定義視窗的高度，而且用來在不同的執行階段間記住搜尋工具的大小。如果將它的值設為 -1 則會讓搜尋工具使用預設的高度。

en: This key defines the window width, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default width.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵定義視窗的寬度，而且用來在不同的執行階段間記住搜尋工具的大小。如果將它的值設為 -1 則會讓搜尋工具使用預設的寬度。

en: This key determines if the "Contains the text" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「包含指定的文字」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Date modified less than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「最後修改時間少於」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Date modified more than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「最後修改時間多於」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Exclude other filesystems" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「排除其他檔案系統」選項。

en: This key determines if the "File is empty" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「檔案是空白的」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Follow symbolic links" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「跟隨符號連結」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Name does not contain" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「名稱中沒有」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Name matches regular expression" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「檔名符合正規表示式」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Owned by group" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「屬於指定群組」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Owned by user" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「由指定使用者擁有」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Owner is unrecognized" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「無法識別擁有者」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Show hidden files and folders" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「顯示隱藏檔案及資料夾」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Size at least" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「檔案大小下限」選項。

en: This key determines if the "Size at most" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定在搜尋工具開始搜尋時已選用了「檔案大小上限」選項。

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the find command after performing a quick search.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定搜尋工具在進行快速搜尋後不使用 find 指令

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the locate command when performing simple file name searches.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定搜尋工具在進行的檔案名稱搜尋時不使用 locate 指令。

en: This key determines if the search tool window starts in a maximized state.
zh_TW: 本設定鍵決定搜尋工具起始時是否最大化

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布這一程式的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 這個程式是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
zh_TW: 這個版本的系統紀錄檔不支援 GZip 壓縮式紀錄檔。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_TW[0]: 這將開啟 %d 個分隔視窗。

en: This will permanently remove the dictionary source from the list.
zh_TW: 這會從清單中將字典來源永久刪除。

en: Toggle dictionary window
zh_TW: 打開字典視窗

en: Too many arguments. Only one directory can be specified.
zh_TW: 參數太多。只能指定一個目錄。

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Total Size
zh_TW: 全部容量

en: Total filesystem capacity
zh_TW: 檔案系統總容量

en: Total filesystem capacity:
zh_TW: 檔案系統總容量：

en: Total filesystem usage
zh_TW: 檔案系統的總用量

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Trash is unavailable.  Could not move "%s" to the trash.
zh_TW: 回收筒無法使用。未能把“%s”丟進回收筒。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type the word you want to look up
zh_TW: 請輸入您想查詢的字詞

en: USER
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Unable to clear the temporary folder:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法清除暫存資料夾：
    %s

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
zh_TW: 於‘%s:%d’無法連接到字典伺服器

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'. The server replied with code %d (server down)
zh_TW: 在‘%s:%d’無法連接字典伺服器，伺服器回應碼 %d（伺服器關閉）

en: Unable to create a context
zh_TW: 無法建構內容

en: Unable to create a source file
zh_TW: 無法建構來源檔案

en: Unable to create socket
zh_TW: 無法建構socket連線

en: Unable to create the data directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建構資料目錄‘%s’：%s

en: Unable to display the preview: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示預覽 %s

en: Unable to find a suitable dictionary source
zh_TW: 無法找到合適的字典來源

en: Unable to find dictionary source
zh_TW: 無法找到字典來源

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition file: %s
zh_TW: 無法從字典伺服器解釋檔案中取得‘%s’關鍵字：%s

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition: %s
zh_TW: 無法從字典伺服器解釋中取得‘%s’關鍵字：%s

en: Unable to parse the dictionary server reply
    : '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識字典伺服器回應
    ：‘%s’

en: Unable to remove source '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除來源‘%s’

en: Unable to rename file '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法將檔案‘%s’更名為‘%s’：%s

en: Unable to save source file
zh_TW: 無法儲存來源檔案

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定通道為 non-blocking：%s

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current window
zh_TW: 無法拍下目前視窗的螢幕截圖

en: Unknown error saving screenshot to disk
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖到磁碟時發生不明的錯誤

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Untitled document
zh_TW: 未命名的文件

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 數值

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: View as Rings Chart
zh_TW: 以環狀圖表檢視

en: View as Treemap Chart
zh_TW: 以樹狀圖表檢視

en: View or monitor system log files
zh_TW: 顯示或監察系統日誌檔案

en: View, monitor or analyze your system logs in a gradual manner.
zh_TW: 在圖形化的監視程式中檢視、監視或分析您的系統紀錄檔。

en: Whether any change to the home directory should be monitored.
zh_TW: 應否監察個人資料夾的任何變更。

en: Whether the context uses only local dictionaries or not
zh_TW: 背景是否只用於本地端的字典

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of main window should be visible.
zh_TW: 應否顯示在主視窗底部的狀態列。

en: Whether the subfolder tooltips of the selected folder are drawn.
zh_TW: 是否顯示選取的資料夾之子資料夾工具提示。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in main window.
zh_TW: 應否顯示在主視窗中的工具列

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
zh_TW: 顯示何種類型的圖表。

en: Width of the main window in pixels
zh_TW: 主視窗的寬度（像素）

en: Windows share
zh_TW: Windows 分享

en: Without mount points disk usage cannot be analyzed.
zh_TW: 沒有掛載點的磁碟機用量無法被分析。

en: Word `%s' selected
zh_TW: 已選取字詞‘%s’

en: Words to look up
zh_TW: 要查詢的字詞

en: Words to match
zh_TW: 比對的字詞

en: Wrapped
zh_TW: 已包裹

en: You can perform scans on a file system, your home or any other folder - local or remote. There is also an option to constantly monitor any external changes to the home directory and warn the user if a file is added/removed.
zh_TW: 您可以掃描一個檔案系統、您的家目錄或是任何其它的資料夾 ─ 本機或是遠端。它也有一個選項可以持續監控任何在您家目錄的外部變更，並在有檔案加入或移除時警告使用者。

en: You did not select a document name.
zh_TW: 您未選取任何文件。

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限讀取該檔案。

en: You may not have write permissions to the document.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限寫入檔案。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 您應能在本程式中取得一份 GNU GPL 的複本。如果沒有的話， 請參照 <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: [DIRECTORY]
zh_TW: [目錄]

en: [LOGFILE...]
zh_TW: [紀錄檔…]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Analyzer
zh_TW: 分析器(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收起(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Date modified less than
zh_TW: 最後修改時間少於(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D):

en: _Domain Name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱(_D):

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_F)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(_F):

en: _First Definition
zh_TW: 第一個字詞解釋(_F)

en: _Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F):

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Image type:
zh_TW: 影像類型(_I)：

en: _Last Definition
zh_TW: 最後一個字詞解釋(_L)

en: _Location (URI):
zh_TW: 位置(_URI):

en: _Look Up Selected Text
zh_TW: 查詢已選字詞(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
zh_TW: 在資料夾中搜尋(_L):

en: _Monitor changes to your home folder
zh_TW: 監視個人資料夾的變更(_M)

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

en: _Name contains:
zh_TW: 名稱包含(_N):

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Next Definition
zh_TW: 下一個字詞解釋(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_O)

en: _Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟(_O)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠(_P):

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Previous Definition
zh_TW: 上一個字詞解釋(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Print font:
zh_TW: 列印字型(_P):

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Regular Expression:
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_R):

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save Results As...
zh_TW: 將結果儲存為(_S)…

en: _Save a Copy...
zh_TW: 儲存副本(_S)…

en: _Scan
zh_TW: 掃描(_S)

en: _Select a dictionary source for looking up words:
zh_TW: 選擇用來查詢字詞的字典來源(_S):

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S):

en: _Share:
zh_TW: 分享(_S):

en: _Show hidden folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資料夾(_S)

en: _Sidebar
zh_TW: 側面窗格(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Transport:
zh_TW: 傳送(_T):

en: _User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: available:
zh_TW: 剩餘：

en: contains hardlinks for:
zh_TW: 包含的硬連結有：

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: kilobytes
zh_TW: KB

en: last update: %s
zh_TW: 最後更新：%s

en: link (broken)
zh_TW: 鏈結（目標不存在）

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的連結

en: nd copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

en: rd copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒後拍下螢幕截圖

en: source
zh_TW: 來源

en: st copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

en: th copy)
zh_TW: 個副本)

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %-I:%M

en: used:
zh_TW: 已使用：

en: word
zh_TW: 字詞

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %-I:%M
