zh-TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2905 entries)

en: 
    The temporary TTA file for track ID {0} is being copied into the final TTA file. This may take some time.
zh_TW: 
    第 {0} 軌的暫存 TTA 檔正被複製到最終 TTA 檔中。這可能需要些時間。

en: 
    mkvmerge received a SIGINT (probably because the user pressed Ctrl+C). Trying to sanitize the file. If mkvmerge hangs during this process you'll have to kill it manually.
zh_TW: 
    mkvmerge 收到了一個 SIGINT（使用者可能按了 Ctrl+C）。正在嘗試恢復檔案。如果 mkvmerge 在過程中沒有回應，需要手動停止它。

en:   ( <file1> <file2> )      Treat file1 and file2 as if they were concatenated
                               into a single big file.
zh_TW:   ( <檔案1> <檔案2> )      將檔案1 和檔案2 當作它們像是已連接
                               成一個單一大檔。

en:   --aac-is-sbr <TID[:0|1]> The track with the ID is HE-AAC/AAC+/SBR-AAC
                               or not. The value ':1' can be omitted.
zh_TW:   --aac-is-sbr <TID[:0|1]> 此 ID 指定的軌道是否為 HE-AAC/AAC+/SBR-AAC。
                               值 ':1' 可以被省略。

en:   --abort-on-warnings      Aborts the program after the first warning is
                               emitted.
zh_TW:   --abort-on-warnings      在發出第一個警告後
                               終止程式。

en:   --append-mode <file|track>
                               Selects how mkvmerge calculates timestamps when
                               appending files.
zh_TW:   --append-mode <file|track>
                               在附加檔案時
    \v                           選擇如何計算 mkvmerge 時間戳記。

en:   --append-to <SFID1:STID1:DFID1:DTID1,SFID2:STID2:DFID2:DTID2,...>
                               A comma separated list of file and track IDs
                               that controls which track of a file is
                               appended to another track of the preceding
                               file.
zh_TW:   --append-to <SFID1:STID1:DFID1:DTID1,SFID2:STID2:DFID2:DTID2,...>
                               以逗號分隔的一組檔案及軌道 ID 的清單，
                               決定一個檔案的哪個軌道將被附加至前一個
                               檔案的某一軌道。

en:   --aspect-ratio <TID:f|a/b>
                               Sets the display dimensions by calculating
                               width and height for this aspect ratio.
zh_TW:   --aspect-ratio <TID:f|a/b>
                               透過計算外觀比例的寬高設定顯示尺寸。

en:   --aspect-ratio-factor <TID:f|a/b>
                               First calculates the aspect ratio by multi-
                               plying the video's original aspect ratio
                               with this factor and calculates the display
                               dimensions from this factor.
zh_TW:   --aspect-ratio-factor <TID:f|a/b>
                               先將視訊的原外觀比例與此係數相乘，
                               然後以此係數為基礎計算顯示尺寸。

en:   --attach-file <file>     Creates a file attachment inside the
                               Matroska file.
zh_TW:   --attach-file <file>     在此 Matroska 檔中建立一個檔案附件。

en:   --attach-file-once <file>
                               Creates a file attachment inside the
                               first Matroska file written.
zh_TW:   --attach-file-once <檔案>
                               在即將寫入的第一個 Matroska 檔中
                               建立檔案附件。

en:   --attachment-description <desc>
                               Description for the following attachment.
zh_TW:   --attachment-description <desc>
                               下列附件的描述。

en:   --attachment-mime-type <mime type>
                               Mime type for the following attachment.
zh_TW:   --attachment-mime-type <mime type>
                               下列附件的 Mime 類型。

en:   --attachment-name <name> The name should be stored for the 
                               following attachment.
zh_TW:   --attachment-name <name> 下列附件存儲時的名稱。

en:   --blockadd <TID:x>       Sets the max number of block additional
                               levels for this track.
zh_TW:   --blockadd <TID:x>       設定此軌道附加區塊的最大層級。

en:   --capabilities           Lists optional features mkvmerge was compiled with.
zh_TW:   --capabilities           列出 mkvmerge 編譯時開啟的選擇性功能。

en:   --cb-subsample <TID:hori,vert>
                               The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel
                               for every pixel not removed horizontally and
                               vertically. This is additive with
                               --chroma-subsample.
zh_TW:   --cb-subsample <TID:水平,垂直>
                              對於未在 Cb 通道中未移除的像素
    \v                          水平和垂直方向需要移除的像素量。
                              該值都與 --chroma-subsample 相加。

en:   --chapter-charset <cset> Charset for a simple chapter file.
zh_TW:   --chapter-charset <cset> 用於簡易章節檔的字元集。

en:   --chapter-language <lng> Set the 'language' element in chapter entries.
zh_TW:   --chapter-language <lng> 設定章節項目中的 '語言' 元件。

en:   --chapter-sync <d[,o[/p]]>
                               Synchronize, adjust the chapters's timestamps
                               by 'd' ms.
                               'o/p': Adjust the timestamps by multiplying with
                               'o/p' to fix linear drifts. 'p' defaults to
                               1 if omitted. Both 'o' and 'p' can be
                               floating point numbers.
zh_TW:  --chapter-sync <d[,o[/p]]>
                              以 'd' 毫秒同步、校準軌 TID 的時間戳記。
                              'o/p' : 將時間戳記與 'o/p' 相乘以修復線性偏差。
                              'p' 若省略則預設為 1。
                              'o' 和 'p' 均可為浮點數。

en:   --chapters <file>        Read chapter information from the file.
zh_TW:   --chapters <file>        從此檔案讀取章節資訊。

en:   --chroma-siting <TID:hori,vert>
                                How chroma is sited horizontally/vertically.
zh_TW:  --cropping <TID:left,top,right,bottom>
                       色度在水平與垂直方向的定位設定。

en:   --chroma-subsample <TID:hori,vert>
                               The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb
                               channels for every pixel not removed horizontally
                               and vertically.
zh_TW:   --chroma-subsample <TID:水平,垂直>
                               對於未在 Cr 與 Cb 通道中未移除的像素
                               水平和垂直方向需要移除的像素量。

en:   --chromaticity-coordinates <TID:red-x,red-y,green-x,green-y,blue-x,blue-y>
                               Red/Green/Blue chromaticity coordinates as defined
                               by CIE 1931.
zh_TW:   --chromaticity-coordinates <TID:red-x,red-y,green-x,green-y,blue-x,blue-y>
                               由 CIE 1931 定義的
                               紅色/綠色/藍色 色度座標。

en:   --cluster-length <n[ms]> Put at most n data blocks into each cluster.
                               If the number is postfixed with 'ms' then
                               put at most n milliseconds of data into each
                               cluster.
zh_TW:   --cluster-length <n[ms]> 每叢集最多放置 n 個資料區塊。
                               若數目字尾有 'ms' 則每叢集最多放置 
                               n 毫秒的資料。

en:   --clusters-in-meta-seek  Write meta seek data for clusters.
zh_TW:   --no-clusters-in-meta-seek
      將變換定位資料寫入叢集。

en:   --color-bits-per-channel <TID:n>
                               Sets the number of coded bits for a color 
                               channel. A value of 0 indicates that the number is
                               unspecified.
zh_TW:   --color-bits-per-channel <TID:n>
                               設定色彩通道的編碼位元數。
                               值為 0 表示未指定該數位。

en:   --color-matrix-coefficients <TID:n>
                               Sets the matrix coefficients of the video used
                               to derive luma and chroma values from red, green
                               and blue color primaries.
zh_TW:  --color-matrix-coefficients <TID:n>
                              設定用於視訊中紅、綠、藍原色
    \v                          衍生的亮度(luma)和色度值(chroma)矩陣係數。

en:   --color-primaries <TID:n>
                               The color primaries of the video.
zh_TW:   --color-primaries <TID:n>
                               視訊的色彩原色。

en:   --color-range <TID:n>   Clipping of the color ranges.
zh_TW:   --color-range <TID:n>   色彩範圍的剪裁。

en:   --color-transfer-characteristics <TID:n>
                               The transfer characteristics of the video.
zh_TW:   --color-transfer-characteristics <TID:n>
                               視訊的色彩轉換類型。

en:   --command-line-charset <charset>
                               Charset for strings on the command line
zh_TW:   --command-line-charset <charset>
                               命令列中字串的字元集

en:   --commentary-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "commentary" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --commentary-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "評論" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --compression <TID:method>
                               Sets the compression method used for the
                               specified track ('none' or 'zlib').
zh_TW:   --compression <TID:method>
                               設定此指定的軌道使用的壓縮方式
                               ( 'none' 或 'zlib' )。

en:   --cropping <TID:left,top,right,bottom>
                               Sets the cropping parameters.
zh_TW:   --cropping <TID:left,top,right,bottom>
                               設定剪裁的參數。

en:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               Pattern for the conversion from cue sheet
                               entries to chapter names.
zh_TW:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               由 CUE 工作表向章節名稱的轉換模式。

en:   --cues <TID:none|iframes|all>
                               Create cue (index) entries for this track:
                               None at all, only for I frames, for all.
zh_TW:   --cues <TID:none|iframes|all>
                               為指定軌道建立 cue（索引）: 
                               不索引，僅索引 I 影格，索引全部影格。

en:   --debug <topic>          Turns on debugging output for 'topic'.
zh_TW:   --debug <主題>          開啟 '主題' 的輸出除錯。

en:   --default-duration <TID:Xs|ms|us|ns|fps>
                               Force the default duration of a track to X.
                               X can be a floating point number or a fraction.
zh_TW:   --default-duration <TID:Xs|ms|us|ns|fps>
                               強制某軌的預設時間長度為 X。
                               X 可以是浮點數或分數。

en:   --default-language <lng> Use this language for all tracks unless
                               overridden with the --language option.
zh_TW:   --default-language <lng> 將此語言設為所有軌道的預設語言，
                               除非被 --language 選項覆蓋。

en:   --default-track-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "default track" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --default-track-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "預設軌" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --deterministic <seed>   Enables the creation of byte-identical files
                               if the same source files with the same options
                               and the same seed are used.
zh_TW:   --deterministic <seed>   如果使用相同選項與種子(seed)
                               並且來自相同的原始檔案，
                               將啟用建立位元完全相同的檔案。

en:   --disable-lacing         Do not use lacing.
zh_TW:   --disable-lacing         停用所有軌道的緊縮。

en:   --disable-language-ietf  Do not write IETF BCP 47 language elements in
                               track headers, chapters and tags.
zh_TW:   --disable-language-ietf  不要在軌道標題、章節和標籤中
                               寫入IETF BCP 47語言元件。

en:   --disable-track-statistics-tags
                               Do not write tags with track statistics.
zh_TW:   --disable-track-statistics-tags
                               不將軌道統計寫入標籤 。

en:   --display-dimensions <TID:width>x<height>
                               Explicitly set the display dimensions.
zh_TW:   --display-dimensions <TID:width>x<height>
                               明確設定顯示尺寸。

en:   --enable-durations       Enable block durations for all blocks.
zh_TW:   --enable-durations       為所有區塊啟用區塊時間長度寫入。

en:   --enable-legacy-font-mime-types
                               Use legacy font MIME types when adding new
                               attachments as well as for existing ones.
zh_TW:   --enable-legacy-font-mime-types
                               在添加新的字型附件以及導入現有附件時，
                               使用傳統 MIME 類型代碼。

en:   --engage <feature>       Turns on experimental feature 'feature'.
zh_TW:   --engage <feature>       開啟實驗性功能 'feature'

en:   --field-order <TID:n>    Sets the video field order parameter
                               (see documentation for valid values).
zh_TW:   --field-order <TID:n>    設定視訊欄位順序參數
                               (詳細有效值請見說明文件)。

en:   --fix-bitstream-timing-information <TID[:bool]>
                               Adjust the frame/field rate stored in the video
                               bitstream to match the track's default duration.
zh_TW:   --fix-bitstream-timing-information <TID[:bool]>
                               調整儲存於影片位元串流中的影格/圖場率讓其
                               符合此軌道的預設時間長度。

en:   --flush-on-close         Flushes all cached data to storage when closing
                               a file opened for writing.
zh_TW:   --flush-on-close         關閉正在寫入的已開啟檔案時
                               更新所有快取資料到儲存空間。

en:   --forced-display-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "forced display" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --forced-display-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "強制顯示" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --generate-chapters <mode>
                               Automatically generate chapters according to
                               the mode ('when-appending' or 'interval:<duration>').
zh_TW:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               由 CUE 索引向章節名稱的轉換模式。
                               ('在附加檔案' 或 '區間:<duration>').

en:   --generate-chapters-name-template <template>
                               Template for newly generated chapter names
                               (default: 'Chapter <NUM:2>').
zh_TW:   --generate-chapters-name-template <範本>
                               新產生的章節名稱範本
                               (預設: '章節 2')。

en:   --global-tags <file>     Read global tags from an XML file.
zh_TW:   --global-tags <file>     從指定的 XML 檔案讀取全域標籤。

en:   --hearing-impaired-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "hearing impaired" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --hearing-impaired-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "聽覺障礙" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --language <TID:lang>    Sets the language for the track (IETF BCP 47/
                               RFC 5646 language tag).
zh_TW:   --language <TID:lang>    設定軌道語言 (IETF BCP 47/
                               RFC 5646 語言標籤)。

en:   --link                   Link splitted files.
zh_TW:   --link                   連接已分割的檔案。

en:   --link-to-next <SID>     Link the last file to the given SID.
zh_TW:   --link-to-next <SID>     連接最後一個檔案至指定 SID。

en:   --link-to-previous <SID> Link the first file to the given SID.
zh_TW:   --link-to-previous <SID> 連接第一個檔案至指定 SID。

en:   --list-languages         Lists all ISO 639 languages and their
                               ISO 639-2 codes.
zh_TW:   --list-languages         列出所有 ISO 639 語言及其 ISO 639-2 碼。

en:   --max-content-light <TID:n>
                               Maximum brightness of a single pixel in candelas
                               per square meter (cd/m²).
zh_TW:   --max-content-light <TID:n>
                               每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的
                               單一像素的最大亮度。

en:   --max-frame-light <TID:n>
                               Maximum frame-average light level in candelas per
                               square meter (cd/m²).
zh_TW:   --max-frame-light <TID:n>
                               每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的
                               影格平均最大亮度等級。

en:   --max-luminance <TID:float>
                               Maximum luminance in candelas per square meter
                               (cd/m²).
zh_TW:   --max-luminance <TID:浮動>
                               每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的
                               最大明亮度。

en:   --min-luminance <TID:float>
                               Minimum luminance in candelas per square meter
                               (cd/m²).
zh_TW:   --min-luminance <TID:浮動>
                               每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的
                               最小明亮度。

en:   --no-chapters            Don't keep chapters from the source file.
zh_TW:   --no-chapters            不要保留此原始檔案中的章節。

en:   --no-cues                Do not write the cue data (the index).
zh_TW:   --no-cues               不要寫入 cue 資料 (索引)。

en:   --no-date                Do not write the 'date' field in the segment
                               information headers.
zh_TW:  --no-date 不要在剪輯資訊標頭中
    寫入"日期"欄位。

en:   --no-global-tags         Don't keep global tags from the source file.
zh_TW:   --no-global-tags         不要保留此原始檔案中的全域標籤。

en:   --normalize-language-ietf <canonical|extlang|off>
                               Normalize all IETF BCP 47 language tags to either
                               their canonical or their extended language subtags
                               form or not at all (default: canonical form).
zh_TW:   --normalize-language-ietf <canonical|extlang|off>
                               将 IETF BCP 47 語言元素的值正規化為
                               對應的最簡式或擴展語言子標籤形式
                               或不作任何改動 (預設: 最簡式)。

en:   --original-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "original language" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --original-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "原始語言" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --output-charset <cset>  Output messages in this charset
zh_TW:   --output-charset <cset>  用指定的字元集輸出訊息

en:   --priority <priority>    Set the priority mkvmerge runs with.
zh_TW:   --priority <priority>    設定 mkvmerge 執行時的優先權。

en:   --probe-range-percentage <percent>
                               Sets maximum size to probe for tracks in percent
                               of the total file size for certain file types
                               (default: 0.3).
zh_TW:   --probe-range-percentage <百分比>
                               將最大大小設定以特定檔案類型的
                              總檔案大小百分比(預設值:0.3)來探測軌道。

en:   --projection-pose-pitch <TID:float>
                               A pitch rotation to the projection.
zh_TW:   --projection-pose-pitch <TID:浮動>
                               外觀比例 X 軸旋轉。

en:   --projection-pose-roll <TID:float>
                               A roll rotation to the projection.
zh_TW:   --projection-pose-roll <TID:浮動>
                               外觀比例 Y 軸旋轉。

en:   --projection-pose-yaw <TID:float>
                               A yaw rotation to the projection.
zh_TW:   --projection-pose-yaw <TID:浮動>
                               外觀比例 Z 軸旋轉。

en:   --projection-private <TID:data>
                               Private data that only applies to a specific
                               projection (as hex digits).
zh_TW:   --projection-private <TID:資料>
                               僅適用於特定外觀比例的私有資料。
                               (為十六進制位數)。

en:   --projection-type <TID:method>
                               Projection method used (0–3).
zh_TW:   --projection-type <TID:方法>
                               使用外觀比例的方法(0–3)。

en:   --reduce-to-core <TID>   Keeps only the core of audio tracks that support
                               HD extensions instead of copying both the core
                               and the extensions.
zh_TW:   --reduce-to-core <TID>   只保留支援 HD 擴充的核心音訊軌而不是同時
                               保留擴充和核心音訊軌。

en:   --remove-dialog-normalization-gain <TID>
                               Removes or minimizes the dialog normalization gain
                               by modifying audio frame headers.
zh_TW:   --remove-dialog-normalization-gain <TID>
                               透過修改音訊標頭
                               移除降低標準對話增益。

en:   --segment-uid <SID1,[SID2...]>
                               Set the segment UIDs to SID1, SID2 etc.
zh_TW:   --segment-uid <SID1,[SID2...]>
                               設定剪輯的 UID 為 SID1、SID2 等。

en:   --segmentinfo <file>     Read segment information from the file.
zh_TW:   --segmentinfo <file>     從此檔案讀取剪輯資訊。

en:   --split <d[K,M,G]|HH:MM:SS|s>
                               Create a new file after d bytes (KB, MB, GB)
                               or after a specific time.
zh_TW:   --split <d[K,M,G]|HH:MM:SS|s>
                               在 d 位元組（或 KB, MB, GB）後或特定時間後
                               建立新檔案。

en:   --split chapters:all|A[,B...]
                               Create a new file before each chapter (with 'all')
                               or before chapter numbers A, B etc.
zh_TW:   --split chapters:all|A[,B...]
                               在每個章節 (加上 'all' 參數) 前面建立新檔案。
                               或在章節編號 A、B 等等前面建立新檔案。

en:   --split frames:A[,B...]
                               Create a new file after each frame/field A, B
                               etc.
zh_TW:   --split frames:A[,B...]
                               在每個影格/圖場 A、B 等等前面建立新檔案。

en:   --split parts-frames:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               Same as 'parts:', but 'startN'/'endN' are frame/
                               field numbers instead of timestamps.
zh_TW:   --split parts-frames:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               和 '分割部分' 相同，但 'startN'/'endN' 為影格
                               數/圖場數而不是時間戳記。

en:   --split parts:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               Keep ranges of timestamps start-end, either in
                               separate files or append to previous range's file
                               if prefixed with '+'.
zh_TW:   --split parts:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               保留時間戳記起始-結束範圍，若字首加上 '+' 
                               則會分割成多個檔案或者附加檔案到上個範圍的檔案。

en:   --split timestamps:A[,B...]
                               Create a new file after each timestamp A, B
                               etc.
zh_TW:   --split timestamps:A[,B...]
                               在 A, B 等每個時間戳記後建立一個新檔案。

en:   --split-max-files <n>    Create at most n files.
zh_TW:   --split-max-files <n>    最多建立 n 個檔案。

en:   --sub-charset <TID:charset>
                               Determines the charset the text subtitles are
                               read as for the conversion to UTF-8.
zh_TW:   --sub-charset <TID:charset>
                               決定文字字幕讀取時所用的字元集，以便轉換
                               為 UTF-8。

en:   --text-descriptions-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "text descriptions" flag for this track
                               or forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --text-descriptions-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "文字說明" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --timestamp-scale <n>    Force the timestamp scale factor to n.
zh_TW:   --timestamp-scale <n>    強制時間戳記縮放係數為 n。

en:   --timestamps <TID:file>  Read the timestamps to be used from a file.
zh_TW:   --timestamps <TID:file>  從指定的檔案中讀取需要的時間戳記。

en:   --title <title>          Title for this destination file.
zh_TW:   --title <title>          輸出檔案的標題。

en:   --track-enabled-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "track enabled" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --track-enabled-flag <TID[:布林值]>
                               為軌道設置「啟用軌」標記，
                               若布林值為 0 則強制去除此標記。.

en:   --track-name <TID:name>  Sets the name for a track.
zh_TW:   --track-name <TID:name>  指定軌的名稱。

en:   --track-order <FileID1:TID1,FileID2:TID2,FileID3:TID3,...>
                               A comma separated list of both file IDs
                               and track IDs that controls the order of the
                               tracks in the destination file.
zh_TW:   --track-order <FileID1:TID1,FileID2:TID2,FileID3:TID3,...>
                               一組以逗號分隔的檔案 ID 及軌道 ID 清單，
                               控制輸出檔中的軌道順序。

en:   --track-tags <n,m,...>   Copy the tags for tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               tags for all tracks.
zh_TW:   --track-tags <n,m,...>   複製 n, m 等音訊軌。預設: 複製
                               標籤到所有軌道。

en:   --ui-language <code>     Force the translations for 'code' to be used.
zh_TW:   --ui-language <code>     強制使用 'code' 代表的翻譯版本。

en:   --visual-impaired-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "visual impaired" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh_TW:   --visual-impaired-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               為指定軌道設定 "視覺障礙" 標記
                               或是當布林值為 0 時強制不顯示。

en:   --white-color-coordinates <TID:x,y>
                               White color chromaticity coordinates as defined
                               by CIE 1931.
zh_TW:   --white-color-coordinates <TID:x,y>
                               CIE 1931 定義的白色色度座標。

en:   -A, --no-audio           Don't copy any audio track from this file.
zh_TW:   -A, --no-audio           不要從這個檔案中複製任何音訊軌。

en:   -B, --no-buttons         Don't copy any buttons track from this file.
zh_TW:   -B, --no-buttons         不要從這個檔案中複製任何按鈕軌。

en:   -D, --no-video           Don't copy any video track from this file.
zh_TW:   -D, --no-video           不要從這個檔案中複製任何視訊軌。

en:   -F, --identification-format <format>
                               Set the identification results format
                               ('text' or 'json'; default is 'text').
zh_TW:   -F, --identification-format <格式>
                               設定識別結果格式
                               ('text' 或 'json'; 預設為 'text')。

en:   -J <file>                This is a convenient alias for
                               "--identification-format json --identify file".
zh_TW:   -J <檔案>              以 json 格式輸出訊息的簡便用法，等同於
                               "--identification-format json --identify 檔案"。

en:   -M, --no-attachments     Don't copy attachments from a source file.
zh_TW:   -M, --no-attachments     不要從指定原始檔案中複製附件。

en:   -S, --no-subtitles       Don't copy any subtitle track from this file.
zh_TW:   -S, --no-subtitles       不要從這個檔案中複製任何字幕軌。

en:   -T, --no-track-tags      Don't copy tags for tracks from the source file.
zh_TW:   -T, --no-track-tags      不要從此原始檔案中複製軌道的標籤。

en:   -V, --version            Show version information.
zh_TW:   -V, --version            顯示版本資訊。

en:   -a, --audio-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy audio tracks n,m etc. Default: copy all
                               audio tracks.
zh_TW:   -a, --audio-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等音訊軌。預設: 複製所有
                               音訊軌。

en:   -b, --button-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy buttons tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               all buttons tracks.
zh_TW:   -b, --button-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等按鈕軌。預設: 複製
                               所有按鈕軌。

en:   -d, --video-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy video tracks n,m etc. Default: copy all
                               video tracks.
zh_TW:   -d, --video-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等視訊軌。預設: 複製所有
                               視訊軌。

en:   -f, --fourcc <FOURCC>    Forces the FourCC to the specified value.
                               Works only for video tracks.
zh_TW:   -f, --fourcc <FOURCC>    強制為指定的 FourCC 值。
                               僅對視訊軌有效。

en:   -h, --help               Show this help.
zh_TW:   -h, --help               顯示這個説明。

en:   -i, --identify <file>    Print information about the source file.
zh_TW:   -i, --identify <file>    輸出原始檔案的資訊。

en:   -l, --list-types         Lists supported source file types.
zh_TW:   -l, --list-types         列出支援的原始檔案類型。

en:   -m, --attachments <n[:all|first],m[:all|first],...>
                               Copy the attachments with the IDs n, m etc. to
                               all or only the first destination file. Default:
                               copy all attachments to all destination files.
zh_TW:   -m, --attachments <n[:all|first],m[:all|first],...>
                               複製附件 ID 為 n, m 等的附件
                               至全部或者僅第一個輸出檔。
                               預設: 複製所有附件至所有輸出檔。

en:   -o, --output out         Write to the file 'out'.
zh_TW:   -o, --output out         輸出至檔案 'out' 。

en:   -r, --redirect-output <file>
                               Redirects all messages into this file.
zh_TW:   -r, --redirect-output <file>
                               將所有訊息重定向（轉存）至此檔案。

en:   -s, --subtitle-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy subtitle tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               all subtitle tracks.
zh_TW:   -s, --subtitle-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等字幕軌。預設: 複製
                               所有字幕軌。

en:   -t, --tags <TID:file>    Read tags for the track from an XML file.
zh_TW:   -t, --tags <TID:file>    從 XML 檔案讀取用於指定軌道的標籤。

en:   -w, --webm               Create WebM compliant file.
zh_TW:   -w, --webm               建立 WebM 相容檔。

en:   -y, --sync <TID:d[,o[/p]]>
                               Synchronize, adjust the track's timestamps with
                               the id TID by 'd' ms.
                               'o/p': Adjust the timestamps by multiplying with
                               'o/p' to fix linear drifts. 'p' defaults to
                               1 if omitted. Both 'o' and 'p' can be
                               floating point numbers.
zh_TW:   -y, --sync, --delay <TID:d[,o[/p]]>
                               以 'd' 毫秒同步、校準軌 TID 的時間戳記。
                                'o/p' : 將時間戳記與 'o/p' 相乘以修復線性偏差。
                                'p' 若省略則預設為 1。
                                'o' 和 'p' 均可為浮點數。

en:   <file1> + <file2>        Append file2 to file1.
zh_TW:   <檔案1> + <檔案2>        將檔案2 附加到檔案1 後面。

en:   <file1> +<file2>         Same as "<file1> + <file2>".
zh_TW:   <file1> +<file2>         和 '<file1> + <file2>' 相同。

en:   = <file>                 Don't look for and concatenate files with the same
                               base name but with a different trailing number.
zh_TW:   = <file>                 不尋找直接以相同名稱不同字尾號碼合併檔案。

en:   =<file>                  Same as "= <file>".
zh_TW:   =<檔案>                  和 "= <檔案>" 相同。

en:   @option-file.json        Reads additional command line options from
                               the specified JSON file (see man page).
zh_TW:   @option-file.json        從指定的 JSON 檔中
                               閱讀其他命令列選項 (請見手冊)。

en:   B:  boolean (0 or 1)
zh_TW:   B:  布林值 (0 或 1)

en:   DT: date & time
zh_TW:   DT: 日期與時間

en:   FP: floating point number
zh_TW:   FP: 浮點數

en:   S:  string
zh_TW:   S:  字串

en:   SI: signed integer
zh_TW:   SI: 帶正負號的整數

en:   UI: unsigned integer
zh_TW:   UI: 不帶正負號的整數

en:   US: Unicode string
zh_TW:   US: Unicode 字串

en:   X:  binary in hex
zh_TW:   X:  用十六進位表示二進位檔

en:   [ <file1> <file2> ]      Same as "<file1> + <file2>".
zh_TW:   [ <檔案1> <檔案2> ]      與 '<檔案1> + <檔案2>' 相同。

en:  (H.264 profile: {0} @L{1}.{2})
zh_TW:  (H.264 描述檔: {0} @L{1}.{2})

en:  (HEVC profile: {0} @L{1}.{2})
zh_TW:  (HEVC 描述檔: {0} @L{1}.{2})

en:  (aspect ratio)
zh_TW:  (外觀比例)

en:  (centimeters)
zh_TW:  (公分)

en:  (fixed)
zh_TW:  (固定)

en:  (format tag: 0x{0:04x})
zh_TW:  (格式標識: 0x{0:04x})

en:  (free resizing)
zh_TW:  (任意調整大小)

en:  (inches)
zh_TW:  (英寸)

en:  (keep aspect ratio)
zh_TW:  (保持外觀比例)

en:  (pixels)
zh_TW:  (像素)

en:  Attachment support (more global options):
zh_TW:  附件支援 (其他全域選項):

en:  Chapter handling:
zh_TW:  章節處理:

en:  File splitting, linking, appending and concatenating (more global options):
zh_TW:  檔案分割、連結、附加檔案和連接 (更多全域選項):

en:  General output control (advanced global options):
zh_TW:  一般輸出控制 (進階全域選項):

en:  Global options:
zh_TW:  全域選項:

en:  Options for each source file:
zh_TW:  每個原始檔案的各自選項:

en:  Options that only apply to VobSub subtitle tracks:
zh_TW:  僅適用於 VobSub 字幕軌的選項:

en:  Options that only apply to text subtitle tracks:
zh_TW:  僅適用於文字字幕軌的選項:

en:  Options that only apply to video tracks:
zh_TW:  僅適用於視訊軌的選項:

en:  Other options:
zh_TW:  其他選項:

en:  Segment info handling:
zh_TW:  剪輯資訊處理:

en:  at 0x{0:x}
zh_TW:  於 0x{0:x}

en:  at {0}
zh_TW:  在 {0}

en:  data size {0}
zh_TW:  檔案大小 {0}

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en:  done
zh_TW:  完成

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en:  size is unknown
zh_TW:  大小不明

en:  size {0}
zh_TW:  大小 {0}

en: "Commentary" flag
zh_TW: "評論" 標記

en: "Commentary" flag:
zh_TW: "評論" 標記:

en: "Default track" flag
zh_TW: "預設軌" 標記

en: "Default track" flag:
zh_TW: "預設軌" 標記:

en: "Determine automatically" is a good choice for almost all situations.
zh_TW: 在幾乎所有情況下， "自動判定" 是個合適的選擇。

en: "Enabled" flag
zh_TW: "啟用" 標記

en: "Forced display" flag
zh_TW: "強制顯示" 標記

en: "Forced display" flag:
zh_TW: "強制顯示" 標記:

en: "Hearing impaired" flag
zh_TW: "聽覺障礙" 標記

en: "Hearing impaired" flag:
zh_TW: "聽覺障礙" 標記:

en: "Lacing" flag
zh_TW: "緊縮" 標記

en: "Original language" flag
zh_TW: "原始語言" 標記

en: "Original language" flag:
zh_TW: "原始語言" 標記:

en: "Text descriptions" flag
zh_TW: "文字說明" 標記

en: "Text descriptions" flag:
zh_TW: "文字說明" 標記:

en: "Track enabled" flag
zh_TW: "啟用軌" 標記

en: "Track enabled" flag:
zh_TW: "啟用軌" 標記:

en: "Visual impaired" flag
zh_TW: "視覺障礙" 標記

en: "Visual impaired" flag:
zh_TW: "視覺障礙" 標記:

en: %1 automatic, %2 manual, %3 running
zh_TW: %1 個自動，%2 個手動，%3 個正在執行

en: %1 bit per sample | %1 bits per sample
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元數/樣本

en: %1 byte (%2) | %1 bytes (%2)
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組 (%2)

en: %1 channel | %1 channels
zh_TW[0]: %1 聲道

en: %1 entry | %1 entries
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

en: %1 error | %1 errors
zh_TW[0]: %1 個錯誤

en: %1 pixels
zh_TW: %1 像素

en: %1 warning | %1 warnings
zh_TW[0]: %1 個警告

en: %<1-9>n – nanoseconds with up to nine places (e.g. three places with %3n)
zh_TW: %<1-9>n – 小數點後第九位的奈秒 (例如: 小數點後第三位為 %3n)

en: %H – hours zero-padded to two places
zh_TW: %H – 小時，不足兩位則加入 0 補齊

en: %M – minutes zero-padded to two places
zh_TW: %M – 分鍾，不足兩位則加入 0 補齊

en: %S – seconds zero-padded to two places
zh_TW: %S – 秒，不足兩位則加入 0 補齊

en: %h – hours
zh_TW: %h – 小時

en: %m – minutes
zh_TW: %m – 分鍾

en: %n – nanoseconds with nine places
zh_TW: %n – 小數點後第九位的奈秒

en: %s – seconds
zh_TW: %s – 秒

en: &Abort job
zh_TW: 中止作業(&A)

en: &Abort jobs
zh_TW: 中止作業(&A)

en: &Acknowledge warnings and errors
zh_TW: 確認警告和錯誤(&A)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: &Add action
zh_TW: 加入動作(&A)

en: &Add attachment
zh_TW: 加入附件(&A)

en: &Add attachments
zh_TW: 加入附件(&A)

en: &Add files
zh_TW: 加入檔案(&A)

en: &Add source files
zh_TW: 加入原始檔案(&A)

en: &Audio
zh_TW: 音訊(&A)

en: &Audio tracks:
zh_TW: 音訊軌(&A)：

en: &Automatically set the destination file name
zh_TW: 自動設定輸出檔名(&A)

en: &Boundary characters:
zh_TW: 界限字元(&B):

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Chapter editor
zh_TW: 章節編輯(&C)

en: &Chapter number of first created entry:
zh_TW: 新增章節項目的起始編號(&C):

en: &Character set for text files:
zh_TW: 文字檔案的字元集(&C):

en: &Character set:
zh_TW: 字元集(&C)：

en: &Character sets
zh_TW: 字元集(&C)

en: &Clear output and reset progress
zh_TW: 清空輸出訊息並重設進度(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案(&C)

en: &Close settings
zh_TW: 關閉設定(&C)

en: &Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(&C)

en: &Code of Conduct
zh_TW: 管理辦法(&C)

en: &Collapse all
zh_TW: 收起全部項目(&C)

en: &Command line:
zh_TW: 命令行(&C)：

en: &Configure available languages
zh_TW: 配置可用的語言(&C)

en: &Constrict start and end timestamps of sub-chapters to their parent's start and end timestamps
zh_TW: 將子章節的開始和結束時間戳記限制在其主開始和結束時間戳記中(&C)

en: &Continue identification
zh_TW: 繼續識別(&C)

en: &Copy command line to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製命令列至剪貼簿(&C)

en: &Create a new multiplex settings tab for each directory
zh_TW: 為每個目錄新增一個合併設定標籤頁(&C)

en: &Create file without audio track
zh_TW: 建立沒有聲音訊軌的檔案(&C)

en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D):

en: &Detach window
zh_TW: 卸離視窗(&D)

en: &Disable all items
zh_TW: 停用所有項目(&D)

en: &Disable selected attachment | &Disable selected attachments
zh_TW[0]: 停用已選取附件(&D)

en: &Don't scan, just add the file
zh_TW: 不掃描直接加入此檔案(&D)

en: &Don't use information
zh_TW: 不使用資訊(&D)

en: &Download
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

en: &Duration of each entry in seconds:
zh_TW: 每個項目持續以秒計算的時間(&D):

en: &Edit available actions to execute
zh_TW: 編輯可執行的操作(&E)

en: &Elide text in tab headers of tab widgets
zh_TW: 精簡標頭標籤小工具中的文字(&E)

en: &Enable all items
zh_TW: 啟用全部項目(&E)

en: &Enable selected attachment | &Enable selected attachments
zh_TW[0]: 啟用已選取附件(&E)

en: &Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: &Escape arguments for:
zh_TW: 轉義參數(&E):

en: &Expand all
zh_TW: 展開全部項目(&E)

en: &Extended language subtag:
zh_TW: 擴展語言子標籤(&E):

en: &Extraction tool
zh_TW: 擷取工具(&E)

en: &FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題(&F)

en: &File name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&F):

en: &First entry to renumber:
zh_TW: 要重新編號的起始項目(&F):

en: &Font && size:
zh_TW: 字型與大小(&F):

en: &Free-form input
zh_TW: 自由格式輸入(&F)

en: &Generate sub-chapters
zh_TW: 產生子章節(&G)

en: &Handle all files from all directories as a single list of files
zh_TW: 將所有目錄中的全部檔案視為同一組檔案進行處理(&H)

en: &Header editor
zh_TW: 表頭編輯(&H)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hex dumps:
zh_TW: 十六進位轉儲形式(&E):

en: &Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Individually selected components
zh_TW: 個別選擇的原件(&I)

en: &Info tool
zh_TW: 資訊工具(&I)

en: &Input
zh_TW: 輸入(&I)

en: &Job output
zh_TW: 作業輸出(&J)

en: &Job queue
zh_TW: 作業佇列(&J)

en: &Language of chapter names to replace:
zh_TW: 需要取代章節名稱的語言(&L):

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L):

en: &Languages
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &MIME type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型(&M):

en: &Minimum playlist duration:
zh_TW: 播放列表最短時長(&M)：

en: &Mode:
zh_TW: 模式(&M):

en: &Multiplexer
zh_TW: 合併工具(&M)

en: &Multiply start and end timestamps by the following factor:
zh_TW: 依下列因素將合併開始和結束時間戳記排序(&M):

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Next chapter editor tab
zh_TW: 下一個章節編輯標籤(&N)

en: &Next header editor tab
zh_TW: 下一個表頭編輯標籤(&N)

en: &Next info tab
zh_TW: 下一個資訊標籤(&N)

en: &Next job output tab
zh_TW: 下一個作業輸出標籤(&N)

en: &Next multiplex settings
zh_TW: 下一個合併設定(&N)

en: &Number of entries to renumber:
zh_TW: 要重新編號的項目數目(&N):

en: &Only enable copying of tracks with specific languages by default
zh_TW: 啟用僅複製預設的特定語言軌(&O)

en: &Only include often used entries in selections
zh_TW: 選項中只顯示常用項目(&O)

en: &Only use the first source file that contains a video track
zh_TW: 僅使用包含視訊軌的第一個原始檔案(&O)

en: &Open Matroska or WebM file
zh_TW: 開啟 Matroska 或 WebM 檔案(&O)

en: &Open as new tabs in the header editor
zh_TW: 在表頭編輯的新標籤頁開啟(&O)

en: &Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(&O)

en: &Open settings
zh_TW: 開啟設定值(&O)

en: &Open supported chapter file format
zh_TW: 開啟支援的章節檔案格式(&O)

en: &Ordered
zh_TW: 排序(&O)

en: &Output
zh_TW: 輸出(&O)

en: &Overwrite file
zh_TW: 覆蓋檔案(&O)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定(&P)

en: &Previous chapter editor tab
zh_TW: 上一個章節編輯標籤(&P)

en: &Previous header editor tab
zh_TW: 上一個表頭編輯標籤(&P)

en: &Previous info tab
zh_TW: 上一個資訊標籤(&P)

en: &Previous job output tab
zh_TW: 上一個作業輸出標籤(&P)

en: &Previous multiplex settings
zh_TW: 上一個合併設定(&P)

en: &Private use:
zh_TW: 專用(&P):

en: &Region:
zh_TW: 區域(&R):

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: &Reload file
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案(&R)

en: &Remove attachment | &Remove attachments
zh_TW[0]: 移除附件(&R)

en: &Remove end timestamps
zh_TW: 移除結束時間戳記(&R)

en: &Remove file | &Remove files
zh_TW[0]: 移除檔案(&R)

en: &Remove job | &Remove jobs
zh_TW[0]: 移除作業(&R)

en: &Remove job from queue after completion:
zh_TW: 作業完成後從佇列中移除(&R):

en: &Remove selected attachment
zh_TW: 移除已選取附件(&R)

en: &Remove selected edition or chapter
zh_TW: 移除選擇的版本或章節(&R)

en: &Replace with normalized form
zh_TW: 替換為正規化形式(&R)

en: &Reset this value
zh_TW: 重設該值(&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save attachment content to a file
zh_TW: 將附件內容儲存到檔案(&S)

en: &Save output
zh_TW: 儲存輸出(&S)

en: &Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定值(&S)

en: &Scan directory for other playlists:
zh_TW: 掃描目錄中的其他播放列表(&S)：

en: &Scan for other playlists
zh_TW: 掃描其他播放清單(&S)

en: &Script:
zh_TW: 文字(&S):

en: &Select all attachments
zh_TW: 選擇所有附件(&S)

en: &Select all items
zh_TW: 選擇所有項目(&S)

en: &Skip chapters flagged "hidden"
zh_TW: 略過標記為 "隱藏" 的章節(&S)

en: &Skip file
zh_TW: 略過檔案(&S)

en: &Sort chapters by their start and end timestamps
zh_TW: 依章節的起止排序時間戳記(&S)

en: &Start && end:
zh_TW: 開始與結束(&S):

en: &Start job automatically | &Start jobs automatically
zh_TW[0]: 自動開始作業(&S)

en: &Start timestamp of first created entry:
zh_TW: 以第一個開始的時間戳記建立項目(&S)：

en: &Subtitle tracks:
zh_TW: 字幕軌(&S)：

en: &Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(&S)

en: &Tag editor
zh_TW: 標籤編輯器(&T)

en: &Tracks, chapters and tags:
zh_TW: 軌道、章節及標籤(&T):

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 類型(&T):

en: &Use information
zh_TW: 使用資訊(&U)

en: &Validate values
zh_TW: 驗證值(&V)

en: &Variants:
zh_TW: 變體(&V):

en: &Verbosity:
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(&V):

en: &Video
zh_TW: 視訊(&V)

en: &Video tracks:
zh_TW: 視訊軌(&V)：

en: &View output
zh_TW: 檢視輸出(&V)

en: &Volume:
zh_TW: 音量(&V):

en: &When to set the language:
zh_TW: 何時設定語言(&W):

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: '--aspect-ratio' lacks the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: '--aspect-ratio' 缺少外觀比例。

en: '--aspect-ratio-factor' lacks the aspect ratio factor.
zh_TW: '--aspect-ratio-factor' 缺少外觀比例係數。

en: '--attachment-description' lacks the description.
zh_TW: '--attachment-description' 缺少描述。

en: '--attachment-mime-type' lacks the MIME type.
zh_TW: '--attachment-mime-type' 缺少 MIME 類型。

en: '--attachment-name' lacks the name.
zh_TW: '--attachment-name' 缺少名稱。

en: '--chapter-charset' lacks the charset.
zh_TW: '--chapter-charset' 缺少字元集。

en: '--chapter-charset' may only be given once in '--chapter-charset {0}'.
zh_TW: '--chapter-charset' 在 '--chapter-charset {0}' 中只能給出一次。

en: '--chapter-charset' must be given before '--chapters' in '--chapter-charset {0}'.
zh_TW: '--chapter-charset' 必須在 '--chapter-charset {0}' 中 '--chapters' 之前給出。

en: '--chapter-language' lacks the language.
zh_TW: '--chapter-language' 缺少語言。

en: '--chapter-language' may only be given once in '--chapter-language {0}'.
zh_TW: '--chapter-language' 在 '--chapter-language {0}' 中只能給出一次。

en: '--chapter-language' must be given before '--chapters' in '--chapter-language {0}'.
zh_TW: '--chapter-language' 必須在 '--chapter-language {0}' 中 '--chapters' 之前給出。

en: '--chapters' lacks the file name.
zh_TW: '--chapters' 缺少檔名。

en: '--cluster-length' lacks the length.
zh_TW: '--cluster-length' 缺少叢集長度。

en: '--command-line-charset' is missing its argument.
zh_TW: '--command-line-charset' 缺少參數。

en: '--cropping' lacks the crop parameters.
zh_TW: '--cropping' 缺少剪裁參數。

en: '--cue-chapter-name-format' lacks the format.
zh_TW: '--cue-chapter-name-format' 缺少格式。

en: '--cue-chapter-name-format' must be given before '--chapters'.
zh_TW: '--cue-chapter-name-format' 必須在 '--chapters' 之前給出。

en: '--display-dimensions' lacks the dimensions.
zh_TW: '--display-dimensions' 缺少大小。

en: '--engage' lacks its argument.
zh_TW: '--engage' 缺少參數。

en: '--generate-chapters' lacks the mode.
zh_TW: '--generate-chapters' 缺 '模式' 參數。

en: '--generate-chapters-name-template' lacks the name template.
zh_TW: '--generate-chapters-name-template' 缺少名稱範本。

en: '--global-tags' lacks the file name.
zh_TW: '--global-tags' 缺少檔名。

en: '--link' is only useful in combination with '--split'.
zh_TW: '--link' 只能與 '--split' 結合使用。

en: '--link-to-next' lacks the next UID.
zh_TW: '--link-to-next' 缺少下個 UID。

en: '--link-to-previous' lacks the previous UID.
zh_TW: '--link-to-previous' 缺少上個 UID。

en: '--segment-uid' lacks the segment UID.
zh_TW: '--segment-uid' 缺少剪輯 UID。

en: '--segmentinfo' lacks the file name.
zh_TW: '--segmentinfo' 缺少檔名。

en: '--split' lacks the size.
zh_TW: '--split' 缺少大小。

en: '--split-max-files' lacks the number of files.
zh_TW: '--split-max-files' 缺少檔案數量。

en: '--timestamp-scale' was used more than once.
zh_TW: '--timestamp-scale' 被使用多於一次。

en: '--title' lacks the title.
zh_TW: '--title' 缺少標題。

en: '--track-order' may only be given once.
zh_TW: '--track-order' 只能指定一次。

en: '-A' and '-a' used on the same source file.
zh_TW: '-A' 和 '-a' 使用相同的原始檔案。

en: '-B' and '-b' used on the same source file.
zh_TW: '-B' 和 '-b' 使用相同的原始檔案。

en: '-D' and '-d' used on the same source file.
zh_TW: '-D' 和 '-d' 使用相同的原始檔案。

en: '-S' and '-s' used on the same source file.
zh_TW: '-S' 和 '-s' 使用相同的原始檔案。

en: '{0}' can only be used with a file name. No further options are allowed if this option is used.
zh_TW: '{0}' 只能與檔名一起使用。只要使用此選項，則不允許使用其他選項。

en: '{0}' is an unsupported argument for --compression. Available compression methods are: {1}
zh_TW: '{0}' 是 --compression 為不支援參數。可用的壓縮方式為: {1}

en: '{0}' is an unsupported argument for --cues.
zh_TW: '{0}' 是 --cues 不支援的參數。

en: '{0}' is missing the file name.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少檔案名。

en: '{0}' is neither a valid ISO 639-2 nor a valid ISO 639-1 code. See 'mkvmerge --list-languages' for a list of all languages and their respective ISO 639-2 codes.
zh_TW: '{0}' 既不是有效的 ISO 639-2 碼，也不是有效的 ISO 639-1 碼。詳見 'mkvmerge --list-languages' 提供的所有語言清單及各語言的 ISO 639-2 碼。

en: '{0}' is not a CHAPTERxx=... line.
zh_TW: 第 '{0}' 行的格式不是 CHAPTERxx=... 。

en: '{0}' is not a CHAPTERxxNAME=... line.
zh_TW: 第 '{0}' 行的格式不是 CHAPTERxxNAME=... 。

en: '{0}' is not a valid DVD title number.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的 DVD 標題編號。

en: '{0}' is not a valid IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 language tag in '{1}'. Additional information from the parser: {2}
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是 '{1}' 的有效 IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 語言標籤。來自解析器的其他資訊: {2}

en: '{0}' is not a valid IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 language tag. Additional information from the parser: {1}
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是 IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 有效的語言標籤。來自解析器的其他資訊: {1}

en: '{0}' is not a valid ISO 639-2 language code.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的 ISO 639-2 語言碼。

en: '{0}' is not a valid append mode in '--append-mode {0}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--append-mode {0}' 中，'{0}' 不是有效的附加模式。

en: '{0}' is not a valid block additional max in '--blockadd {1}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--blockadd {1}'中，'{0}' 不是有效的附加區塊最大值。

en: '{0}' is not a valid ccTLD country code.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的 ccTLD 國家代碼。

en: '{0}' is not a valid field order.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的欄位順序。

en: '{0}' is not a valid file ID in '--track-order {1}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--track-order {1}' 中，'{0}' 不是有效的檔案 ID 。

en: '{0}' is not a valid hack.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的 hack 程式語言。

en: '{0}' is not a valid language normalization mode.
zh_TW: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的語言正規化模式。

en: '{0}' is not a valid mapping of file and track IDs in '--append-to {1}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--append-to {1}' 中， '{0}' 不是有效的檔案與對應軌道 ID 。

en: '{0}' is not a valid pair of file ID and track ID in '--track-order {1}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--track-order {1}' 中， '{0}' 不是有效的檔案 ID - 軌道 ID 對。

en: '{0}' is not a valid pair of track ID and block additional in '--blockadd {0}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--blockadd {0}' 中， '{0}' 不是有效的 軌道 ID 與附加區塊 對。

en: '{0}' is not a valid pair of track ID and default duration in '--default-duration {0}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--default-duration {0}' 中 '{0}' 不是有效成對的軌道 ID 和預設時間長度。

en: '{0}' is not a valid priority class.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的優先順序類。

en: '{0}' is not a valid track ID in '--blockadd {1}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--blockadd {1}' 中， '{0}' 不是有效的軌道 ID。

en: '{0}' is not a valid track ID in '--default-duration {1}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--default-duration {1}' 中， '{0}' 不是有效的軌道 ID。

en: '{0}' is not a valid track ID.
zh_TW: '{0}' 不是有效的軌道 ID。

en: '{0}' is not recognized as a valid number format or it doesn't contain a valid unit ('s', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'p' or 'i') in '{1}'.
zh_TW: '{1}' 中的 '{0}' 未能辨識為有效的數字格式，或不含有效的單位 ('s', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'p' 或 'i')。

en: '{0}' is only allowed when extracting chapters.
zh_TW: '{0}' 僅允許在擷取章節時使用。

en: '{0}' is only allowed when extracting tracks.
zh_TW: '{0}' 僅允許在擷取軌道時使用。

en: '{0}' lacks a file name.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少檔名。

en: '{0}' lacks its argument.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少參數。

en: '{0}' lacks the FourCC.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少 FourCC 值。

en: '{0}' lacks the delay.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少延遲時間長度。

en: '{0}' lacks the file name.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少檔名。

en: '{0}' lacks the parameter.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少參數。

en: '{0}' lacks the track ID.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少軌道 ID。

en: '{0}' lacks the track numbers.
zh_TW: '{0}' 缺少軌道編號。

en: '{0}' track {1}: {2}
zh_TW: '{0}' 軌道 {1}: {2}

en: '{0}': Processing the following files as well: {1}
zh_TW: '{0}' : 正在處理以下檔案: {1}

en: '{0}': You're copying an Opus track that was written in experimental mode. The resulting track will be written in final mode, but one detail cannot be recovered from a track written in experimental mode: the end trimming. This means that a decoder might output a few samples more than originally intended. You should re-multiplex from the original Opus file if possible.
zh_TW: '{0}' : 正在重新合成於實驗模式中合成的 Opus 軌道。最後結果會用最終模式寫入，但是有一項詳細資訊無法從實驗模式合成的軌道中還原：末端裁剪。這表示解碼器可能會輸出比原本預期還少的取樣數。如果可以的話，應該用原始的 Opus 檔案重新合成。

en: '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: '{0}' : {1}

en: (Known element, but invalid at this position: {0}; ID: 0x{1} size: {2})
zh_TW: (未知元件，但在此位置為無效: {0}; ID: 0x{1} 大小: {2})

en: (Unknown element: {0}; ID: 0x{1} size: {2})
zh_TW: (未知元件: {0}; ID: 0x{1} 大小: {2})

en: (additional part)
zh_TW: (附加部分)

en: +-> Parsing the FLAC file. This can take a LONG time.
zh_TW: +-> 正在解析 FLAC 檔案。這可能要 *很長* 時間。

en: +-> Pre-parsing FLAC file: 100%
zh_TW: +-> 預先解析 FLAC 檔案: 100%

en: +-> Pre-parsing FLAC file: {0}%{1}
zh_TW: +-> 預先解析 FLAC 檔案: {0}%{1}

en: , description '{0}'
zh_TW: , 描述 '{0}'

en: , file name '{0}'
zh_TW: , 檔名 '{0}'

en: , position 0x{0:x}
zh_TW: , 位置 0x{0:x}

en: , position {0}
zh_TW: , 位置 {0}

en: --- Errors emitted by job '%1' started on %2 ---
zh_TW: --- 作業 %1 (開始時間 %2) 的錯誤訊息 ---

en: --- Output of job '%1' started on %2 ---
zh_TW: --- 作業 %1 (開始時間 %2) 的輸出訊息 ---

en: --- Warnings emitted by job '%1' started on %2 ---
zh_TW: --- 作業 %1 (開始時間 %2) 的警告訊息 ---

en: 1. A number which will be interpreted as an attachment ID as listed by 'mkvmerge --identify'. These are usually simply numbered starting from 0 (e.g. '2').
zh_TW: 1. 插入號碼作為由 'mkvmerge --identify' 列舉的附件 ID。這些號碼通常是從 0 開始編號的簡單號碼 (例如 '2' )。

en: 1: all frames
zh_TW: 1: 全部影格

en: 2. A number with the prefix '=' which will be interpreted as the attachment's unique ID (UID) as listed by 'mkvmerge --identify'. These are usually random-looking numbers (e.g. '128975986723').
zh_TW: 2. 插入以 '=' 為字首的號碼作為由 'mkvmerge --identify' 列舉的附件唯一識別碼 (UID)。這些號碼通常看起來像是隨機產生的數字 (例如 '128975986723' )。

en: 2: codec private data
zh_TW: 2: 編碼器私有資料

en: 3. Either 'name:<value>' or 'mime-type:<value>' in which case the selector applies to all attachments whose name or MIME type respectively equals <value>.
zh_TW: 3. 選擇的 'name:<數值>' 或 'mime-type:<數值>' 會套用到所有附件，這些附件的的名稱或 MIME 類型分別為 <數值>。

en: <ChapterAtom> is missing the <ChapterTimeStart> child.
zh_TW: <ChapterAtom> 缺少 <ChapterTimeStart> 子元件。

en: <ChapterDisplay> is missing the <ChapterString> child.
zh_TW: <ChapterDisplay> 缺少 <ChapterString> 子元件。

en: <ChapterTrack> is missing the <ChapterTrackNumber> child.
zh_TW: <ChapterTrack> 缺少 <ChapterTrackNumber> 子元件。

en: <Do not change>
zh_TW: <不更改>

en: <No destination file>
zh_TW: <無輸出檔案>

en: <Simple> is missing the <Name> child.
zh_TW: <Simple> 缺少 <Name> 子元件。

en: <Simple> must contain either a <String> or a <Binary> child.
zh_TW: <Simple> 必須含有 <String> 或 <Binary> 子元件。

en: <Tag> is missing the <Simple> child.
zh_TW: <Tag> 缺少 <Simple> 子元件。

en: <Unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

en: <Unsaved file>
zh_TW: <尚未儲存的檔案>

en: <{0}> is not a valid child element of <{1}> at position {2}.
zh_TW: <{0}> 不是於位置 {2} 上 <{1}> 的有效子元件。

en: A block was found at timestamp {0} for track number {1}. However, no headers were found for that track number. The block will be skipped.
zh_TW: 在時間戳記 {0} 處找到了軌道編號為 {1} 的區塊。然而，沒有找到符合該軌道編號的表頭資訊。此區塊將被跳過。

en: A chapter starting at 0s is never considered for splitting and discarded silently.
zh_TW: 從 0 秒開始的章節不會被視為分割部分且不會通知直接丟棄。

en: A comma-separated list of frame/field number ranges of content to keep.
zh_TW: 用逗號區隔開要保留內容的影格/圖場範圍清單。

en: A comma-separated list of frame/field numbers after which to split.
zh_TW: 用逗號區隔開要在影格/圖場號碼之後分割的清單。

en: A comma-separated list of timestamp ranges of content to keep.
zh_TW: 用逗號區隔開要保留內容時間戳記範圍的清單。

en: A default index and with it default settings for the width, height and color palette will be used instead.
zh_TW: 將使用預設索引及其寬度、高度和調色盤的預設設定。

en: A generic read or write failure occurred.
zh_TW: 一般讀取與寫入發生錯誤。

en: A human-readable string specifying the codec.
zh_TW: 一個人類可讀的字串，描述編碼器。

en: A human-readable track name.
zh_TW: 一個人類可讀的字串，描述軌道名稱。

en: A job creating the file '%1' is already in the job queue.
zh_TW: 作業佇列中已經存在一個輸出檔案為 '%1' 的作業。

en: A name for this track that players can display helping the user choose the right track to play, e.g. "director's comments".
zh_TW: 此軌道名稱可在播放程式中幫助使用者選擇正確的軌道進行播放，即 "發行人備註" 。

en: A problem has been detected with this installation of MKVToolNix: | Several problems have been detected with this installation of MKVToolNix:
zh_TW[0]: 安裝 MKVToolNix 時，已檢測到多個問題:

en: A randomly generated unique ID to identify the current segment between many others (128 bits).
zh_TW: 隨機生成唯一識別碼以辨別目前的剪輯 (128 位元)。

en: A single Matroska block contains either a full frame (for progressive content) or a single field (for interlaced content).
zh_TW: 單一 Matroska 區塊可包含完整影格 (漸進式內容) 或單一圖場 (交錯式內容)。

en: A track with the ID {0} was requested but not found in the file. The corresponding option will be ignored.
zh_TW: ID 為 {0} 的軌道被要求但在檔案中沒有找到。相應的選項將被忽略。

en: A unique ID to identify the Track. This should be kept the same when making a direct stream copy of the Track to another file.
zh_TW: 識別該軌道的唯一識別碼 (ID)。當直接複製該軌資料流到另一檔案時應該要維持相同的識別碼 (ID)。

en: A unique ID to identify the next chained segment (128 bits).
zh_TW: 辨別連接下一剪輯的唯一識別碼 (128 位元)。

en: A unique ID to identify the previous chained segment (128 bits).
zh_TW: 辨識連接上一剪輯的唯一識別碼 (128 位元)。

en: A unique, positive number unambiguously identifying the attachment within the Matroska file.
zh_TW: Matroska 檔案中，可明確辨識一個附件的唯一的正數。

en: A&cknowledge warnings/errors
zh_TW: 確認警告/錯誤(&C)

en: A&ppend chapters from supported file format
zh_TW: 從支援的檔案格式附加章節(&P)

en: A&ppend files
zh_TW: 附加檔案(&P)

en: A&udio file:
zh_TW: 音訊檔案(&A):

en: AAC (Advanced Audio Coding)
zh_TW: AAC (進階音訊編碼)

en: AAC is SBR/HE-AAC/AAC+:
zh_TW: AAC 是 SBR/HE-AAC/AAC+:

en: AAC with ADIF headers
zh_TW: 含 ADIF 表頭的 AAC

en: ALAC (Apple Lossless Audio Codec)
zh_TW: ALAC (Apple 無損音訊編碼器)

en: ALAC private data size mismatch
zh_TW: ALAC 私有資料大小不符合

en: ASCII string (no special chars like Umlaute etc.)
zh_TW: ASCII 字串 (不能使用特殊字元，像德語變音符號等等)

en: AV1 Open Bitstream Units stream
zh_TW: AV1 開放位元流單位流

en: AVC/H.264 (unframed)
zh_TW: AVC/H.264 (未加框)

en: AVC/H.264 elementary streams
zh_TW: AVC/H.264 基礎串流

en: AVI (Audio/Video Interleaved)
zh_TW: AVI (交錯的音訊/視訊)

en: AVI DV type 1
zh_TW: AVI DV TYPE 1

en: Abort all running jobs and stop &immediately
zh_TW: 中止所有正在執行的作業並立即停止佇列(&I)

en: Abort running job
zh_TW: 中止正在執行的作業

en: Abort running jobs
zh_TW: 中止正在執行的作業

en: Aborted by user
zh_TW: 已由使用者中止

en: Aborts the program after the first warning is emitted.
zh_TW: 在第一次警告發除後終止程式。

en: Acknowledge &all warnings and errors
zh_TW: 確認所有警告和錯誤(&A)

en: Acknowledge &errors
zh_TW: 確認錯誤(&E)

en: Acknowledge &warnings
zh_TW: 確認警告(&W)

en: Acknowledge all &errors
zh_TW: 確認所有錯誤(&E)

en: Acknowledge all &warnings
zh_TW: 確認所有警告(&W)

en: Actions for &all tabs
zh_TW: 對所有標籤執行(&A)

en: Actions for handling attachments
zh_TW: 處理附件的動作

en: Actions for handling properties
zh_TW: 處理屬性的動作

en: Actions for handling tags and chapters
zh_TW: 處理標籤和章節的動作

en: Add &Blu-ray cover images as attachments
zh_TW: 透過附件加入藍光封面圖片(&B)

en: Add &variable
zh_TW: 加入變數(&V)

en: Add additional command line options for mkvmerge
zh_TW: 加入 mkvmerge 的附加命令列選項

en: Add all files as new attachments to the current tab
zh_TW: 將所有檔案作為新增附件加入到目前標籤頁

en: Add all files to the current multiplex settings
zh_TW: 加入所有檔案到目前合併設定

en: Add as additional &parts to an existing source file
zh_TW: 將附加部分加入現有原始檔案(&P)

en: Add as new &attachments to the current file
zh_TW: 新增新附件加入至目前的檔案(&A)

en: Add as new source fi&les to the current multiplex settings
zh_TW: 加入所有輸入檔到目前的合併設定(&L)

en: Add attachments
zh_TW: 加入附件

en: Add element
zh_TW: 加入元件

en: Add files as a&dditional parts
zh_TW: 加入檔案為附加檔案

en: Add files from clip&board
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿加入檔案(&B)

en: Add media files
zh_TW: 加入媒體檔

en: Add media files as additional parts
zh_TW: 將媒體檔加入作為附加部分

en: Add new &sub-chapter inside
zh_TW: 內部加入新的子章節(&S)

en: Add new c&hapter before
zh_TW: 前面加入新章節(&H)

en: Add new ch&apter after
zh_TW: 後面加入新章節(&H)

en: Add new e&dition before
zh_TW: 前面加入新編輯(&D)

en: Add new ed&ition after
zh_TW: 後面加入新編輯

en: Add new language shortcut
zh_TW: 新增語言捷徑

en: Add or replace chapters in the file with the ones from 'filename' or remove them if 'filename' is empty
zh_TW: 從 '檔名' 加入或取代檔案裡的章節，如果 '檔名' 是空白的則移除章節

en: Add or replace tags in the file with the ones from 'filename' or remove them if 'filename' is empty (see below and man page for syntax)
zh_TW: 從 '檔名' 加入或取代檔案裡的標籤，如果 '檔名' 是空白的則移除標籤 (請見下面和 syntax 的使用說明頁面)

en: Add the file 'filename' as a new attachment
zh_TW: 加入此檔案 '檔名' 作為新附件

en: Add to job &queue
zh_TW: 加入至作業佇列(&Q)

en: Adding chapter files
zh_TW: 加入章節檔案

en: Adding directories via drag & drop or copy & paste
zh_TW: 透過拖曳或複製/貼上加入目錄

en: Adding files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Adding files via drag & drop or copy & paste
zh_TW: 透過拖放或複製貼上加入檔案

en: Adding multiple files via 'Add source files'
zh_TW: 透過 '加入原始檔案' 加入多個檔案

en: Adding segment info files
zh_TW: 加入剪輯資訊檔案

en: Adding tag files
zh_TW: 加入標籤檔案

en: Additional &modifications
zh_TW: 附加修正(&M)

en: Additional command line options
zh_TW: 附加命令列選項

en: Additional options:
zh_TW: 附加選項:

en: Additions
zh_TW: 附加

en: Adds a property with the value even if such a property already exists
zh_TW: 以此數值加入屬性，即使這個屬性已經存在

en: After a job completes &successfully
zh_TW: 作業成功完成後(&S)

en: After a job exits with &warnings
zh_TW: 作業出現警告後退出(&W)

en: After a job exits with an &error or the user aborts the job
zh_TW: 作業發生錯誤退出後，或使用者中止作業後執行(&E)

en: After frame/field numbers
zh_TW: 特定影格/圖場號碼後

en: After output duration
zh_TW: 大於輸出時間長度後

en: After output size
zh_TW: 大於輸出大小後

en: After specific timestamps
zh_TW: 特定時間戳記後

en: After the job &queue has stopped
zh_TW: 作業佇列停止後執行(&Q)

en: Afterwards &close the current multiplex settings.
zh_TW: 完成後關閉目前合併的各設定(&C)。

en: Afterwards &leave the settings as they are.
zh_TW: 完成後保留各設定(&L)。

en: Afterwards &remove all source files.
zh_TW: 完成後移除所有原始檔案(&R)。

en: Afterwards create &new multiplex settings and close the current ones.
zh_TW: 完成後建立新的合併設定並關閉目前各設定(&N)。

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: All chapter names regardless of their language
zh_TW: 不限語言，所有章節名稱

en: All chapters have been removed from the file '%1'.
zh_TW: 已從檔案 '%1' 移除所有章節。

en: All destination files
zh_TW: 所有輸出檔案

en: All elements in a tree-like structure
zh_TW: 以樹狀結構顯示所有元件

en: All entries
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All following file names will be added as source files to the current multiplex settings.
zh_TW: 以下所有檔名都將會增加至目前合併設定中原始檔案中。

en: All following file names will be opened in the chapter editor.
zh_TW: 其後所有檔名將在章節編輯中開啟。

en: All following file names will be opened in the header editor.
zh_TW: 其後所有檔名將在表頭編輯中開啟。

en: All following file names will be opened in the info tool.
zh_TW: 所有檔命稱將在資訊工具中開啟。

en: All header values are OK.
zh_TW: 所有表頭值正常。

en: All known property names and their meaning
zh_TW: 所有已知的屬性名稱和代表意義

en: All occurrences of the string "<TID>" will be replaced by the track's track ID.
zh_TW: 所有出現字串 "<TID>" 會被軌道的軌道 ID 所取代。

en: All other arguments either switch to a certain extraction mode, change options for the currently active mode or specify what to extract into which file.
zh_TW: 所有其他引數可切換至特定擷取模式，變更目前使用模式的選項，或指定要擷取那些內容至哪個檔案中。

en: All other strings work just like the track header selectors (see above).
zh_TW: 所有其他字串只對如軌道表頭選擇器 (請見上面) 產生作用。

en: All supported media files
zh_TW: 所有支援的媒體檔

en: All units are based on 1024 (G = 1024^3, M = 1024^2, K = 1024).
zh_TW: 全部單位以 1024 為基礎 (G = 1024^3, M = 1024^2, K = 1024)。

en: Allows storing AVC/H.264 video in Video-for-Windows compatibility mode, e.g. when it is read from an AVI.
zh_TW: 允許以 Video-for-Windows 相容模式存儲的 AVC/H.264 視訊，例如從 AVI 檔中讀取的。

en: Also if the language is 'undetermined' ('und')
zh_TW: 語言設為 '未指定' ('und')

en: Also try to extract the cue sheet from the chapter information and tags for this track.
zh_TW: 也試著從這個軌道的章節資訊和標籤中擷取 CUE 工作表。

en: Also using the correction file '{0}c'.
zh_TW: 也使用修正檔案 '{0}c' 。

en: Alwa&ys create new mutliplex settings for files containing video tracks
zh_TW: 總是為包含視訊軌檔案建立新的合併設定(&Y)

en: Alwa&ys use the action selected above and don't ask again
zh_TW: 總是使用所選操作並不再詢問(&Y)

en: Always &switch to the job output tool after starting one immediately
zh_TW: 在開始作業後立刻切換到 '作業輸出' 工具(&S)

en: Always ask the user
zh_TW: 總是詢問使用者

en: Always automatically replace with canonical form
zh_TW: 總是自動替換為最簡式

en: Always automatically replace with extended language subtags form
zh_TW: 總是自動替換為擴展語言子標籤形式(&K)

en: Always enable copying for all tracks of the following types regardless of their language:
zh_TW: 不限語言，總是啟用複製以下類型的所有軌道:

en: Always s&kip files
zh_TW: 永遠跳過檔案(&K)

en: Always s&kip while attaching new files when attachment with same name exists
zh_TW: 在加入新檔案時，永遠跳過已存在相同檔名附件(&K)

en: Always scan for other playlists
zh_TW: 總是掃描其他播放清單

en: Always show the destination file controls &below tabs
zh_TW: 總是在標籤頁下方顯示輸出檔案的控制(&B)

en: Always use a &default description when adding a job to the queue
zh_TW: 當加入作業到佇列時，自動使用預設描述(&D)

en: Always use full path names even if the application is located in the same directory as the GUI.
zh_TW: 請務必使用完整路徑名稱，即使應用程式與圖形使用者介面位於同一個目錄中。

en: An <attachment-selector> can have three forms:
zh_TW: <attachment-selector> 可以有三種形式:

en: An ID corresponding to the codec.
zh_TW: 對應編碼器的 ID。

en: An arbitrary description meant for the user.
zh_TW: 對使用者有意義的任意描述。

en: An attachment with the ID {0} was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 {0} 的附件。

en: An attachment with the name '%1' is already present.
zh_TW: 已存在名為 '%1' 的附件。

en: An empty file name is not valid.
zh_TW: 空白檔名是無效的。

en: An escaped filename corresponding to the next segment.
zh_TW: 對應下個剪輯轉義的檔名。

en: An escaped filename corresponding to the previous segment.
zh_TW: 對應上個剪輯轉義的檔名。

en: An example: 'movie.001.mp4', 'movie.002.mp4' and 'movie.003.mp4'
zh_TW: 例如: 'movie.001.mp4', 'movie.002.mp4' 與 'movie.003.mp4'

en: An exception occurred when writing the destination file.
zh_TW: 寫入輸出檔案時發生異常狀況。

en: An unknown error occurred. The file has been modified.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤。檔案已修改。

en: An unsigned integer was expected.
zh_TW: 期待不帶正負號的整數。

en: Analyze MPEG4 bitstreams, put each frame into one Matroska block, use proper timestamping (I P B B = 0 120 40 80), use V_MPEG4/ISO/... CodecIDs.
zh_TW: 分析 MPEG4 位流，將每一影格置於單獨的 Matroska 塊中，使用固有的時間戳記 (I P B B = 0 120 40 80)，使用形如 V_MPEG4/ISO/... 的 CodecID。

en: Any option given here will be added at the end of the mkvmerge command line.
zh_TW: 這裡給定的任何選項會加入到 mkvmerge 命令列的尾端。

en: Any other file name is added as a source file for multiplexing, opened in the chapter editor or in the header editor depending on the current mode.
zh_TW: 根據目前模式的不同，其餘檔名將加入合併工具的原始檔案，或在章節編輯或表頭編輯中開啟。

en: Apart from asking the GUI can always open the dropped files as new tabs or it can always add them as new attachments to the current tab.
zh_TW: 除了每次均詢問以外，可以選擇讓圖形使用者介面總是將拖入的檔案在新標籤頁開啟，或作為新的附件加入到目前標籤頁。

en: Append files in chapter editor
zh_TW: 在章節編輯中附加檔案

en: Append media files
zh_TW: 附加媒體檔案

en: Append to an e&xisting source file
zh_TW: 附加至已存在的原始檔案 (&X)

en: Appending track {0} from file no. {1} ('{2}') to track {3} from file no. {4} ('{5}').
zh_TW: 正在附加合併軌道 {0} 自檔案 {1} ( '{2}' ) 至軌道 {3} 自檔案 {4} ( '{5}' ) 。

en: Appending tracks of this type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援附加此類型的軌道。

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

en: Aspect ratio factor
zh_TW: 外觀比例係數

en: Aspect ratio type
zh_TW: 外觀比例類型

en: At least one <ChapterAtom> element is needed.
zh_TW: 至少需要一個 <ChapterAtom> 元件。

en: Atta&chments
zh_TW: 附件(&C)

en: Atta&chments to add:
zh_TW: 要加入的附件(&C):

en: Attach &to:
zh_TW: 附加至(&T):

en: Attach to
zh_TW: 附加至

en: Attached
zh_TW: 附加的檔案

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment ID {0}: type '{1}', size {2} bytes
zh_TW: 附件 ID {0}: 類型 '{1}' , 大小 {2} 位元組

en: Attachment UID
zh_TW: 附件 UID

en: Attachment extraction
zh_TW: 擷取附件

en: Attachment selectors
zh_TW: 附件選擇器

en: Attachment with same name present
zh_TW: 已存在同名附件

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachments from &source files:
zh_TW: 原始檔案中的附件(&S):

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio bit depth
zh_TW: 音訊位元深度

en: Audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊聲道數

en: Audio output sampling frequency
zh_TW: 音訊輸出取樣頻率

en: Audio properties
zh_TW: 音訊屬性

en: Audio sampling frequency
zh_TW: 音訊取樣頻率

en: Audio track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Audio track %1
zh_TW: 音訊軌 %1

en: Audio, subtitle, chapter properties
zh_TW: 音訊、字幕與章節屬性

en: Automatic MIME type recognition for '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 對 '{0}' 的 MIME 類型的自動識別結果: {1}

en: Automatically &clear the destination file name when the last file is removed
zh_TW: 最後一個檔刪除時自動清除輸出檔名(&C)

en: Automatically clea&r the file title when the last file is removed
zh_TW: 最後一個檔案被移除時，自動清空檔案標題(&R)

en: Automatically enabling WebM compliance mode due to destination file name extension.
zh_TW: 由輸出檔的副檔名自動啟用 WebM 規範模式。

en: Automatically set the file &title from source files
zh_TW: 自動從原始檔案設定檔案標題(&T)

en: Automatically set track &delays from source file name
zh_TW: 自動從原始檔案設定軌道延遲(&D)

en: Available translations:
zh_TW: 可用的翻譯:

en: Available version:
zh_TW: 可用版本:

en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用的選項:

en: BCP 47 language tag details
zh_TW: BCP 47 語言標籤詳細資訊

en: Before chapters
zh_TW: 章節之前

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Binary (displayed as hexadecimal numbers)
zh_TW: 二位元值 (顯示為十六進位數位)

en: Bit depth
zh_TW: 位元深度

en: Bits per channel
zh_TW: 每頻道取樣多少位元

en: Bits per color channel:
zh_TW: 每色彩通道位元:

en: Bits per sample, mostly used for PCM.
zh_TW: 每次取樣的位元數，主要用於 PCM。

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block addition ID extra data
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID 額外資料

en: Block addition ID name
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID 名稱

en: Block addition ID type
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID 類型

en: Block addition ID value
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID 參數

en: Block addition mapping
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID 對應

en: Block additional
zh_TW: 附加區塊

en: Block additional ID
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID

en: Block duration
zh_TW: 區塊長度

en: Block group
zh_TW: 區塊群組

en: Block virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬區塊

en: Blu-ray discs often contain a chapter entry very close to the end of the movie.
zh_TW: 藍光光碟經常包含一個十分接近影片末尾的章節項目。

en: Blu-ray index files
zh_TW: 藍光播放列表檔案

en: Blu-ray playlist files
zh_TW: 藍光播放列表檔案

en: Blu-rays
zh_TW: 藍光

en: Blue X chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的藍色 X 色度座標。

en: Blue Y chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的藍色 Y 色度座標。

en: Blue color coordinate x
zh_TW: 藍色座標 x

en: Blue color coordinate y
zh_TW: 藍色座標 y

en: Bogus aid {0}
zh_TW: 無效 aid {0}

en: Boolean (yes/no, on/off etc.)
zh_TW: 布林值 (是/非, 開/關 等)

en: Both the aspect ratio and '--display-dimensions' were given.
zh_TW: 同時給定了外觀比例與 '--display-dimensions' 。

en: Both the aspect ratio factor and '--display-dimensions' were given.
zh_TW: 同時給定了外觀比例係數與 '--display-dimensions' 。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 至底

en: Button track %1
zh_TW: 按鈕軌道 %1

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: By default it always asks the user which character set to use when opening a file for which it cannot be recognized automatically.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，總是詢問使用者在開啟無法自動識別該字元集的檔案時，要使用哪種字元集。

en: By default the GUI will start up with a dark color scheme if the color scheme in Windows is set to dark mode.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，如果 Windows 中的色彩設定為深色模式， GUI 將以深色色彩配置啟動。

en: By parts based on frame/field numbers
zh_TW: 依影格/圖場號碼分割

en: By parts based on timestamps
zh_TW: 依時間戳記分割

en: C&onfiguration active
zh_TW: 設定已啟用(&O)

en: C&onstrict or expand timestamps
zh_TW: 縮短或延長時間戳記(&O)

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: C&opy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&O)

en: C&ountries && regions
zh_TW: 國家與區域(&O)

en: C&reate option file
zh_TW: 建立選項檔(&R)

en: Calculate Adler-32 &checksums for each frame and binary element
zh_TW: 計算每個 Adler-32 影格與二進位元件的總和檢查碼(&C)

en: Calculate and display checksums and use verbosity level 4.
zh_TW: 計算並顯示檢查碼且使用贅言等級 4。

en: Calculate and display checksums of frame contents.
zh_TW: 僅顯示內容的摘要，而非所有元件。

en: Calculate statistics for all tracks and add new/update existing tags for them
zh_TW: 計算所有軌道的統計資訊，並為其加入新的/更新現有的標籤

en: Can be set for tracks containing onscreen text or foreign-language dialog.
zh_TW: 可以為包含螢幕上的文字或外語對話設定軌道，則可以啟用此設定。

en: Can be set if the track contains commentary.
zh_TW: 如果軌道包含評論，則可以啟用此設定。

en: Can be set if the track contains textual descriptions of video content suitable for playback via a text-to-speech system for a visually-impaired user.
zh_TW: 如果軌道包含適用於透過視覺障礙使用者通過文字轉換語音系統播放影片的文字說明內容，則可以啟用此設定。

en: Can be set if the track is in the content's original language (not a translation).
zh_TW: 如果軌道的內容是原始語言（並非翻譯），則可以啟用此設定。

en: Can be set if the track is suitable for users with hearing impairments.
zh_TW: 如果軌道適合有聽力障礙的使用者，則可以啟用此設定。

en: Can be set if the track is suitable for users with visual impairments.
zh_TW: 如果軌道適合有視覺障礙的使用者，則可以啟用此設定。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot convert non-native MPEG4 video frames into native ones if the source container provides neither timestamps nor a number of frames per second.
zh_TW: 在輸入內容不提供時間戳記或影格率值的情況下，無法將非原生 MPEG4 視訊影格轉換為原生影格。

en: Cannot extract tracks of different kinds to the same file. This was requested for the tracks {0} and {1}.
zh_TW: 無法將不同類型的軌道擷取至同一檔案。軌道 {0} 和 {1} 被要求這樣擷取。

en: Cannot start multiplexing
zh_TW: 無法開始合併

en: Cannot write track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' to the file '{2}' because track {3} with the CodecID '{4}' is already being written to the same file, and their CodecPrivate data (the USF styles etc.) do not match.
zh_TW: 無法寫入軌道 {0}（CodecID '{1}' ）至檔案 '{2}' ，因為軌道 {3}（CodecID '{4}' ）已被寫入同一檔案，且它們的 CodecPrivate 編碼器私有資料 (如 USF 樣式) 不相符。

en: Cannot write track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' to the file '{2}' because track {3} with the CodecID '{4}' is already being written to the same file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入軌道 {0}（CodecID '{1}' ）至檔案 '{2}' ，因為軌道 {3}（CodecID '{4}' ）已被寫入同一檔案。

en: Canonical form
zh_TW: 最簡式

en: Caught exception
zh_TW: 發生異常

en: Causes mkvmerge not to write 'CueDuration' elements in the cues.
zh_TW: 使 mkvmerge 不在索引部分寫入 'CueDuration' 元件。

en: Causes mkvmerge not to write 'CueRelativePosition' elements in the cues.
zh_TW: 使 mkvmerge 不在索引部分寫入 'CueRelativePosition' 元件。

en: Causes mkvmerge to add 'stop display' commands to VobSub subtitle packets that do not contain a duration field.
zh_TW: 讓 mkvmerge 加入 '停止顯示' 指令到不包含時間長度欄位的 VobSub 字幕套組。

en: Causes mkvmerge to write a second set of identical track headers near the end of the file (after all the clusters).
zh_TW: 使 mkvmerge 在檔末尾(在所有群集之後)寫入第二組相同的軌道標頭。

en: Cb subsampling:
zh_TW: Cb 抽樣:

en: Certain file formats have 'title' property.
zh_TW: 確定檔案格式的軌道擁有 '標題' 屬性。

en: Certain file formats have a 'language' property for their tracks.
zh_TW: 確定檔案格式的軌道擁有 '語言' 屬性。

en: Certain functions won't work correctly in this situation.
zh_TW: 在此情況中，某些功能將無法正常運作。

en: Change for '{0}' executed. No property of this type found. One entry added.
zh_TW: '{0}' 的變更已執行。未發現這類型的屬性。已加入一個項目。

en: Change for '{0}' executed. Number of entries deleted: {1}
zh_TW: '{0}' 的變更已執行。已刪除一些項目: {1}

en: Change for '{0}' executed. Number of entries set: {1}.
zh_TW: '{0}' 的變更已執行。已設定一些項目: {1}。

en: Change for '{0}' executed. One entry added.
zh_TW: '{0}' 的變更已執行。已加入一個項目。

en: Changes to this option will only take effect the next time the application is started.
zh_TW: 變更此選項將會在下次啟動程式時生效。

en: Channel positions
zh_TW: 聲道位置

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道

en: Chapter &number of first created entry:
zh_TW: 第一個新增項目的章節編號(&N)：

en: Chapter <NUM:2>
zh_TW: 第 <NUM:2> 章

en: Chapter UID
zh_TW: 章節

en: Chapter atom
zh_TW: 章節單元

en: Chapter country
zh_TW: 章節國家

en: Chapter display
zh_TW: 章節顯示

en: Chapter editor
zh_TW: 章節編輯

en: Chapter extraction
zh_TW: 擷取章節

en: Chapter file:
zh_TW: 章節檔案:

en: Chapter flag enabled
zh_TW: 章節標記已啟用

en: Chapter flag hidden
zh_TW: 章節隱藏標記

en: Chapter generation is only possible if at least one video or audio track is copied.
zh_TW: 僅當有至少一個視訊軌或音訊軌時，方可使用章節產生。

en: Chapter language
zh_TW: 章節語言

en: Chapter language (IETF BCP 47)
zh_TW: 語言章節 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Chapter mass modification
zh_TW: 章節集體修正

en: Chapter numbers:
zh_TW: 章節編號:

en: Chapter parser: The EditionUID {0} is not unique and could not be reused. A new one will be created.
zh_TW: 章節解析器: 版本 UID {0} 不唯一，不能重複使用。將建立一個新的。

en: Chapter physical equivalent
zh_TW: 章節對等實體

en: Chapter process
zh_TW: 章節處理序

en: Chapter process codec ID
zh_TW: 章節處裡序轉碼器 ID

en: Chapter process command
zh_TW: 章節處裡序命令

en: Chapter process data
zh_TW: 章節處裡序資料

en: Chapter process private
zh_TW: 章節專有處裡序

en: Chapter process time
zh_TW: 章節處裡序時間

en: Chapter segment UID
zh_TW: 章節剪輯 UID

en: Chapter segment edition UID
zh_TW: 章節剪輯版本 UID

en: Chapter string
zh_TW: 章節字串

en: Chapter string UID
zh_TW: 章節字串 UID

en: Chapter time end
zh_TW: 章節時間結束

en: Chapter time start
zh_TW: 章節起始時間

en: Chapter track
zh_TW: 章節軌

en: Chapter track number
zh_TW: 章節軌編號

en: Chapter translate
zh_TW: 章節翻譯

en: Chapter translate ID
zh_TW: 章節翻譯 ID

en: Chapter translate codec
zh_TW: 章節翻譯編碼器

en: Chapter translate edition UID
zh_TW: 章節翻譯版本 UID

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: Chapters in fixed intervals
zh_TW: 依章節固定間隔

en: Chapters: {0} entry | Chapters: {0} entries
zh_TW[0]: 章節：{0} 個項目

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Character set:
zh_TW: 字元集:

en: Charset for strings on the command line
zh_TW: 命令列上字串的字元集

en: Check for &updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&U)

en: Check for available updates
zh_TW: 檢查可更新的新版本

en: Check online for available &updates
zh_TW: 線上檢查可更新的新版本(&U)

en: Checking this option causes the GUI to set that compression to "none" by default for all track types when adding files.
zh_TW: 選擇該選項後，加入檔案時程式會預設將所有軌道的壓縮方式設為 "none" (不做額外壓縮)。

en: Chroma siting:
zh_TW: 色度分佈:

en: Chroma subsampling:
zh_TW: 色度抽樣:

en: Chromaticity coordinates:
zh_TW: 色度坐標:

en: Clearing settings auto&matically:
zh_TW: 自動清理設定(&M):

en: Clipping of the color ranges.
zh_TW: 色彩的裁剪範圍。

en: Close &all tabs
zh_TW: 關閉全部標籤(&A)

en: Close current settings
zh_TW: 關閉目前的設定

en: Close modified file
zh_TW: 關閉已被修改的檔案

en: Close modified settings
zh_TW: 關閉已修改的設定

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Cluster length '{0}' out of range (0..65535).
zh_TW: 叢集長度 '{0}' 超出範圍 (0..65535)。

en: Cluster length '{0}' out of range (100..32000).
zh_TW: 叢集長度 '{0}' 超出範圍 (100..32000)。

en: Cluster position
zh_TW: 叢集位置

en: Cluster previous size
zh_TW: 上個叢集長度

en: Cluster timestamp
zh_TW: 叢集時間戳記

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編碼器

en: Codec ID
zh_TW: 編碼器 ID

en: Codec ID:
zh_TW: 編碼器 ID:

en: Codec decode all
zh_TW: 編碼器全部解碼

en: Codec download URL
zh_TW: 編碼器下載 URL

en: Codec info URL
zh_TW: 編碼器資訊 URL

en: Codec name
zh_TW: 編碼器名稱

en: Codec settings
zh_TW: 編碼器設定

en: Codec state
zh_TW: 編碼器狀態

en: Codec's private data
zh_TW: 編碼器私有資料

en: Codec-inherent delay
zh_TW: 編碼格式固有延遲

en: Codec/MIME type
zh_TW: 編碼器/MIME 類型

en: Color information
zh_TW: 色彩資訊

en: Color mastering meta information
zh_TW: 色彩匯流中繼資訊

en: Color matrix coefficients
zh_TW: 色彩參照係數

en: Color matrix coefficients:
zh_TW: 色彩參照係數:

en: Color primaries
zh_TW: 主要色彩

en: Color primaries:
zh_TW: 主要色彩:

en: Color range
zh_TW: 色彩範圍

en: Color range:
zh_TW: 色彩範圍:

en: Color space
zh_TW: 色彩空間(色域)

en: Color transfer
zh_TW: 色彩轉換

en: Completed OK
zh_TW: 完成，正常

en: Completed with warnings
zh_TW: 完成，警告

en: Compression failed: {0}
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗: {0}

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮方式:

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content compression
zh_TW: 內容壓縮

en: Content encoding
zh_TW: 內容編碼

en: Content encodings
zh_TW: 內容編碼

en: Content encryption
zh_TW: 內容加密

en: Content size:
zh_TW: 內容大小:

en: Convert text subtitles to this charset (default: UTF-8).
zh_TW: 將文字字幕轉換成這個字元集 (預設: UTF-8)。

en: Converting the chapters to XML failed: %1
zh_TW: 將章節轉換成 XML 檔失敗: %1

en: Cop&y this item:
zh_TW: 複製此項目(&Y):

en: Cop&y to other tab
zh_TW: 複製到其他標籤頁(&Y)

en: Copy &destination file's name to file title
zh_TW: 以輸出檔案的名稱作為檔案標題(&D)

en: Copy &first source file's name to file title
zh_TW: 以第一個原始檔案的名稱用作檔案標題(&F)

en: Copy attachment
zh_TW: 複製附件

en: Copy file &title to destination file name
zh_TW: 以檔案標題為輸出的檔名(&T)

en: Copy item
zh_TW: 複製項目

en: Could not extract the decoder specific config data (AVCC) from this AVC/H.264 track.
zh_TW: 無法從該 AVC/H.264 軌道擷取解碼器特有設定資料 (AVCC)。

en: Could not extract the sequence header from this MPEG-1/2 track.
zh_TW: 無法從該 MPEG-1/2 軌道擷取序列表頭。

en: Could not find an index for audio track {0} (avilib error message: {1}). Skipping track.
zh_TW: 找不到音訊軌 {0} 的索引 (avilib 錯誤訊息: {1})。正在跳過此軌。

en: Could not find gptzr when appending. {0}
zh_TW: 附加檔案時找不到 gptzr。 {0}

en: Could not find the codec configuration data in the first MPEG-4 part 2 video frame. This track cannot be stored in native mode.
zh_TW: 在第一個 MPEG-4 part 2 視訊影格中找不到編碼器設定資料。該軌不能以原生模式儲存。

en: Could not find the next Ogg page. This indicates a damaged Ogg/Ogm file. Will try to continue.
zh_TW: 找不到 Ogg 的下一頁。這表示 Ogg/Ogm 檔案可能已損壞。將試著繼續。

en: Could not find valid DTS headers in this track's first frames.
zh_TW: 在這軌道的第一個影格裡找不到正確的 DTS 表頭。

en: Could not initialize the iconv library for the conversion from UTF-8 to {0}. Some strings cannot be converted from UTF-8 and might be displayed incorrectly (error: {1}, {2}).
zh_TW: 無法初始化 iconv 函式庫以供從 UTF-8 至 {0} 的轉換。某些字串未能從 UTF-8 轉換，可能會被錯誤地顯示 (錯誤: {1}, {2})。

en: Could not initialize the iconv library for the conversion from {0} to UTF-8. Some strings will not be converted to UTF-8 and the resulting Matroska file might not comply with the Matroska specs (error: {1}, {2}).
zh_TW: 無法初始化 iconv 函式庫以供從 {0} 至 UTF-8 的轉換。某些字串將不被轉換為 UTF-8，且生成的 Matroska 檔可能不符合 Matroska 規範 (錯誤: {1}, {2})。

en: Could not keep a track's UID {0} because it is already allocated for another track. A new random UID will be allocated automatically.
zh_TW: 無法保留軌道的 UID {0} ，因為它已經分配給其他軌道使用。經會自動隨機分配新的 UID 。

en: Could not open '{0}' for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '{0}' 以讀取。

en: Could not open the corresponding correction file '{0}c'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟一致性校正檔案 '{0}c' 。

en: Could not open the file '{0}' for directing the output.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '{0}' 以控制輸出。

en: Could not open the timestamp file '{0}' for writing ({1}).
zh_TW: 無法開啟時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 以寫入 ({1})。

en: Could not open/read the file '{0}'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟/讀取檔案 '{0}' 。

en: Could not parse the chapters in '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無法解析章節自 '{0}' : {1}

en: Could not read the FLAC header packets.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 FLAC 表頭套件。

en: Could not write to the destination file: {0} ({1})
zh_TW: 無法寫入輸出檔: {0} ({1})

en: Cover image
zh_TW: 專輯封面

en: Create WebM compliant file
zh_TW: 建立 WebM 相容檔

en: Create a WebM compliant file.
zh_TW: 建立 WebM 相容檔。

en: Create a new multiplex settings tab for each directory
zh_TW: 為每個目錄新增一個合併設定標籤頁

en: Create a new one or open an existing one via the "multiplexer" menu, the buttons below or drag & drop one here.
zh_TW: 透過 "合併工具" 功能表中的下方按鍵或將檔案拖曳到這裡以建立新作業或開啟已存在的作業。

en: Create file without audio track
zh_TW: 建立沒有聲音訊軌的檔案

en: Create new &multiplex settings and add to those
zh_TW: 建立並加入到全新合併設定(&M)

en: Create new multiplex settings for &each file
zh_TW: 為每個檔案新增一個合併設定(&E)

en: Create new settings
zh_TW: 建立新的設定

en: Create one new multiplex settings tab and add all files there
zh_TW: 建立一個全新合併設定標籤頁並加入所有檔案

en: Create one new multiplex settings tab for each file
zh_TW: 為每個檔案建立一個全新合併設定標籤頁

en: Creating directory '{0}' failed: {1}
zh_TW: 建立目錄 '{0}' 失敗: {1}

en: Creating the file failed. Check to make sure you have permission to write to that directory and that the drive is not full.
zh_TW: 建立檔案失敗。請檢查並確認有足夠的權限寫入該目錄且硬碟空間足夠。

en: Cropping parameters: not given in the form <TID>:<left>,<top>,<right>,<bottom> e.g. 0:10,5,10,5 (argument was '{0}').
zh_TW: 剪裁參數: 未以 <TID>:<left>,<top>,<right>,<bottom> 的形式給定 例如 0:10,5,10,5 (參數為 '{0}' )。

en: Cropping:
zh_TW: 剪裁:

en: Cue block number
zh_TW: Cue 區塊數

en: Cue cluster position
zh_TW: Cue 叢集位置

en: Cue codec state
zh_TW: Cue 編碼器狀態

en: Cue duration
zh_TW: Cue 時間長度

en: Cue extraction
zh_TW: 擷取 cue

en: Cue name format:
zh_TW: Cue 命名格式:

en: Cue point
zh_TW: Cue 點

en: Cue ref cluster
zh_TW: Cue 參考叢集

en: Cue ref codec state
zh_TW: Cue 參考編碼器狀態

en: Cue ref number
zh_TW: Cue 參考數

en: Cue ref time
zh_TW: Cue 參考時間

en: Cue reference
zh_TW: Cue 參考

en: Cue relative position
zh_TW: Cue 相對位置

en: Cue sheet extraction
zh_TW: 擷取 CUE 工作表

en: Cue sheet files
zh_TW: Cue 工作表檔

en: Cue sheet parser: Invalid INDEX entry in line {0}.
zh_TW: Cue 工作表解析器: 無效的 INDEX 索引，於第 {0} 行。

en: Cue sheet parser: Invalid INDEX number (got {0}, expected {1}) in line {2}.
zh_TW: Cue 工作表解析器: 無效的 INDEX 索引數 (已得 {0}, 預期 {1}) 於第 {2} 行,

en: Cue sheet parser: No INDEX entry found for the previous TRACK entry (current line: {0})
zh_TW: Cue 工作表解析器: 未發現上個 TRACK 軌道的 INDEX 索引 (目前行編號: {0})

en: Cue time
zh_TW: Cue 時間

en: Cue track
zh_TW: Cue 軌

en: Cue track positions
zh_TW: Cue 軌道位置

en: Cues
zh_TW: Cue

en: Cues (subentries will be skipped)
zh_TW: Cue 表單 (子項目將被跳過)

en: Current command line
zh_TW: 目前命令列

en: Current date && time in ISO 8601 format
zh_TW: 目前日期與時間 (ISO 8601 格式)

en: Current job
zh_TW: 目前作業

en: Current value:
zh_TW: 目前值:

en: Current version:
zh_TW: 目前版本:

en: Currently no newer version is available online.
zh_TW: 目前線上無可更新的版本。

en: Currently only certain subtitle formats are compressed with the zlib algorithm.
zh_TW: 目前字幕格式只確定會用 zlib 演算法進行壓縮。

en: D&uplicate selected edition or chapter
zh_TW: 複製選擇的版本或章節(&U)

en: DTS header information changed! - New format:
zh_TW: DTS 表頭資訊已變更! - 新格式:

en: DTS/DTS-HD (Digital Theater System)
zh_TW: DTS/DTS-HD (數位電影院系統)

en: DV video format
zh_TW: DV 視訊格式

en: DVB subtitles
zh_TW: DVB 字幕

en: DVD title number:
zh_TW: DVD 標題編號:

en: DVDs
zh_TW: DVD

en: Data size
zh_TW: 資料大小

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date & time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Date added
zh_TW: 加入的日期

en: Date finished
zh_TW: 完成的日期

en: Date started
zh_TW: 開始的日期

en: Deactivating this checkbox is a way to disable a configuration temporarily without having to change its parameters.
zh_TW: 取消選擇此核取方塊，可以臨時停用一項設定，而無需變更其參數。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default IETF BCP 47 language editing &mode:
zh_TW: 預設 IETF BCP 47 語言編輯模式(&M):

en: Default additional co&mmand line options:
zh_TW: 預設額外命令行選項(&M)：

en: Default duration
zh_TW: 預設時間長度

en: Default duration/FPS:
zh_TW: 預設時間長度/FPS:

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設值語言

en: Default subtitle &charset to set:
zh_TW: 字幕預設字元集(&C)：

en: Default track
zh_TW: 預設軌

en: Default track languages to set
zh_TW: 軌道預設語言

en: Default values
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Defaults for jobs saving info tool output to text files
zh_TW: 儲存作業資訊工具輸出至文字檔案的預設值

en: Defaults for new chapter entries
zh_TW: 新增章節項目的預設值

en: Defaults for new multiplex settings
zh_TW: 新增合併設定的預設值

en: Defaults for newly added tracks
zh_TW: 新增軌道的預設值

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay (in ms):
zh_TW: 延遲 (ms):

en: Delay built into the codec during decoding in ns.
zh_TW: 以奈秒解碼過程中延遲寫入編碼。

en: Delay the chapters' timestamps by a couple of ms.
zh_TW: 以數毫秒延遲章節的時間戳記。

en: Delay this track's timestamps by a couple of ms.
zh_TW: 以數毫秒延遲此軌道的時間戳記。

en: Delete all existing track statistics tags
zh_TW: 刪除現有的全部軌道統計資訊標籤

en: Delete all occurrences of a property
zh_TW: 刪除所有出現的屬性

en: Delete one or more attachments
zh_TW: 刪除一個或多個附件

en: Delete source files for multiplexer jobs
zh_TW: 刪除合併工具作業的原始檔案

en: Depending on the setting below this language can also be used if the language in the source file is 'undetermined' ('und').
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案的語言是 '未指定' ('und') ，則會依據設定使用相同語言設定。

en: Depending on this setting the language can also be derived from the file name if the language in the source file is 'undetermined' ('und').
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案的語言是 '未指定' ('und') ，則會依據設定從檔名使用相同語言設定。

en: Derive &end timestamps from start timestamps
zh_TW: 以開始時間戳記指派結束時間戳記(&E)

en: Deriving track languages
zh_TW: 軌道預設語言

en: Deriving track languages from file names
zh_TW: 以檔案的名稱為軌道預設語言

en: Describes the projection used for this video track (0 – 3).
zh_TW: 描述此視訊軌使用的外觀比例 (0 – 3) 。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Destination directory
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的目錄

en: Destination file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Destination file name
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的名稱

en: Destination file name: %1
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的名稱: %1

en: Destination file:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案:

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Detect file name se&quences when adding multiple files
zh_TW: 加入多個檔案時，檢測檔名軌道編號(&Q)

en: Determine automatically
zh_TW: 自動判定

en: Development hacks
zh_TW: 程式語言 hack 開發

en: Di&sable all attachments
zh_TW: 停用所有附件(&S)

en: Dirac
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory &relative to first source file's directory:
zh_TW: 第一個原始檔案所在目錄的相對目錄(&R):

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Disable "de&fault track" flag for subtitle tracks
zh_TW: 停用字幕軌的 "預設軌" 標記(&F)

en: Disable &tooltips
zh_TW: 停用提示工具(&T)

en: Disable additional lossless c&ompression for all track types
zh_TW: 停用所有軌道類型的額外無損壓縮(&O)

en: Disable scaling for &high DPI displays
zh_TW: 停用高 DPI 顯示器的縮放(&H)

en: Disable the &dark mode
zh_TW: 停用深色模式(&D)

en: Disable the use of SimpleBlocks instead of BlockGroups.
zh_TW: 停用 SimpleBlocks 簡單區塊替代 BlockGroups 區塊群組。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disables lacing for all tracks.
zh_TW: 停用所有軌道的緊縮。

en: Disc library information selection
zh_TW: 選擇光碟資料庫

en: Discard padding
zh_TW: 遺棄填補

en: Discardable
zh_TW: 可遺棄

en: Display dimensions: not given in the form <TID>:<width>x<height>, e.g. 1:640x480 (argument was '{0}').
zh_TW: 顯示尺寸: 未以 <TID>:<width>x<height> 的形式給定, 例如 1:640x480 (參數為 '{0}' )。

en: Display height
zh_TW: 顯示高度

en: Display unit
zh_TW: 顯示單位

en: Display width
zh_TW: 顯示寬度

en: Display width/height:
zh_TW: 顯示寬/高:

en: Do not add an entry for the chapters in the meta seek element.
zh_TW: 不要在變換定位元件中新增章節項目。

en: Do not change LanguageIETF track header elements when the 'language' property is changed.
zh_TW: 更改 '語言' 屬性時，請勿更改 LanguageIETF 軌道表頭元件。

en: Do not show hex dumps
zh_TW: 不顯示十六進位轉儲形式

en: Do not split
zh_TW: 不分割

en: Do not write meta seek elements at all.
zh_TW: 不要寫入任何變換定位元件。

en: Do you really want to abort all currently running jobs?
zh_TW: 確定要中止所有正在執行的作業嗎？

en: Do you really want to abort this job?
zh_TW: 確定要中止該作業嗎？

en: Do you really want to add '%1' as another attachment?
zh_TW: 是否確定將 '%1' 加入為附件?

en: Do you want to continue and risk overwriting the file?
zh_TW: 是否要繼續並冒險覆蓋檔案？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 是否要繼續?

en: Do you want to overwrite the file?
zh_TW: 是否覆蓋該檔案？

en: Document type
zh_TW: 文件類型

en: Document type read version
zh_TW: 文件檔類型讀取版本

en: Document type version
zh_TW: 文件檔類型版本

en: Dolby Digital/Dolby Digital Plus (AC-3, E-AC-3)
zh_TW: 杜比 Digital/杜比 Digital Plus (AC-3, E-AC-3)

en: Dolby TrueHD
zh_TW: 杜比 TrueHD

en: Don't escape
zh_TW: 不轉義

en: Don't generate chapters
zh_TW: 不要產生章節

en: Don't remove track statistics tags when reading Matroska files, no matter if new ones are created or not.
zh_TW: 讀取 Matroska 檔時，無論是否建立新檔，都不要刪除軌道統計資訊標記。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh_TW: 不再顯示此訊息。

en: Don't stop processing at the first cluster.
zh_TW: 不要在第一個叢集停止處理。

en: Done scanning playlists.
zh_TW: 掃描播放清單完成。

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Download URL:
zh_TW: 下載網址:

en: Downloading release information
zh_TW: 下載發佈資訊

en: Drop last entry from imported &Blu-ray playlists if it's near the end
zh_TW: 匯入藍光播放列表時，若最後一個項目接近影片末尾，則將其丟棄(&B)

en: Drops all HD extensions from an audio track and keeps only its lossy core.
zh_TW: 丟棄所以聲音軌的高音質延伸，並指保留它的失真核心。

en: Due to the particular structure of the file this situation cannot be fixed automatically.
zh_TW: 由於檔案結構特別，該狀況無法自動修復。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間長度

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 時間長度:

en: E&dit in corresponding tool and remove from queue
zh_TW: 在相應工具中編輯並從佇列中移除(&D)

en: E&nable all attachments
zh_TW: 啟用所有附件(&N)

en: E&xecute now
zh_TW: 立即執行(&X)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&X)

en: E&xpand chapter's start and end timestamps to include the minimum/maximum timestamps of all their sub-chapters
zh_TW: 將章節的起始和末端時間戳記延長為包含全部子章節的最小/最大時間戳記(&X)

en: E&xtensions:
zh_TW: 擴充(&X):

en: EBML head
zh_TW: EBML 表頭

en: EBML lacing
zh_TW: 強制 EBML 式緊縮

en: EBML read version
zh_TW: EBML 讀取版本

en: EBML version
zh_TW: EBML 版本

en: EBML void
zh_TW: EBML 表頭

en: Each extension identifier must be used at most once.
zh_TW: 每個擴展標識碼最多必須使用一次。

en: Each file created contains one segment, and each segment has one segment UID.
zh_TW: 每個建立的檔案包含一段剪輯，且每段剪輯有一組剪輯 UID。

en: Each part is then matched against the list of languages selected below to determine whether or not to use it as the track language.
zh_TW: 每一部分將與下方已選中的語言作比較，決定是否將其用作軌道語言。

en: Each range consists of a start and end frame/field number with a '-' in the middle, e.g. '157-238'.
zh_TW: 每個範圍由起始和結束影格/圖場號碼中間加上 '-' 組成，例如 '157-238' 。

en: Each range consists of a start and end timestamp with a '-' in the middle, e.g. '00:01:15-00:03:20'.
zh_TW: 每個範圍由起始和結束時間戳記中間加上 '-' 組成，例如 '00:01:15-00:03:20' 。

en: Edit language
zh_TW: 編輯語言

en: Edit language shortcut
zh_TW: 編輯語言捷徑

en: Edit selectors for properties
zh_TW: 屬性的編輯選擇器

en: Edition UID
zh_TW: UID 版本

en: Edition entry
zh_TW: 輸入版本

en: Edition flag default
zh_TW: 預設版本標記

en: Edition flag hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏版本標記

en: Edition flag ordered
zh_TW: 排序版本標記

en: Edition/Chapter
zh_TW: 版本/章節

en: Either fix the error or remove the configuration before closing the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 在關閉喜好設定對話方塊前修復錯誤或刪除配置。

en: Either the file format or the audio codec is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支持該檔案的格式或其音訊編解碼格式。

en: Either the word 'all' which selects all chapters or a comma-separated list of chapter numbers before which to split.
zh_TW: 用逗號區隔開要在 '所有' 選擇章節之後分割的章節編號清單。

en: Element ID:
zh_TW: 元件 ID:

en: Element types:
zh_TW: 元件類型:

en: Element viewer: %1
zh_TW: 元件檢視器: %1

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元件

en: Elements in the category '{0}' ('--edit {1}'):
zh_TW: 元件於類別 '{0}' ( '--edit {1}' ):

en: Enable appending and splitting FLAC tracks.
zh_TW: 啟用附加與分割 FLAC 軌道。

en: Enable copying of items by their type
zh_TW: 啟用依項目類型複製項目

en: Enable copying of tracks by their language
zh_TW: 啟用依項目語言複製項目

en: Enable dialog &normalization gain removal for audio tracks
zh_TW: 啟用刪除音訊軌的正常化增益對話方塊

en: Enable language codes from &ISO 639-3 && 639-5
zh_TW: 啟用從 ISO 639-3 至 639-5 的語言編碼(&I)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enables splitting of the output into more than one file.
zh_TW: 啟用將輸出檔案切割為多個檔案。

en: Enables the creation of byte-identical files if the same source files with the same options and the same seed are used.
zh_TW: 如果使用相同選項與種子(seed)並且來自相同的原始檔案，將啟用建立位元完全相同的檔案。

en: Enables warnings for certain conditions where timestamps aren't monotonous in situations where they should be which could indicate either a problem with the file or a programming error.
zh_TW: 啟用對特定狀況下時間戳記未依照指示執行發出警告，通常表示檔案或程式發生錯誤。

en: Enabling items
zh_TW: 啟用項目

en: Enabling this option causes mkvmerge to keep that last entry.
zh_TW: 啟用該選項使 mkvmerge 保留此項目。

en: Encountered OBUs with invalid data.
zh_TW: 發生無效的 OBU 資料。

en: Encryption algorithm
zh_TW: 加密演算法

en: Encryption key ID
zh_TW: 加密鑰匙 ID

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: English language name
zh_TW: 英文語言名稱

en: Ensure the file name is &unique
zh_TW: 確保檔名的唯一性(&U)

en: Enter job description
zh_TW: 輸入作業描述

en: Enter predefined split duration
zh_TW: 輸入預先定義的分割時間

en: Enter predefined split size
zh_TW: 輸入預先定義的分割大小

en: Enter predefined track name
zh_TW: 輸入預先定義的軌道名稱

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error creating a temporary file (reason: %1).
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔時發生錯誤 (原因: %1)。

en: Error decoding an Ogg Opus page at source timestamp {0}; page will be skipped: {1}
zh_TW: 在輸入時間戳記 {0} 處解碼 Ogg Opus 頁面時發生錯誤; 頁面將會跳過: {1}

en: Error details: %1.
zh_TW: 詳細錯誤資訊: %1.

en: Error executing mkvmerge
zh_TW: 執行 mkvmerge 發生錯誤

en: Error in line {0}: expected a SRT timestamp line but found something else. Aborting this file.
zh_TW: 在第 {0} 行處發生錯誤: 預期為 SRT 時間戳記行，但發現的是其他一些東西。放棄該檔案。

en: Error in line {0}: expected subtitle number and found some text.
zh_TW: 在第 {0} 行處發生錯誤: 預期為字幕編號但發現一些文字。

en: Error loading settings file
zh_TW: 載入設定檔發生錯誤

en: Error message from the parser: %1
zh_TW: 解析器的錯誤訊息: %1

en: Error parsing a MPEG PS packet during the header reading phase. This stream seems to be badly damaged.
zh_TW: 在表頭讀取階段解析 MPEG PS 套件時發生錯誤。媒體流似乎已被嚴重損壞。

en: Error parsing the chapters in '{0}': some mandatory elements are missing.
zh_TW: 解析 '{0}' 中的章節時發生錯誤: 缺少一些必須的元件。

en: Error parsing the tags in '{0}': some mandatory elements are missing.
zh_TW: 解析 '{0}' 中的標籤發生錯誤: 缺少一些必須的元件。

en: Error playing audio
zh_TW: 播放音訊時出錯

en: Error reading Matroska file
zh_TW: 讀取 Matroska 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error reading from the file '{0}'.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 '{0}' 發生錯誤。

en: Error writing Matroska file
zh_TW: 寫入 Matroska 檔時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Error: Couldn't open source file {0} ({1}).
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟原始檔案 {0} ({1})。

en: Error: No EBML head found.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤: 未發現 EBML 表頭。

en: Error: no destination file name was given.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未指定輸出檔名。

en: Error: vorbis_packetizer: Could not extract the stream's parameters from the first packets.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤: vorbis_packetizer: 無法從第一個套件中擷取媒體流參數。

en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤資訊:

en: Even if no audio tracks are present
zh_TW: 沒有音訊軌

en: Even if there were errors
zh_TW: 即使出現錯誤資訊

en: Even if there were warnings
zh_TW: 即使出現警告資訊

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples: 01:00:00 (after one hour) or 1800s (after 1800 seconds).
zh_TW: 例如: 01:00:00 (一小時之後) 或 1800s (1800 秒之後)。

en: Examples: 01:00:00,01:30:00 (after one hour and after one hour and thirty minutes) or 180s,300s,00:10:00 (after three, five and ten minutes).
zh_TW: 例如: 01:00:00,01:30:00 (一小時之後和一小時三十分之後) 或 180s,300s,00:10:00 (三、五和十分鐘之後)。

en: Exception details:
zh_TW: 異常狀況詳細資訊:

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Executable files
zh_TW: 可執行檔案

en: Executable not found
zh_TW: 找不到可執行檔案

en: Execute a program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Execute action after next &job completion
zh_TW: 在下次作業完成後執行動作(&J)

en: Execute action when the &queue completes
zh_TW: 佇列完成時執行動作(&Q)

en: Execute program '%1'
zh_TW: 執行程式 '%1'

en: Executes the action immediately.
zh_TW: 立即執行動作。

en: Executing actions
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: Executing actions after certain events
zh_TW: 在特定事件後執行動作

en: Exit code (0: ok, 1: warnings occurred, 2: errors occurred)
zh_TW: 結束代碼 (0：正常，1：發生警告，2：發生錯誤)

en: Expected a time in the following format: HH:MM:SS.nnn (HH = hour, MM = minute, SS = second, nnn = millisecond up to nanosecond. You may use up to nine digits for 'n' which would mean nanosecond precision). You may omit the hour as well. Found '{0}' instead. Additional error message: {1}
zh_TW: 預期為如下格式的時間: HH:MM:SS.nnn (HH = 時, MM = 分, SS = 秒, nnn = 毫秒至毫微秒。可以使用多達九位數的 'n' 以精確至毫微秒)。也可以省略時數。但發現的為 '{0}' 。其他錯誤資訊: {1}

en: Exports the chapter information in the simple format used in OGM tools (CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01NAME=...).
zh_TW: 用 OGM 工具的簡易格式來匯出章節資訊 (CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01名稱=...)。

en: Extended language subtag
zh_TW: 擴展語言子標籤

en: Extended language subtags form
zh_TW: 擴展語言子標籤形式

en: Extension subtags must follow at least a primary language subtag.
zh_TW: 擴展子標籤必須至少遵循主要語言子標籤。

en: Extract the data to a raw file including the CodecPrivate as a header.
zh_TW: 擷取資料到原始檔案，包括 CodecPrivate 作為表頭。

en: Extract the data to a raw file.
zh_TW: 擷取資料到原始檔案。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the HEVC video data and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh_TW: 從 HEVC 視訊資料中擷取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the MPEG-4 layer 10 (AVC) video data and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh_TW: 從 MPEG-4 layer 10 (AVC) 視訊資料中擷取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the MPEG4 layer 2 video data and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh_TW: 從 MPEG4 layer 2 視訊資料中擷取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the Theora video headers and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh_TW: 從 Theora 視訊頭中擷取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the video bitstream and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh_TW: 從視訊位流中擷取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracting multiple items at the same time
zh_TW: 同時執行多個項目

en: Extracting track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' to the file '{2}'. Container format: {3}
zh_TW: 正在擷取軌道 {0} （CodecID 為 '{1}' ）至檔案 '{2}' 。容器格式: {3}

en: Extraction of track ID {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援要擷取的軌道識別碼 {0}（CodecID 為 '{1}' ）。

en: Extraction tool
zh_TW: 擷取工具

en: FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
zh_TW: FLAC (自由無損音訊編解碼)

en: FLV (Flash Video)
zh_TW: FLV (Flash 影片)

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to create the VobSub data file '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 建立 VobSub 資料檔案 '{0}' 失敗: {1}

en: Failed to create the file '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 建立檔案 '{0}' 失敗: {1}

en: Failed to create the file '{0}': {1} ({2})
zh_TW: 建立檔案失敗 '{0}' : {1} ({2})

en: Failed to create the temporary file '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔案 '{0}' 失敗: {1}

en: Failed to parse the USF codec private data for track {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 解析軌道 {0} 的 USF 編碼器私有資料失敗: {1}

en: Family UID
zh_TW: 系列 UID

en: Fi&le name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&L):

en: Fi&le title:
zh_TW: 檔案標題(&L):

en: Field order
zh_TW: 欄位順序

en: Field order (0, 1, 2, 6, 9 or 14, see documentation).
zh_TW: 檔案順序 (0, 1, 2, 6, 9 或 14，請見文件)。

en: File && track colors
zh_TW: 檔案與軌道色彩

en: File '{0}': container: {1}
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' : 容器: {1}

en: File '{0}': unsupported container: {1}
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' : 不支援的容器: {1}

en: File UID
zh_TW: 檔案 UID

en: File contains fewer frames than expected or is corrupt after frame {0}.
zh_TW: 檔案包含的影格數比預期的少，或者檔在 {0} 影格後被破壞。

en: File data
zh_TW: 檔案資料

en: File description
zh_TW: 檔案描述

en: File has not been modified
zh_TW: 檔案尚未修改過

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔名:

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File parsing failed
zh_TW: 解析檔案失敗

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File structure warning
zh_TW: 檔案結構警告

en: File types such as MPEG program and transport streams (.vob, .m2ts) require parsing a certain amount of data in order to detect all tracks contained in the file.
zh_TW: 部分檔案類型，如 MPEG 程式和傳輸串流 (.vob, .m2ts) ，需要分析一定數量的資料後，才能檢測包含檔案中的所有軌道。

en: File/Segment linking
zh_TW: 檔案/剪輯

en: Files cannot be appended to themselves. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 無法將檔附加到自身。 '--append-to' 的參數無效。

en: Finished at:
zh_TW: 完成時間:

en: First chapter name regardless of its language
zh_TW: 不限語言，第一章名稱

en: Five- to eight-letter language codes are currently not supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援５至８個字母的語言代碼。

en: Fix bitstream timing info
zh_TW: 修復位元串流時間資訊

en: Fixed-sized lacing
zh_TW: 固定邊框尺寸

en: Flags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 標記:

en: Flash Video
zh_TW: Flash 視訊

en: Floating point number
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Flushes all cached data to storage when closing a file opened for writing.
zh_TW: 關閉正在寫入的已開啟檔案時更新所有快取資料到儲存空間。

en: For all frames
zh_TW: 全部影格

en: For an in-depth explanantion of file/segment linking and this feature please read mkvmerge's documentation.
zh_TW: 要深入瞭解檔案/剪輯連接功能，請閱讀 mkvmerge 文件檔。

en: For each directory a new multiplex settings tab can be created. All files from that directory will be added to this new tab. The configuration about dragging & dropping/copying & pasting files is ignored in this case.
zh_TW: 可以為每個目錄建立一個新的合併設定標籤頁。同一個目錄中的所有檔案都將被加入到新增的標籤頁中。在這種情況下，會忽略關於拖曳或複製/貼上動作的設定。

en: For example, a file containing audio tracks but no video tracks will be inserted before the first file that contains neither video nor audio tracks.
zh_TW: 例如，包含音訊軌但不含視訊軌的檔案將插入至第一個既不含視訊軌又不含音訊軌的檔案之前。

en: For files that will not contain a video track but at least one audio track mkvmerge will automatically choose a timestamp scale factor so that all timestamps and durations have a precision of one sample.
zh_TW: 檔案可以不包含視訊軌但至少有一條音訊軌mkvmerge 會自動選擇時間戳記縮放係數，因此全部時間戳記和時間長度會有單次取樣的精準度。

en: For most entries the smallest start timestamp of all chapters on the same level higher than the current chapter's start timestamp will be used as its end timestamp.
zh_TW: 對於大多數項目，在相同層級所有章節最小的起始時間戳記，大於目前章節的起始時間戳記，將會作為期結束的時間戳記。

en: Force EBML style lacing.
zh_TW: 強制 EBML 式緊縮。

en: Force Xiph style lacing.
zh_TW: 強制 Xiph 式緊縮。

en: Force the translations for 'code' to be used.
zh_TW: 強制使用 'code' 的翻譯。

en: Forced display
zh_TW: 強制顯示

en: Forces the Matroska reader to use the generic passthrough packetizer even for known and supported track types.
zh_TW: 強制 Matroska 讀取器使用通用呈遞分組器即使軌道類型已知或受支援。

en: Forces the default duration or number of frames per second for a track.
zh_TW: 強制軌道的預設時間長度或每秒畫面數。

en: Forces the timestamp scale factor to the given value.
zh_TW: 強制時間戳記的縮放係數為給定的數值。

en: Found at least one B frame without second reference in a non closed GOP.
zh_TW: 在非關閉的 GOP 裡找到最少一個沒有秒數參考的 B 影格。

en: Four-letter language codes are reserved for future use and not supported.
zh_TW: ４字母的語言代碼為未來保留使用，但不支援。

en: FourCC: Invalid track ID in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: FourCC: 無效的軌道 ID 於 '{0} {1}' 。

en: FourCC: Missing track ID in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: FourCC: 缺少軌道 ID 於 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Frame
zh_TW: 影格

en: Frame #%1
zh_TW: 影格 #%1

en: Frame number
zh_TW: 影格數

en: Frame rate
zh_TW: 影格率

en: Frame size #%1: %2
zh_TW: 影格大小 #%1: %2

en: Frame with size {0}{1}{2}
zh_TW: 影格，大小為 {0}{1}{2}

en: Frames/fields:
zh_TW: 影格數/圖場數:

en: Frame{0}{1}
zh_TW: 影格 {0}{1}

en: Free-form edit field for user defined options for this track.
zh_TW: 使用者定義此軌道選項的任意形式編輯欄位。

en: Free-form input
zh_TW: 自由格式輸入

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面

en: Gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪修正

en: Garbage at the start of audio tracks in AVI files is normally used for delaying that track.
zh_TW: AVI 檔案中音訊起始的無用資訊通常用來延遲軌道。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: General variables
zh_TW: 一般變數

en: Generate sub-chapters
zh_TW: 產生子章節

en: Generating a number of chapters spaced evenly apart
zh_TW: 產生一定數量間隔均勻的子選單

en: Generating chapters:
zh_TW: 產生章節:

en: Global options
zh_TW: 全域選項

en: Global output control
zh_TW: 全域輸出控制

en: Global tags
zh_TW: 全域標籤頁

en: Global tags:
zh_TW: 全域標籤:

en: Global tags: {0} entry | Global tags: {0} entries
zh_TW[0]: 全域標籤：{0} 個項目

en: Green X chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的綠色 X 色度座標。

en: Green Y chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的綠色 Y 色度座標。

en: Green color coordinate x
zh_TW: 綠色座標 x

en: Green color coordinate y
zh_TW: 綠色座標 y

en: HD-DVD subtitles
zh_TW: HD-DVD 字幕

en: HDMV TextST subtitles
zh_TW: HDMV TextST 字幕

en: HEVC/H.265 (unframed)
zh_TW: HEVC/H.265 (未加框)

en: HEVC/H.265 elementary streams
zh_TW: HEVC/H.265 基礎串流

en: Handle all files from all directories as a single list of files
zh_TW: 將所有目錄中的全部檔案視為同一組檔案進行處理

en: Header &editor
zh_TW: 表頭編輯(&E)

en: Header editor
zh_TW: 表頭編輯

en: Header removal compression not possible because the buffer contained {0} bytes which is less than the size of the headers that should be removed, {1}.
zh_TW: 無法執行除頭壓縮，因為緩衝區包含小於要移除表頭大小的 {0} 位元組的資料，{1}。

en: Header removal compression not possible because the buffer did not start with the bytes that should be removed. Wanted bytes:{0}; found:{1}.
zh_TW: 無法執行移除表頭壓縮，因為緩衝區未以待移除的位元組起始。需要的位元組:{0}; 找到的是:{1}。

en: Header validation
zh_TW: 表頭檢驗

en: Height of the encoded video frames in pixels.
zh_TW: 編碼後的視訊影格的高度，單位: 像素。

en: Height of the video frames to display.
zh_TW: 視訊影格的顯示高度。

en: Hibernate the computer
zh_TW: 電腦休眠

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Higher priority
zh_TW: 較高優先

en: Highest priority
zh_TW: 最高優先

en: Horizontal Cb subsample
zh_TW: 水平 Cb 抽樣

en: Horizontal chroma siting
zh_TW: 水準色度定位

en: Horizontal chroma subsample
zh_TW: 水準色度抽樣

en: How chroma is sited horizontally.
zh_TW: 色度是如何水準放置的。

en: How chroma is sited vertically.
zh_TW: 色度是如何垂直放置的。

en: IETF BCP 47 &normalization mode:
zh_TW: IETF BCP 47 正規化模式(&N):

en: ISO 639-1 code
zh_TW: ISO 639-1 碼

en: ISO 639-2 code
zh_TW: ISO 639-2 碼

en: ISO 639-3 code
zh_TW: ISO 639-3 語言碼

en: IVF (AV1, VP8, VP9)
zh_TW: IVF (VP8/VP9)

en: If a character set is selected here, it will be used instead of asking the user.
zh_TW: 如果在這裡選擇字元集，以後將會直接套用並不會詢問使用者。

en: If a character set is selected here, the program will automatically set the character set input to this value for newly added text subtitle tracks.
zh_TW: 如果在這裡選擇字元集，程式在加入新增字幕軌時會自動將字元集設為此數值。

en: If a range's start number is prefixed with '+' then its content will be written to the same file as the previous range. Otherwise a new file will be created for this range.
zh_TW: 如果範圍的起始數字以 '+' 開頭，其內容會寫入與上個範圍相同的檔案。否則此範圍將會建立一個新的檔案。

en: If a range's start timestamp is prefixed with '+' then its content will be written to the same file as the previous range. Otherwise a new file will be created for this range.
zh_TW: 如果範圍的起始時間戳記是以 '+' 開頭，其內容會寫入與上個範圍相同的檔案。否則此範圍將會建立一個新的檔案。

en: If a start number is left out then the previous range's end number is used, or the start of the file if there was no previous range.
zh_TW: 如果遺漏起始編號，則會將上一個範圍的結束編號作為起始編號使用。如果沒有前一個範圍，將使用檔案的開頭作為起始編號。

en: If a start timestamp is left out then the previous range's end timestamp is used, or the start of the file if there was no previous range.
zh_TW: 如果遺漏起始時間戳記，則會將上一個範圍的結束時間戳記作為起始時間戳記使用。如果沒有前一個範圍，將使用檔案的開頭作為起始時間戳記。

en: If any of these checkboxes is checked, the action will be executed when the corresponding condition is met.
zh_TW: 如果選中這些核取方塊中的任何一個，則會在滿足相應的條件時將執行該操作。

en: If audio tracks are present but none is enabled
zh_TW: 如果有音訊軌但未啟用音訊軌

en: If both shifting and multiplication are enabled then the shift will be performed before the multiplication.
zh_TW: 如果同時啟用位移與乘法選項，則會位移會比乘法先執行。

en: If checked, additional buttons for moving selected entries up and down will be shown next to several list views.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，用於向上和向下移動選定項目的其他按鈕，將顯示在多個清單視圖旁邊。

en: If checked, only the list of often used entries will be included in the selections in the program.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，程式中的選擇中僅包含常用項目的清單。

en: If checked, the GUI will not show helpful usage tips in popup windows while hovering over a control — such as this one.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，當滑鼠停留在控項上時，GUI不會在彈出視窗中顯示有用的使用提示 — 例如這個。

en: If checked, the program makes sure the suggested destination file name is unique by adding a number (e.g. ' (1)') to the end of the file name.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，程式會在檔名尾端加上編號 (例如 '(1)' ) 以確定建議的輸出檔名不會重複。

en: If checked, the program will ask for confirmation before aborting a running job.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，程式將在中止正在執行作業時，將請求確認。

en: If checked, the program will ask for confirmation before closing or reloading tabs that have been modified.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，程式將在關閉或載入已修改的標籤時，將請求確認。

en: If disabled, all files selected for adding will always be added regardless of their names.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，則所有已選中用於添加的檔案都將被添加，不論檔案名稱為何。

en: If disabled, files and tracks will be inserted after all existing files and tracks.
zh_TW: 若禁用，檔案/軌道將插入至所有現有檔案/軌道之後。

en: If disabled, the GUI will let you enter a description for a job when adding it to the queue.
zh_TW: 如果取消勾選，圖形使用者介面(GUI)允許將作業新增到佇列時輸入作業的說明。

en: If enabled, all subtitle tracks will have their "default track" flag set to "no" when they're added.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，加入時所有字幕軌的 '預設軌' 標記將被設定為 '否' 。

en: If enabled, automatic scaling for high DPI displays will be disabled.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，將會停用高 DPI 顯示器的自動縮放。

en: If enabled, files and tracks will be sorted by track types when they're added to multiplex settings.
zh_TW: 若啟用，則在將檔案添加到混流設置時，其軌道將按軌道類型排序。

en: If enabled, removal of dialog normalization gain will be enabled for all audio tracks for which removal is supported.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，將對所有支援移除標準對話增益的音訊軌，刪除增益。

en: If enabled, small colored boxes will be shown in the file and track lists as a visual clue to help associating tracks with the files they come from.
zh_TW: 若啟用，檔案及軌道列表中將顯示帶顏色的小框，提示您哪些軌道來自同一個檔案。

en: If enabled, such files will always be skipped without asking.
zh_TW: 若啟用，將不經詢問直接跳過此類檔案。

en: If enabled, the GUI will analyze the file names when you add multiple files at once.
zh_TW: 若啟用，GUI 將在您一次性添加多個檔案時分析各檔案名稱。

en: If enabled, the GUI will automatically switch to the job output tool whenever you start a job (e.g. by pressing "start multiplexing").
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，每當開始一個作業時 (例如按下 "開始合併" ) 圖形使用者介面將自動切換到作業輸出工具。

en: If enabled, the GUI will remove completed jobs older than the configured number of days no matter their status on exit.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，圖形使用者介面 (GUI) 無論其退出狀態如何，將移除早於已設定天數的已完成作業。

en: If enabled, the GUI will remove the output file created by a job if that job ends with an error or if the user aborts the job.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，在作業結束時發生錯誤或使用者終止作業，圖形使用者介面(GUI)將會移除由該任務建立的輸出檔案。

en: If enabled, the GUI will use legacy MIME types when detecting the MIME type of font attachments instead of the current standard MIME types.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，GUI 在偵測 MIME 字型附件類型時，將使用舊版 MIME 類型，而不是目前 MIME 類型的標準。

en: If enabled, the destination file name controls will always be visible no matter which tab is currently shown.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，無論目前顯示哪個標籤，輸出的檔名控制項將會永遠顯示。

en: If enabled, the first tab in the "job output" tool will not be cleared when a new job starts.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，當新作業啟動時，將不會清除 "作業輸出" 工具的第一個標籤。

en: If enabled, the largest cover image of a Blu-ray will be added as an attachment when adding a Blu-ray playlist.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，加入藍光播放清單時，將透過附件加入最大的封面圖片。

en: If enabled, the last entry will be skipped when loading chapters from such playlists in the chapter editor if it is located within five seconds of the end of the movie.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，在章節編輯器從此類播放列表中讀取章節時，如果最後一個章節位於影片結尾的5秒內，將會跳過該項目。

en: If enabled, the names of tab headers will be shortened so that all tab headers fit into the window's width.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，標籤標題的名稱將被縮短，以便所有標籤標題都適合視窗的寬度。

en: If enabled, the program will ask for confirmation before overwriting files and jobs.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，程式在覆寫檔案和作業時求使用者確認。

en: If enabled, the program will check online whether or not a new release of MKVToolNix is available on the home page.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，程式將在首頁中線上檢查 MKVToolNix 是否有可用的更新。

en: If enabled, the warning and error counters of all jobs and the global counters in the status bar will be reset to 0 when the program exits.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，在程式退出時，狀態列中所有作業和全域計數器的警告和錯誤計數器將重置為 0。

en: If enabled, tracks of this type will always be set to be copied regardless of their language.
zh_TW: 如果勾選該選項，無限語言，此類型的軌道將永遠設定為複製。

en: If fewer UIDs are specified than segments are created then random UIDs will be created for them.
zh_TW: 如果指定的 UID 數量少於建立的剪輯數量，那麼會隨機建立多出來剪輯的 UID。

en: If given then you may use up to nine digits after the decimal point.
zh_TW: 如果有指定，最多只能使用到小數點後九位。

en: If it contains the word 'DELAY' followed by a number, this number is automatically put into the 'delay' input field for any audio track found in the file.
zh_TW: 如果包含單字 'DELAY' 且後面接著數字，這個數字將會自動輸入至找到的該檔案中所有音訊軌 '延遲' 輸入框。

en: If left empty then the track's original stereo mode will be kept or, if it didn't have one, none will be set at all.
zh_TW: 如果留白，則保留軌道的原始立體模式，或者在於預設情況下將不會設定任何模式。

en: If more segment UIDs are specified than segments are created then the surplus UIDs are ignored.
zh_TW: 如果指定的剪輯 UID 數量多於建立的剪輯數量擇會忽略多出來的 UID。

en: If no unit is given, 'fps' will be used.
zh_TW: 如果未指定任何單位，將會使用 'fps' 作為單位。

en: If no video track is output no splitting will occur.
zh_TW: 如果沒有視訊軌道則輸出不會分割。

en: If nothing is entered then '%p - %t' will be used.
zh_TW: 如果沒有輸入任何內容則會使用 '%p - %t' 。

en: If nothing is entered, chapters will be generated but no name will be set.
zh_TW: 如果未輸入內容，將會自動產生章節，但不會設定名稱。

en: If one is found, the GUI will ask whether to skip the file or to add it anyway.
zh_TW: 若發現，GUI 將詢問是否跳過檔案或堅持添加它。

en: If set to 'determine automatically' then mkvmerge will decide whether or not to compress and which algorithm to use based on the track type.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 '自動判定' ，則 mkvmerge 會決定是否要壓縮並針對軌道類型使用不同壓縮算法。

en: If set to 'no' then the selected tracks will not be copied to the destination file.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 '否' ，那麼選擇的軌道將不會複製到輸出檔。

en: If such a sequence is detected, only the first file is added while the second and following files in the sequence are appended to the first one.
zh_TW: 若偵測到順序編號，則只將第一個檔案按「加入」模式加入配置，其余檔案將依次「附加」到第一個檔案之後。

en: If the OGM format is used and the file's character set is not recognized correctly then this option can be used to correct that.
zh_TW: 如果使用 OGM 格式並且無法正確識別檔案的字元集，此選項可以用來修正該格式問題。

en: If the chapters were loaded from a Matroska file, the end timestamp for very last chapter on the top-most level will be derived from the file's duration.
zh_TW: 如果從 Matroska 檔載入章節，則最頂層最後一章的結束時間戳記將從檔的持續時間取得。

en: If the magical value -1 is used then mkvmerge will use sample precision even if a video track is present.
zh_TW: 如果使用魔術值 -1 ，即使已存在的視訊軌道， mkvmerge 也會使用取樣精確度。

en: If the number is postfixed with 'ms' then put at most 'n' milliseconds of data into each cluster.
zh_TW: 如果數字字尾有 'ms' ，將會以 'n' 毫秒資料對每個叢進行集計算。

en: If the source file contains no such property for a subtitle track, then the language can be derived from the file name if it matches certain patterns (e.g. '…[ger]…' for German).
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案的字幕軌沒有此屬性，可以從檔名中特定的規則模式推斷可能的使用語言 (如: '…[chi]…' 為中文) 。

en: If the source file contains no such property for a video track, then the language can be derived from the file name if it matches certain patterns (e.g. '…[ger]…' for German).
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案的視訊軌沒有此屬性，可以從檔名中特定的規則模式推斷可能的使用語言 (如: '…[chi]…' 為中文) 。

en: If the source file contains no such property for an audio track, then the language can be derived from the file name if it matches certain patterns (e.g. '…[ger]…' for German).
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案的音訊軌沒有此屬性，可以從檔名中特定的規則模式推斷可能的使用語言 (如: '…[chi]…' 為中文) 。

en: If there are more entries than configured colors, random colors will be used temporarily.
zh_TW: 若條目數量多餘已配置的顏色數量，則將臨時使用隨機顏色。

en: If there is no such chapter, the parent chapter's end timestamp will be used instead.
zh_TW: 如果沒有此類章節，則將改為使用父章的結束時間戳記。

en: If this hack is enabled, the code will leave the parameter sets as they are.
zh_TW: 如果啟用 hack 程式語言，編碼將會依原樣保留參數集。

en: If this option is enabled and if there is currently no destination file name set, the program will set one for you when you add a source file.
zh_TW: 在啟用此選項後，若目前沒有設定輸出檔案的名稱，在新增原始檔案，程式會自動設定。

en: If this option is enabled, only source files containing video tracks will be used for setting the destination file name.
zh_TW: 在啟用此選項後，只有包含視訊軌的原始檔案名稱將用於設定輸出檔案名稱。

en: If this option is enabled, only those tracks will be set to be copied whose language is selected below.
zh_TW: 在啟用此選項後，只有在下列選取語言的軌道會設定為複製。

en: If this option is enabled, the GUI will always clear the "destination file name" input box whenever the last source file is removed.
zh_TW: 在啟用此選項後，每當刪除最後一個原始檔案時，圖形使用者介面將一律清除 "輸出檔案名稱" 的輸入框。

en: If this option is enabled, the GUI will always clear the "file title" input box whenever the last source file is removed.
zh_TW: 在啟用此選項後，每當刪除最後一個原始檔案時，圖形使用者介面將一律清除 "檔案標題" 輸入框。

en: If this option is enabled, the GUI will not use its dark mode and fall back to the default color scheme.
zh_TW: 在啟動此選項後，GUI 將不會使用深色模式並回到預設色彩配置。

en: If this option is enabled, the file title will be used as the basis for the destination file name if a file title is set.
zh_TW: 在啟動此選項後，在設定檔名稱時，檔案標題將作為輸出檔案名稱的基礎。

en: If tracks are known to be present but not found, the percentage to probe can be changed here.
zh_TW: 如果已知的軌道存在卻未能找到，則可以在此處更改探測的百分比。

en: If two or more timestamps are used then you have to separate them with commas.
zh_TW: 若使用兩個或以上的時間戳記那麼必須用逗號區隔開。

en: If you add another job with the same destination file then file created before will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 如果再加入一個相同輸出檔案的作業，則先前作業建立的檔案將會被覆蓋。

en: If you leave this empty then there is no limit for the number of files mkvmerge might create.
zh_TW: 若留空白那麼 mkvmerge 建立的檔案數量不會有任何限制。

en: If you often use the same names for tracks, you can enter them here.
zh_TW: 如果需要經常使用相同的名稱命名軌道，可以在這裡輸入。

en: If you often use the same values when splitting by duration, you can enter them here.
zh_TW: 依時間長度切割時，如果需要經常使用相同的數值，可以在這裡輸入。

en: If you often use the same values when splitting by size, you can enter them here.
zh_TW: 依檔案大小切割時，如果需要經常使用相同的數值，可以在這裡輸入。

en: If you want to append or add them as additional parts you have to select which source file to append or add them to:
zh_TW: 若要附加或加入作為附加部分那麼必須選擇要加入的原始檔案:

en: Ignoring an entry which starts after it ends ({0}).
zh_TW: 忽略起始時間在結束時間之後的項目。({0})

en: Imported font from {0}
zh_TW: 匯入的字型，於 {0}

en: Imported picture from {0}
zh_TW: 匯入的圖片，自 {0}

en: In &two fixed columns on the right of the files and tracks
zh_TW: 以固定兩列式的方式在檔案及軌道列表右側顯示(&T)

en: In a &scrollable column on the right of the files and tracks
zh_TW: 以捲動式的列表在檔案及軌道列表的右側顯示(&S)

en: In a tab &widget below the files and tracks
zh_TW: 以邊謙頁面板的方式在檔案及軌道列表的下方顯示(&W)

en: In fixed intervals: chapters are created in fixed intervals, e.g. every 30 seconds.
zh_TW: 按固定間距: 章節按固定間距產生，如每 30 秒為一章。

en: In the most compact layout the track properties are located to the right of the files and tracks lists in a scrollable single column.
zh_TW: 最精簡的布局下，軌道屬性控制項位於檔案及軌道列表的右側，可捲動的一列。

en: Inconsistent AAC audio packet (length: {0} != {1})
zh_TW: 不相容的 AAC 音訊套件 (長度: {0} != {1})

en: Increase verbosity.
zh_TW: 增強詳細程度。

en: Independent of the checkboxes, every active configuration can be triggered manually from the "job output" tool.
zh_TW: 獨立於核取方塊，可以從"作業輸出"工具中手動觸發每個啟用配置。

en: Indexing (cues):
zh_TW: 索引 (cue):

en: Individually selected components
zh_TW: 個別選擇的原件

en: Info job
zh_TW: 資訊作業

en: Info tool
zh_TW: 資訊工具

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information & Warnings:
zh_TW: 訊息 & 警告:

en: Input too long: {0} > {1}
zh_TW: 輸入過長: {0} > {1}

en: Instead such a file must be set via the 'chapter file' option on the 'output' tab.
zh_TW: 必須透過 '輸出' 標籤頁中的 '章節檔案' 選項來設定。

en: Instead such a file must be set via the 'global tags' option on the 'output' tab.
zh_TW: 必須透過 '輸出' 標籤頁中的 '全域標籤' 選項來設定。

en: Instead such a file must be set via the 'segment info' option on the 'output' tab.
zh_TW: 這類檔案必須透過 '輸出' 標籤頁中的 '剪輯資訊' 選項來設定。

en: Interface &language:
zh_TW: 介面語言(&L)：

en: Interlaced
zh_TW: 交錯式

en: Internal bug: tracks.cpp SSA #1. {0}
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: tracks.cpp SSA #1。 {0}

en: Internal program error
zh_TW: 內部程式錯誤

en: Internet Video Recording (IVR)
zh_TW: 網路視訊錄製 (IVR)

en: Interval:
zh_TW: 間距:

en: Invalid 'format' attribute '{0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的 '格式' 屬性 '{0}' 。

en: Invalid Base64 character encountered
zh_TW: 遇到無效的 Base64 字元

en: Invalid BlockAddition level in argument '{0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的附加區塊層級，在參數 '{0}' 中。

en: Invalid UTF-8 char. First byte: 0x{0:02x}
zh_TW: 無效 UTF-8 字元。第一位元組: 0x{0:02x}

en: Invalid Vorbis headers in AVI audio track.
zh_TW: 有無效的 Vorbis 表頭，在 AVI 音訊軌中。

en: Invalid attachment ID/file name specification in argument '{0}'.
zh_TW: 指定無效的附件 ID/檔名，在參數 '{0}' 中。

en: Invalid attribute '{0}' in node '{1}' at position {2}
zh_TW: 無效的屬性 '{0}' 在位置 {2} 上節點 '{1}' 中

en: Invalid boolean option specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的布林值，在 '{0} {1}' 中。

en: Invalid boolean specified in '--aac-is-sbr {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的布林值指定，在 '--aac-is-sbr {0}' 中。

en: Invalid change spec ({2}) in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的變更規格 ({2})，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Invalid chapter number '{0}' for '--split' in '--split {1}': {2}
zh_TW: 在 '--split {1}' 中的 '--split' 章節編號 '{0}' 無效: {2}

en: Invalid compression option specified in '--compression {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的壓縮選項指定，在 '--compression {0}' 中。

en: Invalid compression option. No track ID specified in '--compression {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的壓縮選項。未在 '--compression {0}' 指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid cues option specified in '--cues {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的索引選項指定，在 '--cues {0}' 中。

en: Invalid cues option. No track ID specified in '--cues {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的 cues 索引選項。未在 '--cues {0}' 指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid data for Base64 encoding found.
zh_TW: 找到 Base64 編碼的無效資料。

en: Invalid end frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}).
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 指定的起始影格/圖場號碼無效。

en: Invalid end frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The end number must be bigger than the start number.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 的結束影格/圖場號碼無效。結束數字必須大於起始數字。

en: Invalid end time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). Additional error message: {2}.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1})中 '--split' 的終止時間無效。額外的錯誤訊息: {2}。

en: Invalid end time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The end time must be bigger than the start time.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 的結束時間無效。結束時間必須大於起始時間。

en: Invalid format for '--split' in '--split {0}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' 中， '--split' 格式無效。

en: Invalid format for a SSA line ('{0}') at timestamp {1}: The first field is not an integer. This entry will be skipped.
zh_TW: SSA 這一行 ( '{0}' ) 於時間戳記 {1} 格式無效: 第一個欄位不是整數。該條將被跳過。

en: Invalid format: At least minutes and seconds have to be given, but no colon was found
zh_TW: 格式無效: 至少要給出分數與秒數，但未找到冒號

en: Invalid format: Colon inside nano-second part
zh_TW: 格式無效: 毫微秒部分有冒號

en: Invalid format: More than nine nano-second digits
zh_TW: 格式無效: 毫微秒部分超過 9 位元

en: Invalid format: More than two colons
zh_TW: 格式無效: 超過兩個冒號

en: Invalid format: No digits before colon
zh_TW: 格式無效: 冒號前無數位

en: Invalid format: No digits before decimal point
zh_TW: 格式無效: 小數點前無數位

en: Invalid format: Second decimal point after first decimal point
zh_TW: 格式無效: 小數點超過一個

en: Invalid format: The last character is a colon or a decimal point instead of a digit
zh_TW: 格式無效 最後一個字元為冒號或小數點而非一個數位

en: Invalid format: the string is empty.
zh_TW: 無效的格式: 此字串是空的。

en: Invalid format: unknown character '{0}' found
zh_TW: 格式無效: 發現未知字元 '{0}'

en: Invalid frame for '--split' in '--split {0}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' 中 '--split' 的影格無效。

en: Invalid header length: {0} (total length: {1}, idx: {2}, dataidx: {3})
zh_TW: 表頭長度無效: {0} (總長: {1}, 索引: {2}, 資料索引: {3})

en: Invalid identification format in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: '{0} {1}' 中的辨識結果輸出格式無效。

en: Invalid length of hexadecimal content: must be divisable by 2.
zh_TW: 無效的十六進位內容長度: 必須除以 2。

en: Invalid minute: {0}
zh_TW: 無效分數: {0}

en: Invalid number of minutes: {0} > 59
zh_TW: 無效分鐘數: {0} > 59

en: Invalid number of seconds: {0} > 59
zh_TW: 無效秒數: {0} > 59

en: Invalid second: {0}
zh_TW: 無效秒數: {0}

en: Invalid selector in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇器，在 '{0} {1}'。

en: Invalid settings
zh_TW: 無效的設定

en: Invalid split size in '--split {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的分割大小 '--split {0}' 。

en: Invalid start frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}).
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 指定的起始影格/圖場號碼無效。

en: Invalid start frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The start number must be bigger than or equal to the previous part's end number.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 的結束影格/圖場號碼無效。起始數字必須大於或等於上個部分的結束數字。

en: Invalid start or stop timestamp
zh_TW: 無效的開始或終止時間戳記

en: Invalid start time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). Additional error message: {2}.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1})中 '--split' 的起始時間無效。額外的錯誤訊息: {2}。

en: Invalid start time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The start time must be bigger than or equal to the previous part's end time.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 的結束時間無效。起始時間必須大於或等於上個部分的結束時間。

en: Invalid start/end specification for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}).
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' (目前部分: {1}) 中 '--split' in' 指定的起始/結束無效。

en: Invalid sub charset option. No track ID specified in '--sub-charset {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的字幕字元集選項。未在 '--sub-charset {0}' 指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid sub charset specified in '--sub-charset {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的字幕字元集指定，在 '--sub-charset {0}' 。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的同步選項指定，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '{0} {1}'. The divisor is zero.
zh_TW: 無效的同步選項指定，在 '{0} {1}' 。除數為零。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '{0} {1}'. The linear sync value may not be equal to or smaller than zero.
zh_TW: 無效的同步選項指定，在 '{0} {1}' 。線性同步值不得等於或小於 0。

en: Invalid sync option. No track ID specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的同步選項。未在 '{0} {1}' 指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid tags file name specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的標籤檔名指定在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Invalid tags option. No track ID specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的標籤選項。在 '{0} {1}' 未指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid time for '--split' in '--split {0}'. Additional error message: {1}
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' 中， '--split' 的時間無效。其他錯誤訊息: {1}

en: Invalid time for '--split' in '--split {0}'. Additional error message: {1}.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' 中， '--split' 的時間無效。其他錯誤訊息: {1}。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--aac-is-sbr {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在 '--aac-is-sbr {0}' 。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--compression {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在 '--compression {0}' 。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--cues {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在 '--cues {0}' 。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--sub-charset {0}'.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在 '--sub-charset {0}' 。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在 '--{0} {1}' 。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Invalid track ID/file name specification in argument '{0}'.
zh_TW: 在參數 '{0}' 中指定的軌道 ID 或檔名無效。

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: It cannot be removed because it is a mandatory header field.
zh_TW: 它不能被移除，因為它屬於強制表頭欄位。

en: It does not consist of a track ID and a value separated by a colon.
zh_TW: 不含冒號分隔的軌道 ID 及參數。

en: It is ignored for XML chapter files.
zh_TW: XML 章節檔會忽略此項。

en: It tries to detect sequences of names that likely belong to the same movie by splitting the name into three parts: a prefix, a running number and a suffix that doesn't contain digits.
zh_TW: 它將嘗試偵測按順序排列的可能屬於同一部影片的檔案名，方法是將檔案名切割為三個部分: 前綴、連續遞增的數字、不含數字的後綴。

en: Its installation location could not be determined automatically.
zh_TW: 其安裝位置無法自動判定。

en: JSON option files must contain a JSON array consisting solely of JSON strings
zh_TW: JSON 選項檔必須包含僅由 JSON 字串組成的 JSON 陣列

en: Job &output
zh_TW: 作業輸出(&O)

en: Job description
zh_TW: 作業描述

en: Job end date && time in ISO 8601 format
zh_TW: 作業完成日期與時間 (ISO 8601 格式)

en: Job output
zh_TW: 作業輸出

en: Job queue
zh_TW: 作業佇列

en: Job start date && time in ISO 8601 format
zh_TW: 作業開始日期與時間 (ISO 8601 格式)

en: Job type ('multiplexer' or 'info')
zh_TW: 作業類型 ('合併工具' 或 '資訊')

en: Jobs & job queue
zh_TW: 作業和作業佇列

en: Jobs and job output
zh_TW: 作業和作業輸出

en: Jobs to execute:
zh_TW: 待執行的作業：

en: Kate packet is too small and is being skipped.
zh_TW: Kate 套件過小並將跳過。

en: Keep only the BlockAdditions up to this level (default: keep all levels)
zh_TW: 只維持 BlockAdditions 不高於這個層級 (預設: 維持所有層級)

en: Key frame
zh_TW: 關鍵影格

en: Known &problems in recent releases
zh_TW: 近期版本中的已知問題(&P)

en: Known element, but invalid at this position: {0} (ID: 0x{1})
zh_TW: 未知元件，但在此位置無效: {0} (ID: 0x{1})

en: Lace number
zh_TW: 緊縮數

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language (IETF BCP 47)
zh_TW: 語言 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Language selected below
zh_TW: 下方選擇語言

en: Language shortcuts
zh_TW: 語言捷徑

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Leave additional space (EbmlVoid) in the destination file after the chapters.
zh_TW: 在輸出檔案的章節中留額外的空格 (EbmlVoid)。

en: Left
zh_TW: 至左

en: Legend:
zh_TW: 圖例:

en: Length: %1 byte | Length: %1 bytes
zh_TW[0]: 長度: %1 位元組

en: Line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' contains inconsistent data (e.g. the duration or the FPS are smaller than zero).
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{1}' 中的第 {0} 行包含不相容的資料 (如時間長度 或 FPS 小於零)。

en: Line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' contains inconsistent data (e.g. the start frame number is bigger than the end frame number, or some values are smaller than zero).
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{1}' 中的第 {0} 行包含不相容的資料 (如起始影格數大於終止影格數，或者某些值小於零)。

en: Line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 無法解析時間戳記檔案 '{1}' 中的第 {0} 行。

en: Line {0}: Negative timestamp encountered. The entry will be adjusted to start from 00:00:00.000.
zh_TW: 第 {0} 行: 遇到負的時間戳記。此項目會調整為從 00:00:00.000 開始。

en: Line {0}: The current timestamp ({1}) is smaller than the previous one ({2}). The entries will be sorted according to their timestamps. This might result in the wrong order for some subtitle entries. If this is the case then you have to fix the .idx file manually.
zh_TW: 第 {0} 行: 目前時間戳記 ({1}) 比前一個早 ({2})。各條將按時間戳記重新排序。這可能導致某些字幕項目順序發生錯誤。如果是這樣，需要手動修正 .idx 檔案。

en: Line {0}: The line seems to be a subtitle entry but the format couldn't be recognized. This entry will be skipped.
zh_TW: 第 {0} 行: 這一行似乎是字幕項目但格式無法識別。此條將被跳過。

en: Line {0}: The line seems to be a subtitle entry but the timestamp was negative even after adding the track delay. Negative timestamps are not supported in Matroska. This entry will be skipped.
zh_TW: 第 {0} 行: 這一行似乎是字幕項目但時間戳記為負即使新增了軌道延遲。負的時間戳記不受 Matroska 的支援。此條將被跳過。

en: Link files
zh_TW: 連結檔案

en: Linux/Unix shells (bash, zsh etc.)
zh_TW: Linux/Unix  (bash, zsh etc.)

en: List all valid property names and exit
zh_TW: 列出全部有效的屬性名稱並離開

en: Listen to <a href="%1">song</a> on YouTube
zh_TW:  在 YouTube 中聆聽<a href="%1">歌曲</a>

en: Listen to <a href="%1">song</a> or <a href="%2">album</a> on YouTube
zh_TW: 在 YouTube 中聆聽 <a href="%1">歌曲</a> 或 <a href="%2">專輯</a>

en: Listing configuration file names with the extension .mtxcfg causes the GUI to load the those configuration files in the appropriate tool.
zh_TW: 若給出以 .mtxcfg 為尾碼的設定檔名，程式將在相應工具中載入這些設定檔案。

en: Listing content of file "%1" in directory "%2"
zh_TW: 合併到在目錄 "%2" 中的檔案 "%1"

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Location of MediaInfo &GUI:
zh_TW: MediaInfo 使用者介面的位置(&G):

en: Lower priority
zh_TW: 較低優先

en: Lowest priority
zh_TW: 最低優先

en: M&ore actions
zh_TW: 更多操作(&O)

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MKVToolNix &GUI
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 圖形使用者介面(&G)

en: MKVToolNix &web site
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 網站(&W)

en: MKVToolNix GUI config files
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 圖形使用者介面設定檔

en: MKVToolNix GUI preferences
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 圖形使用者介面喜好設定

en: MKVToolNix GUI's installation directory
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 圖形使用者介面的安裝目錄

en: MKVToolNix news & changes
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 新聞與變更

en: MKVToolNix option files (JSON-formatted)
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 選項檔(JSON格式)

en: MP4 audio/video files
zh_TW: MP4 音/視訊檔

en: MPEG program stream
zh_TW: MPEG 節目串流

en: MPEG program streams
zh_TW: MPEG 節目串流

en: MPEG transport stream
zh_TW: MPEG 傳輸串流

en: MPEG transport streams
zh_TW: MPEG 傳輸串流

en: MPEG-1/2 Audio Layer II/III
zh_TW: MPEG-1/2 音訊層 II/III

en: MPEG-1/2 Audio Layer II/III elementary streams
zh_TW: MPEG-1/2 音訊層 II/III 基礎串流

en: MPEG-1/2 video
zh_TW: MPEG-1/2 視訊

en: MPEG-1/2 video elementary stream
zh_TW: MPEG-1/2 視訊基礎串流

en: MPEG-1/2 video elementary streams
zh_TW: MPEG-1/2 視訊基礎串流

en: MPLS Blu-ray playlist
zh_TW: MPLS 藍光播放清單

en: Ma&ximum number of concurrent jobs:
zh_TW: 同時作業的最大數量(&X):

en: Make this track eligible to be played by default.
zh_TW: 使該符合資格的軌道在預設情況下播放。

en: Malformed AAC codec initialization data found.
zh_TW: 發現不正常的 AAC 編碼器初始化資料。

en: Malformed codec id '{0}'.
zh_TW: 不正常的編碼器 id '{0}' 。

en: Mark this track as "enabled" (the default) or "disabled".
zh_TW: 將此軌道標記為 ｢啟用｣ (預設) 或 ｢禁用｣。

en: Mark this track as "forced display".
zh_TW: 以 "強制顯示" 標記此軌道。

en: Matroska and WebM files
zh_TW: Matroska 和 WebM 檔案

en: Matroska audio/video files
zh_TW: Matroska 音訊/視訊檔

en: Matroska files
zh_TW: Matroska 檔案

en: Matroska files can be played back without the cue data, but seeking will probably be imprecise and slower.
zh_TW: Matroska 檔可以在無 cue 索引資料的情況下播放，但定位可能會不精確且比較遲鈍。

en: Maximum EBML ID length
zh_TW: EBML 最大 ID 長度

en: Maximum EBML size length
zh_TW: EBML 最大尺寸長度

en: Maximum allowed length: {0}, actual length: {1}
zh_TW: 允許的最大長度: {0}，實際長度: {1}

en: Maximum allowed value: {0}, actual value: {1}
zh_TW: 允許的最大值: {0}，實際數值: {1}

en: Maximum block additional ID
zh_TW: 附加區塊 ID

en: Maximum brightness of a single pixel in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh_TW: 每平公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的單圖元的最大亮度。

en: Maximum cache
zh_TW: 最大快取

en: Maximum content light
zh_TW: 最高內容亮度

en: Maximum content light:
zh_TW: 最高內容亮度:

en: Maximum frame light
zh_TW: 最高影格亮度

en: Maximum frame light:
zh_TW: 最高影格亮度:

en: Maximum frame-average light level in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh_TW: 每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的影格平均最大亮度等級。

en: Maximum luminance
zh_TW: 最大亮度

en: Maximum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh_TW: 每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的最大亮度。

en: Maximum luminance:
zh_TW: 最高亮度:

en: Maximum number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案最大數量:

en: Memory allocation error: {0} ({1}).
zh_TW: 記憶體分配發生錯誤: {0} ({1})。

en: Memory for a RealAudio/RealVideo frame could not be allocated.
zh_TW: 無法為一個 RealAudio/RealVideo 影格分配記憶體。

en: Minimum allowed length: {0}, actual length: {1}
zh_TW: 允許的最小長度: {0}，實際長度: {1}

en: Minimum allowed value: {0}, actual value: {1}
zh_TW: 允許的最小值: {0}，實際數值: {1}

en: Minimum cache
zh_TW: 最小快取

en: Minimum luminance
zh_TW: 最低亮度

en: Minimum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh_TW: 每平方公尺(cd/m2)以燭光為單位的最大低度。

en: Minimum luminance:
zh_TW: 最低亮度:

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Missing argument for '--output-charset'.
zh_TW: '--output-charset' 缺少參數。

en: Missing argument for '--ui-language'.
zh_TW: '--ui-language' 缺少參數。

en: Missing argument to '{0}'.
zh_TW: 缺少給 '{0}' 的參數。

en: Missing destination file name in argument '{0}'.
zh_TW: 參數 '{0}' 缺少輸出檔案名稱。

en: Missing one hex digit
zh_TW: 缺少一個十六進位數位

en: Missing start/end specifications for '--split' in '--split {0}'.
zh_TW: 在 '--split {0}' 中 '--split' 沒有指定起始/結束。

en: Modes
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modif&y selected track
zh_TW: 修改選中的軌道(&Y)

en: Modif&y selected tracks
zh_TW: 修改選中的軌道(&Y)

en: Modification of properties in the section '{0}' was requested, but no corresponding level 1 element was found in the file. {1}
zh_TW: 在段落 '{0}' 中屬性必須修改，但檔案裡未發現符合的等級 1 元件。{1}

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More than one MIME type was given for a single attachment. '{0}' will be discarded and '{1}' used instead.
zh_TW: 單個附件被指定了多於一個 MIME 類型。 '{0}' 將被廢棄，並用 '{1}' 代替。

en: More than one description was given for a single attachment.
zh_TW: 單個附件被指定了多於一個描述。

en: More than one file name has been given ('{0}' and '{1}').
zh_TW: 指定多個檔名 ( '{0}' 和 '{1}' )。

en: More than one name was given for a single attachment. '{0}' will be discarded and '{1}' used instead.
zh_TW: 單個附件被指定了多於一個名稱。 '{0}' 將被廢棄，並用 '{1}' 代替。

en: More than one track is to be appended to the track {0} from file no. {1} ('{2}'). The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 被附加至軌道 {0} 自檔案 {1} ( '{2}' ) 的軌道多於一條。 '--append-to' 的參數無效。

en: More than one track with the track number {0} found.
zh_TW: 軌道編號為 {0} 的軌道多於一條。

en: Most of the other settings on the output tab will be kept intact, though.
zh_TW: 而輸出標籤頁中的多數其他設定將會保留。

en: Most options can only be used in certain modes with a few options applying to all modes.
zh_TW: 大多數選項只能在特定模式下使用，只有少數選項適用於所有模式。

en: Multiple modes can be used in the same invocation of mkvextract allowing the extraction of multiple things in a single pass.
zh_TW: 可在 mkvextract 同一次啟動中使用多個模式，允許一次擷取多個內容。

en: Multiplex job
zh_TW: 合併作業

en: Multiplexer
zh_TW: 合併工具

en: Multiplexing application
zh_TW: 合成應用程式

en: Multiplexing to file "%1" in directory "%2"
zh_TW: 合併到在目錄 "%2" 中的檔案 "%1"

en: Multiplexing took {0}.
zh_TW: 合併花費時間 {0}。

en: Multiply the chapters' timestamps with a factor.
zh_TW: 合併章節時間戳記。

en: Multiply this track's timestamps with a factor.
zh_TW: 因合併軌道時間戳記。

en: Na&me template:
zh_TW: 名稱範本(&M)：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name tem&plate:
zh_TW: 名稱範本(&P)：

en: Name template:
zh_TW: 名稱範本:

en: Name/Description
zh_TW: 名稱/描述

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Names
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Names are considered to be in sequence when the previous file name's prefix & suffix match the current file name's prefix & suffix and the running number is incremented by one.
zh_TW: 若前一個檔案名的前綴及後綴與當前檔案名的前綴及後綴相匹配，而數字剛好增加 1，則兩個檔案名將被視作連續排列。

en: Negative values are allowed.
zh_TW: 允許數值為負值。

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Never scan for other playlists
zh_TW: 不掃描其他播放清單

en: New &value:
zh_TW: 新的數值(&V):

en: New value:
zh_TW: 新數值:

en: Next filename
zh_TW: 下個檔名

en: Next segment UID
zh_TW: 下個剪輯 UID

en: Next segment UID:
zh_TW: 下個剪輯 UID:

en: Next segment's unique ID
zh_TW: 下個剪輯的唯一 ID

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No 'EBML head' element was found.
zh_TW: 未找到 'EBML 表頭'。

en: No AC-3 header found in first frame; track will be skipped.
zh_TW: 第一個影格未發現 AC-3 表頭; 此軌將被跳過。

en: No DTS header found in first frames; track will be skipped.
zh_TW: 第一個影格中未找到 AC-3 表頭; 將會略過此軌道。

en: No EBML head found.
zh_TW: 未找到 EBML 表頭。

en: No MIME type has been set for the attachment '{0}', and it could not be guessed.
zh_TW: 附件 '{0}' 的 MIME 類型尚未設定，且無法猜測。

en: No actions have been added yet.
zh_TW: 尚未加入任何動作。

en: No append mapping was given for the file no. {0} ('{1}'). A default mapping of {2} will be used instead. Please keep that in mind if mkvmerge aborts with an error message regarding invalid '--append-to' options.
zh_TW: 沒有為檔案 {0} ( '{1}' ) 指定附加對應。將使用預設對應 {2}。如果 mkvmerge 異常中止並輸出關於無效的 '--append-to' 選項的錯誤訊息，請留意。

en: No attachment matched the spec '{0}'.
zh_TW: 沒有符合形式 '{0}' 的附件。

en: No audio device is available for playback, or accessing it failed.
zh_TW: 沒有音訊設備可用於播放，或設備無法訪問。

en: No changes were made.
zh_TW: 未作修改。

en: No chapter numbers listed after '--split {0}'.
zh_TW: 沒有章節編號列在 '--split {0}' 後面。

en: No cues
zh_TW: 無 cue 表單

en: No cues were found.
zh_TW: 未找到 cue。

en: No destination file name specified, will use attachment name.
zh_TW: 未指定輸出檔案名稱，將使用附件名稱。

en: No disc library information was found.
zh_TW: 未找到光碟庫資訊。

en: No errors yet
zh_TW: 尚有錯誤

en: No extra compression
zh_TW: 尚未額外壓縮

en: No file has been opened yet.
zh_TW: 尚未開啟任何檔案。

en: No file name given.
zh_TW: 未給定檔名。

en: No file names were listed between '{0}' and '{1}'.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案名稱是 '{0}' 與 '{1}' 之間列出。

en: No filename found after the '@'.
zh_TW: 在 '@' 後面沒有找到檔名。

en: No help available.
zh_TW: 無可用的說明。

en: No information is transmitted to the server.
zh_TW: 不會向伺服器傳送任何資訊。

en: No job has been started yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有作業開始。

en: No job started yet
zh_TW: 尚未開始作業

en: No lacing
zh_TW: 尚未攜帶

en: No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh_TW: 無語言內容; 不適用

en: No metadata block found. This file is broken.
zh_TW: 未發現變換定位資料區塊。檔案已損壞。

en: No multiplex job has been opened yet.
zh_TW: 尚未開啟任何合併作業。

en: No output yet
zh_TW: 尚未輸出

en: No permission to read from, to write to or to create
zh_TW: 沒有權限讀取、寫入或建立

en: No segment UID could be found in the file '{0}'.
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 中找不到剪輯 UID。

en: No segment/level 0 element found.
zh_TW: 未發現剪輯/0 層級元件。

en: No source files were given.
zh_TW: 未指定原始檔案。

en: No space left to write to
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間寫入

en: No track ID specified in '--{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 未指定軌道 ID，在 '--{0} {1}' 。

en: No track corresponding to the edit specification '{0}' was found. {1}
zh_TW: 沒有發現符合編輯規格 '{0}' 的軌道。{1}

en: No track headers were found for which statistics could be calculated.
zh_TW: 未找到可以計算統計資訊的軌道表頭。

en: No track with the ID {0} was found in the source file.
zh_TW: 在原始檔案裡找不到 ID 為 {0} 的軌道。

en: No version number found.
zh_TW: 未發現版本號。

en: No warnings yet
zh_TW: 尚有警告

en: No {0} specified in '--{1} {2}'.
zh_TW: 未指定 {0}，在 '--{1} {2}' 。

en: Non-hex digits encountered.
zh_TW: 遇到非十六進位的數字。

en: Nor&mal output:
zh_TW: 一般輸出(&M):

en: Normal priority
zh_TW: 一般優先

en: Normalize all IETF BCP 47 language tags of changed elements to either their canonical form (mode 'canonical'), their extended language subtags form (mode 'extlang') or not at all (mode 'off')
zh_TW: 將所有發生變化的元素的 IETF BCP 47 語言標籤正規化為 ｢最簡式｣ (｢canonical｣ 模式) 或 ｢擴展語言子標籤形式｣ (｢extlang｣ 模式) 或保持原樣 (｢off｣ 模式)。

en: Normally completed jobs stay in the queue even over restarts until the user clears them out manually.
zh_TW: 通常即使是程式重新動完成的作業也會留在佇列中，直到使用者手動清除。

en: Normally mkvmerge does not change the timing information (frame/field rate) stored in the video bitstream.
zh_TW: 通常 mkvmerge 不會變更儲存在影片位元串流的時間資訊 (畫面/圖場率)。

en: Normally mkvmerge keeps aspect ratio information in MPEG4 video bitstreams and puts the information into the container.
zh_TW: 通常 mkvmerge 保留 MPEG4 視訊位元流中的外觀比例資訊並將資訊置於容器中。

en: Normally mkvmerge will apply additional lossless compression for subtitle tracks for certain codecs.
zh_TW: 通常 mkvmerge 會對特定編碼的字幕軌進行額外的無損壓縮。

en: Normally mkvmerge will use a value of 1000000 which means that timestamps and durations will have a precision of 1ms.
zh_TW: 通常 mkvmerge 會使用 1000000 數值表示時間戳記和時間長度的精確度為 1 毫秒。

en: Normally selected entries in list view can be moved around via drag & drop and with keyboard shortcuts (Ctrl+Up, Ctrl+Down).
zh_TW: 一般情形下，可以在列表檢視中透過拖曳和鍵盤快速鍵 (Ctrl+Up、Ctrl+Down) 調整選取項目的順序。

en: Normally the HEVC/H.265 code in mkvmerge and mkvextract normalizes parameter sets by prefixing all key frames with all currently active parameter sets and removes duplicates that might already be present.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 及 mkvextract 的 HEVC/H.265 程序代碼通常會將所有當前活動的參數集移到所有關鍵幀之前，並移除可能已存在的重複參數集，以此實現參數集的正規化。

en: Not a hex digit at position {0}
zh_TW: 非十六進位數位，於 {0}

en: Not a key frame
zh_TW: 不是關鍵影格

en: Not a valid Matroska file (no EBML head found)
zh_TW: 不是有效的 Matroska 檔 (未發現 EBML 表頭)

en: Not a valid Matroska file (no segment/level 0 element found)
zh_TW: 不是有效的 Matroska 檔 (未發現有效的 剪輯/0 層級元件)

en: Not a valid number or not positive.
zh_TW: 無效的數字或不是正的。

en: Not discardable
zh_TW: 不可廢棄

en: Not finished yet
zh_TW: 尚未完成

en: Not needed for AAC tracks read from other container formats like MP4 or Matroska files.
zh_TW: 不需要從其他容器格式讀取 AAC 軌道，例如 MP4 或 Matroska 檔案。

en: Not started yet
zh_TW: 尚未開始

en: Note also that there are not a lot of players that support the cropping parameters.
zh_TW: 注意並不是很多播放程式支援裁剪參數。

en: Note that even if the option is disabled mkvmerge will copy a source file's title property unless a title is manually set by the user.
zh_TW: 即使停用此選項 mkvmerge 仍然會複製原始檔案的標題屬性，除非使用者手動設定標題。

en: Note that many players don't use the display width/height values directly but only use the ratio given by these values when setting the initial window size.
zh_TW: 注意想多播放程式不直接使用顯示寬度/高度數值，但使用根據設定初始視窗大小時給定的比例。

en: Note that most <MTX_…> variables are empty and will be removed for actions that can take variables as arguments.
zh_TW: 注意，大多 <MTX_…> 的空白變數，將刪除可以採用變數作為參數的操作。

en: Note that on Windows forward slashes can be used instead of backslashes in path names, too.
zh_TW: 注意，在 Windows 平台，路徑名稱中的反斜線 (\) 也可以用正斜線 (/) 代替。

en: Note that the Matroska specifications regarding the storage of '{0}' have not been finalized yet. mkvmerge's support for it is therefore subject to change and uses the CodecID '{1}/EXPERIMENTAL' instead of '{1}'. This warning will be removed once the specifications have been finalized and mkvmerge has been updated accordingly.
zh_TW: 注意 Matroska 規範有關 '{0}' 的儲存方面尚未完成。mkvmerge 支援是因為改變主題且使用 CodecID '{1}/EXPERIMENTAL' 替代 '{1}' 。一旦規範完成會移除這個警告而 mkvmerge 也會相應地更新。

en: Note that the language "Undetermined (und)" is assumed for tracks for which no language is known (e.g. those read from SRT subtitle files).
zh_TW: 注意，無法確定語言的軌道 (如從 SRT 檔案讀取的字幕) 會被作為 "Undetermined (und)" 對待。

en: Note that the video content is not modified by this option.
zh_TW: 注意視訊內容不根據此選項進行修改。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意:

en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 什麼都不做。

en: Nu&mber of entries to create:
zh_TW: 新增項目數量(&M)：

en: Number of &recently used entries to remember:
zh_TW: 要保留的最近使用項目數目(&R):

en: Number of chapters:
zh_TW: 章節數:

en: Number of frames: %1
zh_TW: 影格數: %1

en: Number of nanoseconds (not scaled) per frame.
zh_TW: 每影格的毫微秒數 (未縮放前的)。

en: Numbers of channels in the track.
zh_TW: 此軌道的聲道數。

en: Often used selections
zh_TW: 常用選項

en: Ogg/OGM audio/video files
zh_TW: Ogg/OGM 音訊/視訊檔

en: One chapter for each appended file
zh_TW: 每個附加檔案為一個章節

en: One of the options '--attachment-name', '--attachment-description', '--attachment-mime-type' or '--attachment-uid' has been used without a following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option.
zh_TW: '--attachment-name'、'--attachment-description'、'--attachment-mime-type' 或 '--attachment-uid' 選項後缺少 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 選項。

en: One-line summaries for each track and frame
zh_TW: 單線摘要顯示每個軌道及框架

en: Online check for updates
zh_TW: 線上檢查更新

en: Only files smaller than 2 GiB are supported.
zh_TW: 僅限支援小於 2 GiB 的檔案。

en: Only for I frames
zh_TW: 僅限 I 影格

en: Only if the job completed successfully
zh_TW: 僅在作業成功完成時

en: Only if the source doesn't contain a language
zh_TW: 僅在輸入檔案中不含語言資訊時

en: Only items whose type is in the 'selected' list on the right will be set to be copied by default.
zh_TW: 僅在右側清單中 '已選擇' 的類型會預設為複製項目。

en: Only needed for AAC source files as SBR AAC cannot be detected automatically for these files.
zh_TW: 僅在 AAC 原始檔案所需的 SBR ACC 無法偵測到這些檔案。

en: Only needed in certain situations:
zh_TW: 僅在確定需要的情況:

en: Only one chapter file allowed in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 僅允許一個章節檔，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Only one destination file allowed.
zh_TW: 僅允許一個輸出檔案。

en: Only one instance of <{0}> is allowed beneath <{1}> at position {2}.
zh_TW: 於位置 {2} 上的 <{1}> 下方只允許一個 <{0}> 實例。

en: Only one of <String> and <Binary> may be used beneath <Simple> but not both at the same time.
zh_TW: <Simple> 下只能使用 <String> 與 <Binary> 中的一項，而不能同時使用。

en: Only one segment info file allowed in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 僅允許一個剪輯檔，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Only one source file is allowed.
zh_TW: 僅允許一個原始檔案。

en: Only partial append mappings were given for the file no. {0} ('{1}'). Either don't specify any mapping (in which case the default mapping will be used) or specify a mapping for all tracks that are to be copied.
zh_TW: 僅為檔案 {0} ( '{1}' ) 提供部分附加的對應。只有不指定任何對應 (此時將使用預設對應) 或為所有軌道指定對應時，才會複製所有軌道。

en: Only playlists whose duration are at least this long are considered and offered to the user for selection.
zh_TW: 只有播放清單的時間長度至少有一定長度並提供使用者選擇。

en: Only show summaries of the contents, not each element.
zh_TW: 僅顯示內容的摘要，而非所有元件。

en: Only the first %1 bytes are shown.
zh_TW: 僅顯示第一個 %1 位元組。

en: Only the languages in the 'selected' list on the right will be recognized as track languages in file names.
zh_TW: 只有右側 '已選定' 清單中的語言才能在檔名中識別為軌道語言。

en: Only to the first destination file
zh_TW: 僅限到第一個輸出檔案

en: Only tracks with a language in this list will be set to be copied by default.
zh_TW: 僅在清單中的軌道會預設為複製項目。

en: Only v7 and newer VobSub files are supported. If you have an older version then use the VSConv utility from http://sourceforge.net/projects/guliverkli/ to convert these files to v7 files.
zh_TW: 只支援 v7 和更高版本的 VobSub 檔。如果使用的是舊版檔，請使用 VSConv 實用程式（可在 http://sourceforge.net/projects/guliverkli/ 獲取）將這些檔轉換為 v7 檔。

en: Only {0} chapter found in source files & chapter files. | Only {0} chapters found in source files & chapter files.
zh_TW[0]: 原始檔案及章節檔案中只有 {0} 個章節。

en: Open Bitstream Units stream
zh_TW: 開放位元流單位流

en: Open Matroska or WebM files
zh_TW: 開啟 Matroska 或 WebM 檔案

en: Open a Matroska or WebM file via the "header editor" menu, the button below or drag & drop one here.
zh_TW: 透過 "表頭編輯" 功能表中的下方按鍵或將檔案拖曳到這裡開啟 Matroska 或 WebM 檔案。

en: Open a Matroska or WebM file via the "info tool" menu, the button below or drag & drop one here.
zh_TW: 透過 "資訊工具" 功能表中的下方按鍵或將檔案拖曳到這裡開啟 Matroska 或 WebM 檔案。

en: Open a file via the "chapter editor" menu, the buttons below or drag & drop one here.
zh_TW: 透過 "章節編輯" 功能表中的下方按鍵或將檔案拖曳到這裡以開啟新的檔案。

en: Open all files as tabs in the header editor
zh_TW: 在表頭編輯中將所有檔案作為標籤頁開啟

en: Open corresponding file in &MediaInfo | Open corresponding files in &MediaInfo
zh_TW[0]: 在 MediaInfo 中開啟對應的檔案(&M)

en: Open file in &MediaInfo | Open files in &MediaInfo
zh_TW[0]: 在 MediaInfo 中開啟檔案(&M)

en: Open files in chapter editor
zh_TW: 用章節編輯開啟檔案

en: Open settings file
zh_TW: 開啟設定檔

en: Open the multiplexed file with a player:
zh_TW: 在播放器中開啟合併後的檔案:

en: Opening %1 file in the chapter editor… | Opening %1 files in the chapter editor…
zh_TW[0]: 使用章節編輯開啟 %1 個檔案…

en: Opening %1 file in the header editor… | Opening %1 files in the header editor…
zh_TW[0]: 使用表頭編輯開啟 %1 個檔案…

en: Opening files or adding as attachments
zh_TW: 開啟檔案或加入為附件

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Opus (in Ogg) audio files
zh_TW: Opus (在 Ogg 中) 音訊檔

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Ordered
zh_TW: 排序

en: Original value:
zh_TW: 原始數值:

en: Other files are ignored when they're added.
zh_TW: 新增這些檔案時忽略其他檔案。

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Other parts of the file (e.g. a subtitle track) may refer to this attachment via this name.
zh_TW: 檔案的其他部分 (如：字幕軌) 可透過該名稱引用此附件。

en: Otherwise the destination file name is derived from the source file names.
zh_TW: 否則，輸出檔案名稱將由原始檔案名稱命名。

en: Otherwise the often used entries will be included first and the full list of all entries afterwards.
zh_TW: 否則，首先會列出常用項目，接著顯示其他完整項目。

en: Otherwise they're shown on the 'output' tab.
zh_TW: 否則它們會在 '輸出' 標籤頁中顯示。

en: Output element positions in he&xadecimal
zh_TW: 輸出十六進位元件的位置(&X)

en: Output messages in this charset
zh_TW: 用這個字元集輸出訊息

en: Output sampling frequency
zh_TW: 輸出取樣頻率

en: Overwrite existing file
zh_TW: 覆蓋已有檔案

en: PGS/SUP subtitles
zh_TW: PGS/SUP 字幕

en: PTS error: 0x{0:02x} {1:02x}{2:02x} {3:02x}{4:02x}
zh_TW: PTS 錯誤: 0x{0:02x} {1:02x}{2:02x} {3:02x}{4:02x}

en: Packet number {0} contained an invalid FLAC header and is being skipped.
zh_TW: 套件編號 {0} 包含無效的 FLAC 表頭，將被跳過。

en: Parse the whole file instead of relying on the index.
zh_TW: 解析整個檔案而不是依靠索引。

en: Parser error:
zh_TW: 解析器錯誤:

en: Parsing file
zh_TW: 正在解析檔案

en: Parts:
zh_TW: 部分:

en: Pending automatic start
zh_TW: 待處理作業自動開始

en: Pending manual start
zh_TW: 待處理作業手動開始

en: Pitch rotation:
zh_TW: Pitch 軸旋轉:

en: Pixel crop bottom
zh_TW: 底部像素剪裁

en: Pixel crop left
zh_TW: 左側像素剪裁

en: Pixel crop right
zh_TW: 右側像素剪裁

en: Pixel crop top
zh_TW: 頂部像素剪裁

en: Pixel height
zh_TW: 像素高度

en: Pixel width
zh_TW: 像素寬度

en: Play a WAV file with the default application:
zh_TW: 用預設應用程式播放 WAV 檔案:

en: Play an audio file
zh_TW: 播放音效檔

en: Play audio file '%1'
zh_TW: 播放音訊檔案 '%1'

en: Players should only consider enabled tracks for playback.
zh_TW: 播放器應只選取已啟用的軌道用於播放。

en: Players should prefer tracks with the default track flag set while taking into account user preferences such as the track's language.
zh_TW: 播放器應該要優先播放有 ｢預設軌｣ 標記的軌道，同時也應考慮用戶的喜好設定，例如軌道的語言。

en: Playlist items:
zh_TW: 播放清單項目:

en: Playlists & Blu-rays
zh_TW: 播放清單與藍光

en: Playlists shorter than %1 second will be ignored. | Playlists shorter than %1 seconds will be ignored.
zh_TW[0]: 長度小於 %1 秒的播放列表將會被忽略。

en: Please enter the new job's description.
zh_TW: 請輸入新增作業的描述。

en: Please enter the new predefined split duration.
zh_TW: 請輸入新增預先定義的分割時間。

en: Please enter the new predefined split size.
zh_TW: 請輸入新增預先定義的分割大小。

en: Please enter the new predefined track name.
zh_TW: 請輸入新增預先定義的軌道名稱。

en: Please re-install MKVToolNix or fix the problem manually. | Please re-install MKVToolNix or fix the problems manually.
zh_TW[0]: 請重新安裝 MKVToolNix 或手動修復問題。

en: Please read the man page/the HTML documentation to mkvmerge. It
    explains several details in great length which are not obvious from
    this listing.
zh_TW: 請閱讀 mkvmerge 命令列使用說明文件。
    它以大篇幅解釋了此清單中不易看透的細節。

en: Please select its location below.
zh_TW: 請在下方選擇其所在位置。

en: Please select the actions to apply to all editions, chapters and sub-chapters.
zh_TW: 請選擇要套用到全部版本、章節和子章節的動作。

en: Please select the actions to apply to the selected edition or chapter and all of its children.
zh_TW: 請選擇要套用到選擇的版本或章節和所有子章節的動作。

en: Please select the character set the following file is encoded in.
zh_TW: 請選擇以下檔案的字元集。

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position for the track properties on the "input" tab:
zh_TW: 軌道屬性在 "輸入" 標籤頁中的位置:

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Possible causes are that the program does not exist or that you're not allowed to access it or its directory.
zh_TW: 可能的原因包括程式不存在，或無權存取它或其目錄。

en: Possible reasons are: the file is not a Matroska file; the file is write-protected; the file is locked by another process; you do not have permission to access the file.
zh_TW: 可能的原因包括: 該檔案非 Matroska 檔案；檔案受寫入保護；檔案被其他處理程序鎖定；沒有權限存取該檔案。

en: Pre&view:
zh_TW: 預覽(&V)：

en: Pre&viously used destination directory
zh_TW: 使用上次的輸出目錄(&V)

en: Predefined audio track names
zh_TW: 預先定義聲音軌道名稱

en: Predefined split durations
zh_TW: 預先定義的分割時間

en: Predefined split sizes
zh_TW: 預先定義的分割大小

en: Predefined subtitle track names
zh_TW: 預先定義字幕軌道名稱

en: Predefined values
zh_TW: 預先定義數值

en: Predefined video track names
zh_TW: 預先定義視訊軌道名稱

en: Previous filename
zh_TW: 上個檔名

en: Previous segment UID
zh_TW: 上個剪輯 UID

en: Previous segment UID:
zh_TW: 上個剪輯 UID:

en: Previous segment's unique ID
zh_TW: 上個剪輯的唯一 ID

en: Private data that only applies to a specific projection.
zh_TW: 僅適用於特定外觀比例的私有資料。

en: Private use
zh_TW: 專用

en: ProRes video
zh_TW: ProRes 視訊

en: Probe &range percentage:
zh_TW: 探查範圍百分比(&R):

en: Problem with MKVToolNix installation | Problems with MKVToolNix installation
zh_TW[0]: MKVToolNix 安裝問題

en: Process &priority:
zh_TW: 優先處理順序(&P):

en: Program
zh_TW: 進度

en: Program execution failed
zh_TW: 程式執行失敗

en: Programs will only be able to seek to clusters, so creating larger clusters may lead to imprecise or slow seeking.
zh_TW: 程式只能定位叢集，因此建立較大的叢集可能變得不精確或定位較慢。

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度:

en: Progress: 100%{0}
zh_TW: 進度: 100%{0}

en: Progress: [{0}{1}] {2}%
zh_TW: 進度: [{0}{1}] {2}%

en: Progress: {0}%{1}
zh_TW: 進度: {0}%{1}

en: Projection type
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比例類型

en: Projection type:
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比例類型:

en: Projection's pitch rotation
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比的音調旋轉

en: Projection's private data
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比的的私有資料

en: Projection's roll rotation
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比的 Y 軸旋轉

en: Projection's yaw rotation
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比的 Z 軸旋轉

en: Projection-specific data:
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比例資料:

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Properties:
zh_TW: 屬性:

en: QuickTime audio/video files
zh_TW: QuickTime 音訊/視訊檔

en: QuickTime compatible video
zh_TW: QuickTime 相容視訊

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: '{0}' atom is too small. Expected size: >= {1}. Actual size: {2}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: '{0}' 單元過小。預期大小: >= {1}。實際大小: {2}。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Constant sample size & variable duration not yet supported. Contact the author if you have such a sample file.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 尚不支援固定取樣大小與可變時間長度。如果有這樣的樣本檔案，請聯繫作者。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read chunk number {0}/{1} with size {2} from position {3}. Aborting.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取塊號 {0}/{1} 大小 {2} 位置 {3}。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the extended sound description atom for track ID {0}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 {0} 的擴展音訊描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the sound description atom for track ID {0}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 {0} 的音訊描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the stream description atom for track ID {0}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 {0} 的流描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the video description atom for track ID {0}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 {0} 的視訊描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Have not found any header atoms.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 未發現任何表頭單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Have not found the 'mdat' atom. No movie data found.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 未發現 'mdat' 單元。找不到影片資料。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Invalid chunk size {0} at {1}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無效的區塊大小 {0} 於 {1}。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEG4 part 10/AVC track {0} is missing its decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: MPEG4 part 10/AVC 軌道 {0} 缺少解碼器設定資訊。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEG4 track {0} is missing the esds atom/the decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: MPEG4 軌 {0} 缺少 esds 單元/解碼器設定資訊。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEGH part 2/HEVC track {0} is missing its decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: MPEGH part 2/HEVC 軌道 {0} 缺少解碼器設定。正在略過該軌道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'media header' atom ('mdhd') uses the unsupported version {0}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器:  'media header' 媒體表頭單元 ( 'mdhd' ) 使用了不受支援的版本 {0}。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'size' field is too small in the stream description atom for track ID {0}.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 {0} 的媒體流描述單元的 'size' 欄位過小。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'time scale' parameter was 0. This is not supported.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器:  'time scale' 時間縮放參數為 0。這是不支援的。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The AAC track {0} is missing the esds atom/the decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 該 AAC 軌道 {0} 缺少 esds 單元/解碼器設定資訊。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The audio track {0} is using an unsupported 'object type id' of {1} in the 'esds' atom. Skipping this track.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 音訊軌 {0} 的 'esds' 單元使用了不支援的 'object type id' 物件類別號 {1}。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The video track {0} is missing the ESDS atom. Skipping this track.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 視訊軌 {0} 遺失 ESDS 單元。正在跳過此軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers with an unknown or unsupported compression algorithm '{0}'. Aborting.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔案用不明或不支援的壓縮演算法 '{0}' 壓縮表頭。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but the expected uncompressed size ({0}) was not what is available after uncompressing ({1}).
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔案的表頭經過壓縮，但預期的解壓縮後大小 ({0}) 與解壓縮得到的大小不符 ({1})。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but the zlib library could not be initialized. Error code from zlib: {0}. Aborting.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔按的表頭經過壓縮，但無法初始化 zlib 庫。zlib 錯誤碼: {0}。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but they could not be uncompressed. Error code from zlib: {0}. Aborting.
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔按的表頭經過壓縮，但無法解壓。zlib 錯誤碼: {0}。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track ID {0} has more than one FourCC. Only using the first one ({1}) and not this one ({2}).
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 ID {0} 有多個 FourCC。只會使用第一個 ({1}) 而不是這個 ({2})。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track {0} is missing some data. Broken header atoms?
zh_TW: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 {0} 缺少一些資料。表頭單元損壞?

en: Raw OBUs without a size field are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援沒有大小欄位的原始 OBU (開放位元流單位)。

en: Re&number sub-chapters
zh_TW: 重新編號命名子章節(&N)

en: Re&place attachment with a new file
zh_TW: 用新檔案取代附件(&P)

en: Read full NEWS.md file online
zh_TW: 線上閱讀完整 NEWS.md 檔

en: Reading encrypted VOBs is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援讀取加密的 VOB。

en: Reading failed
zh_TW: 讀取失敗

en: Reading the segment UID failed
zh_TW: 讀取剪輯 UID 失敗

en: Reads additional command line options from the specified JSON file (see man page).
zh_TW: 從指定的 JSON 檔中讀取其他命令列選項 (請見使用說明)。

en: Real output sampling frequency in Hz.
zh_TW: 實際輸出的取樣頻率，單位 Hz。

en: RealMedia audio/video files
zh_TW: RealMedia 音訊/視訊檔

en: Recent destination directories
zh_TW: 最近的輸出目錄

en: Recognized languages
zh_TW: 已辨識語言

en: Red X chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的紅色 X 色度座標。

en: Red Y chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的紅色 Y 色度座標。

en: Red color coordinate x
zh_TW: 紅色座標 x

en: Red color coordinate y
zh_TW: 紅色座標 y

en: Redirects all messages into this file.
zh_TW: 轉移全部的訊息到這個檔案裡。

en: Reduce to core
zh_TW: 降至核心音量

en: Reference block
zh_TW: 參考區塊

en: Reference priority
zh_TW: 參考優先順序

en: Reference virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬參考

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Relative timestamp: %1
zh_TW: 相對的時間戳記: %1

en: Reload modified file
zh_TW: 重新載入已被修改的檔案

en: Remaining time for current job:
zh_TW: 目前作業剩餘時間:

en: Remaining time for queue:
zh_TW: 作業佇列剩餘時間:

en: Remo&ve chapters from existing Matroska file
zh_TW: 從現有 Matroska 檔案移除章節(&V)

en: Remove &completed jobs
zh_TW: 移除完成的作業(&C)

en: Remove &names
zh_TW: 移除所有附件(&N)

en: Remove &successfully completed jobs
zh_TW: 移除已成功完成的作業(&S)

en: Remove a&ll attachments
zh_TW: 移除所有附件(&L)

en: Remove a&ll files
zh_TW: 移除所有檔案(&L)

en: Remove a&ll jobs
zh_TW: 移除所有作業(&L)

en: Remove com&pleted jobs older than x days:
zh_TW: 移除指定天前的已完成作業(&P)：

en: Remove completed jobs from queue on &exit:
zh_TW: 離開時，從作業佇列中移除已完成的作業(&E):

en: Remove dialog normalization gain
zh_TW: 移除標準對話增益

en: Remove element
zh_TW: 移除元素

en: Remove source files
zh_TW: 移除原始檔案

en: Remove the output &file when a job ends with errors or when it is aborted
zh_TW: 在任務結束時發生錯誤或取消任務時，移除輸出檔案(&F)

en: Removes or at least minimizes the dialog normalization gain by modifying audio headers.
zh_TW: 透過修改音訊標頭移除降低標準對話增益。

en: Removing chapters from existing Matroska file
zh_TW: 從現有檔案移除章節

en: Removing the chapters failed.
zh_TW: 移除章節失敗。

en: Renumbering existing sub-chapters
zh_TW: 重新編號命名現有子章節

en: Renumbering sub-chapters
zh_TW: 重新編號命名子章節

en: Replace an attachment with the file 'filename'
zh_TW: 用此檔案的 '檔名' 取代附件

en: Replace attachment
zh_TW: 取代附件

en: Replace attachment with a new file and &derive name && MIME type from it
zh_TW: 用新檔案取代附件，並沿用其名稱及 MIME 類型(&D)

en: Replace with canonical form once
zh_TW: 僅這一次替換為最簡式(&J)

en: Replace with extended language subtags form once
zh_TW: 僅這一次替換為擴展語言子標籤形式(&E)

en: Report a &bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤(&B)

en: Reset all columns
zh_TW: 重設所有列

en: Reset the attachment values on this page to how they're saved in the file.
zh_TW: 將此頁附件的參數值重設為其在檔案中儲存的值。

en: Reset the warning and error &counters on exit
zh_TW: 退出時重設警告與錯誤計數器(&C)

en: Resets the header value on this page to how it's saved in the file.
zh_TW: 將此頁顯示的表頭資訊重設為檔案中儲存的數值。

en: Resync failed: no valid Matroska level 1 element found.
zh_TW: 重新同步失敗: 找到不正確的 Matroska 等級 1 元件。

en: Resyncing successful at position {0}.
zh_TW: 位置 {0} 重新同步成功。

en: Revert the entry to its default value.
zh_TW: 將輸入項目還原成預設值。

en: Revert to default colors
zh_TW: 恢復預設色彩

en: Right
zh_TW: 至右

en: Right-click for actions for all items
zh_TW: 按右鍵執行所有項目

en: Right-click for actions for editions and chapters
zh_TW: 按右鍵執行版本與章節

en: Right-click for actions for header elements and attachments
zh_TW: 按右鍵執行表頭元件與附件

en: Right-click for actions for jobs
zh_TW: 按右鍵執行作業

en: Right-click for attachment actions
zh_TW: 按右鍵執行附件

en: Right-click to add, append and remove files
zh_TW: 按右鍵加入、附加與移除檔案

en: Roll rotation:
zh_TW: Roll 軸旋轉:

en: Running
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Running jobs cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 無法編輯正在執行的作業。

en: Running jobs cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除正在執行的作業。

en: S&hift start and end timestamps by the following amount:
zh_TW: 依以下數值將起迄時間戳記平移(&H):

en: S&how command line
zh_TW: 顯示命令列(&H)

en: S&ort files && tracks by track type when adding files
zh_TW: 加入檔案時，是依照檔案與軌道排去(&O)

en: S&top job queue
zh_TW: 停止作業佇列(&T)

en: S&ystem information
zh_TW: 系統訊息(&Y)

en: SRT subtitles
zh_TW: SRT 字幕

en: SRT text subtitles
zh_TW: SRT 文字字幕

en: SSA/ASS subtitles
zh_TW: SSA/ASS 字幕

en: SSA/ASS text subtitles
zh_TW: SSA/ASS 文字字幕

en: SSA/ASS: The following line will be skipped as one of the timestamps is less than 0, or the end timestamp is less than the start timestamp: {0}
zh_TW: SSA/ASS: 將跳過以下行數，因為其中一個時間戳記小於 0 ，或者結束時間戳記小於開始時間戳: {0}

en: Sa&me directory as the first source file
zh_TW: 與第一個原始檔案的目錄相同(&M)

en: Sa&ve settings as
zh_TW: 設定值另存新檔(&V)

en: Sampling frequency
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

en: Sampling frequency in Hz.
zh_TW: 取樣頻率，單位 Hz。

en: Save as &XML file
zh_TW: 另存為 &XML 檔

en: Save as &default for new multiplex jobs
zh_TW: 另存為新增合併作業的預設值(&D)

en: Save as &default for saving output to text files
zh_TW: 儲存為輸出文字檔案的儲存預設值(&D)

en: Save attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

en: Save chapters as XML
zh_TW: 章節另存為 XML

en: Save chapters to Matroska or WebM file
zh_TW: 儲存章節至 Matroska 或 WebM 檔

en: Save job output
zh_TW: 儲存作業輸出訊息

en: Save option file
zh_TW: 儲存選項檔

en: Save settings file as
zh_TW: 設定值檔案另存新檔

en: Save to &Matroska or WebM file
zh_TW: 儲存至 &Matroska 或 WebM 檔

en: Saving failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: Saving the chapters failed.
zh_TW: 儲存章節失敗。

en: Saving the modified attachments failed.
zh_TW: 儲存修改後的附件失敗。

en: Saving the modified segment information header failed.
zh_TW: 儲存修改後的剪輯資訊表頭失敗。

en: Saving the modified track headers failed.
zh_TW: 儲存修改後的軌道表頭失敗。

en: Scan directory for other playlists
zh_TW: 掃描其他播放清單的目錄

en: Scanned Files
zh_TW: 掃描的檔案

en: Scanning directory
zh_TW: 掃描目錄中

en: Scanning playlists
zh_TW: 掃描播放清單

en: Scanning {0} files in {1} playlist.
     | Scanning {0} files in {1} playlists.
zh_TW[0]: 正在掃描 {1} 個播放清單中的 {0} 個檔案。

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Script
zh_TW: 文字

en: See below for examples.
zh_TW: 範例請參見下文。

en: See issues #2469 and #2480 on the MKVToolNix bug tracker for in-depth discussions on the pros and cons.
zh_TW: 請參閱 MKVToolNix 錯誤追蹤上的 #2469 和 #2480 問題，以便深入瞭解其優缺點。

en: Seek ID
zh_TW: 定位 ID

en: Seek entry
zh_TW: 定位項

en: Seek head
zh_TW: 定位表頭

en: Seek head (subentries will be skipped)
zh_TW: 定位表頭 (子項目將被跳過)

en: Seek position
zh_TW: 定位位置

en: Seek pre-roll
zh_TW: 定位前滾

en: Seg&ment UID:
zh_TW: 剪輯 UID(&M):

en: Segment
zh_TW: 剪輯

en: Segment UID
zh_TW: 剪輯 UID

en: Segment UIDs:
zh_TW: 剪輯 UID:

en: Segment e&dition UID:
zh_TW: 剪輯版本 UI&D:

en: Segment filename
zh_TW: 剪輯檔名

en: Segment info:
zh_TW: 剪輯資訊檔:

en: Segment information
zh_TW: 剪輯資訊

en: Segment unique ID
zh_TW: 剪輯唯一 ID

en: Select Matroska file to read segment UID from
zh_TW: 選擇用於讀取剪輯 UID 的 Matroska 檔案

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select all &items from selected file | Select all &items from selected files
zh_TW[0]: 選擇所有已選取的檔案(&I)

en: Select all tracks of specific &type
zh_TW: 選擇所有同類型軌道(&T)

en: Select an existing Matroska or WebM file and the GUI will add its segment UID to the input field on the left.
zh_TW: 選擇一個現有的 Matroska 或 WebM 檔案，圖形使用者介面會自動將其剪輯 UID 加入到左側的輸入框中。

en: Select audio file
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔

en: Select chapter file
zh_TW: 選擇章節檔案

en: Select character set
zh_TW: 選擇字元集

en: Select destination directory
zh_TW: 選擇輸出目錄

en: Select destination file name
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔案名稱

en: Select disc library information to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的光碟媒體櫃資訊

en: Select executable
zh_TW: 選擇可執行程式

en: Select existing file
zh_TW: 選擇已有檔案

en: Select file to add
zh_TW: 選擇要加入的檔案

en: Select one or more playlists to add
zh_TW: 選擇加入一個或多個的播放清單

en: Select segment info file
zh_TW: 選擇剪輯資訊檔

en: Select tags file
zh_TW: 選擇標籤檔案

en: Select timestamp file
zh_TW: 選擇時間戳記檔案

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 選擇的項目:

en: Selects for which blocks mkvmerge will produce index entries ( = cue entries).
zh_TW: 選擇 mkvmerge 將建立索引條目 (= cue 條目) 的區塊。

en: Selects how mkvmerge calculates timestamps when appending files.
zh_TW: 在附加檔案時，選擇如何計算 mkvmerge 時間戳記。

en: Selects the character set a subtitle file or chapter information was written with.
zh_TW: 選擇要用來寫入字幕檔或章節資訊的字元集。

en: Set &language
zh_TW: 設置語言(&L)

en: Set aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 設定外觀比例:

en: Set destination &file name from selected file's name
zh_TW: 從已選的檔名設定輸出檔案名稱(&F)

en: Set if that track (audio, video or subs) SHOULD be used if no language found matches the user preference.
zh_TW: 設定未找到符合使用者喜好設定的語言時是否 *應該* 該軌道 (音訊、視訊或字幕)。

en: Set if the track is used.
zh_TW: 設定軌道是否可用。

en: Set if the video is interlaced.
zh_TW: 若視訊為交錯式請設定。

en: Set the MIME type to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh_TW: 用於 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，設定它們所指定檔案的 MIME 類型

en: Set the UID to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh_TW: 用於 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，設定它們所指定檔案的名稱

en: Set the chapter names' &languages:
zh_TW: 設定章節名稱的語言(&L):

en: Set the charset to use when reading chapter files using the simple chapter format
zh_TW: 設置用於讀取簡易章節格式的章節檔案時所用的字符集

en: Set the description to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh_TW: 用於 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，設定它們所指定檔案的描述

en: Set the name to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh_TW: 用於 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，設定它們所指定檔案的名稱

en: Sets a property to the value if it exists and add it otherwise
zh_TW: 如果屬性已存在把屬性設定為這個值，不然將屬性加入

en: Sets the Matroska file section that all following add/set/delete actions operate on (see below and man page for syntax)
zh_TW: 設定 Matroska 檔案段落全部後面接著 加入/設定/刪除 動作操作 (詳見下面內容和 syntax 的使用說明)

en: Sets the Matroska parser mode to 'fast' (default) or 'full'
zh_TW: 設定 Matroska 解析器模式為 '快速' (預設) 或 '完整'

en: Sets the cropping parameters which tell a player to omit a certain number of pixels on the four sides during playback.
zh_TW: 設定裁剪參數，該參數會指示播放程式在播放期間要在影片四邊省略的確切像素數。

en: Sets the lossless compression algorithm to be used for this track.
zh_TW: 設定用於此軌道的無損壓縮演算法。

en: Sets the matrix coefficients of the video used to derive luma and chroma values from red, green and blue color primaries.
zh_TW: 設定用於視訊中紅、綠、藍原色衍生的亮度(luma)和色度值(chroma)矩陣係數。

en: Sets the number of coded bits for a color channel.
zh_TW: 設定色彩通道的編碼位數。

en: Sets the segment UIDs to use.
zh_TW: 設定要使用的剪輯 UID。

en: Sets the stereo mode of the video track to this value.
zh_TW: 將此視訊軌的立體模式為此數值。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Settings for saving output to a text file
zh_TW: 用於將輸出儲存至文字檔的設定

en: Short AAC audio packet (length: {0} < 2)
zh_TW: 短的 AAC 音訊套件 (長: {0} < 2)

en: Short AAC audio packet (length: {0} < {1})
zh_TW: 短的 AAC 音訊套件 (長: {0} < {1})

en: Show &buttons for moving list view entries up and down
zh_TW: 顯示用於上下移動列表條目的按鈕(&B)

en: Show &hex dump
zh_TW: 顯示十六進位轉儲形式

en: Show &output of all jobs instead of current job only
zh_TW: 顯示所有作業的輸出訊息，而不是僅顯示目前作業的(&O)

en: Show a &summary line with statistics for each track at the end
zh_TW: 在尾端顯示每個資料軌的統計資料(&S)

en: Show all bytes of each frame and other binary elements as a hex dump.
zh_TW: 以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每影格與其他二進位元素的全部位元組。

en: Show all bytes of frames and CodecPrivate elements as hex dumps
zh_TW: 以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每影格與 CodecPrivate 的全部位元組

en: Show all elements
zh_TW: 顯示所有元件

en: Show all sub-elements (including cues & seek heads entries) and don't stop at the first cluster.
zh_TW: 顯示所有子元素（包含 cue 與 定位表頭）並且不在第一個叢集停止。

en: Show dates && times in &UTC instead of the local time zone
zh_TW: 以 UTC 取代本地時區顯示日期與時間(&U)

en: Show debu&gging menu
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯功能表(&G)

en: Show first 16 bytes of frames and CodecPrivate elements as hex dumps
zh_TW: 以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每影格與 CodecPrivate 的前 16 位元組

en: Show job output
zh_TW: 顯示作業輸出訊息

en: Show job queue && access job logs
zh_TW: 顯示作業佇列 && 存取作業記錄

en: Show statistics for each track in verbose mode.
zh_TW: 在詳細資訊模式裡顯示每個資料軌的統計資料。

en: Show the first 16 bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
zh_TW: 以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每影格的前 16 位元組。

en: Show the position of each element in decimal.
zh_TW: 在十進位中顯示每個元件的位置。

en: Show the position of each element in hexadecimal.
zh_TW: 顯示十六進位中每個元件的位置。

en: Show the size of each element including its header.
zh_TW: 顯示每個元件包含表頭的大小。

en: Show the tool &selector
zh_TW: 顯示工具選擇側邊欄(&S)

en: Show this help.
zh_TW: 顯示這項說明。

en: Show version information.
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊。

en: Shut down the computer
zh_TW: 關閉電腦

en: Shut down the system in one minute:
zh_TW: 在一分鍾內關閉系統:

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Signature algorithm
zh_TW: 簽章演算法

en: Signature hash algorithm
zh_TW: 簽章雜湊演算法

en: Signature key ID
zh_TW: 簽章鑰匙 ID

en: Silent track number
zh_TW: 靜音訊軌道編號

en: Silent tracks
zh_TW: 靜音訊軌道

en: Similarly an audio track will be inserted before the first track that's neither a video nor an audio track.
zh_TW: 類似地，一條音訊軌將被插入至第一條非音/視訊軌道之前。

en: Simple
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Simple OGM-style chapter files
zh_TW: OGM 樣本模式章節檔

en: Simple block
zh_TW: 樣本區塊

en: Simple chapter parser: {0}
zh_TW: 樣本章節解析器: {0}

en: Single field picture detected. Fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh_TW: 偵測到單圖場影格。在合并前，請先修復 MPEG2 視訊串流。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Skipping {0} bytes (no valid AAC header found). This might cause audio/video desynchronisation.
zh_TW: 跳過 {0} 位元組 (未發現有效的 AAC 頭)。這可能會導致音畫不同步。

en: Skipping {0} bytes (no valid DTS header found). This might cause audio/video desynchronisation.
zh_TW: 跳過 {0} 位元組 (未發現有效的 DTS 表頭)。這可能會導致聲音與畫面不同步。

en: Skipping {0} bytes at the beginning (no valid MP3 header found).
zh_TW: 跳過開頭 {0} 位元組 (未發現有效的 MP3 表頭)。

en: Sleep the computer
zh_TW: 電腦睡眠

en: Slices
zh_TW: 切面

en: Some AVC/H.264 tracks contain I slices but lack real key frames.
zh_TW: 部分 AVC/H.264 軌包含 I 配置，但缺少真正的關鍵影格。

en: Some tag elements are missing (this error should not have occurred - another similar error should have occurred earlier). {0}
zh_TW: 缺少某些標籤元件 (不該發生此錯誤 - 另一個類似的錯誤應該在早些時候發生過)。{0}

en: Source &files:
zh_TW: 原始檔案(&F):

en: Source file
zh_TW: 原始檔案

en: Source file name
zh_TW: 原始檔案名稱

en: Source file name: %1
zh_TW: 原始檔案名稱: %1

en: Source file's directory
zh_TW: 原始檔案的目錄

en: Specifies a pitch rotation to the projection.
zh_TW: 指定音高旋轉至視訊外觀比例。

en: Specifies a roll rotation to the projection.
zh_TW: 指定繞 Y 軸旋轉至視訊外觀比。

en: Specifies a yaw rotation to the projection.
zh_TW: 指定繞 Z 軸旋轉至視訊外觀比。

en: Specifies the language of the track in the form of a BCP 47 language tag.
zh_TW: 用 BCP 47 語言標籤的格式指定軌道的語言。

en: Specifies the language of the track.
zh_TW: 指定軌道的語言。

en: Specify the possible modifications to the aspect ratio (0: free resizing, 1: keep aspect ratio, 2: fixed).
zh_TW: 指定可能地外觀比例修正 (0: 任意調整大小, 1: 維持外觀比例, 2: 固定)。

en: Split mode:
zh_TW: 分割方式:

en: Splitting
zh_TW: 分割

en: Splitting tracks of this type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援分割此類型的軌道。

en: Splitting will occur right before the first key frame whose timestamp is equal to or bigger than the start timestamp for the chapters whose numbers are listed.
zh_TW: 在時間戳記等於或大於列出編號的章節起始時間戳記的第一個關鍵影格之前進行分割。

en: Sta&rt all pending jobs
zh_TW: 開始所有待處理作業(&R)

en: Sta&rt multiplexing
zh_TW: 開始合併(&R)

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start &multiplexing
zh_TW: 開始合併(&M)

en: Start file types other than executable files via cmd.exe.
zh_TW: 透過 cmd.exe 啟動非可執行檔案。

en: Start file types other than executable files via xdg-open.
zh_TW: 透過 xdg-open 啟動非可執行檔案。

en: Start job &immediately | Start jobs &immediately
zh_TW[0]: 立即開始作業(&I)

en: Start job &manually | Start jobs &manually
zh_TW[0]: 手動開始作業(&M)

en: Started at:
zh_TW: 啟動時間:

en: Statistics for track number {0}: number of blocks: {1}; size in bytes: {2}; duration in seconds: {3}; approximate bitrate in bits/second: {4}
zh_TW: 資料軌編號 {0} : 區塊編號: {1}的統計資料；大小: {2} 位元組；時間長度: {3} 秒；近似位元率: {4} 位元/秒

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Stay on top of other &windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗上層(&W)

en: Stereo mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式

en: Stereo mode parameter: not given in the form <TID>:<n|keyword> where n is a number between 0 and {0} or one of these keywords: {1} (argument was '{2}').
zh_TW: 立體視覺模式參數: 未以 <TID>:<n|keyword> 形式給定參數，其中可以是 0 到 {0} 中的數字或這些關鍵字其中一個: {1} (參數為 '{2}' )。

en: Stereo-3D video mode (0 - 14, see documentation).
zh_TW: 立體 3D 影片模式 (0 - 14，請見文件)。

en: Stereoscopy:
zh_TW: 立體:

en: Stop &after all running jobs have finished
zh_TW: 所有正在執行的作業結束後停止(&A)

en: Stop at the first cluster
zh_TW: 在第一個叢集停止

en: Store changes in CodecPrivate data in CodecState elements instead of the frames.
zh_TW: 將 CodecPrivate 資料的變更儲存在 CodecState 元件中，而不是儲存在影格中。

en: Stretch by:
zh_TW: 延展率:

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Subtitle and chapter properties
zh_TW: 字幕和章節屬性

en: Subtitle track %1
zh_TW: 字幕軌 %1

en: Subtitle track {0} is missing some duration elements. Please check the resulting SSA/ASS file for entries that have the same start and end time.
zh_TW: 字幕軌 {0} 缺少時間長度元件。請檢查輸出的 SSA/ASS 檔中有相同起始和終止時間的項目。

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Supported file types
zh_TW: 支援的檔案類型

en: Supported file types:
zh_TW: 支援的檔案類型:

en: Suppress status output.
zh_TW: 停用狀態輸出。

en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: TTA (The lossless True Audio codec)
zh_TW: TTA (The True Audio 無損音訊編解碼)

en: Tab &position in tab widgets:
zh_TW: 頁面標籤顯示位置(&P)：

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag editor
zh_TW: 標籤編輯器

en: Tag extraction
zh_TW: 擷取標籤

en: Tag language
zh_TW: 語言標籤

en: Tag language (IETF BCP 47)
zh_TW: 標籤語言 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Tag selectors
zh_TW: 標籤選擇器

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags are allowed, but chapters are not.
zh_TW: 允許標籤，但不允許章節。

en: Tags for track ID {0}: {1} entry | Tags for track ID {0}: {1} entries
zh_TW[0]: 軌道 ID {0} 的標籤：{1} 個項目

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Target type
zh_TW: 目標類型

en: Target type value
zh_TW: 目標類型值數

en: Targets
zh_TW: 目標

en: Tells mkvmerge not to create and write the cue data which can be compared to an index in an AVI.
zh_TW: 不要讓 mkvmerge 建立和寫入能與 AVI 索引比較的 cue 資料。

en: Tells mkvmerge not to write LanguageIETF track header elements and ChapLanguageIETF chapter elements.
zh_TW: 告知 mkvmerge 不要編寫LanguageIETF 軌道表頭元素與 ChapLanguageIETF 章節元件。

en: Tells mkvmerge not to write tags with statistics for each track.
zh_TW: 不要讓 mkvmerge 對每條軌道寫入含有統計資料的標籤。

en: Tells mkvmerge not to write the 'date' field in the segment information headers.
zh_TW: 不要讓 mkvmerge 在剪輯資訊標頭中寫入 '日期' 欄位。

en: Tells mkvmerge to abort after the first warning is emitted.
zh_TW: 在發出第一個警告後讓 mkvmerge 終止程式。

en: Tells mkvmerge to create a meta seek element at the end of the file containing all clusters.
zh_TW: 讓 mkvmerge 在包含所有叢集的檔案建立變換定位元件。

en: Tells mkvmerge to flush all data cached in memory to storage when closing files opened for writing.
zh_TW: 在關閉已開啟的寫入檔時，讓 mkvmerge 將記憶體中緩存的所有資料寫入到儲存空間。

en: Tells mkvmerge to put at most 'n' data blocks into each cluster.
zh_TW: 讓 mkvmerge 將大部分的 'n' 資料區塊放到每個叢集中。

en: Text files
zh_TW: 純文字檔

en: The .idx file does not contain an 'id: ...' line to indicate the language.
zh_TW: 此 .idx 檔案不包含指明語言的第 'id: ...' 行。

en: The AAC file '{0}' contains invalid header data: the sampling frequency or the number of channels is 0.
zh_TW: AAC 檔 '{0}' 包含不正確標頭資料:採樣頻率或通道數為 0。

en: The AAC profiles are different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: AAC profile 不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The CodecID of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩軌的 CodecID 不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The DocType header item is changed to "webm".
zh_TW: DocType 標頭項目變更為 "webm" 。

en: The FLAC headers could not be parsed: the stream info structure was not found.
zh_TW: 無法解析 FLAC 頭: 找不到媒體流資訊結構。

en: The FPS is 0.0 but the reader did not provide a timestamp for a packet. {0}
zh_TW: FPS 為 0.0 且讀取器未提供套件的時間戳記。{0}

en: The FourCC must be exactly four characters long in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: FourCC 值必須為四個字元的長度，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: The GUI can also ask the user what to do each time, e.g. appending them instead of adding them, or creating new multiplex settings and adding them to those.
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面也可以設定每次詢問使用者。例如，是附加還是加入，或是新增並加入到新的合併設定中。

en: The GUI can ask for confirmation when you're about to create a file without audio tracks in it.
zh_TW: 在建立沒有聲音軌的檔案時，圖形使用者介面會要求使用者確認。

en: The GUI can help you start your next multiplex settings after having started a job or having added a one to the job queue.
zh_TW: 在開始作業或將作業加入到佇列後，圖形使用者介面可以協助使用者開始下個合併設定。

en: The GUI can scan these files, present the results including duration and number of tracks of each playlist found and let you choose which one to add.
zh_TW: 此圖形使用者介面會掃描這些檔案，顯示的結果包括每個播放清單中找到的時間長度和軌道數量，並讓選擇哪一項要加入。

en: The GUI will enter the dropped file's file name into that control replacing any file name which might have been set earlier.
zh_TW: 程式會將此檔案的檔名填入相應控制項中，該處此前指定的檔名將會被取代。

en: The ID '{0}' has already been used for another destination file.
zh_TW: 另一個輸出檔案已經使用該識別碼 '{0}' 。

en: The JSON output generated by mkvmerge while identifying '%1' could not be parsed (parser's error message: %2).
zh_TW: 無法解析 mkvmerge 在識別 '%1' 時產生的 JSON 輸出檔  (解析器的錯誤訊息: %2)。

en: The Kate identification header could not be parsed ({0}).
zh_TW: 無法解析 Kate 辨識表頭 ({0})。

en: The MIME type determines which program can be used for handling its content.
zh_TW: MIME 類型決定了哪些程式可用來處理其內容。

en: The MIME type must not be left empty.
zh_TW: MIME 類型不可以留空。

en: The MKVToolNix Code of Conduct
zh_TW: MKVToolNix 管理辦法

en: The MP4 file '{0}' contains chapters whose format was not recognized. This is often the case if the chapters are not encoded in UTF-8. Use the '--chapter-charset' option in order to specify the charset to use.
zh_TW: 此 MP4 檔 '{0}' 含有無法辨識格式的章節。若章節不是用 UTF-8 編碼時常發生這個情形。使用 '--chapter-charset' 選項來指定要使用的字元編碼集。

en: The Matroska container format can store the display width/height for a video track.
zh_TW: Matroska 容器格式能夠儲存視訊軌的顯示寬度/高度。

en: The Matroska file was modified, but the meta seek entry could not be updated. This means that players might have a hard time finding the element. Please use your favorite player to check this file.
zh_TW: Matroska 檔案已被修改過，但無法更新變換定位項目。這表示播放器可能很難找到該元件。請使用喜好的播放程式檢查此檔案。

en: The Matroska file's last element is set to an unknown size.
zh_TW: Matroska 檔案的最後一個元件所設定的尺寸未知。

en: The Theora identification header could not be parsed ({0}).
zh_TW: Theora 識別表頭無法解析 ({0})。

en: The UID must not be left empty.
zh_TW: UID 不可以留空。

en: The VobSub subtitle track {0} does not contain its index in the CodecPrivate element.
zh_TW: VobSub 字幕軌道 {0} 的 CodecPrivate 元件不包含其索引。

en: The Vorbis codebooks are different. Such tracks cannot be concatenated without re-encoding.
zh_TW: Vorbis 碼表不同。此類軌道無法在不重編碼的前提下連接。

en: The XML chapter file '{0}' contains an error at position {2}: {1}
zh_TW: 此 XML 章節檔案 '{0}' 於位置 {2} 含有一個錯誤: {1}

en: The XML chapter file '{0}' contains an error: {1}
zh_TW: 此 XML 章節檔案 '{0}' 含有一個錯誤: {1}

en: The XML chapter file '{0}' could not be read.
zh_TW: 此 XML 章節檔案 '{0}' 無法讀取。

en: The XML root element is not a master element.
zh_TW: 此 XML 根元件不是主元件。

en: The XML segmentinfo file '{0}' contains an error at position {2}: {1}
zh_TW: 此 XML 剪輯資訊檔案 '{0}' 於位置 {2} 含有一個錯誤: {1}

en: The XML segmentinfo file '{0}' contains an error: {1}
zh_TW: 此 XML 剪輯資訊檔案 '{0}' 含有一個錯誤: {1}

en: The XML segmentinfo file '{0}' could not be read.
zh_TW: 此 XML 剪輯資訊檔案 '{0}' 無法讀取。

en: The XML tag file '{0}' contains an error at position {2}: {1}
zh_TW: 此 XML 標籤檔案 '{0}' 於位置 {2} 包含一個錯誤: {1}

en: The XML tag file '{0}' contains an error: {1}
zh_TW: 此 XML 標籤檔案 '{0}' 含有一個錯誤: {1}

en: The XML tag file '{0}' could not be read.
zh_TW: 此 XML 標籤檔案 '{0}' 無法讀取。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel for every pixel not removed horizontally. This is additive with chroma-subsample-horizontal.
zh_TW: 對於未在 Cb 通道中未移除的像素水平方向需要移除的像素量。該值都與 chroma-subsample-horizontal 相加。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel for every pixel not removed vertically. This is additive with chroma-subsample-vertical.
zh_TW: 對於未在 Cb 通道中未移除的像素垂直方向需要移除的像素量。該值都與 chroma-subsample-vertical 相加。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb channels for every pixel not removed horizontally.
zh_TW: 對於未在 Cr 與 Cb 通道中未移除的像素水平方向需要移除的像素量。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb channels for every pixel not removed vertically.
zh_TW: 對於未在 Cr 與 Cb 通道中未移除的像素垂直方向需要移除的像素量。

en: The application will terminate now.
zh_TW: 應用程式將立即中止。

en: The argument '{0}' is not allowed in identification mode.
zh_TW: 辨識模式中不允許使用參數 '{0}'。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid.
zh_TW: '{1}' 的參數 '{0}' 無效。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid: '{2}' is not a valid track ID.
zh_TW: '{1}' 的 '{0}' 參數無效: '{2}' 不是有效的軌道 ID。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid: '{2}' must be either 'all' or 'first'.
zh_TW: '{1}' 的 '{0}' 參數無效: '{2}' 必須為 'all' 或 'first' 中的一個。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid: too many colons in element '{2}'.
zh_TW: '{1}' 的 '{0}' 參數無效: 元件 '{2}' 的冒號過多。

en: The argument to '--timestamp-scale' must be a number.
zh_TW: '--timestamp-scale' 的參數必須為數字。

en: The attachment #{0}, ID {1}, MIME type {2}, size {3}, is written to '{4}'.
zh_TW: 附件 #{0}, ID {1}, MIME 類型 {2}, 大小 {3}, 正被寫入 '{4}' 。

en: The attachment '{0}' could not be read.
zh_TW: 附件 '{0}' 無法讀取。

en: The attachment ({0}) is too big ({1}).
zh_TW: 附件 ({0}) 太大 ({1})。

en: The audio file '%1' could not be played back.
zh_TW: 無法播放音訊檔案 ｢%1｣。

en: The audio file to play hasn't been set yet.
zh_TW: 要播放的音訊檔尚未設定。

en: The audio/video synchronization may have been lost.
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊可能發生不同步。

en: The canonical form does use a suitable prefix.
zh_TW: 但對應的最簡式擁有合適的前綴。

en: The changes are written to the file.
zh_TW: 將變更寫入檔案。

en: The chapter UID must be a number if given.
zh_TW: 若想要給定章節 UID 那麼必須是數字。

en: The chapter editor needs to know the character set a text chapter file uses in order to display all characters properly.
zh_TW: 章節編輯需要知道文字章節檔使用的字元集，才能正確顯示所有字元。

en: The character sets in the 'selected' list on the right will be shown at the top of all the character set drop-down boxes in the program.
zh_TW: 右側 '選定' 清單中的字元集將顯示在程式中所有字元集下拉清單的頂部。

en: The closing character '{0}' is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少閉合字元 '{0}' 。

en: The codec type '{0}' cannot be used in a WebM compliant file.
zh_TW: 此編碼器類型 '{0}' 無法用在 WebM 相容檔。

en: The codec's private data does not match (lengths: {0} and {1}).
zh_TW: 編碼器私有資料不符 (長度: {0} 與 {1})。

en: The codec's private data does not match. Both have the same length ({0}) but different content.
zh_TW: 編碼器專有資料不符。長度相同 ({0}) 但內容不同。

en: The color primaries of the video.
zh_TW: 視訊的色彩原色。

en: The color transfer characteristics of the video.
zh_TW: 視訊的色彩轉換類型。

en: The command line here uses Unix-style shell escaping via the backslash character even on Windows.
zh_TW: 這裡的命令行採用 Unix 風格的 shell 逸出 (反斜線 '\' )，即使在 Windows 平台也是如此。

en: The configuration has been loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入此設定檔。

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh_TW: 此設定檔已儲存。

en: The correction file header was not read correctly.
zh_TW: 校正檔未能正常讀取。

en: The corresponding canonical & extended language subtags forms are: %1.
zh_TW: 對應的最簡式及擴展語言子標籤形式均為: %1。

en: The corresponding canonical form is: %1.
zh_TW: 對應的最簡式為: ｢%1｣。

en: The corresponding extended language subtags form is: %1.
zh_TW: 對應的擴展語言子標籤形式為: ｢%1｣。

en: The cue entries (the index) are being written...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 cue 項目 (此索引)...

en: The cue sheet for track {0} will be written to '{1}'.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} 的 CUE 工作表會寫入到  '{1}' 。

en: The cues for track {0} are written to '{1}'.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} 的 CUE 表單已寫入到  '{1}' 。

en: The current mode can be changed with --multiplex, --edit-chapters or --edit-headers.
zh_TW: 可以使用 --multiplex 、--edit-chapters 或 --edit-headers 變更目前的模式。

en: The current multiplex settings will be closed.
zh_TW: 將會關閉目前合併設定。

en: The current packet's timestamp is smaller than that of the previous packet. This usually means that the source file is a Matroska file that has not been created 100% correctly. The timestamps of all packets will be adjusted by {0}ms in order not to lose any data. This may throw audio/video synchronization off, but that can be corrected with mkvmerge's "--sync" option. If you already use "--sync" and you still get this warning then do NOT worry -- this is normal. If this error happens more than once and you get this message more than once for a particular track then either is the source file badly mastered, or mkvmerge contains a bug. In this case you should contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>.
zh_TW: 目前套件的時間戳記比前一個套件的小。這通常表明原始檔案未正常 100% 建立的 Matroska 檔案。所有套件的時間戳記將以 {0}ms 調整以避免丟失任何資料。這可能導致音/視訊不同步，但可以透過 mkvmerge 的 "--sync" 選項修正。如果已經使用 "--sync" 但仍然收到此警告，請 *不要* 著急 -- 這是正常的。如果對於一個特定軌超過一次出現此錯誤且超過一次收到此訊息，既可能是因為原始檔案嚴重錯誤，也可能是因為 mkvmerge 包含了某個 bug。如果是這樣，請聯繫作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: The data in the file is corrupted and cannot be modified safely
zh_TW: 檔中的資料已損壞且無法安全修改

en: The date & time shown is in UTC.
zh_TW: 顯示的日期與時間以 UTC 表示。

en: The date & time shown is in your local time zone.
zh_TW: 顯示的日期與時間以您的本地時區表示。

en: The date the file was created.
zh_TW: 已建立檔案日期。

en: The default is 'file' with 'track' being an alternative mode.
zh_TW: 預設模式為 ｢檔案｣ (file)，也可以改為 ｢軌道｣ (track) 模式。

en: The default is to always add all the files to the current multiplex settings.
zh_TW: 預設值是永遠將所有檔案新增至目前的合併設定。

en: The default is to ask the user what to do with the dropped files.
zh_TW: 預設詢問使用者如何處理正被拖入的檔案。

en: The default language code '{0}' is not a valid ISO 639-2 language code and will be ignored.
zh_TW: 預設語言碼 '{0}' 不是有效的 ISO 639-2 語言碼，將被忽略。

en: The default mode is adding files for multiplexing.
zh_TW: 預設模式是將檔案加入到合併工具。

en: The demultiplexer for the file '{0}' failed to initialize:
    {1}
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 的分拆工具無法初始化:
    {1}

en: The description can be left empty.
zh_TW: 描述可以留空。

en: The destination file name is invalid and must be fixed before you can start multiplexing or add a job to the job queue.
zh_TW: 輸出的檔案名稱無效，必須要先修改，然後才能開始合併或將作業加入到作業佇列。

en: The directory it is located in contains %1 other file with the same extension. | The directory it is located in contains %1 other files with the same extension.
zh_TW[0]: 該檔案所在目錄還存在 %1 個相同副檔名的檔案。

en: The display height of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩軌的顯示高度不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The display width of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩軌的顯示寬度不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The downside is that multiplexing will take longer as mkvmerge will wait until all data has been written to the storage before exiting.
zh_TW: 缺點是合併工具需要更長的時間，因為 mkvmerge 會等到所有資料都寫入存儲後才能結束。

en: The drive may be full.
zh_TW: 可能硬碟空間已經滿了。

en: The duration after which a new destination file is started.
zh_TW: 新輸入檔案開始後的時間長度。

en: The edit specifications '{0}' and '{1}' resolve to the same track with the UID {2}.
zh_TW: 此編輯規格 '{0}' 和 '{1}' 決定 UID {2} 為相同軌道。

en: The edition UID must be a number if given.
zh_TW: 如果想要設定， UID 版本必須是數字。

en: The element was written at the end of the file, but the segment size could not be updated. Therefore the element will not be visible. The process will be aborted. The file has been changed!
zh_TW: 元件已被寫至檔案結尾部，但剪輯大小無法更新。因此這些元件將不可見。處理處理程序將被中止。檔已被修改!

en: The end time could not be parsed: %1
zh_TW: 無法解析末端時間: %1

en: The end time must be greater than the start time.
zh_TW: 結束時間必須大於開始時間。

en: The entries in the 'selected' list on the right will be shown at the top of all the drop-down boxes with countries and regions in the program.
zh_TW: 右側 '已選' 的全部清單，將會在程式頂部裡國家與區域的下拉式選單中完整顯示。

en: The error message was:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息是:

en: The extended language subtag '%1' is deprecated.
zh_TW: 擴展語言子標籤「%1」已被棄用。

en: The extended language subtag '{}' must only be used with one of the following prefixes: {}.
zh_TW: 擴展語言標籤的子標籤 '{}' 只能使用下列的首碼: {}.

en: The extended language subtags form does use a suitable prefix.
zh_TW: 但對應的擴展語言子標籤形式擁有與之匹配的前綴。

en: The extracted values for video width and height from the MPEG4 layer 2 video data bitstream differ from what the values in the source container. The ones from the video data bitstream ({0}x{1}) will be used.
zh_TW: 從 MPEG4 layer 2 視訊資料位元流中擷取的視訊寬度和高度值與輸入容器中的不同。將使用視訊資料位元流中的 ({0}x{1})。

en: The fifth mode tries to extract chapter information and tags and outputs them as a cue sheet. This is the reverse of using a cue sheet with mkvmerge's '--chapters' option.
zh_TW: 第五種模式可試著提取章節資訊和標籤並將這些匯出成一個 CUE 表單。這和用 mkvmerge 的 '--chapters' 選項使用 CUE 表單相反。

en: The file "%1" has been modified. Do you really want to close? All changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 已修改。確定要關閉嗎？所有變更將會遺失。

en: The file "%1" has been modified. Do you really want to reload it? All changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 檔案 "%1" 已經修改。確定要重新載入嗎？所有變更將會遺失。

en: The file '%1' contains chapters.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 包含章節。

en: The file '%1' contains segment information.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 包含剪輯資訊。

en: The file '%1' contains tags.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 包含標籤。

en: The file '%1' could not be found in the installation folder.
zh_TW: 在安裝資料夾中找不到 '%1' 檔案。

en: The file '%1' exists already and might be overwritten depending on the configuration & the content of the source files.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 已存在並且可能覆蓋取決於配置與原始檔案的內容。

en: The file '%1' is an unsupported container format (%2).
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 是不支援的容器格式 (%2) 。

en: The file '%1' is neither a job queue file nor a settings file.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 既非作業佇列檔案，亦非設定檔案。

en: The file '%1' was not recognized as a supported format (exit code: %2).
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 未被識別為已支援的格式 (結束代碼: %2) 。

en: The file '%1' you've added is a playlist.
zh_TW: 加入的檔案 '%1' 是播放清單。

en: The file '{0}' cannot be attached because it does not exist or cannot be read.
zh_TW: 無法附加檔案 '{0}' ，因為它不存在或無法讀取。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading and writing, or a read/write operation on it failed: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '{0}' 進行讀取和寫入，或是讀取/寫入的操作失敗: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading and writing: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '{0}' 進行讀取和寫入: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading: {1}.
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 無法以讀取模式開啟：{1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '{0}' 進行讀取: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for writing: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '{0}' 進行寫入: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for writing: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '{0}' 進行寫入: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened or parsed.
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 無法開啟或解析。

en: The file '{0}' could not be renamed to '{1}'.
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 無法重新命名為 '{1}'.

en: The file '{0}' has been opened for writing.
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 已開啟以寫入。

en: The file '{0}' is a non-supported file type ({1}).
zh_TW: 此檔案 '{0}' 類型不支援 ({1})。

en: The file '{0}' is not a Matroska file or it could not be found.
zh_TW: '{0}' 檔案不是 Matroska 檔，或者找不到該檔。

en: The file '{0}' was renamed to '{1}'.
zh_TW: 檔案 '{0}' 已重新命名為 '{1}'.

en: The file '{0}' was written as a W64 file instead of WAV as it is bigger than 4 GB and therefore too big to fit into the WAV container.
zh_TW: '{0}' 檔案被寫入 W64 檔而不是 WAV ，因為它大於4GB ，無法放入 WAV 容器。

en: The file (%1) is too big (%2).
zh_TW: 檔案 (%1) 太大 (%2)。

en: The file can be fixed by multiplexing it with mkvmerge again.
zh_TW: 該檔案可透過使用 mkvmerge 再次合併來修復。

en: The file content does not match its format type and was not recognized.
zh_TW: 檔案內容不符合本身的格式類型而無法辨認。

en: The file could not be opened for reading, or there was not enough data to parse its headers.
zh_TW: 無法開啟此檔案進行讀取，或者沒有足夠的資料進行分析該檔案的表頭。

en: The file could not be opened for reading.
zh_TW: 檔案無法以讀取模式開啟。

en: The file could not be opened for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟此檔案進行寫入。

en: The file does not contain track ID {0}.
zh_TW: 此檔案不包含軌道 ID {0}。

en: The file has been saved successfully.
zh_TW: 儲存此檔案成功。

en: The file has not been modified.
zh_TW: 此檔案並沒有被修改過。

en: The file header is too short.
zh_TW: 檔頭太短。

en: The file header was not read correctly.
zh_TW: 檔頭讀取異常。

en: The file headers could not be parsed, e.g. because they're incomplete, invalid or damaged.
zh_TW: 無法解析此檔案表頭，可能是因為檔案不完整、無效或已損壞。

en: The file is being analyzed.
zh_TW: 正在分析檔案。

en: The file is being fixed, part 1/4...
zh_TW: 正在修復檔案，第 1/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 2/4...
zh_TW: 正在修復檔案，第 2/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 3/4...
zh_TW: 正在修復檔案，第 3/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 4/4...
zh_TW: 正在修復檔案，第 4/4 步...

en: The file is read in order to create track statistics.
zh_TW: 要建立軌道統計資訊，需要讀取該檔案。

en: The file name for this segment.
zh_TW: 此剪輯的檔名。

en: The file no. {0} ('{1}') does not contain a track with the ID {2}, or that track is not to be copied. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} ( '{1}' ) 不含 ID 為 {2} 的軌道，或者沒選擇複製該軌道。選項 '--append-to' 的參數無效。

en: The file no. {0} ('{1}') does not contain a track with the ID {2}, or that track is not to be copied. Therefore no track can be appended to it. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} ( '{1}' ) 不含 ID 為 {2} 的軌道，或者沒選擇複製該軌道。因此沒有軌道可以附加給它。選項 '--append-to' 的參數無效。

en: The file no. {0} ('{1}') is not being appended. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 此檔案 {0} ( '{1}' ) 未被附加。選項 '--append-to' 的參數無效。

en: The file or directory was not found
zh_TW: 找不到此檔案或目錄

en: The file will not be processed further.
zh_TW: 無法更進一步處理檔案。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) could not be read successfully.
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟的檔案 (%1) 無法讀取成功。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) does not contain any chapters.
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟的檔案 (%1) 不包含任何章節。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) is not recognized as a valid Matroska/WebM file.
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟的檔案 (%1) 無法辨識為有效的 Matroska/WebM 檔。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) is recognized as neither a valid Matroska nor a valid chapter file.
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟的檔案 (%1) 無法辨識為有效的 Matroska 檔或章節檔。

en: The first argument must be the name of source file.
zh_TW: 第一個參數必須是原始檔案的名稱。

en: The first cluster timestamp after the resync is {0}.
zh_TW: 第一個叢集重新同步後的時間戳記為 {0}。

en: The first destination file only
zh_TW: 僅限第一個輸出檔案

en: The first file cannot be appended because there are no files to append to.
zh_TW: 第一個檔案不能作為附加檔案，因為沒有檔案可供其附加。

en: The first mode extracts some tracks to external files.
zh_TW: 第一種模式會擷取一些軌道到外部檔案。

en: The following modes are supported:
zh_TW: 支援以下模式:

en: The following non-recoverable error was found: %1.
zh_TW: 發現以下不可恢復的錯誤: %1 。

en: The following program could not be executed: %1
zh_TW: 無法執行該程式: %1

en: The format defaults to %H:%M:%S if none is given.
zh_TW: 如果沒有給出格式，則預設使用 %H:%M:%S。

en: The format is either the form 'HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn' or a number followed by one of the units 's', 'ms' or 'us'.
zh_TW: 格式可以是 'HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn' 這種形式或單位為 's', 'ms' 或 'us' 的數字。

en: The formats can be mixed, too.
zh_TW: 也可以混用這些格式。

en: The formats do not match.
zh_TW: 格式不符。

en: The fourth mode extracts the chapters, converts them to XML and writes them to an output file.
zh_TW: 第四種模式可解壓縮章節並將章節轉換成 XML 並將它們寫入輸出檔案。

en: The generated destination file name has the same base name as the source file name but with an extension based on the track types present in the file.
zh_TW: 生成的輸出檔案名稱有依據原始檔案的相同基本名稱，但是副檔名則是由檔案中顯示的軌道類型決定。

en: The given timestamp scale factor is outside the valid range (1...10000000 or -1 for 'sample precision even if a video track is present').
zh_TW: 給定的時間戳記縮放比例超出有效範圍 (1...10000000 或 -1 代表 '即使視訊軌已提供時的取樣精確度' )。

en: The header values have not been modified. There is nothing to save.
zh_TW: 表頭數值尚未被修改。沒有任何改動可儲存。

en: The height of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩軌高度不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The horizontal layout with two fixed columns results in a wider window while the vertical tab widget layout results in a higher window.
zh_TW: 水平的固定兩列布局，其視窗較寬；縱向的標籤頁布局，其視窗較長。

en: The job has been added to the job queue.
zh_TW: 作業已加入到作業佇列。

en: The language '%1' is deprecated.
zh_TW: 語言「%1」已被棄用。

en: The language code '{0}' is not a valid ISO 639-2 language code and will be ignored.
zh_TW: 語言碼 '{0}' 不是有效的 ISO 639-2 語言碼，將被忽略。

en: The language for the newly created chapters is set via the chapter language control above.
zh_TW: 新建立章節的語言可透過上方的章節語言控制項設定。

en: The language for this track that players can use for automatic track selection and display for the user.
zh_TW: 此軌道的語言，播放程式能使用此語言為使用者自動選擇和顯示軌道。

en: The language selected here is used for audio tracks for which their source file contains no such property and for which the language has not been derived from the file name.
zh_TW: 此處選擇的語言用於原始檔案未指定語言屬性，而且無法從語言推斷可能使用語言的音訊軌。

en: The language selected here is used for subtitle tracks for which their source file contains no such property and for which the language has not been derived from the file name.
zh_TW: 此處選擇的語言用於原始檔案未指定語言屬性，而且無法從語言推斷可能使用語言的字幕軌。

en: The language selected here is used for video tracks for which their source file contains no such property and for which the language has not been derived from the file name.
zh_TW: 此處選擇的語言用於原始檔案未指定語言屬性，而且無法從語言推斷可能使用語言的視訊軌。

en: The language set here is also used when chapters are generated.
zh_TW: 這裡設定的語言也將在產生章節時使用。

en: The language tag is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的語言標籤。

en: The language tag is valid.
zh_TW: 有效的語言標籤。

en: The languages in the 'selected' list on the right will be shown at the top of all the language drop-down boxes in the program.
zh_TW: 右側 '選定' 清單中的語言將顯示在程式中所有語言下拉清單的頂部。

en: The last timestamp processed before the error was encountered was {0}.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤前處理的最後時間戳記為 {0}。

en: The letter 'Z' can be used instead of the time zone's offset from UTC to indicate UTC aka Zulu time.
zh_TW: 可以使用字母"Z"代替時區與 UTC 的偏移量來指示 UTC 時間，又名祖魯時間。

en: The letters 'G', 'M' and 'K' can be used to indicate giga/mega/kilo bytes respectively.
zh_TW: 字母 'G' ,  'M' 和 'K' 分別可以用來代表十億/百萬/千位元組。

en: The line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' does not contain a valid floating point number.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{1}' 的第 {0} 行不包含有效的浮點數。

en: The list of boundary characters for deriving the track language from file names must not be empty.
zh_TW: 用於根據檔案名稱推斷軌道語言的邊界字符清單不能為空白。

en: The list of recognized track languages in file names must not be empty.
zh_TW: 檔案名中已識別的軌道語言清單不能為空白。

en: The locale could not be set properly. Check the LANG, LC_ALL and LC_MESSAGES environment variables.
zh_TW: 地區無法正常設定。請檢查 LANG, LC_ALL 和 LC_MESSAGES 環境變數。

en: The maximum length for a cluster that mkvmerge accepts is 60000 blocks and 32000ms; the minimum length is 100ms.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 能接受的叢集最大長度是 60000 區塊和 32000ms；最小長度是 100ms。

en: The maximum number of files that will be created even if the last file might contain more bytes/time than wanted.
zh_TW: 將建立的最大檔案數量，即使最後檔案包含的位元組數/時間多於預期。

en: The maximum number of frames a player should be able to cache during playback. If set to 0, the reference pseudo-cache system is not used.
zh_TW: 播放器播放過程中應該快取的最大影格數。若設為 0, 將不使用參考假快取系統。

en: The meta seek element was written at the end of the file, but the segment size could not be updated. Therefore the element will not be visible. The process will be aborted. The file has been changed!
zh_TW: 變換定位元件已被寫至檔案結尾部，但剪輯大小無法更新。因此這些元件不可見。處理處理程序將被中止。檔案已有改動！

en: The minimum number of frames a player should be able to cache during playback. If set to 0, the reference pseudo-cache system is not used.
zh_TW: 播放器播放過程中應該快取的最小影格數。若設為 0, 將不使用參考假快取系統。

en: The mkvmerge executable was found, but it couldn't be executed.
zh_TW: 已找到 mkvmerge 可執行檔，但無法執行。

en: The mkvmerge executable was not found.
zh_TW: 未找到 mkvmerge 可執行程式。

en: The multiplex settings creating "%1" have been modified. Do you really want to close? All changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 已修改 multiplex 設定建立的 "%1" 。是否要關閉？所有變更將會遺失。

en: The name '{0}' is not a valid property name for the current edit specification in '{1}'.
zh_TW: 名稱 '{0}' 對於目前在 '{1}' 中的編輯規範不是有效的屬性名稱。

en: The name must not be left empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不可以留空。

en: The name of one of the destination files is the same as the name of the source file ({0}).
zh_TW: 其中一個輸出檔案名稱與原始檔案 ({0}) 的名稱相同。

en: The name of the application or library used for multiplexing the file.
zh_TW: 用於合併檔案的應用程式或庫的名稱。

en: The name of the application or library used for writing the file.
zh_TW: 用於寫入檔的應用程式或庫的名稱。

en: The name of the destination file '{0}' and of one of the source files is the same.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案 '{0}' 與其中一個原始檔案的名稱相同。

en: The names will be available for easy selection in both the multiplexer and the header editor.
zh_TW: 這些名稱可在合併工具和表頭編輯中輕鬆選擇。

en: The next UID was already given in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 下一 UID 已在 '{0} {1}' 給出。

en: The number of bits per sample of the two audio tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩軌的每次取樣位元數（音訊位元深度）不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The number of bytes to swap isn't divisible by {0}.
zh_TW: 要交換的位元組數目不能被 {0} 整除。

en: The number of channels of the two audio tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩音訊軌的聲道數不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The number of external timestamps {0} is smaller than the number of frames in this track. The remaining frames of this track might not be timestamped the way you intended them to be. mkvmerge might even crash.
zh_TW: 外部時間戳記數 {0} 小於此軌的影格數。此軌的其餘影格將可能不按想要的方式標記時間戳記。mkvmerge 甚至可能不正常關閉。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the bottom of the image.
zh_TW: 影像底部要移除的視訊像素數。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the left of the image.
zh_TW: 影像左邊要移除的視訊像素數。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the right of the image.
zh_TW: 影像右邊要移除的視訊像素數。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the top of the image.
zh_TW: 影像頂部要移除的視訊像素數。

en: The numbering starts at 1.
zh_TW: 數字從 1 開始算起。

en: The numbers given with this argument are interpreted based on the number of Matroska blocks that are output.
zh_TW: 此參數給出的顯示數字是基於該輸出 Matroska 的區塊數。

en: The only allowed codecs are VP8/VP9 video and Vorbis/Opus audio tracks.
zh_TW: 這只允許編碼器 VP8/VP9 視訊軌和 Vorbis/Opus audio 音訊軌。

en: The option '--meta-seek-size' is no longer supported. Please read mkvmerge's documentation, especially the section about the MATROSKA FILE LAYOUT.
zh_TW: 選項 '--meta-seek-size' 不再受支援。請閱讀 mkvmerge 的使用說明，尤其是關於 *Matroska 檔案規劃* 的段落。

en: The option file has been created.
zh_TW: 選項檔已建立。

en: The options entered here are set for all new multiplex jobs by default.
zh_TW: 在這輸入的設定會成為所有合併作業的預設值。

en: The order is: video first followed by audio, subtitles and other types.
zh_TW: 順序是: 視訊優先，接著是音訊、字幕以及其他類型。

en: The order of the various options is not important.
zh_TW: 各種選項的順序不會影響結果。

en: The other two layouts available are: in two fixed columns to the right or in a tab widget below the files and tracks lists.
zh_TW: 另外還有兩種布局可選：檔案及軌道列表右側固定兩列，或位於下方的標籤頁面板。

en: The previous UID was already given in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 上個 UID 已在 '{0} {1}' 給出。

en: The probe range percentage '{0}' is invalid.
zh_TW: 探測百分比 '{0}' 無效。

en: The process will be aborted.
zh_TW: 處理程序將中止。

en: The program can collect all files from all directories in a single list. What happens with that list is determined by how dragging & dropping/copying & pasting files is configured.
zh_TW: 程式可以將所有目錄中的全部檔案收集為單個完整列表。對該列表的處理行為取決於您對拖曳或複製/貼上動作的設定。

en: The program to execute hasn't been set yet.
zh_TW: 執行程式尚未設定。

en: The property value contains non-ASCII characters, but the property is not a Unicode string in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 此屬性值包含非 ASCII 字元，但在 '{0}' 的屬性不是 Unicode 字串。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid binary spec in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 屬性值不是 '{0}' 中有效的二進位規範。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid binary spec or it is not exactly {2} bits long in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 屬性值不是有效的二進位規範，或者不是 '{0}' 中的 {2} 位。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid boolean in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 屬性值 '{0}' 不是有效的布林值。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid date & time string in '{0}'.
zh_TW: 屬性值不是"{0}"中的有效日期和時間字串。

en: The property value is not a valid floating point number in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 屬性值 '{0}' 不是有效的浮點數。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid signed integer in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 屬性值 '{0}' 不是有效的帶正負號整數。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid unsigned integer in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 此屬性值在 '{0}' 不是有效的不帶正負號整數。{1}

en: The reason is unknown.
zh_TW: 原因不明。

en: The recognized format is 'YYYY-mm-ddTHH:MM:SS+zz:zz': the year, month, day, letter 'T', hours, minutes, seconds and the time zone's offset from UTC; example: 2017-03-28T17:28:00-02:00.
zh_TW: 可是別的格式為 'YYYY-mm-ddTHH:MM:SS+zz:zz': 年-月-日-字母'T'-時-分-秒 與 UTC 時區位移；例如: 2017-03-28T17:28-02:00 。

en: The region '%1' is deprecated.
zh_TW: 區域「%1」已被棄用。

en: The rest is copied as is.
zh_TW: 剩下已複製。

en: The resulting number will be padded with leading zeroes if the number of places is less than specified.
zh_TW: 若產生的數字位數小於指定數值，將會在前面 加入 0 以補齊位數。

en: The resulting tracks will be broken: the official FLAC tools will not be able to decode them and seeking will not work as expected.
zh_TW: 產生的軌道即將中斷: 官方的 FLAC 工具無法解析它們，並且無法預期執行。

en: The root element must be <{0}>.
zh_TW: 根元件必須為 <{0}>。

en: The sample rate of the two audio tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩音訊軌的取樣頻率不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: The script '%1' is deprecated.
zh_TW: 文字「%1」已被棄用。

en: The script '%1' should not be used for the language '%2' as it is the script the overwhelming majority of documents for this language is written in.
zh_TW: 文字「%1」無需與語言「%2」搭配使用，因為此文字是書寫該語言時占主導地位的最常見文字。

en: The second mode extracts the tags, converts them to XML and writes them to an output file.
zh_TW: 第二種模式解壓縮標記，將它們轉換為XML並將其寫入輸出檔案。

en: The seek table in this TTA file seems to be broken.
zh_TW: 此 TTA 檔案中的定位表似乎已損壞。

en: The segment UID could not be parsed: %1
zh_TW: 無法解析剪輯 UID: %1

en: The segment edition UID must be a positive number if given.
zh_TW: 若要給定剪輯版本 UID 則必須是正值。

en: The selected language code '%1' is not an ISO 639-2 code. Players that only support the legacy Matroska language elements but not the IETF BCP 47 language elements will therefore display a different language such as 'und' (undetermined).
zh_TW: 已選取語言編碼的 '%1' 不是 ISO 639-2 編碼。 因此，僅支援舊版的 Matroska 語言元件而不是支援 IETF BCP 47 語言元素的播放器將顯示不同的語言，例如“und” (未指定)。

en: The sequence '%p' is replaced by the track's PERFORMER, the sequence '%t' by the track's TITLE, '%n' by the track's number and '%N' by the track's number padded with a leading 0 for track numbers < 10.
zh_TW: 將會用軌道 *表演者* 取代此序列 '%p' ，軌道 *標題* 會取代 '%t' ，軌道編號會替代 '%n' 而填補式編號替代 '%N' (若序號 < 10 則在前面加上 0)。

en: The settings file '%1' contains invalid settings and was not loaded.
zh_TW: 設定值檔案 '%1' 含有無效的設定值因此沒有載入。

en: The sixth mode finds the timestamps of all blocks for a track and outputs a timestamp v2 file with these timestamps.
zh_TW: 第六種模式可尋找軌道所有區塊的時間戳記並輸出一個含有這些時間戳記的時間戳記 v2 檔案。

en: The size after which a new destination file is started.
zh_TW: 啟動新輸出檔案後的大小。

en: The size of attachment '{0}' is 0.
zh_TW: 附件 '{0}' 的大小為 0。

en: The source file '{0}' could not be opened successfully, or retrieving its size by seeking to the end did not work.
zh_TW: 原始檔案 '{0}' 無法成功開啟，或者無法透過定位到末端檢索。

en: The start time could not be parsed: %1
zh_TW: 無法解析起始時間: %1

en: The string '<NUM>' will be replaced by the chapter number.
zh_TW: 字串 '<NUM>' 將會被取代為章節編號。

en: The string '<START>' will be replaced by the chapter's start timestamp.
zh_TW: 字串 '<START>' 將會被取代為相應章節的起始時間戳記。

en: The string 'all' works on all tags.
zh_TW: 字串 'all' 可對全部標籤產生作用。

en: The string 'global' works on the global tags.
zh_TW: 字串 'global' 可對全域標籤產生作用。

en: The string 'track:' followed by one of the chars 'a', 'b', 's' or 'v' followed by a number 'n' selects the nth audio, button, subtitle or video track (e.g. '--edit track:a2'). Numbering starts at 1.
zh_TW: 字串 'track:' 後面接著 'a' 、 'b' 、 's' 或 'v' 其中一個字元，而字元後面的數字 'n' 表示選擇第幾音訊軌、按鈕軌道、字幕軌或視訊軌 (例如 '--edit track:a2' )。數字從 1 開始算起。

en: The string 'track:=uid' with 'uid' being a number selects the track whose 'track UID' element equals 'uid'.
zh_TW: 字串 'track:=uid' 中的 'uid' 為一個數字，表示選擇軌道的 'track UID' 元件為 'uid' 。

en: The string 'track:@number' with 'number' being a number selects the track whose 'track number' element equals 'number'.
zh_TW: 字串 'track:@number' 中的 'number' 為一個數字，表示選擇的軌道的 'track number' 元件為 'number' 。

en: The string 'track:n' with 'n' being a number selects the nth track. Numbering starts at 1.
zh_TW: 字串 'track:n' 中的 'n' 為一個數字表示選擇第幾軌道。數字從 1 開始算起。

en: The strings '<FILE_NAME>' and '<FILE_NAME_WITH_EXT>', which only work when generating chapters for appended files, will be replaced by the appended file's name (the former leaves the extension out while the latter includes it).
zh_TW: 字串 '<FILE_NAME>'  '<FILE_NAME_WITH_EXT>' 僅當為附加檔案產生章節時有效，將被附加檔案的名稱取代 (前者省略副檔名，而後者保留)。

en: The strings 'info', 'segment_info' or 'segmentinfo' select the segment information element. This is also the default until the first '--edit' option is found.
zh_TW: 字串 'info' 、 'segment_info' 或 'segmentinfo' 表示選擇的片段資訊元件。這項也是預設功能找到的第一個 '--edit' 選項。

en: The tag or attribute '{0}' at position {1} contains data that is outside its allowed range.
zh_TW: 位置 {1} 上的標籤或屬性 '{0}' 包含超過本身允許範圍的資料。

en: The tag or attribute '{0}' at position {1} contains invalid or mal-formed data.
zh_TW: 位置 {1} 上的標籤或屬性 '{0}' 包含無效或不正確格式的資料。

en: The tags in '{0}' could not be parsed: some mandatory elements are missing.
zh_TW: 無法解析 '{0}' 中的標籤: 缺少某些必要元件。

en: The temporary file '{0}' could not be opened for reading: {1}.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔案 '{0}' 進行讀取: {1}。

en: The third mode extracts attachments from the source file.
zh_TW: 第三種模式可從原始檔案擷取附件。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' contains an unsupported/unrecognized format (version {1}).
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 包含不支援的/無法識別的格式 (版本 {1})。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' contains an unsupported/unrecognized format line. The very first line must look like '# timestamp format v1'.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 包含格式不支援/無法識別的一行。最靠前的一行必須類似於 '# timestamp format v1' 。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' could not be opened for reading.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 無法開啟以讀取。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' does not contain a valid 'Assume' line with the default number of frames per second.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 不含有效的 'Assume' 行（包含影格率的預設值）。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' does not contain a valid 'Gap' line with the duration of the gap.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 不含有效的 'Gap' 行（包含間隙時間長度）。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' does not contain any valid entry.
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案 '{0}' 不含任何有效專案。

en: The timestamp v2 file '{0}' contains timestamps that are not ordered. Due to a bug in mkvmerge versions up to and including v1.5.0 this was necessary if the track to which the timestamp file was applied contained B frames. Starting with v1.5.1 mkvmerge now handles this correctly, and the timestamps in the timestamp file must be ordered normally. For example, the frame sequence 'IPBBP...' at 25 FPS requires a timestamp file with the first timestamps being '0', '40', '80', '120' etc and. not '0', '120', '40', '80' etc.
    
    If you really have to specify non-sorted timestamps then use the timestamp format v4. It is identical to format v2 but allows non-sorted timestamps.
zh_TW: 時間戳記 v2 檔案 '{0}' 包含不按順序排列的時間戳記。因為 mkvmerge v1.5.0 及以前版本的 bug，只有當時間戳記應用至的軌道包含 B 影格時，按順序排列的時間戳記才是必需的。現在，mkvmerge v1.5.1 及以後版本能夠正確處理此類情況，並且要求時間戳記檔中的時間戳記必須正常排列。例如，25 fps 的影格列 'IPBBP...' 要求時間戳記檔中的時間戳記以 '0' ,  '40' ,  '80' ,  '120' 等開頭而不是以 '0' ,  '120' ,  '40' ,  '80' 等開頭。
    
    如果確實要指定未排序的時間戳記，請使用時間戳記格式 v4。它與格式 v2 完全一致，但允許未排序的時間戳記。

en: The timestamps after which a new destination file is started.
zh_TW: 啟動新增輸出檔啟的時間戳記。

en: The timestamps for this stream have been reset in the middle of the file. This is not supported. The current packet will be discarded.
zh_TW: 此媒體流的時間戳記在檔案中途重置。這是不支援的。目前資料包將被廢除。

en: The timestamps refer to the whole stream and not to each individual destination file.
zh_TW: 此時間戳記涉及整個串流而不是單指個別輸出檔案。

en: The title for the whole movie.
zh_TW: 整部影片的標題。

en: The title number '{0}' is higher than the number of titles on the DVD ({1}).
zh_TW: 標題編號 '{0}' 大於 DVD 的標題編號 ({1}) 。

en: The track ID {0} does not have a valid CodecID.
zh_TW: 軌道識別碼 {0} 無有效的 CodecID。

en: The track ID {0} from the file '{1}' cannot be split. {2}
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 '{1}' 分割 軌道 ID {0} 。{2}

en: The track headers could not be rendered correctly. {0}
zh_TW: 軌道頭無法正確演算。{0}

en: The track number as used in the Block Header.
zh_TW: 區塊表頭使用的軌道編號。

en: The track number {0} from the file '{1}' can probably not be appended correctly to the track number {2} from the file '{3}': {4} Please make sure that the resulting file plays correctly the whole time. The author of this program will probably not give support for playback issues with the resulting file.
zh_TW: 軌道編號 {0} （自檔案 '{1}' ）可能無法被正確附加檔案至軌道編號 {2} （自檔 '{3}' ）: {4} 請確認生成的檔是否可以完整地正常播放。此程式的作者可能無法提供關於播放生成的檔案的支援。

en: The track number {0} from the file '{1}' cannot be appended to the track number {2} from the file '{3}'. {4}
zh_TW: 軌道編號 {0} （自檔案 '{1}' ）無法附加檔案至軌道編號 {2} （自檔案 '{3}' ）。{4}

en: The track parameters do not match.
zh_TW: 軌道參數不符。

en: The track properties on the "input" tab can be laid out in three different way in order to serve different workflows.
zh_TW: "輸入" 標籤頁的軌道屬性控制項，能以三種不同的方式排列，以適應不同的作業流程。

en: The track {0} from file no. {1} ('{2}') is to be appended more than once. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} 自檔案 {1} ( '{2}' ) 被附加超過一次。 '--append-to' 的參數無效。

en: The type of file '{0}' could not be recognized.
zh_TW: 此 '{0}' 類型檔案無法辨別。

en: The type of file '{0}' is not supported.
zh_TW: 此 '{0}' 類型檔案並不支援。

en: The user can then select which playlist to actually add.
zh_TW: 使用者能選擇實際要加入的播放清單。

en: The value '{0}' is not a number.
zh_TW: 值 '{0}' 不是數字。

en: The value '{0}' is not a registered IANA language tag identifier.
zh_TW: 數值"{0}"不是 IANA 語言註冊標記識別碼。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid ISO 15924 script code.
zh_TW: 值 '{}' 不是有效的 ISO 15924 文字代碼。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid ISO 3166-1 country code.
zh_TW: 值 '{}' 不是有效的 ISO 3166-1 國家碼。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid ISO 639 language code.
zh_TW: 值 '{}' 為無效的 ISO 639 語言碼。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid UN M.49 country number code.
zh_TW: 值 '{}' 不是有效的 UN M.49 國家數字碼。

en: The value '{}' is not part of the IANA Language Subtag Registry for extended language subtags.
zh_TW: 值 '{}' 不是擴展語言子標籤中的 IANA 語言子標記註冊表的一部分。

en: The value '{}' is not part of the IANA Language Subtag Registry for language variants.
zh_TW: 值 '{}' 不是擴展語言子標籤的 IANA 語言變體子標記註冊表的一部分。

en: The value can be given either as a floating point number (e.g. 12.345) or a fraction of integer values (e.g. 123/456).
zh_TW: 此數值可以用浮點數值 (即 12.345) 或整數的分數 (即 123/456)。

en: The value can be given either as a floating point number (e.g. 12.345) or a fraction of numbers (e.g. 123/456.78).
zh_TW: 此數值可以用浮點數值 (即 12.345) 或整數的一小部分分數 (即 123/456.78)。

en: The value can be negative, but keep in mind that any frame whose timestamp is negative after this calculation is dropped.
zh_TW: 此數值可以是負值，但注意任何畫面的時間戳記為負會在計算後被丟棄。

en: The value does not adhere to the general structure of IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 language tags.
zh_TW: 該值不符合 IETF BCP 47 / RFC 5646 語言標籤的一般結構。

en: The values are only stored in the track headers.
zh_TW: 此數值只儲存在軌道表頭中。

en: The values will be available for easy selection in the multiplexer.
zh_TW: 這些數值可在合併工具中輕鬆選擇。

en: The variant '%1' is deprecated.
zh_TW: 變體「%1」已被棄用。

en: The variant '%1' is used with prefixes that aren't suited for it. Suitable prefixes are: %2.
zh_TW: 未使用適合變體標籤「%1」的前綴。合適的前綴為: %2。

en: The variant '{}' occurs more than once.
zh_TW: 變體「{}」重複出現。

en: The version line reported by mkvmerge ('%1') could not be recognized.
zh_TW: 無法識別 mkvmerge ('%1') 報告的版本行。

en: The versions of mkvmerge (%1) and the GUI (%2) differ.
zh_TW: mkvmerge (%1) 與圖形使用者介面 (%2) 的版本有差異。

en: The width of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh_TW: 兩軌寬度不同: {0} 與 {1}

en: There are no chapters in source files & chapter files.
zh_TW: 原始檔案及章節檔案中沒有章節。

en: There are no cues for track ID {0}.
zh_TW: 軌道 ID {0} 沒有 cue 表單。

en: There are several potential sources for the container's timing information: a value given on the command line with the '--default-duration' option, the source container or the video bitstream.
zh_TW: 容器時間資訊有多個可能的來源: 命令列上用「--default-duration」選項給定數值，輸入容器或視訊位元串流。

en: There is a new version available online.
zh_TW: 線上有新版本可更新。

en: There is currently a job running.
zh_TW: 目前有一個作業正在執行。

en: There is no file with the ID '{0}'. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案的 ID 為 '{0}' 。參數 '--append-to' 無效。

en: There is no translation available for '{0}'.
zh_TW: 尚無 '{0}' 的翻譯。

en: There was an error querying the update status.
zh_TW: 查詢更新狀態時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors in the header values preventing the headers from being saved. The first error has been selected.
zh_TW: 出現一些影響表頭資訊儲存的表頭值錯誤。第一處錯誤已被選中。

en: There's not enough space at the beginning of the file to fit the updated 'EBML head' element in.
zh_TW: 檔案開頭沒有足夠的空間來容納更新的 'EBML 前端' 元件。

en: These are less often used options that control the output structure that mkvmerge creates.
zh_TW: 這些是控制 mkvmerge 建立輸出結構比較少使用的選項。

en: These are options meant for development. They're not officially supported and may change from release to release.
zh_TW: 這些選項專給程式開發使用。這些選項並沒有正式支援且每個發佈版本都會改變很多。

en: These aren't treated like other source files in MKVToolNix.
zh_TW: 此類檔案在 MKVToolNix 中的處理方式與其他原始檔案不同。

en: This AAC track does not contain valid headers. Could not parse the AAC information.
zh_TW: 此 AAC 軌道不含有效的表頭。無法解析 AAC 資訊。

en: This AC-3 track contains {0} bytes of non-AC-3 data at the beginning. This corresponds to a delay of {1}ms. This delay will be used instead of the non-AC-3 data.
zh_TW: 此 AC-3 軌道的開頭包含 {0} 位元組的 非-AC-3 資料。這相當於 {1}ms 的延遲。將使用此延遲替代 非-AC-3 資料。

en: This AVC/H.264 track does not start with a key frame. The first {0} frames have been skipped.
zh_TW: 此 AVC/H.264 軌道未以關鍵影格開頭。已跳過開頭 {0} 影格。

en: This AVC/H.264 track's timing information indicates that it uses a variable frame rate. However, no default duration nor an external timestamp file has been provided for it, nor does the source container provide timestamps. The resulting timestamps may not be useful.
zh_TW: 此 AVC/H.264 軌道的時間資訊有標明軌道使用的影格率。可是沒有提供預設時間長度或外部時間戳記檔案，輸入容器也不提供時間戳記。合成後的時間戳記可能無法使用。

en: This MPEG audio track contains {0} bytes of non-MP3 data at the beginning. This corresponds to a delay of {1}ms. This delay will be used instead of the garbage data.
zh_TW: 此 MPEG 音訊軌的開頭包含 {0} 位元組的 非-MP3 資料。這相當於 {1}ms 的延遲。將使用此延遲替代無用資料。

en: This Ogg/OGM file contains chapter or title information. Unfortunately the charset used to store this information in the file cannot be identified unambiguously. The program assumes that your system's current charset is appropriate. This can be overridden with the '--chapter-charset <charset>' switch.
zh_TW: 此 Ogg/OGM 檔包含章節或標題資訊。不幸的是此檔中存儲這些資訊使用的字元集無法準確識別。程式假定以系統的目前字元集為準。可以透過 '--chapter-charset <charset>' 開關替代該假定值。

en: This Ogg/OGM file contains chapters but they could not be parsed. This can be due to the character set not being set properly for them or due to the entries not matching the expected SRT-style format.
zh_TW: 這個 Ogg/OGM 檔案包含章節但無法解析。這可能是字元集設定不對或者條目與預期的 SRT 樣式格式不符所造成的。

en: This affects functions such as the selector of recently used destination directories in the multiplexer.
zh_TW: 這會影響到例如合併程式的 ｢最近使用的輸出目錄｣ 選擇按鈕等功能。

en: This amount is 0.3% of the source file's size or 10 MB, whichever is higher.
zh_TW: 探測資料量為原始檔案大小的 0.3% 或 10 MB，取其中較高者。

en: This audio track contains {0} byte of invalid data which was skipped before timestamp {1}. | This audio track contains {0} bytes of invalid data which were skipped before timestamp {1}.
zh_TW[0]: 該音訊軌在時間戳記 {1} 之前包含 {0} 位元組的無效資料，已經略過處理。

en: This can be used to prevent data loss on power outages or to circumvent certain problems in the operating system or drivers.
zh_TW: 這可用於防止斷電時資料丟失或規避作業系統或驅動程式中的某些問題。

en: This causes bigger overhead but allows precise seeking and extraction.
zh_TW: 這會導致需要更多的電腦資源但能提供精確定位與擷取。

en: This configuration is currently invalid.
zh_TW: 此設定檔已目前無效。

en: This element is currently present in the file.
zh_TW: 該檔案中目前存在此元件。

en: This element is not currently present in the file.
zh_TW: 該檔案中目前不存在此元件。

en: This field is normally set to the date the file is created.
zh_TW: 此欄位通常設定為建立檔的日期。

en: This file contains coordinates in the timestamp lines. Such coordinates are not supported by the Matroska SRT subtitle format. The coordinates will be removed automatically.
zh_TW: 此檔案時間軸中含有座標。此類座標不受 Matroska SRT 字幕格式的支援。座標將被自動移除。

en: This file could not be opened or parsed.
zh_TW: 這個檔案無法開啟或解析。

en: This file is probably not a Matroska file.
zh_TW: 此檔可能不是 Matroska 檔。

en: This function requires the application %1.
zh_TW: 此功能需要應用程式 %1。

en: This happens when clicking the "abort job" button in a "job output" tab and when quitting the application.
zh_TW: 當在 "作業輸出" 標籤頁中點擊 "中止作業" 按鈕，及退出程式時會詢問。

en: This has not been implemented yet.
zh_TW: 這功能尚未實現。

en: This is a comma-separated list of 128-bit segment UIDs in the usual UID form: hex numbers with or without the "0x" prefix, with or without spaces, exactly 32 digits.
zh_TW: 這是一份用逗號分隔開且以普通 UID 形式顯示的 128 位元剪輯 UID 清單：以 "0x" 為字首或沒有的十六進位數字、有空格或沒空格、正好為 32 位數。

en: This is also done when quitting the application.
zh_TW: 退出程式時同樣也會詢問。

en: This is an arbitrary name the GUI can use to refer to this particular configuration.
zh_TW: 這是圖形使用者介面 (GUI) 可用於引用此特定設定的任意名稱。

en: This is done at startup and at most once within 24 hours.
zh_TW: 程式在完成啟動後，最多會在 24 小時內執行一次更新檢查。

en: This is done only if there is already a file whose name matches the unmodified destination file name.
zh_TW: 只有在檔案的名稱與未修改輸出的檔名相符時，才執行此操作。

en: This is the default mode.
zh_TW: 該模式為預設模式。

en: This is the language that newly added chapter names get assigned automatically.
zh_TW: 這是新加入的章節自動分配名稱的語言。

en: This is the title that players may show as the 'main title' for this movie.
zh_TW: 這是播放器將作為此影片的“主標題”顯示的標題。

en: This is used for e.g. MPEG-1/-2 video tracks for storing the sequence headers.
zh_TW: 這被用於 MPEG-1/-2 視訊軌的序列表頭存儲。

en: This is useful for situations like Blu-ray discs on which a multitude of playlists exists in the same directory and where it is not obvious which feature (e.g. main movie, extras etc.) a playlist belongs to.
zh_TW: 這項在某些情況很有用，例如藍光光碟目錄有多份播放清單且清單所屬的目錄不明顯 (即主體影片、幕後花絮等等)。

en: This language tag is a grandfathered element only supported for historical reasons.
zh_TW: 此語言標籤是為向後兼容而保留的（grandfathered）古老標籤，僅為歷史原因而支持輸入。

en: This means that either backslashes must be doubled or the whole argument must be enclosed in single quotes.
zh_TW: 這意味著要表示反斜線，必須自逸出( '\\' )或給整個參數加單引號。

en: This mode considers only the first video track that is output.
zh_TW: 此模式只會將第一條視訊軌當作輸出。

en: This mode enforces several restrictions.
zh_TW: 此模式執行某些限制。

en: This mode extracts cue information for some tracks to external text files.
zh_TW: 此種模式會擷取某些軌道的 cue 表單到外部檔案。

en: This mode only considers the top-most level of chapters across all edition entries.
zh_TW: 此模式只會將最上層章節視為橫跨全部版本項目。

en: This mostly affects TrueType fonts for which the legacy MIME type ('application/x-truetype-font') might be more widely supported than the standard MIME types ('font/sfnt' and 'font/ttf').
zh_TW: 最受影響的是 TrueType 字型檔案，其傳統 MIME 類型 (｢application/x-truetype-font｣) 可能比標準 MIME 類型 (｢font/sfnt｣ 與 ｢font/ttf｣) 的受支持度更廣。

en: This must be a comma-separated list of four numbers for the cropping to be used at the left, top, right and bottom, e.g. '0,20,0,20'.
zh_TW: 必須是以逗號分隔開的四位數清單，其分別對應左邊、頂端、右邊和底端的剪裁，即 '0,20,0,20' 。

en: This only determines the initial order which can still be changed manually later.
zh_TW: 這只會決定初始順序，隨後仍可手動變更順序。

en: This only works with AC-3, DTS & TrueHD audio tracks.
zh_TW: 此作業只適用於 AC-3, DTS 與 TrueHD 音訊軌。

en: This only works with DTS audio tracks.
zh_TW: 這只適用於 DTS 音訊軌。

en: This option can also be used for chapters.
zh_TW: 此選項也可用於章節。

en: This option causes mkvmerge to remove the aspect ratio information from the bitstream.
zh_TW: 此選項會讓 mkvmerge 從位元串流中移除外觀比例資訊。

en: This option controls how the chapter names are created.
zh_TW: 此選項控制如何建立章節名稱。

en: This option does nothing and is only kept for backwards compatibility.
zh_TW: 此選不會有任何作用，但會保持回溯相容性。

en: This option forces mkvmerge to treat all of those I slices as key frames.
zh_TW: 此選項強制 mkvmerge 使所有的 I 扇形區成為關鍵影格。

en: This option needs an additional argument 'n'.
zh_TW: 此選項需要額外參數 'n' 。

en: This option prevents that behavior.
zh_TW: 此選項可防止該行為。

en: This option specifies the language to be associated with chapters if the OGM chapter format is used.
zh_TW: 若使用 OGM 章節格式此選項會指定輔助的語言。

en: This option tells mkvmerge the display aspect ratio to use when it calculates the display width/height.
zh_TW: 此選項在計算顯示寬/高時，讓 mkvmerge 套用要使用的顯示外觀比例。

en: This parameter is the display height in pixels.
zh_TW: 此參數是以像素為單位的顯示高度。

en: This parameter is the display width in pixels.
zh_TW: 此參數是以像素為單位的顯示寬度。

en: This property is mandatory and cannot be deleted in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 這項屬性在 '{0}' 中是強制的且不能刪除的。{1}

en: This property is unique. More instances cannot be added in '{0}'. {1}
zh_TW: 這名稱是唯一的。多數情況下無法被加入到 '{0}' 。{1}

en: This should REALLY not have happened. The space reserved for the first meta seek element was too small. Size needed: {0}. {1}
zh_TW: 這 *真的* 不該發生。為第一個變換定位元件預留的空間過小。需要的大小: {0}. {1}

en: This should REALLY not have happened. The space reserved for the first meta seek element was too small. {0}
zh_TW: 這 *真的* 不該發生。為第一個變換定位元件預留的空間過小。{0}

en: This should not have happened. Please file an issue at https://mkvtoolnix.download/issues with this error/warning message, a description of what you were trying to do, the command line used and which operating system you are using. Thank you.
zh_TW: 此問題不應該發生。請在 https://mkvtoolnix.download/issues 上提交問題並包含此錯誤/警告消息、嘗試執行的操作的描述、使用的命令行以及您使用的操作系統。感謝。

en: This template will be used for new chapter entries.
zh_TW: 該範本會使用在新增的章節項目中。

en: This text subtitle track contains invalid 8-bit characters outside valid multi-byte UTF-8 sequences. Please specify the correct encoding for this track.
zh_TW: 此文字字幕軌道包含有效的多位元組 UTF-8 序列之外的無效 8 位字元。請為此軌道指定正確的編碼。

en: This track contains SBR AAC/HE-AAC/AAC+ data.
zh_TW: 此軌道包含 SBR AAC/HE-AAC/AAC+ 資料。

en: This usually indicates a damaged file structure.
zh_TW: 這通常用以表示損壞的檔案結構。

en: This will increase file size and does not offer any additional value for players at the moment.
zh_TW: 這將增加檔案大小且目前對播放器而言不會提供任何額外的好處。

en: This will increase the file's size, especially if there are many audio tracks.
zh_TW: 這將增加檔案大小，尤其是當有很多音訊軌時。

en: This works well for video and subtitle tracks but should not be used with audio tracks.
zh_TW: 這對於視訊軌和字幕軌運作良好，但不應該用在音訊軌上。

en: This works with all track types.
zh_TW: 這適用所有軌道類型。

en: This would cause mkvmerge to overwrite one of your source files.
zh_TW: 這將導致 mkvmerge 覆蓋使用者的其中一個原始檔案。

en: Time slice
zh_TW: 時間切面

en: Timestamp extraction
zh_TW: 擷取時間戳記

en: Timestamp file:
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案:

en: Timestamp scale
zh_TW: 時間戳記縮放比例

en: Timestamps and default duration
zh_TW: 時間戳記和預設時間長度

en: Timestamps:
zh_TW: 時間戳記:

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To all destination files
zh_TW: 到所有輸出檔案

en: Toggle "&commentary" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢評論軌｣ 標記 (&C)

en: Toggle "&default track" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢預設軌｣ 標記 (&D)

en: Toggle "&forced display" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢强制顯示｣ 標記 (&F)

en: Toggle "&hearing impaired" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢聽覺障礙｣ 標記 (&H)

en: Toggle "&original" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢原始語言｣ 標記 (&O)

en: Toggle "&text descriptions" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢文字説明｣ 標記 (&T)

en: Toggle "&visual impaired" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢視覺障礙｣ 標記 (&V)

en: Toggle "track &enabled" flag
zh_TW: 切換 ｢啟用軌｣ 標記 (&E)

en: Top
zh_TW: 至頂

en: Trac&k name:
zh_TW: 軌道名稱(&K):

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Track &name (optional):
zh_TW: 軌道名稱 (可選) (&N):

en: Track ID for mkvmerge & mkvextract:
zh_TW: mkvmerge & mkvextract 使用的軌道 ID:

en: Track ID {0} has an unknown AAC type.
zh_TW: 軌道 ID {0} 的 AAC 類型未知。

en: Track ID {0}: {1} ({2})
zh_TW: 軌道 ID {0}: {1} ({2})

en: Track UID
zh_TW: 軌道 UID

en: Track extraction
zh_TW: 擷取軌道

en: Track headers
zh_TW: 軌道表頭

en: Track name
zh_TW: 軌道名稱

en: Track number
zh_TW: 軌道編號

en: Track number for mkvpropedit:
zh_TW: mkvpropedit 使用的軌道編號:

en: Track number {0} has been encrypted and decryption has not yet been implemented.
zh_TW: 軌道編號 {0} 已被加密，且尚未實行解密。

en: Track number:
zh_TW: 軌道編號:

en: Track overlay
zh_TW: 軌道覆蓋

en: Track type
zh_TW: 軌道類型

en: Track {0} CodecPrivate is too small.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} CodecPrivate 過小。

en: Track {0} has been compressed with an unknown/unsupported compression algorithm ({1}).
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} 被未知/不支援的壓縮演算法壓縮 ({1})。

en: Track {0} is missing its track UID element which is required to be present by the Matroska specification. If the file contains tags then those tags might be broken.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} 遺失了本身軌道 UID 元件，在 Matroska 規範中有描述該元件是必須的。若檔案包含標籤那麼標籤可能會毀損。

en: Track {0} was compressed with the algorithm '{1}' which is not supported anymore.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} 採用算法 '{1}' 算法壓縮，該算法不再受到支援。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' contains invalid "codec private" data for AAC.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} CodecID 為 '{1}' 包含無效的 AAC "codec private" 編碼器私有資料。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' does not contain valid headers.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}（CodecID 為 '{1}' ）不含有效的表頭。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is missing the "bits per second (bps)" element and cannot be extracted.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} CodecID 為 '{1}' 缺少 "每秒多少位元 (bps)" 元件，不能擷取。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is missing the "codec private" element and cannot be extracted.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} CodecID 為 '{1}' 缺少 "codec private" 編碼器專有元件，不能擷取。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is missing the "default duration" element and cannot be extracted.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0} CodecID 為 '{1}' 缺少 "default duration" 預設時間長度元件，不能擷取。

en: Track {0}: An USF subtitle entry starting at timestamp {1} is not well-formed XML and will be skipped.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}: USF 字幕項目從時間戳記 {1} 開始不是正常格式的 XML，因此會被略過。

en: Track {0}: NAL too big. Size according to header field: {1}, available bytes in packet: {2}. This NAL is defect and will be skipped.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}: NAL 太大。根據檔頭字段的大小: {1}，封包可用的位元組: {2}。此 NAL 有缺陷因此會被略過。

en: Track {0}: Subtitle entry number {1} is missing its duration. Assuming a duration of 1s.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}: 字幕編號 {1} 缺少時間長度。假定為 1 秒。

en: Track {0}: The AAC information could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}: AAC 資訊無法解析。

en: Track {0}: extraction of AAC audio with a channel count of 7 or more than 8 in its 'audio-specific config' element is not supported.
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}: 不支持提取「音訊特定配置」元素内聲道數為 7 或超過 8 的 AAC 音訊。

en: Track {0}: {1}, codec ID: {2}{3}{4}{5}
zh_TW: 軌道 {0}: {1}, 編碼器 ID: {2}{3}{4}{5}

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道列表

en: Tracks with a language in this list will be set not to be copied by default.
zh_TW: 在清單中的軌道不會預設為複製項目。

en: Tracks with unsupported content encoding schemes (compression or encryption) cannot be extracted.
zh_TW: 使用不支援的內容編碼（壓縮或加密）方案的軌道不能擷取。

en: Tracks with unsupported content encoding schemes (compression or encryption) cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 無法修改不支援的內容編碼方案(壓縮或加密)的軌道。

en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 軌道列表:

en: Transfer characteristics:
zh_TW: 轉換類型:

en: Two VobSub tracks can only be extracted into the same file if their CodecPrivate data matches. This is not the case for the tracks {0} and {1}.
zh_TW: 兩個 VobSub 軌道只能擷取至同一個檔案中，如果 CodecPrivate 資料相符的話。此問題只出在軌道 {0} 與 {1}。

en: Two files multiplexed with the same settings and this switch activated will be identical.
zh_TW: 啟動此選項，使用相同的設定合併兩個檔案一致。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of the unit for DisplayWidth/Height (0: pixels, 1: centimeters, 2: inches, 3: aspect ratio).
zh_TW: 顯示寬/高度的單位類型 (0: 像素, 1: 公分, 2: 英寸, 3: 外觀比例)。

en: Type-specific settings
zh_TW: 特定類型設定

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: USF subtitles
zh_TW: USF 字幕

en: USF text subtitles
zh_TW: USF 文字字幕

en: Unable to append files
zh_TW: 無法附加檔案

en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown audio stream type 0x{0:04x}. Stream ID {1} will be ignored.
zh_TW: 未知音訊串流類型 0x{0:04x}。串流 ID {1} 將被忽略。

en: Unknown chapter file format in '{0}'. It does not contain a supported chapter format.
zh_TW: 未知章節檔案格式於 '{0}' 。它不含支援的章節格式。

en: Unknown content encoding type {0} for track {1}.
zh_TW: 未知內容編碼類型 {0}，用於軌道 {1}。

en: Unknown element (ID: 0x{0})
zh_TW: 未知的元件 (ID: 0x{0})

en: Unknown format for the next UID in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 下個 UID 格式未知，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Unknown format for the previous UID in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 上個 UID 格式未知，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Unknown format for the segment UID '{2}' in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 此剪輯 UID '{2}' 的格式不明，在 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Unknown format in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: '{0} {1}' 中未知的格式。

en: Unknown header 0x{0:02x}{1:02x}{2:02x}{3:02x}
zh_TW: 未知的表頭 0x{0:02x}{1:02x}{2:02x}{3:02x}

en: Unknown mode '{0}'.
zh_TW: 未知的模式 '{0}' 。

en: Unknown option '{0}'.
zh_TW: 未知的選項 '{0}' 。

en: Unknown parse mode in '{0} {1}'.
zh_TW: 未知的解析模式 '{0} {1}' 。

en: Unknown/unsupported audio format 0x{0:04x} for this audio track.
zh_TW: 此音訊軌的格式 0x{0:04x} 未知或不支援。

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unrecognized command line option '{0}'.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的命令列選項 '{0}' 。

en: Unrecognized file format
zh_TW: 無法辨識的檔案格式

en: Unsigned integer
zh_TW: 不帶正負號的整數

en: Unsupported MPEG mpeg_version: 0x{0:02x} in packet {1} for timestamp {2}, assuming MPEG2. No further warnings will be printed for this track.
zh_TW: 不支援 MPEG mpeg_version: 0x{0:02x} 於資料套件 {1} 時間戳記 {2} 處，假定為 MPEG2。不會再對此軌輸出警告。

en: Unsupported file format
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式

en: Unsupported track type for this track.
zh_TW: 不支援此軌道的軌道類型。

en: Update an attachment's properties
zh_TW: 更新附件屬性

en: Updating the 'document type version' or 'document type read version' header fields failed.
zh_TW: 更新 '文件類型版本' 或 '文件類型讀取版本' 標頭欄位失敗。

en: Updating the '{0}' element failed. Reason:
zh_TW: 更新 '{0}' 元件失敗。原因:

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用方式

en: Usage and examples
zh_TW: 使用方式及範例

en: Use &file && track colors
zh_TW: 使用檔案與軌道的色彩(&F)

en: Use 'segment linking' for the resulting files.
zh_TW: 結果檔案使用 '剪輯連結' 。

en: Use fi&xed directory:
zh_TW: 使用固定的目錄(&X):

en: Use fixed values for the elements that change with each file otherwise (multiplexing date, segment UID, track UIDs etc.).
zh_TW: 對隨著檔案改變而變動的元件使用固定值 (合併日期、剪輯 UID、軌道 UID 等) 。

en: Use legac&y MIME types for font attachments
zh_TW: 使用舊版 MIME 類型附加字型(&Y)

en: Use legacy font MIME types when adding new attachments or replacing existing ones
zh_TW: 添加新的字型附件或替換現有字型附件時使用傳統的 MIME 類型

en: Use the &title as the base file name if a title is set
zh_TW: 如果已設定標題，將使用標題作為檔名的基礎(&T)

en: Use this for tracks containing onscreen text or foreign-language dialogue.
zh_TW: 對於包含螢幕文字或外語對話的軌道，請使用此選項。

en: Use this only for testing purposes.
zh_TW: 僅供測試用途使用。

en: Useful e.g. when you want exactly two files.
zh_TW: 當想要剛好兩個檔案時很有用。

en: User forum/sub-&Reddit
zh_TW: 使用者論壇/Reddit字幕(&R)

en: Uses the chapter names of the specified language for extraction instead of the first chapter name found.
zh_TW: 使用指定語言的章節名稱，而非發現的第一個章節名稱。

en: Using the demultiplexer for the format '{0}'.
zh_TW: 此格式 '{0}' 格式分離工具。

en: Using the generic output module for track type '{0}'.
zh_TW: 軌道類型 '{0}' 使用一般輸出模組。

en: Using the output module for the format '{0}'.
zh_TW: 格式 '{0}' 使用此輸出模組。

en: Using the track with the ID {0} from the file '{1}' as the reference for chapter generation.
zh_TW: 使用檔案 '{1}' 中 ID 為 {0} 的軌道作為章節產生的參考。

en: VC-1 elementary streams
zh_TW: VC-1 基本串流

en: Valid format codes are:
zh_TW: 可用的格式代碼有：

en: Valid hacks are:
zh_TW: 有效的 hack 程式語言 為:

en: Validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value: %1
zh_TW: 數值: %1

en: Variables for all job types
zh_TW: 用於所有作業類型的變數

en: Variables for multiplex jobs
zh_TW: 合併作業的變數

en: Variants
zh_TW: 變體

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: Version %1 "%2"
zh_TW: 版本 %1 "%2"

en: Vertical Cb subsample
zh_TW: 垂直 Cb 抽樣

en: Vertical chroma siting
zh_TW: 水準色度定位

en: Vertical chroma subsample
zh_TW: 水準色度抽樣

en: VfW compatible video
zh_TW: VfW 相容視訊

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video aspect ratio type
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比例類型

en: Video color information
zh_TW: 視訊色彩資訊

en: Video color mastering metadata
zh_TW: 視訊色彩控制中繼資料

en: Video crop bottom
zh_TW: 視訊底部剪裁

en: Video crop left
zh_TW: 視訊左邊剪裁

en: Video crop right
zh_TW: 視訊右邊剪裁

en: Video crop top
zh_TW: 視訊頂部剪裁

en: Video display height
zh_TW: 視訊顯示高度

en: Video display unit
zh_TW: 視訊顯示單位

en: Video display width
zh_TW: 視訊顯示寬度

en: Video field order
zh_TW: 視訊場序

en: Video interlaced flag
zh_TW: 視訊交錯標記

en: Video packet assembly failed. Error code: {0} ({1})
zh_TW: 視訊套件彙編失敗。錯誤碼: {0} ({1})

en: Video pixel height
zh_TW: 視訊像素高度

en: Video pixel width
zh_TW: 視訊像素寬度

en: Video projection
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比例

en: Video projection information
zh_TW: 視訊外觀比例資訊

en: Video properties
zh_TW: 視訊屬性

en: Video stereo mode
zh_TW: 視訊立體模式

en: Video track
zh_TW: 視訊軌

en: Video track %1
zh_TW: 視訊軌 %1

en: Video: bits per color channel
zh_TW: 視訊: 每色彩通道位元

en: Video: chromaticity blue X
zh_TW: 視訊: 藍色色度 X

en: Video: chromaticity blue Y
zh_TW: 視訊: 藍色色度 Y

en: Video: chromaticity green X
zh_TW: 視訊: 綠色色度 X

en: Video: chromaticity green Y
zh_TW: 視訊: 綠色色度 Y

en: Video: chromaticity red X
zh_TW: 視訊: 紅色色度 X

en: Video: chromaticity red Y
zh_TW: 視訊: 紅色色度 Y

en: Video: color matrix coefficients
zh_TW: 視訊: 矩陣色彩係數

en: Video: color primaries
zh_TW: 視訊: 主要色彩

en: Video: color range
zh_TW: 視訊: 色彩範圍

en: Video: horizontal Cb subsampling
zh_TW: 視頻: 水平 Cb 抽樣

en: Video: horizontal chroma siting
zh_TW: 視訊: 水平色度部屬

en: Video: horizontal chroma subsampling
zh_TW: 視頻: 水平色度抽樣

en: Video: maximum content light
zh_TW: 視訊: 最高內容亮度

en: Video: maximum frame light
zh_TW: 視訊: 最高影格亮度

en: Video: maximum luminance
zh_TW: 視訊: 最高亮度

en: Video: minimum luminance
zh_TW: 視訊: 最低亮度

en: Video: projection type
zh_TW: 視訊: 外觀比例類型

en: Video: projection's pitch rotation
zh_TW: 視訊: 外觀比例的繞 X 軸旋轉

en: Video: projection's roll rotation
zh_TW: 視訊: 外觀比例的繞 Y 軸旋轉

en: Video: projection's yaw rotation
zh_TW: 視訊: 外觀比例的繞 Z 軸旋轉

en: Video: projection-specific data
zh_TW: 視訊: 指定外觀比例的資料

en: Video: transfer characteristics
zh_TW: 視訊: 轉換類型

en: Video: vertical Cb subsampling
zh_TW: 視頻: 垂直 Cb 抽樣

en: Video: vertical chroma siting
zh_TW: 視訊: 垂直色度部屬

en: Video: vertical chroma subsampling
zh_TW: 視頻: 垂直色度抽樣

en: Video: white point X
zh_TW: 視訊: 白點 X

en: Video: white point Y
zh_TW: 視訊: 白點 Y

en: Visible
zh_TW: 顯示

en: VobButtons
zh_TW: VobBtn 按鈕

en: VobSub subtitles
zh_TW: VobSub 字幕

en: WAVE (uncompressed PCM audio)
zh_TW: WAVE (未壓縮的 PCM 音訊)

en: WAVPACK v4 audio
zh_TW: WAVPACK v4 音訊

en: Warn about missing &audio tracks:
zh_TW: 音訊軌遺失警告(&A):

en: Warn before &aborting running jobs
zh_TW: 中止正在執行的作業前警告(&A)

en: Warn before &closing modified tabs
zh_TW: 關閉已修改的標籤頁前警告(&C)

en: Warn before &overwriting existing items (files, jobs etc.)
zh_TW: 覆寫前警告 (檔案、作業等)(&O)

en: Warning in line {0}: The start timestamp is smaller than that of the previous entry. All entries from this file will be sorted by their start time.
zh_TW: 第 {0} 行處警告: 起始時間早於前一條的起始時間。此檔案中的所有項目都將按起始時間重新排列。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warnings/Errors
zh_TW: 警告/錯誤

en: Warnings:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: WebM audio/video files
zh_TW: WebM 音訊/視訊檔

en: WebM files
zh_TW: WebM 檔案

en: WebVTT subtitles
zh_TW: WebVTT 字幕

en: What do you want to do with the files you've dragged & dropped here?
zh_TW: 想要如何處理托放在這裡的檔案？

en: What do you want to do with the files you've dragged & dropped or copied & pasted here?
zh_TW: 想要如何處理托放或複製貼上在這裡的檔案？

en: What do you want to do with the files?
zh_TW: 想要如何處理這些檔案？

en: What to do in the future:
zh_TW: 接下來要做什麼:

en: What you input here is added after all the other options the GUI adds so that you could overwrite any of the GUI's options for this track.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的選項將會放在圖形使用者介面加入所有其他選項後面，這樣可以覆寫此軌道的圖形使用者介面選項。

en: When &dropping files:
zh_TW: 當拖曳檔案時(&D)：

en: When &finished…
zh_TW: 完成時(&F)…

en: When a file is added its name is scanned.
zh_TW: 當加入檔案時掃描檔名。

en: When adding d&irectories via drag && drop/copy && paste:
zh_TW: 透過拖曳或複製/貼上加入目錄時(&I):

en: When adding files via &drag && drop/copy && paste:
zh_TW: 透過托放與複製貼上加入檔案(&D):

en: When adding m&ultiple files via "add source files":
zh_TW: 透過 '加入原始檔案' 加入多個檔案時:

en: When adding new files as attachments the GUI will check if there are other attachments with the same name.
zh_TW: 將新檔案作為附件添加時，GUI 會檢查是否存在同名的其他附件。

en: When adding source files all tracks are normally set to be copied into the destination file.
zh_TW: 加入原始檔案時，通常所有軌道都會被設定為用於合併到輸出檔案中。

en: When appending: one chapter is created at the start and one whenever a file is appended.
zh_TW: 附加檔案時: 檔案開頭為第一章，隨後每附加一個檔案便建立一個章節。

en: When deriving the track language from the file name, the file name is split into parts on the characters in this list.
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱中獲取軌道語言時，檔名稱被拆分成此列表中字元的部分。

en: When the user adds a file containing such a title, the program will copy the title into the "file title" input box if this option is enabled.
zh_TW: 在啟用此選項後，當使用者新增包含此類標題的檔時，程式會將標題複製到 "檔案標題" 輸入框中。

en: When the user adds such a file the track's language input is set to the language property from the source file.
zh_TW: 當使用者加入檔案時軌道語言會設定成原始檔案的語言屬性。

en: When the user drags & drops directories from an external application onto the multiplex tool the GUI can take different actions.
zh_TW: 當使用者將目錄從外部應用程式拖曳到 ｢合併工具｣ 時，GUI 程式可以執行不同的操作。

en: When the user drags & drops files from an external application onto a header editor tab the GUI can take different actions.
zh_TW: 當使用者將外部應用程式的檔案托放到表頭編輯標籤頁時，圖形使用者介面可以執行不同的操作。

en: When the user drags & drops files from an external application onto the multiplex tool the GUI can take different actions.
zh_TW: 當使用者將外部應用程式的檔案托放到合併工具時，圖形使用者介面可以執行不同的操作。

en: When to execute:
zh_TW: 執行條件:

en: Whenever the user adds a playlist the program can automatically scan the directory for other playlists and present the user with a detailed list of the playlists found.
zh_TW: 當使用者加入播放清單時程式都會自動掃描其他播放清單的目錄，並提供找到播放清單的詳細清單。

en: White color chromaticity coordinate X as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的白色 X 色度座標。

en: White color chromaticity coordinate Y as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 由 CIE 1931 定義的白色 Y 色度座標。

en: White color coordinate x
zh_TW: 白色座標 x

en: White color coordinate y
zh_TW: 白色座標 y

en: White color coordinates:
zh_TW: 白色座標:

en: Width of the encoded video frames in pixels.
zh_TW: 編碼後的視訊影格的寬度，單位: 像素。

en: Width of the video frames to display.
zh_TW: 視訊影格的顯示寬度。

en: Windows Television DVR
zh_TW: Windows 電視 DVR

en: With "close current settings" the current multiplex settings will be closed without opening new ones.
zh_TW: 設為 "關閉目前設定" 時，目前的合併設定將會關閉，並不會開啟新的設定。

en: With "create new settings" a new set of multiplex settings will be added.
zh_TW: 設為 "建立新增設定" 時，將會新增一組全新合併設定。

en: With "remove source files" all source files will be removed.
zh_TW: 設為 "移除原始檔案" 時，所有原始檔案將會被移除。

en: With the current multiplex settings the destination file will not contain an audio track.
zh_TW: 使用目前的合併設定，輸出檔案並不會包含聲音軌。

en: With this option that information is adjusted to match the container's timing information.
zh_TW: 用此選項會調整資訊以符合容器的時間資訊。

en: Write durations for all blocks.
zh_TW: 寫入所有區塊的時間長度。

en: Write the attachment with the ID 'AID' to 'outname'.
zh_TW: 以 ID 'AID' 將附件寫入到 '輸出檔名' 。

en: Write track with the ID TID to the file 'out'.
zh_TW: 以 ID TID 將軌道寫入到檔案 'out' 。

en: Writing application
zh_TW: 寫入應用程式

en: Writing the VobSub index file '{0}'.
zh_TW: 正在寫入 VobSub 索引檔 '{0}' 。

en: Wrong Kate version: {0}.{1} > {2}.x
zh_TW: 錯誤的 Kate 版本: {0}.{1} > {2}.x

en: Wrong Theora version: {0}.{1}.{2} != 3.2.x
zh_TW: 錯誤的 Theora 版本: {0}.{1}.{2} != 3.2.x

en: Wrong argument to '--split-max-files'.
zh_TW: '--split-max-files' 參數錯誤。

en: Wrong header type: 0x{0:02x} != 0x{1:02x}
zh_TW: 錯誤的表頭類型: 0x{0:02x} != 0x{1:02x}

en: Wrong identification string: '{0:6s}' != 'theora'
zh_TW: 錯誤的識別字串: '{0:6s}' != 'theora'

en: Wrong identification string: '{0:7s}' != 'kate\0\0\0'
zh_TW: 錯誤的識別字串: '{0:7s}' != 'kate\0\0\0'

en: XML chapter files
zh_TW: XML 章節檔

en: XML segment info files
zh_TW: XML 剪輯資訊檔

en: XML tag files
zh_TW: XML 標籤檔案

en: Xiph lacing
zh_TW: Xiph 緊縮

en: Yaw rotation:
zh_TW: Yaw 軸旋轉:

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can add attachments by clicking on the button below, by right-clicking on a node in the tree and selecting "Add attachments" from the popup menu or by dragging & dropping files here or onto the tree.
zh_TW: 要加入附件，可以點擊下面的按鈕、右擊樹狀結構中的節點並從彈出選單中選擇 '加入附件'、將檔案拖曳到此處或拖曳到樹狀結構中。

en: You can also drag & drop media files here.
zh_TW: 還可以拖曳媒體檔案到這裡。

en: You can change this value in the preferences.
zh_TW: 可以在喜好設定中變更此數值。

en: You can control the format used by the start timestamp with <START:format>.
zh_TW: 可以使用 <START:格式> 來控制起始時間戳記的格式。

en: You can download the application from the following URL:
zh_TW: 可以從以下位址下載該應用程式：

en: You can exempt certain track types from this restriction by checking the corresponding check box below, e.g. for video tracks.
zh_TW: 可以在透過勾選相應核取方塊解除對某些類型軌道的限制，如視訊軌。

en: You can let the header editor add the element to the file.
zh_TW: 可以讓表頭編輯將此元件加入到檔案中。

en: You can let the header editor remove the element from the file.
zh_TW: 可以讓表頭編輯從此檔案中移除該元件。

en: You can opt for having them removed automatically under certain conditions.
zh_TW: 可以選擇在特定條件下自動移除它們。

en: You can specify a minimum number of places for the chapter number with '<NUM:places>', e.g. '<NUM:3>'.
zh_TW: 可以使用 '<NUM:位數>' 來指定章節編號的最小位數，如 '<NUM:3>'。

en: You can specify one of the units 's', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'i' or 'p'.
zh_TW: 可指定以下單位: 's', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'i' 或 'p' 。

en: You can specify up to nine digits for the number of nanoseconds 'nnnnnnnnn' or none at all.
zh_TW: 可以指定九位數秒數 'nnnnnnnnn' 或者不指定。

en: You can split based on the amount of time passed, based on timestamps, on frame/field numbers or on chapter numbers.
zh_TW: 可以根據經過的時間分割，或者根據時間戳記、畫面/圖場編號或章節編號。

en: You can still enter track names not present in this list manually in both tools.
zh_TW: 仍可以在兩個工具中輸入未列在此清單的軌道名稱。

en: You can still enter values not present in this list manually in the multiplexer.
zh_TW: 仍可以在合併工具中手動輸入未列在此清單的數值。

en: You cannot add additional parts to files that don't contain tracks.
zh_TW: 不能加入不含軌道的附加部分到檔案中。

en: You have to enter a value between 1000 and 10000000 or the magic value -1.
zh_TW: 必須輸入範圍從 1000 到 10000000 的一個數值或者是神奇數值 -1。

en: You have to set the destination file name before you can start multiplexing or add a job to the job queue.
zh_TW: 開始合併或加入作業到作業佇列中之前，必須設定輸出檔案名稱。

en: You may omit the number of hours 'HH' and the number of nanoseconds 'nnnnnnnnn'.
zh_TW: 可以省略 'HH' 小時數和 'nnnnnnnnn' 秒數。

en: You may omit the number of hours 'HH'.
zh_TW: 可以省略 'HH' 小時數。

en: You must select an existing file.
zh_TW: 必須選擇一個現有檔案。

en: You've dragged & dropped or copied & pasted at least one directory. There are several ways to handle them:
zh_TW: 您剛剛將至少一個目錄拖曳或複製/貼上到這裡。本程式提供以下處理方式:

en: Zlib decompression failed. Result: {0}
zh_TW: Zlib 解壓失敗。結果: {0}

en: ac3_bs_packetizer::add_to_buffer(): Untested code ('size' is odd). If mkvmerge crashes or if the resulting file does not contain the complete and correct audio track, then please contact the author Moritz Bunkus at moritz@bunkus.org.
zh_TW: ac3_bs_packetizer::add_to_buffer(): 未經測試的碼 ( 'size' 很古怪)。如果 mkvmerge 不正常關閉或者生成的檔案不含完整且正常的音訊軌，請與作者 Moritz Bunkus 聯繫，電郵為 moritz@bunkus.org。

en: anaglyph (cyan/red)
zh_TW: 立體影像 (青色/紅色)

en: anaglyph (green/magenta)
zh_TW: 立體影像 (綠色/洋紅)

en: attachments [options] [AID1:out1 [AID2:out2 ...]]
zh_TW: attachments [選項] [AID1:輸出1 [AID2:輸出2 ...]]

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: bits per sample: {0}
zh_TW: 每次取樣多少位元: {0}

en: both eyes laced in one block (left first)
zh_TW: 雙眼視覺集中在一個區塊 (左側優先)

en: both eyes laced in one block (right first)
zh_TW: 雙眼視覺集中在一個區塊 (右側優先)

en: bottom field displayed first, bottom field stored first
zh_TW: 底端欄位優先顯示、底端欄位優先儲存

en: bottom field displayed first, top field stored first
zh_TW: 底端欄位優先顯示、頂端欄位優先儲存

en: buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: canonical form
zh_TW: 最簡式

en: channels: {0}
zh_TW: 聲道數: {0}

en: chapters [options] out.xml
zh_TW: chapters [選項] out.xml

en: checkerboard (left first)
zh_TW: 棋盤 (從左開始)

en: checkerboard (right first)
zh_TW: 棋盤 (從右開始)

en: column interleaved (left first)
zh_TW: 直欄交錯 (從左邊開始)

en: column interleaved (right first)
zh_TW: 直欄交錯 (從右邊開始)

en: compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: create_track_number: file_num not found. {0}
zh_TW: create_track_number: file_num 未找到。 {0}

en: cubemap
zh_TW: 立方體地圖

en: cues [options] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh_TW: cues [選項] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]

en: cuesheet [options] out.cue
zh_TW: cuesheet [選項] out.cue

en: default duration: {0:.3f}ms ({1:.3f} frames/fields per second for a video track)
zh_TW: 預設時間長度: {0:.3f}ms (視訊軌的每秒 {1:.3f} 影格數/圖場數)

en: deflateInit() failed. Result: {0}
zh_TW: deflateInit() 失敗。結果: {0}

en: discardable,
zh_TW: 可廢棄,

en: display height: {0}
zh_TW: 顯示高度: {0}

en: display width: {0}
zh_TW: 顯示寬度: {0}

en: encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: equirectangular
zh_TW: 等量矩形投影

en: extended language subtags form
zh_TW: 擴展語言子標籤形式

en: filelist_t not found for generic_packetizer_c. {0}
zh_TW: 未找到 generic_packetizer_c 所需的 filelist_t。 {0}

en: flac_decoder: Could not initialize the FLAC decoder.
zh_TW: flac_decoder: 無法初始化 FLAC 解碼器。

en: flac_decoder: Could not set metadata_respond_all.
zh_TW: flac_decoder: 無法設定 metadata_respond_all。

en: flac_decoder: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() failed.
zh_TW: flac_decoder: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() 失敗。

en: flac_header_extraction: Could not initialize the FLAC decoder.
zh_TW: flac_header_extraction: 無法初始化 FLAC 解碼器。

en: flac_header_extraction: Could not set metadata_respond_all.
zh_TW: flac_header_extraction: 無法設定 metadata_respond_all。

en: flac_header_extraction: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() failed.
zh_TW: flac_header_extraction: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() 失敗。

en: flac_header_extraction: bytes ({0}) < op.bytes ({1}). Could not read the FLAC headers.
zh_TW: flac_header_extraction: bytes ({0}) < op.bytes ({1})。無法讀取 FLAC 表頭。

en: flac_reader: Could not read a header packet.
zh_TW: flac_reader: 無法讀取表頭套件。

en: flac_reader: Could not read all header packets.
zh_TW: flac_reader: 無法讀取全部表頭套件。

en: flac_reader: could not initialize the FLAC packetizer.
zh_TW: flac_reader: 無法初始化 FLAC 分組器。

en: for files with chapter information (e.g. OGM, MP4) for which mkvmerge does not detect the encoding correctly
zh_TW: 對於具有章節資訊的檔(例如 OGM、MP4) ， mkvmerge 無法正確檢測編碼

en: for subtitle files that do not use a byte order marker (BOM) and that are not encoded in the system's current character set (%1)
zh_TW: 適用於不使用位元組順序記號 (BOM) 且不是用系統目前字元集 (%1) 編碼的字幕檔

en: generic video
zh_TW: 一般視訊

en: header removal
zh_TW: 移除表頭

en: inflateInit() failed. Result: {0}
zh_TW: inflateInit() 失敗。結果: {0}

en: invalid language tag '{0}': {1}
zh_TW: 無效語言標籤 '{0}': {1}

en: key,
zh_TW: 關鍵影格,

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: language (IETF BCP 47): {0}
zh_TW: 語言 (IETF BCP 47): {0}

en: language: {0}
zh_TW: 語言: {0}

en: length {0}, data: {1}
zh_TW: 長 {0}, 資料: {1}

en: line {0}: The 'delay' timestamp could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 第 {0} 行: '延遲' 時間戳記無法解析。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track {0}) Matroska says that there are {1} bits per sample, but the WAVEFORMATEX says that there are {2}.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式，軌道 {0}) Matroska 說每取樣為 {1} 比特，但這個波形格式項索引說有 {2} 比特。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track {0}) Matroska says that there are {1} channels, but the WAVEFORMATEX says that there are {2}.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式，軌道 {0}) Matroska 說有 {1} 聲道，但這個波形格式項索引說有 {2} 聲道。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track {0}) Matroska says that there are {1} samples per second, but WAVEFORMATEX says that there are {2}.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式，軌道 {0}) Matroska 說每秒有 {1} 取樣，但這個波形格式項索引 說有 {2} 取樣。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode, track {0}) Matroska says video height is {1}, but the BITMAPINFOHEADER says {2}.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式, 軌道 {0}) Matroska 視訊高度為 {1}，但這個點陣圖資訊檔頭是 {2}。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode, track {0}) Matroska says video width is {1}, but the BITMAPINFOHEADER says {2}.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式, 軌道 {0}) Matrosa 視訊寬度為 {1}，但這個點陣圖資訊檔頭是 {2}。

en: matroska_reader: No segment found.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 未發現剪輯。

en: matroska_reader: Pixel height is missing.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 像素高度遺失。

en: matroska_reader: Pixel width is missing.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 像素寬度遺失。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID '{0}' for track {1} is unknown.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌 {1} 的 CodecID '{0}' 未知。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but the private codec data does not contain valid headers.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌道 {0} 的 CodecID 為 '{1}' ，但私有編碼器資料沒有包含有效的表頭。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no BITMAPINFOHEADER struct present. Therefore we don't have a FourCC to identify the video codec used.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌 {0} 的 CodecID 為 '{1}' ，但沒有出現 BITMAPINFOHEADER 點陣圖資訊表頭結構。因此我們沒有可標記視訊編碼的 FourCC。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no WAVEFORMATEX struct present. Therefore we don't have a format ID to identify the audio codec used.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌 {0} 的 CodecID 為 '{1}' ，但沒有出現 WAVEFORMATEX 波形格式項索引結構。因此我們沒有可標記音訊編碼的 Format ID。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no codec private headers.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌 {0} 的 CodecID 為 '{1}' ，但沒有編碼器專有表頭。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no private data found.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌 {0} 的 CodecID 為 '{1}' ，但沒發現私有資料。

en: matroska_reader: The height for track {0} was not set.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌道 {0} 的高度未設定。

en: matroska_reader: The width for track {0} was not set.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌道 {0} 的寬度未設定。

en: matroska_reader: Track {0} seems to be ok.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌道 {0} 應該是正常的。

en: matroska_reader: mkvmerge was not compiled with FLAC support. Ignoring track {0}.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: mkvmerge 編譯時沒有附加 FLAC 支援。已忽略軌道 {0}。

en: matroska_reader: no EBML head found.
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 未發現 EBML 表頭。

en: matroska_reader: unknown demultiplexer type for track {0}: '{1}'
zh_TW: matroska_reader: 軌道 {0} 的未知分離類型: '{1}'

en: memory.cpp/safemalloc() called from file {0}, line {1}: malloc() returned nullptr for a size of {2} bytes.
zh_TW: 從檔案 {0}, 第 {1} 行呼叫 memory.cpp/safemalloc(): malloc() 回傳 {2} 位元組的 nullptr。

en: memory.cpp/safememdup() called from file {0}, line {1}: malloc() returned nullptr for a size of {2} bytes.
zh_TW: 從檔案 {0}, 第 {1} 行呼叫 memory.cpp/safememdup(): malloc() 回傳 {2} 位元組的 nullptr。

en: memory.cpp/saferealloc() called from file {0}, line {1}: realloc() returned nullptr for a size of {2} bytes.
zh_TW: 從檔案 {0}, 第 {1} 行呼叫 memory.cpp/saferealloc(): realloc() 回傳 {2} 位元組的 nullptr。

en: mesh
zh_TW: 網狀

en: missing property name
zh_TW: 缺少屬性名稱

en: missing value
zh_TW: 缺少數值

en: mkv&merge documentation
zh_TW: mkvmerge 文件(&M)

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" attachments 4:cover.jpg
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" attachments 4:封面.jpg

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" chapters movie_chapters.xml
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" chapters 電影_章節.xml

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" cues 0:cues_track0.txt
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" cues 0:cues_軌道0.txt

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" tags movie_tags.xml
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" tags 電影_標籤.xml

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" timestamps_v2 1:timestamps_track1.txt
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" timestamps_v2 1:時間戳記_軌道1.txt

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" tracks 0:video.h264 1:audio.aac timestamps_v2 0:timestamps.video.txt chapters chapters.xml tags tags.xml
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" tracks 0:video.h264 1:音訊.aac timestamps_v2 0:時間戳記.視訊.txt chapters 章節.xml tags 標籤.xml

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" tracks 2:audio.ogg -c ISO8859-1 3:subs.srt
zh_TW: mkvextract "電影.mkv" tracks 2:音訊.ogg -c ISO8859-1 3:字幕.srt

en: mkvextract "audiofile.mka" cuesheet audiofile.cue
zh_TW: mkvextract "音訊檔.mka" cuesheet 音訊檔.cue

en: mkvextract <source-filename> <mode1> [options] <extraction-spec1> [<mode2> [options] <extraction-spec2>…]
zh_TW: mkvextract <source-filename> <mode1> [選項] <extraction-spec1> [<mode2> [選項] <extraction-spec2>…]

en: mkvextract.cpp/show_element(): level > 9: {0}
zh_TW: mkvextract.cpp/show_element(): 層級 > 9: {0}

en: mkvinfo [options] <inname>
zh_TW: mkvinfo [選項] <輸入檔名>

en: mkvmerge -o out [global options] [options1] <file1> [@option-file.json] …
zh_TW: mkvmerge -o out [全域選項] [選項1] <檔案1> [@optionsfile ...]

en: mkvmerge also turns this on if the destination file name's extension is "webm".
zh_TW: 如果輸出檔案名稱的副檔名為 "webm" ， mkvmerge 也會開啟此項。

en: mkvmerge can generate chapters automatically.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 可以自動產生章節。

en: mkvmerge can read cue sheets for audio CDs and automatically convert them to chapters.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 能夠讀取音訊光碟的 CUE 工作表並自動將其轉換成章節。

en: mkvmerge command line
zh_TW: mkvmerge 命令列

en: mkvmerge does not distinguish between those two and simply counts the number of blocks.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 不會辨別這兩個和簡易的區塊數量。

en: mkvmerge encountered broken or unparsable data in this video track.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 在此視訊軌道中遇到損壞或無法解析的資料。

en: mkvmerge has not been compiled with FLAC support but handling of this stream has been requested.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 編譯時未包含 FLAC 支援，但收到了對此類媒體流的處理請求。

en: mkvmerge normally calculates the delay implied by its presence and offsets all of the track's timestamps by it.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 通常會根據本身資訊計算延遲並依照計算結果偏移所有軌道時間戳記。

en: mkvmerge normally removes that last entry if it's timestamp is within five seconds of the total duration.
zh_TW: 如果最後的時間戳記總長度在五秒以內，mkvmerge 通常都會移除。

en: mkvmerge supports two chapter formats: The OGM like text format and the full featured XML format.
zh_TW: mkvmerge 支援兩種章節格式: 類似 OGM 的文字格式和全功能的 XML 格式。

en: mkvmerge was interrupted by a SIGINT (Ctrl+C?)
zh_TW: mkvmerge 被 SIGINT 中止 (按了 Ctrl+C?)

en: mkvmerge/mkvextract track ID: {0}
zh_TW: mkvmerge/mkvextract 軌道 ID: {0}

en: mkvpropedit [options] <file> <actions>
zh_TW: mkvpropedit [選項] <檔案> <動作>

en: mkvtoolnix-gui <configuration file names>
zh_TW: mkvtoolnix-gui <設定檔名>

en: mkvtoolnix-gui [--multiplex|--info|--edit-chapters|--edit-headers] <file names>
zh_TW: mkvtoolnix-gui [--multiplex|--info|--edit-chapters|--edit-headers]  <檔名>

en: mkvtoolnix-gui [options] [file names]
zh_TW: mkvtoolnix-gui [選項] [檔名]

en: mm_text_io_c: UTF32_* is not supported at the moment.
zh_TW: mm_text_io_c: 目前尚不支援 UTF32_*。

en: mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Should not have happened #1. {0}
zh_TW: mpeg_ps_reader: 不應該發生 #1。 {0}

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Should not have happened #2. {0}
zh_TW: mpeg_ps_reader: 不應該發生 #2。 {0}

en: no encryption
zh_TW: 未加密

en: no error
zh_TW: 無錯誤發生

en: no language selected
zh_TW: 未選擇語言

en: no normalization
zh_TW: 不作正規化處理

en: no signature algorithm
zh_TW: 未使用簽章演算法

en: no signature hash algorithm
zh_TW: 未使用簽章雜湊演算法

en: ogg_stream_init for stream number {0} failed. Will try to continue and ignore this stream.
zh_TW: ogg_stream_init 對媒體流編號 {0} 失敗。將嘗試繼續並忽略此媒體流。

en: ogg_sync_buffer failed
zh_TW: ogg_sync_buffer 失敗

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: output sampling freq: {0}
zh_TW: 輸出取樣頻率: {0}

en: passthrough
zh_TW: 通過

en: pixel crop bottom: {0}
zh_TW: 底部像素剪裁: {0}

en: pixel crop left: {0}
zh_TW: 左邊像素剪裁: {0}

en: pixel crop right: {0}
zh_TW: 右邊像素剪裁: {0}

en: pixel crop top: {0}
zh_TW: 頂部像素剪裁: {0}

en: pixel height: {0}
zh_TW: 像素高度: {0}

en: pixel width: {0}
zh_TW: 像素寬度: {0}

en: progressive
zh_TW: 逐行掃描

en: raw data
zh_TW: 原始資料

en: reader: non-audio block found
zh_TW: reader: 找到無音效區塊

en: real_reader: Couldn't find RealAudio FourCC for id {0} (description length: {1}) Skipping track.
zh_TW: real_reader: 無法為軌 id {0} (描述資訊長度: {1}) 找到 RealAudio FourCC。正在跳過該軌道。

en: real_reader: Only audio header versions 3, 4 and 5 are supported. Track ID {0} uses version {1} and will be skipped.
zh_TW: real_reader: 僅支援第 3, 4 和 5 版的音訊頭。軌道 ID {0} 所用版本為 {1} ，將被跳過。

en: rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形像素

en: rest: unknown
zh_TW: 其他: 未知

en: row interleaved (left first)
zh_TW: 橫列交錯 (從左邊開始)

en: row interleaved (right first)
zh_TW: 橫列交錯 (從右邊開始)

en: sampling freq: {0}
zh_TW: 取樣頻率: {0}

en: side by side (left first)
zh_TW: 左右並排 (從左邊開始)

en: side by side (right first)
zh_TW: 左右並排 (從右邊開始)

en: size unknown
zh_TW: 大小不明

en: size {0}
zh_TW: 大小 {0}

en: ssa_reader: Invalid format. Could not find the "Format" line in the "[Events]" section.
zh_TW: ssa_reader: 無效格式。"[Events]" 區段中未找到 "Format" 這一行。

en: subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: tags [options] out.xml
zh_TW: tags [選項] out.xml

en: text subtitles
zh_TW: 文字字幕

en: timestamps
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: top bottom (left first)
zh_TW: 上下並排 (從左邊開始)

en: top bottom (right first)
zh_TW: 上下並排 (從右邊開始)

en: top field displayed first, bottom field stored first
zh_TW: 頂端欄位優先顯示、底端欄位優先儲存

en: top field displayed first, top field stored first
zh_TW: 頂端欄位優先顯示、頂端欄位優先儲存

en: track name
zh_TW: 軌道名稱

en: track number {0}, {1} frame(s), timestamp {2}
zh_TW: 軌道編號 {0}, {1} 影格, 時間戳記 {2}

en: tracks [options] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh_TW: tracks [選項] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]

en: tta_reader: tag_size < 0 in the c'tor. {0}
zh_TW: tta_reader: c'tor 中 tag_size < 0。 {0}

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown, format tag 0x{0:04x}
zh_TW: 不明的格式標識 0x{0:04x}

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: vobsub_reader: sub file read failure
zh_TW: vobsub_reader: sub_file 讀取失敗

en: {0} (track ID for mkvmerge & mkvextract: {1})
zh_TW: {0} (mkvmerge & mkvextract 軌道 ID: {1})

en: {0} ({1:.3f} frames/fields per second for a video track)
zh_TW: {0} (視訊軌為每秒 {1:.3f} 影格數/圖場數)

en: {0} byte | {0} bytes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 位元組

en: {0} frame, track {1}, timestamp {2}, duration {3}, size {4}, adler 0x{5:08x}{6}{7}
zh_TW: {0} 影格, 軌道 {1}, 時間戳記 {2}, 位於 {3}, 大小 {4}, adler 0x{5:08x}{6}{7}

en: {0} frame, track {1}, timestamp {2}, size {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}
zh_TW: {0} 影格, 軌道 {1}, 時間戳記 {2}, 大小 {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}

en: {0} frame, track {1}, timestamp {2}, size {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}{6}
zh_TW: {0} 影格, 軌道 {1}, 時間戳記 {2} , 大小 {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}{6}

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 分鐘

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh_TW[0]: {0} 秒

en: {0}: Could not open the sub file
zh_TW: {0}: 無法開啟此 sub 檔

en: {0}: Error in the Matroska file structure at position {1}. Resyncing to the next level 1 element.
zh_TW: {0}: Matroska 在檔案結構的位置 {1} 裡發生錯誤。重新同步為下一等級 1 元件。

en: {0}: an exception occurred (message: {1}; type: {2}).
zh_TW: {0}: 異常狀況發生 (message: {1}; type: {2})。

en: {0}: an unknown exception occurred.
zh_TW: {0}: 不明的異常狀況發生。

en: {0}: divisor is 0 in '{1} {2}'.
zh_TW: {0}: 除數為 0，在 '{1} {2}' 。

en: {0}: invalid track ID in '{1} {2}'.
zh_TW: {0}: 無效的軌道 ID 在 '{1} {2}' 。

en: {0}: missing dividend in '{1} {2}'.
zh_TW: {0}: 在 '{1} {2}' 中缺少被除數。

en: {0}: missing divisor in '{1} {2}'.
zh_TW: {0}: 在 '{1} {2}' 中缺少除數。

en: {0}: missing track ID in '{1} {2}'.
zh_TW: {0}: 缺少軌道 ID，在 '{1} {2}' 。

en: {0}track number {1}, {2} frame(s), timestamp {3}
zh_TW: {0}軌道編號 {1}, {2} 影格, 時間戳記 {3}

en: – No selection by default –
zh_TW: – 預設未選擇 –

en: – Set to none –
zh_TW: – 設定為無 –
