Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (294 entries)

en: 
    Parole Media Player %s
    
    Part of the Xfce Goodies Project
    https://goodies.xfce.org
    
    Licensed under the GNU GPL.
    
    Please report bugs to <https://bugzilla.xfce.org/>.
zh_TW: 
    Parole 媒體播放器 %s
    
    Xfce 好物專案的一部份
    https://goodies.xfce.org
    
    以 GNU GPL 授權。
    
    若有問題請報告 <https://bugzilla.xfce.org/>。

en: 16:9 (Widescreen)
zh_TW: 16:9 (寬螢幕)

en: 4:3 (TV)
zh_TW: 4:3 (電視)

en: <b>Audio Visualization</b>
zh_TW: <b>音訊視覺特效</b>

en: <b>Color Balance</b>
zh_TW: <b>色彩平衡</b>

en: <b>Keyboard</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤</b>

en: <b>Playlist Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放清單設定</b>

en: <b>Screensaver</b>
zh_TW: <b>螢幕保護程式</b>

en: <b>Subtitle Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>字幕設定</b>

en: <b>Video Output</b>
zh_TW: <b>視訊輸出</b>

en: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>by</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>Unknown Artist</span></big>
zh_TW: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>演出：</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>未知演出者</span></big>

en: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>on</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>Unknown Album</span></big>
zh_TW: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>專輯：</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>未知專輯</span></big>

en: <i>by</i>
zh_TW: <i>演出：</i>

en: <i>on</i>
zh_TW: <i>專輯：</i>

en: <span color='#F4F4F4'><b><big>Unknown Song</big></b></span>
zh_TW: <span color='#F4F4F4'><b><big>未知歌曲</big></b></span>

en: A modern simple media player for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: Xfce 桌面環境的現代簡潔媒體播放器。

en: A_ngle Menu
zh_TW: 角度選單(_N)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add files to playlist
zh_TW: 為播放清單加入檔案

en: Add to playlist...
zh_TW: 新增到播放清單……

en: Additional software is required.
zh_TW: 需要額外軟體

en: Advanced Stream Redirector (%s)
zh_TW: 進階串流重新導向程式 (%s)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All supported files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: Always minimize to tray when window is closed
zh_TW: 當關閉視窗時必定最小化至系統匣

en: Always replace playlist with opened files
zh_TW: 總是以開啟的檔案替換播放清單

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 確定要結束？

en: Are you sure you wish to clear your recent items history?  This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要清除您最近的播放歷史？這無法還原。

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音訊 CD

en: Audio Track #%d
zh_TW: 第 %d 音軌

en: Audio Track:
zh_TW: 音訊軌道：

en: Audio and video
zh_TW: 音訊與視訊

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatically show subtitles when playing movie file
zh_TW: 播放電影檔時自動顯示字幕

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語言

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝中

en: Buffering (0%)
zh_TW: 緩衝中 (0%)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特文

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語言

en: Chapter %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 章

en: Check and remove duplicate media entries
zh_TW: 檢查並移除重複的媒體項目

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: Clear Recent Items
zh_TW: 清除最近播放項目

en: Clear playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Configure your media player
zh_TW: 設定媒體播放器

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比：

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅帝亞文

en: Current Locale
zh_TW: 目前的語言地區

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾文/俄羅斯

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾文/烏克蘭

en: Decrease volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Disable screensaver when playing movies
zh_TW: 播放電影時停用螢幕保護程式

en: Disc Playlist
zh_TW: 光碟播放清單

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Parole user manual
zh_TW: 顯示 Parole 使用手冊

en: Do not load plugins
zh_TW: 不要載入插件

en: Do you want to continue loading or stop?
zh_TW: 要繼續載入還是停止？

en: Don't Install
zh_TW: 不安裝

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Enable keyboard multimedia keys
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤多媒體按鍵

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error saving playlist file
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單檔時發生錯誤

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Extend your media player
zh_TW: 擴展您的媒體播放器

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GStreamer Error
zh_TW: GStreamer 出錯

en: GStreamer backend error
zh_TW: GStreamer 後端出錯

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Go
zh_TW: 到

en: Go back 1 minute
zh_TW: 倒回 1 分鐘

en: Go back 10 minutes
zh_TW: 往回 10 分鐘

en: Go back 10 seconds
zh_TW: 往回 10 秒

en: Go forward 1 minute
zh_TW: 前進 1 分鐘

en: Go forward 10 minutes
zh_TW: 往前 10 分鐘

en: Go forward 10 seconds
zh_TW: 往前 10 秒

en: Go to position
zh_TW: 到位置

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 古木基文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (左至右)

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度語言

en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色調：

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Increase volume
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Insert Disc
zh_TW: 插入光碟

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_F)

en: Lower volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: M3U Playlist (%s)
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單 (%s)

en: MPRIS2 remote control
zh_TW: MPRIS2 遙控

en: Media stream is not seekable
zh_TW: 媒體串流無法跳查

en: Media to play
zh_TW: 要播放的媒體

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Mini Mode
zh_TW: 迷你模式

en: Minimize to tray
zh_TW: 最小化至系統匣

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute volume
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一軌

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下個軌道

en: No available plugin installer was found.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的外掛程式之安裝程式。

en: No installed plugins found on this system
zh_TW: 此系統找不到安裝的插件

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語言

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾

en: Open Media Files
zh_TW: 開啟媒體檔案

en: Open Network Location
zh_TW: 開啟網路位置

en: Open _Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置……(_L)

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近播放(_R)

en: Open a new instance
zh_TW: 開啟新的實體

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: PLS Playlist (%s)
zh_TW: PLS 播放清單 (%s)

en: P_lugins
zh_TW: 插件(_L)

en: P_revious Track
zh_TW: 上一首(_R)

en: Parole Media Player
zh_TW: Parole 媒體播放器

en: Parole Media Player cannot start.
zh_TW: Parole 媒體播放器無法停止。

en: Parole Plugins
zh_TW: Parole 插件

en: Parole Settings
zh_TW: Parole 設定

en: Parole can be minimized to the system tray instead.
zh_TW: Parole 可以改為最小化到系統匣。

en: Parole features playback of local media files, including video with subtitles support, Audio CDs, DVDs, and live streams. Parole is also extensible via plugins.
zh_TW: Parole 著眼於本機媒體檔案的播放，包含了有字幕影片的支援，音樂 CD、DVD、以及直播串流。Parole 也可以經由插件擴充。

en: Parole is a modern simple media player based on the GStreamer framework and written to fit well in the Xfce desktop. It is designed with simplicity, speed and resource usage in mind.
zh_TW: Parole 是一個現代且簡潔的媒體播放器，基於 GStreamer 框架並以符合 Xfce 桌面設計概念的方式編寫。它的設計力求簡潔、快速與低資源消耗。

en: Parole is already running, use -i to open a new instance
zh_TW: Parole 已經在執行中，使用 -i 來開啟新的實體

en: Parole needs <b>%s</b> to play this file.
zh_TW: Parole 需要有 <b>%s</b> 才能播放此檔案。

en: Parole needs <b>%s</b> to play this file.
    It can be installed automatically.
zh_TW: Parole 需要有 <b>%s</b> 才能播放這類檔案。
    它可以自動安裝。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 許可請求遭拒

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play Disc
zh_TW: 播放光碟

en: Play opened files
zh_TW: 播放開啟的檔案

en: Play or pause if already playing
zh_TW: 如果已經在播放中要播放或暫停

en: Play your media
zh_TW: 播放您的媒體

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist (%i chapter) | Playlist (%i chapters)
zh_TW[0]: 播放清單 (%i 個章節)

en: Playlist (%i item) | Playlist (%i items)
zh_TW[0]: 播放清單 (%i 個項目)

en: Playlist files
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案

en: Please check your installation
zh_TW: 請檢查軟體是否安裝妥當

en: Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 請檢查軟體是否安裝妥當。

en: Please choose a supported playlist format
zh_TW: 請選擇支援的播放清單格式

en: Please go to https://docs.xfce.org/apps/parole/bugs to report your bug.
zh_TW: 若要報告問題，請到 https://docs.xfce.org/apps/parole/bugs 。

en: Please restart Parole for this change to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 Parole 以讓此更動生效。

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 插件

en: Plugin failed to load
zh_TW: 未能載入插件

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一軌

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上個軌道

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並結束

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Raise volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Remember my choice
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇

en: Remember playlist
zh_TW: 記住播放清單

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove selected item
zh_TW: 移除所選項目

en: Remove selected media
zh_TW: 移除所選媒體

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 返復

en: Replace playlist when opening files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時替換播放清單

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Playlist as...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單為……

en: Select Subtitle File
zh_TW: 選取字幕檔

en: Select Text Subtitles...
zh_TW: 選取文字字幕...

en: Select next item
zh_TW: 選取下一個項目

en: Select previous item
zh_TW: 選取前一個項目

en: Set Audio-CD/VCD/DVD device path
zh_TW: 設定音訊 CD/VCD/DVD 裝置路徑

en: Shareable Playlist (%s)
zh_TW: 可分享的播放清單 (%s)

en: Show Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

en: Show icon in the system tray
zh_TW: 在系統匣顯示圖示

en: Show menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show notifications for currently playing tracks
zh_TW: 顯示目前播放中軌道的通知

en: Show visual effects when an audio file is played
zh_TW: 播放音樂時顯示視覺特效

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐語言

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方

en: Start in embedded mode
zh_TW: 以內嵌模式啟動

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式啟動

en: Start playing opened files
zh_TW: 開始播放開啟的檔案

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Subtitle #%d
zh_TW: 第 %d 字幕

en: Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitles:
zh_TW: 字幕：

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The stream is taking too much time to load
zh_TW: 串流花費過多時間載入

en: This development release adds a new mini mode and the ability to play or replay content by clicking the circle icons. Theming is simplified and filenames are displayed when no ID3 tags are found.
zh_TW: 這個開發版本加入了新的迷你模式與點選圓形圖示來播放或重新播放內容的能力。主題化也更簡單了，而檔案名稱將會在找不到 ID3 標籤時顯示。

en: This development release fixes several bugs, typos, and historical details present in the documentation. Tags are now processed on files delivered over HTTP/S. The clutter video backend is disabled for GTK+ 3.22 and newer due to significant API changes.
zh_TW: 這個開發版本修復了許多臭蟲、錯字與在文件中的歷史詳細資訊。透過 HTTP/S 遞送的檔案現在也會處理標籤了。而 GTK+ 3.22 以及更新版本的 clutter 視訊後端已被停用，因為其 API 變動太大了。

en: This development release is a large cleanup of the codebase, making Parole lighter and easier to improve. All URLs have been updated to HTTPS. A large number of bugs have been resolved and a new keyboard shortcuts helper has been introduced.
zh_TW: 這個開發版本是程式碼庫的大清理版本，讓 Parole 更輕量且更容易改進。所有 URL 都已更新為 HTTPS。並修復了大量臭蟲及引入了新的鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: This is a minor bugfix release.
zh_TW: 這是次要的錯誤修正版本。

en: This is a minor translations-only release.
zh_TW: 這是一個僅更新翻譯的次要版本。

en: This release adds support for automatic codec installation.
zh_TW: 此版本新增了對自動編解碼器安裝的支援。

en: This release features the completed transition to the Gtk+3 toolkit, improvements in the user-interface (more streamlined menus), better playlists. Furthermore existing plugins have been improved and a new one has been added (MPRIS2). Most of the artwork has been updated for this release and we use the GStreamer1.0 framework now by default.
zh_TW: 這個版本的主要特性是，完全的轉移到 Gtk+3工具箱，在使用者介面方面的改進(更多流水線式的選單)，更佳的播放清單。另外，已經存在的插件被改進並多了一個新的(MPRIS2)。多數的藝術品都在這個版本被更新了，我現在們並使用了 GStreamer1.0 框架作為預設。

en: This release fixes a problem with detecting DVD drive locations.
zh_TW: 這個版本修復了一個偵測 DVD 光碟位置的問題。

en: This release improves the build process and includes several bug fixes. This new stable release is a recommended upgrade for all users.
zh_TW: 此版本改善了構建過程並修復了許多臭蟲。建議所有的使用者更新到這個新的穩定版本。

en: This release improves thumbnail management and storage and fixes volume hotkeys when viewing fullscreen content.
zh_TW: 此版本改進了縮圖管理與儲存，並修復了觀看全螢幕內容時的音量快捷鍵。

en: This release inhibits power management during video playback.
zh_TW: 此版本可在影片播放期間停用電源管理功能。

en: This release marks the first stable release of the 1.0 series. A new Automatic video output option was added to improve usage on virtual machines and low power devices. A large number of bugs were also resolved, making this release suitable for all users.
zh_TW: 此版本標記了 1.0 系列的第一個穩定版本。加入了新的自動視訊輸出選項以改善在虛擬機器與低功率的機器上的表現。修復了大量的臭蟲，讓此版本適合所有使用者使用。

en: This release refreshes the playlist and dialog look and feel. Shuffling the playlist is more efficient and can be reversed. DVD support has also been improved and will no longer freeze when started.
zh_TW: 此版本更新了播放清單與對話框的外觀與感覺。隨機播放清單現在效率更好且可撤銷。DVD 支援也有所改善，且不再於啟動時凍結。

en: This unstable development release adds the new clutter backend and cleans up deprecated Gtk3 symbols. It also adds a "go to position" feature and several bugs have been addressed.
zh_TW: 不穩定開發版本加入了新的 clutter 後端及清理廢棄的 Gtk3 符號。也加入了「到某位置」的功能，一些臭蟲也被解決。

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Toggle menubar
zh_TW: 切換選單列

en: Toggle playlist
zh_TW: 切換播放清單

en: Track %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 軌

en: Tray icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: Tray icon plugin
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示插件

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Type %s --help to list all available command line options
zh_TW: 鍵入 %s --help 列出所有可用的指令列選項

en: Unable to install missing codecs.
zh_TW: 無法安裝遺失的編解碼器。

en: Unable to load "%s" plugin, check your GStreamer installation.
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」插件，請檢查 GStreamer 是否安裝妥當。

en: Unable to open default web browser
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設網頁瀏覽器

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知的專輯

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知的演出者

en: Unknown Song
zh_TW: 未知的歌曲

en: Unknown playlist format
zh_TW: 未知的播放清單格式

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unmute (restore) volume
zh_TW: 取消靜音 (回復) 音量

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visit Parole website
zh_TW: 造訪 Parole 網站

en: Visualization type:
zh_TW: 視覺特效類型：

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume _Down
zh_TW: 降低音量(_D)

en: Volume _Up
zh_TW: 提高音量(_U)

en: Western
zh_TW: 西方語言

en: X Window System (No Xv)
zh_TW: X Window 系統 (No Xv)

en: X Window System (X11/XShm/Xv)
zh_TW: X Window 系統 (X11/XShm/Xv)

en: [FILES...] - Play movies and songs
zh_TW: [檔案...] - 播放電影和歌曲

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比(_A)

en: _Audio
zh_TW: 音訊(_A)

en: _Audio Menu
zh_TW: 音訊選單(_A)

en: _Audio Track
zh_TW: 音軌(_A)

en: _Chapter Menu
zh_TW: 章節選單(_C)

en: _Chapters
zh_TW: 章節(_C)

en: _Clear recent items...
zh_TW: 清除最近的項目……(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

en: _DVD Menu
zh_TW: _DVD 選單

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_L)

en: _Media
zh_TW: 媒體(_M)

en: _Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(_M)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Next Track
zh_TW: 下一首(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Playback
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Repeat
zh_TW: 返復(_R)

en: _Report a Bug...
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲……(_R)

en: _Save Playlist...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單……(_S)

en: _Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機(_S)

en: _Subpicture Menu
zh_TW: 子圖片選單(_S)

en: _Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕(_S)

en: _Title Menu
zh_TW: 節目選單(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Video
zh_TW: 視訊(_V)

en: by
zh_TW: 演出：

en: on
zh_TW: 專輯：
