en to zh_TW translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: %1 network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的 %1 網路印表機

en: %2 (%1 Job) | %2 (%1 Jobs)
zh_TW[0]: %2（%1 個工作）

en: '%1' has been added, please check its driver.
zh_TW: '%1' 已新增，請檢查它的驅動程式。

en: '%1' has been added, using the '%2' driver.
zh_TW: %1 已新增，使用驅動程式 %2。

en: '%1' is ready for printing.
zh_TW: %1 已就緒。

en: *.ppd *.ppd.gz|PostScript Printer Description files
zh_TW: *.ppd *.ppd.gz|PostScript 印表機描述檔

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:10pt;">Examples:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">lpd://hostname/queue</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname:9100</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:10pt;">範例：</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">lpd://hostname/queue</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname:9100</p></body></html>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Print Queue
zh_TW: 開啟列印佇列

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add a Printer Class
zh_TW: 新增印表機類別

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow printing from the Internet
zh_TW: 允許從網際網路上列印

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow remote administration
zh_TW: 允許遠端管理

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow users to cancel any job (not just their own)
zh_TW: 允許使用者取消任何工作（而不是只能取消他們自己的工作）

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Share printers connected to this system
zh_TW: 分享連線到此系統的印表機

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show printers shared by other systems
zh_TW: 顯示其他系統共享的印表機

[ctx: @info]
en: <TABLE>
    <TR>
    <TD>Examples:
    <PRE>
        http://hostname:631/ipp/
        http://hostname:631/ipp/port1
    
        ipp://hostname/ipp/
        ipp://hostname/ipp/port1
    
        lpd://hostname/queue
    
        socket://hostname
        socket://hostname:9100
    </PRE>
    
    <P>See <A HREF="http://localhost:631/help/network.html" TARGET="_blank">"Network
    Printers"</A> for the correct URI to use with your printer.</P>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    </TABLE>
zh_TW: <TABLE>
    <TR>
    <TD>範例：
    <PRE>
        http://hostname:631/ipp/
        http://hostname:631/ipp/port1
    
        ipp://hostname/ipp/
        ipp://hostname/ipp/port1
    
        lpd://hostname/queue
    
        socket://hostname
        socket://hostname:9100
    </PRE>
    
    <P>關於您的印表機的正確網址，請參考 <A HREF="http://localhost:631/help/network.html" TARGET="_blank">"網路印表機"</A> 
    </P>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    </TABLE>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to add class: '%1'
zh_TW: 加入類別失敗：'%1'

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure class
zh_TW: 設定類別失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer
zh_TW: 設定印表機失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer: '%1'
zh_TW: 設定印表機失敗：'%1'

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure server settings
zh_TW: 設定伺服器失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to get server settings
zh_TW: 取得伺服器設定失敗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected to a USB port
zh_TW: 有印表機連接到 USB 埠

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected to the parallel port
zh_TW: 有印表機連接到並列埠

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected via Bluetooth
zh_TW: 有印表機連接到藍牙

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device
zh_TW: HPLIP 軟體驅動一傳真機，或是多功能裝置中的傳真機功能

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device
zh_TW: HPLIP 軟體驅動一印表機，或是多功能裝置中的印表機功能

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
zh_TW: 由 HAL 偵測到的本地印表機

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的遠端 CUPS 印表機

[ctx: @item]
en: Discovered Network Printers
zh_TW: 發現網路印表機

[ctx: @item]
en: Local Printers
zh_TW: 本地印表機

[ctx: @item]
en: Manual URI
zh_TW: 手動輸入網址

[ctx: @item]
en: Other Network Printers
zh_TW: 其他網路印表機

[ctx: @label kind of printer, could be driver name or "local raw socket"]
en: Kind:
zh_TW: 種類：

[ctx: @label location of printer]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Baud Rate:
zh_TW: 鮑率：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: DTR/DSR (Hardware)
zh_TW: DTR/DSR（硬體）

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Data Bits:
zh_TW: 資料位元：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Even
zh_TW: 偶數頁

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Flow Control:
zh_TW: 流向控制：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Members:
zh_TW: 成員：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Odd
zh_TW: 奇數頁

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Parity:
zh_TW: 同位檢查：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: RTS/CTS (Hardware)
zh_TW: RTS/CTS（硬體）

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: XON/XOFF (Software)
zh_TW: XON/XOFF（軟體）

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection:
zh_TW: 連線：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share this printer
zh_TW: 分享此印表機

[ctx: @title]
en: Printer name or description
zh_TW: 印表機名稱或描述

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
zh_TW: SAMBA 上的 Windows 印表機

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add a New Printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure your connection
zh_TW: 設定您的連線

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Driver
zh_TW: 挑選驅動程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please describe your printer
zh_TW: 請描述您的印表機

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Printer to Add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的印表機

en: A CUPS connection requires authentication: "%1"
zh_TW: 建立 CUPS 連線需要認證：「%1」

en: A New Printer was detected
zh_TW: 偵測到新印表機

en: A printer connected to a USB port.
zh_TW: 有印表機連接到 USB 埠。

en: A printer connected to the parallel port.
zh_TW: 有印表機連接到並列埠。

en: A printer connected via Bluetooth.
zh_TW: 有印表機連接到藍牙。

en: A&llow these users to print
zh_TW: 允許這些使用者進行列印(&L)

en: Abort job
zh_TW: 中止工作

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Active Jobs
zh_TW: 進行中的工作

en: Add Printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

en: Add a new printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機。

en: Add a new printer class
zh_TW: 新增印表機類別

en: Add a new printer or a printer class
zh_TW: 新增印表機或印表機類別

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: All Jobs
zh_TW: 所有工作

en: All Printers
zh_TW: 所有印表機

en: All Printers (%1 Job) | All Printers (%1 Jobs)
zh_TW[0]: 所有印表機（%1 個工作）

en: Allowed Users
zh_TW: 允許的使用者

en: AppSocket/JetDirect network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的 AppSocket/JetDirect 網路印表機

en: Are you sure you want to remove the class '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除類別 '%1' 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the printer '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除印表機 '%1' 嗎？

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Banners
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: Banners, Policies and Allowed Users
zh_TW: 橫幅，政策與允許的使用者

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Changes the PPD of a given printer
zh_TW: 變更指定印表機的 PPD

en: Changes the PPD of a given printer/deviceid
zh_TW: 變更指定印表機或裝置代碼的 PPD

en: Choose &the driver from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇驅動程式(&T)

en: Classified
zh_TW: 已分類

en: Clean Print Heads
zh_TW: 清潔列印噴頭

en: Click here to add a new printer
zh_TW: 點擊這裡來新增印表機

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed Jobs
zh_TW: 已完成的工作

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Printer
zh_TW: 設定印表機

en: Configure the global preferences
zh_TW: 設定全域喜好設定

en: ConfigurePrinter
zh_TW: 設定印表機

en: Configuring new printer...
zh_TW: 設定新印表機...

en: Connection:
zh_TW: 連線：

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Current - %1
zh_TW: 目前 - %1

en: Current status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Detect
zh_TW: 偵測

en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式：

en: Ending Banner:
zh_TW: 文件底橫幅

en: Enter an username and a password to complete the task
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼以完成此工作

en: Enter credentials to print from <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 輸入憑證以從 <b>%1</b> 列印

en: Error Policy:
zh_TW: 錯誤政策：

en: Error Title
zh_TW: 錯誤的標題

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to cancel '%1'
zh_TW: 取消 '%1' 失敗

en: Failed to get a list of devices: '%1'
zh_TW: 取得裝置清單失敗：'%1'

en: Failed to get a list of drivers: '%1'
zh_TW: 取得驅動程式清單失敗：'%1'

en: Failed to group devices: '%1'
zh_TW: 將裝置分組失敗：'%1'

en: Failed to hold '%1'
zh_TW: 保留 '%1' 失敗

en: Failed to invoke method: %1
zh_TW: 呼叫方法失敗：%1

en: Failed to move '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 將 '%1' 移動到 '%2' 失敗

en: Failed to perform request: %1
zh_TW: 執行要求失敗：%1

en: Failed to release '%1'
zh_TW: 釋出 '%1' 失敗

en: Failed to reprint '%1'
zh_TW: 重新列印 '%1' 失敗

en: Failed to search for a recommended driver: '%1'
zh_TW: 搜尋建議的驅動程式失敗：'%1'

en: Fax - HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)
zh_TW: 傳真 - HP Linux 影像與列印（HPLIP）

en: Find driver
zh_TW: 尋找驅動程式

en: From Hostname
zh_TW: 從主機名稱

en: HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)
zh_TW: HP Linux 影像與列印（HPLIP）

en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device.
zh_TW: HPLIP 軟體驅動一傳真機，或是多功能裝置中的傳真機功能。

en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device.
zh_TW: HPLIP 軟體驅動一印表機，或是多功能裝置中的印表機功能。

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
zh_TW: 硬體抽象層（HAL）

en: Hold
zh_TW: 保留

en: Human-readable description such as "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"
zh_TW: 易閱讀的描述，如 "HP LaserJet 多功能印表機"

en: Human-readable location such as "Lab 1"
zh_TW: 易閱讀的位置描述，如「實驗室」

en: IPP network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的 IPP 網路印表機

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Idle - '%1'
zh_TW: 閒置 - '%1'

en: Idle, rejecting jobs
zh_TW: 閒置，拒絕工作

en: Idle, rejecting jobs - '%1'
zh_TW: 閒置，拒絕工作 - '%1'

en: In use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: In use - '%1'
zh_TW: 使用中 - '%1'

en: LPD network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的 LPD 網路印表機

en: LPD/LPR queue
zh_TW: LPD/LPR 佇列

en: LPD/LPR queue %1
zh_TW: LPD/LPR 佇列 %1

en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL).
zh_TW: 由 HAL 偵測到的本地印表機。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Ma&nually Provide a PPD File:
zh_TW: 手動提供 PPD 檔(&N)：

en: May contain any printable characters except "/", "#", and space
zh_TW: 可以包含所有可列印字元，除了 "/", "#" 與空白之外

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Missing printer driver
zh_TW: 遺失印表機驅動程式

en: Modify Printer
zh_TW: 修改印表機

en: Move to
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Network printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的網路印表機

en: No driver for this printer.
zh_TW: 沒有此印表機的驅動程式。

en: No printer driver for %1 %2.
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 %2 的印表機驅動程式。

en: No printer driver for %1.
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的印表機驅動程式。

en: No printers have been configured or discovered
zh_TW: 沒有設定或發現任何印表機

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: On hold
zh_TW: 保留中

en: Operation Policy:
zh_TW: 操作政策：

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Parallel Port
zh_TW: 平行埠

en: Parent Window ID
zh_TW: 父視窗代碼

en: Pause Printer
zh_TW: 暫停印表機

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Paused - '%1'
zh_TW: 已暫停 - '%1'

en: Paused, rejecting jobs
zh_TW: 已暫停，拒絕工作

en: Paused, rejecting jobs - '%1'
zh_TW: 已暫停，拒絕工作 - '%1'

en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Please choose an item on the list
zh_TW: 請選擇清單上的項目

en: Policies
zh_TW: 政策

en: Port to Qt 5 / Plasma 5
zh_TW: 移植到 Plasma 5 / Qt 5

en: Pre&vent these users from printing
zh_TW: 避免這些使用者進行列印(&V)

en: Print Queue
zh_TW: 列印佇列

en: Print Self Test Page
zh_TW: 列印自我測試頁

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_TW: 列印自我測試頁

en: Print Test Page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

en: Print service is unavailable
zh_TW: 列印服務無法使用

en: Print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print test page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer Icon
zh_TW: 印表機圖示

en: Printer Options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer paused
zh_TW: 印表機已暫停

en: Printer ready
zh_TW: 印表機已就緒

en: Printer state unknown
zh_TW: 印表機狀態未知

en: Printer to be configured
zh_TW: 要設定的印表機

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printing '%1'
zh_TW: 列印 '%1' 中

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 正在列印...

en: Processed
zh_TW: 已處理

en: Query Printer for Default Options
zh_TW: 查詢印表機的預設選項

en: Queue:
zh_TW: 佇列：

en: Recommended Drivers
zh_TW: 建議的驅動程式

en: Reject print jobs
zh_TW: 拒絕印表機工作

en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
zh_TW: DNS-SD 上的遠端 CUPS 印表機

en: Remove Printer
zh_TW: 移除印表機

en: Remove class
zh_TW: 移除類別

en: Remove printer
zh_TW: 移除印表機

en: Reprint
zh_TW: 重新列印

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Resume Printer
zh_TW: 回復印表機

en: Retry current job
zh_TW: 重試目前的工作

en: Retry job
zh_TW: 重試工作

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Secret
zh_TW: 極機密

en: Select a Driver
zh_TW: 選擇驅動程式

en: Select a custom driver
zh_TW: 選擇自訂印表機

en: Serial Port
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Set Default Options
zh_TW: 設定預設選項

en: Set the Default Printer Options
zh_TW: 設定預設印表機選項

en: Share this class
zh_TW: 分享此類別

en: Share this printer
zh_TW: 分享此印表機

en: Show printer queue(s)
zh_TW: 顯示列印佇列

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Starting Banner:
zh_TW: 文件前橫幅

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Message
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Stop printer
zh_TW: 停止印表機

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: System Preferences
zh_TW: 系統喜好設定

en: Test Page
zh_TW: 測試頁

en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: The New Printer is Missing Drivers
zh_TW: 新印表機缺少驅動程式

en: The New Printer was Added
zh_TW: 新印表機已加入

en: The current page has changes.
    Do you want to save them?
zh_TW: 目前的頁面已變更。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: Tool for adding new printers
zh_TW: 新增印表機工具

en: Topsecret
zh_TW: 最高機密

en: Unable to send command to printer driver!
zh_TW: 無法傳送指令給印表機驅動程式。

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown - '%1'
zh_TW: 未知 - '%1'

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
zh_TW: SAMBA 上的 Windows 印表機

en: Wrong username or password
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼

en: my printer (x jobs)
zh_TW: 我的印表機（x 個工作）
