remmina - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: %d password changed. | %d passwords changed.
zh_TW[0]: %d 密碼已變更。

en: %s wants to share their desktop.
    Do you accept?
zh_TW: %s 想要共享他/她的桌面。
    您是否接受其邀請？

en: (Host key+)
zh_TW: （Host 鍵 +）

en: 256 colours (8 bpp)
zh_TW: 256 色 (8 bpp)

en: <Auto-detect>
zh_TW: <自動偵測>

en: <big><b>Remmina Snap package</b></big>
    
    <span>
    Remmina is running on your system as a Snap package.
    Some Remmina functions need to be set up to work properly.
    </span>
zh_TW: <big><b>Remmina Snap包</b></big> 。
    
    <span>
    Remmina作为一个Snap包在你的系统上运行。
    一些Remmina的功能需要进行设置才能正常工作。
    </span>

en: <big><b>The news are turned off</b></big>
    
    <span>
    Turning on news means the program connects to a Remmina server to download the release notes.
    </span>
    
    <span>
    Version checking can only be activated at compile time.
    </span>
    
    <span>
    <a href="https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/tags/" title="Remmina release notes"><i>Visit the website to read the release notes</i></a>.
    </span>
zh_TW: <big><b>新闻被关闭</b></big> 。
    
    <span>
    打开新闻意味着程序会连接到Remmina服务器来下载发行说明。
    </span>
    
    <span>
    版本检查只能在编译时激活。
    </span>
    
    <span>
    <a href="https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/tags/" title="Remmina release notes"><i>访问网站，阅读发行说明</i></a>。
    </span>

en: <big>Snap settings</big>
zh_TW: <big>提供貢獻</big>

en: <big>Take part</big>
zh_TW: <big>提供貢獻</big>

en: <span>
    <b>You have our gratitude in choosing copylefted libre software, <a href="https://remmina.org/donations/" title="Where’s the money, Lebowski? “blblblblblb”">donations also make us happy</a>, and further help improve Remmina.</b>
    </span>
zh_TW: <span>
    <b>Remmina 是由無畏的貢獻者們在他們的閒暇時間所開發的，加入勇者們的行列，<a href="https://remmina.org/donations/" title="贊助 Remmina">贊助我們的英雄們！</a></b>
    </span>

en: Add a new connection profile
zh_TW: 建立新的連線設定檔

en: After connecting
zh_TW: 開啟連線

en: Amount of milliseconds to attempt acknowledging data before closing the corresponding TCP connection forcibly.
zh_TW: 它指定在 TCP 強制關閉相應連線之前，傳輸數據可能保持未確認狀態的最長時間（毫秒）。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the file transfer in progress?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Asynchronous execution
zh_TW: 非同步執行

en: Audible terminal bell
zh_TW: 啟用終端機鈴聲

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: <自動偵測>

en: Automatic negotiation
zh_TW: 自動鎖定間隔

en: Automatically accept all fingerprints and certificates
zh_TW: 接受變更的憑證嗎？

en: Awaiting incoming SSH connection on port %i…
zh_TW: 正在於 %i 連接埠等待傳入的 SSH 連線…

en: Before connecting
zh_TW: 開啟連線

en: Bold colour
zh_TW: 一般顏色

en: By group
zh_TW: 以群組分頁

en: By protocol
zh_TW: 以協定分頁

en: Cannot connect to the RDP server “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 RDP 伺服器 %s。

en: Cannot connect to the “%s” RDP server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 RDP 伺服器 %s。

en: Change security settings
zh_TW: 品質設定

en: Choose a colour scheme file. Usually available in /usr/share/remmina/theme. https://github.com/mbadolato/iTerm2-Color-Schemes has more details.
zh_TW: 選擇配色檔。預先安裝的配色通常在 /usr/share/remmina/theme。請參閱 https://github.com/mbadolato/iTerm2-Color-Schemes

en: Choose a folder to save screenshots from Remmina in.
zh_TW: 選擇儲存 Remmina 螢幕截圖的資料夾。

en: Client build
zh_TW: 客戶端名稱

en: Colour depth
zh_TW: 色彩深度

en: Colour theme
zh_TW: 載入配色

en: Connect either to a desktop described in a file (.remmina or a filetype supported by a plugin) or a supported URI (RDP, VNC, SSH or SPICE)
zh_TW: 連接到檔案描述的桌面（.remmina 或外掛支援的檔案類型）

en: Connecting to “%s” via SSH…
zh_TW: 正在以 SSH 連接 %s …

en: Connecting to “%s”…
zh_TW: 正連接至「%s」…

en: Connection timeout in ms
zh_TW: 正連接至「%s」…

en: Connection to the SPICE server dropped.
zh_TW: 連線到 SPICE 伺服器失敗。

en: Copy (host+C)
zh_TW: 複製（Host+c）

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account disabled.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    帳戶已停用。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account expired.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    帳戶已過期。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account locked out.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    帳戶被鎖。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account restricted.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    帳戶受限。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Change user password before connecting.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    使用者在連線前必須變更密碼。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Insufficient user privileges.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    使用者權限不足。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Password expired.
zh_TW: 存取 RDP 伺服器 %s 失敗。
    密碼已過期。

en: Could not authenticate automatically with SSH agent. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not authenticate with SSH GSSAPI/Kerberos. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not authenticate with SSH password. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not authenticate with TOTP/OTP/2FA. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not authenticate with automatic public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 SSH 通道目的地：%s

en: Could not authenticate with keyboard-interactive. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not check list of known SSH hosts. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not connect to SSH tunnel. %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 SSH 通道目的地：%s

en: Could not create SFTP session. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 SFTP 作業階段：%s

en: Could not create channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立通道：%s

en: Could not create the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 在伺服器建立檔案 %s 時發生錯誤。%s

en: Could not create the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not create the folder “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 在伺服器建立資料夾 %s 時發生錯誤。%s

en: Could not create the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not delete “%s”. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not fetch checksum of the public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not fetch public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 SSH 通道目的地：%s

en: Could not find the address for the RDP server “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法找到 RDP 伺服器位置 %s。

en: Could not find the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not open channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not open the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not open the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not open the folder “%s”. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not poll SSH channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not read SSH channel in a non-blocking way. %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 ssh_channel_read_nonblocking()：%s

en: Could not read from the folder. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not read from tunnel listening socket. %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取通道監聽網路插座：%s

en: Could not request port forwarding. %s
zh_TW: 無法請求連接埠轉送：%s

en: Could not request shell. %s
zh_TW: 無法請求 shell：%s

en: Could not run command. %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令：%s

en: Could not run the “%s” command on the SSH server (status = %i).
zh_TW: 無法於 SSH 伺服器執行 %s 指令 (狀態 = %i)。

en: Could not save the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道：%s

en: Could not send data to tunnel listening socket. %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送資料給通道監聽網路插座：%s

en: Could not start SFTP session. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not start SSH session. %s
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Could not start libfreerdp-gdi.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 pthread。

en: Could not write to SSH channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立通道：%s

en: Could not write to the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 在伺服器寫入檔案 %s 時發生錯誤。%s

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設顯示模式

en: Disconnected from the SPICE server “%s”.
zh_TW: 已中斷與 SPICE 伺服器的連線 %s。

en: Don't remember passwords
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Encrypt a password
zh_TW: 輸入 VNC 密碼

en: Execute a Command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Filename for SSH session log
zh_TW: 在離開時啟用 SSH 作業階段紀錄

en: Find text (host+G)
zh_TW: 貼上（Host+v）

en: Folder for SSH session log
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Folder for screenshots
zh_TW: 未能啟動 SSH 作業階段：%s

en: Forget passwords after use
zh_TW: 不要記住密碼

en: FreeRDP log filters
zh_TW: FreeRDP 紀錄等級

en: GFX RFX Progressive (32 bpp)
zh_TW: GFX RFX (32 bpp)

en: Glyph cache
zh_TW: 字型快取

en: Hide or show the search bar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋列

en: High colour (15 bpp)
zh_TW: 高彩 (15 bpp)

en: High colour (16 bpp)
zh_TW: 高彩 (16bpp)

en: Lost connection to the RDP server “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 RDP 伺服器 %s。

en: Make Remmina your default remote desktop client
zh_TW: 將 Remmina 設為預設遠端桌面客戶端

en: Modify connection profile (requires --set-option)
zh_TW: 修改連線設定檔（需要 --set-option）

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Domain\Username
zh_TW: 網域\使用者名稱

en: NLA protocol security
zh_TW: 以協定分頁

en: Name of smart card
zh_TW: 共享 smartcard

en: Network connection type
zh_TW: 建立新的連線設定檔

en: No clipboard sync
zh_TW: 關閉剪貼簿同步

en: Number of keepalive probes sent via TCP connection before it is dropped.
zh_TW: 丟棄連線之前 TCP 應發送的 keepalive probes 數量。

en: Override printer drivers
zh_TW: 凌駕印表機驅動程式

en: Overwrite all files
zh_TW: 全部覆蓋

en: Paste (host+V)
zh_TW: 貼上（Host+v）

en: Per connection
zh_TW: 開啟連線

en: Pick a black colour
zh_TW: 選擇黑色

en: Pick a blue colour
zh_TW: 選擇藍色

en: Pick a bright blue colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮藍色

en: Pick a bright green colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮綠色

en: Pick a bright yellow colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮黃色

en: Pick a cyan colour
zh_TW: 選擇青綠色

en: Pick a green colour
zh_TW: 選擇綠色

en: Pick a light black colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮黑色

en: Pick a light cyan colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮青綠色

en: Pick a light magenta colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮洋紅色

en: Pick a light red colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮紅色

en: Pick a light white colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮白色

en: Pick a magenta colour
zh_TW: 選擇洋紅色

en: Pick a red colour
zh_TW: 選擇紅色

en: Pick a terminal colouring file
zh_TW: 選擇終端機配色檔案

en: Pick a white colour
zh_TW: 選擇白色

en: Pick a yellow colour
zh_TW: 選擇黃色

en: Picking a terminal colouring file replaces the file:
zh_TW: 選擇終端機配色檔案

en: Please retry after turning on encryption for this profile.
zh_TW: 請在此連線設定檔上啟用加密後重試

en: Public SSH key cannot be imported. %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 SSH 公鑰：%s

en: RDP protocol security
zh_TW: 以協定分頁

en: Redirect local audio output
zh_TW: 重新導向本地麥克風

en: Relax order checks
zh_TW: Relax Order 檢查

en: Remember last view for each connection
zh_TW: 為每個連線記住最後的觀看模式

en: Remmina main menu
zh_TW: Remmina 資料夾

en: Remmina web-browser plugin
zh_TW: Remmina 瀏覽器外掛

en: Remote Connection Profile
zh_TW: 建立新的連線設定檔

en: Resume all file transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: SSH compression
zh_TW: 啟用 SSH 壓縮

en: SSH identity file not selected.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 SSH 密鑰檔案。

en: SSH tunnel credentials
zh_TW: SSH 身份檔案

en: Screenshot filenames
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖檔案名稱

en: Search string or server name/IP address for “Quick Connect”
zh_TW: 搜尋字串或伺服器名稱 / ip 位址來進行快速連接

en: Seconds between each keepalive probe.
zh_TW: 各個 keepalive probes 之間的間隔時間（秒）。

en: Seconds of connection idleness before TCP keepalive probes are sent.
zh_TW: 在 TCP 開始發送 keepalive probes 之前，連線需要處於閒置的時間（秒）。

en: Secured password storage in KWallet
zh_TW: 儲存在 KDE Wallet 中的安全密碼

en: Secured password storage in the GNOME keyring
zh_TW: 儲存在 GNOME 鑰匙圈的安全密碼

en: Select All (host+A)
zh_TW: 選擇全部（Host+a）

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F1
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F1

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F10
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F10

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F11
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F11

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F12
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F12

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F2
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F2

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F3
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F3

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F4
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F4

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F5
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F5

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F6
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F6

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F7
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F7

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F8
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F8

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F9
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F9

en: Set new password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Share a smart card
zh_TW: 共享 smartcard

en: Share smart card
zh_TW: 共享 smartcard

en: Start-up
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Start-up path
zh_TW: 啟動路徑

en: Start-up program
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: Step size for auto-scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動步進大小

en: TLS protocol security
zh_TW: 以協定分頁

en: Terminal content saved in
zh_TW: 終端機內容儲存在

en: The file “%s” is corrupted, unreadable, or could not be found.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已毀損，無法讀取或找不到檔案

en: The folder connection profiles are saved in, it defaults to the XDG_USER_DATA
zh_TW: 存放連線設定檔的資料夾，預設是 XDG_USER_DATA

en: The multi password changer requires a secrecy plugin.
zh_TW: 沒有安全外掛則無法使用批次密碼變更工具。

en: The multi password changer requires a secrecy service.
zh_TW: 沒有安全服務則無法使用批次密碼變更工具。

en: The public SSH key changed!
zh_TW: SSH 公鑰已變更！

en: The “%s” command is not available on the SSH server.
zh_TW: SSH 伺服器找不到 %s 指令

en: The “%s” server refused the connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %s 拒絕連線。

en: To enable access to some important features, like password saving in your keyring and RDP printer sharing, please open your software center and give the appropriate permissions to Remmina. As an alternative you can enter the following commands in a terminal window:
zh_TW: 似乎 Remmina 是以 SNAP 套件的方式在您的系統上運行。為了啟用一些重要的功能，像是將密碼儲存到您的鑰匙圈與 RDP 印表機共享，請開啟您的「軟體中心」，並給予 Remmina 適當的權限；又或在終端機輸入以下指令：

en: Total %i item. | Total %i items.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %i 項。

en: True colour (24 bpp)
zh_TW: 真彩 (24 bpp)

en: True colour (32 bpp)
zh_TW: 真彩 (32 bpp)

en: Turn off GStreamer overlay
zh_TW: 停用伺服器輸入

en: Turn off encryption
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 加密

en: Type in SSH username and password.
zh_TW: 輸入 SSH 的使用者名稱及密碼。

en: USB device redirection
zh_TW: 選擇要重新導向的 USB 裝置

en: Use as default remote desktop client
zh_TW: 將 Remmina 設為預設遠端桌面客戶端

en: Warning: Running a command synchronously may cause Remmina not to respond.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 警告！同步執行指令可能使 Remmina 停止回應。
    真的要繼續嗎？

en: You requested a H.264 GFX mode for the server “%s”, but your libfreerdp does not support H.264. Please use a non-AVC colour depth setting.
zh_TW: 要求了於 %s 伺服器使用 H.264 GFX 模式，但您的 libfreerdp 並不支援 H.264。請使用非 AVC 的色彩深度設定。
