vinagre 3.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: 
    
    IPv6:
zh_TW: 
    
    IPv6：

en: %s authentication is required
zh_TW: 需要 %s 核對

en: %s wants to share their desktop with you.
zh_TW: %s 想要與您分享他們的桌面。

en: (Protocol: %s)
zh_TW: (通訊協定：%s)

en: - Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_TW: - 遠端桌面檢視器

en: A password is required in order to access this remote desktop.
zh_TW: 為了存取這個遠端桌面需要密碼。

en: A username is required in order to access this remote desktop.
zh_TW: 為了存取這個遠端桌面需要使用者名稱。

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此程式

en: Access MS Windows remote desktops
zh_TW: 存取 MS Windows 遠端桌面

en: Access Spice desktop server
zh_TW: 存取 Spice 桌面伺服器

en: Access Unix/Linux terminals
zh_TW: 存取 Unix/Linux 終端機

en: Access Unix/Linux, Windows and other remote desktops.
zh_TW: 存取 Unix/Linux、Windows 和其他遠端桌面。

en: Access remote desktops
zh_TW: 存取遠端桌面

en: Add the current connection to your bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增目前連線至您的書籤

en: Adjust the window to the size of the remote desktop
zh_TW: 將視窗調整為遠端桌面的大小

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from bookmarks?
zh_TW: 您確定想從書籤中移除 %s？

en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 核對錯誤

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 核對失敗

en: Authentication for host %s has failed
zh_TW: 到主機 %s 的核對失敗

en: Authentication is required
zh_TW: 需要核對

en: Authentication method for host %s is unsupported. (%u)
zh_TW: 不支持到主機 %s 的核對方法。(%u)

en: Authentication unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援的核對方法

en: Automatically share clipboard between client and guest
zh_TW: 自動在客戶端與訪客端之間分享剪貼簿

en: Bad value for 'shared' flag: %d. It is supposed to be 0 or 1. Ignoring it.
zh_TW: 「shared」旗標數值錯誤：%d。它應該為 0 或 1。只能忽略此數值。

en: Bookmark Folder
zh_TW: 書籤資料夾

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: By activating reverse connections you can access remote desktops that are behind a firewall. The remote side is supposed to initiate the connection with you. For further information, read the help.
zh_TW: 啟用反向連線能讓您存取位於防火牆後的遠端桌面。遠端機器應該會起始與您的連線。需要更多資訊，請查閱求助選單。

en: Can't send host identity confirmation
zh_TW: 不能傳送主機識別確認

en: Cancel Login
zh_TW: 取消登入

en: Cannot initialize preferences manager.
zh_TW: 無法初始化偏好設定管理員。

en: Certificate Verification
zh_TW: 憑證驗證

en: Choose a Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 選擇一個遠端桌面

en: Choose a remote desktop to connect to
zh_TW: 選擇一個要連線的遠端桌面

en: Choose the file
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Close connection
zh_TW: 關閉連線

en: Color _Depth:
zh_TW: 顏色深度(_D):

en: Configure incoming VNC connections
zh_TW: 設定連入的 VNC 連線

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connect to a remote desktop
zh_TW: 連線到遠端桌面

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connection closed
zh_TW: 連線已關閉

en: Connection options
zh_TW: 連線選項

en: Connection refused by server
zh_TW: 連線被伺服器拒絕

en: Connection to host %s was closed.
zh_TW: 到主機 %s 的連線已關閉。

en: Connectivity
zh_TW: 連線能力

en: Could not get a screenshot of the connection.
zh_TW: 無法取得此連線的畫面快照。

en: Could not get the active protocol from the protocol list.
zh_TW: 無法在通訊協定清單中取得使用中的通訊協定。

en: Could not merge UI XML file: %s
zh_TW: 無法合併 UI XML 檔案：%s

en: Could not open the file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟該檔案。

en: Could not parse the file.
zh_TW: 無法解析該檔案。

en: Could not remove the old bookmarks file
zh_TW: 無法移除舊的書籤檔案

en: Could not send password
zh_TW: 無法傳送密碼

en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of Vinagre
zh_TW: 在現有的 Vinagre 實體中建立新的頂層視窗

en: Desktop Name:
zh_TW: 桌面名稱：

en: Desktop sharing invitation
zh_TW: 桌面共享邀請

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 尺寸:

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Disconnect All
zh_TW: 全部斷線

en: Disconnect all connections
zh_TW: 關閉所有的連線

en: Disconnect the current connection
zh_TW: 關閉目前連線

en: Do not send mouse and keyboard events
zh_TW: 不要送出滑鼠與鍵盤事件

en: Enable fullscreen mode for this connection
zh_TW: 在這個連線啟用全螢幕模式

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Enable scaled mode
zh_TW: 啟用縮放模式

en: Enable shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用捷徑鍵

en: Error activating reverse connections
zh_TW: 使用反向連線時發生錯誤

en: Error connecting to host.
zh_TW: 連線到主機時錯誤。

en: Error creating the SSH tunnel
zh_TW: 建立 SSH 穿隧時發生錯誤

en: Error loading UI file
zh_TW: 載入 UI 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error opening old bookmarks file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟舊的書籤檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing bookmark: Entry not found
zh_TW: 移除書籤時發生錯誤：找不到項目

en: Error saving recent connection.
zh_TW: 儲存最近連線時錯誤。

en: Error saving screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存畫面快照時發生錯誤

en: Error saving the credentials on the keyring.
zh_TW: 儲存憑證到鑰匙圈時發生錯誤。

en: Error showing help
zh_TW: 顯示求助時發生錯誤

en: Error while creating the file %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: %s
zh_TW: 初始化書籤時錯誤：%s

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: The file is not a vinagre bookmarks file
zh_TW: 初始化書籤時發生錯誤：該檔案並非 vinagre 書籤檔案

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: The file seems to be empty
zh_TW: 初始化書籤時發生錯誤：該檔案似乎是空的

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: %s
zh_TW: 轉移書籤時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to create the XML structure
zh_TW: 在轉移書籤時發生錯誤：建立 XML 結構失敗

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to finalize the XML structure
zh_TW: 在轉移書籤時發生錯誤：結束 XML 結構失敗

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to initialize the XML structure
zh_TW: 在轉移書籤時發生錯誤：初始化 XML 結構失敗

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: VNC plugin is not activated
zh_TW: 轉移書籤時發生錯誤：尚未使用 VNC 外掛程式

en: Error while saving bookmarks: %s
zh_TW: 儲存書籤時錯誤：%s

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to create the XML structure
zh_TW: 儲存書籤時發生錯誤：建立 XML 結構失敗

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to finalize the XML structure
zh_TW: 儲存書籤時發生錯誤：結束 XML 結構失敗

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to initialize the XML structure
zh_TW: 儲存書籤時發生錯誤：初始化 XML 結構失敗

en: Error while saving history file: %s
zh_TW: 儲存歷史紀錄檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while saving preferences: %s
zh_TW: 當儲存偏好設定時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to add mDNS browser for service %s.
zh_TW: 將 mDNS 瀏覽器加入服務 %s失敗。

en: Failed to browse for hosts: %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽主機失敗：%s

en: Failed to create the directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗

en: Failed to initialize mDNS browser: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 mDNS 瀏覽器失敗：%s

en: Failed to resolve avahi hostname: %s
zh_TW: 解析 avahi 主機名稱失敗：%s

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 數位指紋：

en: Fit the remote screen into the current window size
zh_TW: 讓遠端螢幕能符合目前的視窗大小

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: For instance: joe@example.com:5022
zh_TW: 例如：joe@example.com:5022

en: High Color (16 bits)
zh_TW: 高彩 (16 位元)

en: Host key verification failed
zh_TW: 主機金鑰核對失敗

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Hostname not known
zh_TW: 主機名稱不明

en: IPv4:
zh_TW: IPv4：

en: Impossible to accept the stream tube: %s
zh_TW: 不可能接受串流管：%s

en: Impossible to create the connection: %s
zh_TW: 不可能建立連線：%s

en: Impossible to get service property: %s
zh_TW: 不可能取得服務屬性：%s

en: Impossible to get the avatar: %s
zh_TW: 不可能取得大頭貼：%s

en: Impossible to get the contact name: %s
zh_TW: 不可能取得連絡人名稱：%s

en: Invalid argument %s for --geometry
zh_TW: 引數 %s 對 --geometry 是無效的

en: Invalid name for this folder
zh_TW: 這個資料夾的名稱無效

en: Invalid name for this item
zh_TW: 這個項目的名稱無效

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 簽發者：

en: It uses the VNC, RDP and SPICE protocols, and can even be used to connect to SSH servers.
zh_TW: 它使用 VNC、RDP 與 SPICE 協定，甚至可以用來連線到 SSH 伺服器。

en: Keep the screen aspect ratio when using scaling
zh_TW: 使用縮放時保持螢幕長寬比

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Log In Anyway
zh_TW: 強制登入

en: Login dialog canceled
zh_TW: 登入對話盒已被取消

en: Low Color (8 bits)
zh_TW: 低色彩 (8 位元)

en: Maximum number of history items in connect dialog
zh_TW: 連線對話盒最歷史紀錄項目的最大數量

en: Migrating the bookmarks file to the new format. This operation is only supposed to run once.
zh_TW: 正在將書籤檔案轉移為新的格式。這個操作只能執行一次。

en: Migration cancelled
zh_TW: 轉移程序已取消

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New fingerprint:
zh_TW: 新的數位指紋：

en: No route to host
zh_TW: 沒有路由可到主機

en: None of the active plugins support this action. Activate some plugins and try again.
zh_TW: 使用中的外掛程式沒有支援這個動作。請使用其他外掛程式後再試一次。

en: Note that all its subfolders and bookmarks will be removed as well.
zh_TW: 注意它所有的子資料夾和書籤也會被移除。

en: Old fingerprint:
zh_TW: 舊的數位指紋：

en: On the port %d
zh_TW: 於連接埠 %d

en: Open %s:%d
zh_TW: 開啟 %s：%d

en: Open Vinagre in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開啟 Vinagre

en: Open a .VNC file
zh_TW: 開啟 .VNC 文件

en: Open a file recognized by Vinagre
zh_TW: 開啟 Vinagre 可辨識的檔案

en: Open the Vinagre manual
zh_TW: 開啟 Vinagre 手冊

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性的

en: Optional.
zh_TW: 選擇性的。

en: Optional. If blank, your username will be used. Also, it can be supplied in the Host field above, in the form username@hostname.
zh_TW: 選擇性的。如果保持空白，會使用您的使用者名稱。另外，也可以在上面的「主機」欄位中指定，格式為 使用者名稱@主機名稱。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Parent Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾

en: Password dialog canceled
zh_TW: 密碼對話盒已被取消

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 請檢查安裝是否正確。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Quit the program
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: RDP Options
zh_TW: RDP 選項

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Remote Desktop (VNC) file
zh_TW: 遠端桌面(VNC)文件

en: Remote Desktop Connection
zh_TW: 遠端桌面連線

en: Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_TW: 遠端桌面檢視器

en: Remote desktop password for %s
zh_TW: %s 的遠端桌面密碼

en: Remove Folder?
zh_TW: 是否移除資料夾？

en: Remove Item?
zh_TW: 是否移除項目？

en: Requests an update of the screen
zh_TW: 要求更新畫面

en: Resize the screen guest to best fit
zh_TW: 將訪客端螢幕改變為最適合的大小

en: Reverse Connections
zh_TW: 反向連線

en: Root Folder
zh_TW: 根資料夾

en: SPICE Options
zh_TW: SPICE 選項

en: SSH Options
zh_TW: SSH 選項

en: S_caling
zh_TW: 縮放(_C)

en: Save Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存畫面快照

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 正在縮放

en: Scaling is not supported on this installation.
    
    Read the README file (shipped with Vinagre) in order to know how to enable this feature.
zh_TW: 縮放功能在這個安裝狀態下並不支援。
    
    請閱讀 README 檔案（隨附在 Vinagre 裡）以了解如何啟用這個功能。

en: Screenshot of %s at %s
zh_TW: %s 於 %s 的螢幕截圖

en: Search for remote hosts on the network
zh_TW: 搜尋網路上的遠端主機

en: Secure shell password: %s
zh_TW: SSH 密碼：%s

en: Select a remote desktop protocol for this connection
zh_TW: 為這個連線選擇一個遠端桌面通訊協定

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Del to the remote desktop
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+Del 到遠端桌面

en: Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl-Alt-Del

en: Set height of the remote desktop
zh_TW: 設定這個遠端桌面的高度

en: Set to "false" to disable menu shortcuts. Set to "true" to enable them. Note that if they are enabled, those keys will be intercepted by the menu and will not be sent to the remote host.
zh_TW: 設為「false」會停用選單捷徑鍵。設為「true」則會啟用它們。注意如果啟用它們，這些捷徑鍵會被選單攔截，而不會傳送至遠端主機。

en: Set to "true" to always show the tabs. Set to "false" to only show the tabs when there is more than one active connection.
zh_TW: 設為「true」則永遠顯示分頁。設為「false」則只有在同時使用一個以上的連線時顯示分頁。

en: Set to "true" to always start the program listening for reverse connections.
zh_TW: 設定為「true」則啟動程式時永遠會聽取反向連線。

en: Set width of the remote desktop
zh_TW: 設定這個遠端桌面的寬度

en: Show VNC Options
zh_TW: 顯示 VNC 選項

en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助文件

en: Show or hide the statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Specifies the maximum number of items in the host dropdown entry.
zh_TW: 指定在主機下拉式項目中所顯示項目的最大數目。

en: Specify geometry of the main Vinagre window
zh_TW: 指定主要 Vinagre 視窗的位置大小

en: Spice Files
zh_TW: Spice 檔案

en: Store the login credential in GNOME Keyring
zh_TW: 將登入憑證儲存到 GNOME 鑰匙圈

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Supply an alternative port using colon
zh_TW: 使用冒號提供別的連接埠

en: Take a screenshot of the current remote desktop
zh_TW: 擷取目前遠端桌面的螢幕截圖

en: The below certificate could not be verified.
    Do you trust the certificate?
zh_TW: 下列憑證無法被驗證。
    您信任這個憑證嗎？

en: The file is not a Spice one: Missing the group "connection".
zh_TW: 該檔案並非 Spice 檔案：缺少群組「connection」。

en: The file is not a Spice one: Missing the key "host".
zh_TW: 該檔案並非 Spice 檔案：缺少設定鍵「host」。

en: The file is not a VNC one: Missing the group "Connection".
zh_TW: 該檔案並非 VNC 檔案：缺少群組「Connection」。

en: The file is not a VNC one: Missing the key "Host".
zh_TW: 該檔案並非 VNC 檔案：缺少設定鍵「Host」。

en: The file was not recognized by any of the plugins.
zh_TW: 該檔案無法被任何外掛程式辨識。

en: The following error has occurred: | The following errors have occurred:
zh_TW[0]: 發生下列錯誤：
zh_TW[1]: 發生下列錯誤：

en: The following file could not be opened: | The following files could not be opened:
zh_TW[0]: 無法開啟下列文件：
zh_TW[1]: 無法開啟下列文件：

en: The identity of the remote host (%s) is unknown.
    This happens when you log in to a host the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote host is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh_TW: 遠端主機 (%s) 的識別不明。
    這通常發生在您第一次登入電腦的時候。
    
    由遠端主機傳送的識別為 %s。如果您想要完全確定繼續是安全的，請連絡管理員。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 這個目錄內已經有名為「%s」的項目。請使用其他名稱。

en: The program could not find any available TCP ports starting at 5500. Is there any other running program consuming all your TCP ports?
zh_TW: 程式找不到任何可用從 5500 起的 TCP 連接埠。是否有任何其他執行中的程式耗盡了您所有的 TCP 連接埠？

en: The protocol %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 未支援通訊協定 %s 。

en: The remote host has changed its certificate.
    Do you trust the new certificate?
zh_TW: 遠端主機已改變它的憑證。
    您信任這個新憑證嗎？

en: The service %s was already registered by another plugin.
zh_TW: 服務 %s 已經被另一個外掛程式註冊了。

en: There are no supported files
zh_TW: 這裡沒有支援的檔案

en: This desktop is reachable through the following IP address(es):
zh_TW: 這個桌面可以透過下列 IP 位址使用：

en: This might not work on all VNC servers
zh_TW: 這可能無法用於所有的 VNC 伺服器

en: Timed out when logging in
zh_TW: 登入逾時時間

en: Timed out when logging into SSH host
zh_TW: 當登入 SSH 主機時的逾時時間

en: True Color (24 bits)
zh_TW: 真彩 (24 位元)

en: Ultra Low Color (3 bits)
zh_TW: 極低色彩 (3 位元)

en: Unable to find a free TCP port
zh_TW: 找不到可用的 TCP 連接埠

en: Unable to find a valid SSH program
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 SSH 程式

en: Unable to spawn ssh program
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 ssh 程式

en: Unable to spawn ssh program: %s
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 ssh 程式：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 不明的原因

en: Use Server Settings
zh_TW: 使用伺服器設定值

en: Use h_ost
zh_TW: 使用主機(_O)

en: VNC Files
zh_TW: VNC 檔案

en: VNC Options
zh_TW: VNC 選項

en: VNC Options:
zh_TW: VNC 選項：

en: View the current remote desktop in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕檢視目前的遠端桌面

en: Vinagre disables keyboard shortcuts by default, so that any keyboard shortcuts are sent to the remote desktop.
    
    This message will appear only once.
zh_TW: Vinagre 預設會停用鍵盤捷徑鍵，以便將捷徑鍵傳送至遠端桌面。
    
    這個訊息只會顯示一次。

en: Vinagre failed to open a UI file, with the error message:
zh_TW: Vinagre 無法開啟 UI 檔案，錯誤訊息為：

en: Vinagre is a remote desktop viewer for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: Vinagre 是 GNOME 桌面的遠端桌面檢視器

en: Vinagre shows remote Windows, Mac OS X and Linux desktops.
zh_TW: Vinagre 可以顯示遠端的 Windows、Mac OS X 和 Linux 桌面。

en: When connecting to a host, the client can say to the server to leave other clients connected or to drop the existent connections. Set the value to true to share the desktop with the other clients.
zh_TW: 當連線到主機時，此客戶端程式可以要求該伺服器保留其他已連線的客戶端或者中斷既存的連線。將這個數值設為 true 可以與其他客戶端程式共同使用桌面。

en: Whether we should leave other clients connected
zh_TW: 是否保留其他已連線的客戶端程式

en: Whether we should show tabs even when there is only one active connection
zh_TW: 是否要在只使用一個連線時顯示分頁

en: Whether we should show the menu accelerators (shortcut keys)
zh_TW: 是否顯示選單加速鍵（捷徑鍵）

en: Whether we should start the program listening for reverse connections
zh_TW: 是否啟動程式以聽取反向連線

en: [server:port]
zh_TW: [伺服器:埠口]

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)

en: _Always Enabled
zh_TW: 永遠啟用(_A)

en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對(_A)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Domain:
zh_TW: 網域(_D):

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Enable Reverse Connections
zh_TW: 啟用反向連線(_E)

en: _Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H):

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Host:
zh_TW: 主機(_H):

en: _Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比(_K)

en: _Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比(_K)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

en: _Original size
zh_TW: 原始大小(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定(_P):

en: _Recent Connections
zh_TW: 最近連線(_R)

en: _Refresh Screen
zh_TW: 重新整理畫面(_R)

en: _Remember this credential
zh_TW: 記住這個憑證(_R)

en: _Remote
zh_TW: 遠端(_R)

en: _Resize guest
zh_TW: 改變訪客端大小(_R)

en: _Reverse Connections…
zh_TW: 反向連線(_R)…

en: _Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放(_S)

en: _Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl-Alt-Del(_S)

en: _Share clipboard
zh_TW: 分享剪貼簿(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕截圖(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Use JPEG Compression
zh_TW: 使用 JPEG 壓縮(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View only
zh_TW: 只有檢視(_V)

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W):

en: as a SSH tunnel
zh_TW: 做為 SSH 穿隧

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: hostname or user@hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱 或 使用者@主機名稱
