xfce4-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (526 entries)

en: %d MIME type found | %d MIME types found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 種 MIME 類型

en: %d Xfce Panels
zh_TW: %d Xfce 面板

en: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    Copyright (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
    
    Built with Gtk+-%d.%d.%d, running Gtk+-%d.%d.%d.
    
    Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    版權所有 (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. 保留所有權利。
    
    由 Benedikt Meurer 所編寫 <benny@xfce.org>。
    
    以 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d 組建，正在執行 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d。
    
    若遭遇錯誤，請回報至 <%s>。

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: (已停用)

en: 1x (no scaling)
zh_TW: 1x（無縮放）

en: <b><big>Would you like to keep this configuration?</big></b>
zh_TW: <b><big>您想要保留此設定嗎？</big></b>

en: <b>Connecting Displays</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線的顯示器</b>

en: <b>Identifying Displays</b>
zh_TW: <b>辨識顯示器</b>

en: <b>No devices found.</b>
zh_TW: <b>找不到裝置。</b>

en: <b>No profiles for the selected device.</b>
zh_TW: <b>選定的裝置沒有設定檔。</b>

en: <b>Profile Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定檔名稱</b>

en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh_TW: <b>設定檔</b>

en: <b>Use system defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用系統預設值</b>

en: <big><b>You have made changes to your previously active profile</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>您已對您先前作用中的設定檔做出變更</b></big>

en: A profile of this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已有此名稱的設定檔。

en: ATI Settings
zh_TW: ATI 設定

en: A_pplication Shortcuts
zh_TW: 應用程式捷徑(_P)

en: A_pply
zh_TW: 套用(_P)

en: Acceleratio_n:
zh_TW: 加速(_N)：

en: Acceleration _profile:
zh_TW: 加速度設定組合(_P)：

en: Acceleration t_ime:
zh_TW: 加速度時間(_I)：

en: Acceptance _delay:
zh_TW: 接受前延遲(_D)：

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 輔助功能

en: Active device in the dialog
zh_TW: 對話窗內活動中的裝置

en: Add Profile to Device
zh_TW: 新增設定檔到裝置

en: Add a profile to the currently selected device
zh_TW: 新增設定檔到目前選定的裝置

en: Adjust the system-wide display scaling
zh_TW: 調整系統層級的顯示縮放係數

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All _Settings
zh_TW: 所有設定(_S)

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: An unknown error, exit code is %d
zh_TW: 未知錯誤，離開代碼為 %d

en: Anti-aliasing, or font smoothing, can improve the look of text on the screen
zh_TW: 防鋸齒或稱字型平滑化，可以改善畫面中文字的外觀

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application Chooser Button
zh_TW: 應用程式選擇鈕

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply the currently selected display profile.
zh_TW: 套用目前選取的顯示器設定檔

en: Are you sure you want to reset channel "%s" and all its properties?
zh_TW: 確定要重設「%s」通道與其全部屬性？

en: Are you sure you want to reset content type "%s" to its default value?
zh_TW: 確定要將內容類型「%s」重設為預設值？

en: Are you sure you want to reset property "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要重設屬性「%s」嗎？

en: Array
zh_TW: 陣列

en: Assistive _Technologies
zh_TW: 輔助科技(_T)

en: Assistive technologies will be available the next time you login
zh_TW: 下次您登入時將可使用輔助科技

en: Associate preferred applications with MIME types
zh_TW: 將偏好的應用程式與 MIME 類型關聯

en: Automatically enable profiles when new display is connected
zh_TW: 當連接新顯示器時，自動啟用設定檔

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: B_uttons and Feedback
zh_TW: 按鈕與回饋(_U)

en: Beha_vior
zh_TW: 行為(_V)

en: Bind a keyboard shortcut to xfce4-find-cursor to get visual feedback of the mouse pointer's current location.
zh_TW: 將鍵盤快捷鍵綁定到 xfce4-find-cursor 以取得滑鼠游標目前位置的虛擬回饋。

en: Blink _delay:
zh_TW: 閃爍延遲(_D)：

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 真假值

en: Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 彈回鍵

en: Bounce keys
zh_TW: 彈回鍵

en: Bounce keys are disabled
zh_TW: 彈回鍵已停用

en: Bounce keys are enabled
zh_TW: 彈回鍵已啟用

en: Browse the file system
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統以選擇自訂的指令。

en: Browse the web
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路

en: Built-in Webcam
zh_TW: 內建網路攝影機

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Caja File Manager
zh_TW: Caja 檔案管理員

en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校正

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change la_yout option
zh_TW: 變更鍵盤配置選項(_Y)

en: Channel
zh_TW: 通道

en: Choose Application...
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式...

en: Choose Preferred Application
zh_TW: 選擇偏好應用程式

en: Choose a custom File Manager
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的檔案管理員

en: Choose a custom Mail Reader
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的郵件閱讀器

en: Choose a custom Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的終端機模擬器

en: Choose a custom Web Browser
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的網路瀏覽器

en: Circular scrolling
zh_TW: 圓環捲動

en: Claws Mail
zh_TW: Claws 郵件

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear filter
zh_TW: 清除過濾器

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Co_mpose key
zh_TW: 編組按鍵(_M)

en: Color Profiles
zh_TW: 色彩設定檔

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default CMYK
zh_TW: 預設 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default Gray
zh_TW: 預設灰階

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default RGB
zh_TW: 預設 RGB

en: Colorspace:
zh_TW: 色彩空間：

en: Colorspace:
zh_TW: 色彩空間：

en: Comm_and:
zh_TW: 指令(_A)：

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Compatible Profiles
zh_TW: 相容設定檔

en: Configure pointer device behavior and appearance
zh_TW: 調整指標裝置行為與外觀

en: Configure screen settings and layout
zh_TW: 調整螢幕設定與配置

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定……

en: Could not create the mime dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立 mime 對話框。

en: Could not create the settings dialog.
zh_TW: 無法建立設定對話窗。

en: Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create a new display profile.
zh_TW: 建立新的顯示器設定檔。

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor si_ze:
zh_TW: 游標大小(_Z)：

en: Custom _DPI setting:
zh_TW: 自訂 _DPI 設定：

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Customize the look of your desktop
zh_TW: 自訂您桌面的外觀

en: DEVICE NAME
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: D_istance:
zh_TW: 距離(_I)：

en: De_vice:
zh_TW: 裝置(_V)：

en: Debian Sensible Browser
zh_TW: Debian Sensible 瀏覽器

en: Debian X Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: Debian X 終端機模擬器

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Application
zh_TW: 預設應用程式

en: Default Applications
zh_TW: 預設應用程式

en: Default Fon_t
zh_TW: 預設字型(_T)

en: Default _Monospace Font
zh_TW: 預設等寬字型(_M)

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Define shortcuts for la_unching applications:
zh_TW: 為應用程式啟動定義捷徑(_U)：

en: Defines whether GTK dialogs may place widgets such as buttons in the dialog's header bar. Implies in Client Side Decoration. Only affects newly opened dialogs.
zh_TW: 定義 GTK 對話方塊是否可在對話方塊的標題列複製如按鈕等的控制元件。隱含在客戶端裝飾中。僅影響新開啟的對話方塊。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Delete the currently selected display profile.
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的顯示器設定檔。

en: Delete the currently selected profile
zh_TW: 刪除目前選定的設定檔

en: Desktop icons
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: Digital display
zh_TW: 數位顯示

en: Disable sticky keys if two keys are _pressed
zh_TW: 若按下兩個按鍵的話則停用相黏鍵(_P)

en: Disable touchpad _while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用觸控板(_W)

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示器：

en: Displays
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Do _not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息(_N)

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時不要等待視窗管理員

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Do you want to delete the display profile '%s'?
zh_TW: 要刪除顯示設定檔「%s」嗎？

en: Double
zh_TW: 倍精度

en: Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊滑鼠

en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖與放

en: Duratio_n:
zh_TW: 時間(_N)：

en: Edge scrolling
zh_TW: 邊緣捲動

en: Edit Property
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Edit keyboard settings and application shortcuts
zh_TW: 編輯鍵盤設定與應用程式捷徑

en: Edit selected property
zh_TW: 編輯所選的屬性

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable _event sounds
zh_TW: 啟用事件音效(_E)

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 啟用色彩管理

en: Enable e_ditable accelerators
zh_TW: 啟用可編輯的快速鍵(_D)

en: Enable header bars in dialo_gs
zh_TW: 在對話方塊中啟用標題列(_G)

en: Enable hori_zontal scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用水平捲動(_Z)

en: Enable input feedbac_k sounds
zh_TW: 啟用輸入回饋音效(_K)

en: Enable or disable event sounds globally (requires "Canberra" support)
zh_TW: 啟用或停用全系統事件音效 (需要有「Canberra」支援)

en: Enable the selected profile
zh_TW: 啟用選定的設定檔

en: Enlightened Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: Enlightened 終端機模擬器

en: Enter the command you want to trigger with a shortcut.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要該捷徑鍵觸發的指令。

en: Epiphany Web Browser
zh_TW: Epiphany 網路瀏覽器

en: Event sounds
zh_TW: 事件音效

en: Executable Files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Extend
zh_TW: 延展

en: Extend to the right
zh_TW: 延伸至右方

en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh_TW: 無法加入新的應用程式「%s」

en: Failed to connect to xfconf daemon. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至 xfconf 幕後程式。原因：%s

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Failed to execute default File Manager
zh_TW: 執行預設檔案管理員失敗

en: Failed to execute default Mail Reader
zh_TW: 執行預設郵件閱讀器失敗

en: Failed to execute default Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 執行預設終端機模擬器失敗

en: Failed to execute default Web Browser
zh_TW: 執行預設網路瀏覽器失敗

en: Failed to extract archive
zh_TW: 無法抽出封存檔

en: Failed to install theme
zh_TW: 無法安裝主題

en: Failed to launch shortcut "%s"
zh_TW: 無法啟動捷徑「%s」

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以寫入

en: Failed to set application "%s" for mime type "%s".
zh_TW: 無法為 MIME 類型「%2$s」設定應用程式「%1$s」。

en: Failed to set default File Manager
zh_TW: 設定預設檔案管理員失敗

en: Failed to set default Mail Reader
zh_TW: 設定預設郵件閱讀器失敗

en: Failed to set default Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 設定預設終端機模擬器失敗

en: Failed to set default Web Browser
zh_TW: 設定預設網路瀏覽器失敗

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: File is larger than %d MB, installation aborted
zh_TW: 檔案大於 %d MB，安裝已中止

en: Find Cursor
zh_TW: 尋找游標

en: Font quality on a TFT or LCD screen can be greatly improved by choosing the correct sub-pixel order of the screen
zh_TW: 在 TFT 或 LCD 顯示器上的字型品質可以藉由選擇顯示器的正確次像素排序而顯著改善。

en: Fork to the background
zh_TW: 分支至背景

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: Galeon Web Browser
zh_TW: Galeon 網路瀏覽器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Graphical Settings Manager for Xfce
zh_TW: Xfce 的圖形化設定管理器

en: Graphical settings editor for Xfconf
zh_TW: Xfconf 的圖形化設定編輯器

en: Half (left-handed)
zh_TW: 一半 (慣用左手)

en: Hintin_g:
zh_TW: 修飾(_G)：

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal and Vertical
zh_TW: 水平與垂直

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If selected, keyboard shortcuts for menu items can be changed by hovering the mouse over the menu item and pressing the new key combination for the shortcut
zh_TW: 若選取，選單項目的鍵盤捷徑可以透過將滑鼠指向選單項目，接著為該捷徑按下新的按鍵組合來變更

en: If you don't update the profile your changes will be lost upon restarting your session or disconnecting or connecting a display.
zh_TW: 如果沒有更新設定檔，變更會在重新啟動工作階段或拔下或連上螢幕時遺失。

en: Import color profile files (*.icc)
zh_TW: 匯入色彩設定檔 (*.icc)

en: Improve keyboard and mouse accessibility
zh_TW: 改善鍵盤與滑鼠的輔助能力

en: Install %s theme
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 佈景主題

en: Int
zh_TW: 整數

en: Int64
zh_TW: 整數64

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Invalid helper type "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的輔助程式類型「%s」

en: Inverted
zh_TW: 反轉

en: K_eystroke delay:
zh_TW: 按鍵按壓延遲(_E)：

en: Keep this configuration
zh_TW: 保留此組態

en: Key_board layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置(_B)

en: Keyboa_rd
zh_TW: 鍵盤(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard layout selection
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置選取

en: Konqueror Web Browser
zh_TW: Konqueror 網路瀏覽器

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆記本電腦

en: Laptop Screen
zh_TW: 筆記本電腦螢幕

en: Launch the default helper of TYPE with the optional PARAMETER, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_TW: 啟動「類型」的預設輔助程式，並加上選用的「參數」；「類型」是下方的值之一。

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Le_ft-handed
zh_TW: 慣用左手(_F)

en: Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: Links Text Browser
zh_TW: Links 文字瀏覽器

en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖上

en: Lynx Text Browser
zh_TW: Lynx 文字瀏覽器

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Ma_ximum speed:
zh_TW: 最大速度(_X)：

en: Mail Reader
zh_TW: 郵件讀取器

en: Many fonts contain information that provides extra hints as to how best draw the font; pick whichever looks best according to personal preference
zh_TW: 許多字型包含提供額外修飾指示的資訊，比如說繪製該字型的最佳方式該怎麼做；請依照個人偏好挑選看起來最舒爽的那一項

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Menus and Buttons
zh_TW: 選單與按鈕

en: Minimal interface to set up an external output
zh_TW: 設置外部輸出的最小介面

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Mirror Displays
zh_TW: 鏡像顯示

en: Mirror Screens
zh_TW: 鏡像螢幕

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Monitor %s
zh_TW: 螢幕  %s

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Mouse (relative)
zh_TW: 滑鼠 (相對)

en: Mouse Emulation
zh_TW: 滑鼠模擬

en: Mouse and Touchpad
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板

en: Move currently selected item down by one row
zh_TW: 將目前所選的項目向下移動一列

en: Move currently selected item up by one row
zh_TW: 將目前所選的項目向上移動一列

en: Mozilla Browser
zh_TW: Mozilla 瀏覽器

en: Mozilla Mail
zh_TW: Mozilla 郵件

en: Netscape Navigator
zh_TW: Netscape 領航員

en: New Property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: New property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No AT-SPI provider was found on your system
zh_TW: 您系統上找不到 AT-SPI 提供者

en: No application selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何應用程式

en: No command specified
zh_TW: 尚未指定指令

en: No helper defined for "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 的助手程式未定義。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (right-handed)
zh_TW: 無 (慣用右手)

en: None available
zh_TW: 無可用

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Once a display profile is deleted it cannot be restored.
zh_TW: 顯示設定檔一旦被刪除就無法復原。

en: Only %s (1)
zh_TW: 僅 %s (1)

en: Only %s (2)
zh_TW: 僅 %s (2)

en: Only Display 1
zh_TW: 僅顯示器 1

en: Only Display 2
zh_TW: 僅顯示器 2

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh_TW: 開啟 <i>%s</i> 與其他「%s」類型的檔案，透過：

en: Open with...
zh_TW: 開啟程式……

en: Opera Browser
zh_TW: Opera 瀏覽器

en: Other Applications
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

en: Override the detected monitor resolution if fonts look too large or too small
zh_TW: 若字型看起來過大或過小，便無視偵測到的螢幕解析度

en: PCMan File Manager
zh_TW: PCMan 檔案管理員

en: PCManFM-Qt File Manager
zh_TW: PCManFM-Qt 檔案管理員

en: Pen (absolute)
zh_TW: 數位筆 (絕對)

en: Perl Scripts
zh_TW: Perl 指令稿

en: Please choose your preferred File Manager
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的檔案管理員
    並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please choose your preferred Mail Reader
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的郵件閱讀器
    並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please choose your preferred Terminal
    Emulator now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的終端機模
    擬器並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please choose your preferred Web
    Browser now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的網路瀏覽器
    並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: Pointer Speed
zh_TW: 指標速度

en: Press left mouse button to change the selected application.
zh_TW: 請按滑鼠左鍵以變更所選的應用程式。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Primary Display:
zh_TW: 主要顯示器：

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊並離開

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: Low Quality
zh_TW: 低品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: Medium Quality
zh_TW: 中等品質

en: Profiles matching the currently connected displays
zh_TW: 與目前顯示器相符的設定檔

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property names can only include the ASCII characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<' and '>', as well as '/' as a separator
zh_TW: 屬性名稱只能包含 ASCII 字元 A-Z、a-z、0-9、'_'、'-'、':'、'.'、','、'['、']'、'{'、'}'、'<'、'>'，而 '/' 作為分隔符號

en: Property names cannot end with a '/' character
zh_TW: 屬性名稱無法以 '/' 字元作結尾

en: Property names cannot have two or more consecutive '/' characters
zh_TW: 屬性名稱無法擁有兩個或多個連續的 '/' 字元

en: Property names must start with a '/' character
zh_TW: 屬性名稱必須以 '/' 字元作開頭

en: Python Scripts
zh_TW: Python 指令稿

en: Query the default helper of TYPE, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_TW: 查詢預設的「類型」助手，當「類型」是以下的的其中一個值時。

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: R_epeat interval:
zh_TW: 重複間隔(_E)：

en: R_esolution:
zh_TW: 解析度(_E)：

en: Read your email
zh_TW: 讀取您的電子郵件

en: Recommended Applications
zh_TW: 建議的應用程式

en: Ref_lection:
zh_TW: 映射(_L)：

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh _rate:
zh_TW: 更新頻率(_R)：

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 繪製方式

en: Repe_at speed:
zh_TW: 重複速度(_A)：

en: Replace running xsettings daemon (if any)
zh_TW: 取代正在執行中的 xsettings 幕後程式 (如果有的話)

en: Reset selected property
zh_TW: 重設所選的屬性

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Reset to _Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_D)

en: Resetting a channel will permanently remove those custom settings.
zh_TW: 重設通道將永久移除那些自訂過的設定。

en: Resetting a property will permanently remove those custom settings.
zh_TW: 重設屬性將永久移除那些自訂過的設定。

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Restore num l_ock state on startup
zh_TW: 桌面初始啟動時還原數字鎖 (numl_ock)

en: Restore the previous configuration
zh_TW: 還原至前次組態

en: Reverse scroll d_irection
zh_TW: 反轉捲軸方向(_I)

en: Ri_ght-handed
zh_TW: 慣用右手(_G)

en: Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Ro_tation:
zh_TW: 旋轉(_T)：

en: Rodent File Manager
zh_TW: Rodent 檔案管理員

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_TW: Ruby 指令稿

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Scrolling _mode:
zh_TW: 捲動模式(_M)：

en: Select Application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_TW: 選取 ICC 設定檔

en: Select a default font
zh_TW: 選取預設字型

en: Select a default monospace font
zh_TW: 選取預設的等寬字型

en: Select a monitor to change its properties; drag it to rearrange its placement.
zh_TW: 選取一個螢幕以改變其屬性；拖曳以重新排列其位置

en: Select an Application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

en: Select application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

en: Select command
zh_TW: 選取指令

en: Selected output not disabled
zh_TW: 選取的輸出未停用

en: Sensitivit_y:
zh_TW: 靈敏度(_Y)：

en: Set color profiles
zh_TW: 設定色彩設定檔

en: Set matching Xfwm4 theme if there is one
zh_TW: 若有一個，則設定相符的 Xfwm4 佈景主題

en: Set the acceleration and sensitivity for the selected device to the default values
zh_TW: 將所選的裝置其加速度與靈敏度設為預設值

en: Setti_ngs
zh_TW: 設定值(_N)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings Editor
zh_TW: 設定編輯器

en: Settings Manager
zh_TW: 設定管理員

en: Settings dialog to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的設定對話窗

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定管理員 socket

en: Shell Scripts
zh_TW: Shell 指令稿

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Shortcut Command
zh_TW: 捷徑指令

en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 捷徑：

en: Show _blinking
zh_TW: 顯示閃爍(_B)

en: Show detailed information about the selected profile
zh_TW: 顯示關於選定的設定檔之詳細資訊

en: Show dialog
zh_TW: 顯示對話框

en: Show images in _menus
zh_TW: 在選單內顯示影像(_M)

en: Show images on _buttons
zh_TW: 在按鈕上顯示影像(_B)

en: Show location of pointer on keypress
zh_TW: 在按下按鍵時顯示游標位置

en: Show popup windows to identify displays
zh_TW: 顯示彈出視窗以辨識顯示器

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slight
zh_TW: 輕

en: Slow Keys
zh_TW: 緩速鍵

en: Slow keys
zh_TW: 緩速鍵

en: Slow keys are disabled
zh_TW: 緩速鍵已停用

en: Slow keys are enabled
zh_TW: 緩速鍵已啟用

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default File Manager for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    檔案管理員的應用程式：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Mail Reader for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    郵件閱讀器的應用程式：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Terminal Emulator for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    終端機模擬器的應用程式：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Web Browser for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    網路瀏覽器的應用程式：

en: Specify whether icons should be displayed next to items in menus
zh_TW: 指定圖示是否該顯示在選單內的項目旁

en: Specify whether icons should be displayed next to text in buttons
zh_TW: 指定圖示是否該顯示在按鈕內的文字旁

en: Specify whether mouse clicks and other user input will cause event sounds to play
zh_TW: 指定滑鼠點擊或其他使用者輸入是否要播放事件音效

en: Specify whether or not the text cursor blinks
zh_TW: 指定文字游標是否要閃爍

en: St_yle
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)

en: Standard Space
zh_TW: 標準空間

en: Start With Session
zh_TW: 與工作階段一起啟動

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 相黏鍵

en: Sticky keys
zh_TW: 相黏鍵

en: Sticky keys are disabled
zh_TW: 相黏鍵已停用

en: Sticky keys are enabled
zh_TW: 相黏鍵已啟用

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Sub-_pixel order:
zh_TW: 次像素排序(_P)：

en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_TW: 支援的 ICC 設定檔

en: TYPE [PARAMETER]
zh_TW: 類型 [參數]

en: T_ouchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板(_O)

en: Tab_let
zh_TW: 繪圖板(_L)

en: Tap touchpad to clic_k
zh_TW: 輕觸觸控板來點擊(_K)

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 終端機模擬程式

en: Terminator
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Test Profile
zh_TW: 測試設定檔

en: Test profile:
zh_TW: 測試設定檔：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text next to icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

en: Text under icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

en: Th_reshold:
zh_TW: 閾值(_R)：

en: The Xfce Settings Daemon
zh_TW: Xfce 4 設定幕後程式

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: The amount of time, in milliseconds, required between keystrokes
zh_TW: 按鍵效果之間所需要的時間，單位為毫秒

en: The amount of time, in milliseconds, that must elapse before a keystroke will be accepted
zh_TW: 接受按鍵效果所要經過的時間，單位為毫秒

en: The command may not be empty.
zh_TW: 指令不可以留空。

en: The default File Manager will be used to browse the contents of folders.
zh_TW: 預設的檔案管理程式將會用於資料夾內容。

en: The default Mail Reader will be used to compose emails when you click on email addresses.
zh_TW: 預設的郵件閱讀程式將會在您點擊電子郵件地址時用來編寫郵件。

en: The default Terminal Emulator will be used to run commands that require a CLI environment.
zh_TW: 預設的終端機模擬程式將會用於執行需要 CLI 環境的指令。

en: The default Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks and display help contents.
zh_TW: 預設的網路瀏覽器將會用於開啟超連結與顯示說明內容。

en: The delay, in milliseconds, between successive blinks of the cursor
zh_TW: 介於游標連續閃爍間的延遲時間，單位為毫秒

en: The factor at which the pointer's speed will increase as the mouse is moved
zh_TW: 當滑鼠移動時將根據該因素增加速度

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch and --query commands:
    
      WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
zh_TW: --launch 與 --query 指令支援下列「類型」：
    
      WebBrowser       - 偏好的網路瀏覽器。
      MailReader       - 偏好的郵件閱讀器。
      FileManager      - 偏好的檔案管理員。
      TerminalEmulator - 偏好的終端機模擬器。

en: The last active output must not be disabled, the system would be unusable.
zh_TW: 無法停用最後一個活動中的輸出，否則系統將無法使用。

en: The maximum pointer speed after acceleration
zh_TW: 加速後的最大指標速度

en: The mouse pointer cannot move farther than this distance between two clicks for them to be considered a double click
zh_TW: 在兩個滑鼠點擊動作之間，指標不移動超過此距離才會判斷為雙擊

en: The number of pixels the pointer must move before a drag operation will start
zh_TW: 在拖曳動作開始前，指標一定要移動的像素量

en: The number of pixels the pointer must move in a short time before it starts accelerating
zh_TW: 在開始加速前，指標一定要在一段短時間內移動的像素量

en: The previous configuration will be restored in <b>%i seconds</b> if you do not reply to this question.
zh_TW: 若您無法回應此問題，將於<b>%i秒</b>內還原成之前的設定。

en: The previous configuration will be restored in <b>10 seconds</b> if you do not reply to this question.
zh_TW: 若您無法回應此問題，將於<b>10秒</b>內還原成之前的設定。

en: The primary display is currently configured to show:
zh_TW: 目前設定為顯示主要顯示器：

en: The ramp used to reach maximum pointer speed
zh_TW: 達到最大指標速度的斜率

en: The rate at which keystrokes are generated while a key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按鍵被按壓後產生按鍵效果的頻率

en: The root element ('/') is not a valid property name
zh_TW: 根元素 ('/') 不是有效的屬性名稱

en: The system defaults will be restored next time you log in.
zh_TW: 下次您登入時將還原系統預設值。

en: The time, in milliseconds, before a pressed key begins repeating
zh_TW: 在按鍵按壓後與開始重複之間的時間，單位為毫秒

en: The time, in milliseconds, between repeated motion events
zh_TW: 介於重複動作事件的時間，單位為毫秒

en: The time, in milliseconds, between the initial key press and first repeated motion event
zh_TW: 介於剛開始按壓按鍵與第一個重複動作事件間的時間，單位為毫秒

en: The time, in milliseconds, to get to maximum speed
zh_TW: 達到最大速度的時間，單位為毫秒

en: This font will be used as the default font used when drawing user interface text
zh_TW: 當使用者在繪製使用者介面的文字時要作為預設字型的字型

en: This font will be used as the default monospace font, for example by terminal emulators.
zh_TW: 這個字型將會被用作預設的等寬字型，例如終端機模擬器。

en: This system is using RandR %d.%d. For the display settings to work version 1.2 is required at least
zh_TW: 本系統正在使用 RanR %d.%d。若要令顯示器設定生效，至少需要 1.2 版

en: This will remove your custom mime-association and restore the system-wide default.
zh_TW: 這會移除您自訂的 mime 關聯，且還原至系統域的預設值。

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default values. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 這會將所有捷徑設定回它們的預設值。您真的想要這麼做嗎？

en: Thunar
zh_TW: Thunar 檔案管理員

en: Ti_me:
zh_TW: 時間(_M)：

en: To help prevent accidental keystrokes, slow keys requires that a key is held for a certain minimum amount of time before the keystroke will be accepted.
zh_TW: 為了防止出現不想要的按鍵，「緩速鍵」需要按下一小段時間才會接受其按鍵效果。

en: To help prevent accidental multiple keystrokes, bounce keys imposes a minimum delay between keystrokes.
zh_TW: 為了防止出現不想要的多重按鍵，「彈回鍵」讓按鍵生效前需要至少一段延遲時間。

en: Trac_king mode:
zh_TW: 追蹤模式(_K)：

en: Two mouse clicks in less than this length of time (in milliseconds) will be considered a double click
zh_TW: 相距少於此時間 (單位為毫秒) 的兩個滑鼠點擊會被視為雙擊滑鼠

en: Two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 兩指捲動

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s --help' 以了解用法。

en: Typing Settings
zh_TW: 輸入設定

en: Unable to initialize GTK+.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 GTK+。

en: Unable to launch the proprietary driver settings
zh_TW: 無法啟動專有驅動程式設定

en: Unable to query the version of the RandR extension being used
zh_TW: 無法查詢正在使用中的 RandR 擴展版本

en: Unable to start "%s"
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」

en: Unable to start the Xfce Display Settings
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Xfce 顯示器設定

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown format, only archives and directories are supported
zh_TW: 未知格式，僅支援封存檔與目錄

en: Unsigned Int
zh_TW: 無負號整數

en: Unsigned Int64
zh_TW: 無負號整數64

en: Update Display Profile
zh_TW: 更新顯示設定檔

en: Update an existing profile.
zh_TW: 更新現有的設定檔。

en: Update changed display profile '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否更新已變更的顯示設定檔「%s」？

en: Use _bounce keys
zh_TW: 使用彈回鍵(_B)

en: Use _startup notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動通知(_S)

en: Use a c_ustom command:
zh_TW: 使用自訂指令(_U)：

en: Use a custom application which is not included in the above list.
zh_TW: 使用不包含在上方清單內的自訂應用程式。

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh_TW: 為上述應用程式清單不存在的應用程式使用自訂的指令。

en: Use slow _keys
zh_TW: 使用緩速鍵(_K)

en: Use the command line
zh_TW: 使用指令列

en: User Set
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variant
zh_TW: 類型

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 製造商：

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical BGR
zh_TW: 垂直 BGR

en: Vertical RGB
zh_TW: 垂直 RGB

en: W3M Text Browser
zh_TW: W3M 文字瀏覽器

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: this icon theme has no cache file. You can create this by running <i>gtk-update-icon-cache %s/%s/</i> in a terminal emulator.
zh_TW: 警告：此圖示主題沒有快取檔。您可以在終端機模擬器中執行 <i>gtk-update-icon-cache %s/%s/</i> 來製作快取。

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網路瀏覽器

en: Webcam
zh_TW: 網路攝影機

en: When enabled, modifier keys (such as Control, Alt, and Shift) do not need to be held down (they can be pressed and then released) when multiple keys would normally need to be pressed at the same time.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，修飾鍵（如 Ctrl、Alt 與 Shift）就不需要按住（它們可以按下後放開），在一般情況下需要一次按下多個鍵時適用。

en: When enabled, the mouse pointer can be controlled using the keyboard number pad.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，滑鼠游標可以使用數字鍵盤控制。

en: When enabled, the session manager will start the required applications for screen readers and magnifiers.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，工作階段管理員將會啟動必要的應用程式供螢幕閱讀器與放大鏡使用。

en: When new displays are connected:
zh_TW: 連結新顯示器時：

en: When selected, modifier keys (such as Control, Alt, and Shift) will remain locked in the pressed state until pressed again
zh_TW: 當選取時，修飾鍵 (例如 Ctrl、Alt、Shift) 在按了一下之後會維持在「按下」狀態，直到再按為止

en: When selected, pressing and holding down a key emits the same character over and over again
zh_TW: 當選取時，按一下按鍵或壓著按鍵不放時將不斷發送同一個字元

en: When selected, the "sticky keys" feature will be disabled if two keys are pressed simultaneously
zh_TW: 當選取時，若同時按下兩個按鍵的話，會停用「相黏鍵」功能

en: When selected, the mouse pointer can be controlled using the keyboard number pad
zh_TW: 當選取時，滑鼠指標可以使用鍵盤的數字鍵盤來控制

en: When selected, the scroll wheel will work in the opposite direction
zh_TW: 當選取時，滑鼠滾輪將會以反方向運作

en: When selected, the touchpad will be disabled when the keyboard is being used
zh_TW: 當選取時，當鍵盤使用時會停用觸控板

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: X Terminal
zh_TW: X 終端機

en: X:
zh_TW: X：

en: Xfce Panel
zh_TW: Xfce 面板

en: Xfce Settings Daemon
zh_TW: Xfce 設定幕後程式

en: Xfce Terminal
zh_TW: Xfce 終端機

en: Xfe File Manager
zh_TW: Xfe 檔案管理員

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: _Acceleration delay:
zh_TW: 加速度延遲(_A)：

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: _Behavior
zh_TW: 行為(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Devices
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Enable anti-aliasing
zh_TW: 啟用防鋸齒(_E)

en: _Enable assistive technologies
zh_TW: 啟用輔助科技(_E)

en: _Enable key repeat
zh_TW: 啟用按鍵重複(_E)

en: _Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)：

en: _Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(_F)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Icons
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路(_I)

en: _Keyboard model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號(_K)

en: _Layout
zh_TW: 配置(_L)

en: _Lock sticky keys
zh_TW: 鎖定相黏鍵(_L)

en: _Mirror displays
zh_TW: 鏡像顯示(_M)

en: _Monitor
zh_TW: 螢幕(_M)

en: _Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠(_M)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Other...
zh_TW: 其它(_O)...

en: _Others
zh_TW: 其他(_O)

en: _Property:
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)：

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Repeat delay:
zh_TW: 重複延遲(_R)：

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Reset Channel
zh_TW: 重設通道(_R)

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R)：

en: _Scale:
zh_TW: 縮放係數：(_S)

en: _Test area:
zh_TW: 測試區域(_T)：

en: _Theme
zh_TW: 主題(_T)

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Update '%s'
zh_TW: 更新 '%s' (_U)

en: _Use mouse emulation
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠模擬(_M)

en: _Use sticky keys
zh_TW: 使用相黏鍵(_U)

en: _Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式(_U)

en: _Value:
zh_TW: 值(_V)：

en: _Window Scaling
zh_TW: 視窗縮放(_W)

en: msec
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: pixels/sec
zh_TW: 像素/秒

en: radiobutton
zh_TW: 點選用按鈕

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: start monitoring channel "%s"
zh_TW: 停止監視「%s」通道
